250 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 13, 2019 and Aug 14, 2026. 36 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Polar Securities Inc.EDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001326389. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NCAC | Newcourt Acquisition Corp | 12.5% | 330,000 | 330,000 / — | 330,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000765 1 earlier statement |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd | 11.0% | 378,900 | 378,900 / — | 378,900 / — | Liquidated | Oct 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001326389-23-000811 1 earlier statement |
| TWOA | two | 10.0% | 500,000 | 500,000 / — | 500,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000007 |
| AEON | Priveterra Acquisition Corp. | 9.9% | 3,675,000 | 3,675,000 / — | 3,675,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000119 |
| EDNC | Endurance Acquisition Corp. | 9.9% | 1,980,000 | 1,980,000 / — | 1,980,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-003013 |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp. | 9.9% | 1,439,395 | 1,439,395 / — | 1,439,395 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000120 |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp. | 9.9% | 525,000 | 525,000 / — | 525,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000157 |
| INKA | KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP | 9.9% | 5,490,544 | 5,490,544 / — | 5,490,544 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000069 4 earlier statements |
| ROCL | Roth CH Acquisition V Co. | 9.9% | 486,435 | 486,435 / — | 486,435 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000055 |
| SEDA | SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp | 9.9% | 1,310,000 | 1,310,000 / — | 1,310,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000056 1 earlier statement |
| SLVR | SILVERspac Inc. | 9.9% | 2,475,000 | 2,475,000 / — | 2,475,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-003673 |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp. | 9.7% | 500,000 | 500,000 / — | 500,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000027 |
| CCAI | Cascadia Acquisition Corp. | 9.6% | 1,435,000 | 1,435,000 / — | 1,435,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001041062-23-000038 1 earlier statement |
| BNNR | Banner Acquisition Corp. | 9.5% | 1,485,000 | 1,485,000 / — | 1,485,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-002807 |
| PACQ | Pure Acquisition Corp. | 9.5% | 3,577,550 | 3,577,550 / — | 3,577,550 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000664 |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co | 9.4% | 500,000 | 500,000 / — | 500,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000012 2 earlier statements |
| MYX | Maywood Acquisition 2 | 9.4% | 990,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000054 |
| DTRT | DTRT Health Acquisition Corp. | 9.3% | 300,000 | 300,000 / — | 300,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001041062-23-000047 |
| MACI | Melar I | 9.3% | 1,485,000 | 1,485,000 / — | 1,485,000 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000171 |
| PRBM | Parabellum Acquisition Corp. | 9.2% | 205,160 | 205,160 / — | 205,160 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001326389-23-000559 |
| RVAC | Riverview Acquisition Corp. | 9.0% | 2,239,953 | 2,239,953 / — | 2,239,953 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-003485 |
| DGAC | Disciplined Growth Acquisition | 8.9% | 1,499,995 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000071 |
| FTW | EQV Ventures Acquisition Corp. | 8.9% | 3,200,000 | 3,200,000 / — | 3,200,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000195 |
| GGGV | G3 VRM Acquisition Corp. | 8.6% | 975,000 | 975,000 / — | 975,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-002996 |
| EAC | Edify Acquisition Corp. | 8.6% | 2,376,000 | 2,376,000 / — | 2,376,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-003018 |
| HWKZ | Hawks Acquisition Corp | 8.6% | 1,979,998 | 1,979,998 / — | 1,979,998 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001041062-23-000065 1 earlier statement |
| DYOR | Insight Digital Partners II | 8.6% | 1,499,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000025 |
| CFFE | CF Acquisition Corp. VIII | 8.6% | 300,000 | 300,000 / — | 300,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001041062-23-000042 |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd | 8.4% | 400,000 | 400,000 / — | 400,000 / — | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000168 1 earlier statement |
| TPBA | TPB Acquisition Corp I | 8.3% | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 / — | 1,500,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-003653 |
| GSRV | GSR V Acquisition | 8.3% | 1,965,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000064 |
| KCHV | Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | 8.3% | 2,150,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-25-002353 |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 8.2% | 1,490,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003777 |
| HPLT | Home Plate Acquisition Corp | 8.2% | 1,630,000 | 1,630,000 / — | 1,630,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000568 1 earlier statement |
| KACLF | Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd | 8.1% | 300,000 | 300,000 / — | 300,000 / — | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000164 2 earlier statements |
| KSMT | Kismet Acquisition One Corp | 8.0% | 2,548,038 | 2,548,038 / — | 2,548,038 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001123 |
| APMI | AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp | 7.9% | 1,185,500 | 1,185,500 / — | 1,185,500 / — | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-002812 |
| BHAV | BHAV Acquisition | 7.8% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003788 |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp. | 7.7% | 2,688,193 | 2,688,193 / — | 2,688,193 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000010 1 earlier statement |
| BLNG | Belong Acquisition Corp. | 7.6% | 350,000 | 350,000 / — | 350,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000543 1 earlier statement |
| APUR | Aperture AC | 7.5% | 825,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000057 |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II | 7.5% | 1,383,622 | 1,383,622 / — | 1,383,622 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000182 2 earlier statements |
| QADR | QDRO Acquisition | 7.5% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003790 |
| SUMA | SUMA Acquisition | 7.4% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003791 |
| ACGC | ACP Holdings Acquisition | 7.3% | 1,605,150 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000053 |
| AACP | Apogee Acquisition | 7.2% | 1,275,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000052 |
| AGAC | African Gold Acquisition Corp | 7.2% | 2,979,467 | 2,979,467 / — | 2,979,467 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001041062-23-000017 |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co. | 7.2% | 360,000 | 360,000 / — | 360,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000018 |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV | 7.2% | 1,480,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-25-000273 1 earlier statement |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp. | 7.1% | 634,174 | 634,174 / — | 634,174 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001041062-23-000023 |
| FTRA | FutureCorp Space Acq 1 | 7.0% | 1,600,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000058 |
| MSSAF | Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp | 7.0% | 450,000 | 450,000 / — | 450,000 / — | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000116 |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp. | 7.0% | 1,975,000 | 1,975,000 / — | 1,975,000 / — | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000190 |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 6.8% | 825,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-25-002354 |
| GIAC | Gesher I Acquisition Corp. | 6.8% | 989,569 | 989,569 / — | 989,569 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001041062-23-000058 1 earlier statement |
| JFK | 8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 500,000 | 500,000 / — | 500,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000512 |
| AHRN | Ahren Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 / — | 2,000,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-002833 |
| SCMA | Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 866,663 | 866,663 / — | 866,663 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001326389-23-000563 |
| LVAC | LAVA Medtech Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 747,554 | 747,554 / — | 747,554 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-003231 |
| MBAV | Velos Acquisition I Corp. | 6.5% | 1,875,000 | 1,875,000 / — | 1,875,000 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000167 |
| PAAC | Proem Acquisition I | 6.5% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003789 |
| CSLR | Freedom Acquisition I Corp. | 6.4% | 4,094,105 | 4,094,105 / 0 | 4,094,105 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000191 2 earlier statements |
| THAC | Thrive Acquisition Corp | 6.3% | 1,095,818 | 1,095,818 / — | 1,095,818 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001326389-23-000564 |
| IDAC | Iron Dome Acquisition I | 6.3% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000069 |
| BREZ | Breeze Acquisition II | 6.2% | 1,225,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000056 |
| QRED | QuasarEdge Acquisition | 6.2% | 990,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000055 |
| TRAD | APEX Tech Acquisition | 6.0% | 850,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003764 |
| IPFX | Inflection Point Acq VI | 5.9% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003792 |
| WEL | Integrated Wellness Acquisition Corp | 5.9% | 250,000 | 250,000 / — | 250,000 / — | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000158 |
| GVCI | Green Visor Financial Technology Acquisition Corp I | 5.8% | 1,170,000 | 1,170,000 / — | 1,170,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001041062-23-000063 |
| GPAT | GP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | 5.8% | 1,674,996 | 1,674,996 / — | 1,674,996 / — | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000162 |
| MZYX | MOZAYYX Acquisition | 5.8% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003773 |
| PAFO | Pacifico Acquisition Corp. | 5.8% | 435,000 | 435,000 / — | 435,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-003447 |
| PRCH | PropTech Acquisition Corp | 5.8% | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 / — | 1,000,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001062993-20-000662 |
| ARTC | Art Technology Acquisition | 5.7% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003765 |
| DBCA | D. Boral Acquisition I Corp. | 5.7% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003768 |
| KCAC | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. VI | 5.7% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003771 |
| ACDI | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III | 5.7% | 1,707,725 | 1,707,725 / — | 1,707,725 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001326389-23-000566 |
| FIAC | Focus Impact Acquisition Corp. | 5.6% | 375,575 | 375,575 / — | 375,575 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000192 |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp. | 5.6% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000051 2 earlier statements |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP | 5.4% | 200,000 | 200,000 / — | 200,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000193 |
| POLE | Andretti II | 5.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-25-000260 1 earlier statement |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | 5.2% | 340,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001326389-25-000116 |
| CAII | Collective Acquisition II | 5.2% | 1,150 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000072 |
| CMCAF | Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp | 5.2% | 1,196,773 | 1,196,773 / — | 1,196,773 / — | Deal announced | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001326389-23-000574 |
| WLCO | Wilco 63 Corp | 5.2% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000067 |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp. | 5.2% | 175,000 | 175,000 / — | 175,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000188 3 earlier statements |
| SCPE | SC Health Corp | 5.2% | 891,391 | 891,391 / — | 891,391 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001149 3 earlier statements |
| ENTF | Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp | 5.2% | 1,579,999 | 1,579,999 / — | 1,579,999 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001326389-23-000579 |
| IACO | Idea Acquisition | 5.1% | 2,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-26-003770 |
| EDTX | EdtechX Holdings Acquisition Corp. | 5.1% | 401,400 | 401,400 / — | 401,400 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000584 1 earlier statement |
| GWII | Good Works II Acquisition Corp. | 5.1% | 450,000 | 450,000 / — | 450,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000545 1 earlier statement |
| GSRF | GSR IV | 5.0% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0002048251-25-002358 |
| OHAC | Oceanhawk Acquisition | 5.0% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001326389-26-000068 |
| RJAC | Jackson Acquisition Co | 4.9% | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 / — | 1,100,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000658 1 earlier statement |
| JAQC | Jupiter Acquisition Corp | 4.9% | 296,250 | 296,250 / — | 296,250 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000114 1 earlier statement |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp. | 4.7% | 500,000 | 500,000 / — | 500,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000060 2 earlier statements |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings | 4.3% | 985,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-25-000126 1 earlier statement |
| IVCP | Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp. | 4.3% | 200,000 | 200,000 / — | 200,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000186 3 earlier statements |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II | 4.3% | 1,025,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-25-000270 1 earlier statement |
| DHCA | DHC Acquisition Corp. | 4.1% | 400,000 | 400,000 / — | 400,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001326389-24-000043 |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | 3.9% | 500,000 | 500,000 / — | 500,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000199 2 earlier statements |
| YOTA | Yotta Acquisition Corp | 3.8% | 150,000 | 150,000 / — | 150,000 / — | Zombie | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000062 1 earlier statement |
| ALGR | Allegro Merger Corp. | 3.7% | 700,000 | 700,000 / — | 700,000 / — | Deal terminated | Feb 10, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000520 1 earlier statement |
| AGBA | AGBA Acquisition Ltd | 3.6% | 181,658 | 181,658 / — | 181,658 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002839 2 earlier statements |
| AACB | Artius II Acquisition Inc. | 3.6% | 812,332 | not stated | not stated | Liquidated | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001326389-26-000020 1 earlier statement |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc. | 3.6% | 497,216 | 497,216 / — | 497,216 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000016 3 earlier statements |
| IXAQF | IX Acquisition Corp. | 3.5% | 300,000 | 300,000 / — | 300,000 / — | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000111 2 earlier statements |
| OPES | Opes Acquisition Corp. | 3.5% | 430,000 | 430,000 / — | 430,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000652 1 earlier statement |
| ORSN | Orisun Acquisition Corp. | 3.5% | 200,465 | 200,465 / — | 200,465 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-005490 2 earlier statements |
| EFHT | EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I | 3.2% | 1,065,000 | 1,065,000 / — | 1,065,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000093 1 earlier statement |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | 3.0% | 107,196 | 107,196 / — | 107,196 / — | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000183 2 earlier statements |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | 3.0% | 97,000 | 97,000 / — | 97,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000030 3 earlier statements |
| SSPK | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp. | 2.9% | 725,000 | 725,000 / — | 725,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000217 2 earlier statements |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II | 2.8% | 700,000 | 700,000 / — | 700,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000163 1 earlier statement |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp. | 2.7% | 100,000 | 100,000 / — | 100,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000004 1 earlier statement |
| OXUS | Oxus Acquisition Corp. | 2.7% | 100,000 | 100,000 / — | 100,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000088 2 earlier statements |
| PLMI | Plum Acquisition Corp. I | 2.7% | 300,000 | 300,000 / — | 300,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000082 1 earlier statement |
| BNZI | 7GC & Co. Holdings Inc. | 2.6% | 327,750 | 327,750 / — | 327,750 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000003 1 earlier statement |
| HMAC | Hainan Manaslu Acquisition Corp. | 2.5% | 624,735 | 624,735 / — | 624,735 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000098 1 earlier statement |
| IMAQ | International Media | 2.3% | 200,000 | 200,000 / — | 200,000 / — | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000660 1 earlier statement |
| LBBB | Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp. | 2.3% | 132,000 | 132,000 / — | 132,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000071 1 earlier statement |
| PEPL | PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp | 2.2% | 100,000 | 100,000 / — | 100,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000103 1 earlier statement |
| TWND | Tailwind Acquisition Corp. | 2.2% | 812,144 | 812,144 / — | 812,144 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000049 3 earlier statements |
| RIBB | Ribbon | 2.1% | 100,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0002048251-26-003786 1 earlier statement |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp | 2.0% | 1,251,941 | 1,251,941 / — | 1,251,941 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000084 2 earlier statements |
| CLAY | Chavant Capital Acquisition Corp. | 2.0% | 528,318 | 528,318 / — | 528,318 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000019 2 earlier statements |
| CHEA | Chenghe Acquisition Co. | 1.9% | 160,000 | 160,000 / — | 160,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000089 1 earlier statement |
| TAVI | Tavia | 1.9% | 300,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001326389-26-000059 3 earlier statements |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 1.7% | 488,064 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0002048251-26-003769 1 earlier statement |
| VCXA | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II | 1.7% | 350,000 | 350,000 / — | 350,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000601 1 earlier statement |
| DBDR | Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp. | 1.7% | 250,000 | 250,000 / — | 250,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003685 1 earlier statement |
| RANG | Range Capital | 1.6% | 251,800 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001326389-26-000060 2 earlier statements |
| BCSA | Blockchain Coinvestors Acquisition Corp. I | 1.5% | 200,000 | 200,000 / — | 200,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000029 1 earlier statement |
| OLIT | OmniLit Acquisition Corp. | 1.4% | 515,000 | 515,000 / — | 515,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000101 2 earlier statements |
| IEA | M III Acquisition Corp. | 1.3% | 285,714 | 285,714 / 0 | 285,714 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-19-000722 2 earlier statements |
| MURF | Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp. | 1.3% | 950,000 | 950,000 / — | 950,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000080 1 earlier statement |
| HCCO | Healthcare Merger Corp. | 1.0% | 800,000 | 800,000 / — | 800,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001214 1 earlier statement |
| PTIC | PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II | 1.0% | 166,666 | 166,666 / — | 166,666 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000023 5 earlier statements |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp. | 1.0% | 1,406,845 | 1,406,845 / — | 1,406,845 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000136 2 earlier statements |
| GXGX | GX Acquisition Corp. | 0.9% | 267,128 | 267,128 / — | 267,128 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001032 1 earlier statement |
| VTAQ | Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp. | 0.8% | 436,705 | 436,705 / — | 436,705 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000754 2 earlier statements |
| GLAQ | Globis Acquisition Corp. | 0.7% | 100,000 | 100,000 / — | 100,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002980 1 earlier statement |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp. | 0.3% | 150,000 | 150,000 / — | 150,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000154 3 earlier statements |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp. | 0.3% | 100,000 | 100,000 / — | 100,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001241 1 earlier statement |
| HYMC | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.1% | 50,000 | 50,000 / — | 50,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001038 1 earlier statement |
| TOTA | Tottenham Acquisition I Ltd | 0.1% | 1,985 | 1,985 / — | 1,985 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 9, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-004871 2 earlier statements |
| GWAC | GOOD WORKS ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 197,875 | 197,875 / — | 197,875 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003432 1 earlier statement |
| ACAC | Acri Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000006 1 earlier statement |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000618 1 earlier statement |
| AHPA | Avista Public Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000600 1 earlier statement |
| ALTG | B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000956 1 earlier statement |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000606 1 earlier statement |
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000021 2 earlier statements |
| ATAK | Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000026 1 earlier statement |
| BACA | Berenson Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000020 2 earlier statements |
| BIOS | BioPlus Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000028 1 earlier statement |
| BRAC | Black Ridge Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000576 1 earlier statement |
| BROG | Twelve Seas Investment Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000541 1 earlier statement |
| BWAQ | Blue World Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000032 1 earlier statement |
| CAPA | HighCape Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003223 1 earlier statement |
| CAS | Cascade Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000608 1 earlier statement |
| CCX | Churchill Capital Corp II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000974 1 earlier statement |
| CFFA | CF Finance Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000970 1 earlier statement |
| CHWA | CHW Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000602 1 earlier statement |
| CLAQ | cleantech Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000603 1 earlier statement |
| CNTQ | Chardan NexTech Acquisition 2 Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000609 1 earlier statement |
| CRSA | Crescent Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003032 2 earlier statements |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000178 2 earlier statements |
| DEH | D8 Holdings Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003028 1 earlier statement |
| DMYI | dMY Technology Group, Inc. III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003024 1 earlier statement |
| DMYY | dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000105 1 earlier statement |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001326389-26-000024 1 earlier statement |
| ESSC | East Stone Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003020 1 earlier statement |
| FATP | FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000033 3 earlier statements |
| FLAG | First Light Acquisition Group, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000189 3 earlier statements |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000074 1 earlier statement |
| FLLC | Fellazo Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | May 8, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-002214 1 earlier statement |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000654 1 earlier statement |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000170 1 earlier statement |
| GACQ | Global Consumer Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000707 1 earlier statement |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000115 2 earlier statements |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000095 1 earlier statement |
| GGMC | Glenfarne Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000706 1 earlier statement |
| GIA | GigCapital5, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000047 1 earlier statement |
| GIG | GigCapital, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 10, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-19-002853 1 earlier statement |
| GOEV | Hennessy Capital Acquisition Corp IV | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000964 1 earlier statement |
| GPAQ | Gordon Pointe Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001034 1 earlier statement |
| GRNV | GreenVision Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003211 2 earlier statements |
| HCCH | HL Acquisitions Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001019 2 earlier statements |
| HHHH | Wealthbridge Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001157 1 earlier statement |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000106 1 earlier statement |
| HYLN | Tortoise Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 10, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-003231 1 earlier statement |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000160 2 earlier statements |
| INAQ | Insight Acquisition Corp. /DE | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000109 1 earlier statement |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001210 1 earlier statement |
| IRAA | Iris Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000112 1 earlier statement |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000099 2 earlier statements |
| ISPO | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003655 1 earlier statement |
| JWAC | Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000118 1 earlier statement |
| KBLM | KBL MERGER CORP. IV | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 10, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-19-001646 1 earlier statement |
| LATN | Union Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003645 2 earlier statements |
| LGC | Legacy Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001139 1 earlier statement |
| LGST | Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000057 1 earlier statement |
| LOAC | Longevity Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001125 1 earlier statement |
| MACU | Mallard Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000709 2 earlier statements |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000169 2 earlier statements |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000077 1 earlier statement |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000656 1 earlier statement |
| MFAC | Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000960 1 earlier statement |
| MMDM | Modern Media Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 10, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-19-002857 3 earlier statements |
| MPAC | Model Performance Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000073 1 earlier statement |
| NBA | New Beginnings Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003424 1 earlier statement |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000752 1 earlier statement |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000175 3 earlier statements |
| OMAD | One Madison Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000666 1 earlier statement |
| OTRA | OTR Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000616 2 earlier statements |
| OXAC | Oxbridge Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000615 1 earlier statement |
| PAIC | Petra Acquisition Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003699 1 earlier statement |
| PGSS | Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000102 2 earlier statements |
| PLMJF | Plum Acquisition Corp. III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000155 2 earlier statements |
| PTWO | Pono Capital Two, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000085 2 earlier statements |
| QOMO | Qomolangma Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000051 1 earlier statement |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000052 1 earlier statement |
| ROCC | Roth CH Acquisition II Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003489 1 earlier statement |
| ROCG | Roth CH Acquisition IV Co. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000054 2 earlier statements |
| RPLA | Replay Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001145 1 earlier statement |
| RWGE | Regalwood Global Energy Ltd. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000668 2 earlier statements |
| SAMA | Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000041 1 earlier statement |
| SAQN | Software Acquisition Group Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000978 1 earlier statement |
| SEPA | SEP Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000567 1 earlier statement |
| SFTW | Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003426 2 earlier statements |
| SGII | Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000042 1 earlier statement |
| SHQA | Shelter Acquisition Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000762 1 earlier statement |
| SIER | Sierra Lake Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-23-000755 1 earlier statement |
| SRAC | Stable Road Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001218 1 earlier statement |
| STNL | Sentinel Energy Services Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Dec 10, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-19-004695 1 earlier statement |
| SV | SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003671 1 earlier statement |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Deal approved | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001326389-24-000187 1 earlier statement |
| THBR | Thunder Bridge Acquisition II, LTD | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001226 1 earlier statement |
| THCB | Tuscan Holdings Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001228 3 earlier statements |
| TIBR | Tiberius Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000748 1 earlier statement |
| TKKS | TKK SYMPHONY ACQUISITION Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001025 1 earlier statement |
| TMCX | Trinity Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000756 2 earlier statements |
| TRNE | Trine Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-000982 1 earlier statement |
| VMAC | Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003639 1 earlier statement |
| WRLS | PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-20-000658 2 earlier statements |
| YSAC | Yellowstone Acquisition Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003637 1 earlier statement |
| ZGYH | Yunhong International | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003631 1 earlier statement |
| ZNTE | Zanite Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / — | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003629 1 earlier statement |
252 superseded statements (newest 120 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- TAVI Tavia8.3% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001326389-26-000059
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0002048251-26-003769
- TONT Graf Global Corp.3.5% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001326389-26-000051
- TAVI Tavia6.0% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0002048251-26-003775
- AACB Artius II Acquisition Inc.6.3% · SC 13G May 15, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001326389-26-000020
- RIBB Ribbon7.7% · SC 13G May 15, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0002048251-26-003786
- RANG Range Capital5.8% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001326389-26-000060
- RANG Range Capital8.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001326389-25-000196
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001326389-25-000270
- TAVI Tavia9.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001326389-25-000199
- EMCGF Embrace Change5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001326389-26-000024
- TONT Graf Global Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001326389-25-000267
- SUAC ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.18.1% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000199
- SBXD SilverBox IV9.7% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001326389-25-000273
- CUB Lionheart Holdings6.4% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001326389-25-000126
- POLE Andretti II7.4% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001326389-25-000260
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp7.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000169
- IFIN InFinT Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000160
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.3.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000188
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000178
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000175
- IPXX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II6.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000163
- KACLF Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd6.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000164
- TETEF Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000187
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000170
- PTWO Pono Capital Two, Inc.2.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2024replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000085
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd5.2% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000168
- CSLR Freedom Acquisition I Corp.10.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000191
- PCCT Perception Capital Corp. II7.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000182
- FLAG First Light Acquisition Group, Inc.6.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000189
- PLMJF Plum Acquisition Corp. III6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000155
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000186
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000154
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I10.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000183
- SUAC ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.12.0% · SC 13G Dec 11, 2023replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000180
- ASPA Abri SPAC I, Inc.10.4% · SC 13G Sep 8, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000016
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I11.0% · SC 13G Jun 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000039
- ARRW Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.10.0% · SC 13G/A Apr 10, 2023replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000136
- INKA KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP19.4% · SC 13G/A Mar 22, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000069
- FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP10.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 15, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000033
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II19.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000023
- ROCG Roth CH Acquisition IV Co.8.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000054
- BNZI 7GC & Co. Holdings Inc.9.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000003
- PGSS Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.9.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000102
- BHAC Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co2.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000012
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp12.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000100
- OLIT OmniLit Acquisition Corp.17.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000101
- SGII Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000042
- HUDA Hudson Acquisition I Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000106
- KACLF Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd9.3% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000117
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp14.6% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000113
- ASPA Abri SPAC I, Inc.3.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Sep 8, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000809
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000104
- PCCT Perception Capital Corp. II12.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000050
- LGST Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000057
- QOMO Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000051
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000060
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000008
- TWND Tailwind Acquisition Corp.12.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000049
- GATE Marblegate Acquisition Corp.14.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000115
- CLAY Chavant Capital Acquisition Corp.10.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000019
- ATAK Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000026
- GBBK Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000095
- LBBB Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.7.4% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000071
- ASCA ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000004
- HMAC Hainan Manaslu Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000098
- RFAC RF Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000052
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp9.6% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000077
- MURF Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000080
- YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp9.3% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000062
- INKA KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP19.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Mar 22, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000781
- BACA Berenson Acquisition Corp. I8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000020
- GIA GigCapital5, Inc.14.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000047
- IFIN InFinT Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000107
- KWAC Kingswood Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000030
- AWIN Pono Capital Corp6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000084
- OXUS Oxus Acquisition Corp.7.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000088
- PTWO Pono Capital Two, Inc.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000083
- JWAC Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.8.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000118
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000092
- BCSA Blockchain Coinvestors Acquisition Corp. I6.1% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000029
- MPAC Model Performance Acquisition Corp9.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000073
- IXAQF IX Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000111
- FLAG First Light Acquisition Group, Inc.10.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000014
- INKA KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP14.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000551
- NCAC Newcourt Acquisition Corp8.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 15, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000765
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000099
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.9.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000005
- BWAQ Blue World Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000032
- ACAC Acri Capital Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000006
- CHEA Chenghe Acquisition Co.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000089
- AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000010
- CSLR Freedom Acquisition I Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000076
- EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I6.8% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000093
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp9.2% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000074
- FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 15, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000766
- ARRW Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Apr 10, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000785
- BIOS BioPlus Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000028
- ARTE Artemis Strategic Investment Corp5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000021
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.9.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000105
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II20.7% · SC 13G/A Jan 19, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000756
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II19.8% · SC 13G/A Jan 10, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000051
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000599
- SIER Sierra Lake Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000755
- SHQA Shelter Acquisition Corp I7.4% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000762
- SAMA Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II8.5% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000041
- IRAA Iris Acquisition Corp5.3% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000112
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000582
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000596
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.8.0% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000598
- TWND Tailwind Acquisition Corp.7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000597
- SEDA SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp8.7% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001326389-24-000056
- VTAQ Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000754
- OXAC Oxbridge Acquisition Corp.6.9% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000615
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000655
- AWIN Pono Capital Corp6.9% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000575
- NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000752
- OLIT OmniLit Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000653
- MEOA Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000656
- PGSS Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001326389-23-000590
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC69 SPACs · 6 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC67 SPACs · 13 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC57 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP55 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC54 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.54 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.51 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.50 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC49 SPACs · 16 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC48 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP46 SPACs · 2 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC45 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.40 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC40 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael39 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC37 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.37 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.34 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC33 SPACs · 14 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.32 SPACs · 1 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC31 SPACs · 5 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC29 SPACs · 6 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC27 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC26 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.