176 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2019 and Aug 13, 2026. 56 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAII | Collective Acquisition II | 9.8% | 2,178,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095317 |
| CRZN | Corazon Capital V838 Monoceros Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 1,973,195 | 0 / 1,973,195 | 0 / 1,973,195 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-007318 2 earlier statements |
| FTW | EQV Ventures Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 3,430,350 | 0 / 3,430,350 | 0 / 3,430,350 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114658 |
| HWEL | Healthwell Acquisition Corp. I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 2,400,000 | 0 / 2,400,000 | 0 / 2,400,000 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-006531 5 earlier statements |
| UAC | United Acquisition I | 9.6% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059910 |
| IPVV | InterPrivate Inv Partners V | 9.3% | 1,917,355 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095329 |
| KSI | Kadem Sustainable Impact Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 1,620,044 | 0 / 1,620,044 | 0 / 1,620,044 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009719 1 earlier statement |
| VNME | Vendome Acquisition Corp I | 9.3% | 1,850,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-25-109833 |
| GAPA | G&P Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.2% | 1,604,045 | 0 / 1,604,045 | 0 / 1,604,045 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006165 2 earlier statements |
| SAMA | Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 1,485,000 | 0 / 1,485,000 | 0 / 1,485,000 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-014972 2 earlier statements |
| BID | Tribeca Strategic Acquisition | 8.9% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095365 |
| GGMC | Glenfarne Merger Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.8% | 2,476,469 | 0 / 2,476,469 | 0 / 2,476,469 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006104 2 earlier statements |
| FTHA | Forefront Tech Holdings | 8.8% | 875,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095318 |
| VPCB | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.7% | 2,236,427 | 0 / 2,236,427 | 0 / 2,236,427 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009718 2 earlier statements |
| OSTR | Oyster Enterprises Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.7% | 2,006,742 | 0 / 2,006,742 | 0 / 2,006,742 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006163 2 earlier statements |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.7% | 2,953,852 | 0 / 2,953,852 | 0 / 2,953,852 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-114666 8 earlier statements |
| IPVI | InterPrivate IV InfraTech Partners Inc.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 2,480,500 | 0 / 2,480,500 | 0 / 2,480,500 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-007331 2 earlier statements |
| PACI | PROOF Acquisition Corp I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 2,376,000 | 0 / 2,376,000 | 0 / 2,376,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-007174 5 earlier statements |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-007175 5 earlier statements |
| CRAC | Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | 8.6% | 1,485,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-015891 |
| IXAQF | IX Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,974,800 | 0 / 1,974,800 | 0 / 1,974,800 | Deal announced | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-007160 5 earlier statements |
| ZURA | JATT Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,184,336 | 0 / 1,184,336 | 0 / 1,184,336 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-006535 5 earlier statements |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | Deal announced | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114662 |
| HOND | HCM II Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114660 |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | Deal terminated | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114661 |
| MBAV | Velos Acquisition I Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 2,450,250 | 0 / 2,450,250 | 0 / 2,450,250 | Deal announced | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114663 |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | 0 / 1,960,200 | Searching | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114668 |
| PTAC | Patriot Acquisition | 8.5% | 1,484,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095340 |
| FTOC | FTAC Olympus Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 6,572,255 | 0 / 6,572,255 | 0 / 6,572,255 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-020897 |
| BRKH | BurTech Acquisition II | 8.4% | 700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095308 |
| SUMA | SUMA Acquisition | 8.4% | 1,485,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059909 |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 8.4% | 1,980,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-046506 |
| SVCC | Stellar V Capital Corp. (Cayman Islands) | 8.4% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-046497 |
| ETSS | Energy Transition Spec Opp | 8.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095305 |
| CCIX | Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 2,450,250 | 0 / 2,450,250 | 0 / 2,450,250 | Liquidated | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114657 |
| GSRV | GSR V Acquisition | 8.3% | 1,965,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095327 |
| GRAF | Graf Industrial Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 2,525,000 | 0 / 2,525,000 | 0 / 2,525,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001104659-19-008416 |
| BREZ | Breeze Acquisition II | 8.3% | 1,225,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095304 |
| ACDI | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 2,475,000 | 0 / 2,475,000 | 0 / 2,475,000 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009701 2 earlier statements |
| AACO | Abony Acquisition I | 8.2% | 1,950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059866 |
| VACH | Voyager3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.2% | 2,156,220 | 0 / 2,156,220 | 0 / 2,156,220 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 18, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-063215 3 earlier statements |
| VCIC | Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.2% | 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114664 |
| LTGR | Long Table Growth | 8.1% | 1,397,957 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095336 |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp | 8.1% | 1,450,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 29, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-007066 |
| APMC | AmperCap Acquisition | 8.1% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095307 |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 1,850,000 | 0 / 1,850,000 | 0 / 1,850,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-007181 5 earlier statements |
| BGSX | Build Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 1,601,370 | 0 / 1,601,370 | 0 / 1,601,370 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009704 2 earlier statements |
| CVII | Churchill Capital Corp VII4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 11,059,900 | 0 / 11,059,900 | 0 / 11,059,900 | Liquidated | Sep 3, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000905148-24-002438 8 earlier statements |
| RREV | RRE Ventures Acquisition | 8.0% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095345 |
| SCAQ | Stratim Cloud Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 1,997,076 | 0 / 1,997,076 | 0 / 1,997,076 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-014973 2 earlier statements |
| TACH | Titan | 8.0% | 2,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075528 |
| SCPQ | Social Commerce Partners | 7.9% | 817,952 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-015915 |
| ILLU | Illumination Acquisition I | 7.8% | 1,849,995 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095371 1 earlier statement |
| WLCO | Wilco 63 Corp | 7.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095367 |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 1,200,000 | 0 / 1,200,000 | 0 / 1,200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019435 |
| IPVA | InterPrivate II Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 2,004,500 | 0 / 2,004,500 | 0 / 2,004,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-014980 2 earlier statements |
| FTAC | Fintech Acquisition Corp. III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 2,700,000 | 0 / 2,700,000 | 0 / 2,700,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001104659-19-008417 |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 7.6% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-046499 |
| AFAQ | AF Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 1,700,523 | 0 / 1,700,523 | 0 / 1,700,523 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006097 2 earlier statements |
| IPVF | InterPrivate III Financial Partners Inc.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 2,022,047 | 0 / 2,022,047 | 0 / 2,022,047 | Liquidated | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-007031 5 earlier statements |
| TDAC | Translational Development | 7.5% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 29, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-007070 |
| CIIG | CIIG Merger Corp. II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 2,156,250 | 0 / 2,156,250 | 0 / 2,156,250 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009716 2 earlier statements |
| GLEO | Galileo Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 1,025,000 | 0 / 1,025,000 | 0 / 1,025,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019427 |
| SHQA | Shelter Acquisition Corp I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 1,647,658 | 0 / 1,647,658 | 0 / 1,647,658 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006233 2 earlier statements |
| SZZL | Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II | 7.4% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075532 |
| KCHV | Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | 7.3% | 1,900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075500 |
| GNOG | Landcadia Holdings II, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 3,399,998 | 0 / 3,399,998 | 0 / 3,399,998 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 19, 2021Stale | SC 13D · may seek to influence control0001104659-21-107558 |
| ACGC | ACP Holdings Acquisition | 7.3% | 1,600,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095301 |
| OTAI | Starlink AI Acquisition | 7.3% | 999,990 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095350 |
| CAQ | Cambridge Acquisition | 7.2% | 1,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059873 |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,633,500 | 0 / 1,633,500 | 0 / 1,633,500 | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095370 1 earlier statement |
| BWIV | Blue Water Acquisition IV | 7.1% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059870 |
| FRW | PWP Forward Acquisition Corp. I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,493,979 | 0 / 1,493,979 | 0 / 1,493,979 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006100 2 earlier statements |
| AACP | Apogee Acquisition | 7.0% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095313 |
| SOUL | Soulpower Acquisition Corp. | 7.0% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075524 |
| GAMC | Golden Arrow Merger Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 2,005,500 | 0 / 2,005,500 | 0 / 2,005,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-006526 5 earlier statements |
| QLEP | Quantum Leap Acquisition | 7.0% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095344 |
| KEYY | Keystone Acquisition | 7.0% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095335 |
| WPCB | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-B4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 3,818,208 | 0 / 3,818,208 | 0 / 3,818,208 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-014979 2 earlier statements |
| ALCC | AltC Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 3,530,264 | 0 / 3,530,264 | 0 / 353,026 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-114667 8 earlier statements |
| GWII | Good Works II Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 2,010,288 | 0 / 2,010,288 | 0 / 2,010,288 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-007317 2 earlier statements |
| MTAC | MedTech Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 1,704,950 | 0 / 1,704,950 | 0 / 1,704,950 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2023Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0001140361-23-039676 20 earlier statements |
| PLMJF | Plum Acquisition Corp. III4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 1,986,995 | 0 / 1,986,995 | 0 / 1,986,995 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-006521 5 earlier statements |
| ENPC | Executive Network Partnering Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 2,851,250 | 0 / 2,851,250 | 0 / 2,851,250 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-008697 3 earlier statements |
| KCAC | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. VI | 6.7% | 1,549,399 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059881 |
| LGC | Legacy Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 1,963,455 | 0 / 1,963,455 | 0 / 1,963,455 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019436 |
| SAGU | Shreya Acquisition Group | 6.7% | 750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095347 |
| AHRN | Ahren Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009703 2 earlier statements |
| BTAQ | Burgundy Technology Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 2,364,110 | 0 / 2,364,110 | 0 / 2,364,110 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-008693 3 earlier statements |
| SORN | Soren Acquisition | 6.7% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059903 |
| CXII | Churchill Capital XII | 6.5% | 2,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095311 |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,856,250 | 0 / 1,856,250 | 0 / 1,856,250 | Searching | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114656 |
| AGGR | Agile Growth Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,995,965 | 0 / 1,995,965 | 0 / 1,995,965 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-007309 2 earlier statements |
| NGA | Northern Genesis Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 2,563,231 | 0 / 2,563,231 | 0 / 2,563,231 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-020888 |
| FERA | Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I | 6.3% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075497 1 earlier statement |
| IDAC | Iron Dome Acquisition I | 6.3% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095331 |
| BYTS | BYTE Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 2,098,600 | 0 / 2,098,600 | 0 / 2,098,600 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-006518 5 earlier statements |
| SBII | Sandbridge X2 Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,490,591 | 0 / 1,490,591 | 0 / 1,490,591 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006231 2 earlier statements |
| RJAC | Jackson Acquisition Co4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,250,000 | 0 / 1,250,000 | 0 / 1,250,000 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006153 2 earlier statements |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 6.2% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075522 |
| XCBE | X3 Acquisition | 6.2% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059952 |
| PTIC | PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,426,495 | 0 / 1,426,495 | 0 / 1,426,495 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006154 5 earlier statements |
| CCVI | Churchill Capital Corp VI4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 3,367,792 | 0 / 3,367,792 | 0 / 3,367,792 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-006524 5 earlier statements |
| FVIV | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. IV4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 3,962,534 | 0 / 3,962,534 | 0 / 3,962,534 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006101 2 earlier statements |
| FTRA | FutureCorp Space Acq 1 | 6.1% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095322 |
| ZKPU | Lafayette Digital Acq I | 6.1% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059886 |
| GCGR | General Catalyst Global Resilience | 6.1% | 2,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095325 |
| GSHR | Gesher Acquisition Corp. II | 6.0% | 900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-046498 |
| CIIC | CIIG Merger Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,940,616 | 0 / 1,940,616 | 0 / 1,940,616 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-020883 6 earlier statements |
| GOEV | Hennessy Capital Acquisition Corp IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019430 |
| NHIC | NewHold III | 6.0% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-046509 |
| TETC | Tech & Energy Transition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 2,294,493 | 0 / 2,294,493 | 0 / 2,294,493 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009723 2 earlier statements |
| CCAQ | COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP. | 5.9% | 850,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075496 |
| RNGT | Range Capital Acquisition Corp II | 5.9% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-015908 |
| POLE | Andretti II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | Deal terminated | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-114655 |
| PTOR | Praetorian Acquisition | 5.9% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095342 |
| LVRA | Levere Holdings Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 1,591,900 | 0 / 1,591,900 | 0 / 1,591,900 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-007334 2 earlier statements |
| GXII | GX Acquisition Corp. II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 1,757,822 | 0 / 1,757,822 | 0 / 1,757,822 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-007320 2 earlier statements |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 2,006,580 | 0 / 2,006,580 | 0 / 2,006,580 | Searching | Jan 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-007177 5 earlier statements |
| PRCH | PropTech Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019440 |
| TWND | Tailwind Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,937,916 | 0 / 1,937,916 | 0 / 1,937,916 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006156 5 earlier statements |
| BIII | Black Spade Acquisition III | 5.8% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059869 |
| BLUW | Blue Water Acquisition Corp. III | 5.8% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-075481 |
| IBER | IBERE PHARMACEUTICALS4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 793,291 | 0 / 793,291 | 0 / 793,291 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-009731 2 earlier statements |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 5.7% | 1,061,500 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Jan 29, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-007061 |
| PLUN | Plutonian Acquisition II | 5.7% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095341 |
| DBCA | D. Boral Acquisition I Corp. | 5.7% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059875 |
| HCCO | Healthcare Merger Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019432 |
| PAAC | Proem Acquisition I | 5.4% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059892 |
| ITHA | ITHAX Acquisition Corp III | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-015897 |
| CCXX | Butler Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 35,748,476 | 0 / 35,748,476 | 0 / 35,748,476 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-023053 |
| MLAA | Mountain Lake Acq II | 5.4% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059891 |
| BHAV | BHAV Acquisition | 5.3% | 545,600 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059867 |
| GRSH | Gores Holdings III, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 4,959,998 | 0 / 4,959,998 | 0 / 4,959,998 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 2, 2021Stale | SC 13D · may seek to influence control0001104659-21-132943 |
| EVAC | EQV Ventures II | 5.3% | 2,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-25-109846 |
| GSRF | GSR IV | 5.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-25-109842 |
| ISNR | Snow Rothschild Acquisition | 5.3% | 1,188,310 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095349 |
| WPCA | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-A4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,491,733 | 0 / 1,491,733 | 0 / 1,491,733 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006155 2 earlier statements |
| XSLL | Xsolla SPAC 1 | 5.3% | 1,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-059956 |
| GXGX | GX Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019428 |
| JAB | JAB Acquisition I | 5.2% | 900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095332 |
| PIC | Pivotal Investment Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,200,000 | 0 / 1,200,000 | 0 / 1,200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019439 |
| YICC | Yorkville International Capital | 5.2% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095369 |
| OHAC | Oceanhawk Acquisition | 5.2% | 986,320 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095337 |
| PTOC | Pine Technology Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,767,075 | 0 / 1,767,075 | 0 / 1,767,075 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-014971 2 earlier statements |
| CONX | CONX Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 3,818,133 | 0 / 3,818,133 | 0 / 3,818,133 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006098 5 earlier statements |
| OPA | Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,014,470 | 0 / 1,014,470 | 0 / 1,014,470 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-006164 2 earlier statements |
| SCVX | SCVX Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,154,309 | 0 / 1,154,309 | 0 / 1,154,309 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001104659-22-008710 |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019410 |
| CCV | Churchill Capital Corp V4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 2,500,000 | 0 / 2,500,000 | 0 / 2,500,000 | Liquidated | Oct 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-23-050506 11 earlier statements |
| DEAC | Diamond Eagle Acquisition Corp. \ DE3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001104659-20-019421 |
| RANG | Range Capital | 5.0% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-075511 1 earlier statement |
| SVAQ | Silicon Valley Acq | 5.0% | 1,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-059965 1 earlier statement |
| MILE | INSU Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 6,463,753 | 0 / 6,463,753 | 0 / 6,463,753 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 31, 2022Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0001104659-22-066048 3 earlier statements |
| OBA | Oxley Bridge Acquisition Ltd | 4.9% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-109822 1 earlier statement |
| EVLV | NewHold Investment Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 6,772,915 | 0 / 6,772,915 | 0 / 6,772,915 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002153 3 earlier statements |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 4.3% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-075507 1 earlier statement |
| CCIR | Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I | 3.6% | 860,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-075494 2 earlier statements |
| STIC | Northern Star Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 6,622,098 | 0 / 6,622,098 | 0 / 6,622,098 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-008549 11 earlier statements |
| ACIC | Atlas Crest Investment Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | 974,525 | 0 / 974,525 | 0 / 974,525 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002161 3 earlier statements |
| ACND | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 89,134 | 0 / 89,134 | 0 / 89,134 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002158 3 earlier statements |
| SFTW | Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 232,809 | 0 / 232,809 | 0 / 232,809 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002146 6 earlier statements |
| GWAC | GOOD WORKS ACQUISITION CORP.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 254,874 | 0 / 254,874 | 0 / 254,874 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002142 3 earlier statements |
| LCID | Churchill Capital Corp IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 1,045,900 | 0 / 1,045,900 | 0 / 1,045,900 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002207 3 earlier statements |
| CMLF | CM Life Sciences, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 97,021 | 0 / 97,021 | 0 / 97,021 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002139 3 earlier statements |
| CCX | Churchill Capital Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002141 9 earlier statements |
| CFII | CF Finance Acquisition Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002138 3 earlier statements |
| CHPM | CHP Merger Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | May 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-22-017256 12 earlier statements |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Jan 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-006472 2 earlier statements |
| CRSA | Crescent Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002140 6 earlier statements |
| EXPC | Experience Investment Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002145 9 earlier statements |
| FCAC | Falcon Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002149 3 earlier statements |
| FSRV | FinServ Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-21-020858 3 earlier statements |
| NPA | New Providence Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002155 3 earlier statements |
| SBG | Sandbridge Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-002159 3 earlier statements |
| THBR | Thunder Bridge Acquisition II, LTD3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-21-020895 3 earlier statements |
307 superseded statements (newest 54 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- ILLU Illumination Acquisition I5.9% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095371
- SVAQ Silicon Valley Acq5.3% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2026replaced May 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-059965
- OBA Oxley Bridge Acquisition Ltd5.7% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001104659-25-109822
- VACH Voyager8.5% · SC 13G/A Aug 8, 2025replaced May 18, 2026 by 0001104659-26-063215
- FERA Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I6.4% · SC 13G May 9, 2025replaced Aug 8, 2025 by 0001104659-25-075497
- CCIR Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I6.8% · SC 13G/A May 9, 2025replaced Aug 8, 2025 by 0001104659-25-075494
- VACH Voyager8.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 29, 2025replaced Aug 8, 2025 by 0001104659-25-075534
- DRDB Roman DBDR II5.0% · SC 13G Jan 29, 2025replaced Aug 8, 2025 by 0001104659-25-075507
- CCIR Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I8.3% · SC 13G Jan 29, 2025replaced May 9, 2025 by 0001104659-25-046505
- RANG Range Capital5.5% · SC 13G Jan 29, 2025replaced Aug 8, 2025 by 0001104659-25-075511
- TONT Graf Global Corp.7.1% · SC 13G Nov 6, 2024replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095370
- VACH Voyager6.8% · SC 13G Nov 6, 2024replaced Jan 29, 2025 by 0001104659-25-007071
- ALCC AltC Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001104659-24-114667
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.9.6% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001104659-24-114666
- STIC Northern Star Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Oct 25, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2024 by 0001104659-24-008549
- STIC Northern Star Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13D Oct 19, 2023replaced Oct 25, 2023 by 0001104659-23-111288
- MTAC MedTech Acquisition Corp8.0% · SC 13D/A Jul 27, 2023replaced Aug 14, 2023 by 0001140361-23-039676
- MTAC MedTech Acquisition Corp61.1% · SC 13D/A Jun 15, 2023replaced Jul 27, 2023 by 0001140361-23-036526
- CVII Churchill Capital Corp VII14.3% · SC 13G/A Jun 12, 2023replaced Sep 3, 2024 by 0000905148-24-002438
- CCV Churchill Capital Corp V13.1% · SC 13G/A Apr 10, 2023replaced Oct 31, 2023 by 0001140361-23-050506
- MTAC MedTech Acquisition Corp58.7% · SC 13D/A Feb 9, 2023replaced Jun 15, 2023 by 0001140361-23-030113
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.8.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001104659-24-007181
- MTAC MedTech Acquisition Corp4.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001104659-23-017683
- CCVI Churchill Capital Corp VI5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0001104659-24-006524
- ZURA JATT Acquisition Corp8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0001104659-24-006535
- IXAQF IX Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001104659-24-007160
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001104659-24-007175
- CCV Churchill Capital Corp V5.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Apr 10, 2023 by 0001140361-23-017541
- HWEL Healthwell Acquisition Corp. I9.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0001104659-24-006531
- PACI PROOF Acquisition Corp I8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001104659-24-007174
- CVII Churchill Capital Corp VII8.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jun 12, 2023 by 0001140361-23-029306
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2024 by 0001104659-24-008551
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0001104659-24-006472
- PLMJF Plum Acquisition Corp. III6.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0001104659-24-006521
- ALCC AltC Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2024 by 0001104659-24-008559
- IPVF InterPrivate III Financial Partners Inc.6.7% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001104659-24-007031
- GAMC Golden Arrow Merger Corp.6.9% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0001104659-24-006526
- ROSS BPGC Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2023replaced Jan 26, 2024 by 0001104659-24-007177
- BYTS BYTE Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2023replaced Jan 25, 2024 by 0001104659-24-006518
- MTAC MedTech Acquisition Corp58.7% · SC 13D Dec 22, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001104659-23-014981
- CHPM CHP Merger Corp.12.6% · SC 13G/A Apr 7, 2022replaced May 2, 2022 by 0001140361-22-017256
- GWII Good Works II Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001104659-23-007317
- IXAQF IX Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001104659-23-009727
- PACI PROOF Acquisition Corp I8.6% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001104659-23-009724
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.8.0% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001104659-23-014977
- AHRN Ahren Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001104659-23-009703
- RJAC Jackson Acquisition Co6.3% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001104659-23-006153
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.8.7% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001104659-23-009722
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II8.8% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001104659-23-009725
- WPCA Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-A5.3% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001104659-23-006155
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001104659-23-009713
- FRW PWP Forward Acquisition Corp. I7.1% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001104659-23-006100
- IPVF InterPrivate III Financial Partners Inc.7.5% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001104659-23-007337
- OPA Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001104659-23-006164
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001352851. This filer has named 9 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- 1 David J. Snyderman
- 1 Magnetar Capital Partners
- 1 Magnetar Financial
- 1 Supernova Management
- Alec N. Litowitz
- David J. Snyderman
- MAGNETAR FINANCIAL LLC
- Magnetar Financial
- Supernova Management
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.49 SPACs · 16 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC46 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.44 SPACs · 13 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC40 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC35 SPACs · 8 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC31 SPACs · 9 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC28 SPACs · 11 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC28 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP28 SPACs · 10 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC26 SPACs · 7 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP24 SPACs · 13 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.20 SPACs · 20 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.20 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC19 SPACs · 11 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC18 SPACs · 5 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC18 SPACs · 5 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.17 SPACs · 4 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC15 SPACs · 11 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND12 SPACs · 1 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP12 SPACs · 2 fresh
- UBS OCONNOR LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.