BARCLAYS PLC
CIK 000031206988 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 13, 2020 and Aug 13, 2026. 33 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 2 earlier names
BARCLAYS BANK PLC · BARCLAYS BANK LTDEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0000312069. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HNRA | HNR Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 729,200 | 729,200 / 0 | 729,200 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000312069-24-000002 1 earlier statement |
| RANG | Range Capital2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 832,291 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000220 3 earlier statements |
| ACTD | ArcLight Clean Transition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 2,179,689 | 2,179,689 / 0 | 2,179,689 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000312069-24-000003 4 earlier statements |
| SGII | Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 1,095,131 | 1,095,131 / 0 | 1,095,131 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000012 |
| TVAI | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II | 7.4% | 1,519,375 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-25-000595 1 earlier statement |
| GWAC | GOOD WORKS ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 1,206,000 | 1,206,000 / 0 | 1,206,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000312069-21-000026 |
| MCAE | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 518,043 | 518,043 / 0 | 518,043 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000020 |
| BEAG | Bold Eagle2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 1,862,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 21, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000283 |
| WQGA | World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 1,485,707 | 1,485,707 / 0 | 1,485,707 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000016 |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 7.2% | 1,328,519 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000312069-25-000406 |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 7.1% | 1,640,460 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000593 1 earlier statement |
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,963,364 | 1,963,364 / 0 | 1,963,364 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000018 |
| PCAP | ProCap Acquisition Corp | 7.0% | 1,780,100 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000203 |
| POLE | Andretti II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 1,663,200 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000171 4 earlier statements |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 1,431,850 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000169 2 earlier statements |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 1,610,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000170 2 earlier statements |
| OACC | Oaktree III Life Sciences | 7.0% | 1,384,810 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000209 2 earlier statements |
| GMII | Sonder Holdings Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 3,075,750 | 3,075,750 / 0 | 3,075,750 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000015 |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp | 6.8% | 1,228,875 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000312069-25-000397 |
| MTNE | CH4 Natural Solutions | 6.8% | 1,512,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000208 |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II | 6.8% | 1,623,321 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000579 1 earlier statement |
| CRAC | Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | 6.5% | 1,125,750 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000037 |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,485,526 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000541 1 earlier statement |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,478,876 | 1,478,876 / 0 | 1,478,876 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000032 |
| GTEN | Gores X | 6.4% | 2,308,063 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000172 |
| IPVF | InterPrivate III Financial Partners Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,711,085 | 1,711,085 / 0 | 1,711,085 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000030 |
| ASAQ | Atlantic Avenue Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,586,516 | 1,586,516 / 0 | 1,586,516 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000008 |
| CCIR | Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,490,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 21, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000260 |
| VACH | Voyager2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,586,361 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 21, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000286 |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,415,936 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000533 1 earlier statement |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 72,163 | 72,163 / 0 | 72,163 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000008 |
| OXUS | Oxus Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 1,068,484 | 1,068,484 / 0 | 1,068,484 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000038 |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 335,000 | 335,000 / 0 | 335,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000312069-24-000008 |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,380,572 | 1,380,572 / 0 | 1,380,572 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000025 |
| AXIN | Axiom Intelligence I | 6.0% | 1,231,531 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000214 2 earlier statements |
| SHUA | SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 646,132 | 646,132 / 0 | 646,132 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000029 |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 436,848 | 436,848 / 0 | 436,848 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000021 |
| SV | SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 1,305,702 | 1,305,702 / 0 | 1,305,702 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000030 |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 652,050 | 652,050 / 0 | 652,050 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000026 |
| TZPS | TZP Strategies Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 1,609,399 | 1,609,399 / 0 | 1,609,399 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000020 |
| YSAC | Yellowstone Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 759,608 | 759,608 / 0 | 759,608 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000312069-21-000027 |
| PCPL | CC Neuberger Principal Holdings I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 2,302,724 | 2,302,724 / 0 | 2,302,724 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000312069-21-000029 3 earlier statements |
| GNRS | Greenrose Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 982,169 | 982,169 / 0 | 982,169 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000312069-24-000010 |
| KNSW | KnightSwan Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,257,564 | 1,257,564 / 0 | 1,257,564 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000021 |
| GLBL | Cartesian Growth Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,882,503 | 1,882,503 / 0 | 1,882,503 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000010 |
| EAC | Edify Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 1,495,267 | 1,495,267 / 0 | 1,495,267 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000013 |
| FOUN | Founder SPAC3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 1,715,124 | 1,715,124 / 0 | 1,715,124 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000040 |
| LVRA | Levere Holdings Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 1,469,415 | 1,469,415 / 0 | 1,469,415 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000015 |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 295,000 | 295,000 / 0 | 295,000 / 0 | Deal terminated | Mar 21, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000299 1 earlier statement |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 1,236,467 | 1,236,467 / 0 | 1,236,467 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000035 |
| PNAC | Prime Number Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 451,200 | 451,200 / 0 | 451,200 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000022 |
| EGGF | EG Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,193,664 | 1,193,664 / 0 | 1,193,664 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000014 |
| EURK | Eureka2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 325,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Mar 21, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000306 |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 748,637 | 748,637 / 0 | 748,637 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000312069-24-000014 |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,493,611 | 1,493,611 / 0 | 1,493,611 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000019 |
| SMAP | Sportsmap Tech Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 774,624 | 774,624 / 0 | 774,624 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000029 |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,150,688 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000312069-26-000212 3 earlier statements |
| VTAQ | Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,100,593 | 1,100,593 / 0 | 1,100,593 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000033 6 earlier statements |
| DCRD | Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,603,901 | 1,603,901 / 0 | 1,603,901 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000012 |
| HWKZ | Hawks Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,165,337 | 1,165,337 / 0 | 1,165,337 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000026 |
| JGGC | Jaguar Global Growth Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,160,375 | 1,160,375 / 0 | 1,160,375 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000023 |
| BGSX | Build Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,003,350 | 1,003,350 / 0 | 1,003,350 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000312069-23-000019 |
| SEPA | SEP Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 904,893 | 904,893 / 0 | 904,893 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000312069-22-000023 |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,528,728 | 1,528,728 / 0 | 1,528,728 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000312069-24-000007 |
| MACI | Melar I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000162 2 earlier statements |
| LCCC | Lakeshore III | 4.9% | 437,759 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000210 1 earlier statement |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 4.8% | 587,420 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000056 1 earlier statement |
| SOUL | Soulpower Acquisition Corp. | 4.4% | 1,129,639 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000160 1 earlier statement |
| CCCX | Churchill Capital Corp X | 4.3% | 1,797,424 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000051 2 earlier statements |
| CCAQ | COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP. | 4.3% | 618,733 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000050 1 earlier statement |
| SZZL | Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II | 4.2% | 990,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000049 2 earlier statements |
| NHIC | NewHold III | 4.1% | 863,817 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000218 1 earlier statement |
| ATII | Archimedes Tech II | 3.9% | 1,148,590 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000047 1 earlier statement |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | 3.7% | 297,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000043 1 earlier statement |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 3.6% | 803,931 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000042 2 earlier statements |
| PLMK | Plum IV | 3.5% | 651,050 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-25-000539 1 earlier statement |
| GSHR | Gesher Acquisition Corp. II | 2.1% | 320,565 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000029 2 earlier statements |
| NPA | New Providence Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 488,462 | 488,462 / 0 | 488,462 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-21-000033 |
| EXPC | Experience Investment Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | 367,106 | 367,106 / 0 | 367,106 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-21-000036 |
| IBAC | IB Acquisition | 0.3% | 20,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000023 1 earlier statement |
| JIH | Juniper Industrial Holdings, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 111,399 | 111,399 / 0 | 111,399 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-21-000035 |
| TAVI | Tavia | 0.2% | 15,654 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000221 1 earlier statement |
| WENN | WEN Acquisition Corp | 0.1% | 19,901 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000166 2 earlier statements |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000028 1 earlier statement |
| BLUW | Blue Water Acquisition Corp. III | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000075 1 earlier statement |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000073 1 earlier statement |
| VNME | Vendome Acquisition Corp I | 0.0% | 450 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000312069-26-000033 1 earlier statement |
| WRLS | PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000312069-20-000024 3 earlier statements |
67 superseded statements (newest 57 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- LCCC Lakeshore III5.0% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000210
- TAVI Tavia5.5% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000221
- RANG Range Capital7.0% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000220
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000166
- OACC Oaktree III Life Sciences4.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000209
- POLE Andretti II5.0% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000171
- AXIN Axiom Intelligence I3.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000214
- BLUW Blue Water Acquisition Corp. III7.9% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000075
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp7.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000042
- NMP NMP Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000056
- CCAQ COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP.7.3% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000050
- AXIN Axiom Intelligence I5.3% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000044
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000026
- SZZL Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II6.9% · SC 13G/A Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000049
- IBAC IB Acquisition8.0% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000023
- SOUL Soulpower Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000160
- GSHR Gesher Acquisition Corp. II6.3% · SC 13G/A Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000029
- CCCX Churchill Capital Corp X8.6% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000051
- VNME Vendome Acquisition Corp I8.4% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000033
- NHIC NewHold III5.6% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000218
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.8.0% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000028
- CCCX Churchill Capital Corp X6.5% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000609
- SZZL Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II5.7% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000580
- ATII Archimedes Tech II6.3% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000047
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands6.5% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000043
- TVAI Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II6.1% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000595
- DRDB Roman DBDR II3.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000212
- POLE Andretti II4.8% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000038
- GSHR Gesher Acquisition Corp. II5.0% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000616
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000073
- SBXD SilverBox IV4.7% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000169
- LOKV Live Oak V5.4% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000593
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp5.2% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000597
- TONT Graf Global Corp.4.3% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000170
- POLE Andretti II6.9% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000530
- DRDB Roman DBDR II7.1% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000534
- OACC Oaktree III Life Sciences7.2% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000052
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II5.7% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000579
- RANG Range Capital8.3% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000182
- PLMK Plum IV7.1% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000539
- TONT Graf Global Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000543
- MACI Melar I5.0% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0000312069-26-000162
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I6.2% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000533
- RANG Range Capital8.0% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000400
- CUB Lionheart Holdings6.5% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000541
- SBXD SilverBox IV6.4% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000518
- DRDB Roman DBDR II5.1% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000401
- POLE Andretti II5.8% · SC 13G/A Mar 21, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000405
- MACI Melar I6.0% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2024replaced Jan 10, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000017
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 21, 2025 by 0000312069-25-000299
- HNRA HNR Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Jan 30, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000312069-24-000002
- ACTD ArcLight Clean Transition Corp. II8.0% · SC 13G Jan 30, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0000312069-24-000003
- ACTD ArcLight Clean Transition Corp. II6.0% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0000312069-23-000027
- VTAQ Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0000312069-22-000033
- VTAQ Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2021 by 0000312069-21-000031
- PCPL CC Neuberger Principal Holdings I5.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2021replaced Feb 11, 2021 by 0000312069-21-000029
- WRLS PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2019replaced Feb 13, 2020 by 0000312069-20-000024
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000312069. This filer has named 5 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Barclays
- Barclays Bank
- Barclays Capital
- Barclays Capital Securities
- Ramya Rao
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC35 SPACs · 14 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC28 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.25 SPACs · 5 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC21 SPACs · 9 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC19 SPACs · 8 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC18 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.17 SPACs · 5 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.16 SPACs · 4 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC16 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.16 SPACs · 1 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 8 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC14 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.14 SPACs · 4 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC14 SPACs · 9 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP13 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP13 SPACs · 5 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.13 SPACs · 5 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP12 SPACs · 9 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC12 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/11 SPACs · 8 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND11 SPACs · 3 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP10 SPACs · 3 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.