FACT II Acquisition Corp.
FACT · Nasdaq · Defense/Space
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 30 Jun.
Last close
0.5% below cash vs estimated NAV — opposite sides of the cash
Daily close · 8 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and no company deadline is on file either. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close+0.1% day
That is $0.03 above the $10.68 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.76, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 0.5% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $175M SPAC from FACT II Acquisition LLC, listed on Nasdaq in November 2024. Each unit put $10.05 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.68 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed in November 2025 to merge with Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc., an aerospace and defense parts manufacturing company. The deal valued that business at about $133M. That deal was called off.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Deal terminated · next: nothing dated, awaiting filing
- Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in our record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
- Merging with
- Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc.
- Industry
- Industrials — aerospace and defense parts manufacturing
- What it set out to buy: Defense/Space
- Deal value
- $133M
- announced 26 November 2025
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.71 vs $10.68
- $0.03 above the last filed cash held for you; 0.5% below cash against our estimated ~$10.76
- Cash left in trust
- $186.9M
- IPO
- 26 November 2024
- $175M raised · 100.5% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 14 WALL STREET, NEW YORK, NY, 10005
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- Cohen & Company Capital Markets
- Key officers
- Gishen Adam (Chief Executive Officer) · Lee Min (Chief Financial Officer) · Rackind Robert (Director)
- Listed securities
- FACT common · FACT common $10.75 · FACTU unit $11.15
As last filed, 30 June 2026.
source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088335
Modelled, not filed: $10.68 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 0.3%above cash
- $10.68, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-088335
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 0.5%below cash
- ~$10.76, accrued 72 days at 3.95%
The two rows disagree about which side of the cash this price sits on. Both are arithmetically right — they divide by different cash figures. The filed one is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimated one carries that same figure forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in our record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC and no dated event of any kind — there is nothing to measure a yield to. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.68 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 26 November 2024IPOpassed
$175M raised into trust
- 26 November 2025Deal announcedpassed
Combination with Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc.
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc.$133M · announced 26 November 2025terminatedIndustrialsSEC primaryDeal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A
- Min-cash condition
- $75M
Earnout:Triggering Event I ” means the date on which the Sponsor or any of its Representatives secures research coverage for the Company, so long as the date on which such research coverage is obtained is prior to the later of: (a) the date that is 180 days after the Closing Date or (b) the date on which the Surviving Company files its second periodic report on Form 10-Q or Form 10-K after the Closing Date. “ Triggering Event II ” means the date on which the volume-weighted average trading sale price of one SPAC Share on The Nasdaq Capital Market (or such other Exchange on which the SPAC Shares are then listed) is greater than or equal to $15.00 (which shall be equitably adjusted for stock splits, reverse stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations, reclassifications, combinations, exchanges of shares or other like changes or transactions with respect to the SPAC Shares occurring on or after the Closing) for any 20 Trading Days within any 30 consecutive Trading Day period within the Performance Bonus Period but after the expiration period applicable to restrictions on the transfer of SPAC Shares set forth in the Sponsor Lock-Up Agreementmore ▾less ▴
Minimum cash: $75M from the trust together with other financing, after transaction expenses.Outside date: 31 March 2026 — the contractual long-stop for closing. It is not a redemption deadline and confers no right to cash.stated in:0001213900-25-117572
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
0.3% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
A $175 million SPAC from FACT II Acquisition LLC, listed on Nasdaq in November 2024. In November 2025 it signed a definitive merger agreement with Precision Aerospace & Defense Group at a pro-forma equity value of about $133 million, but after two amendments the agreement was terminated on 16 July 2026. The SPAC is back where it started: listed, funded, and without a deal.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
The SPAC's announced deal is off and the whole contractual structure around it, sponsor and target voting support included, fell away with it. The report states no reason for the termination, no termination fee, no expense allocation and nothing about the trust or the Company's remaining time to complete a business combination.
Two things are fixed here that were not fixed by a blank: the registered securities — 40,759,791 shares and 8,750,000 warrants — which cap the equity and warrant overhang the combined company can issue under this registration, and the existence of an Amendment No. 1 to the business combination agreement dated May 17, 2026, one day before this filing. What that amendment altered is not stated in this document; only its existence and date are. No meeting date and no redemption deadline are set by this version.
The dilution ceiling — 40,759,791 shares and 8,750,000 warrants — is fixed here, so a holder can size the maximum equity and warrant overhang even though no vote date is set. This version describes the November 26, 2025 agreement as it stands with no amendments recorded against it. No meeting date and no redemption deadline are established.
This is the baseline of the FACT II / PAD registration and it already fixes the dilution ceiling at 40,759,791 shares and 8,750,000 warrants, which is the maximum equity and warrant overhang this registration can produce. The agreement is described with no amendments against it as of this filing. No vote date and no redemption deadline are established.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: FACT II Acquisition Corp. Q2 2026 10-Q: trust $186.9M (17,500,000 Class A shares at ~$10.68, up from ~$10.50); operating cash $170,477; deferred legal fees grew to $2.84M; deferred underwriting $7.0M. Why it matters: Routine quarterly; FACT is separately pursuing a business combination (S-4 registration on file), but this filing carries no new deal terms. Trust per-share (~$10.68) is the redemption floor.
What changed vs 2026-05-11trust $185.3M → $186.9M +1%trust account, mandate language, combination deadline +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $185.3M$186.9M
- Mandate language
- not previously extractedwe are focusing our search on a target in an industry where …
- Combination deadline
- 2026-11-27 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 17.5M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $1,559,305 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “44,791 Prepaid expenses 85,321 92,600 Total current assets 255,798 637,391 Cash held in Trust Account 186,893,545 183,785,456 TOTAL ASSETS $ 187,149,343 $ 184,422,847 LIABILITIES, ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND”…
The clause …“As a result, we must identify, negotiate and complete an alternative initial business combination by November 27, 2026, unless the period within which we must complete an initial business combination is extended pursuant to our Amended”…
The clause …“with FASB ASC Subtopic 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements – Going Concern,” management has determined that the Company’s liquidity condition, the limited period remaining to identify and complete an alternative initial”…
The clause …“issued and outstanding at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (excluding 17,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 99 99 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 5,833,333 shares issued and”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: 8-K of FACT II Acquisition Corp. Item 1.02 (termination of a material definitive agreement): on July 16, 2026 the Business Combination Agreement dated November 26, 2025, as amended May 17, 2026, among FACT, FACT II Acquisition LLC as Sponsor HoldCo, Patriot Merger Subsidiary, Inc. and Precision Aerospace Defense Group, Inc. was terminated in accordance with its terms. The Sponsor Support Agreement of November 26, 2025 and the PAD support agreements of January 6 and January 19, 2026 terminated as a result. Item 7.01 furnishes a July 21, 2026 press release announcing the termination. Why it matters: The SPAC's announced deal is off and the whole contractual structure around it, sponsor and target voting support included, fell away with it. The report states no reason for the termination, no termination fee, no expense allocation and nothing about the trust or the Company's remaining time to complete a business combination.
What changed: FACT II Acquisition Corp. filed Amendment No. 2 to its Form S-4 (Registration No. 333-292541), preliminary proxy statement/prospectus subject to completion dated May 18, 2026. There is no explanatory note naming what changed. The document states: a Business Combination Agreement and Plan of Merger dated November 26, 2025 among FACT, FACT II Acquisition LLC (Sponsor HoldCo), Patriot Merger Subsidiary, Inc. and Precision Aerospace Defense Group, Inc. ('PAD', a Florida corporation), AS AMENDED BY AMENDMENT NO. 1 THERETO DATED MAY 17, 2026 — the day before this filing. Why it matters: Two things are fixed here that were not fixed by a blank: the registered securities — 40,759,791 shares and 8,750,000 warrants — which cap the equity and warrant overhang the combined company can issue under this registration, and the existence of an Amendment No. 1 to the business combination agreement dated May 17, 2026, one day before this filing. What that amendment altered is not stated in this document; only its existence and date are. No meeting date and no redemption deadline are set by this version.
outside date, minimum cash conditionnothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Outside date
- not previously extracted2026-06-30
- Minimum cash condition
- $75.0M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as the agreement may be terminated from 2026-06-30.
The clause …“PAD’s Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer, (v) extended the Outside Date from March 31, 2026 to June 30, 2026, and (vi) revise certain definitions to address the fact that the holders of PAD Series D Preferred Stock”…
The clause …“thereby. (10) Assumes that new shares pursuant to meeting the FACT Minimum Cash Amount of $75.0 million will be issued at $10.0 per share pursuant to the Financings. (11) Consists of shares issuable to Brad Bowder (owner of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2025-11-12trust $182.1M → $185.3M +2%deadline 2026-05-27 → 2026-11-27
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $182.1M$185.3M
- Combination deadline
- 2026-05-272026-11-27
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 17.5M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $3,271,734 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “44,791 Prepaid expenses 68,065 92,600 Total current assets 480,974 637,391 Cash held in Trust Account 185,334,240 183,785,456 TOTAL ASSETS $ 185,815,214 $ 184,422,847 LIABILITIES, ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND”…
SpacBrain reads this as 184 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“units. Nonetheless, the mandatory liquidation date, should our initial business combination not occur by November 27, 2026, and the potential subsequent dissolution raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a going”…
The clause …“intercompany balances and transactions have been eliminated in consolidation. Going Concern In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with FASB ASC Subtopic 205-40, “Presentation of”…
The clause “8,125 issued and outstanding at March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (excluding 17,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 99 99 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 5,833,333 shares issued and”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Amendment No. 1 to FACT II Acquisition Corp.'s Form S-4 (Reg. No. 333-292541), with a proxy statement/prospectus subject to completion dated April 15, 2026 and no explanatory note naming the change. It registers 40,759,791 shares of common stock and 8,750,000 warrants. The FACT board unanimously approved the Business Combination Agreement and Plan of Merger dated November 26, 2025 among FACT, a Cayman Islands exempted company, FACT II Acquisition LLC, a Cayman Islands limited liability company, Patriot Merger Subsidiary, Inc. and Precision Aerospace Defense Group, Inc. Why it matters: The dilution ceiling — 40,759,791 shares and 8,750,000 warrants — is fixed here, so a holder can size the maximum equity and warrant overhang even though no vote date is set. This version describes the November 26, 2025 agreement as it stands with no amendments recorded against it. No meeting date and no redemption deadline are established.
minimum cash conditionnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Minimum cash condition
- $75.0M · unchanged
The clause …“of $75.0 million. (12) Assumes that new shares pursuant to meeting the FACT Minimum Cash Amount of $75.0 million will be issued at $10.00 per share. 157 Table of Contents The following table presents pro forma ownership of New PAD”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
FACT II Acquisition LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
- Cohen & Company Capital MarketsLead-left
- Seaport Global Securities LLCBook-runner
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
That was the figure at listing. It is $10.68 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
from 424B4 0001213900-24-102941
as of 10 September 2026
Trading & liquidity
Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Gishen AdamChief Executive Officer
- Lee MinChief Financial Officer
- Rackind RobertDirector
- Cady-Kruse NellDirector
- Alashkar HellaDirector
- Rallo James MDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
17 filers with a stake on file · 7 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- FACT II Acquisition LLC25.2% · SC 13GFeb 14, 2025 stale
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC8.7% · SC 13GAug 14, 2026 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.8.1% · SC 13G/AMay 15, 2026 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC7.2% · SC 13GMay 13, 2025 stale
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC6.9% · SC 13G/AMay 14, 2025 stale
- PICTON MAHONEY ASSET MANAGEMENT6.8% · SC 13GMay 13, 2025 stale
- Magnetar Financial LLC5.7% · SC 13GJan 29, 2025 stale
- LMR Partners LLP5.6% · SC 13GFeb 14, 2025 stale
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC5.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 13, 2026 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP4.3% · SC 13G/AFeb 11, 2026 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC4.1% · SC 13G/AAug 10, 2026 fresh
- TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC1.7% · SC 13G/AMay 12, 2025 stale
- Context Capital Management, LLC1.6% · SC 13G/AJul 10, 2025 stale
- YA II PN, Ltd.0.5% · SC 13G/ADec 3, 2024 stale
- Kepos Capital LP0.2% · SC 13G/ANov 13, 2025 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND0.0% · SC 13G/AAug 13, 2025 stale
- BERKLEY W R CORPnot stated · SC 13GAug 6, 2026 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
News
company wires and the financial pressReporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.
Show the headlines
- FACT II Acquisition Corp. Announces Termination of Proposed Business Combination with Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc.
SEC EDGARundated by the source
- Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc. and FACT II Acquisition Corp. Announce Filing of Amended Registration Statement on Form S-4 in Connection with Proposed Business Combination
Business Wireundated by the source
- Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc. to Combine with FACT II Acquisition Corp. to Become Publicly Listed Company
GlobeNewswireundated by the source
4 social posts mention this ticker — unverified retail chatter, not reporting
- Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc. to Combine with FACT II Acquisition Corp. to Become Publicly Listed Company — cohencm.com
- Precision Aerospace & Defense, FACT to Merge in $320M Deal — govconwire.com
- Lucosky Brookman LLP Serves as Counsel to Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc. in Signing of Business Combination Agreement with FACT II Acquisition Corp. — lucbro.com
- Precision Aerospace & Defense Group Announces Letter of Intent with Leader in Communications, Security and Surveillance Integration Solutions — StockTitan
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
33 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault deal note — Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc. (FACT)
vault-note · /vault/deals/precision-aerospace-defense-group-inc
- Precision Aerospace LOI for firm with $12M 2026 revenue | FACT Stock News
news · stocktitan.net
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- Precision Aerospace LOI for firm with $12M 2026 revenue | FACT Stock News
news · stocktitan.net
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- Precision Aerospace LOI for firm with $12M 2026 revenue | FACT Stock News
news · stocktitan.net
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail6 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
ipoSizeM NULL->175: 17,500,000 units; over-allotment option EXPIRED UNEXERCISED 2025-01-10 (acc 0001213900-24-103580)
sponsor "FACT II Acquisition LLC" (SEC CIK 0002042662) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-24-102388.
trust/share $10.68 from 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088335 as of 2026-06-30
warrantStrike=11.5, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-24-102941). NOT FILLED: warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate; rightShareRatio — no stated candidate
Definitive: BCA 2025-11-26 (amended 2026-01-06 & 2026-05-17); FACT domesticates Cayman→Delaware, Merger Sub merges into PAD; combined co renamed "Precision Aerospace & Defense Group, Inc." (New PAD). Pro-forma equity value of PAD ~$133M; enterprise value $317M. S-4 (333-292541), Amendment No.2 filed 2026-05-18. Accession 0001213900-26-058177.
BCA TERMINATED 2026-07-16 per 8-K item 1.02 (0001213900-26-080046, press release 7/21). DB Deal.status still ANNOUNCED — flagged for owner to update.