49 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2023 and Aug 14, 2026. 23 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INAQ | Insight Acquisition Corp. /DE5 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 2,376,000 | 0 / 2,376,000 | 0 / 2,376,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000152 11 earlier statements |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 1,938,724 | 0 / 1,938,724 | 0 / 1,938,724 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000692 3 earlier statements |
| MACI | Melar I4 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 1,485,000 | 0 / 1,485,000 | 0 / 1,485,000 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001578621-26-000140 1 earlier statement |
| IPAX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.8% | 2,900,000 | 0 / 2,900,000 | 0 / 2,900,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000163 10 earlier statements |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001578621-26-000139 1 earlier statement |
| IXAQF | IX Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000159 10 earlier statements |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | Deal terminated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001011438-24-000696 |
| CAII | Collective Acquisition II | 8.5% | 2,178,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000134 |
| GSRV | GSR V Acquisition | 8.3% | 1,965,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000136 |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp | 8.1% | 1,450,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001011438-25-000169 |
| RREV | RRE Ventures Acquisition | 8.0% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000144 |
| BLNG | Belong Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 538,591 | 0 / 538,591 | 0 / 538,591 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-037811 9 earlier statements |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 525,000 | 0 / 525,000 | 0 / 525,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-037820 9 earlier statements |
| DBDR | Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 6,465,733 | 0 / 6,465,733 | 0 / 6,465,733 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000693 10 earlier statements |
| POLE | Andretti II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 1,700,000 | 0 / 1,700,000 | 0 / 1,700,000 | Deal terminated | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001011438-26-000121 1 earlier statement |
| NHIV | NewHold Investment IV | 7.0% | 1,450,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000141 |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp. | 6.9% | 980,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000135 |
| VACH | Voyager3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 2,178,000 | 0 / 2,178,000 | 0 / 2,178,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001011438-26-000125 1 earlier statement |
| BID | Tribeca Strategic Acquisition | 6.8% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000146 |
| IPFX | Inflection Point Acq VI | 6.7% | 1,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001578621-26-000137 1 earlier statement |
| BSAQ | Black Spade Acquisition Co6 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 1,117,225 | 0 / 1,117,225 | 0 / 1,117,225 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-037793 9 earlier statements |
| FGII | FG Imperii Acquisition | 6.6% | 1,523,071 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000090 |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,875,000 | 0 / 1,875,000 | 0 / 1,875,000 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001011438-24-000699 |
| HOND | HCM II Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001011438-24-000697 |
| SORN | Soren Acquisition | 6.5% | 1,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000083 |
| FGNA | FG New America Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,391,847 | 0 / 1,391,847 | 0 / 1,391,847 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000690 10 earlier statements |
| GLED | GalaxyEdge Acquisition | 6.1% | 980,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000089 |
| PTOR | Praetorian Acquisition | 6.1% | 1,550,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000085 |
| MKLY | McKinley | 5.8% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001011438-25-000538 |
| KCAC | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. VI | 5.7% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000087 |
| PTAC | Patriot Acquisition | 5.7% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000143 |
| BBCQ | Bleichroeder Acquisition II | 5.6% | 1,600,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000092 |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 5.6% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001011438-25-000173 |
| BIXI | Bitcoin Infrastructure | 5.5% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001011438-26-000117 |
| SVCC | Stellar V Capital Corp. (Cayman Islands) | 5.5% | 850,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001011438-25-000308 |
| GSRF | GSR IV | 5.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001011438-25-000542 |
| RNGT | Range Capital Acquisition Corp II | 5.1% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001011438-26-000122 |
| ZKPU | Lafayette Digital Acq I | 5.1% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001578621-26-000086 |
| SV | SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 3,554,377 | 0 / 3,554,377 | 0 / 3,554,377 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000151 3 earlier statements |
| ADN | AMCI Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 3,158,425 | 0 / 3,158,425 | 0 / 3,158,425 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000153 3 earlier statements |
| BTMD | Haymaker Acquisition Corp. III6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 397,884 | 0 / 397,884 | 0 / 397,884 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000166 9 earlier statements |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 975,000 | 0 / 975,000 | 0 / 975,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000149 11 earlier statements |
| MCMJ | Merida Merger Corp. I6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 1,164,986 | 0 / 1,164,986 | 0 / 1,164,986 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000691 10 earlier statements |
| SHUA | SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I6 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000148 9 earlier statements |
| FORE | Foresight Acquisition Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | 2,546,924 | 0 / 2,546,924 | 0 / 2,546,924 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000165 7 earlier statements |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | 375,000 | 0 / 375,000 | 0 / 375,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000147 7 earlier statements |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000689 3 earlier statements |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001011438-24-000160 |
| OPA | Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001011438-24-000157 |
148 superseded statements (newest 38 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- IPFX Inflection Point Acq VI6.7% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001578621-26-000137
- MACI Melar I9.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001578621-26-000140
- POLE Andretti II7.2% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001011438-26-000121
- CUB Lionheart Holdings8.6% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001578621-26-000139
- VACH Voyager6.9% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001011438-26-000125
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.9.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000693
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000691
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp9.0% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000689
- GSRM GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.9.8% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000692
- FGNA FG New America Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000690
- SHUA SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000148
- FGNA FG New America Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000164
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000158
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000149
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000150
- BTMD Haymaker Acquisition Corp. III7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000166
- IPAX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000163
- IXAQF IX Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000159
- FORE Foresight Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000165
- INAQ Insight Acquisition Corp. /DE9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000152
- LATG Chenghe Acquisition I Co.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000147
- ADN AMCI Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000153
- SV SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.5.4% · SC 13G Jan 20, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000151
- BTMD Haymaker Acquisition Corp. III8.0% · SC 13G Oct 12, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037886
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I5.1% · SC 13G Jul 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038418
- FGNA FG New America Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037813
- FORE Foresight Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037880
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G Apr 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037831
- SHUA SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I7.0% · SC 13G Mar 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037819
- IPAX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037882
- BLNG Belong Acquisition Corp.6.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037811
- BSAQ Black Spade Acquisition Co6.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037793
- IXAQF IX Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037892
- INAQ Insight Acquisition Corp. /DE9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037852
- RAM Aries I Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037820
- LATG Chenghe Acquisition I Co.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037835
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Dec 2, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037850
- TRIS Tristar Acquisition I Corp.9.8% · SC 13G Oct 21, 2021replaced Dec 2, 2021 by 0001315863-21-000954
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001578621. This filer has named 7 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Ben Levine
- LMR CCSA Master Fund
- LMR Master Fund
- LMR Multi-Strategy Master Fund
- LMR Partners
- LMR Partners LLP
- Stefan Renold
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Magnetar Financial LLC24 SPACs · 13 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC18 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.18 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.16 SPACs · 11 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC12 SPACs · 8 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC12 SPACs · 4 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.11 SPACs · 4 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC10 SPACs · 5 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC10 SPACs · 3 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC10 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC10 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP9 SPACs · 3 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC9 SPACs · 6 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC8 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC7 SPACs · 2 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC6 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.5 SPACs · 2 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC5 SPACs · 1 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.4 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.