48 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jun 21, 2021 and Aug 14, 2026. 20 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 33.0% | 1,475,000 | 0 / 1,475,000 | 0 / 1,475,000 | Liquidated | Oct 6, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001493152-21-024753 |
| BNNR | Banner Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 1,485,000 | 0 / 1,485,000 | 0 / 1,485,000 | Liquidated | Sep 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001493152-21-022400 |
| KSI | Kadem Sustainable Impact Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 1,730,000 | 0 / 1,730,000 | 0 / 1,730,000 | Liquidated | Jun 21, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-21-014761 3 earlier statements |
| EGHA | EGH Acquisition Corp. | 9.2% | 1,425,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000039 1 earlier statement |
| CHWA | CHW Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 990,000 | 0 / 990,000 | 0 / 990,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 7, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001493152-21-022080 |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 8.6% | 2,178,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-26-000009 |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 8.6% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Jan 24, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001493152-25-003563 |
| SZZL | Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II | 8.5% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001641172-25-003443 |
| PGSS | Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 422,000 | 0 / 422,000 | 0 / 422,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000902664-24-001580 |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 8.1% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000037 1 earlier statement |
| GSHR | Gesher Acquisition Corp. II | 8.0% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001346554-25-000058 1 earlier statement |
| SOUL | Soulpower Acquisition Corp. | 7.7% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001641172-25-003447 |
| DAAQ | Digital Asset Acq | 7.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001346554-25-000062 1 earlier statement |
| FERA | Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I | 7.3% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Mar 7, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001493152-25-009492 |
| ARYD | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001493152-24-006317 |
| BIII | Black Spade Acquisition III | 6.7% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-26-000002 |
| ACAH | Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006321 3 earlier statements |
| ARTC | Art Technology Acquisition | 6.6% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-26-000004 |
| IRAB | Iris Acquisition II | 6.5% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-26-000012 |
| YICC | Yorkville International Capital | 6.5% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 23, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-26-000049 |
| ADAC | American Drive | 6.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 22, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-25-000103 |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 6.2% | 1,396,956 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000030 2 earlier statements |
| BIXI | Bitcoin Infrastructure | 6.0% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 8, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-25-000093 |
| SBXE | SilverBox V | 5.9% | 1,650,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 9, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-25-000095 |
| ITHA | ITHAX Acquisition Corp III | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 19, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-25-000097 |
| LPCV | Launchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 22, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001346554-25-000102 |
| GTEN | Gores X | 5.1% | 1,812,567 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 19, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001346554-25-000021 |
| SVAC | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. III | 5.0% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001346554-25-000072 |
| TVAI | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II | 5.0% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 30, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001346554-25-000027 |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 4.8% | 1,110,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001346554-25-000017 1 earlier statement |
| IPCX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | 4.8% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001346554-25-000053 1 earlier statement |
| ATII | Archimedes Tech II | 4.6% | 1,367,830 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000069 2 earlier statements |
| CAQ | Cambridge Acquisition | 4.3% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000047 1 earlier statement |
| XRPN | Armada II | 4.3% | 1,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000064 2 earlier statements |
| PALO | Paloma Acquisition I | 4.0% | 600,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000043 1 earlier statement |
| SWAG | Software Acquisition Group Inc. III4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 356,970 | 0 / 356,970 | 0 / 356,970 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006310 4 earlier statements |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 101,250 | 0 / 101,250 | 0 / 101,250 | Liquidated | Dec 29, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-006087 6 earlier statements |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 750,000 | 0 / 750,000 | 0 / 750,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-006221 6 earlier statements |
| MCMJ | Merida Merger Corp. I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | 14,330 | 0 / 14,330 | 0 / 14,330 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006306 9 earlier statements |
| AMHC | Amplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-22-003080 6 earlier statements |
| BBAI | GigCapital4, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004461 3 earlier statements |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006331 1 earlier statement |
| CCAQ | COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000072 1 earlier statement |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000068 1 earlier statement |
| SAMA | Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006325 3 earlier statements |
| TACH | Titan | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001346554-25-000051 1 earlier statement |
| TAVI | Tavia | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001346554-26-000071 2 earlier statements |
| VIH | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-22-003082 3 earlier statements |
66 superseded statements (newest 35 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- PALO Paloma Acquisition I5.3% · SC 13G Feb 25, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000043
- XRPN Armada II9.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 17, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000064
- TAVI Tavia6.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000071
- CAQ Cambridge Acquisition5.9% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000047
- EGHA EGH Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Jan 29, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000039
- ATII Archimedes Tech II5.1% · SC 13G/A Nov 7, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000069
- TAVI Tavia5.1% · SC 13G Oct 30, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000022
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp7.8% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000030
- FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000037
- CCAQ COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP.7.0% · SC 13G May 30, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000072
- XRPN Armada II7.3% · SC 13G May 29, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000026
- DAAQ Digital Asset Acq8.3% · SC 13G May 6, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001346554-25-000062
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp6.8% · SC 13G May 2, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001346554-25-000060
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III5.7% · SC 13G May 2, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001346554-25-000053
- TACH Titan6.3% · SC 13G Apr 16, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001346554-25-000051
- GSHR Gesher Acquisition Corp. II5.9% · SC 13G Mar 28, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001346554-25-000058
- LOKV Live Oak V7.5% · SC 13G Mar 7, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001346554-26-000068
- ATII Archimedes Tech IInot stated · SC 13G Feb 19, 2025replaced Nov 7, 2025 by 0001346554-25-000089
- DRDB Roman DBDR II5.1% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001346554-25-000017
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 5, 2024 by 0000902664-24-006221
- SWAG Software Acquisition Group Inc. III5.0% · SC 13G Nov 9, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006310
- RCAC Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.19.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 24, 2023replaced Dec 29, 2023 by 0000902664-23-006087
- SAMA Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II5.5% · SC 13G May 8, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006325
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006306
- BYNO byNordic Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006331
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004463
- RCAC Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.9.0% · SC 13G Dec 23, 2021replaced Aug 24, 2023 by 0000902664-23-004596
- BBAI GigCapital4, Inc.5.4% · SC 13G Dec 10, 2021replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004461
- ACAH Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp.8.7% · SC 13G Dec 10, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006321
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I5.1% · SC 13G Dec 10, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003084
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Oct 26, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006328
- VIH VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings6.6% · SC 13G Oct 12, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003082
- KSI Kadem Sustainable Impact Corp9.9% · SC 13G Mar 26, 2021replaced Jun 21, 2021 by 0001493152-21-014761
- AMHC Amplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003080
- AMHC Amplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp7.6% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2020replaced Feb 8, 2021 by 0001493152-21-002897
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001346554. This filer has named 5 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Robin Shah
- Tenor Capital Management
- Tenor Metric Co-Invest Fund
- Tenor Opp ortunity Master Fund
- Tenor Opportunity Master Fund
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC22 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC17 SPACs · 4 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC13 SPACs · 5 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC12 SPACs · 3 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC11 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP10 SPACs · 2 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC9 SPACs · 2 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND9 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.9 SPACs · 4 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC8 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.8 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC7 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP6 SPACs · 3 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC6 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP5 SPACs · 1 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 2 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC4 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP4 SPACs · 3 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.4 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.