113 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Aug 17, 2022 and Aug 14, 2026. 32 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Meteora Capital, LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001905106. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 47.4% | 598,172 | 0 / 598,172 | 0 / 598,172 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005402 6 earlier statements |
| DMYY | dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 36.8% | 861,111 | 0 / 861,111 | 0 / 861,111 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005005 2 earlier statements |
| DIST | Distoken Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 19.6% | 627,252 | 0 / 627,252 | 0 / 627,252 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005403 2 earlier statements |
| DTRT | DTRT Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 16.6% | 533,571 | 0 / 533,571 | 0 / 533,571 | Liquidated | Jan 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001683168-23-000133 |
| VSAC | VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 15.7% | 252,381 | 0 / 252,381 | 0 / 252,381 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005025 2 earlier statements |
| LHC | Leo Holdings Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 15.4% | 704,020 | 0 / 704,020 | 0 / 704,020 | Liquidated | Apr 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-001665 |
| FLAG | First Light Acquisition Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 14.8% | 612,856 | 0 / 612,856 | 0 / 612,856 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-003234 |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 14.1% | 577,838 | 0 / 577,838 | 0 / 577,838 | Deal approved | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001905106-25-000039 3 earlier statements |
| PTHR | Pono Capital Three, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 13.0% | 1,580,127 | 0 / 1,580,127 | 0 / 1,580,127 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001176 |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 12.9% | 699,746 | 0 / 699,746 | 0 / 699,746 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005008 2 earlier statements |
| NUBI | Nubia Brand International Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 12.7% | 15,378,362 | 0 / 15,378,362 | 0 / 15,378,362 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005024 4 earlier statements |
| CCV | Churchill Capital Corp V2 reporting persons on this schedule | 12.1% | 1,791,560 | 0 / 1,791,560 | 0 / 1,791,560 | Liquidated | Apr 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001172661-23-001664 |
| CETU | Cetus Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.2% | 389,999 | 0 / 389,999 | 0 / 389,999 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-002154 |
| ONCH | 1RT Acquisition Corp. | 9.8% | 1,699,696 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000140 2 earlier statements |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 437,375 | 0 / 437,375 | 0 / 437,375 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001139 |
| VNME | Vendome Acquisition Corp I | 9.8% | 1,961,501 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000149 3 earlier statements |
| CAEP | Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | 9.7% | 2,733,768 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000067 3 earlier statements |
| HNRA | HNR Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 554,495 | 0 / 554,495 | 0 / 554,495 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001683168-24-003339 |
| JVSA | JVSPAC Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 602,397 | 0 / 602,397 | 0 / 602,397 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005039 |
| GIA | GigCapital5, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 832,763 | 0 / 832,763 | 0 / 832,763 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001153 |
| IGAC | IG Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 243,839 | 0 / 243,839 | 0 / 243,839 | Liquidated | Feb 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001683168-23-000993 |
| CVII | Churchill Capital Corp VII2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 5,558,905 | 0 / 5,558,905 | 0 / 5,558,905 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001149 |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.5% | 432,393 | 0 / 432,393 | 0 / 432,393 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005035 |
| OXUS | Oxus Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.5% | 353,999 | 0 / 353,999 | 0 / 353,999 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001172 2 earlier statements |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 424,670 | 0 / 424,670 | 0 / 424,670 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005045 |
| DNMX | Dynamix III | 9.3% | 1,869,036 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000130 2 earlier statements |
| OPA | Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.2% | 556,973 | 0 / 556,973 | 0 / 556,973 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001171 |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.1% | 159,445 | 0 / 159,445 | 0 / 159,445 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004994 |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | 9.0% | 1,943,116 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-25-002133 1 earlier statement |
| SKGR | SK Growth Opportunities Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.8% | 882,791 | 0 / 882,791 | 0 / 882,791 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005055 |
| PLMJF | Plum Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 267,429 | 0 / 267,429 | 0 / 267,429 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005051 |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 622,885 | 0 / 622,885 | 0 / 622,885 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001156 |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 798,056 | 0 / 798,056 | 0 / 798,056 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005003 |
| XRPN | Armada II | 8.4% | 1,985,659 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000151 2 earlier statements |
| HPX | HPX Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 174,719 | 0 / 174,719 | 0 / 174,719 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001683168-23-000991 |
| VACI | Viking Acquisition Corp I | 8.0% | 1,885,107 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001905106-26-000148 |
| PMGM | Priveterra Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 691,296 | 0 / 691,296 | 0 / 691,296 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005023 6 earlier statements |
| VPCB | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 1,977,885 | 0 / 1,977,885 | 0 / 1,977,885 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005059 |
| ALCC | AltC Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 2,321,377 | 0 / 2,321,377 | 0 / 2,321,377 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001138 |
| PTIC | PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 1,287,761 | 0 / 1,287,761 | 0 / 1,287,761 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 12, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-002368 4 earlier statements |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 182,250 | 0 / 182,250 | 0 / 182,250 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001683168-23-001001 |
| LCAA | L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,552,538 | 0 / 1,552,538 | 0 / 1,552,538 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001161 |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 253,168 | 0 / 253,168 | 0 / 253,168 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001136 4 earlier statements |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 363,095 | 0 / 363,095 | 0 / 363,095 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005031 |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp. | 7.0% | 988,660 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001905106-26-000133 |
| MACI | Melar I | 6.9% | 1,110,289 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001905106-25-000032 |
| CRAN | Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II | 6.8% | 2,397,812 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000128 5 earlier statements |
| CSTAF | Constellation I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 293,841 | 0 / 278,136 | 0 / 278,136 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005014 2 earlier statements |
| TDAC | Translational Development | 6.3% | 919,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001905106-26-000146 |
| XCBE | X3 Acquisition | 6.3% | 1,408,079 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000150 2 earlier statements |
| KRAQ | KRAKacquisition | 6.1% | 2,119,064 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000138 2 earlier statements |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 4,327,970 | 0 / 4,327,970 | 0 / 4,327,970 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004980 2 earlier statements |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 149,908 | 0 / 149,908 | 0 / 149,908 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001683168-23-000982 |
| MCGA | Yorkville Acquisition Corp. | 6.0% | 1,074,686 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001905106-25-000040 |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 6.0% | 1,425,933 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000142 3 earlier statements |
| CCII | Cohen Circle II | 5.9% | 1,541,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000123 1 earlier statement |
| KYCH | Keyarch Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 355,156 | 0 / 355,156 | 0 / 355,156 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001160 4 earlier statements |
| KINZ | KINS Technology Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 55,345 | 0 / 55,345 | 0 / 55,345 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001683168-23-000995 |
| HDRN | GigCapital7 Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 1,141,851 | 0 / 1,141,851 | 0 / 1,141,851 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005034 |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings | 5.7% | 1,300,531 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001905106-25-000021 |
| TLGA | TLG Acquisition One Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 2,329,322 | 0 / 2,329,322 | 0 / 2,329,322 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005007 4 earlier statements |
| RMGC | RMG Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 34,818 | 0 / 34,818 | 0 / 34,818 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001180 2 earlier statements |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 273,037 | 0 / 273,037 | 0 / 273,037 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005040 |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 383,140 | 0 / 383,140 | 0 / 383,140 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005053 |
| BLZR | Trailblazer Acquisition Corp. | 5.3% | 1,465,886 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000122 2 earlier statements |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,118,672 | 0 / 1,118,672 | 0 / 1,118,672 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005002 |
| PLMK | Plum IV | 5.3% | 977,428 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000141 1 earlier statement |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 378,010 | 0 / 378,010 | 0 / 378,010 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001179 |
| HCAC | Hall Chadwick | 5.2% | 1,111,800 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000135 5 earlier statements |
| ATMV | AlphaVest Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 365,298 | 0 / 365,298 | 0 / 365,298 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-004995 |
| BEAG | Bold Eagle | 5.2% | 1,361,224 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001905106-25-000059 |
| BYTS | BYTE Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,751,455 | 0 / 1,751,455 | 0 / 1,751,455 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001683168-23-000987 |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 5.2% | 1,165,475 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001905106-26-000147 |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 314,378 | 0 / 314,378 | 0 / 314,378 | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005043 |
| YHNA | YHN Acquisition I Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 399,876 | 0 / 399,876 | 0 / 399,876 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005062 |
| IBAC | IB Acquisition | 5.1% | 543,347 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001172661-25-001014 |
| WEL | Integrated Wellness Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 218,289 | 0 / 218,289 | 0 / 218,289 | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-005060 |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 705,742 | 0 / 705,742 | 0 / 705,742 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001173 |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 4.8% | 1,411,478 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000063 2 earlier statements |
| VHNA | Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 3,138,628 | 0 / 3,138,628 | 0 / 3,138,628 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005021 4 earlier statements |
| PCAP | ProCap Acquisition Corp | 4.6% | 1,165,778 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000164 2 earlier statements |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp | 4.3% | 335,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001905106-25-000047 1 earlier statement |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 4.1% | 952,288 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000081 3 earlier statements |
| DBCA | D. Boral Acquisition I Corp. | 4.1% | 1,269,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000158 1 earlier statement |
| ESSC | East Stone Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 284,525 | 0 / 284,525 | 0 / 284,525 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001683168-22-005873 2 earlier statements |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | 144,069 | 0 / 144,069 | 0 / 144,069 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-003195 2 earlier statements |
| MCMJ | Merida Merger Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 1,312,586 | 0 / 1,312,586 | 0 / 1,312,586 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001683168-22-005876 2 earlier statements |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | 3.1% | 141,742 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000157 4 earlier statements |
| TVAI | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II | 3.0% | 606,402 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000165 2 earlier statements |
| IVCP | Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 117,157 | 0 / 117,157 | 0 / 117,157 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005407 4 earlier statements |
| CLIN | Clean Earth Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 2,206,309 | 0 / 2,206,309 | 0 / 2,206,309 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005348 2 earlier statements |
| WINV | WinVest2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 77,948 | 0 / 77,948 | 0 / 77,948 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005029 |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II | 2.2% | 528,112 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000160 3 earlier statements |
| APXT | Apex Treasury | 1.6% | 536,231 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000152 2 earlier statements |
| OTGA | OTG Acquisition Corp. I | 1.3% | 308,544 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000163 2 earlier statements |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 1.2% | 232,623 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Dec 5, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-25-000089 2 earlier statements |
| IVCAF | Libity2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 100,025 | 0 / 100,025 | 0 / 100,025 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005016 2 earlier statements |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 25,000 | 0 / 25,000 | 0 / 25,000 | Liquidated | Mar 11, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001688 2 earlier statements |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 3,669 | 0 / 3,669 | 0 / 3,669 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-002558 4 earlier statements |
| BOCN | Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 12,050 | 0 / 12,050 | 0 / 12,050 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005400 2 earlier statements |
| ACTD | ArcLight Clean Transition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001666 2 earlier statements |
| ALPA | ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005401 4 earlier statements |
| ALTU | Altitude Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-001663 2 earlier statements |
| BHAV | BHAV Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000153 1 earlier statement |
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 11, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001685 2 earlier statements |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001905106-25-000049 2 earlier statements |
| GFOR | Graf Acquisition Corp. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-002156 2 earlier statements |
| GTAC | Global Technology Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-005405 2 earlier statements |
| MZYX | MOZAYYX Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000162 1 earlier statement |
| PAIC | Petra Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001683168-22-005877 2 earlier statements |
| PRBM | Parabellum Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jul 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-23-002429 2 earlier statements |
| SVAC | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. III | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000120 1 earlier statement |
| BDCI | BTC Development Corp. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001905106-26-000121 3 earlier statements |
161 superseded statements (newest 95 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands3.1% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000157
- SVAC Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. III14.7% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2026replaced Aug 7, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000120
- APXT Apex Treasury7.8% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000152
- BLZR Trailblazer Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000122
- BDCI BTC Development Corp.7.5% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000072
- BHAV BHAV Acquisition7.9% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000153
- CRAN Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II8.0% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000077
- DBCA D. Boral Acquisition I Corp.6.9% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000158
- ONCH 1RT Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000140
- BDCI BTC Development Corp.5.4% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000121
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands5.6% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000156
- CCII Cohen Circle II7.2% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000123
- XCBE X3 Acquisition8.9% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000150
- TVAI Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II5.4% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000165
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000142
- PLMK Plum IV6.2% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000141
- PCAP ProCap Acquisition Corp8.3% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000164
- OTGA OTG Acquisition Corp. I5.6% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000163
- MZYX MOZAYYX Acquisition6.2% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000162
- KRAQ KRAKacquisition6.5% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000138
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II5.1% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000160
- HCAC Hall Chadwick0.0% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000135
- HCAC Hall Chadwick9.6% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000088
- CRAN Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II0.0% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000128
- DNMX Dynamix III9.3% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000130
- VNME Vendome Acquisition Corp I10.0% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000149
- XRPN Armada II9.6% · SC 13G/A Apr 8, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000151
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000103
- APXT Apex Treasury7.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000062
- ONCH 1RT Acquisition Corp.8.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000098
- DRDB Roman DBDR II8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000081
- CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000067
- OTGA OTG Acquisition Corp. I5.6% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000099
- BLZR Trailblazer Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000066
- BDCI BTC Development Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000064
- VNME Vendome Acquisition Corp I10.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000108
- TVAI Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II0.0% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000107
- CRAN Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2026replaced Feb 6, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000018
- XRPN Armada II12.5% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced Apr 8, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000061
- PCAP ProCap Acquisition Corp8.7% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000100
- XCBE X3 Acquisition8.9% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000109
- KRAQ KRAKacquisition8.7% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000092
- HCAC Hall Chadwick7.4% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000087
- CRAN Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II8.1% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000076
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands3.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000075
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.2.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000063
- HCAC Hall Chadwick0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2026replaced Feb 6, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000019
- HCAC Hall Chadwick6.3% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced Feb 6, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000012
- CRAN Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II7.5% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced Feb 6, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000011
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands5.6% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced Feb 6, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000017
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.6.6% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced Feb 6, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000016
- DNMX Dynamix III9.7% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000080
- CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.5.2% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000034
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II6.0% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000091
- HVII Hennessy Capital VII6.7% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced Dec 5, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000089
- DRDB Roman DBDR II9.7% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000038
- VNME Vendome Acquisition Corp I10.0% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000051
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001905106-26-000048
- HVII Hennessy Capital VII7.1% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000068
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II5.1% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000070
- DRDB Roman DBDR II9.7% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000064
- CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000060
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp9.4% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000049
- TETEF Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp14.1% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000039
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001905106-25-000047
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II9.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001172661-25-002133
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001172661-25-002116
- TETEF Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001172661-25-002135
- DIST Distoken Acquisition Corp9.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005403
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005407
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.79.5% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005402
- BOCN Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp9.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005400
- CLIN Clean Earth Acquisitions Corp.63.4% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Nov 19, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005348
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III8.1% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005401
- TETEF Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp9.1% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001172661-25-000999
- GTAC Global Technology Acquisition Corp. I6.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005405
- NUBI Nubia Brand International Corp.12.7% · SC 13G Sep 10, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005024
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.46.6% · SC 13G Aug 9, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005004
- NUBI Nubia Brand International Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Jun 18, 2024replaced Sep 10, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004078
- TLGY TLGY ACQUISITION CORP11.4% · SC 13G Jun 7, 2024replaced Aug 9, 2024 by 0001172661-24-003195
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp13.8% · SC 13G/A May 10, 2024replaced Jun 7, 2024 by 0001172661-24-002558
- DUNE Dune Acquisition Corp13.2% · SC 13G May 10, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005008
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp19.5% · SC 13G Apr 10, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-004980
- RCAC Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 11, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001688
- VSAC VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005025
- CSTAF Constellation I6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005014
- PMGM Priveterra Acquisition Corp. II5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005023
- GFOR Graf Acquisition Corp. IV7.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced May 10, 2024 by 0001172661-24-002156
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.18.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005005
- IVCAF Libity6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005016
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp7.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced May 10, 2024 by 0001172661-24-002155
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005018
- VHNA Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005021
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III9.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 11, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001685
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-005027
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001905106. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Meteora Capital
- Meteora Capital, LLC
- Vik Mittal
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC38 SPACs · 10 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.31 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.31 SPACs · 5 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC30 SPACs · 8 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC30 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC29 SPACs · 11 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.28 SPACs · 1 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC25 SPACs · 3 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC24 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.23 SPACs · 9 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC21 SPACs · 9 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC18 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP16 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC13 SPACs · 4 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.13 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC12 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC12 SPACs · 1 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP11 SPACs · 5 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.