146 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 16, 2021 and Aug 14, 2026. 30 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 2 earlier names
ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC · ARISTEIA ADVISORS LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001080171. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EDNC | Endurance Acquisition Corp. | 9.9% | 1,980,000 | 1,980,000 / 0 | 1,980,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039538 |
| SCRM | Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp. | 9.8% | 7,344,273 | 7,344,273 / 0 | 7,344,273 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000274 1 earlier statement |
| GSQB | G Squared Ascend II, Inc. | 9.5% | 1,367,717 | 1,367,717 / 0 | 1,367,717 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000308 1 earlier statement |
| EOCW | Elliott Opportunity II Corp. | 9.5% | 5,779,337 | 5,779,337 / 0 | 5,779,337 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000309 |
| CORS | Corsair Partnering Corp | 9.4% | 2,634,118 | 2,634,118 / 0 | 2,634,118 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000311 |
| XSLL | Xsolla SPAC 1 | 9.3% | 1,950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001870 |
| CPAR | Catalyst Partners Acquisition Corp. | 9.2% | 3,188,797 | 3,188,797 / 0 | 3,188,797 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000313 |
| TPBA | TPB Acquisition Corp I | 9.2% | 1,652,914 | 1,652,914 / 0 | 1,652,914 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000314 |
| ARYE | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp V | 8.8% | 1,354,935 | 1,354,935 / 0 | 1,354,935 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000318 |
| HDRN | GigCapital7 Corp. | 8.8% | 1,750,000 | 1,750,000 / 0 | 1,750,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001315863-24-000812 |
| DNAB | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. II | 8.6% | 2,213,913 | 2,213,913 / 0 | 2,213,913 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000319 |
| CAII | Collective Acquisition II | 8.6% | 2,178,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-003574 |
| HWKZ | Hawks Acquisition Corp | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | 1,980,000 / 0 | 1,980,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000236 1 earlier statement |
| PDOT | Peridot Acquisition Corp. II | 8.4% | 3,426,588 | 3,426,588 / 0 | 3,426,588 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000252 |
| VCIC | Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp. | 8.2% | 1,800,000 | 1,800,000 / 0 | 1,800,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001315863-24-000811 |
| VLAT | Valor Latitude Acquisition Corp. | 8.1% | 1,867,741 | 1,867,741 / 0 | 1,867,741 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000255 |
| SMIH | Summit Healthcare Acquisition Corp. | 8.1% | 1,609,228 | 1,609,228 / 0 | 1,609,228 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000257 |
| CTAA | ClearThink 1 Acquisition | 8.0% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-26-003571 1 earlier statement |
| ATAQ | Altimar Acquisition Corp. III | 7.8% | 1,219,407 | 1,219,407 / 0 | 1,219,407 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000285 |
| JCIC | Jack Creek Investment Corp. | 7.6% | 2,634,675 | 2,634,675 / 0 | 2,634,675 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000242 1 earlier statement |
| CCAQ | COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP. | 7.6% | 1,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001315863-25-000622 |
| MUZE | Muzero Acquisition | 7.6% | 1,562,429 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001883 |
| FXAC | FortuneX Acquisition | 7.5% | 652,725 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-003578 |
| JUGG | Jaws Juggernaut Acquisition Corp | 7.5% | 2,062,563 | 2,062,563 / 0 | 2,062,563 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000258 |
| GMBT | Queen's Gambit Growth Capital | 7.4% | 2,553,525 | 2,553,525 / 0 | 2,553,525 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039289 |
| KTWO | K2 Capital Acquisition | 7.1% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001879 |
| ANAC | ARCTOS NORTHSTAR ACQUISITION CORP. | 7.1% | 2,232,527 | 2,232,527 / 0 | 2,232,527 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000286 |
| AACP | Apogee Acquisition | 7.0% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-003542 |
| FINM | MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP. | 7.0% | 2,906,941 | 2,906,941 / 0 | 2,906,941 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000243 1 earlier statement |
| PANA | Panacea Acquisition Corp. II | 6.9% | 1,228,159 | 1,228,159 / 0 | 1,228,159 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000261 |
| HERA | FTAC Hera Acquisition Corp. | 6.9% | 6,000,997 | 6,000,997 / 0 | 6,000,997 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000262 |
| BIXI | Bitcoin Infrastructure | 6.8% | 1,551,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-000906 |
| AFTR | AfterNext HealthTech Acquisition Corp. | 6.8% | 1,689,894 | 1,689,894 / 0 | 1,689,894 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000263 |
| VPCB | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings II | 6.7% | 1,715,102 | 1,715,102 / 0 | 1,715,102 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000280 1 earlier statement |
| IRAB | Iris Acquisition II | 6.7% | 1,152,750 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001878 |
| BIOT | Biotech Acquisition Co | 6.6% | 1,524,010 | 1,524,010 / 0 | 1,524,010 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000281 1 earlier statement |
| WPAC | White Pearl Acquisition | 6.6% | 760,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001867 |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 6.5% | 400,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001884 |
| ITQ | Itiquira Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 1,494,578 | 1,494,578 / 0 | 1,494,578 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000264 |
| AACI | Armada Acquisition III | 6.5% | 1,656,632 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001871 |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 1,218,611 | 1,218,611 / 0 | 1,218,611 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001315863-24-000809 |
| BIII | Black Spade Acquisition III | 6.4% | 1,100,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001873 |
| SDAC | Sustainable Development Acquisition I Corp. | 6.3% | 1,979,728 | 1,979,728 / 0 | 1,979,728 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000265 |
| QADR | QDRO Acquisition | 6.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001886 |
| SCOB | ScION Tech Growth II | 6.3% | 2,155,246 | 2,155,246 / 0 | 2,155,246 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000246 1 earlier statement |
| GSQD | G Squared Ascend I Inc. | 6.2% | 2,016,383 | 2,016,383 / 0 | 2,016,383 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000283 1 earlier statement |
| FTEV | FinTech Evolution Acquisition Group | 6.1% | 1,674,499 | 1,674,499 / 0 | 1,674,499 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-23-000247 1 earlier statement |
| MEVO | M Evo Global Acq II | 6.1% | 1,833,442 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001881 |
| ADAL | Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp | 5.9% | 1,365,537 | 1,365,537 / 0 | 1,365,537 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000269 |
| MLAA | Mountain Lake Acq II | 5.9% | 2,186,394 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001882 |
| CEP | Cantor Equity Partners, Inc. | 5.8% | 600,000 | 600,000 / 0 | 600,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001315863-24-000814 |
| XPOA | DPCM Capital, Inc. | 5.8% | 1,749,637 | 1,749,637 / 0 | 1,749,637 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039588 |
| PAAC | Proem Acquisition I | 5.7% | 1,040,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001885 |
| DBCA | D. Boral Acquisition I Corp. | 5.7% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001875 |
| KCAC | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. VI | 5.7% | 1,300,260 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001880 |
| MTVC | Motive Capital Corp II | 5.5% | 1,893,776 | 1,893,776 / 0 | 1,893,776 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000290 |
| COVA | COVA Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 1,663,000 | 1,663,000 / 0 | 1,663,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039798 |
| ETAC | E.Merge Technology Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 3,389,646 | 3,389,646 / 0 | 3,389,646 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039476 |
| ARTC | Art Technology Acquisition | 5.5% | 1,435,717 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001872 |
| TVAI | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II | 5.5% | 1,125,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001315863-25-000612 |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 5.5% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001877 |
| CCIX | Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman | 5.4% | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 / 0 | 1,600,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001315863-24-000815 |
| ITHA | ITHAX Acquisition Corp III | 5.4% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-000895 |
| PTOR | Praetorian Acquisition | 5.3% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-003575 |
| FTOC | FTAC Olympus Acquisition Corp. | 5.3% | 4,110,794 | 4,110,794 / 0 | 4,110,794 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-043719 |
| DNAD | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. IV | 5.3% | 1,352,114 | 1,352,114 / 0 | 1,352,114 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000271 |
| MYX | Maywood Acquisition 2 | 5.2% | 550,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-003590 |
| ANZU | Anzu Special Acquisition Corp I | 5.2% | 1,085,911 | 1,085,911 / 0 | 1,085,911 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001315863-24-000813 3 earlier statements |
| JAB | JAB Acquisition I | 5.2% | 900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-003593 |
| IPFX | Inflection Point Acq VI | 5.2% | 1,315,573 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-003587 |
| BSAQ | Black Spade Acquisition Co | 5.2% | 872,369 | 872,369 / 0 | 872,369 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000274 |
| EJFA | EJF Acquisition Corp. | 5.2% | 1,484,855 | 1,484,855 / 0 | 1,484,855 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039791 |
| OTGA | OTG Acquisition Corp. I | 5.2% | 1,225,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001315863-25-000799 |
| CHPM | CHP Merger Corp. | 5.1% | 1,538,182 | 1,538,182 / 0 | 1,538,182 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-043754 |
| KCHV | Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | 5.1% | 1,325,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001315863-25-000613 |
| TCVA | TCV Acquisition Corp. | 5.0% | 2,062,247 | 2,062,247 / 0 | 2,062,247 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001315863-23-000278 |
| XPDB | Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp. | 4.7% | 500,000 | 500,000 / 0 | 500,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000202 2 earlier statements |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 4.5% | 1,034,023 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-26-003560 2 earlier statements |
| MPRA | Mercato Partners Acquisition Corp | 4.5% | 1,031,008 | 1,031,008 / 0 | 1,031,008 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000190 1 earlier statement |
| IIII | INSU ACQUISITION CORP III | 3.9% | 997,692 | 997,692 / 0 | 997,692 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040508 1 earlier statement |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 3.2% | 940,385 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-26-001876 |
| MUDS | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp. II | 2.0% | 644,962 | 644,962 / 0 | 644,962 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040380 1 earlier statement |
| SVII | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II | 1.8% | 400,000 | 400,000 / 0 | 400,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000589 1 earlier statement |
| DBDR | Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp. | 1.7% | 1,459,440 | 1,459,440 / 0 | 1,459,440 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000588 1 earlier statement |
| TCAC | Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp | 1.4% | 364,923 | 364,923 / 0 | 364,923 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000191 1 earlier statement |
| CPSR | CAPSTAR SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION CORP. | 1.0% | 727,836 | 727,836 / 0 | 727,836 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000196 1 earlier statement |
| ENNV | ECP Environmental Growth Opportunities Corp. | 0.6% | 464,688 | 464,688 / 0 | 464,688 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000192 |
| MOTV | MCF2 Acquisition Corp. | 0.5% | 198,145 | 198,145 / 0 | 198,145 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040450 1 earlier statement |
| BOWX | BowX Acquisition Corp. | 0.3% | 1,934,196 | 1,934,196 / 0 | 1,934,196 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040553 1 earlier statement |
| HYMC | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 79,467 | 79,467 / 0 | 79,467 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000193 2 earlier statements |
| AAQC | Accelerate Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000188 1 earlier statement |
| ACND | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040467 1 earlier statement |
| ADEX | Adit EdTech Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000155 1 earlier statement |
| AMCI | AMCI Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000227 1 earlier statement |
| AMPI | Advanced Merger Partners, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000179 1 earlier statement |
| ATA | AMERICAS TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000181 2 earlier statements |
| BLNG | Belong Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000156 1 earlier statement |
| BOAS | BOA Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000184 1 earlier statement |
| CAP | Capitol Investment Corp. V | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040516 1 earlier statement |
| CLIM | Climate Real Impact Solutions II Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000183 1 earlier statement |
| CPUH | Compute Health Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000158 1 earlier statement |
| CTAQ | Carney Technology Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000159 2 earlier statements |
| DHCA | DHC Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000222 2 earlier statements |
| DNZ | D & Z Media Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000160 1 earlier statement |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000161 2 earlier statements |
| GFX | Golden Falcon Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000163 2 earlier statements |
| GLTA | Galata Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000198 1 earlier statement |
| GNAC | Group Nine Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000172 1 earlier statement |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000211 1 earlier statement |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000210 2 earlier statements |
| HLAH | Hamilton Lane Alliance Holdings I, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000170 1 earlier statement |
| IPVI | InterPrivate IV InfraTech Partners Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000164 1 earlier statement |
| ISAA | Iron Spark I Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000177 1 earlier statement |
| ITHX | ITHAX Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000182 1 earlier statement |
| JWSMF | Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000209 1 earlier statement |
| JYAC | Jiya Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000185 2 earlier statements |
| KAIR | Kairos Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000174 1 earlier statement |
| KINZ | KINS Technology Group, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000165 3 earlier statements |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000176 1 earlier statement |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000208 2 earlier statements |
| LCID | Churchill Capital Corp IV | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040517 1 earlier statement |
| LCY | Landcadia Holdings III, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040472 1 earlier statement |
| LHC | Leo Holdings Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000207 2 earlier statements |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001172661-26-003548 1 earlier statement |
| MACA | Moringa Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000206 1 earlier statement |
| MDH | MDH Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000178 1 earlier statement |
| PRPC | CC Neuberger Principal Holdings III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000226 2 earlier statements |
| PSAG | Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000186 1 earlier statement |
| PTIC | PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000167 2 earlier statements |
| RMGC | RMG Acquisition Corp. III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000230 2 earlier statements |
| RONI | Rice Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000205 1 earlier statement |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000201 1 earlier statement |
| SBG | Sandbridge Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040342 1 earlier statement |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-24-000591 1 earlier statement |
| SCOA | ScION Tech Growth I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000180 2 earlier statements |
| SFTW | Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040576 1 earlier statement |
| SIER | Sierra Lake Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000173 1 earlier statement |
| SNRH | Senior Connect Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000168 2 earlier statements |
| SVOK | Seven Oaks Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-040320 1 earlier statement |
| TBCP | Thunder Bridge Capital Partners III Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000189 1 earlier statement |
| TMAC | Music Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000175 1 earlier statement |
| TWOA | two | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000195 1 earlier statement |
| VELO | Velocity Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000187 1 earlier statement |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000223 1 earlier statement |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001315863-24-000224 2 earlier statements |
| ZWRK | Z-Work Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001011438-23-000171 1 earlier statement |
102 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- CTAA ClearThink 1 Acquisition6.4% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001172661-26-003571
- DRDB Roman DBDR II5.4% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001172661-26-003560
- LOKV Live Oak V5.4% · SC 13G May 15, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001172661-26-003548
- DRDB Roman DBDR II6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001172661-26-001887
- SBXC SilverBox Corp III5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000591
- SVII Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. II5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000589
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.6.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001011438-24-000588
- ANZU Anzu Special Acquisition Corp I0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000813
- PRPC CC Neuberger Principal Holdings III8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000226
- RONI Rice Acquisition Corp. II9.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000205
- ANZU Anzu Special Acquisition Corp I6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000216
- DHCA DHC Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000222
- WNNR Andretti Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000223
- XPDB Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp.7.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000202
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000224
- TWOA two5.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000195
- GLTA Galata Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000198
- SCRM Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000274
- JWSMF Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corp6.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000209
- RRAC Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000201
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.6.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000208
- MACA Moringa Acquisition Corp8.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000206
- RMGC RMG Acquisition Corp. III8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000230
- LHC Leo Holdings Corp. II6.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000207
- HHLA HH&L Acquisition Co.8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000210
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000211
- KINZ KINS Technology Group, Inc.6.9% · SC 13G/A Mar 2, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000165
- MDH MDH Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000178
- JCIC Jack Creek Investment Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000242
- GNAC Group Nine Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000172
- TBCP Thunder Bridge Capital Partners III Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000189
- DNZ D & Z Media Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000160
- ZWRK Z-Work Acquisition Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000171
- KLAQ KL Acquisition Corp6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000176
- TMAC Music Acquisition Corp6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000175
- PRPC CC Neuberger Principal Holdings III6.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000317
- CLIM Climate Real Impact Solutions II Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000183
- FINM MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000243
- CPUH Compute Health Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000158
- CTAQ Carney Technology Acquisition Corp. II5.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000159
- JYAC Jiya Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000185
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000238
- XPDB Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000279
- AMCI AMCI Acquisition Corp. II6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 12, 2024 by 0001315863-24-000227
- MPRA Mercato Partners Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000190
- KINZ KINS Technology Group, Inc.6.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 2, 2022 by 0001193125-22-062184
- DUNE Dune Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000161
- GFX Golden Falcon Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000163
- SCOA ScION Tech Growth I6.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000180
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000284
- ADEX Adit EdTech Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000155
- SNRH Senior Connect Acquisition Corp. I5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000168
- DHCA DHC Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000282
- HWKZ Hawks Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000236
- GSQB G Squared Ascend II, Inc.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000308
- ISAA Iron Spark I Inc.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000177
- AAQC Accelerate Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000188
- PSAG Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000186
- SIER Sierra Lake Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000173
- BLNG Belong Acquisition Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000156
- BOAS BOA Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000184
- VELO Velocity Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000187
- FTEV FinTech Evolution Acquisition Group5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000247
- SCOB ScION Tech Growth II5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000246
- IPVI InterPrivate IV InfraTech Partners Inc.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000164
- VPCB VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings II5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000280
- AMPI Advanced Merger Partners, Inc.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000179
- HLAH Hamilton Lane Alliance Holdings I, Inc.7.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000170
- KAIR Kairos Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000174
- BIOT Biotech Acquisition Co5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000281
- GSQD G Squared Ascend I Inc.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000283
- TCAC Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000191
- HHLA HH&L Acquisition Co.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000240
- ANZU Anzu Special Acquisition Corp I6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000244
- ITHX ITHAX Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000182
- RMGC RMG Acquisition Corp. III7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000237
- LHC Leo Holdings Corp. II5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001315863-23-000248
- ATA AMERICAS TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CORP.4.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000181
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000167
- CPSR CAPSTAR SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION CORP.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000196
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp8.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001011438-23-000193
- ATA AMERICAS TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CORP.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040565
- IIII INSU ACQUISITION CORP III5.0% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040508
- SCOA ScION Tech Growth I6.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040374
- DUNE Dune Acquisition Corp6.4% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040451
- MOTV MCF2 Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040450
- SVOK Seven Oaks Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040320
- KINZ KINS Technology Group, Inc.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040513
- MUDS Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp. II6.4% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040380
- CAP Capitol Investment Corp. V5.2% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040516
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp9.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040438
- SFTW Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040576
- SNRH Senior Connect Acquisition Corp. I5.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-039769
- JYAC Jiya Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040423
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II6.5% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040339
- SBG Sandbridge Acquisition Corp6.9% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040342
- LCY Landcadia Holdings III, Inc.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040472
- CTAQ Carney Technology Acquisition Corp. II5.5% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040558
- GFX Golden Falcon Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040446
- LCID Churchill Capital Corp IV5.4% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040517
- BOWX BowX Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040553
- ACND Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-040467
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC50 SPACs · 8 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC28 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC28 SPACs · 11 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC27 SPACs · 10 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.27 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP26 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.25 SPACs · 10 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.21 SPACs · 9 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC17 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC15 SPACs · 6 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC14 SPACs · 8 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC13 SPACs · 4 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC12 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Empyrean Capital Partners, LP11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.11 SPACs · 7 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP10 SPACs · 5 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP10 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC9 SPACs · 3 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.