203 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Nov 8, 2019 and Aug 11, 2026. 5 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Springview Group LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001319244. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VCVC | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 1,575,000 | 0 / 1,575,000 | 0 / 1,575,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 1, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001319244-20-000180 |
| SCRM | Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 1,460,000 | 0 / 1,460,000 | 0 / 1,460,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001319244-24-000040 |
| FTOC | FTAC Olympus Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 6,500,000 | 0 / 6,500,000 | 0 / 6,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000087 5 earlier statements |
| FTPA | FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 2,144,517 | 0 / 2,144,517 | 0 / 2,144,517 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000011 13 earlier statements |
| XIII | Churchill Capital XIII | 8.1% | 3,368,778 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-092800 |
| HERA | FTAC Hera Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 6,869,896 | 0 / 6,869,896 | 0 / 6,869,896 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000023 14 earlier statements |
| KSMT | Kismet Acquisition One Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 2,463,219 | 0 / 2,463,219 | 0 / 2,463,219 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000099 5 earlier statements |
| TBSA | TB SA Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 1,553,255 | 0 / 1,553,255 | 0 / 1,553,255 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000028 10 earlier statements |
| TWCT | TWC Tech Holdings II Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 4,639,029 | 0 / 4,639,029 | 0 / 4,639,029 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000061 5 earlier statements |
| ESM | ESM Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 2,325,339 | 0 / 2,325,339 | 0 / 2,325,339 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000044 9 earlier statements |
| LCAA | L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 2,161,031 | 0 / 2,161,031 | 0 / 2,161,031 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000012 10 earlier statements |
| WPCB | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-B6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 3,933,200 | 0 / 3,933,200 | 0 / 3,933,200 | Liquidated | Feb 1, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000020 11 earlier statements |
| MTAL | Metals Acquisition II | 7.1% | 1,630,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-094234 1 earlier statement |
| SEAH | Sports Entertainment Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 3,129,297 | 0 / 3,129,297 | 0 / 3,129,297 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000052 10 earlier statements |
| IEAG | Infinite Eagle Acquisition | 6.8% | 2,370,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Apr 29, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-051803 1 earlier statement |
| VPCB | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,662,872 | 0 / 1,662,872 | 0 / 1,662,872 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000019 10 earlier statements |
| NCAC | Newcourt Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,655,888 | 0 / 1,655,888 | 0 / 1,655,888 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000008 2 earlier statements |
| JIH | Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 2,141,171 | 0 / 2,141,171 | 0 / 2,141,171 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001319244-21-000001 |
| AJAX | Ajax I5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 4,904,681 | 0 / 4,904,681 | 0 / 4,904,681 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000083 5 earlier statements |
| HLXB | Helix Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001319244-24-000030 |
| EMLD | FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 1,458,000 | 0 / 1,458,000 | 0 / 1,458,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000043 5 earlier statements |
| RBAC | RedBall Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 3,241,446 | 0 / 3,241,446 | 0 / 3,241,446 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000093 11 earlier statements |
| SMIH | Summit Healthcare Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 1,125,004 | 0 / 1,125,004 | 0 / 1,125,004 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000024 11 earlier statements |
| SCAQ | Stratim Cloud Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,372,096 | 0 / 1,372,096 | 0 / 1,372,096 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000018 10 earlier statements |
| HCCO | Healthcare Merger Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 5,507,669 | 0 / 5,507,669 | 0 / 5,507,669 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000163 24 earlier statements |
| TZAC | Tenzing Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,563,595 | 0 / 1,563,595 | 0 / 1,563,595 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001319244-24-000047 |
| PACQ | Pure Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 19, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001319244-20-000061 |
| VPCC | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings III, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,268,317 | 0 / 1,268,317 | 0 / 1,268,317 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000167 5 earlier statements |
| ALTG | B. Riley Principal Merger Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,546,695 | 0 / 1,546,695 | 0 / 1,546,695 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000132 7 earlier statements |
| FRW | PWP Forward Acquisition Corp. I6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,041,400 | 0 / 1,041,400 | 0 / 1,041,400 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000086 4 earlier statements |
| GRSH | Gores Holdings III, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 4,735,829 | 0 / 4,735,829 | 0 / 4,735,829 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000133 6 earlier statements |
| PCPL | CC Neuberger Principal Holdings I5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 2,041,996 | 0 / 2,041,996 | 0 / 2,041,996 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000067 5 earlier statements |
| SOFI | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. V5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 3,960,000 | 0 / 3,960,000 | 0 / 3,960,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000080 5 earlier statements |
| TWOA | two5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,083,954 | 0 / 1,083,954 | 0 / 1,083,954 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000048 4 earlier statements |
| CRZN | Corazon Capital V838 Monoceros Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 977,935 | 0 / 977,935 | 0 / 977,935 | Liquidated | Feb 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000032 9 earlier statements |
| HLXC | Helix Acquisition III | 4.8% | 855,721 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-054934 1 earlier statement |
| LEGA | Lead Edge Growth Opportunities, Ltd5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 1,646,107 | 0 / 1,646,107 | 0 / 1,646,107 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000014 9 earlier statements |
| SFTW | Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 1,313,600 | 0 / 1,313,600 | 0 / 1,313,600 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 8, 2019Stale | SC 13G0001319244-19-000082 |
| TRCA | Twin Ridge Capital Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 1,022,822 | 0 / 1,022,822 | 0 / 1,022,822 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000029 10 earlier statements |
| AHPA | Avista Public Acquisition Corp. II8 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 5,371,331 | 0 / 5,371,331 | 0 / 5,246,579 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000046 5 earlier statements |
| DNAB | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 1,205,480 | 0 / 1,205,480 | 0 / 1,205,480 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000035 5 earlier statements |
| DNAD | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. IV7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 1,213,472 | 0 / 1,213,472 | 0 / 1,213,472 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000037 5 earlier statements |
| EXPC | Experience Investment Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 1,282,663 | 0 / 1,282,663 | 0 / 1,282,663 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000092 10 earlier statements |
| IPOF | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. VI5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 5,292,921 | 0 / 5,292,921 | 0 / 5,292,921 | Liquidated | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000066 5 earlier statements |
| VYGG | Vy Global Growth4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 2,655,974 | 0 / 2,655,974 | 0 / 2,655,974 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000069 4 earlier statements |
| RTP | Reinvent Technology Partners5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.5% | 3,127,543 | 0 / 3,127,543 | 0 / 3,127,543 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000056 5 earlier statements |
| VSPR | Vesper Healthcare Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.5% | 2,053,232 | 0 / 2,053,232 | 0 / 2,053,232 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000090 5 earlier statements |
| ACTD | ArcLight Clean Transition Corp. II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 1,374,706 | 0 / 1,374,706 | 0 / 1,374,706 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001319244-21-000268 |
| AFTR | AfterNext HealthTech Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000013 5 earlier statements |
| WPCA | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-A5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 1,242,687 | 0 / 1,242,687 | 0 / 1,242,687 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000026 5 earlier statements |
| ACAM | Acamar Partners Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 1,325,900 | 0 / 1,325,900 | 0 / 1,325,900 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000009 3 earlier statements |
| FTIV | FinTech Acquisition Corp. IV6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 1,883,077 | 0 / 1,883,077 | 0 / 1,883,077 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000141 10 earlier statements |
| GOAC | GO Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 2,473,869 | 0 / 2,473,869 | 0 / 2,473,869 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000073 10 earlier statements |
| BYTS | BYTE Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 1,396,500 | 0 / 1,396,500 | 0 / 1,396,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 12, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000002 9 earlier statements |
| OPA | Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 836,691 | 0 / 836,691 | 0 / 836,691 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000097 4 earlier statements |
| LVRA | Levere Holdings Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | 1,125,641 | 0 / 1,125,641 | 0 / 1,125,641 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000085 4 earlier statements |
| TETC | Tech & Energy Transition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | 1,578,846 | 0 / 1,578,846 | 0 / 1,578,846 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000025 10 earlier statements |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 1,162,258 | 0 / 1,162,258 | 0 / 1,162,258 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000030 5 earlier statements |
| CLAA | Colonnade Acquisition Corp. II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 1,330,714 | 0 / 1,330,714 | 0 / 1,330,714 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000032 4 earlier statements |
| PIPP | Pine Island Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 881,812 | 0 / 881,812 | 0 / 881,812 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000099 4 earlier statements |
| RJAC | Jackson Acquisition Co6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | 789,659 | 0 / 789,659 | 0 / 789,659 | Liquidated | Jan 21, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000019 6 earlier statements |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.8% | 1,149,768 | 0 / 1,149,768 | 0 / 1,149,768 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000031 4 earlier statements |
| LGAC | Lazard Growth Acquisition Corp. I7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.8% | 2,213,491 | 0 / 2,213,491 | 0 / 2,213,491 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000089 5 earlier statements |
| SWET | Athlon Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.8% | 1,048,921 | 0 / 1,048,921 | 0 / 1,048,921 | Liquidated | Jan 21, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000022 6 earlier statements |
| ACQR | Independence Holdings Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 1,819,414 | 0 / 1,819,414 | 0 / 1,819,414 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000029 4 earlier statements |
| LUXA | Lux Health Tech Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 1,271,223 | 0 / 1,271,223 | 0 / 1,271,223 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000084 10 earlier statements |
| PLMI | Plum Acquisition Corp. I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 1,167,936 | 0 / 1,167,936 | 0 / 1,167,936 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000100 6 earlier statements |
| TREB | Trebia Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 1,918,330 | 0 / 1,918,330 | 0 / 1,918,330 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000103 10 earlier statements |
| APSG | Apollo Strategic Growth Capital6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 2,917,292 | 0 / 2,917,292 | 0 / 2,917,292 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000028 8 earlier statements |
| DHBC | DHB Capital Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 1,025,938 | 0 / 1,025,938 | 0 / 1,025,938 | Liquidated | Feb 1, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000062 6 earlier statements |
| IMPX | AEA-Bridges Impact Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 1,459,260 | 0 / 1,459,260 | 0 / 1,459,260 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000043 8 earlier statements |
| LHC | Leo Holdings Corp. II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 1,359,787 | 0 / 1,359,787 | 0 / 1,359,787 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000090 4 earlier statements |
| AGGR | Agile Growth Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 1,087,487 | 0 / 1,087,487 | 0 / 1,087,487 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000049 4 earlier statements |
| AMAN | Amanat Acquisition | 3.5% | 276,160 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-089935 1 earlier statement |
| CAS | Cascade Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 805,252 | 0 / 805,252 | 0 / 805,252 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000068 7 earlier statements |
| CVII | Churchill Capital Corp VII5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 4,894,492 | 0 / 4,894,492 | 0 / 4,894,492 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000013 5 earlier statements |
| IIII | INSU ACQUISITION CORP III6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 884,072 | 0 / 884,072 | 0 / 884,072 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000083 5 earlier statements |
| KVSA | Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 2,001,300 | 0 / 2,001,300 | 0 / 2,001,300 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000051 13 earlier statements |
| KVSC | Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co. III6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 2,001,300 | 0 / 2,001,300 | 0 / 2,001,300 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000057 5 earlier statements |
| TCAC | Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 690,433 | 0 / 690,433 | 0 / 690,433 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000023 5 earlier statements |
| CCH | Collier Creek Holdings2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 2,805,867 | 0 / 2,805,867 | 0 / 2,805,867 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-24-000057 2 earlier statements |
| FVT | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. III6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 790,133 | 0 / 790,133 | 0 / 790,133 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000081 5 earlier statements |
| KAHC | KKR Acquisition Holdings I Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 4,706,993 | 0 / 4,706,993 | 0 / 4,706,993 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000087 4 earlier statements |
| PCPC | Periphas Capital Partnering Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 569,923 | 0 / 569,923 | 0 / 569,923 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000098 5 earlier statements |
| PRPB | CC Neuberger Principal Holdings II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 2,799,689 | 0 / 2,799,689 | 0 / 2,799,689 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000101 10 earlier statements |
| CCV | Churchill Capital Corp V6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 1,629,050 | 0 / 1,629,050 | 0 / 1,629,050 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000079 5 earlier statements |
| FVIV | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. IV6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 2,137,950 | 0 / 2,137,950 | 0 / 2,137,950 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000080 5 earlier statements |
| COLI | Colicity Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 1,100,322 | 0 / 1,100,322 | 0 / 1,100,322 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000033 5 earlier statements |
| STIC | Northern Star Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 825,000 | 0 / 825,000 | 0 / 825,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000058 5 earlier statements |
| TEKK | Tekkorp Digital Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 790,156 | 0 / 790,156 | 0 / 790,156 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000056 4 earlier statements |
| SCVX | SCVX Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.1% | 710,665 | 0 / 710,665 | 0 / 710,665 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000112 10 earlier statements |
| EQD | Equity Distribution Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 1,227,334 | 0 / 1,227,334 | 0 / 1,227,334 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000071 10 earlier statements |
| HEC | Hudson Executive Investment Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 4,670,061 | 0 / 4,670,061 | 0 / 4,670,061 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000120 10 earlier statements |
| TMPM | TURMERIC ACQUISITION CORP.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 305,733 | 0 / 305,733 | 0 / 305,733 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000059 4 earlier statements |
| VGAC | VG Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 1,513,354 | 0 / 1,513,354 | 0 / 1,513,354 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000122 5 earlier statements |
| GGPI | Gores Guggenheim, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | 2,293,319 | 0 / 2,293,319 | 0 / 2,293,319 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000042 4 earlier statements |
| ATAQ | Altimar Acquisition Corp. III5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.8% | 432,232 | 0 / 432,232 | 0 / 432,232 | Liquidated | Jan 12, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000002 5 earlier statements |
| CCVI | Churchill Capital Corp VI6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.8% | 1,551,232 | 0 / 1,551,232 | 0 / 1,551,232 | Liquidated | Jan 13, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000003 6 earlier statements |
| STRE | Supernova Partners Acquisition Co III, Ltd.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.8% | 773,347 | 0 / 773,347 | 0 / 773,347 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000046 4 earlier statements |
| TBCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners III Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.8% | 1,189,398 | 0 / 1,189,398 | 0 / 1,189,398 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000054 4 earlier statements |
| SCLE | Broadscale Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.7% | 939,461 | 0 / 939,461 | 0 / 939,461 | Liquidated | Jan 21, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000021 5 earlier statements |
| SPKB | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.7% | 776,735 | 0 / 776,735 | 0 / 776,735 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000045 6 earlier statements |
| SSPK | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.6% | 648,081 | 0 / 648,081 | 0 / 648,081 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000057 5 earlier statements |
| ENPC | Executive Network Partnering Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 1,062,952 | 0 / 1,062,952 | 0 / 1,062,952 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000070 10 earlier statements |
| BFT | Foley Trasimene Acquisition II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 3,593,685 | 0 / 3,593,685 | 0 / 3,593,685 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000120 5 earlier statements |
| DMYT | dMY Technology Group, Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 1,078,707 | 0 / 1,078,707 | 0 / 1,078,707 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000116 5 earlier statements |
| THBR | Thunder Bridge Acquisition II, LTD5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 836,016 | 0 / 836,016 | 0 / 836,016 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000091 10 earlier statements |
| DMYS | dMY Technology Group, Inc. VI5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000022 5 earlier statements |
| MBAC | M3-Brigade Acquisition II Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 865,494 | 0 / 865,494 | 0 / 865,494 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 18, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000008 7 earlier statements |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.1% | 827,461 | 0 / 827,461 | 0 / 827,461 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000126 6 earlier statements |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.1% | 490,000 | 0 / 490,000 | 0 / 490,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 20, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000018 6 earlier statements |
| OACB | Oaktree Acquisition Corp. II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.0% | 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000096 12 earlier statements |
| DNAA | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. I5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000034 7 earlier statements |
| HTPA | Highland Transcend Partners I Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 575,623 | 0 / 575,623 | 0 / 575,623 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000082 7 earlier statements |
| DHHC | DiamondHead Holdings Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.8% | 208,963 | 0 / 208,963 | 0 / 208,963 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-24-000028 5 earlier statements |
| FEAC | Flying Eagle Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.8% | 5,297,339 | 0 / 5,297,339 | 0 / 5,297,339 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000128 5 earlier statements |
| CHPM | CHP Merger Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 500,012 | 0 / 500,012 | 0 / 500,012 | Liquidated | Jan 18, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000011 10 earlier statements |
| RXRA | RXR Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | 565,198 | 0 / 565,198 | 0 / 565,198 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000102 5 earlier statements |
| ACND | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.5% | 385,006 | 0 / 385,006 | 0 / 385,006 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000155 8 earlier statements |
| EPHY | Epiphany Technology Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.5% | 628,401 | 0 / 628,401 | 0 / 628,401 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000041 4 earlier statements |
| OAC | Oaktree Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.5% | 307,230 | 0 / 307,230 | 0 / 307,230 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000136 6 earlier statements |
| QS | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.4% | 2,904,493 | 0 / 2,904,493 | 0 / 2,904,493 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000113 4 earlier statements |
| CAP | Capitol Investment Corp. V6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | 4,158,899 | 0 / 4,158,899 | 0 / 4,158,899 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000133 10 earlier statements |
| TWND | Tailwind Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | 426,388 | 0 / 426,388 | 0 / 426,388 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000047 8 earlier statements |
| AACQ | Artius Acquisition Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 1,631,462 | 0 / 1,631,462 | 0 / 1,631,462 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000111 10 earlier statements |
| FRSG | First Reserve Sustainable Growth Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 272,932 | 0 / 272,932 | 0 / 272,932 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000010 12 earlier statements |
| FSRV | FinServ Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 309,400 | 0 / 309,400 | 0 / 309,400 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 20, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000028 10 earlier statements |
| JWS | Jaws Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 2,250,822 | 0 / 2,250,822 | 0 / 2,250,822 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000038 20 earlier statements |
| PACE | TPG Pace Tech Opportunities Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 1,003,750 | 0 / 1,003,750 | 0 / 1,003,750 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000156 10 earlier statements |
| RAAC | Revolution Acceleration Acquisition Corp7 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 2,768,944 | 0 / 2,768,944 | 0 / 2,768,944 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000144 10 earlier statements |
| DMYQ | dMY Technology Group, Inc. IV8 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 2,624,332 | 0 / 2,624,332 | 0 / 2,624,332 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000158 7 earlier statements |
| IPV | InterPrivate Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 342,394 | 0 / 342,394 | 0 / 342,394 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000106 3 earlier statements |
| ALPA | ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 235,414 | 0 / 235,414 | 0 / 235,414 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-24-000021 8 earlier statements |
| TPGY | TPG Pace Beneficial Finance Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 365,488 | 0 / 365,488 | 0 / 365,488 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000105 5 earlier statements |
| FVAC | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | 1,331,258 | 0 / 1,331,258 | 0 / 1,331,258 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000127 5 earlier statements |
| VIH | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 465,300 | 0 / 465,300 | 0 / 465,300 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000123 8 earlier statements |
| GNPK | Genesis Park Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | 420,148 | 0 / 420,148 | 0 / 420,148 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000160 4 earlier statements |
| CCX | Churchill Capital Corp II6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | 766,686 | 0 / 766,686 | 0 / 766,686 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000135 10 earlier statements |
| FORE | Foresight Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | 258,093 | 0 / 258,093 | 0 / 258,093 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000130 10 earlier statements |
| LOKB | Live Oak Acquisition Corp II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | 694,683 | 0 / 694,683 | 0 / 694,683 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000110 10 earlier statements |
| ATHN | Athena Technology Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 958,335 | 0 / 958,335 | 0 / 958,335 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000131 4 earlier statements |
| CCAC | CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 73,550 | 0 / 73,550 | 0 / 73,550 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000048 16 earlier statements |
| CIIC | CIIG Merger Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 138,791 | 0 / 138,791 | 0 / 138,791 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000022 5 earlier statements |
| CMLF | CM Life Sciences, Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 1,280,801 | 0 / 1,280,801 | 0 / 1,280,801 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000138 8 earlier statements |
| MILE | INSU Acquisition Corp. II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 108,750 | 0 / 108,750 | 0 / 108,750 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000081 5 earlier statements |
| MIR | GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 927,489 | 0 / 927,489 | 0 / 927,489 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000118 10 earlier statements |
| NPA | New Providence Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 118,115 | 0 / 118,115 | 0 / 118,115 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000078 4 earlier statements |
| DCRC | Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp III6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 697,178 | 0 / 697,178 | 0 / 697,178 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000136 6 earlier statements |
| LOAK | Live Oak Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 323,565 | 0 / 323,565 | 0 / 323,565 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000110 5 earlier statements |
| VGII | Virgin Group Acquisition Corp. II8 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 341,949 | 0 / 341,949 | 0 / 341,949 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000051 11 earlier statements |
| ACIC | Atlas Crest Investment Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 428,246 | 0 / 428,246 | 0 / 428,246 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000114 8 earlier statements |
| AMPS | CBRE Acquisition Holdings, Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 462,372 | 0 / 462,372 | 0 / 462,372 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000134 10 earlier statements |
| AONE | one7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 511,468 | 0 / 511,468 | 0 / 511,468 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000154 10 earlier statements |
| DCRB | Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 762,782 | 0 / 762,782 | 0 / 762,782 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000142 8 earlier statements |
| ISOS | Isos Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 371,665 | 0 / 371,665 | 0 / 371,665 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000145 5 earlier statements |
| KVSB | Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co. II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 250,200 | 0 / 250,200 | 0 / 250,200 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000116 4 earlier statements |
| LIII | Leo Holdings III Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 224,550 | 0 / 224,550 | 0 / 224,550 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000117 5 earlier statements |
| LNFA | L&F Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 303,535 | 0 / 303,535 | 0 / 303,535 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000053 14 earlier statements |
| MYPS | Acies Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 304,314 | 0 / 304,314 | 0 / 304,314 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000109 10 earlier statements |
| NGCA | NextGen Acquisition Corp. II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 846,869 | 0 / 846,869 | 0 / 846,869 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000127 4 earlier statements |
| ASPL | Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 534,712 | 0 / 534,712 | 0 / 534,712 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000166 10 earlier statements |
| EGGF | EG Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 37,500 | 0 / 37,500 | 0 / 37,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-24-000022 5 earlier statements |
| NGAC | NextGen Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 383,875 | 0 / 383,875 | 0 / 383,875 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000128 10 earlier statements |
| NSH | NavSight Holdings, Inc.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 284,045 | 0 / 284,045 | 0 / 284,045 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000126 10 earlier statements |
| RMO | RMG Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 302,978 | 0 / 302,978 | 0 / 302,978 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000108 3 earlier statements |
| SOAC | Sustainable Opportunities Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 481,480 | 0 / 481,480 | 0 / 481,480 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000164 4 earlier statements |
| BOWX | BowX Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 976,709 | 0 / 976,709 | 0 / 976,709 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000168 8 earlier statements |
| DFNS | LGL Systems Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 125,751 | 0 / 125,751 | 0 / 125,751 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000143 4 earlier statements |
| DFPH | DFP HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONS CORP.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 41,041 | 0 / 41,041 | 0 / 41,041 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000165 10 earlier statements |
| DMYD | dMY Technology Group, Inc. II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 34,584 | 0 / 34,584 | 0 / 34,584 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000103 5 earlier statements |
| DMYI | dMY Technology Group, Inc. III7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 164,745 | 0 / 164,745 | 0 / 164,745 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000152 5 earlier statements |
| DPHC | DiamondPeak Holdings Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 100,000 | 0 / 100,000 | 0 / 100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000114 8 earlier statements |
| FCAC | Falcon Capital Acquisition Corp.8 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 469,724 | 0 / 469,724 | 0 / 469,724 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000129 10 earlier statements |
| GMHI | Gores Metropoulos, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 163,652 | 0 / 163,652 | 0 / 163,652 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000123 7 earlier statements |
| IVAN | Ivanhoe Capital Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 161,696 | 0 / 161,696 | 0 / 161,696 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000049 12 earlier statements |
| MRAC | Marquee Raine Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 169,100 | 0 / 169,100 | 0 / 169,100 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000106 5 earlier statements |
| SNPR | Tortoise Acquisition Corp. II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 155,000 | 0 / 155,000 | 0 / 155,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000121 10 earlier statements |
| SPNV | Supernova Partners Acquisition Company, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 152,068 | 0 / 152,068 | 0 / 152,068 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000125 10 earlier statements |
| TRNE | Trine Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 122,281 | 0 / 122,281 | 0 / 122,281 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000139 6 earlier statements |
| VACQ | Vector Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 653,000 | 0 / 653,000 | 0 / 653,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000161 10 earlier statements |
| CAHC | CA Healthcare Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000146 5 earlier statements |
| CTAC | Cerberus Telecom Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000147 8 earlier statements |
| DDMX | DD3 Acquisition Corp. II5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000105 5 earlier statements |
| DNAC | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. III8 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 2,841 | 0 / 2,841 | 0 / 2,841 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000040 12 earlier statements |
| FTAC | Fintech Acquisition Corp. III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000130 3 earlier statements |
| FTCV | Fintech Acquisition Corp V6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000035 16 earlier statements |
| FTVI | FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000039 10 earlier statements |
| HIGA | H.I.G. Acquisition Corp.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000037 17 earlier statements |
| HOL | Holicity Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 7,228 | 0 / 7,228 | 0 / 7,228 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000122 8 earlier statements |
| HZAC | Horizon Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000149 10 earlier statements |
| HZON | Horizon Acquisition Corp II7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 1 | 0 / 1 | 0 / 1 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000038 17 earlier statements |
| IIAC | Investindustrial Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000150 5 earlier statements |
| IPOC | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. III5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 12,937 | 0 / 12,937 | 0 / 12,937 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000124 5 earlier statements |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000027 10 earlier statements |
| LCY | Landcadia Holdings III, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 14,943 | 0 / 14,943 | 0 / 14,943 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000115 4 earlier statements |
| MAAC | Montes Archimedes Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000153 8 earlier statements |
| MFAC | Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-21-000131 4 earlier statements |
| NEBC | Nebula Caravel Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 86,815 | 0 / 86,815 | 0 / 86,815 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000119 5 earlier statements |
| NXU | Energy Vault Holdings, Inc.7 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 9,424 | 0 / 9,424 | 0 / 9,424 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000045 12 earlier statements |
| OSI | Osiris Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000036 10 earlier statements |
| PLMJF | Plum Acquisition Corp. III5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-24-000064 15 earlier statements |
| SBII | Sandbridge X2 Corp6 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-23-000016 12 earlier statements |
| YAC | Yucaipa Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001319244-22-000169 10 earlier statements |
1406 superseded statements (newest 29 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- AMAN Amanat Acquisition8.9% · SC 13G May 26, 2026replaced Aug 3, 2026 by 0001104659-26-089935
- MTAL Metals Acquisition II8.4% · SC 13G Mar 19, 2026replaced Aug 11, 2026 by 0001104659-26-094234
- HLXC Helix Acquisition III6.2% · SC 13G Jan 30, 2026replaced May 4, 2026 by 0001104659-26-054934
- IEAG Infinite Eagle Acquisition9.8% · SC 13G Jan 23, 2026replaced Apr 29, 2026 by 0001104659-26-051803
- CCH Collier Creek Holdings5.1% · SC 13G Apr 1, 2024replaced Nov 5, 2024 by 0001319244-24-000057
- PLMJF Plum Acquisition Corp. III8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001319244-24-000064
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001319244-24-000021
- PLMJF Plum Acquisition Corp. III8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001319244-24-000029
- NCAC Newcourt Acquisition Corp6.0% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000008
- FTPA FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000011
- HERA FTAC Hera Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000023
- ESM ESM Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000044
- SCAQ Stratim Cloud Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 1, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000018
- HZON Horizon Acquisition Corp II6.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000038
- OACB Oaktree Acquisition Corp. II4.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 16, 2022 by 0001273087-22-000015
- PLMI Plum Acquisition Corp. I4.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Apr 6, 2022 by 0001273087-22-000042
- KLAQ KL Acquisition Corp3.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000027
- FTCV Fintech Acquisition Corp V4.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000035
- HTPA Highland Transcend Partners I Corp.4.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Apr 12, 2022 by 0001273087-22-000056
- CCAC CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000048
- LNFA L&F Acquisition Corp.3.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000053
- CAS Cascade Acquisition Corp3.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2022replaced Apr 4, 2022 by 0001273087-22-000035
- LEGA Lead Edge Growth Opportunities, Ltd5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 1, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000014
- BYTS BYTE Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 1, 2022replaced Jan 12, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000002
- LNFA L&F Acquisition Corp.3.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 1, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001319244-22-000074
- VGII Virgin Group Acquisition Corp. II4.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 1, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000051
- HIGA H.I.G. Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 1, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000037
- SMIH Summit Healthcare Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000024
- TETC Tech & Energy Transition Corp5.6% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001319244-23-000025
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001319244. This filer has named 12 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Cognizant Holdings
- Grandview
- ICS Opportunities
- ICS Opportunities II
- Integrated Assets
- Integrated Assets II
- Integrated Assets III
- Israel A. Englander
- Millennium International Management
- Millennium Management
- Riverview Group
- Riverview Group II
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC56 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC52 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC40 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.37 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP37 SPACs · 1 fresh
- VANGUARD GROUP INC33 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.32 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP28 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BlueCrest Capital Management Ltd24 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.22 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.22 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP20 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlackRock, Inc.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FMR LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- UBS OCONNOR LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Vellar Opportunities Fund Master, Ltd.13 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.