161 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jan 29, 2019 and Aug 14, 2026. 47 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SBXD | SilverBox IV4 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | Deal announced | Aug 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-205295 |
| EGHA | EGH Acquisition Corp. | 9.7% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-25-276420 1 earlier statement |
| IGAC | IG Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.5% | 2,862,369 | 0 / 2,862,369 | 0 / 2,862,369 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-023253 6 earlier statements |
| DILA | Dila Capital Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 566,749 | 0 / 566,749 | 0 / 566,749 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-028417 3 earlier statements |
| MKLY | McKinley | 9.3% | 1,445,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 18, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000950170-25-109602 |
| POND | Angel Pond Holdings Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.2% | 2,446,200 | 0 / 2,446,200 | 0 / 2,446,200 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026936 3 earlier statements |
| FTW | EQV Ventures Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.9% | 3,165,000 | 0 / 3,165,000 | 0 / 3,165,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-200708 |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings | 8.7% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jun 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-259734 |
| VBOC | Viscogliosi Brothers Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.7% | 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | Liquidated | Jan 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-010000 |
| SGHL | Signal Hill Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 850,000 | 0 / 850,000 | 0 / 850,000 | Liquidated | Feb 18, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-046609 |
| SLVR | SILVERspac Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.5% | 2,135,000 | 0 / 2,135,000 | 0 / 2,135,000 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023777 6 earlier statements |
| TVAI | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp II | 8.5% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 20, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000950170-25-075090 |
| CCAI | Cascadia Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 1,255,000 | 0 / 1,255,000 | 0 / 1,255,000 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023775 6 earlier statements |
| LJAQ | LIGHTJUMP ACQUISITION CORP3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 1,464,965 | 0 / 1,464,965 | 0 / 1,464,965 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026730 3 earlier statements |
| AMAC | AMR Resources Acquisition | 8.0% | 2,125,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 28, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-319605 |
| IPEX | Inflection Point V | 8.0% | 875,716 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-048376 1 earlier statement |
| CAII | Collective Acquisition II | 7.7% | 1,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-207161 |
| FTRA | FutureCorp Space Acq 1 | 7.6% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-266738 |
| NAAC | North Atlantic Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 2,895,320 | 0 / 2,895,320 | 0 / 2,895,320 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-027602 3 earlier statements |
| WTG | Wintergreen Acquisition Corp. | 7.6% | 400,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jun 4, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000950170-25-081703 |
| PAAC | Proem Acquisition I | 7.5% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 18, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-057092 |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 7.4% | 1,463,732 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-048369 1 earlier statement |
| LFTR | Lefteris Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 1,517,177 | 0 / 1,517,177 | 0 / 1,517,177 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-023236 6 earlier statements |
| NMMC | North Mountain Merger Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 968,870 | 0 / 968,870 | 0 / 968,870 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-023301 6 earlier statements |
| RNGT | Range Capital Acquisition Corp II | 7.3% | 1,729,896 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-048381 1 earlier statement |
| IPCX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | 7.2% | 1,865,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-25-276412 1 earlier statement |
| HZAC | Horizon Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 3,885,217 | 0 / 3,885,217 | 0 / 3,885,217 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-031609 3 earlier statements |
| ARTC | Art Technology Acquisition | 7.0% | 1,600,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-009799 |
| TVIV | Texas Ventures Acq IV | 7.0% | 1,210,168 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-307885 |
| XCBE | X3 Acquisition | 7.0% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 26, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-023084 |
| BID | Tribeca Strategic Acquisition | 6.9% | 1,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-259718 |
| WLII | Willow Lane Acquisition II | 6.9% | 1,034,343 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-330692 |
| LIVB | LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 680,000 | 0 / 680,000 | 0 / 680,000 | Liquidated | Feb 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-045172 |
| GIAC | Gesher I Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 975,000 | 0 / 975,000 | 0 / 975,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026737 3 earlier statements |
| HIGA | H.I.G. Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 2,427,842 | 0 / 2,427,842 | 0 / 2,427,842 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-023015 6 earlier statements |
| PNAQ | Pinnacle Acquisition | 6.7% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-352014 |
| SAGU | Shreya Acquisition Group | 6.7% | 750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-223025 |
| TDAC | Translational Development | 6.7% | 1,150,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351225 1 earlier statement |
| ETHM | Dynamix Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | 0 / 1,100,000 | Searching | Nov 27, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-266504 |
| FGII | FG Imperii Acquisition | 6.6% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 30, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-030967 |
| GPAQ | Gordon Pointe Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,008,773 | 0 / 1,008,773 | 0 / 1,008,773 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 29, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-19-020479 6 earlier statements |
| PLMK | Plum IV | 6.5% | 700,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-307889 |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351295 1 earlier statement |
| CATL | Catalyst Acquisition | 6.4% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-330676 |
| SORN | Soren Acquisition | 6.3% | 1,600,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-011726 |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 358,080 | 0 / 358,080 | 0 / 358,080 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-026510 |
| EVOX | Evolution Global Acquisition Corp | 6.2% | 1,491,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351232 1 earlier statement |
| ZKPU | Lafayette Digital Acq I | 6.1% | 1,800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-015061 |
| MTAK | Market Technology Acquisition | 6.0% | 1,275,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-330683 |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 900,000 | 0 / 900,000 | 0 / 900,000 | Deal announced | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-251863 |
| TIBR | Tiberius Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,284,745 | 0 / 1,284,745 | 0 / 1,284,745 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-20-007201 3 earlier statements |
| IPFX | Inflection Point Acq VI | 5.9% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 1, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-137826 |
| NFIN | Netfin Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 1,535,400 | 0 / 1,535,400 | 0 / 1,535,400 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-20-007170 3 earlier statements |
| ONCH | 1RT Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 1,010,100 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-103303 |
| FTPA | FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-027617 3 earlier statements |
| AACO | Abony Acquisition I | 5.7% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 23, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-064731 |
| CGRO | Collective Growth Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 873,734 | 0 / 873,734 | 0 / 873,734 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-031636 3 earlier statements |
| KSI | Kadem Sustainable Impact Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023597 6 earlier statements |
| MTNE | CH4 Natural Solutions | 5.7% | 1,150,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-214452 |
| OSPR | Osprey Acquisition III | 5.7% | 1,750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-299343 |
| SVIV | Spring Valley Acquisition IV | 5.7% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 26, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-238579 |
| CTAC | Cerberus Telecom Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-031601 3 earlier statements |
| MACA | Moringa Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 675,000 | 0 / 675,000 | 0 / 675,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-027601 3 earlier statements |
| AACI | Armada Acquisition III | 5.5% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 25, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-068761 |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 5.5% | 1,600,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 26, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-023074 |
| BIXI | Bitcoin Infrastructure | 5.5% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 5, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-25-309553 |
| BTAQ | Burgundy Technology Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,963,981 | 0 / 1,963,981 | 0 / 1,963,981 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-019706 6 earlier statements |
| CCCT | Columbus Circle Capital III | 5.5% | 1,300,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-305760 |
| GNRS | Greenrose Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 982,169 | 0 / 982,169 | 0 / 982,169 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-033911 |
| ISNR | Snow Rothschild Acquisition | 5.5% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-271089 |
| TMTS | Spartacus Acquisition II | 5.5% | 1,253,854 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-339748 |
| VCVC | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,106,966 | 0 / 1,106,966 | 0 / 1,106,966 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-158578 |
| ETAC | E.Merge Technology Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 3,281,642 | 0 / 3,281,642 | 0 / 3,281,642 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-022960 6 earlier statements |
| GUAC | Berto Acquisition II | 5.4% | 1,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-232730 |
| KCHV | Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | 5.4% | 1,400,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 4, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000950170-25-081686 |
| RMGB | RMG Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 1,852,497 | 0 / 1,852,497 | 0 / 1,852,497 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-158591 |
| DSAC | Daedalus Special Acquisition Corp. | 5.3% | 1,350,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Dec 16, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-25-320522 |
| GSRF | GSR IV | 5.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Sep 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000950170-25-113469 |
| KTWO | K2 Capital Acquisition | 5.3% | 750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-054188 |
| OTGA | OTG Acquisition Corp. I | 5.3% | 1,250,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Sep 18, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-25-206996 |
| SRSA | Sarissa Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,055,318 | 0 / 1,055,318 | 0 / 1,055,318 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-023330 6 earlier statements |
| BBCQ | Bleichroeder Acquisition II | 5.2% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-011735 |
| CCII | Cohen Circle II | 5.2% | 1,344,511 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 29, 2025Stale | SC 13G0000950170-25-112164 |
| HCCC | Healthcare Capital Corp/DE3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,431,624 | 0 / 1,431,624 | 0 / 1,431,624 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-027607 3 earlier statements |
| HMA | Heartland Media Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Liquidated | May 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-141627 6 earlier statements |
| LTGR | Long Table Growth | 5.2% | 900,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-266724 |
| TETC | Tech & Energy Transition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | 0 / 2,000,000 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026552 3 earlier statements |
| CAS | Cascade Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,161,815 | 0 / 1,161,815 | 0 / 1,161,815 | Liquidated | Mar 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-062482 |
| FTVI | FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,300,000 | 0 / 1,300,000 | 0 / 1,300,000 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-027579 3 earlier statements |
| ALTU | Altitude Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,461,606 | 0 / 1,461,606 | 0 / 1,461,606 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-019687 6 earlier statements |
| PGRW | Progress Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 860,000 | 0 / 860,000 | 0 / 860,000 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026671 3 earlier statements |
| PSAG | Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,600,000 | 0 / 1,600,000 | 0 / 1,600,000 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026550 3 earlier statements |
| RCHG | Recharge Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Liquidated | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023585 3 earlier statements |
| ATSP | Archimedes Tech Spac Partners Co3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 830,000 | 0 / 830,000 | 0 / 830,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026655 3 earlier statements |
| FMAC | Future Money Acquisition | 4.8% | 750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351249 1 earlier statement |
| WRLS | PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 993,511 | 0 / 993,511 | 0 / 993,511 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-029202 3 earlier statements |
| FPAC | Far Peak Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 2,798,212 | 0 / 2,798,212 | 0 / 2,798,212 | Liquidated | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-021373 6 earlier statements |
| PALO | Paloma Acquisition I | 4.7% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-351256 1 earlier statement |
| SFTW | Osprey Technology Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 1,449,600 | 0 / 1,449,600 | 0 / 1,449,600 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-20-007221 3 earlier statements |
| DPHC | DiamondPeak Holdings Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 1,225,400 | 0 / 1,225,400 | 0 / 1,225,400 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-20-007177 3 earlier statements |
| SPKB | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 1,272,744 | 0 / 1,272,744 | 0 / 1,272,744 | Liquidated | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-027588 3 earlier statements |
| APSG | Apollo Strategic Growth Capital3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | 3,337,532 | 0 / 3,337,532 | 0 / 3,337,532 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023599 3 earlier statements |
| DFNS | LGL Systems Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | 677,650 | 0 / 677,650 | 0 / 677,650 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 29, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-021562 6 earlier statements |
| RPLA | Replay Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 1,327,159 | 0 / 1,327,159 | 0 / 1,327,159 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 29, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-021558 6 earlier statements |
| ENTF | Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 1,053,897 | 0 / 1,053,897 | 0 / 1,053,897 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023653 6 earlier statements |
| RMO | RMG Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 728,950 | 0 / 728,950 | 0 / 728,950 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-20-007195 3 earlier statements |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 861,597 | 0 / 861,597 | 0 / 861,597 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-020218 6 earlier statements |
| BYTS | BYTE Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023633 6 earlier statements |
| PAIC | Petra Acquisition Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 715,752 | 0 / 715,752 | 0 / 715,752 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-020224 9 earlier statements |
| SSPK | Silver Spike Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 750,760 | 0 / 750,760 | 0 / 750,760 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 14, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-008914 3 earlier statements |
| VMAC | Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.7% | 278,591 | 0 / 278,591 | 0 / 278,591 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-019797 6 earlier statements |
| FTOC | FTAC Olympus Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.7% | 2,065,033 | 0 / 2,065,033 | 0 / 2,065,033 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023603 3 earlier statements |
| LATN | Union Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 624,800 | 0 / 624,800 | 0 / 624,800 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 29, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-021555 6 earlier statements |
| PWUP | PowerUp Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | 0 / 650,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023796 3 earlier statements |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 852,430 | 0 / 852,430 | 0 / 852,430 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-031627 6 earlier statements |
| GDYN | ChaSerg Technology Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 1,123,347 | 0 / 1,123,347 | 0 / 1,123,347 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-028356 6 earlier statements |
| MILE | INSU Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.1% | 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 29, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-021561 3 earlier statements |
| CCX | Churchill Capital Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 1,276,586 | 0 / 1,276,586 | 0 / 1,276,586 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023596 6 earlier statements |
| GXGX | GX Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.8% | 517,767 | 0 / 517,767 | 0 / 517,767 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023587 6 earlier statements |
| GXII | GX Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | 0 / 500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-022897 6 earlier statements |
| PEPL | PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 284,475 | 0 / 284,475 | 0 / 284,475 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023657 6 earlier statements |
| ALPA | ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | 371,248 | 0 / 371,248 | 0 / 371,248 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-026472 9 earlier statements |
| THBR | Thunder Bridge Acquisition II, LTD3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.5% | 519,780 | 0 / 519,780 | 0 / 519,780 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 29, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-021556 6 earlier statements |
| CLIN | Clean Earth Acquisitions Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.2% | 899,998 | 0 / 899,998 | 0 / 899,998 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-026473 3 earlier statements |
| FSRV | FinServ Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 282,978 | 0 / 282,978 | 0 / 282,978 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023593 6 earlier statements |
| HCCO | Healthcare Merger Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 872,043 | 0 / 872,043 | 0 / 872,043 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-031614 6 earlier statements |
| PTIC | PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 175,449 | 0 / 175,449 | 0 / 175,449 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023813 9 earlier statements |
| CFII | CF Finance Acquisition Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 2,206,493 | 0 / 2,206,493 | 0 / 2,206,493 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-019785 6 earlier statements |
| CXAC | C5 Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-022912 3 earlier statements |
| PRCH | PropTech Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 859,012 | 0 / 859,012 | 0 / 859,012 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-028364 6 earlier statements |
| MCMJ | Merida Merger Corp. I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 339,123 | 0 / 339,123 | 0 / 339,123 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-022908 12 earlier statements |
| CHPM | CHP Merger Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.6% | 193,329 | 0 / 193,329 | 0 / 193,329 | Liquidated | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023600 6 earlier statements |
| ACEV | ACE Convergence Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 120,657 | 0 / 120,657 | 0 / 120,657 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023649 9 earlier statements |
| FEAC | Flying Eagle Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 795,432 | 0 / 795,432 | 0 / 795,432 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-031632 3 earlier statements |
| FICV | Frontier Investment Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 68,130 | 0 / 68,130 | 0 / 68,130 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-023767 6 earlier statements |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 210,747 | 0 / 210,747 | 0 / 210,747 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023588 6 earlier statements |
| ACIC | Atlas Crest Investment Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 309,055 | 0 / 309,055 | 0 / 309,055 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-019668 6 earlier statements |
| DMYI | dMY Technology Group, Inc. III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 363,688 | 0 / 363,688 | 0 / 363,688 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-021396 6 earlier statements |
| PIC | Pivotal Investment Corp II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 201,243 | 0 / 201,243 | 0 / 201,243 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-023590 6 earlier statements |
| CCXX | Butler Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 384,830 | 0 / 384,830 | 0 / 384,830 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-028399 3 earlier statements |
| IPOC | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 100,474 | 0 / 100,474 | 0 / 100,474 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-028401 3 earlier statements |
| ASPL | Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-025840 3 earlier statements |
| ATAC | ALTIMAR ACQUISITION CORP.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-021740 6 earlier statements |
| CAPA | HighCape Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-021744 6 earlier statements |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001193125-26-223030 1 earlier statement |
| DCRB | Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-025746 3 earlier statements |
| FCAC | Falcon Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-025751 3 earlier statements |
| FGNA | FG New America Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-017362 9 earlier statements |
| FUSE | Fusion Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-026556 9 earlier statements |
| GGMC | Glenfarne Merger Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-038574 6 earlier statements |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-020253 6 earlier statements |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-026519 9 earlier statements |
| MOTN | Motion Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-025785 3 earlier statements |
| MYPS | Acies Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-025905 3 earlier statements |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257015 3 earlier statements |
| NSH | NavSight Holdings, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-021772 6 earlier statements |
| RTPZ | Reinvent Technology Partners Z3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-025956 3 earlier statements |
| SBG | Sandbridge Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-025713 3 earlier statements |
| SRAC | Stable Road Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 29, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-021554 6 earlier statements |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-028016 6 earlier statements |
| VACQ | Vector Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 28, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-021759 6 earlier statements |
488 superseded statements (newest 48 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- TDAC Translational Development5.5% · SC 13G Jun 2, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351225
- FMAC Future Money Acquisition6.5% · SC 13G Apr 2, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351249
- PALO Paloma Acquisition I5.2% · SC 13G Mar 2, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351256
- EVOX Evolution Global Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Dec 23, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351232
- RNGT Range Capital Acquisition Corp II5.1% · SC 13G Nov 26, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001193125-26-048381
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands7.6% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-223030
- IPEX Inflection Point V6.7% · SC 13G Sep 18, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001193125-26-048376
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III6.1% · SC 13G Jun 17, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001193125-25-276412
- EGHA EGH Acquisition Corp.7.7% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001193125-25-276420
- HVII Hennessy Capital VII6.2% · SC 13G Jan 23, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001193125-26-048369
- TONT Graf Global Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Jul 8, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001193125-26-351295
- NSE Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257015
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III5.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001193125-24-026472
- HMA Heartland Media Acquisition Corp.1.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2023replaced May 11, 2023 by 0001193125-23-141627
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV6.8% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001193125-24-026519
- CLIN Clean Earth Acquisitions Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Mar 7, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001193125-24-026473
- PWUP PowerUp Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 28, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023796
- FICV Frontier Investment Corp5.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023767
- BYTS BYTE Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023633
- KSI Kadem Sustainable Impact Corp9.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023597
- ENTF Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023653
- PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023657
- KLAQ KL Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001193125-23-020253
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001193125-24-028016
- SLVR SILVERspac Inc.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023777
- GGMC Glenfarne Merger Corp.8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-038574
- ARRW Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001193125-23-020218
- CCAI Cascadia Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023775
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III9.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023774
- GXII GX Acquisition Corp. II5.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0001193125-23-022897
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV6.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001193125-23-020274
- PTIC PROPTECH INVESTMENT CORP. II5.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023813
- HMA Heartland Media Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Jan 28, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023697
- FGNA FG New America Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001193125-23-017362
- ACEV ACE Convergence Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-023649
- MCMJ Merida Merger Corp. I5.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-022908
- PAIC Petra Acquisition Inc.5.8% · SC 13G Jan 20, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001193125-23-020224
- CXAC C5 Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Jan 14, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2023 by 0001193125-23-022912
- PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp5.7% · SC 13G Dec 16, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-027596
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV6.8% · SC 13G Nov 18, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001193125-22-025936
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-027576
- ENTF Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Oct 25, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-027632
- GIAC Gesher I Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Oct 22, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001193125-22-026737
- SLVR SILVERspac Inc.9.9% · SC 13G Sep 20, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-027625
- CCAI Cascadia Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Sep 7, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001193125-22-026961
- ALPA ALPHA HEALTHCARE ACQUISITION CORP III9.6% · SC 13G Aug 2, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001193125-22-026738
- FICV Frontier Investment Corp5.0% · SC 13G Jul 12, 2021replaced Feb 7, 2022 by 0001193125-22-029783
- FTVI FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI4.7% · SC 13G Jul 2, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001193125-22-027579
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001349339. This filer has named 6 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- LINDEN CAPITAL L.P.
- Linden Advisors
- Linden Capital
- Linden GP
- Linden Gp
- Siu Min Wong
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Magnetar Financial LLC44 SPACs · 13 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.40 SPACs · 7 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC37 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC33 SPACs · 5 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC29 SPACs · 9 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC24 SPACs · 8 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC23 SPACs · 9 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC21 SPACs · 9 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP20 SPACs · 6 fresh
- BlueCrest Capital Management Ltd19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP19 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.18 SPACs · 18 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC18 SPACs · 4 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC16 SPACs · 8 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP16 SPACs · 11 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC14 SPACs · 4 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC14 SPACs · 10 fresh
- UBS OCONNOR LLC14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.13 SPACs · 2 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.