175 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 16, 2021 and Feb 23, 2024. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Feb 23, 2024. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EJFA | EJF Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | not stated | 0 / 2,449,339 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021285 5 earlier statements |
| GSQB | G Squared Ascend II, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | not stated | 0 / 1,220,439 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020712 11 earlier statements |
| CENH | Centricus Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | not stated | 0 / 2,909,577 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | May 24, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-071171 |
| PANA | Panacea Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | not stated | 0 / 1,501,251 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020720 11 earlier statements |
| CLAA | Colonnade Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | not stated | 0 / 2,551,043 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020830 11 earlier statements |
| ACQR | Independence Holdings Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | not stated | 0 / 3,756,877 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020705 11 earlier statements |
| MTVC | Motive Capital Corp II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | not stated | 0 / 2,500,443 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020718 18 earlier statements |
| SPAQ | Spartan Acquisition Corp. III7 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | not stated | 0 / 3,965,783 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021268 5 earlier statements |
| TWCB | Bilander Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | not stated | 0 / 1,212,037 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020707 11 earlier statements |
| HLXB | Helix Acquisition Corp. II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | not stated | 0 / 1,322,155 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 23, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001104659-24-027006 |
| ARYE | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp V7 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | not stated | 0 / 1,062,378 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020730 11 earlier statements |
| VCVC | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | not stated | 0 / 1,350,018 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-21-024118 6 earlier statements |
| MSDA | MSD ACQUISITION CORP. / NEW6 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | not stated | 0 / 3,428,296 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020717 12 earlier statements |
| KVSC | Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co. III6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | not stated | 0 / 3,404,141 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020715 6 earlier statements |
| FST | FAST Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | not stated | 0 / 1,158,770 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Jun 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001104659-22-068062 |
| RJAC | Jackson Acquisition Co6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | not stated | 0 / 1,256,919 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020721 12 earlier statements |
| CAS | Cascade Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | not stated | 0 / 1,265,101 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021129 11 earlier statements |
| CFV | CF Acquisition Corp. V7 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | not stated | 0 / 1,415,242 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021265 5 earlier statements |
| PTIC | PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | not stated | 0 / 965,611 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-024114 23 earlier statements |
| SBEA | SILVERBOX ENGAGED MERGER CORP I7 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | not stated | 0 / 1,862,172 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001104659-22-009041 11 earlier statements |
| CPAA | Conyers Park III Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | not stated | 0 / 1,877,136 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020733 11 earlier statements |
| EOCW | Elliott Opportunity II Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | not stated | 0 / 3,134,685 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020735 11 earlier statements |
| TBA | Thoma Bravo Advantage6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | not stated | 0 / 5,259,199 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | May 14, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-066842 |
| MAAC | Montes Archimedes Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | not stated | 0 / 2,081,541 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | May 17, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-068063 |
| ALCC | AltC Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | not stated | 0 / 2,500,083 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020792 11 earlier statements |
| OHAA | Opy Acquisition Corp. I6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | not stated | 0 / 615,110 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021316 6 earlier statements |
| ENNV | ECP Environmental Growth Opportunities Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | not stated | 0 / 1,671,224 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021259 5 earlier statements |
| PCPC | Periphas Capital Partnering Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | not stated | 0 / 800,752 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-21-024127 6 earlier statements |
| FPAC | Far Peak Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | not stated | 0 / 2,824,028 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020832 6 earlier statements |
| MUDS | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp. II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | not stated | 0 / 1,480,068 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-21-024131 6 earlier statements |
| LSAC | LifeSci Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.5% | not stated | 0 / 637,931 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-21-024133 6 earlier statements |
| GLTA | Galata Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | not stated | 0 / 630,050 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021342 5 earlier statements |
| SAIL | Revolution Healthcare Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | not stated | 0 / 2,406,197 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021340 6 earlier statements |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | 4.3% | not stated | 0 / 787,259 | 0 / — | Searching | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020828 1 earlier statement |
| FMIV | Forum Merger IV Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | not stated | 0 / 1,476,226 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020795 11 earlier statements |
| STRE | Supernova Partners Acquisition Co III, Ltd.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | not stated | 0 / 1,153,833 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021203 5 earlier statements |
| GSQD | G Squared Ascend I Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | not stated | 0 / 1,371,760 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021254 5 earlier statements |
| INKA | KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | not stated | 0 / 697,293 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021189 5 earlier statements |
| FLAC | Frazier Lifesciences Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | not stated | 0 / 553,480 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021224 5 earlier statements |
| IPAX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | not stated | 0 / 843,505 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-024113 17 earlier statements |
| RKTA | Rocket Internet Growth Opportunities Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | not stated | 0 / 1,048,937 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020816 11 earlier statements |
| SPKB | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.8% | not stated | 0 / 1,091,669 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020819 11 earlier statements |
| ADAL | Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | not stated | 0 / 827,899 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021313 6 earlier statements |
| GGPI | Gores Guggenheim, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | not stated | 0 / 2,857,454 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021202 5 earlier statements |
| GHIX | Gores Holdings IX, Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | not stated | 0 / 1,879,753 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020798 6 earlier statements |
| HCNE | Jaws Hurricane Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | not stated | 0 / 1,136,207 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020804 11 earlier statements |
| LEGA | Lead Edge Growth Opportunities, Ltd6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | not stated | 0 / 1,257,659 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021339 6 earlier statements |
| FOUN | Founder SPAC6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | not stated | 0 / 1,066,031 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021344 6 earlier statements |
| HLXA | Helix Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | not stated | 0 / 2,034,260 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023939 23 earlier statements |
| TACA | Trepont Acquisition Corp I7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | not stated | 0 / 771,707 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021230 11 earlier statements |
| FZT | FAST Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | not stated | 0 / 723,845 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020793 11 earlier statements |
| GSAQ | Global Synergy Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | not stated | 0 / 866,347 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021192 5 earlier statements |
| JWS | Jaws Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | not stated | 0 / 5,694,974 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021191 5 earlier statements |
| BLTS | Bright Lights Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.1% | not stated | 0 / 705,605 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021188 5 earlier statements |
| ITQ | Itiquira Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | not stated | 0 / 661,582 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021195 5 earlier statements |
| PIPP | Pine Island Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | not stated | 0 / 622,881 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021232 11 earlier statements |
| FTEV | FinTech Evolution Acquisition Group7 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.7% | not stated | 0 / 752,376 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020794 11 earlier statements |
| JUGG | Jaws Juggernaut Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.1% | not stated | 0 / 571,875 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020805 11 earlier statements |
| NPA | New Providence Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.0% | not stated | 0 / 1,022,138 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021204 5 earlier statements |
| AHPA | Avista Public Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.8% | not stated | 0 / 2,110,480 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020810 11 earlier statements |
| LCAA | L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.8% | not stated | 0 / 507,124 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020806 11 earlier statements |
| VIH | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | not stated | 0 / 896,391 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021252 5 earlier statements |
| WPCA | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-A6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | not stated | 0 / 452,725 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021318 6 earlier statements |
| MPRA | Mercato Partners Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.4% | not stated | 0 / 315,918 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020807 12 earlier statements |
| BTAQ | Burgundy Technology Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | not stated | 0 / 453,086 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021233 11 earlier statements |
| VGAC | VG Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | not stated | 0 / 656,476 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021361 5 earlier statements |
| VOSO | Virtuoso Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | not stated | 0 / 263,293 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021371 5 earlier statements |
| MDH | MDH Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 0 | 0 / 286,883 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020668 11 earlier statements |
| PEGR | Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | not stated | 0 / 172,489 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023920 18 earlier statements |
| PMGM | Priveterra Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | not stated | 0 / 271,871 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020773 11 earlier statements |
| SHAC | SCP & CO Healthcare Acquisition Co7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 0 | 0 / 218,889 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020661 11 earlier statements |
| BHSE | Bull Horn Holdings Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | not stated | 0 / 82,059 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021138 11 earlier statements |
| CND | Concord Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | not stated | 0 / 246,259 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021137 11 earlier statements |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | not stated | 0 / 80,385 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021277 5 earlier statements |
| SLCR | Silver Crest Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | 0 | 0 / 299,318 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020662 11 earlier statements |
| TBSA | TB SA Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | not stated | 0 / 151,724 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020823 11 earlier statements |
| THMA | Thimble Point Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | not stated | 0 / 223,329 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021288 5 earlier statements |
| TZPS | TZP Strategies Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | not stated | 0 / 228,464 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020774 11 earlier statements |
| AACQ | Artius Acquisition Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | not stated | 0 / 676,982 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021215 5 earlier statements |
| OEPW | One Equity Partners Open Water I Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | 0 | 0 / 247,878 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020657 11 earlier statements |
| PNTM | Pontem Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | not stated | 0 / 503,550 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020812 6 earlier statements |
| NGAC | NextGen Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | not stated | 0 / 995,331 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021217 5 earlier statements |
| CAP | Capitol Investment Corp. V7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | not stated | 0 / 1,758,008 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021219 11 earlier statements |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | not stated | 0 / 161,518 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023935 17 earlier statements |
| DWIN | Delwinds Insurance Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | not stated | 0 / 105,250 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021139 11 earlier statements |
| MOTV | MCF2 Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | not stated | 0 / 195,068 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020755 11 earlier statements |
| ACIC | Atlas Crest Investment Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | not stated | 0 / 344,743 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021267 5 earlier statements |
| AJAX | Ajax I7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | not stated | 0 / 308,112 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021370 5 earlier statements |
| ATMR | Altimar Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | not stated | 0 / 195,730 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021355 5 earlier statements |
| OMEG | Omega Alpha SPAC7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 0 | 0 / 50,089 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020676 11 earlier statements |
| TSIB | Tishman Speyer Innovation Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 0 | 0 / 107,983 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020663 11 earlier statements |
| ASAQ | Atlantic Avenue Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | not stated | 0 / 81,735 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021140 5 earlier statements |
| ASPL | Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | not stated | 0 / 692,296 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021216 5 earlier statements |
| CCX | Churchill Capital Corp II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | not stated | 0 / 183,670 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021193 5 earlier statements |
| DEH | D8 Holdings Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | not stated | 0 / 98,737 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021251 5 earlier statements |
| ENFA | 890 5th Avenue Partners, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | not stated | 0 / 89,060 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021291 5 earlier statements |
| HLAH | Hamilton Lane Alliance Holdings I, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 0 | 0 / 72,314 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020666 11 earlier statements |
| TREB | Trebia Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | not stated | 0 / 255,167 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020761 11 earlier statements |
| AFTR | AfterNext HealthTech Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 44,668 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020765 11 earlier statements |
| AMHC | Amplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 230,620 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-024111 17 earlier statements |
| CPSR | CAPSTAR SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION CORP.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 65,001 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021336 5 earlier statements |
| GNPK | Genesis Park Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 126,810 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021338 11 earlier statements |
| GNRS | Greenrose Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 29,154 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021353 5 earlier statements |
| HEC | Hudson Executive Investment Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 295,921 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021227 5 earlier statements |
| POW | Powered Brands7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 60,222 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020813 11 earlier statements |
| SPNV | Supernova Partners Acquisition Company, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 224,457 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021207 5 earlier statements |
| SV | SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 45,267 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021197 11 earlier statements |
| SWBK | Switchback II Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 52,021 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021383 5 earlier statements |
| TWCT | TWC Tech Holdings II Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | not stated | 0 / 102,300 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021384 5 earlier statements |
| ACRO | Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 22,224 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023908 17 earlier statements |
| ACTD | ArcLight Clean Transition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 4,160 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020759 17 earlier statements |
| AUS | Austerlitz Acquisition Corp I7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 15,993 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020646 11 earlier statements |
| CHAQ | Chardan Healthcare Acquisition 2 Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 10,662 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020660 11 earlier statements |
| DCRD | Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp IV7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 323 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020753 11 earlier statements |
| DCRN | Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 43,246 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021337 6 earlier statements |
| DFPH | DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 41,011 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021275 5 earlier statements |
| DTRT | DTRT Health Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 2,429 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020768 11 earlier statements |
| EDNC | Endurance Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 64 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020647 11 earlier statements |
| FLYA | SOAR Technology Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 83 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020655 11 earlier statements |
| FVIV | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. IV7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 1,875 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020650 11 earlier statements |
| GHAC | Gaming & Hospitality Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 28,047 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020664 11 earlier statements |
| GLBL | Cartesian Growth Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 5,106 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023950 17 earlier statements |
| GMII | Sonder Holdings Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 210,400 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020820 11 earlier statements |
| HTPA | Highland Transcend Partners I Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 7,227 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020651 11 earlier statements |
| IBER | IBERE PHARMACEUTICALS7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 4,057 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020776 11 earlier statements |
| IIAC | Investindustrial Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 1,713 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021382 5 earlier statements |
| IRAA | Iris Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 9,043 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020802 11 earlier statements |
| ISOS | Isos Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 2,325 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021196 5 earlier statements |
| JYAC | Jiya Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 57 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020653 17 earlier statements |
| KAHC | KKR Acquisition Holdings I Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 12,634 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020667 11 earlier statements |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 3,719 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020675 11 earlier statements |
| LIII | Leo Holdings III Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 13,860 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021273 5 earlier statements |
| LNFA | L&F Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 3,072 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020826 17 earlier statements |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 189 | 0 / — | Zombie | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020757 11 earlier statements |
| MRAC | Marquee Raine Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 118,514 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021210 5 earlier statements |
| NEBC | Nebula Caravel Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 132,686 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021359 5 earlier statements |
| NGCA | NextGen Acquisition Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 44,249 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021358 5 earlier statements |
| PEPL | PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 14,121 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021346 6 earlier statements |
| PSQH | Colombier Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 3,617 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020766 11 earlier statements |
| RACB | Research Alliance Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 5,401 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020659 11 earlier statements |
| RXRA | RXR Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 5,189 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020671 11 earlier statements |
| SHQA | Shelter Acquisition Corp I7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 18 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020672 11 earlier statements |
| SNRH | Senior Connect Acquisition Corp. I7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 26,480 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020817 11 earlier statements |
| STPC | Star Peak Corp II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 74,428 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021280 5 earlier statements |
| THCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | not stated | 0 / 4,571 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021249 5 earlier statements |
| VELO | Velocity Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 0 | 0 / 3,725 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020673 11 earlier statements |
| ACAQ | Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 852 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020752 12 earlier statements |
| AKIC | Sports Ventures Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020674 6 earlier statements |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 0 | 0 / — | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023952 6 earlier statements |
| APGB | Apollo Strategic Growth Capital II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023909 12 earlier statements |
| ARGU | Argus Capital Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020645 12 earlier statements |
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023910 18 earlier statements |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 424 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021332 6 earlier statements |
| CMLT | CM Life Sciences III Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 113,326 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021356 6 earlier statements |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 0 | 0 / — | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020767 2 earlier statements |
| CSTAF | Constellation I | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 0 | 0 / — | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020762 2 earlier statements |
| DNAA | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. I6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 19,515 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020778 6 earlier statements |
| FRBN | Forbion European Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023912 18 earlier statements |
| FTCV | Fintech Acquisition Corp V6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020648 12 earlier statements |
| FVAM | 5:01 Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020649 6 earlier statements |
| GIIX | Gores Holdings VIII Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020665 6 earlier statements |
| IMPX | AEA-Bridges Impact Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020652 6 earlier statements |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 3,666 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023951 6 earlier statements |
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 3,656 | 0 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020769 6 earlier statements |
| KVSA | Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023913 18 earlier statements |
| LGST | Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 5,846 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-24-023956 6 earlier statements |
| LHAA | Lerer Hippeau Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020654 6 earlier statements |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 11,612 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020818 11 earlier statements |
| NXU | Energy Vault Holdings, Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 3,680 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020758 12 earlier statements |
| POND | Angel Pond Holdings Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020658 6 earlier statements |
| RTPY | Reinvent Technology Partners Y6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 108,328 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021310 6 earlier statements |
| TPGS | TPG Pace Solutions Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 0 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-021381 6 earlier statements |
| TSPQ | TCW Special Purpose Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020669 12 earlier statements |
| VGII | Virgin Group Acquisition Corp. II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 36,590 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020799 12 earlier statements |
| WALD | Waldencast Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | not stated | 0 / 9,597 | 0 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-23-020764 6 earlier statements |
1529 superseded statements (newest 20 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- LGST Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G Jul 27, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023956
- IPXX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II6.0% · SC 13G Jun 9, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023951
- ALCYF Alchemy Investments I5.5% · SC 13G May 19, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023952
- HLXA Helix Acquisition Corp7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023939
- ARTE Artemis Strategic Investment Corp8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023910
- IPAX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-024113
- GLBL Cartesian Growth Corp8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023950
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023935
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-024114
- AMHC Amplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-024111
- PEGR Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023920
- ACRO Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023908
- APGB Apollo Strategic Growth Capital II5.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023909
- FRBN Forbion European Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023912
- KVSA Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co.7.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001104659-24-023913
- MTVC Motive Capital Corp II7.3% · SC 13G/A Sep 16, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-020718
- FVAM 5:01 Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Aug 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-020649
- KVSC Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co. III5.0% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-020715
- IMPX AEA-Bridges Impact Corp.6.6% · SC 13G Apr 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-020652
- POND Angel Pond Holdings Corp5.4% · SC 13G Apr 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001104659-23-020658
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001423053. This filer has named 7 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Calc Iv
- Citadel Advisors
- Citadel GP
- Citadel Securities
- Citadel Securities GP
- Citadel Securities Group
- Kenneth Griffin
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC56 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC42 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP40 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.31 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC28 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.24 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP23 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlueCrest Capital Management Ltd13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- 683 Capital Management, LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP10 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.