165 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 10, 2017 and Aug 14, 2026. 25 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 2 earlier names
OZ MANAGEMENT LP · OZ MANAGEMENT LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001054587. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SBXD | SilverBox IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 1,980,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051719 3 earlier statements |
| AMAN | Amanat Acquisition | 9.4% | 732,867 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-352540 1 earlier statement |
| BRKH | BurTech Acquisition II | 9.3% | 779,437 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-257560 |
| BRTM | B&R Technology Merger | 8.1% | 2,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 28, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-321211 |
| XFIN | ExcelFin Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 1,835,000 | 0 / 1,835,000 | 0 / 1,835,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034896 3 earlier statements |
| CCIX | Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman | 6.5% | 1,900,000 | — / 1,900,000 | — / 1,900,000 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-258551 1 earlier statement |
| SHOT | RMG ML Sports Holdings | 6.4% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-272930 |
| TRGS | TRG Latin America Acq | 6.2% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-093909 |
| ACAA | Averin Capital Acquisition | 6.0% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-091398 |
| KPET | KPET Ultra Paceline | 5.9% | 1,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Apr 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-145712 |
| IPOA | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp.6 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 3,500,000 | 0 / 3,500,000 | 0 / 3,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 8, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-20-101055 |
| LTGR | Long Table Growth | 5.8% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-267835 |
| ISNR | Snow Rothschild Acquisition | 5.8% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-272769 |
| MTNE | CH4 Natural Solutions | 5.7% | 1,150,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-217076 |
| DBCA | D. Boral Acquisition I Corp. | 5.7% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-061271 |
| GCGR | General Catalyst Global Resilience | 5.6% | 2,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-212354 |
| CXII | Churchill Capital XII | 5.6% | 2,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-204108 |
| ALOR | ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I | 5.5% | 161,224 | — / 161,224 | — / 161,224 | Liquidated | Apr 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-097596 |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 5.4% | 1,247,005 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-008648 2 earlier statements |
| NCO | Southern Cross Acquisition I | 5.3% | 625,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 28, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-321225 |
| BGSX | Build Acquisition Corp. | 5.2% | 1,045,380 | — / 1,045,380 | — / 1,045,380 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038011 1 earlier statement |
| WLCO | Wilco 63 Corp | 5.2% | 1,193,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 25, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-282832 |
| APMC | AmperCap Acquisition | 5.1% | 1,021,965 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-352536 1 earlier statement |
| OIM | OneIM Acquisition | 5.0% | 1,462,253 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-093911 |
| AACB | Artius II Acquisition Inc. | 4.5% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-25-282890 2 earlier statements |
| ATII | Archimedes Tech II | 4.4% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108831 1 earlier statement |
| PALO | Paloma Acquisition I | 4.3% | 674,100 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-227139 1 earlier statement |
| CCCX | Churchill Capital Corp X | 4.3% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108827 1 earlier statement |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp. | 4.1% | 294,726 | — / 294,726 | — / 294,726 | Liquidated | Nov 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-261724 3 earlier statements |
| BSN | Broadstone Acquisition Corp. | 3.9% | 1,161,650 | 0 / 1,161,650 | 0 / 1,161,650 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-030370 1 earlier statement |
| KNSW | KnightSwan Acquisition Corp | 3.2% | 739,439 | — / 739,439 | — / 739,439 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038368 1 earlier statement |
| GEEX | Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp. | 3.1% | 195,838 | — / 195,838 | — / 195,838 | Liquidated | Apr 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-097597 |
| ADAL | Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp | 3.0% | 701,617 | — / 701,617 | — / 701,617 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-037995 2 earlier statements |
| APMI | AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp | 3.0% | 445,230 | — / 445,230 | — / 445,230 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038056 2 earlier statements |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 2.8% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108832 1 earlier statement |
| AHRN | Ahren Acquisition Corp. | 2.8% | 831,400 | — / 831,400 | — / 831,400 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038079 1 earlier statement |
| SVNA | 7 Acquisition Corp | 2.6% | 594,802 | — / 594,802 | — / 594,802 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038001 2 earlier statements |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 2.6% | 750,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-051711 2 earlier statements |
| CND | Concord Acquisition Corp | 2.5% | 718,082 | — / 718,082 | — / 718,082 | Liquidated | Aug 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-218501 1 earlier statement |
| NFNT | Infinite Acquisition Corp. | 2.4% | 651,668 | — / 651,668 | — / 651,668 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038194 1 earlier statement |
| RJAC | Jackson Acquisition Co | 2.1% | 475,647 | — / 475,647 | — / 475,647 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038236 1 earlier statement |
| BRD | Beard Energy Transition Acquisition Corp. | 2.1% | 489,544 | — / 489,544 | — / 489,544 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038065 1 earlier statement |
| HEC | Hudson Executive Investment Corp. | 2.0% | 825,000 | 0 / 825,000 | 0 / 825,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-030344 1 earlier statement |
| NETC | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. | 1.9% | 534,467 | — / 534,467 | — / 534,467 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038145 1 earlier statement |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp. | 1.9% | 439,375 | — / 439,375 | — / 439,375 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038293 2 earlier statements |
| YAC | Yucaipa Acquisition Corp | 1.9% | 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-030356 1 earlier statement |
| FIAC | Focus Impact Acquisition Corp. | 1.8% | 415,932 | — / 415,932 | — / 415,932 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038206 1 earlier statement |
| ICNC | Iconic Sports Acquisition Corp. | 1.8% | 622,816 | — / 622,816 | — / 622,816 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038207 1 earlier statement |
| DAAQ | Digital Asset Acq | 1.7% | 300,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000950170-25-108825 1 earlier statement |
| SLVR | SILVERspac Inc. | 1.6% | 407,315 | — / 407,315 | — / 407,315 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038406 2 earlier statements |
| SVFB | SVF Investment Corp. 2 | 1.5% | 357,382 | — / 357,382 | — / 357,382 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038223 1 earlier statement |
| DAOO | Crypto 1 Acquisition Corp | 1.4% | 327,707 | — / 327,707 | — / 327,707 | Liquidated | Nov 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-276301 |
| FLME | Flame Acquisition Corp. | 1.4% | 188,900 | — / 188,900 | — / 188,900 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034900 3 earlier statements |
| GIIX | Gores Holdings VIII Inc. | 1.4% | 477,032 | — / 477,032 | — / 477,032 | Liquidated | Dec 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-304905 |
| FZT | FAST Acquisition Corp. II | 1.4% | 299,412 | — / 299,412 | — / 299,412 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038118 3 earlier statements |
| HWKZ | Hawks Acquisition Corp | 1.3% | 300,000 | — / 300,000 | — / 300,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038259 1 earlier statement |
| BRIV | B. Riley Principal 250 Merger Corp. | 1.3% | 229,936 | — / 229,936 | — / 229,936 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038061 2 earlier statements |
| BTAQ | Burgundy Technology Acquisition Corp | 1.3% | 453 | 0 / 453 | 0 / 453 | Liquidated | Feb 5, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-030376 1 earlier statement |
| ARYE | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp V | 1.3% | 193,558 | — / 193,558 | — / 193,558 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038019 1 earlier statement |
| HMA | Heartland Media Acquisition Corp. | 1.2% | 239,140 | — / 239,140 | — / 239,140 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038191 1 earlier statement |
| STRE | Supernova Partners Acquisition Co III, Ltd. | 1.1% | 308,333 | — / 308,333 | — / 308,333 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038222 3 earlier statements |
| OEPW | One Equity Partners Open Water I Corp. | 1.1% | 367,065 | — / 367,065 | — / 367,065 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037780 1 earlier statement |
| DMYY | dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc. | 0.9% | 60,000 | — / 60,000 | — / 60,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-039052 1 earlier statement |
| MUDS | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp. II | 0.9% | 298,789 | — / 298,789 | — / 298,789 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037852 1 earlier statement |
| FVIV | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. IV | 0.9% | 601,864 | — / 601,864 | — / 601,864 | Liquidated | Nov 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-287385 |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp. | 0.9% | 200,000 | — / 200,000 | — / 200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-037964 1 earlier statement |
| KVSA | Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co. | 0.8% | 296,760 | — / 296,760 | — / 296,760 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038280 1 earlier statement |
| NGC | Northern Genesis Acquisition Corp. III | 0.8% | 170,398 | — / 170,398 | — / 170,398 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038203 2 earlier statements |
| SCLE | Broadscale Acquisition Corp. | 0.8% | 272,590 | — / 272,590 | — / 272,590 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037356 1 earlier statement |
| FST | FAST Acquisition Corp. | 0.8% | 150,254 | — / 150,254 | — / 150,254 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-036687 2 earlier statements |
| ACII | Atlas Crest Investment Corp. II | 0.7% | 246,727 | — / 246,727 | — / 246,727 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-021381 |
| TPGY | TPG Pace Beneficial Finance Corp. | 0.7% | 253,166 | — / 253,166 | — / 253,166 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-036949 1 earlier statement |
| FLYA | SOAR Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.7% | 160,000 | — / 160,000 | — / 160,000 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037450 1 earlier statement |
| KSMT | Kismet Acquisition One Corp | 0.7% | 211,544 | — / 211,544 | — / 211,544 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 17, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-045725 |
| SANB | Sanaby Health Acquisition Corp. I | 0.6% | 106,703 | — / 106,703 | — / 106,703 | Liquidated | Mar 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-066384 2 earlier statements |
| FINM | MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP. | 0.6% | 253,157 | — / 253,157 | — / 253,157 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038078 3 earlier statements |
| BNNR | Banner Acquisition Corp. | 0.6% | 93,541 | — / 93,541 | — / 93,541 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038068 2 earlier statements |
| GSEV | Gores Holdings VII Inc. | 0.6% | 305,789 | — / 305,789 | — / 305,789 | Liquidated | Mar 1, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-060790 |
| EUSG | European Sustainable Growth Acquisition Corp. | 0.5% | 74,512 | — / 74,512 | — / 74,512 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 24, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-339122 |
| FCAX | Fortress Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.5% | 207,030 | — / 207,030 | — / 207,030 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038221 1 earlier statement |
| GOAC | GO Acquisition Corp. | 0.5% | 294,714 | — / 294,714 | — / 294,714 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-032872 |
| VIH | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings | 0.5% | 292,666 | 0 / 292,666 | 0 / 292,666 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-036860 2 earlier statements |
| ARGU | Argus Capital Corp. | 0.5% | 153,328 | — / 153,328 | — / 153,328 | Liquidated | Mar 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-066261 2 earlier statements |
| LFTR | Lefteris Acquisition Corp. | 0.5% | 102,645 | — / 102,645 | — / 102,645 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-021609 |
| RACB | Research Alliance Corp. II | 0.5% | 74,489 | — / 74,489 | — / 74,489 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-032877 |
| JUN | Juniper II Corp. | 0.5% | 140,000 | — / 140,000 | — / 140,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040166 1 earlier statement |
| TMPM | TURMERIC ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.5% | 45,971 | — / 45,971 | — / 45,971 | Liquidated | Mar 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-066418 2 earlier statements |
| ATAQ | Altimar Acquisition Corp. III | 0.4% | 68,742 | — / 68,742 | — / 68,742 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038185 1 earlier statement |
| DNAB | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. II | 0.4% | 112,050 | — / 112,050 | — / 112,050 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038179 1 earlier statement |
| POW | Powered Brands | 0.4% | 120,975 | — / 120,975 | — / 120,975 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037823 1 earlier statement |
| IQMD | Intelligent Medicine Acquisition Corp. | 0.4% | 100,000 | — / 100,000 | — / 100,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037833 1 earlier statement |
| SHCA | Spindletop Health Acquisition Corp. | 0.4% | 1,000,000 | — / 1,000,000 | — / 1,000,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-039562 1 earlier statement |
| PHIC | Population Health Investment Co., Inc. | 0.4% | 68,268 | — / 68,268 | — / 68,268 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-025794 |
| FRBN | Forbion European Acquisition Corp. | 0.4% | 49,407 | — / 49,407 | — / 49,407 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-253249 |
| HZON | Horizon Acquisition Corp II | 0.4% | 199,202 | — / 199,202 | — / 199,202 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037532 1 earlier statement |
| GGMC | Glenfarne Merger Corp. | 0.4% | 103,750 | — / 103,750 | — / 103,750 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041004 1 earlier statement |
| JYAC | Jiya Acquisition Corp. | 0.4% | 40,523 | — / 40,523 | — / 40,523 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-021554 |
| APSG | Apollo Strategic Growth Capital | 0.4% | 292,070 | — / 292,070 | — / 292,070 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040230 1 earlier statement |
| ESM | ESM Acquisition Corp | 0.4% | 110,475 | — / 110,475 | — / 110,475 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038035 2 earlier statements |
| HUGS | USHG Acquisition Corp. | 0.4% | 103,749 | — / 103,749 | — / 103,749 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040297 1 earlier statement |
| WARR | Warrior Technologies Acquisition Co | 0.3% | 94,840 | — / 94,840 | — / 94,840 | Liquidated | May 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-152151 |
| LEGA | Lead Edge Growth Opportunities, Ltd | 0.3% | 113,205 | — / 113,205 | — / 113,205 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038265 1 earlier statement |
| ENPC | Executive Network Partnering Corp | 0.3% | 135,898 | — / 135,898 | — / 135,898 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 16, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-175386 |
| LUXA | Lux Health Tech Acquisition Corp. | 0.3% | 101,974 | — / 101,974 | — / 101,974 | Liquidated | May 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-157628 |
| SAIL | Revolution Healthcare Acquisition Corp. | 0.3% | 160,378 | — / 160,378 | — / 160,378 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041200 1 earlier statement |
| TSIB | Tishman Speyer Innovation Corp. II | 0.3% | 86,595 | — / 86,595 | — / 86,595 | Liquidated | Jun 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-171090 |
| AAQC | Accelerate Acquisition Corp. | 0.3% | 106,239 | — / 106,239 | — / 106,239 | Liquidated | Jul 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-189277 |
| ACQR | Independence Holdings Corp. | 0.2% | 118,057 | — / 118,057 | — / 118,057 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037802 1 earlier statement |
| TETC | Tech & Energy Transition Corp | 0.2% | 87,500 | — / 87,500 | — / 87,500 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040961 1 earlier statement |
| PANA | Panacea Acquisition Corp. II | 0.2% | 39,910 | — / 39,910 | — / 39,910 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041212 1 earlier statement |
| SBII | Sandbridge X2 Corp | 0.2% | 53,341 | — / 53,341 | — / 53,341 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041299 1 earlier statement |
| RKTA | Rocket Internet Growth Opportunities Corp. | 0.2% | 55,000 | — / 55,000 | — / 55,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041469 1 earlier statement |
| FVAM | 5:01 Acquisition Corp. | 0.2% | 17,191 | — / 17,191 | — / 17,191 | Liquidated | Mar 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-069149 |
| IACC | ION Acquisition Corp 3 Ltd. | 0.2% | 51,784 | — / 51,784 | — / 51,784 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041338 1 earlier statement |
| BYTS | BYTE Acquisition Corp. | 0.2% | 61,960 | — / 61,960 | — / 61,960 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040163 1 earlier statement |
| SVII | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II | 0.2% | 43,847 | — / 43,847 | — / 43,847 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034937 2 earlier statements |
| AFAQ | AF Acquisition Corp. | 0.2% | 40,629 | — / 40,629 | — / 40,629 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037849 1 earlier statement |
| ITQ | Itiquira Acquisition Corp. | 0.2% | 40,567 | — / 40,567 | — / 40,567 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038208 2 earlier statements |
| VCXA | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II | 0.1% | 78,322 | — / 78,322 | — / 78,322 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034785 4 earlier statements |
| DNAD | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. IV | 0.1% | 24,993 | — / 24,993 | — / 24,993 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038130 2 earlier statements |
| XPOA | DPCM Capital, Inc. | 0.1% | 21,417 | — / 21,417 | — / 21,417 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-039977 1 earlier statement |
| ARYD | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp IV | 0.1% | 8,839 | — / 8,839 | — / 8,839 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037460 1 earlier statement |
| GLHA | Glass Houses Acquisition Corp. | 0.1% | 12,172 | — / 12,172 | — / 12,172 | Liquidated | Jul 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-190152 |
| ISOS | Isos Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 6,550 | — / 6,550 | — / 6,550 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-037841 1 earlier statement |
| ALPA | ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III | 0.0% | 10 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034803 3 earlier statements |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034872 1 earlier statement |
| BTWN | Bridgetown Holdings Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038064 1 earlier statement |
| BWAC | Better World Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038067 1 earlier statement |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034842 2 earlier statements |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | 0.0% | 282 | — / 282 | — / 282 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038127 2 earlier statements |
| DMYQ | dMY Technology Group, Inc. IV | 0.0% | 4,237 | — / 4,237 | — / 4,237 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040014 1 earlier statement |
| DNAC | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. III | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038161 1 earlier statement |
| DYNS | Senti Biosciences Holdings, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-037997 2 earlier statements |
| EMLD | FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034931 4 earlier statements |
| EMPW | Empower Ltd. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-036460 2 earlier statements |
| ESAC | ESGEN Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034784 1 earlier statement |
| FMAC | Future Money Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-352525 1 earlier statement |
| FPAC | Far Peak Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-031877 1 earlier statement |
| GTAC | Global Technology Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 120 | — / 120 | — / 120 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038165 1 earlier statement |
| HIGA | H.I.G. Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 6 | — / 6 | — / 6 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-036560 1 earlier statement |
| HPX | HPX Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038193 1 earlier statement |
| IEA | M III Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2017Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-17-038537 5 earlier statements |
| INKA | KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034936 1 earlier statement |
| IPVA | InterPrivate II Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038175 3 earlier statements |
| IVCP | Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038253 1 earlier statement |
| JAB | JAB Acquisition I | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-352529 1 earlier statement |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 271 | — / 271 | — / 271 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-039944 1 earlier statement |
| LCA | Landcadia Holdings IV, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038255 3 earlier statements |
| LCAA | L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-258674 1 earlier statement |
| LNFA | L&F Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038215 1 earlier statement |
| OHAA | Opy Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038227 1 earlier statement |
| PACX | Pioneer Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 589 | — / 589 | — / 589 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038254 3 earlier statements |
| POND | Angel Pond Holdings Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-037978 1 earlier statement |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-035022 2 earlier statements |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034916 1 earlier statement |
| THCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 21, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-165752 2 earlier statements |
| TINV | Tiga Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038235 1 earlier statement |
| TLGA | TLG Acquisition One Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034848 1 earlier statement |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034962 1 earlier statement |
| TWOA | two | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034996 3 earlier statements |
| VHNA | Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-034845 1 earlier statement |
| VNME | Vendome Acquisition Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-25-282895 1 earlier statement |
| WALD | Waldencast Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038305 1 earlier statement |
| WPCB | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-B | 0.0% | 1,929 | — / 1,929 | — / 1,929 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038299 1 earlier statement |
| ZNTE | Zanite Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038315 2 earlier statements |
188 superseded statements (newest 120 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- JAB JAB Acquisition I5.1% · SC 13G Jun 16, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-352529
- APMC AmperCap Acquisition6.1% · SC 13G Jun 10, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-352536
- AMAN Amanat Acquisition6.0% · SC 13G Jun 4, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-352540
- FMAC Future Money Acquisition5.3% · SC 13G Apr 6, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-352525
- PALO Paloma Acquisition I5.2% · SC 13G Feb 26, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001193125-26-227139
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.7.3% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051711
- AACB Artius II Acquisition Inc.5.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-282890
- SBXD SilverBox IV5.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001193125-26-051719
- LOKV Live Oak V4.8% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Jan 9, 2026 by 0001193125-26-008648
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.8.8% · SC 13G Aug 7, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-282893
- VNME Vendome Acquisition Corp I9.0% · SC 13G Jul 9, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001193125-25-282895
- CCCX Churchill Capital Corp X6.0% · SC 13G May 21, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108827
- DAAQ Digital Asset Acq7.8% · SC 13G May 6, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108825
- LOKV Live Oak V7.5% · SC 13G Mar 10, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108826
- AACB Artius II Acquisition Inc.8.9% · SC 13G Feb 19, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108828
- ATII Archimedes Tech II5.0% · SC 13G Feb 19, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108831
- DRDB Roman DBDR II7.3% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108832
- SBXD SilverBox IV9.7% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0000950170-25-108830
- SBXD SilverBox IV9.7% · SC 13G Sep 3, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-258543
- CCIX Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman6.0% · SC 13G May 7, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-258551
- RRAC Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 19, 2024 by 0001193125-24-261724
- LCAA L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp0.4% · SC 13G Jan 18, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-258674
- VHNA Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Aug 21, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034845
- FLME Flame Acquisition Corp.1.9% · SC 13G May 10, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034900
- TLGY TLGY ACQUISITION CORP2.5% · SC 13G Apr 19, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034962
- ESAC ESGEN Acquisition Corp3.8% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034784
- VCXA 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II2.0% · SC 13G Mar 28, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034785
- AMAO American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.1.9% · SC 13G Mar 22, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034872
- INKA KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP1.7% · SC 13G Mar 17, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034936
- SBXC SilverBox Corp III1.1% · SC 13G Mar 8, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034916
- THCP Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc.1.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Jun 21, 2024 by 0001193125-24-165752
- SVII Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II1.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034937
- RRAC Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.3.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034823
- EMLD FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.2.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034931
- TWOA two1.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034996
- XFIN ExcelFin Acquisition Corp.3.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034896
- FLME Flame Acquisition Corp.1.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced May 10, 2023 by 0001193125-23-140575
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I3.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034842
- RCAC Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.3.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-035022
- VCXA 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II0.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Mar 28, 2023 by 0001193125-23-081680
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III2.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034803
- TLGA TLG Acquisition One Corp.1.7% · SC 13G Jan 12, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034848
- SVII Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II20.0% · SC 13G Oct 19, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038122
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.1.0% · SC 13G Oct 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-039052
- NFNT Infinite Acquisition Corp.2.4% · SC 13G Sep 19, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038194
- FCAX Fortress Capital Acquisition Corp0.1% · SC 13G Jul 13, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038221
- FINM MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP.0.0% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038078
- ATAQ Altimar Acquisition Corp. III0.1% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038185
- DNAB Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. II0.1% · SC 13G Jul 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038179
- IPVA InterPrivate II Acquisition Corp.0.2% · SC 13G Jun 22, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038175
- TINV Tiga Acquisition Corp.0.2% · SC 13G Jun 13, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038235
- ICNC Iconic Sports Acquisition Corp.0.3% · SC 13G Jun 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038207
- WALD Waldencast Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Jun 3, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038305
- BWAC Better World Acquisition Corp.0.3% · SC 13G May 24, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038067
- LEGA Lead Edge Growth Opportunities, Ltd0.5% · SC 13G Mar 8, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038265
- LCA Landcadia Holdings IV, Inc.0.4% · SC 13G Mar 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038255
- FZT FAST Acquisition Corp. II0.4% · SC 13G Mar 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038118
- EMLD FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.0.6% · SC 13G Mar 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038131
- STRE Supernova Partners Acquisition Co III, Ltd.0.4% · SC 13G Mar 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038222
- ARYE ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp V0.4% · SC 13G Mar 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038019
- PACX Pioneer Merger Corp.0.4% · SC 13G Mar 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038254
- EMLD FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 7, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066386
- ESM ESM Acquisition Corp0.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038035
- FINM MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP.0.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Jul 8, 2022 by 0001193125-22-190204
- TWOA two0.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038286
- NGC Northern Genesis Acquisition Corp. III0.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038203
- ARGU Argus Capital Corp.0.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066261
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III0.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038138
- SVNA 7 Acquisition Corp0.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038001
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.0.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038293
- SANB Sanaby Health Acquisition Corp. I0.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 7, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066384
- IPVA InterPrivate II Acquisition Corp.0.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Jun 22, 2022 by 0001193125-22-178627
- VCXA 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II0.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037972
- STRE Supernova Partners Acquisition Co III, Ltd.0.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066337
- ADAL Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp0.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037995
- XFIN ExcelFin Acquisition Corp.0.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038106
- ITQ Itiquira Acquisition Corp.0.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038208
- LCA Landcadia Holdings IV, Inc.0.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 7, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066393
- BRIV B. Riley Principal 250 Merger Corp.0.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038061
- APMI AxonPrime Infrastructure Acquisition Corp0.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038056
- PACX Pioneer Merger Corp.0.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066244
- FZT FAST Acquisition Corp. II0.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 7, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066380
- BNNR Banner Acquisition Corp.0.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038068
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II0.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038127
- SLVR SILVERspac Inc.1.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038406
- DNAD Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. IV0.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038130
- TMPM TURMERIC ACQUISITION CORP.3.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Mar 7, 2022 by 0001193125-22-066418
- DYNS Senti Biosciences Holdings, Inc.0.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037997
- ZNTE Zanite Acquisition Corp.0.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038315
- HPX HPX Corp.0.4% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038193
- WPCB Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-B0.5% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038299
- KVSA Khosla Ventures Acquisition Co.0.5% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038280
- CND Concord Acquisition Corp0.6% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Aug 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-218501
- BRD Beard Energy Transition Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038065
- NETC Nabors Energy Transition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038145
- FLME Flame Acquisition Corp.0.4% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038186
- FIAC Focus Impact Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038206
- SVFB SVF Investment Corp. 20.5% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038223
- KNSW KnightSwan Acquisition Corp0.8% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038368
- HMA Heartland Media Acquisition Corp.0.7% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038191
- BTWN Bridgetown Holdings Ltd0.4% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038064
- WNNR Andretti Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Jan 20, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037964
- LNFA L&F Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Jan 20, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038215
- POND Angel Pond Holdings Corp0.3% · SC 13G Jan 12, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-037978
- TPGY TPG Pace Beneficial Finance Corp.0.7% · SC 13G Jan 5, 2022replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-036949
- ZNTE Zanite Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Dec 30, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-036884
- DNAC Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. III0.3% · SC 13G Dec 29, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038161
- DYNS Senti Biosciences Holdings, Inc.0.6% · SC 13G Dec 29, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001193125-22-036770
- EMLD FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Dec 23, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-037835
- RCAC Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.0.9% · SC 13G Dec 23, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038295
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.1.0% · SC 13G Dec 22, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038253
- AHRN Ahren Acquisition Corp.0.6% · SC 13G Dec 22, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038079
- RJAC Jackson Acquisition Co0.5% · SC 13G Dec 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038236
- APSG Apollo Strategic Growth Capital0.5% · SC 13G Dec 15, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040230
- POW Powered Brands0.5% · SC 13G Dec 1, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-037823
- ARGU Argus Capital Corp.0.5% · SC 13G Nov 24, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040321
- HUGS USHG Acquisition Corp.0.7% · SC 13G Nov 17, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040297
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I0.7% · SC 13G Nov 17, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038062
- ACQR Independence Holdings Corp.0.3% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-037802
- SVNA 7 Acquisition Corp0.7% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-037838
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001054587. This filer has named 8 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Daniel S. Och
- OZ Management
- OZ Master Fund
- Och-Ziff Capital Management Group
- Och-Ziff Holding
- S culptor Capital Holding II
- Sculptor Capital
- Sculptor Capital LP
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.49 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC43 SPACs · 4 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC40 SPACs · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC37 SPACs · 1 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC30 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC28 SPACs · 10 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC26 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.25 SPACs · 4 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.21 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.20 SPACs · 6 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC16 SPACs · 3 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC15 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.13 SPACs · 12 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC13 SPACs · 2 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC13 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP12 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CALAMOS INVESTMENT TRUST/IL11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC11 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC10 SPACs · 2 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.