116 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jan 10, 2023 and Aug 14, 2026. 12 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Vivaldi Asset Management, LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001604488. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 21.5% | 719,796 | 719,796 / 0 | 719,796 / 0 | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000081 2 earlier statements |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 21.4% | 969,800 | 969,800 / 0 | 969,800 / 0 | Liquidated | Aug 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000201 2 earlier statements |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 11.9% | 953,033 | 953,033 / 0 | 953,033 / 0 | Deal announced | Apr 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000184 2 earlier statements |
| JVSA | JVSPAC Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.1% | 630,200 | 630,200 / 0 | 630,200 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000214 |
| MACI | Melar I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.1% | 1,608,851 | 1,608,851 / 0 | 1,608,851 / 0 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000085 2 earlier statements |
| APCA | AP Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 1,116,407 | 1,116,407 / 0 | 1,116,407 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000059 |
| CHEA | Chenghe Acquisition Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 831,728 | 831,728 / 0 | 831,728 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000069 |
| DIST | Distoken Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 377,222 | 377,222 / 0 | 377,222 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000073 |
| SVII | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 2,236,489 | 2,236,489 / 0 | 2,236,489 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000133 |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 500,000 | 500,000 / 0 | 500,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 28, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000152 |
| CSTAF | Constellation I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.5% | 428,799 | 428,799 / 0 | 428,799 / 0 | Deal announced | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-25-000143 1 earlier statement |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.5% | 1,006,705 | 1,006,705 / 0 | 1,006,705 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000138 |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.4% | 570,368 | 570,368 / 0 | 570,368 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000119 |
| CHEB | Chenghe Acquisition II Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 802,294 | 802,294 / 0 | 802,294 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000294 |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.2% | 2,790,622 | 2,790,622 / 0 | 2,790,622 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000330 2 earlier statements |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.1% | 2,098,916 | 2,098,916 / 0 | 2,098,916 / 0 | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000058 1 earlier statement |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.1% | 2,620,986 | 2,620,986 / 0 | 2,620,986 / 0 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000286 |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.1% | 2,098,345 | 2,098,345 / 0 | 2,098,345 / 0 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000089 1 earlier statement |
| HOND | HCM II Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.1% | 2,090,000 | 2,090,000 / 0 | 2,090,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000290 |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.1% | 2,090,000 | 2,090,000 / 0 | 2,090,000 / 0 | Deal terminated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000292 |
| ANSC | Agriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 3,117,578 | 3,117,578 / 0 | 3,117,578 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000227 4 earlier statements |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 1,955,099 | 1,955,099 / 0 | 1,955,099 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-25-000047 3 earlier statements |
| GPAT | GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 2,587,500 | 2,587,500 / 0 | 2,587,500 / 0 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000281 |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 334,549 | 334,549 / 0 | 334,549 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000279 |
| AACT | Ares Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.8% | 4,423,165 | 4,423,165 / 0 | 4,423,165 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000298 |
| PGSS | Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.8% | 439,134 | 439,134 / 0 | 439,134 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000121 |
| HYAC | Haymaker Acquisition Corp. 42 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 2,049,276 | 2,049,276 / 0 | 2,049,276 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000303 2 earlier statements |
| ATMV | AlphaVest Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 581,314 | 581,314 / 0 | 581,314 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000061 |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.1% | 419,756 | 419,756 / 0 | 419,756 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000301 2 earlier statements |
| SCRM | Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.1% | 6,059,814 | 6,059,814 / 0 | 6,059,814 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000130 |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 1,820,000 | 1,820,000 / 0 | 1,820,000 / 0 | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000095 2 earlier statements |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 785,102 | 785,102 / 0 | 785,102 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-25-000232 1 earlier statement |
| EURK | Eureka2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 473,405 | 473,405 / 0 | 473,405 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-25-000218 1 earlier statement |
| CEP | Cantor Equity Partners, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 775,400 | 775,400 / 0 | 775,400 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000307 |
| LEGT | Legato Merger Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 1,927,713 | 1,927,713 / 0 | 1,927,713 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000305 |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 1,441,000 | 1,441,000 / 0 | 1,441,000 / 0 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000269 |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 367,260 | 367,260 / 0 | 367,260 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000107 |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 100,100 | 100,100 / 0 | 100,100 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000311 |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 642,263 | 642,263 / 0 | 642,263 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000315 |
| BOWN | Bowen Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 656,000 | 656,000 / 0 | 656,000 / 0 | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000260 |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 859,799 | 859,799 / 0 | 859,799 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-25-000016 1 earlier statement |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 1,042,491 | 1,042,491 / 0 | 1,042,491 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000296 |
| AAM | AA Mission Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 2,979,542 | 2,979,542 / 0 | 2,979,542 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000258 |
| MBAV | Velos Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 1,899,510 | 1,899,510 / 0 | 1,899,510 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000256 |
| HSPO | Horizon Space Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 566,918 | 566,918 / 0 | 566,918 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000081 |
| SKGR | SK Growth Opportunities Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 650,000 | 650,000 / 0 | 650,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000132 |
| PEGR | Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,085,400 | 1,085,400 / 0 | 1,085,400 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000089 |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 334,190 | 334,190 / 0 | 334,190 / 0 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-25-000168 3 earlier statements |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 410,455 | 410,455 / 0 | 410,455 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000251 |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,494,445 | 1,494,445 / 0 | 1,494,445 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000321 |
| BYTS | BYTE Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 1,963,966 | 1,963,966 / 0 | 1,963,966 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001604488-23-000064 |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 819,583 | 819,583 / 0 | 819,583 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000125 |
| BKHA | Black Hawk Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 331,481 | 331,481 / 0 | 331,481 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000319 2 earlier statements |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 270,884 | 270,884 / 0 | 270,884 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000333 2 earlier statements |
| VNME | Vendome Acquisition Corp I | 5.5% | 1,092,788 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000076 1 earlier statement |
| BOCN | Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 344,149 | 344,149 / 0 | 344,149 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000323 4 earlier statements |
| TWOA | two2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 261,701 | 261,701 / 0 | 261,701 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000145 |
| VCIC | Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,149,937 | 1,149,937 / 0 | 1,149,937 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001604488-24-000336 |
| DAAQ | Digital Asset Acq | 5.2% | 896,054 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001604488-25-000200 |
| RANG | Range Capital | 4.7% | 750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-25-000129 1 earlier statement |
| FMAC | Future Money Acquisition | 3.8% | 600,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000093 1 earlier statement |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 2.9% | 644,953 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000072 1 earlier statement |
| VACH | Voyager | 2.5% | 624,917 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000074 4 earlier statements |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 1.5% | 363,144 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001604488-26-000066 2 earlier statements |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 19,239 | 19,239 / 0 | 19,239 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000016 4 earlier statements |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 23,028 | 23,028 / 0 | 23,028 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000164 2 earlier statements |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 1,962 | 1,962 / 0 | 1,962 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000170 2 earlier statements |
| ADRT | Ault Disruptive Technologies Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000020 2 earlier statements |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000022 2 earlier statements |
| ARYE | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp V2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Aug 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000141 2 earlier statements |
| BSAQ | Black Spade Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000147 2 earlier statements |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000243 2 earlier statements |
| BWAC | Better World Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Aug 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000149 4 earlier statements |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Jul 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000195 4 earlier statements |
| DALS | DA32 Life Science Tech Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Sep 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001682021-23-000010 2 earlier statements |
| DNAB | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Aug 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000143 4 earlier statements |
| EMLD | FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000162 2 earlier statements |
| ENTF | Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | May 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000112 2 earlier statements |
| ESAC | ESGEN Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000029 2 earlier statements |
| FEXD | Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000340 6 earlier statements |
| FLAG | First Light Acquisition Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000031 2 earlier statements |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000349 2 earlier statements |
| FPAC | Far Peak Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000033 2 earlier statements |
| FTEV | FinTech Evolution Acquisition Group2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000100 2 earlier statements |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000342 2 earlier statements |
| GEEX | Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | May 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000110 2 earlier statements |
| GSQB | G Squared Ascend II, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jul 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000127 2 earlier statements |
| GVCI | Green Visor Financial Technology Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000037 2 earlier statements |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000168 2 earlier statements |
| HERA | FTAC Hera Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000039 2 earlier statements |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000212 6 earlier statements |
| IVCAF | Libity2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Sep 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000210 2 earlier statements |
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000344 2 earlier statements |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000172 2 earlier statements |
| LBBB | Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000043 2 earlier statements |
| LCAA | L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 15, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000346 2 earlier statements |
| LDHA | LDH Growth Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000098 4 earlier statements |
| LGTO | LEGATO MERGER CORP. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000045 2 earlier statements |
| MSAC | Medicus Sciences Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000047 2 earlier statements |
| NNAG | 99 Acquisition Group Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000241 2 earlier statements |
| OLIT | OmniLit Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000011 2 earlier statements |
| PLMJF | Plum Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000160 2 earlier statements |
| QDRO | Quadro Acquisition One Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000041 2 earlier statements |
| RACB | Research Alliance Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000004 2 earlier statements |
| RKTA | Rocket Internet Growth Opportunities Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000096 2 earlier statements |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000237 2 earlier statements |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Sep 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000216 2 earlier statements |
| SEDA | SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000235 2 earlier statements |
| SGII | Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000051 2 earlier statements |
| SVNA | 7 Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jun 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000124 2 earlier statements |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal approved | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000053 2 earlier statements |
| THAC | Thrive Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000055 2 earlier statements |
| UTAA | UTA Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Oct 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001682021-23-000022 2 earlier statements |
| WAVC | Waverley Capital Acquisition Corp. 12 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Oct 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001682021-23-000020 2 earlier statements |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-24-000177 2 earlier statements |
| WPCA | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-A2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001604488-23-000094 6 earlier statements |
176 superseded statements (newest 73 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- FMAC Future Money Acquisition5.2% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000093
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I5.6% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000095
- VACH Voyager8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000074
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000066
- VNME Vendome Acquisition Corp I9.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000076
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000228
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp7.7% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000072
- VACH Voyager6.4% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000013
- MACI Melar I8.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 7, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000085
- VACH Voyager7.5% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000186
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd11.1% · SC 13G/A Mar 7, 2025replaced Aug 10, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000081
- VACH Voyager5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000126
- RANG Range Capital7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000129
- ALCYF Alchemy Investments I7.1% · SC 13G Nov 15, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000016
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II9.0% · SC 13G/A Nov 15, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000047
- EURK Eureka7.6% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000218
- BKHA Black Hawk Acquisition Corp8.9% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000319
- TONT Graf Global Corp.9.1% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000058
- CUB Lionheart Holdings9.1% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000089
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I7.9% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001604488-26-000070
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp7.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000232
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp6.1% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000168
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd8.0% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000093
- MACI Melar I10.1% · SC 13G Nov 7, 2024replaced Aug 7, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000162
- IFIN InFinT Acquisition Corp0.0% · SC 13G/A Sep 10, 2024replaced Sep 10, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000212
- IFIN InFinT Acquisition Corp15.9% · SC 13G/A Apr 5, 2024replaced Sep 10, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000208
- ANSC Agriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp0.0% · SC 13G/A Mar 7, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000227
- PLMJF Plum Acquisition Corp. III9.9% · SC 13G Feb 28, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000160
- IFIN InFinT Acquisition Corp10.2% · SC 13G Feb 28, 2024replaced Apr 5, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000182
- ANSC Agriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp8.2% · SC 13G Feb 28, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000158
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp7.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000309
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000349
- EMLD FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000162
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000333
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000327
- CSTAF Constellation I9.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001604488-25-000143
- ISRLF Israel Acquisitions Corp6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Apr 5, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000184
- HYAC Haymaker Acquisition Corp. 45.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000303
- EVGR Evergreen Corp9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000301
- NSE Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Aug 9, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000201
- NETD Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000330
- ESHA ESH Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000164
- BUJA Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000243
- SEDA SDCL EDGE Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000235
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000170
- LCAA L Catterton Asia Acquisition Corp8.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000346
- ROSS BPGC Acquisition Corp.9.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000237
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.7.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000168
- KCGI Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000344
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.8.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000172
- NNAG 99 Acquisition Group Inc.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000241
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000342
- IVCAF Libity14.9% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2024replaced Sep 10, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000210
- RRAC Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.10.2% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2024replaced Sep 10, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000216
- FEXD Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.9.7% · SC 13G/A Nov 9, 2023replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000340
- BOCN Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp0.0% · SC 13G/A Oct 10, 2023replaced Nov 15, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000323
- WNNR Andretti Acquisition Corp.12.7% · SC 13G Sep 11, 2023replaced Apr 5, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000177
- FEXD Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.18.6% · SC 13G/A Sep 11, 2023replaced Nov 9, 2023 by 0001682021-23-000027
- BOCN Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp16.3% · SC 13G Sep 11, 2023replaced Oct 10, 2023 by 0001682021-23-000024
- WAVC Waverley Capital Acquisition Corp. 110.1% · SC 13G Sep 11, 2023replaced Oct 10, 2023 by 0001682021-23-000020
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II10.5% · SC 13G/A Sep 11, 2023replaced Jul 10, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000195
- RFAC RF Acquisition Corp.10.1% · SC 13G/A Aug 10, 2023replaced Jan 10, 2024 by 0001604488-24-000016
- UTAA UTA Acquisition Corp11.3% · SC 13G Jul 10, 2023replaced Oct 10, 2023 by 0001682021-23-000022
- BSAQ Black Spade Acquisition Co10.4% · SC 13G Jul 10, 2023replaced Aug 10, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000147
- ARYE ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp V10.6% · SC 13G Jul 10, 2023replaced Aug 10, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000141
- SVNA 7 Acquisition Corp10.1% · SC 13G May 10, 2023replaced Jun 6, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000124
- GSQB G Squared Ascend II, Inc.10.1% · SC 13G May 10, 2023replaced Jul 10, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000127
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II10.0% · SC 13G May 10, 2023replaced Sep 11, 2023 by 0001682021-23-000018
- GEEX Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp.15.5% · SC 13G Apr 10, 2023replaced May 10, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000110
- DALS DA32 Life Science Tech Acquisition Corp.11.4% · SC 13G Apr 10, 2023replaced Sep 11, 2023 by 0001682021-23-000010
- ENTF Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp10.9% · SC 13G Apr 10, 2023replaced May 10, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000112
- DNAB Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. II11.9% · SC 13G/A Mar 10, 2023replaced Aug 10, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000143
- FTEV FinTech Evolution Acquisition Group11.1% · SC 13G Mar 10, 2023replaced Apr 10, 2023 by 0001604488-23-000100
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001604488. This filer has named 4 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- FTCS Sub GP
- First Trust Capital Management
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.
- First Trust Merger Arbitrage Fund
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC43 SPACs · 4 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC38 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.36 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC35 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.32 SPACs · 1 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC31 SPACs · 4 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC30 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.28 SPACs · 6 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC26 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC26 SPACs · 2 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC25 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP21 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC20 SPACs · 3 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Wealthspring Capital LLC19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC16 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC15 SPACs · 6 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC14 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP12 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.