RP Investment Advisors LP
CIK 000176739364 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2020 and Aug 10, 2026. 14 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMAN | Amanat Acquisition | 9.5% | 739,919 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001767393-26-000019 1 earlier statement |
| UAC | United Acquisition I | 9.1% | 925,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001213900-26-018782 |
| BIII | Black Spade Acquisition III | 8.3% | 1,425,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001767393-26-000007 1 earlier statement |
| SAAQ | Space Asset Acquisition | 7.7% | 1,821,346 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001767393-26-000008 1 earlier statement |
| OIM | OneIM Acquisition | 6.3% | 1,812,994 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 18, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001767393-26-000012 |
| ONCH | 1RT Acquisition Corp. | 6.3% | 1,080,906 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001767393-26-000010 1 earlier statement |
| CAES | Cantor Equity Partners VII | 6.2% | 1,550,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 24, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001767393-26-000014 |
| CORS | Corsair Partnering Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 450,000 | 0 / 450,000 | 0 / 450,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011009 5 earlier statements |
| WLII | Willow Lane Acquisition II | 5.9% | 741,980 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 23, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001213900-26-019071 |
| TEKK | Tekkorp Digital Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 1,412,071 | 0 / 1,412,071 | 0 / 1,412,071 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006794 5 earlier statements |
| KPET | KPET Ultra Paceline | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001767393-26-000006 |
| TMTS | Spartacus Acquisition II | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001213900-26-018781 |
| VHCP | Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp. II | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 23, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001213900-26-019070 |
| BDCI | BTC Development Corp. | 5.2% | 1,359,018 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001767393-26-000005 |
| MTNE | CH4 Natural Solutions | 5.2% | 1,150,506 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 22, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001767393-26-000016 |
| HPX | HPX Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,256,123 | 0 / 1,256,123 | 0 / 1,256,123 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009155 3 earlier statements |
| KSMT | Kismet Acquisition One Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,570,115 | 0 / 1,570,115 | 0 / 1,570,115 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009154 3 earlier statements |
| SDAC | Sustainable Development Acquisition I Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | 1,293,416 | 0 / 1,293,416 | 0 / 1,293,416 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006790 5 earlier statements |
| XPOA | DPCM Capital, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 1,057,013 | 0 / 1,057,013 | 0 / 1,057,013 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009239 5 earlier statements |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 991,891 | 0 / 991,891 | 0 / 991,891 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006821 5 earlier statements |
| PCAP | ProCap Acquisition Corp | 3.2% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001767393-26-000018 1 earlier statement |
| BSAQ | Black Spade Acquisition Co5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.1% | 520,000 | 0 / 520,000 | 0 / 520,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006815 5 earlier statements |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 1,250,313 | 0 / 1,250,313 | 0 / 1,250,313 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006835 5 earlier statements |
| PNTM | Pontem Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | 2,010,092 | 0 / 2,010,092 | 0 / 2,010,092 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006775 5 earlier statements |
| NAAC | North Atlantic Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 944,761 | 0 / 944,761 | 0 / 944,761 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006772 5 earlier statements |
| LDHA | LDH Growth Corp I5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011013 6 earlier statements |
| GFX | Golden Falcon Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 799,999 | 0 / 799,999 | 0 / 799,999 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006832 5 earlier statements |
| PAQC | Provident Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 494,800 | 0 / 494,800 | 0 / 494,800 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006779 5 earlier statements |
| RONI | Rice Acquisition Corp. II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 600,000 | 0 / 600,000 | 0 / 600,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011015 5 earlier statements |
| NOAC | Natural Order Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | 450,545 | 0 / 450,545 | 0 / 450,545 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006770 8 earlier statements |
| CCAC | CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.4% | 380,047 | 0 / 380,047 | 0 / 380,047 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009145 4 earlier statements |
| SVFB | SVF Investment Corp. 25 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011014 5 earlier statements |
| DGNU | Dragoneer Growth Opportunities Corp. III5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 209,931 | 0 / 209,931 | 0 / 209,931 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011008 5 earlier statements |
| ACND | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006804 5 earlier statements |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009143 3 earlier statements |
| ALUS | Alussa Energy Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009142 8 earlier statements |
| ASPL | Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006809 10 earlier statements |
| DFNS | LGL Systems Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009158 8 earlier statements |
| DPHC | DiamondPeak Holdings Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 1,462,500 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009149 6 earlier statements |
| ENNV | ECP Environmental Growth Opportunities Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006824 5 earlier statements |
| EXPC | Experience Investment Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009148 6 earlier statements |
| FRON | Frontier Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011011 15 earlier statements |
| FSRV | FinServ Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009151 8 earlier statements |
| GHAC | Gaming & Hospitality Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011010 10 earlier statements |
| GTPA | Gores Technology Partners, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011006 5 earlier statements |
| GXGX | GX Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009152 8 earlier statements |
| HCCO | Healthcare Merger Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009156 8 earlier statements |
| HYLN | Tortoise Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009175 6 earlier statements |
| KURI | ALKURI GLOBAL ACQUISITION CORP.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006799 5 earlier statements |
| LCAA | L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011017 10 earlier statements |
| MRAC | Marquee Raine Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006767 5 earlier statements |
| NFIN | Netfin Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009161 6 earlier statements |
| NPA | New Providence Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009162 4 earlier statements |
| PIC | Pivotal Investment Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-20-003849 3 earlier statements |
| PRCH | PropTech Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009166 8 earlier statements |
| RPLA | Replay Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009167 4 earlier statements |
| SCPE | SC Health Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009163 7 earlier statements |
| SCVX | SCVX Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006782 9 earlier statements |
| SLCR | Silver Crest Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006785 5 earlier statements |
| SPKB | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-23-011016 10 earlier statements |
| SRAC | Stable Road Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009176 8 earlier statements |
| SSPK | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009171 6 earlier statements |
| TRNE | Trine Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-21-009172 6 earlier statements |
| WQGA | World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001213900-22-006841 5 earlier statements |
311 superseded statements (newest 29 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- AMAN Amanat Acquisition8.2% · SC 13G Jun 16, 2026replaced Aug 10, 2026 by 0001767393-26-000019
- ONCH 1RT Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Mar 3, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001767393-26-000010
- PCAP ProCap Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Feb 19, 2026replaced Aug 10, 2026 by 0001767393-26-000018
- BIII Black Spade Acquisition III5.2% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001767393-26-000007
- SAAQ Space Asset Acquisition5.1% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001767393-26-000008
- RONI Rice Acquisition Corp. II5.1% · SC 13G Jun 22, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011015
- SVFB SVF Investment Corp. 25.9% · SC 13G May 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011014
- DGNU Dragoneer Growth Opportunities Corp. III5.6% · SC 13G Apr 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011008
- GTPA Gores Technology Partners, Inc.5.3% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011006
- CORS Corsair Partnering Corp5.2% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011009
- FRON Frontier Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006828
- LCAA L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011017
- FRON Frontier Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011011
- LDHA LDH Growth Corp I7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011013
- GHAC Gaming & Hospitality Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011010
- SPKB Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001213900-23-011016
- GHAC Gaming & Hospitality Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Jan 3, 2022replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006830
- SPKB Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II5.0% · SC 13G Oct 4, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006787
- WQGA World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Aug 18, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006841
- BSAQ Black Spade Acquisition Co6.7% · SC 13G Jul 28, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006815
- LCAA L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp5.3% · SC 13G Jun 17, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006837
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp5.7% · SC 13G Jun 17, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006821
- ENNV ECP Environmental Growth Opportunities Corp.5.8% · SC 13G May 28, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006824
- LDHA LDH Growth Corp I5.3% · SC 13G May 24, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006839
- TEKK Tekkorp Digital Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G May 3, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006794
- FRON Frontier Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Apr 6, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006827
- PNTM Pontem Corp5.1% · SC 13G Apr 6, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006775
- SDAC Sustainable Development Acquisition I Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 24, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006790
- KURI ALKURI GLOBAL ACQUISITION CORP.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 24, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001213900-22-006799
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001767393. This filer has named 5 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- RP Alternative Global Bond Fund
- RP Debt Opportunities Fund
- RP Investment Advisors
- RP SPAC Fund
- RP Select Opportunities Master Fund
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC20 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC19 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.19 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC12 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC10 SPACs · 1 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- UBS OCONNOR LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP9 SPACs · 4 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- VANGUARD GROUP INC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FMR LLC6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC6 SPACs · 4 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 3 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC6 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.