Skip to main content
spacbrain

Xsolla SPAC 1

XSLL · Nasdaq · Media/Consumer

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date30 January 2028

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.06 cash floor$10.00
11 May83 closes · floor filed 31 Mar9 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 29 January 2028 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close+0.1% day

That is $0.06 below the $10.06 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.24, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 2.3% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $200M SPAC from Xsolla SPAC I LLC, listed on Nasdaq in January 2026.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 29 January 2028. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 30 January 2028
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
Media/Consumer
What it set out to buy: Media/Consumer
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$10.00 vs $10.06
$0.06 below the last filed cash held for you; 2.3% below cash against our estimated ~$10.24
Cash left in trust
$207.2M
IPO
29 January 2026
$200M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
15260 VENTURA BOULEVARD, SUITE 2230, SHERMAN OAKS, CA, 91403
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
D. Boral Capital LLC
Key officers
Levin Eugenie (Director) · Yang Wenfeng (Director) · Burkovskiy Dmitry (Chief Executive Officer)
Listed securities
XSLL common · XSLLW warrant $0.20 · XSLLU unit $10.01 · XSLL common $9.96
Cash held per share$10.06

As last filed, 31 March 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-057947

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.24

Modelled, not filed: $10.06 filed 31 March 2026, compounded 163 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
0.6%below cash
$10.06, 10-Q as of Mar 31, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-057947
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
2.3%below cash
~$10.24, accrued 163 days at 3.95%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters30 January 2028

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jan 30, 2028, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.06 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 29 January 2028. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 29 January 2026IPOpassed

    $200M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

0.6% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where XSLL ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Xsolla SPAC 1 is a $200 million Nasdaq SPAC headquartered in Sherman Oaks, California. The company targets the media and consumer sectors and is an affiliate of Xsolla, the video game commerce platform. Dmitry Burkovskiy serves as Chief Executive Officer, and the sponsor is Xsolla SPAC I LLC, which holds 9,583,333 founder shares purchased for an aggregate of $25,000. The underwriter is D. Boral Capital.

The company completed its initial public offering on January 29, 2026, raising $200 million by offering 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per share on the Nasdaq Stock Market, with units trading under the symbol XSLLU, Class A ordinary shares under XSLL, and warrants under XSLLW. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant, with each whole warrant exercisable to purchase one Class A ordinary share at $11.50 per share. The trust account holds $10.00 per unit, with Continental Stock Transfer Trust Company serving as trustee. The sponsor also purchased 500,000 private placement units at $10.00 per unit in a concurrent private placement.

Xsolla SPAC 1 has 24 months from the closing of the offering to consummate an initial business combination, a period that shareholders may vote to extend by amending the company's amended and restated memorandum and articles of association. If no business combination is completed within the completion window, the company will redeem 100% of its public shares at the per-share amount then held in trust. No target has been announced, and the deadline is January 2028.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • First operational report establishing baseline trust value ($10.15/share vs. $10.00 IPO price) and interest accumulation. Confirms SPAC is actively searching for a target but has not yet engaged in discussions. Material weakness raises governance risk but typical for early-stage SPAC. No redemptions yet. Trust per-share value slightly exceeds user's quoted $10.06 (likely prior estimate).

  • This filing establishes the baseline post-IPO financial position: trust value per share of $10.06, a 24-month combination deadline (January 2028), and confirms the sponsor’s conduct (forfeiture of excess founder shares, administrative services agreement, and working capital loan commitment). The absence of any target or negotiation is material to shareholders evaluating redemption timing.

  • This filing contains the first concrete post-IPO financials and confirms the trust value and share structure after the IPO, over-allotment exercise, and subsequent forfeiture of the remaining over-allotment. The $204.2 million trust is in place, and the sponsor's stake has been reduced by the share surrender. The filing also contains an extensive discussion of a new geopolitical risk: the ongoing U.S.-Israel-Iran conflict and its potential impact on the Company's ability to complete a Business Combination. The disclosure of the working capital deficit and the initial expenses provides a baseline for tracking the SPAC's cash burn.

  • The sponsor’s direct purchase of 403,146 shares reduces public float, limits potential dilution from future private placements or public offerings, and aligns management skin-in-the-game ahead of a prospective de-SPAC transaction. The filing contains no substantive claims regarding customer agreements, revenue streams, addressable market size, strategic roadmaps, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, litigation exposure, or executive personnel changes; all reported figures represent transactional data self-reported exclusively by the 10% owner without accompanying narrative or forward-looking assertions.

  • The registrant's financial data confirms a stated redemption value of $10.00 per share across the 20,419,385 public shares subject to possible redemption, maintaining the baseline valuation for potential redeeming shareholders without requiring an external calculation. The partial exercise mechanically converts a portion of the sponsor's founder equity from conditional to permanent, signaling early alignment between public capital raises and insider equity retention. The remaining over-allotment authority outlines a defined mechanism to increase the trust pool before the expiration of the underwriters' window, which directly impacts future per-share trust distributions should a business combination proceed. Chief Executive Officer Dmitry Burkovskiy executed the filing; the document contains no information regarding prospective merger targets, customer contracts, operating revenue, market positioning, technology assets, or active litigation.

  • These mechanics directly calibrate the exact capital pool backing potential redemptions and fix the statutory timeline for completing a de-SPAC. As management disclosed in Note 1, the Company has not selected any specific Business Combination target nor engaged in any substantive discussions with a prospective target as of January 30, 2026, and will generate no operating revenues until after a business combination. The Company’s board retains broad discretion over the net proceeds, with stock exchange listing rules mandating a target possessing a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the net assets held in the Trust Account. The Company attributes sponsor liability protections to the Sponsor, who agreed to be liable if third-party claims reduce trust funds below $10.00 per Public Share, though the Company explicitly notes it cannot assure the Sponsor possesses sufficient funds to satisfy those obligations since its only assets are securities of the Company. Transaction costs were recorded at $2,632,385, leaving non-trust cash of $1,874,477 and working capital of $1,559,135 according to the audited balance sheet filed as Exhibit 99.1. The warrant structure carries significant dilution parameters: 10,000,000 Public Warrants and 200,000 Private Placement Warrants carry a $11.50 exercise price, become exercisable 12 months from the IPO close or upon Business Combination, and feature a redemption trigger at $18.00 per share. The Company’s management engaged third-party valuation experts to price the Public Warrants using a Monte Carlo Simulation Model incorporating a 2.50% selected volatility, a 30.00% probability of De-SPAC and market adjustment, and a 3.97% continuous risk-free rate. In personnel and governance updates, Chief Executive Officer Dmitry Burkovskiy executed the filing, the Chief Financial Officer is named as the chief operating decision maker, independent directors and officers received an aggregate of 660,006 Founder Shares valued at $2.57 per share based on assignment-date fair value calculations, and underwriter representative D. Boral was granted 50,000 Representative Shares carrying a $491,500 fair value subject to a 180-day FINRA lock-up. The Company’s risk disclosures specifically warn that rising trade tensions, sanctions, export controls, tariffs, and ongoing geopolitical conflicts including those involving Russia and Ukraine or in the Middle East could materially adversely affect the Company’s ability to complete a Business Combination.

Show 6 more material filings
  • This is the foundational filing for a newly-public SPAC. It establishes the trust value ($10.06), the business combination deadline (January 30, 2028), and the terms of the warrants and sponsor shares. It also includes the key agreements (underwriting, letter agreement, trust, warrant, registration rights, indemnity, administrative services) that define the relationship among the company, sponsor, and stockholders. For investors tracking the mechanics of this SPAC, this document is the source of truth for all initial terms.

  • This filing establishes the SPAC's core terms: trust size, per-share redemption value, deadline, sponsor economics, and redemption mechanics. All future redemptions, extensions, and business combination decisions will be measured against these baseline terms. It also provides detailed background on management, strategy, and conflicts of interest, which are critical for evaluating sponsor conduct and deal prospects.

  • The revised warrant ratio (one-half warrant per unit vs. one-third) reduces the dilutive effect of the warrants compared to earlier drafts by limiting total potential warrant dilution. The filing also names the underwriter, D. Boral Capital, and includes executed forms of the underwriting agreement, warrant agreement, trust agreement, registration rights agreement and private placement agreement, which are the core contractual documents for the IPO. These documents confirm the sponsor's lock-up provisions, registration rights and the trust account release conditions.

  • This filing provides the definitive terms of the SPAC's IPO, including trust size, redemption mechanics, extension provisions, sponsor compensation, and dilution tables. It is essential for investors evaluating the SPAC's structure and potential conflicts. The lack of any target identification or substantive discussions confirms the SPAC is still in the search phase.

  • This filing provides the final prospectus for the IPO, detailing the exact terms of the SPAC structure, sponsor economics, trust mechanics, redemption rights, and lock-up provisions. It is essential for investors to understand the sponsor's incentives, the dilution from founder shares, and the conditions for redemption. The filing also outlines the management team and their focus on gaming, fintech, ad tech, and telecom sectors. The trust per share is $10.00 (not $10.06 as in the user's metadata), deadline is 24 months, and there is no limit on the number of extensions. This is a standard SPAC IPO prospectus.

  • Establishes the trust per share at $10.00, the redemption mechanics, and the 24-month deadline (ending around October 2027, though metadata shows 2028-01-29 possibly after extension). The sponsor's nominal cost for founder shares creates immediate dilution and potential conflicts of interest. The filing details a focused search in video games, fintech, ad tech, and telecom, leveraging the Xsolla ecosystem. Key risks include ability to find a target within the deadline, redemption risk, and sponsor incentives.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Quarterly report on Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026 (first 10-Q since IPO effective Jan 28, 2026). Trust Account funded with $207.2 million ($10.15 per public share); interest earned $2.97 million in H1 2026; net income $1.66 million in Q2. No business combination target selected or substantive discussions begun. Material weakness in internal control over financial reporting disclosed (inadequate segregation of duties). Error correction in Q1 2026 EPS calculation (non-material restatement). Sponsor surrendered 860,205 founder shares upon over-allotment expiration. Warrants classified as equity. Promissory note repaid in full. Working capital loans zero. Why it matters: First operational report establishing baseline trust value ($10.15/share vs. $10.00 IPO price) and interest accumulation. Confirms SPAC is actively searching for a target but has not yet engaged in discussions. Material weakness raises governance risk but typical for early-stage SPAC. No redemptions yet. Trust per-share value slightly exceeds user's quoted $10.06 (likely prior estimate).

    What changed vs 2026-05-15trust $205.4M → $207.2M +1%
    trust account, sponsor loans outstanding, redeemable shares1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $205.4M$207.2M

    SpacBrain reads this as $1,800,222 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“assets 1,844,089 4,673 Deferred offering costs — 218,347 Cash and Investments held in Trust Account 207,159,708 — Total Assets $ 209,003,797 $ 223,020 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $316K · unchanged

    The clause “2,000,000 . These loans are non-interest bearing and unsecured. The Company had borrowed $ 316,235 under such Promissory Note, $ 316,235 of which has been paid by the Company at the closing of the Initial Public Offering and there was no”…

    Redeemable shares
    20.4M · unchanged

    The clause …“and then accumulated deficit. Accordingly, as of June 30, 2026, the 20,419,385 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ equity”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for Xsolla SPAC 1 for the quarter ended March 31, 2026, filed May 15, 2026. The company is a blank-check SPAC still searching for a business combination target. The company consummated its IPO on January 30, 2026 and filed its first 10-Q. Trust account balance rose to $205,359,486 (approx $10.06 per share) from interest income. No business combination target has been identified and no substantive discussions have occurred. During the quarter, the over-allotment option was partially exercised and the remainder expired; 860,205 founder shares were surrendered to the company for no consideration. The company reported net income of $1,102,874, consisting of trust interest income and a fair value gain on the over-allotment liability. Why it matters: This filing establishes the baseline post-IPO financial position: trust value per share of $10.06, a 24-month combination deadline (January 2028), and confirms the sponsor’s conduct (forfeiture of excess founder shares, administrative services agreement, and working capital loan commitment). The absence of any target or negotiation is material to shareholders evaluating redemption timing.

    trust account, redeemable shares, sponsor loans outstandingnothing moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    not previously extracted$205.4M

    The clause …“asset 1,812,946 4,673 Deferred offering costs 218,347 Cash and Investments held in Trust Account 205,359,486 Total Assets $ 207,172,432 $ 223,020 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted20.4M

    The clause …“and then accumulated deficit. Accordingly, as of March 31, 2026, the 20,419,385 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented at redemption value as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders equity”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $316K · unchanged

    The clause …“are non-interest bearing and unsecured. As of March 31, 2026, the Company had borrowed $ 316,235 under such Promissory Note, $ 316,235 of which has been paid by the Company at the closing of the Initial Public Offering and there was no”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, functioning as a routine compliance exhibit for securities holdings. According to the filing submitted by Aristeia Capital, L.L.C., there are no reported alterations to redemption deadlines, trust account valuations, extension provisions, business combination advancement, or sponsor conduct. The document text consists solely of an identification line and an SEC tracking number, providing zero data points that would mechanically impact shareholder liquidity or corporate governance timelines. Why it matters: Based strictly on the disclosure provided by Aristeia Capital, L.L.C., the document contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or key personnel. Without accompanying schedules, percentage thresholds, or transaction dates, it does not indicate whether the holder’s stake triggers voting rights changes, proxy solicitation potential, or strategic oversight. The absence of numerical or operational content means the filing bears no direct bearing on current valuation mechanics or search-phase momentum beyond satisfying periodic reporting obligations.

  • What changed: Routine compliance exhibit identifying itself as a Schedule 13G — beneficial ownership report. For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value per share, extension votes, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, this filing introduces no updates, amendments, or procedural shifts to those mechanics. Why it matters: According to Glazer Capital, LLC and Paul J. Glazer, the submission contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. The filers present zero cited figures, leaving all tracked numerical thresholds and timeline anchors untouched. Because the document functions strictly as a passive holding disclosure without transactional language or operational data, it carries no immediate weight on capital preservation, extension necessity, or sponsor behavior assessments.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The filing designates Magnetar Financial LLC, Magnetar Capital Partners LP, Supernova Management LLC, and David J. Snyderman as co-filers for a single Schedule 13G statement covering beneficial ownership of shares in XSOLLA SPAC 1 as of March 31, 2026. The provided text is limited to the execution pages of the joint filing agreement; Hayley Stein signed as attorney-in-fact for David J. Snyderman across all entity blocks pursuant to Rule13d-1(k). No share quantities, ownership percentages, or investment purpose declarations are visible in this excerpt. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, this routine compliance submission confirms that sophisticated institutional participants have maintained a collective beneficial position requiring Section 13(d) disclosure as of late March 2026. The joint 13G format generally reflects passive accumulation or retention rather than an active effort to accelerate a de-SPAC transaction, challenge management conduct, or demand early trust distribution ahead of the stated January 29, 2028 liquidation date. Because the excerpt excludes the underlying holdings table, the market cannot yet determine whether these Magnetar-affiliated vehicles are increasing, reducing, or holding their positions relative to prior filings. The reported trust per share of $10.06 and the SEARCHING operational status remain unaffected by this administrative update.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: This document is a Schedule 13G, a statutory beneficial ownership report filed to disclose that named investment vehicles hold a statutory threshold of equity securities. No updates are reported regarding the redemption calendar, trust account mechanics, extension votes, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. The filing excerpt contains only the three reporting entity names and the submission designation; it omits acquisition dates, disposal records, share quantities, transaction pricing, and percentage ownership levels that would signal capital movement ahead of liquidity events. Why it matters: According to the filing, AQR Capital Management, LLC, AQR Capital Management Holdings, LLC, and AQR Arbitrage, LLC are maintaining reported positions. Institutional vehicles with overlapping legal structures typically file Schedule 13G due to passive tracking mandates, fund line restructuring, or arbitrage hedge coordination rather than targeted SPAC activism. For investors monitoring redemption windows or merger approvals, this report establishes a baseline blockholder footprint; future amendments will be necessary to determine whether these entities plan to surrender shares back to the trust prior to the stated expiration date or retain them to participate in a post-business combination public listing.

  • What changed: Form 10-K (Annual Report) filed by Xsolla SPAC 1, a blank-check company, for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. This is the first annual report of the newly formed SPAC. The filing confirms the following mechanics: the trust held $204,193,850 as of February 2, 2026 following the IPO, partial over-allotment exercise and private placement. As of December 31, 2025, the SPAC had no cash and a working capital deficit of $270,009. The deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from January 30, 2026 (i.e., January 30, 2028). No target has been selected, and no substantive discussions with any target have occurred per the company's own statement. A key post-balance-sheet event is the filing's disclosure that on March 11, 2026, the underwriters forfeited the remaining 2,580,615 over-allotment option Units, resulting in the Sponsor surrendering 860,205 founder shares to the company for no consideration. This reduced the class B share count and eliminated the related over-allotment liability of $160,600 against accumulated deficit. Why it matters: This filing contains the first concrete post-IPO financials and confirms the trust value and share structure after the IPO, over-allotment exercise, and subsequent forfeiture of the remaining over-allotment. The $204.2 million trust is in place, and the sponsor's stake has been reduced by the share surrender. The filing also contains an extensive discussion of a new geopolitical risk: the ongoing U.S.-Israel-Iran conflict and its potential impact on the Company's ability to complete a Business Combination. The disclosure of the working capital deficit and the initial expenses provides a baseline for tracking the SPAC's cash burn.

  • What changed: An 8-K Current Report and attached press release announcing the separate trading commencement of the Class A ordinary shares and warrants underlying the company's initial public offering units. On March 17, 2026, the company announced that commencing March 18, 2026, unit holders may elect to separate their units into underlying Class A ordinary shares and warrants. This administrative listing update does not modify the trust value per share, the merger search deadline, any pending business combination status, or sponsor conduct. It solely follows the January 28, 2026 effectiveness of the company's registration statement relating to the securities. Why it matters: The press release states that each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share with a $0.0001 par value and one-half of one redeemable warrant. Upon separation, the underlying Class A ordinary shares will trade on Nasdaq under the symbol 'XSLL' and the warrants under 'XSLLW'. Each whole warrant entitles the holder to purchase one Class A ordinary share for $11.50 per share, subject to adjustment, and no fractional warrants will be issued. Holders must direct their brokers to contact Odyssey Transfer & Trust Company to facilitate the split. The filing also identifies the leadership team named in the press release: Chairman Aleksandr Agapitov, Chief Executive Officer and Director Dmitry Burkovskiy, Chief Financial Officer and Director Rytis Joseph Jan, Chief Legal Officer and Director Carla Bedrosian, Esq., and Board members Xuan Li, Maxwell Gover, Wenfeng Yang, Perry Michael Fischer, and Eugenie Levin. The event is classified as non-material to core redemption mechanics.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for the quarter ended September 30, 2025. First quarterly report filed after the SPAC's IPO, which closed on January 30, 2026 (after the quarter end). The report covers the pre-IPO shell company with no operations. Subsequent events describe the IPO of 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, plus 419,385 units from partial over-allotment exercise, raising gross proceeds of $204,193,850, all placed in trust. Sponsor surrendered 1,916,666 founder shares for no consideration and transferred 660,006 founder shares to independent directors and officers. The underwriters' remaining over-allotment option was forfeited on March 11, 2026. The promissory note from the sponsor was repaid. Why it matters: Confirms trust size of $204,193,850 (approximately $10.00 per public share initial), 24-month combination deadline ending January 2028, and sponsor conduct including founder share adjustments and director transfers. No target has been identified or discussed.

  • What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership, classified here as a routine SEC compliance exhibit filed by director Yang Wenfeng for Xsolla SPAC 1. Nothing. The submission records no non-derivative transactions or holdings, meaning there are no updates to insider equity positions, trust account balances, extension deadlines, or business combination progress. The SPAC’s operational mechanics remain untouched by this filing. Why it matters: Form 3 filings establish the foundational ownership ledger required under Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act. Yang Wenfeng’s explicit disclosure that he reports zero non-derivative holdings clarifies his current financial alignment with public shareholders during the SEARCHING phase. For investors scrutinizing sponsor conduct and director skin-in-the-game, the absence of a tracked equity stake indicates no immediate personal capital exposure documented in this record. While it provides no mechanical leverage over redemption windows, trust distributions, or merger timelines, it creates a clean regulatory baseline against which future insider purchases or sales can be measured.

  • What changed: Form 3 — an initial statement of beneficial ownership filed under Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The filing states that reporting person Levin Eugenie (director) has ‘No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.’ There is no update to insider share counts, purchase prices, or acquisition methods that would influence sponsor capital contributions, trust depletion rates, or merger timeline mechanics. Why it matters: This routine compliance exhibit confirms ongoing SEC reporting discipline but provides zero data on redemptions, extensions, or deal progress. Because the document attributes all disclosures to the director’s self-reporting and contains no monetary figures, customer claims, revenue projections, technology updates, or litigation details, it does not adjust shareholder redemption calculus, revisionary trust valuations, or sponsor conduct assessments. Investors will need subsequent filings to track capital deployment or business combination milestones.

  • What changed: FORM 4 — insider ownership report [0001213900-26-023311], a statutory Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership filed under Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Xsolla SPAC I LLC, disclosed as a 10% owner and the sponsor, executed two open-market purchases: acquiring 400,000 shares on 2026-01-30 (post-transaction holding: 400,000) and acquiring 3,146 shares on 2026-02-02 (post-transaction holding: 403,146). As sponsor conduct, these secondary accumulation trades increase management’s equity stake without encroaching on the trust account, leaving the redemption calendar anchored to the 2028-01-29 deadline unchanged and preserving the reported trust/share value of $10.06. Deal progress remains in SEARCHING status; no target combination, extension vote, or voting-rights modification was triggered or disclosed by these transactions. Why it matters: The sponsor’s direct purchase of 403,146 shares reduces public float, limits potential dilution from future private placements or public offerings, and aligns management skin-in-the-game ahead of a prospective de-SPAC transaction. The filing contains no substantive claims regarding customer agreements, revenue streams, addressable market size, strategic roadmaps, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, litigation exposure, or executive personnel changes; all reported figures represent transactional data self-reported exclusively by the 10% owner without accompanying narrative or forward-looking assertions.

  • What changed: This document is a Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership, explicitly designated in its own terms as an "insider ownership report" filed by director Perry Michael Fischer for Xsolla SPAC 1. As reported by Fischer, there are "No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported." This indicates no change in insider equity positions, no adjustments to founder or sponsor allocations, and no direct mechanical impact on the capital structure, redemption mechanics, or the stated $10.06 trust per share. The 2028-01-29 deadline remains unaffected by any insider trading activity. Why it matters: The filing establishes the regulatory baseline for Section 16 compliance and confirms the director’s current ownership footprint. In the context of a SPAC operating in the SEARCHING phase, the absence of reported initial purchases, warrant exercises, or private placement acquisitions suggests no near-term insider signaling regarding a pending business combination or extension preference. The document contains no claims, projections, or operational updates regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel; all data derives solely from the filer’s declaration of an inactive transaction period.

  • What changed: a routine compliance exhibit (SEC Form 3 initial beneficial ownership report). According to the filing text, reporting person Jan Rytis Joseph (director, Chief Financial Officer) submitted the form stating 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.' This submission does not alter the SEARCHING status, the $10.06 per-share trust value, the 2028-01-29 liquidation deadline, or any parameters governing redemptions, extensions, or merger negotiations. It discloses no modifications to sponsor conduct, target evaluation progress, or trust account directives. Why it matters: Because the filing records zero transactional volume or balance shifts, it introduces no mechanical catalyst for the redemption calendar, trust distribution timing, or deal acceleration timeline. For investors tracking the $10.06 trust baseline and 2028-01-29 cutoff, this confirms standard SEC registration maintenance rather than providing evidence of partnership formation, customer commitments, revenue milestones, or strategic pivots that would shift the combination probability.

  • What changed: SEC Form 3 insider ownership report. The filing identifies Director Agapitov Aleksandr as the reporting person and explicitly states that no non-derivative transactions or holdings were reported. Why it matters: This administrative disclosure does not advance the merger timeline, shift the redemption deadline, adjust trust distributions, or indicate sponsor conduct changes. Because the form explicitly records zero non-derivative transactions, it offers no visibility into insider buying pressure, position consolidation, or alignment signals that typically precede or accompany a business combination. The absence of reported director holdings means no concentration risk or coordinated insider positioning can be inferred from this submission, leaving investors with no new data points regarding deal progress, trust mechanics, or executive stake movements.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

Unit: U = S + W/2 · 100.0% of the $10 unit

from 424B4 0001213900-26-009645

Unit quote (XSLLU)$10.01

as of 10 September 2026

Warrant quote (XSLLW)$0.20

as of 4 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)79K
Average daily $ volume$788K
Range over the bars held$9.86 – $10.00
Total cash in trust$207.2M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0002088807

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

gaming (Xsolla)

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

4 filers with a stake on file · 4 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
  • 30 June 2026
  • 31 March 2026
  • 31 March 2026$10.06

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail5 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

XSLL — company record
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-13

Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 24mo per charter terms in 10-Q 0001213900-26-057947.

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "Xsolla SPAC I LLC" (SEC CIK 0002090426) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-26-018248.

TRUST-BLITZ2026-08-14

trust/share $10.06 from 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-057947 as of 2026-03-31

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-16

warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-26-009645). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate

Calendar — Jan 30, 2028 · Outside date
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-14

Derived: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-057947 states a 24-month completion window from the IPO closing on 2026-01-30. No filing restates it as a calendar date. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2028-01-28 — not changed by this job.