73 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Nov 12, 2024 and Aug 12, 2026. 71 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ETSS | Energy Transition Spec Opp | 9.0% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004990 |
| FTHA | Forefront Tech Holdings | 9.0% | 900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004992 |
| RREV | RRE Ventures Acquisition | 9.0% | 2,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004983 |
| ACAA | Averin Capital Acquisition | 8.9% | 2,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002916 |
| TRGS | TRG Latin America Acq | 8.6% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002959 |
| IDAC | Iron Dome Acquisition I | 8.5% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004961 |
| BWIV | Blue Water Acquisition IV | 8.4% | 1,125,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002921 |
| PTAC | Patriot Acquisition | 8.2% | 1,440,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004970 |
| SHOT | RMG ML Sports Holdings | 8.2% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004980 |
| ACGC | ACP Holdings Acquisition | 8.2% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004952 |
| MTNE | CH4 Natural Solutions | 8.1% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004978 |
| MEVO | M Evo Global Acq II | 8.1% | 2,430,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002942 |
| XCBE | X3 Acquisition | 8.0% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002962 |
| ISNR | Snow Rothschild Acquisition | 8.0% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004951 |
| PALO | Paloma Acquisition I | 8.0% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002951 |
| AACI | Armada Acquisition III | 7.9% | 2,025,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002912 |
| EVOX | Evolution Global Acquisition Corp | 7.9% | 1,890,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000892 |
| DNMX | Dynamix III | 7.8% | 1,575,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000889 |
| DYOR | Insight Digital Partners II | 7.8% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000895 |
| LATA | Galata Acquisition Corp. II | 7.8% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-25-004882 |
| LTGR | Long Table Growth | 7.8% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004966 |
| MTAL | Metals Acquisition II | 7.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002943 |
| OIM | OneIM Acquisition | 7.8% | 2,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002947 |
| SVIV | Spring Valley Acquisition IV | 7.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002957 |
| TMTS | Spartacus Acquisition II | 7.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002956 |
| TVIV | Texas Ventures Acq IV | 7.8% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004976 |
| YICC | Yorkville International Capital | 7.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004988 |
| FGII | FG Imperii Acquisition | 7.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002926 |
| IRAB | Iris Acquisition II | 7.8% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002938 |
| GHXI | Gores Holdings XI | 7.8% | 2,808,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004956 |
| FVAV | Fortress Value Acquisition V | 7.8% | 2,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002930 |
| KPET | KPET Ultra Paceline | 7.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004963 |
| CAQ | Cambridge Acquisition | 7.7% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002923 |
| GCGR | General Catalyst Global Resilience | 7.7% | 3,150,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004953 |
| MUZE | Muzero Acquisition | 7.6% | 1,575,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002946 |
| CRAN | Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II | 7.6% | 2,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000902 |
| IACQ | Irenic Acquisition | 7.6% | 1,980,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004962 |
| SUMA | SUMA Acquisition | 7.6% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002958 |
| AEAQ | Activate Energy Acquisition Corp. | 7.6% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000883 |
| HCIC | Hennessy Capital Inv VIII | 7.6% | 1,890,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002932 |
| HVMC | Highview Merger Corp. | 7.6% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-25-004876 |
| SAAQ | Space Asset Acquisition | 7.6% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002955 |
| AACO | Abony Acquisition I | 7.6% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002905 |
| HCAC | Hall Chadwick | 7.6% | 1,620,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000893 |
| TDWD | Tailwind 2.0 Acquisition Corp. | 7.6% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000894 |
| LFAC | Leapfrog Acquisition Corp | 7.6% | 1,125,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000897 |
| NHIV | NewHold Investment IV | 7.6% | 1,575,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004974 |
| OTGA | OTG Acquisition Corp. I | 7.6% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-25-004884 |
| SORN | Soren Acquisition | 7.5% | 1,980,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002954 |
| QADR | QDRO Acquisition | 7.5% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002953 |
| KRAQ | KRAKacquisition | 7.2% | 2,475,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002940 |
| DSAC | Daedalus Special Acquisition Corp. | 7.0% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000910 |
| VHCP | Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp. II | 6.8% | 1,575,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000918 |
| WLII | Willow Lane Acquisition II | 6.7% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002960 |
| CXII | Churchill Capital XII | 6.5% | 2,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004985 |
| IEAG | Infinite Eagle Acquisition | 6.5% | 2,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002936 |
| SBXE | SilverBox V | 6.4% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000919 |
| BCSS | Bain Capital GSS | 6.4% | 3,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000885 |
| VACI | Viking Acquisition Corp I | 6.0% | 1,425,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000919574-26-004979 1 earlier statement |
| ESAC | ESGEN Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 760,000 | 0 / 760,000 | 0 / 760,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000902664-24-006717 |
| ALOV | Aldabra 4 | 5.8% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002908 |
| LEGO | Legato Merger IV | 5.8% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002941 |
| MLAA | Mountain Lake Acq II | 5.7% | 2,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002945 |
| OHAC | Oceanhawk Acquisition | 5.7% | 1,075,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004967 |
| APMC | AmperCap Acquisition | 5.6% | 1,125,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004957 |
| WENC | West Enclave Merger | 5.6% | 900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-004982 |
| ADAC | American Drive | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000886 |
| LPCV | Launchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000899 |
| ARCI | Archimedes Tech III | 5.1% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-002910 |
| IPFX | Inflection Point Acq VI | 4.2% | 1,066,678 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000919574-26-004958 1 earlier statement |
| BBCQ | Bleichroeder Acquisition II | 3.7% | 1,068,599 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000919574-26-004965 1 earlier statement |
| FTIV | FinTech Acquisition Corp. IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 1,037,615 | 0 / 1,037,615 | 0 / 1,037,615 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-006418 |
| APXT | Apex Treasury | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-000888 |
3 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- IPFX Inflection Point Acq VI5.9% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000919574-26-004958
- BBCQ Bleichroeder Acquisition II7.8% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000919574-26-004965
- VACI Viking Acquisition Corp I7.6% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000919574-26-004979
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001535978. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Adage Capital Management
- Phillip Gross
- Robert Atchinson
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Magnetar Financial LLC20 SPACs · 20 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.18 SPACs · 18 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP13 SPACs · 12 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC9 SPACs · 8 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 8 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC8 SPACs · 8 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC8 SPACs · 8 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP6 SPACs · 6 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC5 SPACs · 5 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP4 SPACs · 4 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC4 SPACs · 4 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC3 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.3 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Wealthspring Capital LLC3 SPACs · 3 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Alberta Investment Management Corp1 SPAC · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.