Redemption history
What holders actually took back, vote by vote. Every row is read out of the filing that states it — shares handed back, the price per share paid from trust, and a link to the document. This is the record that says whether a SPAC’s shareholders stay or leave when they are asked, and it is the best available answer to what the next vote will do.
Tallies on file
397
Shares redeemed
3300.3M
Cash returned
$23.79B
where the filing stated a per-share amount
Median rate
57.6%
88 of 397 state both sides of the ratio
Every tally, newest first
397 on file| Ticker | Company | Date | Occasion | Shares redeemed | Rate | Per share | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II | Aug 14, 2026 | extension vote | 0.833M | not stated | $11.13 | 8-K ↗ |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | Aug 11, 2026 | extension vote | 0.095M | 3.9% | — | filing ↗ |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV | Aug 11, 2026 | extension vote | 19.000M | 95.0% | $10.85 | filing ↗ |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | Aug 6, 2026 | extension vote | 0.215M | 49.3% | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CCAQ | COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP. | Aug 4, 2026 | extension vote | 12.863M | 89.5% | $10.51 | 8-K ↗ |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | Jul 30, 2026 | extension vote | 2.601M | 84.6% | $12.50 | filing ↗ |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | Jul 29, 2026 | deal vote | 26.865M | 96.0% | — | filing ↗ |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | Jul 28, 2026 | extension vote | 0.936M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| LCCC | Lakeshore III | Jul 27, 2026 | extension vote | 5.082M | 73.7% | — | filing ↗ |
| FVN | Future Vision II | Jul 23, 2026 | deal vote | 3.759M | 65.4% | — | 8-K ↗ |
| FGMC | FG Merger II Corp. | Jul 23, 2026 | extension vote | 3.466M | not stated | $15.00 | 8-K ↗ |
| NOEM | CO2 Energy Transition Corp. | Jul 21, 2026 | extension vote | 5.869M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| MBAV | Velos Acquisition I Corp. | Jul 17, 2026 | extension vote | 12.456M | not stated | $10.88 | 8-K ↗ |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | Jul 17, 2026 | extension vote | 0.009M | not stated | $11.01 | 8-K ↗ |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp. | Jul 10, 2026 | extension vote | 21.226M | 92.3% | $10.83 | 10-Q ↗ |
| PLMK | Plum IV | Jul 10, 2026 | extension vote | 13.540M | 78.5% | $10.71 | filing ↗ |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp | Jul 8, 2026 | extension vote | 1.269M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CEPT | Cantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | Jun 29, 2026 | deal vote | 6.843M | 28.5% | $10.60 | 8-K ↗ |
| EURK | Eureka | Jun 29, 2026 | extension vote | 2.655M | 78.4% | — | filing ↗ |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. | Jun 26, 2026 | extension vote | 0.019M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp. | Jun 26, 2026 | extension vote | 14.590M | 63.4% | $10.86 | filing ↗ |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp | Jun 25, 2026 | extension vote | 1.507M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings | Jun 18, 2026 | extension vote | 4.504M | 19.6% | $10.88 | filing ↗ |
| RANG | Range Capital | Jun 17, 2026 | extension vote | 9.340M | 81.2% | $10.62 | filing ↗ |
| TDAC | Translational Development | Jun 17, 2026 | extension vote | 2.599M | 15.1% | $10.70 | 8-K ↗ |
| MACI | Melar I | Jun 16, 2026 | extension vote | 12.076M | 75.5% | $10.89 | 8-K ↗ |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | Jun 16, 2026 | deal vote | 18.439M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp. | Jun 12, 2026 | extension vote | 23.803M | not stated | $10.89 | 8-K ↗ |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp | Jun 11, 2026 | extension vote | 1.507M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| PGAC | PANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITION Corp | Jun 3, 2026 | extension vote | 5.889M | not stated | $10.60 | 8-K ↗ |
| TAVI | Tavia | Jun 2, 2026 | extension vote | 7.167M | 62.3% | $10.66 | filing ↗ |
| RDAC | Rising Dragon Acquisition Corp. | Jun 1, 2026 | extension vote | 1.904M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp | May 28, 2026 | extension vote | 0.124M | not stated | $12.03 | 8-K ↗ |
| IVCAF | Libity | May 20, 2026 | extension vote | 0.012M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| BSAA | BEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. | May 19, 2026 | extension vote | 5.333M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CAEP | Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | May 12, 2026 | deal vote | 22.374M | 81.1% | $10.45 | 8-K ↗ |
| GPAT | GP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | May 12, 2026 | extension vote | 19.776M | not stated | $10.89 | filing ↗ |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I | May 7, 2026 | extension vote | 22.447M | 97.6% | $10.79 | filing ↗ |
| LEGT | Legato Merger Corp. III | May 5, 2026 | extension vote | 3.233M | 16.1% | $11.04 | 8-K ↗ |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. | Apr 28, 2026 | extension vote | 0.100M | not stated | $12.93 | 8-K ↗ |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | Apr 27, 2026 | extension vote | 0.003M | not stated | $12.13 | 8-K ↗ |
| DMAA | Drugs Made In America Acquisition Corp. | Apr 27, 2026 | extension vote | 9.440M | not stated | $10.52 | 10-Q ↗ |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP | Apr 15, 2026 | extension vote | 0.014M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| UYSC | UY Scuti Acquisition Corp. | Mar 31, 2026 | extension vote | 2.437M | not stated | $10.38 | 8-K ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Mar 30, 2026 | deal vote | 0.001M | 10.7% | — | filing ↗ |
| IBAC | IB Acquisition | Mar 25, 2026 | extension vote | 0.732M | 49.1% | $10.78 | 8-K ↗ |
| CHAC | Crane Harbor Acquisition Corp. | Mar 19, 2026 | deal vote | 19.428M | not stated | $10.35 | 8-K ↗ |
| CAPN | Cayson Acquisition Corp | Mar 18, 2026 | extension vote | 2.542M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp. | Mar 17, 2026 | extension vote | 0.423M | not stated | $13.43 | 10-K ↗ |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp. | Mar 16, 2026 | extension vote | 0.045M | not stated | $12.07 | 8-K ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Mar 13, 2026 | extension vote | 0.014M | 6.4% | $13.65 | 8-K ↗ |
| VACH | Voyager | Mar 12, 2026 | deal vote | 25.217M | 99.7% | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP | Mar 10, 2026 | tender offer | 0.388M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TBMC | Trailblazer Merger Corp I | Mar 2, 2026 | deal vote | 0.210M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| FTW | EQV Ventures Acquisition Corp. | Feb 27, 2026 | deal vote | 33.593M | not stated | $10.64 | 8-K ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Feb 20, 2026 | extension vote | 0.000M | 1.0% | $13.15 | filing ↗ |
| HSPT | Horizon Space Acquisition II Corp. | Feb 12, 2026 | deal vote | 3.502M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | Feb 9, 2026 | extension vote | 0.014M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CSTAF | Constellation I | Jan 27, 2026 | extension vote | 0.018M | 27.6% | $13.39 | filing ↗ |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp | Jan 22, 2026 | extension vote | 0.296M | not stated | $12.45 | 8-K ↗ |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | Jan 22, 2026 | extension vote | 3.782M | not stated | — | PRE 14A ↗ |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | Jan 16, 2026 | extension vote | 3.450M | 57.5% | — | filing ↗ |
| RIBB | Ribbon | Jan 9, 2026 | extension vote | 1.437M | 28.7% | $10.40 | filing ↗ |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I | Dec 17, 2025 | extension vote | 0.062M | not stated | $11.46 | 8-K ↗ |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp | Dec 12, 2025 | extension vote | 0.728M | not stated | $11.53 | 8-K ↗ |
| RDAC | Rising Dragon Acquisition Corp. | Dec 12, 2025 | extension vote | 1.548M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| YHNA | YHN Acquisition I Ltd | Dec 10, 2025 | extension vote | 3.464M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp. | Dec 3, 2025 | extension vote | 0.527M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CEP | Cantor Equity Partners, Inc. | Dec 3, 2025 | deal vote | 0.002M | 0.0% | $10.75 | 8-K ↗ |
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd | Dec 2, 2025 | deal vote | 0.013M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| RDAC | Rising Dragon Acquisition Corp. | Nov 24, 2025 | deal vote | 5.716M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II | Nov 14, 2025 | extension vote | 8.916M | not stated | $11.34 | 8-K ↗ |
| ANSC | Agriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp | Nov 10, 2025 | extension vote | 1.578M | not stated | $11.01 | 10-Q ↗ |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II | Nov 10, 2025 | extension vote | 6.669M | 58.0% | $10.73 | filing ↗ |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | Nov 2, 2025 | extension vote | 4.174M | 57.6% | $12.27 | filing ↗ |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | Oct 31, 2025 | extension vote | 0.711M | not stated | $12.18 | 8-K ↗ |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | Oct 27, 2025 | extension vote | 5.717M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| DTSQ | DT Cloud Star Acquisition Corp | Oct 24, 2025 | extension vote | 5.297M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | Oct 15, 2025 | extension vote | 0.061M | not stated | $10.89 | 8-K ↗ |
| IXAQF | IX Acquisition Corp. | Oct 10, 2025 | extension vote | 0.909M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TBMC | Trailblazer Merger Corp I | Sep 30, 2025 | extension vote | 4.520M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TBMC | Trailblazer Merger Corp I | Sep 29, 2025 | extension vote | 2.047M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| IBAC | IB Acquisition | Sep 22, 2025 | extension vote | 10.009M | 87.0% | $10.60 | 8-K ↗ |
| ATMV | AlphaVest Acquisition Corp. | Sep 19, 2025 | deal vote | 0.002M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Sep 16, 2025 | extension vote | 0.038M | 14.8% | $13.37 | 8-K ↗ |
| ATMV | AlphaVest Acquisition Corp. | Sep 5, 2025 | deal vote | 0.383M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I | Sep 4, 2025 | extension vote | 0.324M | not stated | $11.68 | 8-K ↗ |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp | Aug 26, 2025 | extension vote | 3.837M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Aug 20, 2025 | extension vote | 0.560M | 98.1% | $12.84 | filing ↗ |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | Aug 19, 2025 | deal vote | 0.126M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Aug 14, 2025 | extension vote | 0.228M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | Aug 11, 2025 | extension vote | 2.098M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | Aug 11, 2025 | extension vote | 4.428M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | Aug 6, 2025 | extension vote | 0.571M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. | Jul 28, 2025 | deal vote | 0.099M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | Jul 24, 2025 | extension vote | 1.582M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| HYAC | Haymaker Acquisition Corp. 4 | Jul 24, 2025 | extension vote | 0.372M | not stated | $11.12 | 10-Q ↗ |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II | Jul 16, 2025 | extension vote | 16.775M | not stated | $11.13 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. | Jul 14, 2025 | extension vote | 0.372M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp | Jul 8, 2025 | extension vote | 7.763M | not stated | $10.92 | 8-K ↗ |
| BKHA | Black Hawk Acquisition Corp | Jul 8, 2025 | extension vote | 4.776M | not stated | $10.68 | 8-K ↗ |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | Jun 30, 2025 | extension vote | 0.208M | not stated | $13.32 | 10-Q ↗ |
| EURK | Eureka | Jun 30, 2025 | extension vote | 2.820M | 45.4% | — | filing ↗ |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | Jun 27, 2025 | extension vote | 1.708M | 62.7% | — | 8-K ↗ |
| IROH | Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp. | Jun 25, 2025 | extension vote | 6.751M | not stated | $10.60 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp | Jun 17, 2025 | extension vote | 1.975M | not stated | $11.05 | 8-K ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Jun 16, 2025 | extension vote | 0.001M | 0.2% | $12.92 | filing ↗ |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | Jun 11, 2025 | extension vote | 0.103M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| IVCAF | Libity | May 12, 2025 | extension vote | 1.449M | not stated | $12.09 | 8-K ↗ |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp. | May 8, 2025 | extension vote | 4.489M | not stated | $11.90 | 10-Q ↗ |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp. | May 6, 2025 | extension vote | 0.743M | not stated | $12.18 | 10-Q ↗ |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp. | May 6, 2025 | deal vote | 3.251M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. | Apr 25, 2025 | extension vote | 4.777M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | Apr 23, 2025 | extension vote | 0.222M | not stated | $11.73 | 8-K ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Apr 15, 2025 | extension vote | 0.004M | 0.6% | $12.65 | filing ↗ |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP | Apr 15, 2025 | extension vote | 3.227M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp. | Apr 11, 2025 | extension vote | 0.708M | 94.2% | $12.17 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co | Apr 7, 2025 | extension vote | 1.209M | not stated | $10.83 | 10-Q ↗ |
| MSSAF | Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp | Apr 2, 2025 | extension vote | 0.492M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp. | Mar 28, 2025 | deal vote | 0.857M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp. | Mar 25, 2025 | deal vote | 0.322M | not stated | $10.92 | 8-K ↗ |
| CMCAF | Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp | Feb 28, 2025 | extension vote | 1.007M | not stated | $11.56 | filing ↗ |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | Feb 28, 2025 | extension vote | 2.192M | not stated | $10.84 | 8-K ↗ |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp. | Feb 28, 2025 | extension vote | 6.370M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | Feb 6, 2025 | deal vote | 0.502M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| CSTAF | Constellation I | Jan 27, 2025 | extension vote | 2.303M | 97.3% | $11.91 | filing ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Jan 23, 2025 | extension vote | 3.237M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Jan 20, 2025 | extension vote | 1.994M | 77.6% | $12.41 | filing ↗ |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I | Jan 14, 2025 | extension vote | 0.620M | not stated | $11.34 | 10-K ↗ |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp | Jan 10, 2025 | extension vote | 6.462M | not stated | $11.32 | 8-K ↗ |
| QETA | Quetta Acquisition Corp | Jan 10, 2025 | extension vote | 5.199M | not stated | $10.61 | 8-K ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Jan 8, 2025 | extension vote | 5.944M | not stated | $10.81 | 8-K ↗ |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | Dec 30, 2024 | extension vote | 0.001M | not stated | $10.95 | DEF 14A ↗ |
| IMAQ | International Media | Dec 29, 2024 | extension vote | 0.686M | 70.3% | $11.55 | filing ↗ |
| IRAA | Iris Acquisition Corp | Dec 20, 2024 | extension vote | 0.064M | 27.0% | $11.47 | 10-K ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Dec 10, 2024 | extension vote | 0.234M | 47.4% | $12.00 | 8-K ↗ |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | Dec 6, 2024 | extension vote | 0.984M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Dec 4, 2024 | extension vote | 1.565M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| JWSMF | Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp | Nov 26, 2024 | extension vote | 1.405M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | Nov 19, 2024 | extension vote | 1.125M | not stated | $10.78 | DEF 14A ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Nov 18, 2024 | extension vote | 1.565M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| DIST | Distoken Acquisition Corp | Nov 14, 2024 | extension vote | 3.230M | not stated | $11.24 | 10-Q ↗ |
| SVII | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II | Nov 13, 2024 | extension vote | 12.724M | not stated | $11.43 | 10-Q ↗ |
| MSSAF | Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp | Nov 12, 2024 | extension vote | 2.650M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | Nov 8, 2024 | extension vote | 0.061M | not stated | $11.13 | 10-Q ↗ |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp. | Nov 6, 2024 | extension vote | 1.383M | not stated | $11.68 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I | Nov 5, 2024 | extension vote | 10.438M | not stated | $10.95 | 8-K ↗ |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | Nov 5, 2024 | extension vote | 8.621M | 54.3% | $11.55 | filing ↗ |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | Nov 1, 2024 | extension vote | 1.149M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | Oct 25, 2024 | extension vote | 8.545M | 46.3% | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co. | Oct 25, 2024 | extension vote | 0.407M | not stated | $11.66 | 10-Q ↗ |
| IXAQF | IX Acquisition Corp. | Oct 9, 2024 | extension vote | 1.236M | not stated | $11.58 | 10-K ↗ |
| TMTC | TMT Acquisition Corp. | Sep 27, 2024 | extension vote | 1.710M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| SKGR | SK Growth Opportunities Corp | Sep 27, 2024 | extension vote | 10.903M | not stated | $10.88 | 10-Q ↗ |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp | Sep 26, 2024 | extension vote | 1.493M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | Sep 24, 2024 | extension vote | 1.666M | not stated | $11.69 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp | Sep 16, 2024 | extension vote | 2.291M | not stated | $10.39 | 8-K ↗ |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp. | Sep 16, 2024 | extension vote | 2.513M | not stated | $11.50 | 8-K ↗ |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp. | Sep 10, 2024 | extension vote | 0.269M | 42.1% | $10.90 | 8-K ↗ |
| IRAA | Iris Acquisition Corp | Sep 5, 2024 | extension vote | 0.048M | 16.8% | $11.17 | 10-Q ↗ |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III | Aug 27, 2024 | extension vote | 10.020M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. | Aug 18, 2024 | extension vote | 3.400M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | Aug 12, 2024 | extension vote | 2.903M | 56.6% | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| IVCAF | Libity | Aug 12, 2024 | extension vote | 8.314M | not stated | $11.40 | 8-K ↗ |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp. | Aug 9, 2024 | extension vote | 17.440M | not stated | $11.40 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | Aug 7, 2024 | extension vote | 2.578M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| XFIN | ExcelFin Acquisition Corp. | Jul 24, 2024 | extension vote | 0.705M | 46.0% | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp. | Jul 10, 2024 | extension vote | 3.786M | 83.4% | $11.47 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp | Jul 3, 2024 | extension vote | 2.801M | not stated | $10.86 | 10-Q ↗ |
| THCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc. | Jun 26, 2024 | extension vote | 0.593M | not stated | $10.64 | 10-Q ↗ |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | Jun 18, 2024 | extension vote | 2.752M | 50.8% | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | Jun 12, 2024 | extension vote | 1.144M | not stated | $11.61 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | Jun 12, 2024 | deal vote | 1.145M | not stated | $11.58 | 8-K ↗ |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp. | Jun 12, 2024 | extension vote | 12.339M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | Jun 10, 2024 | extension vote | 1.687M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Jun 7, 2024 | extension vote | 0.408M | 13.7% | $11.93 | filing ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Jun 3, 2024 | extension vote | 0.651M | 56.9% | $11.32 | filing ↗ |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | May 31, 2024 | extension vote | 12.499M | not stated | $10.61 | 8-K ↗ |
| PWUP | PowerUp Acquisition Corp. | May 22, 2024 | extension vote | 1.226M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | May 17, 2024 | extension vote | 0.350M | not stated | $11.02 | DEF 14A ↗ |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | May 15, 2024 | extension vote | 0.209M | not stated | $11.52 | 8-K ↗ |
| BLAC | Bellevue Life Sciences Acquisition Corp. | May 14, 2024 | extension vote | 1.582M | not stated | $10.78 | 10-Q ↗ |
| IRAA | Iris Acquisition Corp | May 13, 2024 | extension vote | 0.120M | not stated | $10.58 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | May 7, 2024 | extension vote | 1.684M | not stated | $10.99 | 10-Q ↗ |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp. | May 2, 2024 | extension vote | 2.375M | not stated | $11.33 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BITE | Bite Acquisition Corp. | Apr 29, 2024 | extension vote | 2.327M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. | Apr 26, 2024 | extension vote | 2.683M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| XFIN | ExcelFin Acquisition Corp. | Apr 25, 2024 | extension vote | 0.662M | 30.0% | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | Apr 16, 2024 | extension vote | 0.839M | not stated | $11.33 | 8-K ↗ |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | Apr 15, 2024 | extension vote | 2.316M | not stated | $10.93 | 8-K ↗ |
| SCRM | Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp. | Apr 9, 2024 | extension vote | 57.825M | not stated | $10.74 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp | Apr 1, 2024 | extension vote | 1.597M | not stated | $10.60 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BNIX | Bannix Acquisition Corp. | Mar 8, 2024 | extension vote | 1.382M | not stated | $10.95 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp. | Mar 6, 2024 | extension vote | 2.373M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CMCAF | Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp | Feb 29, 2024 | extension vote | 3.037M | not stated | $11.07 | filing ↗ |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | Feb 16, 2024 | extension vote | 0.641M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I | Feb 16, 2024 | extension vote | 1.593M | 69.2% | $10.94 | PRE 14A ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Feb 14, 2024 | extension vote | 3.237M | not stated | $11.13 | 8-K ↗ |
| OXUS | Oxus Acquisition Corp. | Feb 2, 2024 | extension vote | 1.887M | not stated | $11.35 | 10-K ↗ |
| JWSMF | Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp | Feb 2, 2024 | extension vote | 0.698M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| SEPA | SEP Acquisition Corp. | Jan 29, 2024 | deal vote | 0.495M | not stated | $10.53 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CSTAF | Constellation I | Jan 29, 2024 | extension vote | 2.126M | 47.3% | $11.13 | 8-K ↗ |
| JWSMF | Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp | Jan 25, 2024 | extension vote | 1.023M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| DMAQ | Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp. | Jan 19, 2024 | deal vote | 0.379M | not stated | $11.50 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp | Jan 8, 2024 | extension vote | 7.115M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| BLEU | bleuacacia ltd | Jan 2, 2024 | extension vote | 0.929M | not stated | $10.74 | 10-K ↗ |
| IMAQ | International Media | Jan 2, 2024 | extension vote | 0.934M | 48.9% | $11.43 | filing ↗ |
| TWOA | two | Dec 29, 2023 | extension vote | 0.809M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp. | Dec 21, 2023 | extension vote | 2.234M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co | Dec 20, 2023 | extension vote | 1.100M | not stated | $10.63 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp. | Dec 19, 2023 | extension vote | 0.128M | 16.8% | $10.62 | 8-K ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Nov 30, 2023 | extension vote | 0.122M | 9.7% | $10.81 | filing ↗ |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV | Nov 20, 2023 | deal vote | 1.488M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| QDRO | Quadro Acquisition One Corp. | Nov 20, 2023 | extension vote | 0.977M | not stated | $10.77 | 10-K ↗ |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | Nov 17, 2023 | extension vote | 0.010M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| DIST | Distoken Acquisition Corp | Nov 10, 2023 | extension vote | 3.018M | not stated | $10.57 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BLAC | Bellevue Life Sciences Acquisition Corp. | Nov 9, 2023 | extension vote | 3.432M | not stated | $10.49 | 10-Q ↗ |
| DKDCA | Data Knights Acquisition Corp. | Nov 7, 2023 | deal vote | 1.601M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp. | Nov 6, 2023 | extension vote | 0.017M | not stated | $11.49 | 10-Q ↗ |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | Nov 5, 2023 | extension vote | 7.129M | 31.0% | $10.86 | filing ↗ |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co | Nov 3, 2023 | extension vote | 2.701M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | Nov 2, 2023 | extension vote | 0.348M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp. | Nov 1, 2023 | extension vote | 0.467M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc. | Oct 23, 2023 | deal vote | 0.620M | not stated | $10.72 | 10-Q ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Oct 20, 2023 | extension vote | 5.944M | not stated | $10.81 | 8-K ↗ |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | Oct 20, 2023 | extension vote | 0.825M | 13.9% | $10.81 | 10-Q ↗ |
| XFIN | ExcelFin Acquisition Corp. | Oct 20, 2023 | extension vote | 2.587M | 54.0% | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TRCA | Twin Ridge Capital Acquisition Corp. | Oct 12, 2023 | deal vote | 6.202M | not stated | $10.77 | 10-Q ↗ |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp. | Oct 11, 2023 | extension vote | 3.712M | 45.0% | $10.92 | 10-K ↗ |
| BACA | Berenson Acquisition Corp. I | Sep 27, 2023 | extension vote | 1.545M | not stated | $10.40 | 8-K ↗ |
| GFOR | Graf Acquisition Corp. IV | Sep 25, 2023 | deal vote | 3.387M | not stated | $10.44 | 10-K ↗ |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. | Sep 21, 2023 | extension vote | 3.298M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd | Sep 19, 2023 | extension vote | 0.358M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp. | Sep 15, 2023 | extension vote | 1.340M | not stated | $10.74 | 8-K ↗ |
| APCA | AP Acquisition Corp | Sep 15, 2023 | extension vote | 5.947M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | Sep 11, 2023 | extension vote | 1.526M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I | Aug 30, 2023 | extension vote | 7.561M | not stated | $10.69 | 8-K ↗ |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | Aug 29, 2023 | extension vote | 13.311M | not stated | $10.35 | 8-K ↗ |
| NFNT | Infinite Acquisition Corp. | Aug 22, 2023 | extension vote | 19.591M | not stated | $10.66 | 10-Q ↗ |
| PEPL | PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp | Aug 22, 2023 | extension vote | 0.433M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| MACA | Moringa Acquisition Corp | Aug 18, 2023 | extension vote | 2.075M | 80.1% | $10.68 | 10-K ↗ |
| FSRX | Finserv Acquisition Corp. II | Aug 18, 2023 | extension vote | 3.921M | not stated | $10.28 | 10-Q ↗ |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | Aug 18, 2023 | extension vote | 1.551M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | Aug 17, 2023 | extension vote | 5.944M | not stated | $10.81 | 8-K ↗ |
| SGII | Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp. | Aug 14, 2023 | extension vote | 0.861M | not stated | $10.56 | 10-Q ↗ |
| IVCAF | Libity | Aug 11, 2023 | extension vote | 16.086M | not stated | $10.68 | 8-K ↗ |
| BSAQ | Black Spade Acquisition Co | Aug 10, 2023 | deal vote | 1.440M | not stated | $10.41 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | Aug 10, 2023 | extension vote | 13.664M | not stated | $10.61 | 8-K ↗ |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp. | Aug 10, 2023 | extension vote | 0.022M | not stated | $11.23 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | Aug 8, 2023 | extension vote | 14.821M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | Aug 8, 2023 | extension vote | 7.355M | not stated | $10.83 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc. | Aug 7, 2023 | extension vote | 0.570M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | Aug 7, 2023 | extension vote | 1.441M | 19.5% | $10.68 | 10-Q ↗ |
| TBCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners III Inc. | Aug 4, 2023 | extension vote | 0.487M | not stated | $10.25 | 10-Q ↗ |
| QFTA | Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp | Aug 4, 2023 | extension vote | 0.407M | not stated | $10.53 | 10-Q ↗ |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc. | Aug 3, 2023 | extension vote | 1.311M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc. | Aug 2, 2023 | extension vote | 5.807M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| IMAQ | International Media | Jul 31, 2023 | extension vote | 0.063M | 3.2% | $10.89 | filing ↗ |
| GENQ | Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp. | Jul 26, 2023 | deal vote | 5.377M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| KNSW | KnightSwan Acquisition Corp | Jul 20, 2023 | extension vote | 18.355M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Jul 18, 2023 | extension vote | 0.149M | 4.8% | — | filing ↗ |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | Jul 17, 2023 | extension vote | 4.428M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| DMAQ | Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp. | Jul 13, 2023 | extension vote | 0.255M | not stated | $11.41 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALPA | ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III | Jul 11, 2023 | deal vote | 1.706M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ADEX | Adit EdTech Acquisition Corp. | Jul 11, 2023 | extension vote | 0.467M | not stated | $10.58 | 10-Q ↗ |
| MTRY | Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp | Jul 3, 2023 | extension vote | 0.558M | not stated | $10.84 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp | Jun 29, 2023 | extension vote | 18.013M | not stated | $10.49 | 10-Q ↗ |
| FICV | Frontier Investment Corp | Jun 29, 2023 | extension vote | 17.266M | not stated | $10.37 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp. | Jun 27, 2023 | extension vote | 0.244M | 40.0% | $10.29 | 8-K ↗ |
| ACRO | Acropolis Infrastructure Acquisition Corp. | Jun 23, 2023 | extension vote | 26.499M | 76.8% | — | 8-K ↗ |
| GFX | Golden Falcon Acquisition Corp. | Jun 22, 2023 | extension vote | 3.131M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV | Jun 22, 2023 | extension vote | 1.810M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| THCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners IV, Inc. | Jun 21, 2023 | extension vote | 20.136M | not stated | $10.28 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GDNR | Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp. | Jun 20, 2023 | extension vote | 0.333M | not stated | $10.51 | 8-K ↗ |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp. | Jun 18, 2023 | extension vote | 12.391M | not stated | $10.52 | 10-K ↗ |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp. | Jun 14, 2023 | extension vote | 12.980M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Jun 14, 2023 | extension vote | 0.628M | 33.2% | $10.71 | filing ↗ |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp. | Jun 12, 2023 | extension vote | 23.063M | not stated | $10.51 | 10-Q ↗ |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp. | Jun 12, 2023 | extension vote | 6.120M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| IPVF | InterPrivate III Financial Partners Inc. | Jun 5, 2023 | extension vote | 1.542M | not stated | $10.39 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BIOS | BioPlus Acquisition Corp. | Jun 2, 2023 | extension vote | 9.943M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| SHUA | SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I | Jun 1, 2023 | extension vote | 8.300M | not stated | $10.59 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CONX | CONX Corp. | Jun 1, 2023 | extension vote | 5.650M | not stated | $10.19 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | May 30, 2023 | extension vote | 0.204M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
| CMCAF | Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp | May 23, 2023 | extension vote | 18.752M | not stated | $10.51 | filing ↗ |
| BLEU | bleuacacia ltd | May 19, 2023 | extension vote | 26.016M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | May 18, 2023 | extension vote | 0.014M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| PWUP | PowerUp Acquisition Corp. | May 18, 2023 | extension vote | 26.946M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| ROCL | Roth CH Acquisition V Co. | May 17, 2023 | extension vote | 8.989M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | May 12, 2023 | extension vote | 18.849M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| NETC | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. | May 11, 2023 | extension vote | 17.749M | not stated | $10.53 | 10-Q ↗ |
| LGVC | LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I | May 11, 2023 | extension vote | 22.347M | not stated | $10.52 | 10-K ↗ |
| VCXA | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II | May 10, 2023 | extension vote | 2.522M | not stated | $10.32 | 10-Q ↗ |
| RCFA | RCF Acquisition Corp. | May 9, 2023 | extension vote | 9.986M | not stated | $10.50 | 10-Q ↗ |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co. | May 9, 2023 | extension vote | 3.888M | not stated | $10.33 | 10-Q ↗ |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp. | May 8, 2023 | extension vote | 12.627M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp | May 5, 2023 | extension vote | 2.449M | 69.2% | $10.84 | 10-Q ↗ |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | Apr 28, 2023 | extension vote | 21.423M | not stated | $10.38 | 8-K ↗ |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. | Apr 24, 2023 | extension vote | 11.151M | not stated | $10.52 | 8-K ↗ |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | Apr 20, 2023 | extension vote | 25.845M | not stated | $10.43 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | Apr 20, 2023 | extension vote | 10.185M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| YOTA | Yotta Acquisition Corp | Apr 19, 2023 | deal vote | 7.415M | not stated | $10.29 | DEF 14A ↗ |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co. | Apr 13, 2023 | extension vote | 7.400M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| XFIN | ExcelFin Acquisition Corp. | Apr 13, 2023 | extension vote | 18.211M | 79.0% | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I | Apr 12, 2023 | extension vote | 18.886M | not stated | $10.40 | 10-Q ↗ |
| IXAQF | IX Acquisition Corp. | Apr 10, 2023 | extension vote | 18.336M | not stated | $10.30 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ITAQ | Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. | Apr 10, 2023 | extension vote | 15.901M | 92.2% | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALTU | Altitude Acquisition Corp. | Apr 7, 2023 | extension vote | 0.337M | not stated | $10.08 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CXAC | C5 Acquisition Corp | Apr 6, 2023 | extension vote | 19.456M | not stated | $10.45 | 10-Q ↗ |
| HPLT | Home Plate Acquisition Corp | Mar 31, 2023 | extension vote | 17.727M | not stated | $10.19 | 10-Q ↗ |
| TWOA | two | Mar 31, 2023 | extension vote | 16.437M | not stated | $10.23 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BACA | Berenson Acquisition Corp. I | Mar 28, 2023 | extension vote | 24.900M | not stated | $10.18 | 10-Q ↗ |
| JMAC | Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp. | Mar 20, 2023 | deal vote | 10.270M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| OPA | Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd | Mar 17, 2023 | extension vote | 13.405M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp. | Mar 13, 2023 | extension vote | 28.119M | not stated | $10.24 | 8-K ↗ |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | Mar 13, 2023 | extension vote | 5.873M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| TRCA | Twin Ridge Capital Acquisition Corp. | Mar 6, 2023 | extension vote | 15.042M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ATAQ | Altimar Acquisition Corp. III | Mar 6, 2023 | extension vote | 11.506M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| DTOC | Digital Transformation Opportunities Corp. | Mar 6, 2023 | extension vote | 31.503M | not stated | $10.19 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALOR | ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I | Mar 3, 2023 | extension vote | 5.254M | 20.0% | — | 10-K ↗ |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp. | Feb 28, 2023 | extension vote | 24.304M | not stated | $10.17 | 10-K ↗ |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp. | Feb 27, 2023 | extension vote | 7.392M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| CCAI | Cascadia Acquisition Corp. | Feb 22, 2023 | extension vote | 14.711M | not stated | $10.11 | 10-K ↗ |
| FSRX | Finserv Acquisition Corp. II | Feb 20, 2023 | extension vote | 25.041M | not stated | $10.15 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALOR | ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I | Feb 17, 2023 | extension vote | 15.254M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp. | Feb 14, 2023 | extension vote | 1.695M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| GENQ | Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp. | Feb 14, 2023 | extension vote | 3.178M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | Feb 14, 2023 | extension vote | 27.785M | not stated | $10.18 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp. | Feb 13, 2023 | extension vote | 3.272M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| MACA | Moringa Acquisition Corp | Feb 9, 2023 | extension vote | 8.910M | 77.5% | — | 10-K ↗ |
| BWAC | Better World Acquisition Corp. | Feb 8, 2023 | extension vote | 1.213M | not stated | $10.60 | 10-Q ↗ |
| PFDR | Pathfinder Acquisition Corp | Feb 8, 2023 | deal vote | 28.961M | not stated | $10.16 | 10-K ↗ |
| IQMD | Intelligent Medicine Acquisition Corp. | Feb 8, 2023 | extension vote | 20.010M | not stated | $10.34 | 10-K ↗ |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co. | Feb 7, 2023 | extension vote | 31.281M | not stated | $10.18 | 10-Q ↗ |
| MPRA | Mercato Partners Acquisition Corp | Feb 3, 2023 | extension vote | 18.700M | not stated | $10.33 | 10-K ↗ |
| BCSA | Blockchain Coinvestors Acquisition Corp. I | Feb 3, 2023 | extension vote | 26.407M | not stated | $10.38 | 10-Q ↗ |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp | Feb 3, 2023 | deal vote | 11.329M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| JWSMF | Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp | Feb 1, 2023 | extension vote | 101.396M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| PRPC | CC Neuberger Principal Holdings III | Feb 1, 2023 | extension vote | 35.713M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| SDAC | Sustainable Development Acquisition I Corp. | Feb 1, 2023 | extension vote | 29.446M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| IMAQ | International Media | Jan 27, 2023 | extension vote | 21.027M | 91.4% | $10.03 | filing ↗ |
| CSTAF | Constellation I | Jan 27, 2023 | extension vote | 26.506M | 85.5% | $10.17 | filing ↗ |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | Jan 18, 2023 | extension vote | 8.374M | 72.8% | — | filing ↗ |
| PNTM | Pontem Corp | Jan 13, 2023 | extension vote | 43.653M | not stated | $10.16 | 10-K ↗ |
| RMGC | RMG Acquisition Corp. III | Jan 11, 2023 | deal vote | 47.382M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| PEPL | PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp | Jan 11, 2023 | extension vote | 15.753M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| LHC | Leo Holdings Corp. II | Jan 9, 2023 | extension vote | 32.924M | not stated | $10.15 | DEF 14A ↗ |
| PRSR | Prospector Capital Corp. | Jan 5, 2023 | extension vote | 30.306M | not stated | $10.15 | 10-Q ↗ |
| VCXB | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. III | Dec 28, 2022 | extension vote | 25.944M | not stated | $10.28 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ADEX | Adit EdTech Acquisition Corp. | Dec 23, 2022 | extension vote | 25.133M | 91.1% | $10.09 | 10-Q ↗ |
| LCA | Landcadia Holdings IV, Inc. | Dec 22, 2022 | extension vote | 48.642M | not stated | $10.12 | 10-Q ↗ |
| WRAC | Williams Rowland Acquisition Corp. | Dec 22, 2022 | extension vote | 19.534M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| IPVF | InterPrivate III Financial Partners Inc. | Dec 21, 2022 | extension vote | 23.873M | not stated | $10.10 | 10-Q ↗ |
| RNER | Mount Rainier Acquisition Corp. | Dec 21, 2022 | extension vote | 14.536M | not stated | $10.30 | 10-K ↗ |
| BLNG | Belong Acquisition Corp. | Dec 21, 2022 | extension vote | 10.953M | not stated | $10.09 | 10-K ↗ |
| IRAA | Iris Acquisition Corp | Dec 20, 2022 | extension vote | 26.187M | 94.9% | $10.08 | 10-Q ↗ |
| GFX | Golden Falcon Acquisition Corp. | Dec 20, 2022 | extension vote | 30.291M | not stated | $10.11 | 10-K ↗ |
| TBCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners III Inc. | Dec 16, 2022 | extension vote | 40.302M | not stated | $10.10 | 10-Q ↗ |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV | Dec 15, 2022 | extension vote | 2.433M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ADER | 26 Capital Acquisition Corp. | Dec 14, 2022 | extension vote | 24.070M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| OSI | Osiris Acquisition Corp. | Dec 14, 2022 | extension vote | 19.896M | 86.5% | $10.03 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc. | Dec 9, 2022 | extension vote | 4.482M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp. | Dec 2, 2022 | extension vote | 28.990M | 96.6% | $10.12 | 10-Q ↗ |
| WINV | WinVest | Nov 30, 2022 | extension vote | 9.607M | 83.5% | $10.20 | filing ↗ |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | Nov 23, 2022 | extension vote | 0.955M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ARBG | Aequi Acquisition Corp. | Nov 15, 2022 | extension vote | 19.411M | 84.4% | $10.07 | 10-Q ↗ |
| VCXA | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II | Nov 9, 2022 | extension vote | 15.358M | not stated | $10.09 | 10-Q ↗ |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp | Nov 4, 2022 | extension vote | 13.770M | 92.7% | $10.42 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CONX | CONX Corp. | Oct 31, 2022 | extension vote | 66.652M | not stated | $10.05 | 10-Q ↗ |
| PGRW | Progress Acquisition Corp. | Oct 27, 2022 | extension vote | 16.442M | not stated | $10.05 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BTWN | Bridgetown Holdings Ltd | Oct 13, 2022 | extension vote | 44.406M | not stated | $10.08 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALTU | Altitude Acquisition Corp. | Oct 6, 2022 | extension vote | 3.383M | not stated | $10.05 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BOAC | Bluescape Opportunities Acquisition Corp. | Sep 22, 2022 | extension vote | 53.351M | not stated | $10.06 | 10-Q ↗ |
| PMVC | PMV Consumer Acquisition Corp. | Sep 21, 2022 | extension vote | 15.453M | not stated | $10.02 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BWAC | Better World Acquisition Corp. | Aug 15, 2022 | extension vote | 2.818M | not stated | $10.37 | 10-Q ↗ |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp. | Aug 12, 2022 | extension vote | 12.079M | not stated | $10.21 | 10-Q ↗ |
| IMAQ | International Media | Aug 2, 2022 | extension vote | 0.169M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| IMAQ | International Media | Jul 27, 2022 | extension vote | 20.858M | not stated | — | 10-K ↗ |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | Jul 12, 2022 | extension vote | 4.406M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| LJAQ | LIGHTJUMP ACQUISITION CORP | Jul 8, 2022 | extension vote | 11.033M | 79.9% | $10.02 | 10-Q ↗ |
| BENE | Benessere Capital Acquisition Corp. | Jul 7, 2022 | extension vote | 3.409M | not stated | $10.35 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ETAC | E.Merge Technology Acquisition Corp. | Jun 28, 2022 | extension vote | 27.222M | not stated | $10.01 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ATA | AMERICAS TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CORP. | Jun 14, 2022 | extension vote | 7.362M | not stated | $10.30 | 10-Q ↗ |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp | Jun 14, 2022 | extension vote | 16.409M | not stated | $10.00 | 10-Q ↗ |
| ALTU | Altitude Acquisition Corp. | Jun 10, 2022 | extension vote | 24.945M | not stated | $10.01 | 10-Q ↗ |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | May 18, 2022 | extension vote | 10.037M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| BWAC | Better World Acquisition Corp. | May 12, 2022 | extension vote | 5.587M | not stated | $10.30 | 10-Q ↗ |
| OTRA | OTR Acquisition Corp. | Apr 15, 2022 | deal vote | 10.279M | not stated | — | 10-Q ↗ |
| ENNV | ECP Environmental Growth Opportunities Corp. | Feb 7, 2022 | deal vote | 31.513M | not stated | $10.01 | 10-K ↗ |
| BENE | Benessere Capital Acquisition Corp. | Jan 7, 2022 | extension vote | 1.171M | not stated | $10.15 | 10-Q ↗ |
| CHPM | CHP Merger Corp. | Nov 26, 2021 | extension vote | 11.389M | not stated | $10.06 | 10-K ↗ |
| QFTA | Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp | Nov 4, 2021 | extension vote | 14.668M | not stated | $10.13 | 10-Q ↗ |
| SGAM | Seaport Global Acquisition Corp | Oct 20, 2021 | deal vote | 12.346M | not stated | $10.10 | 10-Q ↗ |
| LIVK | LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. | Aug 18, 2021 | deal vote | 7.479M | not stated | $10.07 | 10-Q ↗ |
| TOTA | Tottenham Acquisition I Ltd | Nov 6, 2020 | extension vote | 1.888M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| TOTA | Tottenham Acquisition I Ltd | Apr 9, 2020 | extension vote | 4.134M | not stated | — | DEF 14A ↗ |
| BROG | Twelve Seas Investment Co | Dec 26, 2019 | deal vote | 16.997M | not stated | — | 8-K ↗ |
A rate is printed only where the filing states both the shares redeemed and the shares outstanding before the vote. Where it states one and not the other, the count stands alone — a percentage against a denominator we invented would be the most quotable number here and the least true.