GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC
CIK 000088698286 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jan 31, 2022 and Aug 14, 2026. 41 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC/EDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0000886982. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IACB | ION Acquisition Corp 2 Ltd.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 9,876,359 | 0 / 9,876,359 | 0 / 9,876,359 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000175 8 earlier statements |
| OHAC | Oceanhawk Acquisition | 7.8% | 1,479,187 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000397 |
| TRAD | APEX Tech Acquisition | 7.6% | 1,076,558 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000512 |
| FMAC | Future Money Acquisition | 7.5% | 1,184,873 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000518 |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 1,680,584 | 0 / 1,680,584 | 0 / 1,680,584 | Searching | Nov 10, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-25-001436 1 earlier statement |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 7.3% | 1,321,158 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000273 |
| XFLH | XFLH Capital | 7.3% | 1,045,057 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000161 |
| CHEB | Chenghe Acquisition II Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 621,974 | 0 / 621,974 | 0 / 621,974 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000769993-24-000410 |
| GLED | GalaxyEdge Acquisition | 7.2% | 1,156,252 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000463 |
| TDAC | Translational Development | 7.2% | 1,056,879 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000457 1 earlier statement |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 7.1% | 431,318 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000462 1 earlier statement |
| MACI | Melar I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 1,125,532 | 0 / 1,125,532 | 0 / 1,125,532 | Deal announced | May 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-25-000244 1 earlier statement |
| BREZ | Breeze Acquisition II | 6.7% | 970,701 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000517 |
| ESAC | ESGEN Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 414,231 | 0 / 414,231 | 0 / 414,231 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000769993-24-000425 |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,829,524 | 0 / 1,829,524 | 0 / 1,829,524 | Searching | Nov 1, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000769993-24-000326 |
| FGII | FG Imperii Acquisition | 6.4% | 1,463,825 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000182 |
| MCAH | Mountain Crest Acquisition 6 | 6.4% | 575,101 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000464 |
| OACC | Oaktree III Life Sciences | 6.2% | 1,228,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000205 2 earlier statements |
| PECE | Peace Acquisition | 6.2% | 545,205 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000328 |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings | 6.1% | 1,319,910 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000508 |
| MBVI | M3-Brigade VI | 6.0% | 2,080,501 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000087 |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 5.7% | 1,466,573 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000239 |
| ETSS | Energy Transition Spec Opp | 5.6% | 836,796 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000344 |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 1,403,954 | 0 / 1,403,954 | 0 / 1,403,954 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000769993-24-000372 |
| MIR | GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II4 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 12,387,666 | 0 / 12,387,666 | 0 / 12,387,666 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0000895345-24-000560 11 earlier statements |
| NMMC | North Mountain Merger Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 722,078 | 0 / 722,078 | 0 / 722,078 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000769993-22-000116 |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 1,253,267 | 0 / 1,253,267 | 0 / 1,253,267 | Deal announced | Aug 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000381 4 earlier statements |
| HACQ | HCM IV Acquisition | 5.2% | 1,485,647 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000337 |
| BOAS | BOA Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,177,380 | 0 / 1,177,380 | 0 / 1,177,380 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000769993-22-000167 |
| GNOG | Landcadia Holdings II, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 2,393,769 | 0 / 2,393,769 | 0 / 2,393,769 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000769993-22-000236 |
| CMLF | CM Life Sciences, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,337,105 | 0 / 1,337,105 | 0 / 1,337,105 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000376 2 earlier statements |
| HEC | Hudson Executive Investment Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 8,355,680 | 0 / 8,355,680 | 0 / 8,355,680 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000134 2 earlier statements |
| LAFA | LaFayette Acquisition Corp. | 5.0% | 789,939 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000886982-26-000198 |
| PTOC | Pine Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,730,189 | 0 / 1,730,189 | 0 / 1,730,189 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000769993-22-000120 |
| POLE | Andretti II | 4.8% | 1,143,349 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000125 1 earlier statement |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 4.8% | 1,158,997 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-25-001474 1 earlier statement |
| AURC | Aurora Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 13,285,041 | 0 / 13,285,041 | 0 / 13,285,041 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 12, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000371 6 earlier statements |
| AEAQ | Activate Energy Acquisition Corp. | 4.5% | 1,064,896 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000360 1 earlier statement |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 4.4% | 1,246,549 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000374 1 earlier statement |
| FERA | Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I | 4.4% | 1,046,160 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-25-001467 1 earlier statement |
| AEXA | American Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A | 4.2% | 1,444,735 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000516 3 earlier statements |
| DMYT | dMY Technology Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 2,997,249 | 0 / 2,997,249 | 0 / 2,997,249 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000045 2 earlier statements |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 4.1% | 756,137 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000340 1 earlier statement |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp | 4.1% | 736,806 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000479 1 earlier statement |
| PACE | TPG Pace Tech Opportunities Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 4,204,597 | 0 / 4,204,547 | 0 / 4,204,597 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000067 4 earlier statements |
| WPAC | White Pearl Acquisition | 3.7% | 442,622 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000480 1 earlier statement |
| BEAG | Bold Eagle | 3.5% | 917,405 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000474 1 earlier statement |
| EXPC | Experience Investment Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 2,415,757 | 0 / 2,415,210 | 0 / 2,415,757 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000253 2 earlier statements |
| OLIT | OmniLit Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 46,219 | 0 / 46,219 | 0 / 46,219 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000161 2 earlier statements |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV | 3.2% | 654,022 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 10, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-25-001434 2 earlier statements |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II | 3.1% | 745,710 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000196 2 earlier statements |
| SVII | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.1% | 722,419 | 0 / 722,419 | 0 / 722,419 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000180 2 earlier statements |
| LSAC | LifeSci Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 631,490 | 0 / 631,490 | 0 / 631,490 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000222 6 earlier statements |
| VACH | Voyager | 2.7% | 683,732 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000213 1 earlier statement |
| AEAC | Authentic Equity Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 557,614 | 0 / 557,614 | 0 / 557,614 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000242 2 earlier statements |
| CHFW | Consonance-HFW Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 79,360 | 0 / 79,360 | 0 / 79,360 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000380 2 earlier statements |
| THAC | Thrive Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 399,822 | 0 / 399,822 | 0 / 399,822 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000250 2 earlier statements |
| GAMC | Golden Arrow Merger Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.0% | 583,287 | 0 / 583,287 | 0 / 583,287 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000078 2 earlier statements |
| AGGR | Agile Growth Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 600,100 | 0 / 600,100 | 0 / 600,100 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000240 2 earlier statements |
| MEVO | M Evo Global Acq II | 1.7% | 502,491 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000509 1 earlier statement |
| IRAB | Iris Acquisition II | 1.2% | 210,649 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000450 1 earlier statement |
| BIOT | Biotech Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 250,525 | 0 / 250,525 | 0 / 250,525 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000276 2 earlier statements |
| LHC | Leo Holdings Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 315,579 | 0 / 315,579 | 0 / 315,579 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000243 2 earlier statements |
| TCAC | Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 217,520 | 0 / 217,520 | 0 / 217,520 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000151 2 earlier statements |
| ZKPU | Lafayette Digital Acq I | 0.8% | 230,205 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000452 1 earlier statement |
| IPOB | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | 4,957,867 | 0 / 4,954,417 | 0 / 4,957,484 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000042 2 earlier statements |
| SORN | Soren Acquisition | 0.6% | 154,400 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000493 1 earlier statement |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 182,463 | 0 / 181,528 | 0 / 182,463 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000136 2 earlier statements |
| NAAC | North Atlantic Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 140,754 | 0 / 140,754 | 0 / 140,754 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000246 2 earlier statements |
| SVFB | SVF Investment Corp. 22 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 67,006 | 0 / 67,006 | 0 / 67,006 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000055 2 earlier statements |
| ADER | 26 Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000188 2 earlier statements |
| ALOR | ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Dec 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000417 2 earlier statements |
| BRLI | Brilliant Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 50 | 0 / 50 | 0 / 50 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000396 2 earlier statements |
| CCIR | Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-25-001420 1 earlier statement |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 220 | 0 / 220 | 0 / 220 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-24-000146 2 earlier statements |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000506 1 earlier statement |
| FVAV | Fortress Value Acquisition V | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000886982-26-000477 1 earlier statement |
| GAPA | G&P Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000262 2 earlier statements |
| IGAC | IG Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000162 2 earlier statements |
| NFC | New Frontier Health Corp12 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0000895345-22-000111 12 earlier statements |
| OSTR | Oyster Enterprises Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000247 2 earlier statements |
| PBAX | PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000284 2 earlier statements |
| PSAG | Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000193 2 earlier statements |
| QFTA | Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000366 2 earlier statements |
| SRSA | Sarissa Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000199 2 earlier statements |
| VYGG | Vy Global Growth2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000769993-23-000201 2 earlier statements |
143 superseded statements (newest 75 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- NBRG Newbridge Acquisition8.6% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000462
- ZKPU Lafayette Digital Acq I6.2% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000452
- TDAC Translational Development6.1% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000457
- WPAC White Pearl Acquisition5.9% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000480
- NTWO Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G May 12, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000479
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G May 12, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000506
- BEAG Bold Eagle5.0% · SC 13G May 12, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000474
- AEAQ Activate Energy Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G May 12, 2026replaced Aug 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000360
- SORN Soren Acquisition6.8% · SC 13G May 12, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000493
- FVAV Fortress Value Acquisition V5.3% · SC 13G May 11, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000477
- MEVO M Evo Global Acq II5.1% · SC 13G May 11, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000509
- TONT Graf Global Corp.6.5% · SC 13G May 11, 2026replaced Aug 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000381
- BCAR D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.6.2% · SC 13G May 11, 2026replaced Aug 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000374
- AEXA American Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A6.1% · SC 13G May 11, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000516
- IRAB Iris Acquisition II6.8% · SC 13G May 11, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000450
- AEXA American Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A4.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2026replaced May 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000188
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II7.5% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced May 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000196
- TONT Graf Global Corp.3.9% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced May 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000193
- AEXA American Exceptionalism Acquisition Corp. A5.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000060
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000886982-25-001474
- FERA Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I5.8% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0000886982-25-001467
- SBXD SilverBox IV7.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 10, 2025 by 0000886982-25-001434
- OACC Oaktree III Life Sciences4.1% · SC 13G/A Aug 12, 2025replaced May 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000205
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II6.0% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0000886982-25-001502
- OACC Oaktree III Life Sciences6.7% · SC 13G May 9, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2025 by 0000769993-25-000426
- FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G May 9, 2025replaced Aug 10, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000340
- POLE Andretti II7.3% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced May 7, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000125
- CCIR Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I6.8% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2025replaced Nov 10, 2025 by 0000886982-25-001420
- TONT Graf Global Corp.7.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0000886982-25-001516
- SBXD SilverBox IV5.3% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0000769993-25-000458
- VACH Voyager6.9% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2025replaced May 11, 2026 by 0000886982-26-000213
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I7.3% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2024replaced Nov 10, 2025 by 0000886982-25-001436
- TONT Graf Global Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2024replaced Feb 12, 2025 by 0000769993-25-000126
- MACI Melar I7.0% · SC 13G Nov 7, 2024replaced May 9, 2025 by 0000769993-25-000244
- MIR GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II6.7% · SC 13D/A Nov 6, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0000895345-24-000560
- MIR GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II8.3% · SC 13D/A Aug 1, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0000895345-24-000537
- MIR GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II9.6% · SC 13D/A Jun 6, 2024replaced Aug 1, 2024 by 0000895345-24-000328
- IACB ION Acquisition Corp 2 Ltd.0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Dec 10, 2021 by 0000769993-21-000337
- BRLI Brilliant Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000396
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 5, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000339
- CHFW Consonance-HFW Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 8, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000380
- CMLF CM Life Sciences, Inc.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 8, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000376
- LSAC LifeSci Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 5, 2024replaced Apr 9, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000222
- AURC Aurora Acquisition Corp.14.6% · SC 13G Sep 12, 2023replaced Sep 12, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000371
- MIR GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II12.1% · SC 13D/A Jul 7, 2023replaced Jun 6, 2024 by 0000895345-24-000216
- ALOR ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I11.1% · SC 13G May 10, 2023replaced Dec 8, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000417
- IACB ION Acquisition Corp 2 Ltd.6.4% · SC 13G/A Mar 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000175
- CSLM CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000146
- ACTT Act II Global Acquisition Corp.7.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000136
- DMYT dMY Technology Group, Inc.9.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000045
- PACE TPG Pace Tech Opportunities Corp.7.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000067
- PBAX PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITION CORP.1.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000284
- AURC Aurora Acquisition Corp.2.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Sep 12, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000369
- LSAC LifeSci Acquisition Corp.10.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000048
- SVII Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II5.4% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000180
- HEC Hudson Executive Investment Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000134
- LSAC LifeSci Acquisition Corp.9.8% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000158
- IPOB Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. II7.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0000769993-24-000042
- OLIT OmniLit Acquisition Corp.12.1% · SC 13G Jan 11, 2023replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000161
- IGAC IG Acquisition Corp.13.7% · SC 13G Dec 9, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000162
- PSAG Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000193
- VYGG Vy Global Growth6.3% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000201
- IACB ION Acquisition Corp 2 Ltd.8.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Mar 14, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000292
- AGGR Agile Growth Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000240
- BIOT Biotech Acquisition Co5.2% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000276
- OSTR Oyster Enterprises Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000247
- ADER 26 Capital Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000188
- AEAC Authentic Equity Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000242
- NAAC North Atlantic Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000246
- AURC Aurora Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000241
- EXPC Experience Investment Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000253
- TCAC Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 1, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000151
- GAMC Golden Arrow Merger Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 1, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000078
- SVFB SVF Investment Corp. 25.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 1, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000055
- THAC Thrive Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0000769993-23-000250
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000886982. This filer has named 16 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- GS Sponsor II
- GSAM Holdings
- GSSG Holdings
- Goldman Sachs
- Special Situations Investing Group II
- The Goldman Sachs Group
- WSCP VIII ESC Advisors
- WSCP VIII Emp Offshore Investments
- WSCP VIII Emp Onshore Investments
- WSCP VIII Offshore Investments, SLP
- West Street Capital Partners VIII
- West Street Capital Partners VIII - Parallel
- West Street Capital Partners VIII Advisors
- West Street Capital Partners VIII Advisors, S.à r.l
- West Street Private Markets 2021
- West Street Private Markets 2021 Advisors
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC26 SPACs · 15 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC26 SPACs · 7 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC24 SPACs · 7 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC16 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC16 SPACs · 13 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.16 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.16 SPACs · 6 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.15 SPACs · 6 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC15 SPACs · 4 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC12 SPACs · 6 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP12 SPACs · 8 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC12 SPACs · 6 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.11 SPACs · 6 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC11 SPACs · 9 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.9 SPACs · 8 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC9 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP8 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP8 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Feis Equities LLC7 SPACs · 7 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC7 SPACs · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.