Skip to main content
spacbrain

UBS OCONNOR LLC

SPAC-arb rosterCIK 0001132716

34 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 13, 2020 and Feb 12, 2024. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Feb 12, 2024. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.

SPACs declared
34
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
0
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
0
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
0.6%
no percentage stated on the cover pages
34 passive (13G)39 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
34 of 34 shown · 34 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
TGVCTG Venture Acquisition Corp.16.9%156,317156,317 / 0156,317 / 0LiquidatedFeb 9, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000003 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
NPANew Providence Acquisition Corp.9.9%2,277,0002,277,000 / 02,277,000 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2020StaleSC 13G0001213900-20-003580 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
DFNSLGL Systems Acquisition Corp.4.3%750,000750,000 / 0750,000 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009309 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
LIVKLIV Capital Acquisition Corp.3.1%250,488250,488 / 0250,488 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009318 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
JIHJuniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.2.9%1,000,0001,000,000 / 01,000,000 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009317 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
SCPESC Health Corp2.9%500,000500,000 / 0500,000 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009320 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
CHPMCHP Merger Corp.2.5%750,000750,000 / 0750,000 / 0LiquidatedFeb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009306 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
FSRVFinServ Acquisition Corp.2.1%549,751549,751 / 0549,751 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009312 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
EXPCExperience Investment Corp.1.8%500,000500,000 / 0500,000 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009310 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
HCCOHealthcare Merger Corp.1.6%1,250,0001,250,000 / 01,250,000 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009343 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
EVLVNewHold Investment Corp.1.1%1,547,3111,547,311 / 01,547,311 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-22-040160 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
DPHCDiamondPeak Holdings Corp.0.7%1,225,0001,225,000 / 01,225,000 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009325 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
LGCLegacy Acquisition Corp.0.5%164,703164,703 / 0164,703 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009345 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
INSUInsurance Acquisition Corp.0.1%56,25156,251 / 056,251 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009348 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
ACAMAcamar Partners Acquisition Corp.0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009302 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
ACTTAct II Global Acquisition Corp.0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009324 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
AMHCAmplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-22-040222 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CIICCIIG Merger Corp.0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009307 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
FCACFalcon Capital Acquisition Corp.0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-22-040262 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
MFACMegalith Financial Acquisition Corp0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009332 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
NFINNetfin Acquisition Corp.0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009336 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
PRCHPropTech Acquisition Corp0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009333 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
SBESwitchback Energy Acquisition Corp0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 16, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001213900-21-009335 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
SHACSCP & CO Healthcare Acquisition Co0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 13, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001193125-23-034567 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
AFTRAfterNext HealthTech Acquisition Corp.not statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000014 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ALPAALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP IIInot statednot statednot statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000013 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CPAAConyers Park III Acquisition Corp.not statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000012 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CPAQCounter Press Acquisition Corpnot statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000011 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
DTRTDTRT Health Acquisition Corp.not statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 12, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000010 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
FPACFar Peak Acquisition Corpnot statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 9, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000009 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
GAQGeneration Asia I Acquisition Ltdnot statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 9, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000008 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
GIACGesher I Acquisition Corp.not statednot statednot statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Feb 9, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000007 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
HPLTHome Plate Acquisition Corpnot statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 9, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000006 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
TWCBBilander Acquisition Corp.not statednot statednot statednot statedLiquidatedFeb 9, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001132716-24-000001 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
39 superseded statements

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • FPAC Far Peak Acquisition Corp6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000009
  • ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III9.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000013
  • CPAA Conyers Park III Acquisition Corp.8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000012
  • HPLT Home Plate Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000006
  • TWCB Bilander Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000001
  • DTRT DTRT Health Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000010
  • GIAC Gesher I Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000007
  • AFTR AfterNext HealthTech Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000014
  • CPAQ Counter Press Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000011
  • GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd9.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001132716-24-000008
  • HPLT Home Plate Acquisition Corp7.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-034555
  • AFTR AfterNext HealthTech Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-034219
  • FPAC Far Peak Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037660
  • SHAC SCP & CO Healthcare Acquisition Co6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-034567
  • GIAC Gesher I Acquisition Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-034214
  • ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038252
  • CPAA Conyers Park III Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038260
  • FCAC Falcon Capital Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040262
  • AMHC Amplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040222
  • EVLV NewHold Investment Corp.8.7% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040160
  • PRCH PropTech Acquisition Corp8.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009333
  • EXPC Experience Investment Corp.9.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009310
  • HCCO Healthcare Merger Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009343
  • INSU Insurance Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009348
  • DFNS LGL Systems Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009309
  • SCPE SC Health Corp6.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009320
  • JIH Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.7.6% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009317
  • CIIC CIIG Merger Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009307
  • ACTT Act II Global Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009324
  • AMHC Amplitude Healthcare Acquisition Corp5.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009303
  • FSRV FinServ Acquisition Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009312
  • LGC Legacy Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009345
  • CHPM CHP Merger Corp.8.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009306
  • NFIN Netfin Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009336
  • SBE Switchback Energy Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009335
  • ACAM Acamar Partners Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009302
  • DPHC DiamondPeak Holdings Corp.7.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009325
  • MFAC Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009332
  • LIVK LIV Capital Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001213900-21-009318

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.