107 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 15, 2023 and Aug 14, 2026. 45 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAEP | Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | 14.3% | 5,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-224443 2 earlier statements |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp. | 13.0% | 1,835,861 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-340750 2 earlier statements |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | 12.4% | 557,800 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-340757 2 earlier statements |
| ACRO | Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.0% | 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | Liquidated | Jun 28, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-177045 |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.0% | 544,150 | 0 / 544,150 | 0 / 544,150 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108463 4 earlier statements |
| CHAR | Charlton Aria Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.0% | 781,000 | 0 / 781,000 | 0 / 781,000 | Searching | Oct 28, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-244568 |
| UAC | United Acquisition I | 10.0% | 1,044,996 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351106 1 earlier statement |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 491,584 | 0 / 491,584 | 0 / 491,584 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255677 6 earlier statements |
| SKGR | SK Growth Opportunities Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-213670 |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 699,800 | 0 / 699,800 | 0 / 699,800 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-162266 |
| BRR | Columbus Circle Capital Corp. I | 9.7% | 2,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 22, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000950170-25-076558 |
| MACI | Melar I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 1,485,000 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256015 2 earlier statements |
| BEAG | Bold Eagle | 9.1% | 2,384,139 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351076 4 earlier statements |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 9.1% | 2,643,991 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351082 2 earlier statements |
| OCAC | Ocean Capital Acquisition | 8.9% | 1,387,657 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351080 1 earlier statement |
| AESP | Aeon Acquisition I | 8.8% | 1,335,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351075 1 earlier statement |
| CEP | Cantor Equity Partners, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.7% | 900,000 | 0 / 900,000 | 0 / 900,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 20, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-262243 |
| EURK | Eureka3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.7% | 541,000 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255773 2 earlier statements |
| KNSW | KnightSwan Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 400,000 | 0 / 400,000 | 0 / 400,000 | Liquidated | Jul 26, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-193681 |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 303,015 | 0 / 303,015 | 0 / 303,015 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020111 4 earlier statements |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 270,214 | 0 / 270,214 | 0 / 270,214 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-020100 2 earlier statements |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-256486 |
| IPFX | Inflection Point Acq VI | 7.4% | 1,869,092 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351078 1 earlier statement |
| BNZI | 7GC & Co. Holdings Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 243,189 | 0 / 243,189 | 0 / 243,189 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-181106 |
| GSRT | GSR III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 1,700,000 | 0 / 1,700,000 | 0 / 1,700,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-256906 |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 160,000 | 0 / 160,000 | 0 / 160,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-024697 |
| CCII | Cohen Circle II | 7.2% | 1,875,436 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351070 2 earlier statements |
| RTAC | Renatus Tactical I | 6.9% | 1,657,888 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351092 3 earlier statements |
| GSRV | GSR V Acquisition | 6.6% | 1,569,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351096 1 earlier statement |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 321,012 | 0 / 321,012 | 0 / 321,012 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-243826 |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108459 2 earlier statements |
| RDAC | Rising Dragon Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 385,000 | 0 / 385,000 | 0 / 385,000 | Searching | Oct 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-237146 |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings | 5.6% | 1,297,683 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351069 1 earlier statement |
| YHNA | YHN Acquisition I Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 433,651 | 0 / 433,651 | 0 / 433,651 | Searching | Sep 24, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-224062 |
| ALPX | Alpex Acquisition | 5.5% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351095 1 earlier statement |
| FTRA | FutureCorp Space Acq 1 | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351100 1 earlier statement |
| LOCC | Live Oak Crestview Climate Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 1,088,799 | 0 / 1,088,799 | 0 / 1,088,799 | Liquidated | Sep 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-243046 |
| TAVI | Tavia3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 740,000 | 0 / 740,000 | 0 / 740,000 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-020382 1 earlier statement |
| PWUP | PowerUp Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 467,262 | 0 / 467,262 | 0 / 467,262 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 28, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-147637 |
| TMTC | TMT Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 325,614 | 0 / 325,614 | 0 / 325,614 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 4, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-232477 4 earlier statements |
| NVAC | NorthView Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 299,020 | 0 / 299,020 | 0 / 299,020 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 27, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-078127 |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 201,825 | 0 / 201,825 | 0 / 201,825 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-020115 2 earlier statements |
| BLUW | Blue Water Acquisition Corp. III | 4.0% | 1,050,642 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351086 1 earlier statement |
| TMTS | Spartacus Acquisition II | 3.2% | 726,100 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351077 1 earlier statement |
| PECE | Peace Acquisition | 3.0% | 250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351074 1 earlier statement |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | 10,000 | 0 / 10,000 | 0 / 10,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-039469 2 earlier statements |
| FLME | Flame Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | 395,555 | 0 / 395,555 | 0 / 395,555 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255762 4 earlier statements |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 0.1% | 479,167 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351110 1 earlier statement |
| AACP | Apogee Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351073 1 earlier statement |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255815 4 earlier statements |
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256852 4 earlier statements |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256020 2 earlier statements |
| APUR | Aperture AC | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351103 1 earlier statement |
| APXT | Apex Treasury | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051886 1 earlier statement |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256821 2 earlier statements |
| BHAV | BHAV Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351085 1 earlier statement |
| BHSE | Bull Horn Holdings Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-039483 2 earlier statements |
| BKHA | Black Hawk Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256006 2 earlier statements |
| BOWN | Bowen Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020112 2 earlier statements |
| BREZ | Breeze Acquisition II | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351067 1 earlier statement |
| BWAQ | Blue World Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-039472 2 earlier statements |
| CETU | Cetus Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020116 |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256050 6 earlier statements |
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256162 4 earlier statements |
| CRAC | Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051865 1 earlier statement |
| CTAA | ClearThink 1 Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351098 1 earlier statement |
| DAAQ | Digital Asset Acq | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224452 2 earlier statements |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108462 1 earlier statement |
| DYOR | Insight Digital Partners II | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051881 1 earlier statement |
| EMLD | FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020149 2 earlier statements |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256135 2 earlier statements |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224446 1 earlier statement |
| GLED | GalaxyEdge Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351093 1 earlier statement |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020169 2 earlier statements |
| GPAT | GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255772 2 earlier statements |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255982 4 earlier statements |
| HSPO | Horizon Space Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020154 |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255678 4 earlier statements |
| IPEX | Inflection Point V | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-072217 1 earlier statement |
| ITAQ | Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020173 2 earlier statements |
| JVSA | JVSPAC Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255715 2 earlier statements |
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020125 2 earlier statements |
| KTWO | K2 Capital Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224453 1 earlier statement |
| LCCC | Lakeshore III | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108457 1 earlier statement |
| LGST | Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-256007 2 earlier statements |
| MARX | Mars Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020188 2 earlier statements |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255863 4 earlier statements |
| MCAH | Mountain Crest Acquisition 6 | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351107 1 earlier statement |
| MCGA | Yorkville Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224451 3 earlier statements |
| NNAG | 99 Acquisition Group Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020157 2 earlier statements |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020114 2 earlier statements |
| OHAC | Oceanhawk Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351087 1 earlier statement |
| ONCH | 1RT Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224450 2 earlier statements |
| PCAP | ProCap Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-25-281779 1 earlier statement |
| PLTN | Plutonian Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020166 4 earlier statements |
| PLUN | Plutonian Acquisition II | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351094 1 earlier statement |
| QRED | QuasarEdge Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351105 1 earlier statement |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-039482 2 earlier statements |
| SAGU | Shreya Acquisition Group | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351084 1 earlier statement |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 0.0% | 2 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224454 1 earlier statement |
| TBMC | Trailblazer Merger Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-020194 2 earlier statements |
| TRAD | APEX Tech Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351102 1 earlier statement |
| VECA | Vernal Capital Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351083 1 earlier statement |
| WENN | WEN Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224447 3 earlier statements |
| WPAC | White Pearl Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-224448 1 earlier statement |
| WTG | Wintergreen Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108468 1 earlier statement |
| XRPN | Armada II | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051868 1 earlier statement |
172 superseded statements (newest 95 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- TONT Graf Global Corp.7.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 7, 2026replaced Aug 7, 2026 by 0001193125-26-340750
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands7.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 7, 2026replaced Aug 7, 2026 by 0001193125-26-340757
- TONT Graf Global Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Jul 7, 2026replaced Aug 7, 2026 by 0001193125-26-340744
- ALPX Alpex Acquisition5.5% · SC 13G Jul 2, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351095
- CUB Lionheart Holdings6.5% · SC 13G Jun 17, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351069
- IPFX Inflection Point Acq VI5.7% · SC 13G Jun 16, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351078
- OCAC Ocean Capital Acquisition8.9% · SC 13G Jun 16, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351080
- FTRA FutureCorp Space Acq 15.4% · SC 13G Jun 12, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351100
- AESP Aeon Acquisition I8.8% · SC 13G Jun 10, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351075
- LOKV Live Oak V15.0% · SC 13G Jun 4, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351110
- PECE Peace Acquisition7.1% · SC 13G Jun 1, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351074
- OHAC Oceanhawk Acquisition7.9% · SC 13G May 29, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351087
- SAGU Shreya Acquisition Group5.0% · SC 13G May 29, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351084
- APUR Aperture AC8.5% · SC 13G May 29, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351103
- GSRV GSR V Acquisition6.4% · SC 13G May 21, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351096
- BREZ Breeze Acquisition II6.2% · SC 13G May 20, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351067
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.7.3% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351082
- VECA Vernal Capital Acquisition6.3% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351083
- MCAH Mountain Crest Acquisition 65.5% · SC 13G May 7, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351107
- PLUN Plutonian Acquisition II9.4% · SC 13G May 5, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351094
- QRED QuasarEdge Acquisition5.8% · SC 13G Apr 24, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351105
- AACP Apogee Acquisition7.0% · SC 13G Apr 14, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351073
- GLED GalaxyEdge Acquisition6.1% · SC 13G Mar 25, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351093
- BHAV BHAV Acquisition7.0% · SC 13G Mar 25, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351085
- RTAC Renatus Tactical I5.5% · SC 13G Mar 11, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351092
- TRAD APEX Tech Acquisition6.0% · SC 13G Mar 5, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351102
- CTAA ClearThink 1 Acquisition5.2% · SC 13G Mar 3, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351098
- WPAC White Pearl Acquisition5.2% · SC 13G Feb 27, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224448
- TMTS Spartacus Acquisition II6.5% · SC 13G Feb 19, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351077
- SSAC SPACSphere Acquisition9.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224454
- BEAG Bold Eagle9.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351076
- CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224443
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp6.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224447
- UAC United Acquisition I9.7% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351106
- KTWO K2 Capital Acquisition7.5% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224453
- GIX GigCapital910.0% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224446
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Jan 22, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224449
- BLUW Blue Water Acquisition Corp. III6.6% · SC 13G Dec 8, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351086
- CCII Cohen Circle II6.4% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351070
- MCGA Yorkville Acquisition Corp.9.0% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224451
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands7.0% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Aug 7, 2026 by 0001193125-26-340756
- ONCH 1RT Acquisition Corp.8.7% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224450
- DAAQ Digital Asset Acq9.7% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-224452
- CRAC Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I9.1% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051865
- DYOR Insight Digital Partners II5.2% · SC 13G Nov 4, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051881
- APXT Apex Treasury8.7% · SC 13G Nov 3, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051886
- BEAG Bold Eagle6.0% · SC 13G Oct 31, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051867
- XRPN Armada II5.1% · SC 13G Sep 15, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051868
- RTAC Renatus Tactical I1.6% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Mar 11, 2026 by 0001193125-26-102533
- BEAG Bold Eagle1.4% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Oct 31, 2025 by 0001193125-25-261075
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp10.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051882
- MCGA Yorkville Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-281776
- CAEP Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.6.7% · SC 13G Jul 24, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051871
- CCII Cohen Circle II8.7% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-281772
- ONCH 1RT Acquisition Corp.10.0% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-281787
- MCGA Yorkville Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Jul 3, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108455
- DAAQ Digital Asset Acq6.3% · SC 13G Jun 27, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-281780
- WTG Wintergreen Acquisition Corp.7.6% · SC 13G Jun 5, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108468
- PCAP ProCap Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G May 28, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-281779
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp7.7% · SC 13G May 22, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108456
- RTAC Renatus Tactical I8.8% · SC 13G May 16, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108467
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp8.2% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108463
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II8.0% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108459
- BEAG Bold Eagle6.3% · SC 13G May 5, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108461
- LCCC Lakeshore III10.0% · SC 13G May 5, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108457
- DRDB Roman DBDR II5.0% · SC 13G Mar 26, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108462
- IPEX Inflection Point V8.7% · SC 13G Feb 20, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0000950170-25-072217
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II2.1% · SC 13G Dec 16, 2024replaced May 15, 2025 by 0000950170-25-072261
- TAVI Tavia1.7% · SC 13G Dec 10, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-020382
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp2.5% · SC 13G/A Nov 13, 2024replaced May 15, 2025 by 0000950170-25-072254
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G Sep 16, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256802
- BUJA Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.5.0% · SC 13G Aug 19, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255677
- EURK Eureka8.7% · SC 13G Jul 10, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255773
- FSHP Flag Ship Acquisition Corp6.8% · SC 13G Jun 28, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256135
- MACI Melar I9.3% · SC 13G Jun 24, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256015
- ALF Centurion Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Jun 17, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256020
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II6.8% · SC 13G Jun 12, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256050
- BFACF Battery Future Acquisition Corp.8.7% · SC 13G May 15, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256821
- GPAT GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G May 15, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255772
- BKHA Black Hawk Acquisition Corp8.7% · SC 13G Mar 27, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256006
- BUJA Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.0.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2024replaced Aug 19, 2024 by 0001193125-24-202476
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255863
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III3.5% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256162
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd9.2% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256852
- AEAE AltEnergy Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255815
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.57.0% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255982
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II0.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2024replaced Jun 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-159547
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd1.6% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255678
- TMTC TMT Acquisition Corp.0.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2024replaced Oct 4, 2024 by 0001193125-24-232477
- FLME Flame Acquisition Corp.10.0% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255762
- JVSA JVSPAC Acquisition Corp.10.0% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255715
- LGST Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Jan 22, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-256007
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd8.7% · SC 13G Dec 8, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2024 by 0001193125-24-020131
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2024 by 0001193125-24-020123
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III9.3% · SC 13G Nov 9, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2024 by 0001193125-24-020145
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001910592. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr
- Harraden Circle Investments
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC36 SPACs · 10 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC34 SPACs · 24 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.33 SPACs · 14 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC30 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.29 SPACs · 7 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC29 SPACs · 11 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.26 SPACs · 2 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC22 SPACs · 5 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC22 SPACs · 5 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC19 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC19 SPACs · 11 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC17 SPACs · 5 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC16 SPACs · 13 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP15 SPACs · 5 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC14 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Feis Equities LLC14 SPACs · 11 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.14 SPACs · 10 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.14 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC14 SPACs · 1 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP10 SPACs · 2 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP10 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP10 SPACs · 2 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.