Skip to main content
spacbrain

United Acquisition I

UAC · NYSE · Energy

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date30 January 2028

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.14 cash floor$9.97
11 May81 closes · floor filed 30 Jun4 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 30 January 2028 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close+0.2% day

That is $0.17 below the $10.14 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.22, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 2.4% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $101.8M SPAC from United Acquisition I (Packer Paul), listed on NYSE in January 2026. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.14 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 30 January 2028. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 30 January 2028
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
Energy
What it set out to buy: Energy
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$9.97 vs $10.14
$0.17 below the last filed cash held for you; 2.4% below cash against our estimated ~$10.22
Cash left in trust
$103.3M
IPO
29 January 2026
$102M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
7100 W CAMINO REAL SUITE 302-48, BOCA RATON, FL, 33433
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
Lucid Capital Markets, LLC
Key officers
PACKER PAUL (CEO, CFO and Chairman) · Horne John M (Director) · Hasara Timothy (Director)
Listed securities
UAC common · UAC-UN unit $10.11 · UAC-WT warrant $0.55 · UAC common $9.96
Cash held per share$10.14

As last filed, 30 June 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-037369

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.22

Modelled, not filed: $10.14 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 71 days at the 3.94% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
1.7%below cash
$10.14, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001493152-26-037369
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
2.4%below cash
~$10.22, accrued 71 days at 3.94%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters30 January 2028

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jan 30, 2028, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.14 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 30 January 2028. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 29 January 2026IPOpassed

    $102M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 295 names scored.

1.7% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where UAC ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

United Acquisition Corp. I is a Cayman Islands exempted blank check company, also known as a special purpose acquisition company (SPAC), formed for the purpose of entering into a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses. The company has not selected any specific target and its search will not be limited to any particular industry or geographic region, making it a generalist SPAC. Headquartered at 7100 W. Camino Real, Suite 302-48, Boca Raton, Florida, the company is led by Chief Executive Officer Paul Packer and sponsored by United Acquisition SPAC LLC, a Delaware limited liability company, which purchased 2,875,000 Class B founder shares for an aggregate of $25,000 on October 24, 2025.

The company completed its initial public offering on January 29, 2026, raising $100,000,000 by offering 10,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit on the NYSE under the ticker UAC. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-quarter of one redeemable warrant, with each whole warrant exercisable at $11.50 per share beginning on the later of the consummation of the initial business combination or 12 months after the offering's closing, and expiring five years after the business combination. The trust account holds $10.00 per public share. Underwriters Lucid Capital Markets, LLC (as representative) and Chardan Capital Markets, LLC were granted a 45-day over-allotment option for up to 1,500,000 additional units. In a concurrent private placement, the sponsor committed to purchase 2,333,333 private placement warrants at $0.75 each ($1,750,000) and 175,000 private placement units at $10.00 each ($1,750,000), while the underwriters committed to purchase 100,000 private placement units at $10.00 each ($1,000,000). The company has 12 months from the closing of the offering to complete its initial business combination. No merger target has been announced.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • This document provides crucial data for investors. The trust value per share is $10.05, not just the $10.00 from the IPO, due to accrued interest. This establishes a baseline for potential redemption value. The report also details the cash available for operations and confirms no target has been selected, which is critical for assessing the timeline against the completion window. The founder share forfeiture (439,233 shares) due to the unwinding of the over-allotment option is also disclosed, affecting sponsor ownership.

  • This 10-K establishes the baseline financial and structural terms for the SPAC. For investors tracking the redemption mechanics, the trust value is confirmed at approximately $10.00 per public share ($101.823 million / ~10.182 million public shares), consistent with the standard. The deadline for a deal is January 30, 2028 (24 months from IPO close). The filing details that common shareholders can redeem shares in connection with a business combination, and that the initial shareholders waive redemption on founder shares. It also outlines that the company may complete a deal via a tender offer without a shareholder vote, and that it has no maximum redemption threshold, meaning a deal could close even with high redemptions. The filing also provides substantial detail on potential conflicts of interest, noting sponsor control by CEO Paul Packer, who also controls a second SPAC (United Acquisition Corp. II) and has past SPAC experience with Globis Acquisition Corp.

  • This filing finalizes the capital raise and trust funding prior to the January 30, 2028 redemption deadline, establishing the precise $101,823,000 trust balance that sets the baseline for shareholder redemption value and merger financing capacity. The linked over-allotment exercise and private placement confirm standard capital mechanics without altering extension triggers, sponsor concession structures, or redemption timelines. Regarding non-mechanical substance, the accompanying press release attributes to the management team an intention to primarily focus target sourcing on private companies that cannot currently gain access to public capital, referencing the registrant’s Standard Industrial Classification 6770 and Organizational Name 05 Real Estate & Construction. The report was executed by Chief Executive Officer Paul Packer on February 13, 2026. The document discloses no active litigation, customer relationships, revenue figures, market size projections, technology platforms, partnership agreements, or definitive merger progress.

  • This filing permanently establishes the mechanical framework governing public shareholder economics, redemptions, and potential terminations. As detailed in the exhibit notes, the $100,000,000 trust begins at $10.00 per share, with distributions restricted to the lesser of $500,000 or 5% of accumulated interest for permitted working capital and tax withdrawals. Upon a proposed business combination, public shareholders hold the right to redeem shares for cash equal to their pro rata trust entitlement plus net interest, or opt out via tender offer; if the 24-month window lapses, the document dictates a mandatory full redemption at the pro rata trust balance. Per the transaction cost breakdown in Exhibit 99.1, the company absorbed $5,536,580 in offering costs, consisting of a $1,500,000 cash underwriting fee, a $3,500,000 deferred underwriting commission due exclusively upon combination completion, and $536,580 in miscellaneous costs. Related-party disclosures confirm the Sponsor receives a $20,000 monthly administrative fee and irrevocably waives redemption and liquidation rights for its founder shares. Management stated its investment thesis targets companies operating in the energy and power industries. As printed on the cover page, public trading instruments carry the ticker symbols UAC (ordinary shares), UACU (units), and UACW (warrants) on NYSE American LLC. The audited balance sheet records $2,468,650 in non-trust cash and a working capital surplus of $2,291,885, corroborating management’s assertion that current liquidity satisfies operational runway requirements for one year. Additionally, officers and directors retain access to a $1,500,000 unsecured working capital loan facility convertable at $10.00 per unit.

  • This establishes the SPAC's capital structure and mechanics. Key specifics for tracking: 1) the trust per-share value is $10.00 ($100M/10M shares), 2) the deadline to complete a business combination is January 30, 2028 (24 months), 3) the sponsor forfeits up to 500,000 founder shares if the over-allotment is not exercised, 4) public shareholders have redemption rights for any amendments affecting the substance/timing of the business combination obligation, and 5) the standard lock-up periods are 6 months for founder shares (or earlier at $12.50) and 30 days post-business-combination for private placement securities.

  • This filing sets the fundamental terms for investors evaluating the SPAC: trust value per share, redemption mechanics, deadline, warrant structure, and sponsor compensation. It highlights potential dilution from founder shares and lack of a minimum redemption threshold, which are key risk factors for shareholders. The absence of a selected target means investors are committing to a blind pool.

Show 3 more material filings
  • Because the document registers no transactional activity or position shifts, it does not provide new insight into insider conviction or liquidity needs that would affect shareholder redemption calculus. The submission appears to be a standard registration update rather than evidence of strategic positioning ahead of the deadline. Absent concurrent disclosures on capital preservation, extension negotiations, or partnership developments, investors evaluating United Acquisition I’s path to a business combination should continue relying on prior public statements and regulatory filings for their timing and valuation assumptions.

  • This filing is the updated registration statement for UAC's IPO, which will raise $100 million (or $115 million if the over-allotment is exercised) to be held in trust for a future business combination. It provides detailed terms of the offering, sponsor compensation (founder shares purchased at $0.009 per share, private placement warrants at $0.75 each), redemption rights for public shareholders, the 24-month deadline to complete a business combination, and extensive risk factors. The SPAC has not yet identified a target business, and this document allows investors to evaluate the structure and risks before the offering becomes effective.

  • This establishes the baseline contract for the SPAC. Investors can now track the trust value per share ($10.14 as context label says, but prospectus says $10.00), the 24-month deadline, and the severe dilution risk: founder shares' $0.007 cost could yield massive profit even if public shares lose value. The document confirms no target identified and no discussions have occurred. It also reveals heavy political ties in management (multiple former Trump administration officials, ex-RNC co-chair).


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit — specifically, an Exhibit A Joint Filing Agreement appended to a Schedule 13G/A amended beneficial ownership statement, executed by Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. This document does not alter UAC’s redemption deadline of 2028-01-30, the reported trust value of $10.14 per share, conversion ratios, extension provisions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. The only change recorded is the establishment of a joint disclosure pathway under Rule 13d-1(k) for submitting Section 13(d) reports. The filing contains no amendments to corporate bylaws, target search updates, financing rounds, or leadership changes. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption mechanics and SPAC progression, this filing confirms how affiliated beneficial owners will coordinate regulatory disclosures but carries no direct impact on the trust account, liquidation timeline, or business combination clock. Because the attached exhibit contains no share quantities, voting percentages, or transaction economics, it does not signal a shift in control or a pending merger announcement. The substantive content is limited to the explicit declaration that Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. holds signing authority as Managing Member to file on behalf of Harraden Circle Investments, LLC.

  • What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for SPAC United Acquisition Corp. I, covering the period ended June 30, 2026. Trust per-share value rose to $10.14 (from $10.00 at IPO), reflecting $1.48M in interest income. Trust holds $103.3M. The 439,233 founder shares were formally forfeited in Q1 after the over-allotment expired; no change in Q2. Net income for Q2 was $691,371 (from trust interest). The company is still searching for a target and has $1.96M cash outside trust for expenses. No extension sought; deadline remains January 2028. Why it matters: The $10.14 trust value (slightly above the $10.00 floor) means public shareholders have a modest premium at redemption. The forfeiture of founder shares reduces potential dilution. With $1.86M working capital and no deal announced, the SPAC's cash burn rate is manageable but investors should watch for any deal announcement as the 2028 deadline is still distant.

    What changed vs 2026-05-14trust $102.4M → $103.3M +1%
    trust account, redeemable shares1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $102.4M$103.3M

    SpacBrain reads this as $905,837 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“costs 330,108 Prepaid insurance long-term 62,552 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 103,303,859 TOTAL ASSETS $ 105,487,468 $ 360,668 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders”…

    Redeemable shares
    10.2M · unchanged

    The clause “0,000 shares authorized; 277,280 and 0 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 10,182,300 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively 28 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: A quarterly report on Form 10-Q filed by United Acquisition Corp. I for the quarter ended March 31, 2026. This is the company's first 10-Q after its January 2026 IPO. Key figures include: Trust Account assets of $102,398,022 and Class A shares subject to possible redemption of 10,182,300 at a redemption value of $10.05 per share. The company has $2,150,377 in cash outside the trust and a working capital of $2,052,047. Net income for the quarter was $359,973. The trust holds $10.05 per share (which includes accrued interest), and the company estimates it has a 24-month window from the IPO closing (January 30, 2026) to complete a business combination, making a deadline of late January 2028. The SEC filing date is May 14, 2026. Why it matters: This document provides crucial data for investors. The trust value per share is $10.05, not just the $10.00 from the IPO, due to accrued interest. This establishes a baseline for potential redemption value. The report also details the cash available for operations and confirms no target has been selected, which is critical for assessing the timeline against the completion window. The founder share forfeiture (439,233 shares) due to the unwinding of the over-allotment option is also disclosed, affecting sponsor ownership.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G joint filing agreement and Exhibit 99.1, serving as a Section 13(d) beneficial ownership report under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 for United Acquisition Corp. I shares as of March 31, 2026. The filing discloses no updates to the redemption calendar, trust value, deadline, extension status, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. It contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. The document consists solely of attestation language executed on May 13, 2026 by Magnetar Financial LLC, Magnetar Capital Partners LP, Supernova Management LLC, and David J. Snyderman through attorney-in-fact Hayley Stein, with no accompanying operational or financial metrics. Why it matters: For investors tracking the SPAC’s structural timeline, this represents routine compliance reporting rather than a catalyst event. Because the referenced statement date is March 31, 2026 and the filing lacks an immediate amendment, subsequent share movements by the named holders remain untracked. The submission does not advance the search period, alter trust account distributions, trigger vote requirements, or signal sponsor behavioral shifts, meaning it carries no standalone pricing or timing implications for shareholders evaluating the terminal conversion window.

  • What changed: Amended Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report accompanying Exhibit 99.1, a Joint Filing Agreement in which MMCAP International Inc. SPC and MM Asset Management Inc. acknowledge shared responsibility for filing and amending the statement, signed by Director Ulla Vestergaard and President Hillel Meltz on May 8, 2026. This excerpt discloses no change in beneficial ownership percentage, does not propose a merger or business combination, and reports no extension amendment or sponsor conduct update. United Acquisition I’s redemption deadline remains January 30, 2028, the trust value remains $10.14 per share, and the entity remains in SEARCHING status. Why it matters: Beyond the routine administrative alignment confirming that MMCAP International Inc. SPC and MM Asset Management Inc. coordinate filings under Vestergaard and Meltz, the document contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Investors tracking UAC should review the principal portion of the 13G/A for aggregate share counts, declaration of purpose, or any intent to purchase underlying equity before assessing implications for redemption windows or trust distributions.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: Annual Report on Form 10-K for the period from inception (October 22, 2025) through December 31, 2025, filed by United Acquisition Corp. I, a newly formed blank-check company searching for a merger target. This is the SPAC's first 10-K, covering its formation and pre-IPO activity. The filing reports that the company had no operations and a net loss of $395,502 for the period. All key events—the IPO ($100 million gross from 10 million units), partial over-allotment exercise ($1.823 million from 182,300 additional units), and private placements (275,000 private placement units and 2,333,333 private placement warrants)—occurred after the balance sheet date, in January and February 2026. The trust account held $101.823 million as of February 12, 2026. The filing discloses a working capital deficit of $354,610 and cash of $1,960 at December 31, 2025. A share-based compensation expense of $346,000 was recognized for founder shares transferred to independent directors. The company has a 24-month deadline from the IPO closing (January 30, 2026) to complete a business combination. A related-party promissory note of up to $500,000 was repaid at IPO close. The company discloses it has not identified any target. Why it matters: This 10-K establishes the baseline financial and structural terms for the SPAC. For investors tracking the redemption mechanics, the trust value is confirmed at approximately $10.00 per public share ($101.823 million / ~10.182 million public shares), consistent with the standard. The deadline for a deal is January 30, 2028 (24 months from IPO close). The filing details that common shareholders can redeem shares in connection with a business combination, and that the initial shareholders waive redemption on founder shares. It also outlines that the company may complete a deal via a tender offer without a shareholder vote, and that it has no maximum redemption threshold, meaning a deal could close even with high redemptions. The filing also provides substantial detail on potential conflicts of interest, noting sponsor control by CEO Paul Packer, who also controls a second SPAC (United Acquisition Corp. II) and has past SPAC experience with Globis Acquisition Corp.

  • What changed: This document is a Schedule 13D/A, formally designated as an amendment to a Statement of Beneficial Ownership of Securities filed to disclose adjustments in shareholdings by persons or groups exceeding the five percent ownership threshold. The submitted text registers only the filing type label, an SEC accession bracket, and a parsing note stating 'Structured holder table not present in this XML variant.' There are no reported alterations in shareholder composition, no commentary on United Acquisition I’s 2028-01-30 search deadline, no reference to trust administration or the $10.14 per-share value cited in your tracker, no updates on extension resolutions, sponsor conduct, target due diligence, or redemption mechanics, and no numerical disclosures appear anywhere in the provided excerpt. Why it matters: Because the core ownership table and all narrative disclosures are absent from this extraction, the filing transmits zero verifiable data on insider accumulation, activist positioning, or dilution pathways that would inform redemption timing or trust preservation. With no figures present in the text and no named executives, sponsors, or counsel cited to anchor any statements, there are no claims requiring attribution and no market or financial metrics to evaluate. This release carries no mechanical or strategic weight for calendar management or deal-tracking until the complete XML or PDF populates the missing beneficiary schedules.

  • What changed: A routine regulatory compliance exhibit — specifically, a Form 4 insider ownership report. The filing attributes a 10% ownership stake to United Acquisition SPAC LLC and director/CEO/CFO/Chairman Paul Packer, then reports zero non-derivative transactions or holdings changes between them. No sales, purchases, or derivative exercises occurred that would trigger warrant conversions, alter post-IPO transfer restrictions, or impact trust account distribution mechanics relative to the $10.14 per-share benchmark and the January 30, 2028 business combination deadline. Why it matters: This static disclosure confirms unchanging sponsor alignment during the searching phase and eliminates near-term uncertainty regarding leadership’s willingness to deploy personal capital or rotate out of position ahead of potential extensions or redemption windows. With the chairman/CEO and primary sponsor entity recording no activity, investors monitoring trust preservation should anticipate no dilutive secondary offerings or emergency liquidity draws before the 2028-01-30 cutoff. The document contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, or litigation; it functions solely as a periodic equity posture snapshot.

  • What changed: Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The filing establishes a collective reporting arrangement for five affiliated vehicles: RP Investment Advisors LP, RP Select Opportunities Master Fund Ltd., RP Debt Opportunities Fund Ltd., RP Alternative Global Bond Fund, and RP Alternative Credit Opportunities Fund. The provided text contains only the signature and execution page; it omits the Schedule 13G disclosure statement, meaning no share counts, percentage stakes, acquisition dates, or change-in-possession metrics are presented. Accordingly, no adjustments to redemption mechanics, trust distribution triggers, extension voting windows, or combination deadlines are introduced. Why it matters: This is an administrative compliance instrument used to consolidate regulatory filings for affiliated funds holding identical economic interests. Richard Pilosof, Chief Executive Officer of RP Investment Advisors LP, signed on behalf of all five entities, confirming coordinated institutional positioning rather than signaling a leadership change, target acquisition, or sponsor realignment. Because the actual ownership schedule is absent from this excerpt, the document provides zero new intelligence on largeholder liquidity behavior ahead of the February 20, 2026 filing date, nor does it address warrant exercise conditions, PIPE pacing, or target search milestones. Tracking shareholders should wait for the complete Schedule 13G to evaluate whether these fixed income and credit-focused vehicles intend to participate in any future redemption or extension vote.

  • What changed: Exhibit 99.1 to a Schedule 13D: an Agreement of Joint Filing. This exhibit does not modify the SPAC’s redemption timeline, trust allocation, or merger pipeline. Paul Packer and United Acquisition SPAC LLC state in the executed agreement that they are jointly filing the underlying Schedule 13D for Class A ordinary shares, par value $0.0001 per share. The signatories specify that future Schedule 13D amendments may be filed on behalf of both parties without drafting new joint agreements, while each party separately remains responsible for the timeliness and completeness of their own disclosed information, except to the extent they know or have reason to believe the other’s information is inaccurate. Why it matters: As signed by Paul Packer acting as Managing Member of United Acquisition SPAC LLC, this procedural instrument consolidates the regulatory disclosure obligation for the sponsor group, allowing investors to track unified voting power and attribution responsibility during the active search window. The filing contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategic direction, technology, commercial partnerships, ongoing litigation, or executive changes. Because it is purely a compliance attachment, it carries no mechanical weight over the trust environment, the 2028-01-30 conversion deadline, or any pending business combination. Its sole function is to lock in cooperative reporting liability under Section 13(d) rules.

  • What changed: Form 8-K Current Report disclos­ing the close of a partial exercise of the underwriters’ over‑allotment option and the concurrent execution of additional private placement units and warrants for United Acquisition Corp. I. Per the Registrant’s Item 8.01 disclosure and Exhibit 99.1, the filing reports that on February 12, 2026, the Company issued 182,300 Option Units at $10.00 per Unit, generating $1,823,000 in gross proceeds. The filing also states the Company privately sold 457 units to Sponsor United Acquisition SPAC LLC, 1,823 units to underwriters, and 6,060 Private Placement Warrants to the Sponsor at $0.75 per warrant, yielding $27,345 in additional private placement proceeds. According to the pro forma unaudited balance sheet, $1,823,000 of net proceeds were deposited into the Trust Account, raising the cumulative Trust balance to $101,823,000. The Company reports Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption increased to 10,182,300 shares, with the exhibit assigning a redemption value of $10.00 per share. Regarding sponsor conduct and equity mechanics, the filing notes that 60,767 Class B ordinary shares (Founder Shares) were removed from forfeiture conditions, drawing from the 500,000 originally contingent on full over‑allotment exercise, out of the 3,833,333 founder shares recorded after a November 26, 2025 dividend. Underwriting compensation adjustments reported by the Company include a $27,345 cash discount paid immediately and a $63,805 deferred underwriting fee added to liabilities. The filing further states underwriters retain rights to purchase the remaining 1,317,700 Units within 45 days of the January 30, 2026 IPO date. Why it matters: This filing is a routine post‑IPO capital raise update rather than a signal of acquisition targeting, timeline modification, or sponsorship conflict. For redemption tracking, the Trust Account balance rose to $101,823,000 across 10,182,300 public Class A shares, with the exhibit explicitly maintaining a $10.00 per‑share redemption accounting floor; the actual distributable trust per share is not calculated by the filing. The release of 60,767 founder shares from forfeiture finalizes a portion of sponsor dilution geometry without altering the publicly stated January 30, 2026 IPO effectiveness or the original 2028‑01‑30 business combination deadline. Liability posture for redemption modeling is clarified through the reported $27,345 upfront and $63,805 deferred underwriter fees. The document contains no statements regarding target selection, customer contracts, revenue streams, market sizing, technology roadmaps, strategic partnerships, executive commentary, or litigation. If the remaining 1,317,700‑unit option is exercised, additional trust capital would follow per the Company’s stated pricing; if abandoned, the capital structure stabilizes at the reported levels. Consequently, the filing adjusts the baseline trust and share count mechanics but introduces no new contractual terms, extension triggers, or deal momentum indicators.

  • What changed: A Current Report on Form 8-K (routine compliance exhibit) documenting post-offering settlement actions, trust account funding, and security trading adjustments. According to the filing, on January 30, 2026, the Company consummated its initial public offering of 10,000,000 Units at $10.00 per Unit, generating $100,000,000 in gross proceeds. Effective February 12, 2026, the underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment option, resulting in the issuance of 182,300 additional Units at $10.00 per Unit. Simultaneously, the Company closed a supplemental private placement of 2,280 Additional Private Placement Units to the sponsor and underwriters at $10.00 per unit, and privately sold 6,060 Additional Private Placement Warrants to the sponsor at $0.75 per warrant, yielding $27,345 in gross proceeds. The Company confirmed that $101,823,000 in net proceeds ($100,295,655 from the public offering and $1,527,345 from the private placement) was deposited into a trust account for the benefit of public shareholders, with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company acting as trustee. Commencing February 18, 2026, holders may elect to separately trade the Class A ordinary shares (“UAC”) and warrants (“UACW”); the Company stated that no fractional warrants will be issued and only whole warrants will trade upon separation. Why it matters: This filing finalizes the capital raise and trust funding prior to the January 30, 2028 redemption deadline, establishing the precise $101,823,000 trust balance that sets the baseline for shareholder redemption value and merger financing capacity. The linked over-allotment exercise and private placement confirm standard capital mechanics without altering extension triggers, sponsor concession structures, or redemption timelines. Regarding non-mechanical substance, the accompanying press release attributes to the management team an intention to primarily focus target sourcing on private companies that cannot currently gain access to public capital, referencing the registrant’s Standard Industrial Classification 6770 and Organizational Name 05 Real Estate & Construction. The report was executed by Chief Executive Officer Paul Packer on February 13, 2026. The document discloses no active litigation, customer relationships, revenue figures, market size projections, technology platforms, partnership agreements, or definitive merger progress.

  • What changed: Form 4 — insider ownership report. According to the Form 4 filing, reporting persons United Acquisition SPAC LLC and Paul Packer (director, CEO, CFO, Chairman, and 10% owner) executed an open-market purchase on 2026-02-12 for 457 shares at $10, resulting in Packer’s reported post-transaction holding of 175,457 securities. The document does not amend, reference, or otherwise alter the tracked $10.14 trust per share, the 2028-01-30 redemption deadline, or the SEARCHING operational status. No additional claims regarding customer contracts, revenue metrics, market sizing, strategic direction, technology assets, partnership arrangements, active litigation, or personnel changes were disclosed in the filing. Why it matters: The disclosed transaction reflects sponsor and senior management capital deployment at prevailing market prices, signaling operational continuity during the target-search phase. However, the 457-share volume is too small to materially shift sponsor ownership concentration, affect proxy vote weightings, or impact daily redemptions against the reported trust balance. For investors tracking expiration windows, trust preservation, and merger execution cadence, the filing confirms unchanged mechanical parameters and provides no advance indicators regarding extension proposals, voting thresholds, or deal progression.

  • What changed: Form 8-K current report under Section 13(a) or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 announcing the consummation of United Acquisition Corp. I’s initial public offering and contemporaneous private placements, accompanied by Exhibit 99.1 (an audited balance sheet dated January 30, 2026) and an independent auditor’s opinion from WithumSmith+Brown, PC. According to the Item 8.01 filing narrative and Exhibit 99.1 notes, the company successfully closed its IPO of 10,000,000 Units at $10.00 per Unit on January 30, 2026, generating $100,000,000 in gross proceeds. Simultaneously, the Sponsor (United Acquisition SPAC LLC) purchased 175,000 Private Placement Units and 2,333,333 Private Placement Warrants at $0.75 each, while the underwriters (Lucid Capital Markets, LLC and Chardan Capital Markets, LLC) bought 100,000 Private Placement Units, producing $4,500,000 in additional gross proceeds. The filing states that $100,000,000 was deposited into a trust account overseen by Continental Stock Transfer and Trust Company, establishing an initial redemption value of $10.00 per public share. Management disclosed that the entity is bound to a 24-month period from January 30, 2026 to finalize a business combination, after which it must cease operations and redeem all outstanding public shares. Underwriters retain a 45-day over-allotment option to acquire 1,500,000 additional Units, which remains unexercised as of the report date. Why it matters: This filing permanently establishes the mechanical framework governing public shareholder economics, redemptions, and potential terminations. As detailed in the exhibit notes, the $100,000,000 trust begins at $10.00 per share, with distributions restricted to the lesser of $500,000 or 5% of accumulated interest for permitted working capital and tax withdrawals. Upon a proposed business combination, public shareholders hold the right to redeem shares for cash equal to their pro rata trust entitlement plus net interest, or opt out via tender offer; if the 24-month window lapses, the document dictates a mandatory full redemption at the pro rata trust balance. Per the transaction cost breakdown in Exhibit 99.1, the company absorbed $5,536,580 in offering costs, consisting of a $1,500,000 cash underwriting fee, a $3,500,000 deferred underwriting commission due exclusively upon combination completion, and $536,580 in miscellaneous costs. Related-party disclosures confirm the Sponsor receives a $20,000 monthly administrative fee and irrevocably waives redemption and liquidation rights for its founder shares. Management stated its investment thesis targets companies operating in the energy and power industries. As printed on the cover page, public trading instruments carry the ticker symbols UAC (ordinary shares), UACU (units), and UACW (warrants) on NYSE American LLC. The audited balance sheet records $2,468,650 in non-trust cash and a working capital surplus of $2,291,885, corroborating management’s assertion that current liquidity satisfies operational runway requirements for one year. Additionally, officers and directors retain access to a $1,500,000 unsecured working capital loan facility convertable at $10.00 per unit.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, dated February 5, 2026. The submitted text discloses only the signatories' agreement to file one Schedule 13G on behalf of Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; Harraden Circle Concentrated, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. According to the agreement executed by Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. in his capacity as Managing Member, the document contains no share counts, percentage ownership figures, transaction dates, or stated investment purposes. Consequently, the filing reports zero updates against the January 30, 2028 redemption deadline, the $10.14 per-share trust balance, any proposed timeline extensions, target business development, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: As drafted by the listed Harraden Circle vehicles and Mr. Fortmiller, the Joint Filing Agreement legally consolidates their disclosure obligations into a single Schedule 13G under Rule 13d-1(k) of the 1934 Act. For investors monitoring a SEARCHING-phase SPAC, this structure signals coordinated beneficial ownership that may aggregate voting weight or affect liquidity dynamics once a business combination is announced. Because the accompanying Schedule 13G body detailing unit quantities, acquisition intent, and prior holdings is omitted, the precise capital footprint, redemption probability, or influence on extension votes cannot be quantified from this excerpt. The filing functions procedurally rather than operationally until the complete form is published.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

That was the figure at listing. It is $10.14 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out. Unit: U = S + W/4 · 100.0% of the $10 unit

from 424B4 0001493152-26-004195

Unit quote (UAC-UN)$10.11

as of 27 August 2026

Warrant quote (UAC-WT)$0.55

as of 4 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)42K
Average daily $ volume$416K

Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.

Range over the bars held$9.84 – $9.99
Total cash in trust$103.3M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNYSE · 0002098669

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

5 filers with a stake on file · 5 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
  • 30 June 2026
  • 30 June 2026$10.14
  • 31 March 2026

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail7 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

UAC — company record
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-13

Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 12mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.

GREENSHOE FIX2026-08-13

ipoSizeM 100->101.823: 10,182,300 units incl. 182,300 over-allotment units (partial exercise) (acc 0001493152-26-006747)

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "United Acquisition SPAC LLC" (SEC CIK 0002098617) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001493152-26-004094.

TRUST-BLITZ2026-08-14

trust/share $10.14 from 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-037369 as of 2026-06-30

DEADLINE-SYNC2026-08-14

2027-01-29 -> 2028-01-30 per acc 0001493152-26-037369; s1Terms.deadlineMonths 12 -> 24

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-16

warrantStrike=11.5, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001493152-26-004195). NOT FILLED: warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate; rightShareRatio — no stated candidate

Calendar — Jan 30, 2028 · Outside date
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-14

Derived: 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-037369 states a 24-month completion window from the IPO closing on 2026-01-30. No filing restates it as a calendar date. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2027-01-28 — not changed by this job.