MMCAP International Inc. SPC
CIK 000130485785 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Aug 14, 2019 and Aug 14, 2026. 18 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CFFA | CF Finance Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 14.9% | 4,000,000 | 0 / 4,000,000 | 0 / 4,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2019Stale | SC 13G0000912282-19-000095 |
| ORSN | Orisun Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 387,000 | 0 / 387,000 | 0 / 387,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 5, 2019Stale | SC 13G0000912282-19-000152 |
| XIII | Churchill Capital XIII | 9.6% | 3,450,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-001023 |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | 9.1% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-000310 1 earlier statement |
| UAC | United Acquisition I | 9.1% | 1,050,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-000687 1 earlier statement |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 2,475,000 | 0 / 2,475,000 | 0 / 2,475,000 | Searching | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018448 2 earlier statements |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | Deal terminated | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-000321 7 earlier statements |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | Searching | Aug 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-25-014218 5 earlier statements |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | 0 / 1,980,000 | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-25-014217 5 earlier statements |
| FERA | Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I | 8.1% | 1,900,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-000319 3 earlier statements |
| IPFX | Inflection Point Acq VI | 7.6% | 1,931,762 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-001119 1 earlier statement |
| MIAC | Meridian3 Industrials | 7.5% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000950 |
| QADR | QDRO Acquisition | 7.5% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-001107 1 earlier statement |
| GPAT | GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 2,075,000 | 0 / 2,075,000 | 0 / 2,075,000 | Searching | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018440 2 earlier statements |
| IPVV | InterPrivate Inv Partners V | 7.0% | 1,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000807 |
| CXII | Churchill Capital XII | 6.5% | 2,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000671 |
| FTRA | FutureCorp Space Acq 1 | 6.5% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000800 |
| NOEM | CO2 Energy Transition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 590,000 | 0 / 590,000 | 0 / 590,000 | Searching | Nov 27, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-019745 |
| OSPR | Osprey Acquisition III | 6.1% | 2,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000921 |
| WLCO | Wilco 63 Corp | 6.1% | 2,200,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000919 1 earlier statement |
| SAMO | Samos Energy Acquisition | 6.0% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000976 |
| CEP | Cantor Equity Partners, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 600,000 | 0 / 600,000 | 0 / 600,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018433 2 earlier statements |
| MZYX | MOZAYYX Acquisition | 5.8% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-001113 1 earlier statement |
| PAFO | Pacifico Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 435,000 | 0 / 435,000 | 0 / 435,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002911 2 earlier statements |
| LBBB | Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 450,000 | 0 / 450,000 | 0 / 450,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 15, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-007710 |
| IPCX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | 5.4% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-000323 2 earlier statements |
| CAES | Cantor Equity Partners VII | 5.3% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 22, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000912282-26-000842 |
| MBAV | Velos Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,575,000 | 0 / 1,575,000 | 0 / 1,575,000 | Deal announced | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018432 2 earlier statements |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 237,658 | 0 / 237,658 | 0 / 237,658 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001189 4 earlier statements |
| CCXX | Butler Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,077,734 | 0 / 1,077,734 | 0 / 1,077,734 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001187 2 earlier statements |
| MNCL | Monocle Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 155,861 | 0 / 155,861 | 0 / 155,861 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000912282-20-000040 4 earlier statements |
| GLTA | Galata Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 700,000 | 0 / 700,000 | 0 / 700,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002563 2 earlier statements |
| AVAC | Avalon Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002918 2 earlier statements |
| CCCX | Churchill Capital Corp X | 4.8% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-25-014209 1 earlier statement |
| REVE | Alpine Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002687 2 earlier statements |
| MBSC | M3-Brigade Acquisition III Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002924 2 earlier statements |
| CCIX | Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 1,350,000 | 0 / 1,350,000 | 0 / 1,350,000 | Liquidated | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018444 2 earlier statements |
| CHWA | CHW Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.5% | 1,829,093 | 0 / 1,829,093 | 0 / 1,829,093 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002924 6 earlier statements |
| BMAQ | Blockchain Moon Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.5% | 665,000 | 0 / 665,000 | 0 / 665,000 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002923 2 earlier statements |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.5% | 1,350,000 | 0 / 1,350,000 | 0 / 1,350,000 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003253 2 earlier statements |
| ADAC | American Drive | 4.4% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000912282-26-000308 1 earlier statement |
| DTRT | DTRT Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002904 2 earlier statements |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 400,000 | 0 / 400,000 | 0 / 400,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003263 4 earlier statements |
| CLAQ | cleantech Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.8% | 822,800 | 0 / 822,800 | 0 / 822,800 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002678 2 earlier statements |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 330,000 | 0 / 330,000 | 0 / 330,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-002932 2 earlier statements |
| CXAC | C5 Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 1,050,000 | 0 / 1,050,000 | 0 / 1,050,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003241 2 earlier statements |
| NFIN | Netfin Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 947,700 | 0 / 947,700 | 0 / 947,700 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000912282-20-000020 2 earlier statements |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.6% | 830,000 | 0 / 830,000 | 0 / 830,000 | Deal announced | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018431 2 earlier statements |
| MCAE | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003273 4 earlier statements |
| GLAQ | Globis Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 518,900 | 0 / 518,900 | 0 / 518,900 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003280 2 earlier statements |
| PHGE | Chardan Healthcare Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 1,527,994 | 0 / 1,527,994 | 0 / 1,527,994 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002938 10 earlier statements |
| BIOS | BioPlus Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003272 2 earlier statements |
| ADRA | Adara Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003290 4 earlier statements |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.6% | 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003259 4 earlier statements |
| MURF | Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003252 2 earlier statements |
| RNER | Mount Rainier Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 499,990 | 0 / 499,990 | 0 / 499,990 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003251 2 earlier statements |
| VTAQ | Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.1% | 1,086,623 | 0 / 1,086,623 | 0 / 1,086,623 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003270 4 earlier statements |
| ADRT | Ault Disruptive Technologies Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.0% | 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | 0 / 250,000 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003275 2 earlier statements |
| VCXB | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003237 2 earlier statements |
| CNTQ | Chardan NexTech Acquisition 2 Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.5% | 675,000 | 0 / 675,000 | 0 / 675,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003285 4 earlier statements |
| IMAQ | International Media2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 100,000 | 0 / 100,000 | 0 / 100,000 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003278 4 earlier statements |
| MCAD | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | 356,270 | 0 / 356,270 | 0 / 356,270 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002926 2 earlier statements |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002942 6 earlier statements |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003291 4 earlier statements |
| CCX | Churchill Capital Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001100 6 earlier statements |
| CFFE | CF Acquisition Corp. VIII2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002972 2 earlier statements |
| EDNC | Endurance Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003247 4 earlier statements |
| FTAA | FTAC Athena Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002932 3 earlier statements |
| FTPA | FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002955 6 earlier statements |
| FTVI | FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003284 4 earlier statements |
| GDNR | Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002920 6 earlier statements |
| GDYN | ChaSerg Technology Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001098 4 earlier statements |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-001409 4 earlier statements |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003277 4 earlier statements |
| MTRY | Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002971 6 earlier statements |
| NBAC | Newborn Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001403 2 earlier statements |
| OXAC | Oxbridge Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003271 4 earlier statements |
| PRCH | PropTech Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001407 4 earlier statements |
| QFTA | Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002935 5 earlier statements |
| RWOD | Redwoods Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002944 3 earlier statements |
| SPK | SPK Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003268 2 earlier statements |
| SRAC | Stable Road Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-21-001405 4 earlier statements |
| WAVS | Western Acquisition Ventures Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003265 2 earlier statements |
| WINV | WinVest2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003262 4 earlier statements |
| YOTA | Yotta Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002914 4 earlier statements |
229 superseded statements (newest 73 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- WLCO Wilco 63 Corp6.5% · SC 13G Jun 26, 2026replaced Jul 7, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000919
- QADR QDRO Acquisition6.0% · SC 13G Apr 1, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000912282-26-001107
- IPFX Inflection Point Acq VI5.1% · SC 13G Apr 1, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000912282-26-001119
- MZYX MOZAYYX Acquisition5.4% · SC 13G Mar 3, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000912282-26-001113
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000321
- UAC United Acquisition I7.7% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2026replaced May 11, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000687
- ADAC American Drive5.0% · SC 13G Dec 22, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000308
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II6.2% · SC 13G Nov 6, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000310
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III5.4% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000323
- FERA Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I8.1% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000319
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0000912282-26-000314
- CCCX Churchill Capital Corp X5.5% · SC 13G May 20, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014209
- FERA Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I8.1% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014208
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014212
- CUB Lionheart Holdings8.6% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014217
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I8.6% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014218
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III6.2% · SC 13G Apr 28, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014210
- FERA Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I7.0% · SC 13G Mar 4, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0001062993-25-009256
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0001062993-25-009257
- CUB Lionheart Holdings8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0001062993-25-009254
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0001062993-25-009252
- CUB Lionheart Holdings8.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 6, 2024replaced Feb 10, 2025 by 0001062993-25-002005
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 6, 2024replaced Feb 10, 2025 by 0001062993-25-002001
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I8.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 6, 2024replaced Feb 10, 2025 by 0001062993-25-002000
- CEP Cantor Equity Partners, Inc.5.8% · SC 13G Aug 20, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018433
- VACH Voyager5.0% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018436
- MBAV Velos Acquisition I Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Aug 6, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018432
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Jul 16, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018446
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I8.6% · SC 13G Jul 15, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018438
- TONT Graf Global Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Jul 3, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018431
- CUB Lionheart Holdings8.6% · SC 13G Jun 26, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018442
- ALF Centurion Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Jun 17, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018448
- GPAT GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G May 20, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018440
- CCIX Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman6.1% · SC 13G May 13, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018444
- MCAD Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp II9.5% · SC 13G Jul 31, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002926
- QFTA Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002935
- FTAA FTAC Athena Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002932
- RWOD Redwoods Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002944
- FTPA FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002955
- MTRY Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp9.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002971
- PHGE Chardan Healthcare Acquisition Corp.7.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002938
- CFFE CF Acquisition Corp. VIII9.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002972
- CHWA CHW Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002924
- GDNR Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002920
- ASCA ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002942
- YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002914
- YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G Apr 26, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003266
- RWOD Redwoods Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Apr 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003255
- ASCA ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.8.3% · SC 13G Feb 25, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003238
- ASCA ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.8.3% · SC 13G Feb 25, 2022replaced Feb 25, 2022 by 0001062993-22-005689
- MURF Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003252
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003263
- QFTA Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003254
- GDNR Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003249
- EDNC Endurance Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003247
- IMAQ International Media8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003278
- WINV WinVest6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003262
- MTRY Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp4.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003250
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003259
- CHWA CHW Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003264
- OXAC Oxbridge Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003271
- CNTQ Chardan NexTech Acquisition 2 Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003285
- ASPA Abri SPAC I, Inc.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003291
- MEOA Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.6.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003277
- GLAQ Globis Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003280
- ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003290
- MCAE Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003273
- VTAQ Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003270
- PHGE Chardan Healthcare Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003289
- FTVI FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003284
- FTPA FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003282
- PPYA Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I6.0% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003253
- VCXB 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. III5.7% · SC 13G Jan 21, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001062993-23-003237
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001304857. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- MM Asset Management
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.37 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.18 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC18 SPACs · 5 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP15 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC9 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC8 SPACs · 3 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC6 SPACs · 2 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.6 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.