Voyager
VACH · Nasdaq · AI/Tech
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing left to do
The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.
Cash at settlement
The last figure filed while this was still a SPAC.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.
SpacBrain’s read
Trust settled
The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $253M SPAC from Titan / Voyager (Rouf Adeel), listed on Nasdaq in August 2024. Each unit put $10.05 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; by the end it held $10.76 a share — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed to buy Veraxa Biotech, an Oncology biopharma — bispecific T-cell engagers and antibody-drug conjugates company. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
- What you should know
- Nearly all the original shareholders have already taken their money back — 82,685 shares are left of the 25.3M sold at listing, and $272.2M of cash with them. This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Closed (deSPAC)
- The business it bought
- Veraxa Biotech
- Industry
- Healthcare — Oncology biopharma — bispecific T-cell engagers and antibody-drug conjugates
- What it set out to buy: AI/Tech
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash at settlement
- no live price on file
- Cash in trust when it settled
- $272.2M
- the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
- IPO
- 12 August 2024
- $253M raised · 100.5% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- C/O WINSTON & STRAWN LLP, HOUSTON, TX, 77002
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.
- Key officers
- Intrater Jonathan (Director) · Rouf Adeel (Chief Executive Officer) · Hosseinion Warren (Director)
- Listed securities
- VACH common
As last filed, 31 March 2026. That was the account's last filed value before it was settled — the company does not hold it now.
source: 10-Q acc 0001829126-26-005500
At the 12 March 2026 event. Almost the entire public float took the cash; what is left is a thin float carrying the whole deal.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.
This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.
What happened to the cash
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
- 99.67% of the public shares were handed back at the 12 March vote — the holders who wanted cash rather than shares in the new company took it then.
- $10.76 a share is the last cash figure filed while this was still a SPAC. It is a record of what the account held, not money anyone can ask for now.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 12 August 2024IPOpassed
$253M raised into trust
99.7% of the public float took the cash
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- closedBiotechWeb research
What Veraxa Biotech does — read from veraxa.com on 26 August 2026
The website describes VERAXA Biotech as a company focused on superior cancer therapeutics using transformative innovations, specifically next-generation Antibody-Drug Conjugates (ADCs) and novel antibody formats. They highlight a strong foundation in ADCs with a lead program in clinical studies for Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML), aiming to provide safer treatments with fewer side effects.
Cancer TherapeuticsBiotechnologydeSPAC CLOSED 2026-06-10; combined company Veraxa Biotech Holding AG (VRXA). Verified vs EDGAR 20-F/25-NSE.
Who has already taken their money back
1 filed eventEach time shareholders were offered their cash back, some took it. Heavy cash-outs drain the account and shrink the number of shares left — whatever remains has to carry the deal.
Worst single event
99.67%
of the public float walked at a single vote
Shares redeemed, all events
25.22M
≈100% of the earliest known float
Every figure below is stated in the linked filing; nothing here is estimated.
- Mar 12, 2026Deal vote99.67%
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsVACH is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Voyager is a special purpose acquisition company incorporated for the purpose of effecting a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination, with a stated focus on the artificial intelligence sector. The company's principal office is listed as c/o Winston & Strawn LLP in Houston, Texas. Voyager conducted its initial public offering on August 12, 2024, with its common stock trading under the ticker symbol VACH. According to its registration filings, the trust account held approximately $10.05 per unit. Specific details regarding the unit structure, including whether warrants or rights were included in the units, were not disclosed in the available source documents, nor were the IPO size, sponsor identity, or management team pedigree specified in the materials reviewed.
The company's business combination deadline is not specified in the available filings. A research flag indicates that Voyager has identified a potential merger target in Veraxa Biotech, with the transaction involving a PIPE (private investment in public equity) financing component. However, specific deal terms—including the enterprise value, equity consideration, PIPE size, and expected closing timeline—were not available in the source materials reviewed. The apparent pivot from an AI-focused mandate to a life sciences target in Veraxa Biotech suggests a broadening of the company's acquisition strategy beyond its originally stated sector focus, though the precise rationale and revised investment criteria have not been documented in the sources provided.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
The Veraxa deal is being financed with secured notes and warrants rather than straight equity, so the combined company arrives carrying debt that ranks ahead of shareholders. Principal amounts and conversion terms are in the note and warrant exhibits, not this agreement's recitals.
$269 million of trust left the company in a single quarter, leaving $889,716 — the arithmetic of a 99.67% redemption. Deferred underwriting of $12,045,000 is now large relative to what remains.
The SPAC side of the Veraxa deal is approved, leaving closing conditions as the remaining hurdle. The structure has Voyager merging into a Cayman subsidiary of a new Swiss holding company, so holders end up in a Swiss-listed issuer.
The SPAC side of the Veraxa deal is approved, leaving closing conditions as the remaining hurdle. Holders end up in a Swiss holding company after Voyager merges into a Cayman subsidiary of PubCo.
A 99.67% redemption is a total drain: a $253 million trust leaves roughly $885,556 behind. Whatever funds the combined company, listed as VRXA, it is not the SPAC's trust.
A sponsor surrendering founder shares for nothing is a term renegotiated away from the sponsor to hold the Veraxa deal together. Estimated per-share redemption on dissolution is about $10.05 before trust interest.
Show 20 more material filings
The target's shareholders have now approved, so approval on both sides of the Veraxa transaction is in place. The information is furnished rather than filed, and the company expressly declines to concede its materiality.
The target's shareholders have now approved, so approval is in place on both sides of the transaction. The information is furnished rather than filed, and the company expressly declines to concede its materiality.
The Exchange Ratio is defined as the Price per Share divided by $10.00, so the number of PubCo ordinary shares a Veraxa holder receives is set by a negotiated per-share price rather than a fixed share count. The document is still marked preliminary and subject to completion at Amendment No. 5, ten days after Amendment No. 4 (February 3, 2026), which states the same Exchange Ratio definition and the same two-step structure. Minimum cash appears here only as a term negotiated in the background section, not as a stated closing condition.
Read against Amendment No. 5, the governing mechanics do not move: the Exchange Ratio is the Price per Share divided by $10.00 in both, the two-step Initial Merger and Acquisition Merger sequence is identical, and both remain marked preliminary and subject to completion. PIPE shares are contemplated but conditional in both versions — newly issued PubCo ordinary shares are to go to PIPE Investors only 'if any'. Minimum cash is discussed in the background narrative as a negotiated term, and no minimum-cash figure is stated as a closing condition.
At this third amendment the proxy statement/prospectus is still preliminary and the date, time and virtual location of Voyager's extraordinary general meeting remain blank, so a holder cannot read a vote or redemption deadline from it. Holders are being asked to move from a Cayman Islands SPAC into a Swiss-incorporated public company. The Business Combination Proposal is put as an ordinary resolution while the Initial Merger Proposal is put as a special resolution, so the two central items carry different voting thresholds at the same meeting.
$10.56 a share is the cash floor going into the Veraxa vote, up 32 cents in nine months on trust interest. The entire 25,300,000-share float is still intact at this point.
The outside date moves out nearly ten months, so neither side can walk on timing until 7 August 2026. Dropping the termination fee removes a cost Voyager would have borne on one route out.
The outside date moves out nearly ten months, so neither side can walk on timing until 7 August 2026. Dropping the termination fee removes a cost Voyager would have borne on one route out — a term renegotiated away from the SPAC.
At this second amendment the meeting particulars are still open — the extraordinary general meeting is stated as [ ] [a.m./p.m.] on [ ], 2025 at the offices of Winston & Strawn LLP in Houston and virtually — so a Voyager holder has no date by which to elect redemption. The Business Combination Proposal is an ordinary resolution and the Initial Merger Proposal is a special resolution, so the two central items carry different voting thresholds. The Acquisition Merger cannot occur less than twenty-four hours after the Initial Merger completes.
The mandatory liquidation date of 12 August 2026 now falls within a year of these statements, which is what triggers the going-concern discussion. The cash floor of $10.46 per share is intact and rising.
Naming the Swiss operating company as a co-registrant puts it behind the registration statement's disclosure, which matters because Voyager holders are being asked to exchange a Cayman Islands SPAC share for a share in a Swiss company. The meeting particulars are still blank at this amendment — [ ] [a.m./p.m.] on [ ], 2025, at the offices of Winston & Strawn LLP in Houston and virtually — so there is still no date by which to elect redemption. The Acquisition Merger cannot occur less than twenty-four hours after the Initial Merger completes.
The cover carries no registration number and no stated number of shares being registered, so nothing in this version lets a Voyager holder size the dilution. The extraordinary general meeting is given as [ ] [a.m./p.m.] on [ ], 2025, so no vote date and no redemption deadline are fixed. Holders are asked to approve the Business Combination by ordinary resolution and the Initial Merger by special resolution — two different thresholds at the same meeting — and to end up holding shares in a Swiss company rather than in a Cayman Islands exempted company.
The cover states no share count and no registration number, so a Voyager holder cannot read the dilution from this first version. Voyager Acquisition Corp. is the sole co-registrant here; the Swiss operating company is not yet named as one. The extraordinary general meeting is given as [ ] [a.m./p.m.] on [ ], 2025 at the offices of Winston & Strawn LLP in Houston and virtually, so no vote date or redemption deadline is fixed. The Acquisition Merger follows the Initial Merger by not less than twenty-four hours.
A $1.3 billion equity value against a trust of roughly $253 million sets the scale of dilution public holders face. Filing the F-4 starts the path toward a shareholder vote and a redemption deadline.
$10.35 a share is the cash floor at this point, rising with trust interest and untouched by redemptions. The going-concern assessment under ASU 2014-15 is disclosed.
A $253M trust now has a named target, which is the event that turns a searching shell into a deal holders must choose to stay in or redeem out of. What holders receive depends on the merger consideration and earnout terms in the agreement.
A $253M trust now has a named target, the event that turns a redemption decision into a real choice. What holders receive depends on the merger consideration and earnout terms in the agreement.
The opening cash floor is $10.12 a share on a $253 million trust, with the entire public float intact. Nothing has left the trust and no target is named at this point.
A pre-IPO quarter reported after the offering closed; the trust first appears in the subsequent-events note. As of 23 September 2024 there were 31,625,000 shares outstanding in total.
A $0.65 per unit gross spread is wide for a SPAC IPO and is paid out of offering proceeds rather than the trust. The trust is funded separately, so the per-share redemption value is unaffected by the discount.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Filed a securities purchase agreement dated 27 May 2026 among Veraxa Biotech AG, Veraxa Biotech Holding AG, Voyager and a schedule of buyers, under which the post-combination company issues a new series of secured notes plus warrants over PubCo ordinary shares. The placement relies on the Regulation D Rule 506(b) private-placement exemption. Why it matters: The Veraxa deal is being financed with secured notes and warrants rather than straight equity, so the combined company arrives carrying debt that ranks ahead of shareholders. Principal amounts and conversion terms are in the note and warrant exhibits, not this agreement's recitals.
What changed: Q1 2026 10-Q: Class A shares subject to redemption fell from 25,300,000 at 31 December 2025 to 82,685 at 31 March 2026, and the carrying amount from $269,862,743 to $889,716, as the Veraxa redemption settled at $10.76 per share against $10.67 at year end. As of 19 May 2026, 25,300,000 Class A and 6,325,000 Class B ordinary shares remained issued and outstanding. Why it matters: $269 million of trust left the company in a single quarter, leaving $889,716 — the arithmetic of a 99.67% redemption. Deferred underwriting of $12,045,000 is now large relative to what remains.
What changed vs 2025-11-14trust $267.3M → $272.2M +2%trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $267.3M$272.2M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2026-08-07
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 25.3Mnot matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as $4,951,318 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “03 Prepaid assets 11,537 11,537 Total current assets 44,327 193,640 Investments held in Trust Account 272,235,628 269,862,743 Total Assets $ 272,279,955 $ 270,056,383 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption and”…
The clause …“BCA, pursuant to which the parties agreed to extend the Agreement End Date to August 7, 2026. On February 2, 2026, the parties executed a Second Amendment and Waiver to the BCA that, among other things, increased the implied merger”…
The clause …“with completing a potential Business Combination. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date these unaudited condensed financial statements are”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Voyager disclosed under Rule 425 that at the 12 March 2026 extraordinary general meeting shareholders approved the Veraxa Biotech business combination agreement of 22 April 2025, as amended on 18 October 2025 and 2 February 2026. Holders of 21,743,532 shares were present, about 68.754% of the 31,625,000 shares outstanding on the 13 February 2026 record date. Why it matters: The SPAC side of the Veraxa deal is approved, leaving closing conditions as the remaining hurdle. Holders end up in a Swiss holding company after Voyager merges into a Cayman subsidiary of PubCo.
What changed: At the 12 March 2026 extraordinary general meeting Voyager shareholders approved the Veraxa Biotech business combination agreement of 22 April 2025, as amended on 18 October 2025 and 2 February 2026. Holders of 21,743,532 shares were present, about 68.754% of the 31,625,000 shares outstanding on the 13 February 2026 record date. Why it matters: The SPAC side of the Veraxa deal is approved, leaving closing conditions as the remaining hurdle. The structure has Voyager merging into a Cayman subsidiary of a new Swiss holding company, so holders end up in a Swiss-listed issuer.
What changed: Voyager announced on 11 March 2026 that holders of 25,217,315 Class A ordinary shares — approximately 99.67% of the Class A shares outstanding — exercised their redemption right in connection with the Veraxa Biotech combination, and that none of those requests had been withdrawn. Approximately $885,556 will remain in the trust account and just 82,685 Class A shares will convert into shares of Veraxa Biotech Holding AG. Why it matters: A 99.67% redemption is a total drain: a $253 million trust leaves roughly $885,556 behind. Whatever funds the combined company, listed as VRXA, it is not the SPAC's trust.
What changed: FY2025 10-K for Voyager: 25,300,000 Class A and 6,325,000 Class B ordinary shares outstanding at 10 March 2026, on a trust funded by $253,000,000 from the 8 August 2024 IPO. On 2 February 2026 the sponsor agreed to surrender 200,000 founder shares for no consideration at closing, under the Second Amendment and Waiver to the Veraxa Biotech business combination agreement of 22 April 2025. Why it matters: A sponsor surrendering founder shares for nothing is a term renegotiated away from the sponsor to hold the Veraxa deal together. Estimated per-share redemption on dissolution is about $10.05 before trust interest.
What changed vs 2025-03-31trust $259.1M → $269.9M +4%going concern APPEAREDshares 24.5M → 25.3M +3%trust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $259.1M$269.9M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Redeemable shares
- 24.5M25.3M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2026-08-12
- Mandate language
- we intend to focus on industries that complement our managem… · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $10,762,965 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“included in the statements of operations. At December 31, 2025, the assets held in the Trust Account of $ 269,862,743 were held in a money market fund. As of December 31, 2024, all assets held in the Trust Account were invested in”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raise substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern through the earlier of the liquidation date or the completion of the initial Business”…
SpacBrain reads this as 772,207 more shares carry a redemption right.
The clause …“Commitments and Contingencies Class A ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 25,300,000 shares subject to possible redemption at $ 10.67 and $ 10.24 per share as of December 31, 2025 and 2024, respectively 269,862,743 259,099,778”…
The clause …“unable to raise additional funds to alleviate liquidity needs and complete a business combination by August 12, 2026, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The liquidity condition and date”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Deal completion: 1/1 resolved vehicles closed a deal (100%); 0 liquidated, 0 terminated. No measured post-close outcome yet, so completion credit is NOT gated — missing data is never a penalty. Small sample — the shrink below keeps this near neutral.
Mixed record · low confidence
Deal team — named in the prospectus
- Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.Lead-left
- Odeon Capital Group LLCCo-manager
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
That was the figure at listing. It is $10.76 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
from 424B3 0001829126-26-001490
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
DEAL: Veraxa Biotech (PIPE)
Directors & officers
- Intrater JonathanDirector
- Rouf AdeelChief Executive Officer
- Hosseinion WarrenDirector
- Levy OdedDirector
- Rogers Alex RussellChief Financial Officer
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
19 filers with a stake on file · 6 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- Magnetar Financial LLCwith 2 other reporting persons on the same schedule8.2% · SC 13G/AMay 18, 2026 fresh
- LMR Partners LLPwith 2 other reporting persons on the same schedule6.9% · SC 13G/AFeb 17, 2026 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule6.9% · SC 13G/AMay 14, 2025 stale
- BARCLAYS PLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule6.3% · SC 13G/AMar 21, 2025 stale
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC3.9% · SC 13G/AApr 15, 2026 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC2.7% · SC 13G/AMay 11, 2026 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.2.5% · SC 13G/AMay 15, 2026 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC0.8% · SC 13G/ANov 6, 2024 stale
- MM Asset Management0.8% · SC 13G/ANov 6, 2024 stale
- YA II PN, Ltd.0.2% · SC 13G/AJan 13, 2025 stale
- BERKLEY W R CORPnot stated · SC 13G/AAug 6, 2026 fresh
- SC-Sigma Global Partners, LP 84-5173620not stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
- YA Global Investments II (U.S.)not stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
- Mark Angelonot stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
- YA II PN, Ltd. (98-0615462)not stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
- Yaii Gp Iinot stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
- Yaii Gpnot stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
- Yorkville Advisors Global IInot stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
- Yorkville Advisors Globalnot stated · SC 13G/ANov 4, 2024 stale
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
33 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — VACH (Voyager)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/VACH
- Vault deal note — Veraxa Biotech (VACH)
vault-note · /vault/deals/veraxa-biotech
- Voyager, Veraxa secure $27.5M note and $50M SPA | VACH 8-K Filing
news · stocktitan.net
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- VERAXA - 2026 Company Profile, Team, Funding & Competitors - Tracxn
news · tracxn.com
- Veraxa Biotech starts Nasdaq trading after merger | VRXA SEC Filing - Form 6-K
news · stocktitan.net
- Superior Cancer Therapeutics Using Transformative Innovations
company-site · veraxa.com
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail8 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
ipoSizeM NULL->253: 25,300,000 units incl. 3,300,000 over-allotment units (acc 0001829126-24-005510)
price 14.50 @2026-06-10 and 1 orphan PriceBar removed. VACH is status CLOSED (de-SPAC with Veraxa Biotech completed); the SPAC ticker was retired and Yahoo Finance returns no quote for VACH as of 2026-08-14 (scripts/fetch_prices.py 5d -> "possibly delisted; no price data found"). The last bar also had volume 0, i.e. no trade even on that date. A stale print on a security that no longer trades is a fossil, not a price.
exchange NULL->Nasdaq: listed on Nasdaq Global Market per 8-A12B acc 0001829126-24-005313; all classes removed by Form 25-NSE 2026-06-10 (acc 0001354457-26-000558) on completion of the Veraxa Biotech deal, so EDGAR submissions no longer reports a ticker/venue.
sponsor "Voyager Acquisition Sponsor Holdco LLC" (SEC CIK 0002006467) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001829126-24-005357.
trust/share $10.76 from 10-Q acc 0001829126-26-005500 as of 2026-03-31
warrantStrike=11.5, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001829126-24-005388). NOT FILLED: warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate; rightShareRatio — no stated candidate
Raw SEC identifiers lifted out of the public prose above (the sentences are unchanged); verbatim, each shown with the words it followed: "…ined company Veraxa Biotech Holding AG (VRXA, CIK 0002079109"
expected close as filed: "PIPE stage" — not a period the filing stated; stored NULL. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] terminationFeeM=12.5 from primary filings (0001829126-25-002874).