81 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jan 20, 2022 and Aug 12, 2026. 19 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 2 earlier names
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. · MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001273087. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPKB | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 2,417,900 | 0 / 2,417,900 | 0 / 2,417,900 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000073 2 earlier statements |
| TCVA | TCV Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.1% | 3,314,289 | 0 / 3,314,289 | 0 / 3,314,289 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000074 2 earlier statements |
| VLAT | Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 1,760,462 | 0 / 1,760,462 | 0 / 1,760,462 | Liquidated | Jan 26, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000065 2 earlier statements |
| TOAC | Talon 1 Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 1,736,015 | 0 / 1,736,015 | 0 / 1,736,015 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000061 2 earlier statements |
| CATL | Catalyst Acquisition | 7.3% | 1,483,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-090545 |
| PLMI | Plum Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 2,232,924 | 0 / 2,232,924 | 0 / 2,232,924 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000071 2 earlier statements |
| GOGN | GoGreen Investments Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 1,962,973 | 0 / 1,962,973 | 0 / 1,962,973 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 12, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000022 2 earlier statements |
| ADAL | Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,439,930 | 0 / 1,439,930 | 0 / 1,439,930 | Liquidated | Jan 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000005 2 earlier statements |
| CAS | Cascade Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,417,510 | 0 / 1,417,510 | 0 / 1,417,510 | Liquidated | Apr 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000035 |
| GSAQ | Global Synergy Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,609,027 | 0 / 1,609,027 | 0 / 1,609,027 | Liquidated | Apr 12, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000052 |
| GCGR | General Catalyst Global Resilience | 6.1% | 2,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-056448 |
| PTOR | Praetorian Acquisition | 6.0% | 1,320,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 30, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-008711 |
| TACA | Trepont Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,323,132 | 0 / 1,323,132 | 0 / 1,323,132 | Liquidated | Apr 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000045 |
| AAC | Ares Acquisition III | 5.3% | 2,105,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-081345 |
| BSAQ | Black Spade Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 901,500 | 0 / 901,500 | 0 / 901,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 5, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000040 |
| CCII | Cohen Circle II | 5.3% | 1,391,219 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-025912 1 earlier statement |
| DHCA | DHC Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,652,786 | 0 / 1,652,786 | 0 / 1,652,786 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000072 2 earlier statements |
| GMBT | Queen's Gambit Growth Capital2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,819,299 | 0 / 1,819,299 | 0 / 1,819,299 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 20, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000008 |
| GUAC | Berto Acquisition II | 5.3% | 2,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 21, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-065146 |
| OACB | Oaktree Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,334,885 | 0 / 1,334,885 | 0 / 1,334,885 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000015 |
| SVAQ | Silicon Valley Acq | 5.3% | 1,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Dec 31, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-25-125625 |
| TACH | Titan | 5.3% | 1,450,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 16, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-035486 |
| BEAG | Bold Eagle3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,308,425 | 0 / 1,308,425 | 0 / 1,308,425 | Searching | Jul 16, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-068317 2 earlier statements |
| DRAY | Macondray Capital Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,492,600 | 0 / 1,492,600 | 0 / 1,492,600 | Liquidated | Apr 12, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000054 |
| MIT | Mason Industrial Technology, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 2,581,505 | 0 / 2,581,505 | 0 / 2,581,505 | Liquidated | Jan 18, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000035 2 earlier statements |
| OACC | Oaktree III Life Sciences3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 916,743 | 0 / 916,743 | 0 / 916,743 | Searching | Jul 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-068094 1 earlier statement |
| TRAQ | Trine II Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 2,099,036 | 0 / 2,099,036 | 0 / 2,099,036 | Liquidated | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000057 2 earlier statements |
| KYCH | Keyarch Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 605,796 | 0 / 605,796 | 0 / 605,796 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000067 2 earlier statements |
| CXII | Churchill Capital XII | 4.8% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-055733 |
| GTEN | Gores X | 4.8% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-046144 |
| POW | Powered Brands2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 1,323,691 | 0 / 1,323,691 | 0 / 1,323,691 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000095 2 earlier statements |
| APGB | Apollo Strategic Growth Capital II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 3,172,231 | 0 / 3,172,231 | 0 / 3,172,231 | Liquidated | Jan 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000018 2 earlier statements |
| CHEA | Chenghe Acquisition Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 525,000 | 0 / 525,000 | 0 / 525,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000069 |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 4.6% | 1,175,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-009760 |
| LTGR | Long Table Growth | 4.6% | 786,938 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-071954 |
| SVII | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.5% | 1,042,000 | 0 / 1,042,000 | 0 / 1,042,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000055 2 earlier statements |
| ISNR | Snow Rothschild Acquisition | 4.4% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-074690 |
| ITHA | ITHAX Acquisition Corp III | 4.3% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 18, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-25-122541 |
| IVCAF | Libity2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 1,112,500 | 0 / 1,112,500 | 0 / 1,112,500 | Deal announced | May 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000071 |
| HVMC | Highview Merger Corp. | 4.2% | 999,996 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 27, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-007028 1 earlier statement |
| CCIX | Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | 1,199,726 | 0 / 1,199,726 | 0 / 1,199,726 | Liquidated | May 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001273087-24-000069 |
| PAAC | Proem Acquisition I | 4.1% | 752,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-018228 |
| QLEP | Quantum Leap Acquisition | 4.0% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-094154 1 earlier statement |
| MBAC | M3-Brigade Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.8% | 1,521,053 | 0 / 1,521,053 | 0 / 1,521,053 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 17, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000032 2 earlier statements |
| PWUP | PowerUp Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.8% | 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001273087-22-000019 |
| AMCI | AMCI Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000016 2 earlier statements |
| IACQ | Irenic Acquisition | 3.7% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095150 1 earlier statement |
| SUMA | SUMA Acquisition | 3.7% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 18, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-031256 |
| THCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 849,117 | 0 / 849,117 | 0 / 849,117 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 24, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000056 2 earlier statements |
| DNAA | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 2,539,970 | 0 / 2,539,970 | 0 / 2,539,970 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000086 2 earlier statements |
| THAC | Thrive Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | 494,900 | 0 / 494,900 | 0 / 494,900 | Liquidated | Jan 23, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000053 2 earlier statements |
| BBCQ | Bleichroeder Acquisition II | 2.8% | 805,450 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-083972 1 earlier statement |
| ESAC | ESGEN Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 688,000 | 0 / 688,000 | 0 / 688,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000013 2 earlier statements |
| KCAC | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. VI | 0.9% | 200,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-080851 1 earlier statement |
| JWS | Jaws Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 1,217,567 | 0 / 1,217,567 | 0 / 1,217,567 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000087 2 earlier statements |
| SWAG | Software Acquisition Group Inc. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 315,396 | 0 / 315,396 | 0 / 315,396 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000091 2 earlier statements |
| SNII | Supernova Partners Acquisition Co II, Ltd.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 218,803 | 0 / 218,803 | 0 / 218,803 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000096 2 earlier statements |
| TINV | Tiga Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 279,908 | 0 / 279,908 | 0 / 279,908 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000088 4 earlier statements |
| AKIC | Sports Ventures Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000090 2 earlier statements |
| BLTS | Bright Lights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 1, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000078 2 earlier statements |
| BOAC | Bluescape Opportunities Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 200 | 0 / 200 | 0 / 200 | Liquidated | Jan 12, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000021 2 earlier statements |
| BSKY | Big Sky Growth Partners, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000077 2 earlier statements |
| BTWN | Bridgetown Holdings Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 2 | 0 / 2 | 0 / 2 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000006 2 earlier statements |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000031 4 earlier statements |
| GFGD | Growth for Good Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000043 4 earlier statements |
| GIA | GigCapital5, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000009 2 earlier statements |
| GTAC | Global Technology Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000035 4 earlier statements |
| HTPA | Highland Transcend Partners I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000093 2 earlier statements |
| IPOD | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000079 2 earlier statements |
| ISAA | Iron Spark I Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000080 2 earlier statements |
| IVCP | Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000036 4 earlier statements |
| IXAQF | IX Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000037 4 earlier statements |
| KINZ | KINS Technology Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 17, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000029 2 earlier statements |
| MDH | MDH Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000094 2 earlier statements |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 17, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000033 2 earlier statements |
| NMMC | North Mountain Merger Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000084 2 earlier statements |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 18, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000036 2 earlier statements |
| PEGR | Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000039 4 earlier statements |
| PHIC | Population Health Investment Co., Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-23-000076 2 earlier statements |
| RCFA | RCF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000040 4 earlier statements |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001273087-24-000042 4 earlier statements |
127 superseded statements (newest 65 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- QLEP Quantum Leap Acquisition6.1% · SC 13G May 7, 2026replaced Aug 11, 2026 by 0001104659-26-094154
- IACQ Irenic Acquisition6.3% · SC 13G May 5, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095150
- KCAC Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. VI5.7% · SC 13G Mar 11, 2026replaced Jul 6, 2026 by 0001104659-26-080851
- CCII Cohen Circle II5.1% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2026replaced Mar 10, 2026 by 0001104659-26-025912
- BBCQ Bleichroeder Acquisition II5.2% · SC 13G Jan 14, 2026replaced Jul 15, 2026 by 0001104659-26-083972
- HVMC Highview Merger Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Jan 27, 2026 by 0001104659-26-007028
- BEAG Bold Eagle6.2% · SC 13G/A Apr 8, 2025replaced Jul 16, 2025 by 0001104659-25-068317
- BEAG Bold Eagle5.2% · SC 13G Oct 30, 2024replaced Apr 8, 2025 by 0001104659-25-033024
- OACC Oaktree III Life Sciences5.1% · SC 13G Oct 30, 2024replaced Jul 15, 2025 by 0001104659-25-068094
- SCRM Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Jan 30, 2024replaced Apr 22, 2024 by 0001319244-24-000040
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.5.9% · SC 13G/A Jan 30, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000042
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 26, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000036
- PEGR Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 20, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000039
- SCRM Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp.6.9% · SC 13G/A Jan 20, 2023replaced Jan 30, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000029
- RCFA RCF Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Jan 20, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000040
- IXAQF IX Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Jan 17, 2023replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000037
- GTAC Global Technology Acquisition Corp. I5.9% · SC 13G/A Jan 13, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000035
- GFGD Growth for Good Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 10, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000043
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd5.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 10, 2023replaced Jan 31, 2024 by 0001273087-24-000031
- APGB Apollo Strategic Growth Capital II5.0% · SC 13G Oct 28, 2022replaced Jan 11, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000018
- MIT Mason Industrial Technology, Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Oct 20, 2022replaced Jan 18, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000035
- TRAQ Trine II Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Oct 19, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000057
- SVII Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II5.5% · SC 13G Oct 18, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000055
- BLTS Bright Lights Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Aug 23, 2022replaced Feb 1, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000078
- BSKY Big Sky Growth Partners, Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Jul 25, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000077
- THCP Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc.5.1% · SC 13G Jul 25, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000056
- ISAA Iron Spark I Inc.5.3% · SC 13G Jul 22, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000080
- GIA GigCapital5, Inc.5.0% · SC 13G Jul 6, 2022replaced Jan 9, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000009
- SPKB Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II5.3% · SC 13G Jun 28, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000073
- PHIC Population Health Investment Co., Inc.5.3% · SC 13G Apr 22, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000076
- KINZ KINS Technology Group, Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Apr 21, 2022replaced Jan 17, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000029
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Apr 21, 2022replaced Jan 10, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000014
- POW Powered Brands5.4% · SC 13G Apr 18, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000095
- GTAC Global Technology Acquisition Corp. I5.4% · SC 13G Apr 14, 2022replaced Jan 13, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000024
- TOAC Talon 1 Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Apr 14, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000061
- RCFA RCF Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Apr 14, 2022replaced Jan 20, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000046
- ESAC ESGEN Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Apr 13, 2022replaced Jan 10, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000013
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Apr 13, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000075
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Apr 13, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000064
- MEOA Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.5.1% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2022replaced Jan 17, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000033
- VLAT Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000065
- HTPA Highland Transcend Partners I Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000093
- BOAC Bluescape Opportunities Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2022replaced Jan 12, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000021
- IXAQF IX Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Jan 17, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000028
- BTWN Bridgetown Holdings Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Jan 9, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000006
- SWAG Software Acquisition Group Inc. III5.3% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000091
- MDH MDH Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Apr 11, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000094
- TCVA TCV Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Apr 7, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000074
- PLMI Plum Acquisition Corp. I5.0% · SC 13G Apr 6, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000071
- ADAL Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp6.3% · SC 13G Apr 5, 2022replaced Jan 9, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000005
- TINV Tiga Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Apr 4, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000088
- GFGD Growth for Good Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Apr 4, 2022replaced Jan 10, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000015
- KYCH Keyarch Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Mar 25, 2022replaced Jan 26, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000067
- TINV Tiga Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Mar 24, 2022replaced Apr 4, 2022 by 0001273087-22-000037
- DHCA DHC Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Mar 23, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000072
- AMCI AMCI Acquisition Corp. II5.6% · SC 13G Mar 16, 2022replaced Jan 11, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000016
- PEGR Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Mar 10, 2022replaced Jan 20, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000045
- JWS Jaws Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Mar 7, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000087
- THAC Thrive Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Mar 3, 2022replaced Jan 23, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000053
- GOGN GoGreen Investments Corp5.1% · SC 13G Mar 2, 2022replaced Jan 12, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000022
- AKIC Sports Ventures Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000090
- PCCT Perception Capital Corp. II5.9% · SC 13G Feb 25, 2022replaced Jan 18, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000036
- MBAC M3-Brigade Acquisition II Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2022replaced Jan 17, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000032
- DNAA Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. I6.0% · SC 13G Feb 15, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000086
- IPOD Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. IV5.5% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001273087-23-000079
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001273087. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Israel A. Englander
- Millennium Management
- Millennium Management LLC
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC20 SPACs · 3 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC17 SPACs · 5 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 2 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC15 SPACs · 11 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.15 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP15 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC11 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.11 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.9 SPACs · 8 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC9 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP8 SPACs · 1 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP6 SPACs · 3 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP5 SPACs · 2 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.