25 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 12, 2021 and Aug 13, 2026. 9 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GHIX | Gores Holdings IX, Inc. | 20.7% | 1,249,600 | 1,249,600 / 0 | 1,249,600 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001171843-24-006339 |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-107993 2 earlier statements |
| AURC | Aurora Acquisition Corp. | 6.9% | 587,745 | 587,745 / 0 | 587,745 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001171843-24-006341 1 earlier statement |
| CAQ | Cambridge Acquisition | 6.3% | 1,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-349116 |
| CCIR | Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I | 4.2% | 1,003,184 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-071413 1 earlier statement |
| HVMC | Highview Merger Corp. | 4.2% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051247 1 earlier statement |
| AACB | Artius II Acquisition Inc. | 3.8% | 850,000 | not stated | not stated | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051262 1 earlier statement |
| OACC | Oaktree III Life Sciences | 3.5% | 700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-071410 1 earlier statement |
| GTEN | Gores X | 2.6% | 950,443 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-25-280424 1 earlier statement |
| SVCC | Stellar V Capital Corp. (Cayman Islands) | 2.6% | 400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051256 1 earlier statement |
| SOUL | Soulpower Acquisition Corp. | 2.5% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051250 1 earlier statement |
| TDAC | Translational Development | 2.3% | 400,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-071404 1 earlier statement |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 2.0% | 480,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108004 1 earlier statement |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III | 1.8% | 200,000 | 200,000 / 0 | 200,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001171843-24-006342 1 earlier statement |
| NHIC | NewHold III | 1.2% | 250,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-107991 1 earlier statement |
| FERA | Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I | 1.1% | 250,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-107995 1 earlier statement |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp | 1.1% | 200,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-107992 1 earlier statement |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 1.0% | 200,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-107994 1 earlier statement |
| IPCX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | 1.0% | 250,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051251 2 earlier statements |
| BWMC | Boxwood Merger Corp. | 0.8% | 108,400 | 108,400 / 0 | 108,400 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001171843-21-001002 1 earlier statement |
| BEAG | Bold Eagle | 0.8% | 200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-071414 1 earlier statement |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-107996 1 earlier statement |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051267 1 earlier statement |
| PLMK | Plum IV | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-107990 1 earlier statement |
| TACH | Titan | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051255 1 earlier statement |
25 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- HVMC Highview Merger Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051247
- SOUL Soulpower Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051250
- GTEN Gores X6.6% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 13, 2025 by 0001193125-25-280424
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III5.4% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051251
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III8.6% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108001
- TACH Titan7.2% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051255
- AACB Artius II Acquisition Inc.8.5% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051262
- LOKV Live Oak V7.3% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051267
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108004
- FERA Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I6.4% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-107995
- SBXD SilverBox IV8.8% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-107993
- PLMK Plum IV5.4% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-107990
- NHIC NewHold III6.0% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-107991
- SVCC Stellar V Capital Corp. (Cayman Islands)5.8% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051256
- HVII Hennessy Capital VII7.6% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-107994
- BEAG Bold Eagle8.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-071414
- TDAC Translational Development5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-071404
- OACC Oaktree III Life Sciences8.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-071410
- CCIR Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I7.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-071413
- FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-107996
- NTWO Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-107992
- SBXD SilverBox IV9.8% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2024replaced May 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-071408
- SBXC SilverBox Corp III5.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001171843-24-006342
- AURC Aurora Acquisition Corp.8.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001171843-24-006341
- BWMC Boxwood Merger Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2020replaced Feb 12, 2021 by 0001171843-21-001002
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001535845. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan (HOOPP)
- Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC22 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC12 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC11 SPACs · 3 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.9 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.6 SPACs · 1 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC5 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP4 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP4 SPACs · 2 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC3 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.2 SPACs · 2 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Context Capital Management, LLC2 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.2 SPACs · 1 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.2 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.