65 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 1, 2018 and Feb 17, 2026. 2 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AACT | Ares Acquisition Corp II | 9.8% | 4,881,504 | 4,881,504 / 0 | 4,881,504 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003071 |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II | 9.7% | 2,425,000 | 2,425,000 / 0 | 2,425,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003075 |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp | 9.5% | 950,000 | 950,000 / 0 | 950,000 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003070 |
| BNNR | Banner Acquisition Corp. | 9.5% | 1,485,000 | 1,485,000 / 0 | 1,485,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003014 1 earlier statement |
| CPAA | Conyers Park III Acquisition Corp. | 9.5% | 3,377,427 | 3,377,427 / 0 | 3,377,427 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003012 1 earlier statement |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II | 8.9% | 2,702,996 | 2,702,996 / 0 | 2,702,996 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003067 |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp. | 8.8% | 2,796,937 | 2,796,937 / 0 | 2,796,937 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003004 |
| FCAC | Falcon Capital Acquisition Corp. | 8.6% | 2,970,000 | 2,970,000 / 0 | 2,970,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001455 |
| WQGA | World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp. | 8.5% | 1,733,298 | 1,733,298 / 0 | 1,733,298 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-002999 1 earlier statement |
| HYAC | Haymaker Acquisition Corp. 4 | 8.4% | 1,995,000 | 1,995,000 / 0 | 1,995,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003063 |
| SRAC | Stable Road Acquisition Corp. | 8.4% | 1,487,170 | 1,487,170 / 0 | 1,487,170 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000897 |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III | 8.2% | 1,135,535 | 1,135,535 / 0 | 1,135,535 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003059 |
| CPUH | Compute Health Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 6,929,192 | 6,929,192 / 0 | 6,929,192 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004041 |
| CRSA | Crescent Acquisition Corp | 8.0% | 2,004,504 | 2,004,504 / 0 | 2,004,504 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000899 |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 937,369 | 937,369 / 0 | 937,369 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003079 |
| CCH | Collier Creek Holdings | 7.9% | 3,480,035 | 3,480,035 / 0 | 3,480,035 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000850 |
| TMCX | Trinity Merger Corp. | 7.8% | 2,692,973 | 2,692,973 / 0 | 2,692,973 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001062993-19-000764 |
| IPAX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. | 7.7% | 2,550,136 | 2,550,136 / 0 | 2,550,136 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004050 |
| ALGR | Allegro Merger Corp. | 7.2% | 1,196,111 | 1,196,111 / 0 | 1,196,111 / 0 | Deal terminated | Feb 13, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001062993-19-000768 |
| EGGF | EG Acquisition Corp. | 7.1% | 1,604,717 | 1,604,717 / 0 | 1,604,717 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003020 |
| ASZ | Austerlitz Acquisition Corp II | 7.0% | 9,718,154 | 9,718,154 / 0 | 9,718,154 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004026 |
| CFFA | CF Finance Acquisition Corp. | 6.9% | 1,985,092 | 1,985,092 / 0 | 1,985,092 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000893 1 earlier statement |
| HCCO | Healthcare Merger Corp. | 6.9% | 1,764,600 | 1,764,600 / 0 | 1,764,600 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000863 |
| LOAC | Longevity Acquisition Corp | 6.8% | 370,572 | 370,572 / 0 | 370,572 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001062993-19-000762 |
| AACB | Artius II Acquisition Inc. | 6.8% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Liquidated | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001062993-26-000979 |
| GLAC | Greenland Acquisition Corp. | 6.6% | 346,667 | 346,667 / 0 | 346,667 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001062993-19-000770 |
| CHPM | CHP Merger Corp. | 6.6% | 1,967,230 | 1,967,230 / 0 | 1,967,230 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000868 |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 1,002,700 | 1,002,700 / 0 | 1,002,700 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000870 |
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp | 6.3% | 1,275,000 | 1,275,000 / 0 | 1,275,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004053 |
| SFTW | Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp. | 6.3% | 2,499,900 | 2,499,900 / 0 | 2,499,900 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000878 |
| TIBR | Tiberius Acquisition Corp | 6.3% | 1,348,200 | 1,348,200 / 0 | 1,348,200 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001062993-19-000760 |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | 6.2% | 1,200,000 | 1,200,000 / 0 | 1,200,000 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003061 |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II | 6.2% | 1,475,200 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001062993-26-000981 1 earlier statement |
| JOFF | JOFF Fintech Acquisition Corp. | 6.1% | 2,528,330 | 2,528,330 / 0 | 2,528,330 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004054 |
| CTAC | Cerberus Telecom Acquisition Corp. | 6.1% | 1,631,908 | 1,631,908 / 0 | 1,631,908 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001453 |
| CCX | Churchill Capital Corp II | 6.1% | 4,190,414 | 4,190,414 / 0 | 4,190,414 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000880 |
| AHPA | Avista Public Acquisition Corp. II | 6.0% | 1,386,830 | 1,386,830 / 0 | 1,386,830 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004017 |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp. | 6.0% | 1,790,000 | 1,790,000 / 0 | 1,790,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000872 |
| GXGX | GX Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 1,702,500 | 1,702,500 / 0 | 1,702,500 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000882 |
| KSMT | Kismet Acquisition One Corp | 5.9% | 1,879,815 | 1,879,815 / 0 | 1,879,815 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001445 |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | 5.9% | 525,000 | 525,000 / 0 | 525,000 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003007 |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 1,683,927 | 1,683,927 / 0 | 1,683,927 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003023 1 earlier statement |
| CNTQ | Chardan NexTech Acquisition 2 Corp. | 5.8% | 925,000 | 925,000 / 0 | 925,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004044 |
| FTPA | FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp. | 5.8% | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 / 0 | 1,500,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003010 1 earlier statement |
| PRCH | PropTech Acquisition Corp | 5.8% | 1,002,000 | 1,002,000 / 0 | 1,002,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000874 |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd. | 5.8% | 450,000 | 450,000 / 0 | 450,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003065 |
| GOAC | GO Acquisition Corp. | 5.8% | 3,334,431 | 3,334,431 / 0 | 3,334,431 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004066 |
| SIER | Sierra Lake Acquisition Corp. | 5.7% | 1,700,625 | 1,700,625 / 0 | 1,700,625 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004038 |
| BRAC | Black Ridge Acquisition Corp. | 5.7% | 1,002,121 | 1,002,121 / 0 | 1,002,121 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2018Stale | SC 13G0001062993-18-000385 |
| CONX | CONX Corp. | 5.6% | 4,204,999 | 4,204,999 / 0 | 4,204,999 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001451 |
| CPAR | Catalyst Partners Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 1,905,668 | 1,905,668 / 0 | 1,905,668 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-003017 |
| FSRV | FinServ Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 / 0 | 1,400,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000866 |
| ALTU | Altitude Acquisition Corp. | 5.3% | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 / 0 | 1,600,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004060 1 earlier statement |
| THBR | Thunder Bridge Acquisition II, LTD | 5.3% | 1,820,675 | 1,820,675 / 0 | 1,820,675 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000888 |
| TKKS | TKK SYMPHONY ACQUISITION Corp | 5.3% | 1,453,000 | 1,453,000 / 0 | 1,453,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001062993-19-000766 |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp | 5.2% | 750,200 | 750,200 / 0 | 750,200 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-003081 |
| PTIC | PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II | 5.2% | 1,200,000 | 1,200,000 / 0 | 1,200,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004057 1 earlier statement |
| XPDB | Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp. | 5.2% | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 / 0 | 1,500,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001062993-23-002997 |
| IEA | M III Acquisition Corp. | 5.2% | 1,001,469 | 1,001,469 / 0 | 1,001,469 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2018Stale | SC 13G0001062993-18-000379 |
| GMHI | Gores Metropoulos, Inc. | 5.2% | 2,081,434 | 2,081,434 / 0 | 2,081,434 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000876 |
| LATN | Union Acquisition Corp. II | 5.2% | 1,295,000 | 1,295,000 / 0 | 1,295,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000884 |
| FTCV | Fintech Acquisition Corp V | 5.1% | 1,300,000 | 1,300,000 / 0 | 1,300,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001457 |
| AKIC | Sports Ventures Acquisition Corp. | 5.1% | 1,170,310 | 1,170,310 / 0 | 1,170,310 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004034 |
| SCPE | SC Health Corp | 5.0% | 871,049 | 871,049 / 0 | 871,049 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000891 |
| RVAC | Riverview Acquisition Corp. | 5.0% | 1,260,000 | 1,260,000 / 0 | 1,260,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-004042 |
9 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001062993-26-000981
- WQGA World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-002999
- CPAA Conyers Park III Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003012
- FTPA FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003010
- BNNR Banner Acquisition Corp.9.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003014
- ARRW Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003023
- ALTU Altitude Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001062993-22-004060
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II6.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001062993-22-004057
- CFFA CF Finance Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2019replaced Feb 14, 2020 by 0001062993-20-000893
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.34 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC17 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- UBS OCONNOR LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Wealthspring Capital LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.6 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.