Skip to main content
spacbrain

Plutonian Acquisition II

PLUN · NYSE · Battery

No election on fileNT1 Pty Ltd · Deal announced

ACTION COMING

no date filed

Nothing required today

A deal cannot close without a shareholder vote, and that meeting is where you redeem. No proxy setting its date is on file.

Nextthe shareholder vote — awaiting filing

Outer bound: the outside date, 29 April 2027 — a long-stop nobody can claim cash on.

$10.08 cash floor$10.05
18 Jun56 closes · floor filed 31 May9 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 29 April 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close0.0% day

That is $0.03 below the $10.08 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.19, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.4% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $107.5M SPAC from Plutonian Capital II LLC, listed on NYSE in April 2026.
What it's doing now
It agreed in September 2026 to merge with NT1 Pty Ltd, an Australian mineral exploration company. No date has been filed for the shareholder vote.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Deal announced · next: the shareholder vote, awaiting filing
A deal has been announced. Before anyone can redeem, a merger proxy has to be filed — an S-4 or F-4 registration statement, or a preliminary proxy — the SEC has to clear it, and a meeting date has to be set. That meeting is where you redeem. No such date is on file with us, so there is none to show.
Merging with
NT1 Pty Ltd
Industry
Materials — Australian mineral exploration
What it set out to buy: Battery
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
announced 3 September 2026
Price vs cash floor
$10.05 vs $10.08
$0.03 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.4% below cash against our estimated ~$10.19
Cash left in trust
$108.4M
IPO
28 April 2026
$108M raised · 100.5% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
1216 BROADWAY, NEW YORK, NY, 10001
Lead underwriter
A.G.P./Alliance Global Partners
Key officers
Wei Kwang Ng (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer) · Xiao Cheng Peng (Chief Financial Officer and Director) · Hao Shen (Independent Director)
Listed securities
PLUN common · PLUN-UN unit $10.28 · PLUN common $10.05
Cash held per share$10.08

As last filed, 31 May 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001477932-26-004325

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.19

Modelled, not filed: $10.08 filed 31 May 2026, compounded 101 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
0.3%below cash
$10.08, 10-Q as of May 31, 2026, acc 0001477932-26-004325
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
1.4%below cash
~$10.19, accrued 101 days at 3.95%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

What happens nextawaiting filing

A deal has been announced. Before anyone can redeem, a merger proxy has to be filed — an S-4 or F-4 registration statement, or a preliminary proxy — the SEC has to clear it, and a meeting date has to be set. That meeting is where you redeem. No such date is on file with us, so there is none to show. The outside date we hold is 29 April 2027 — a contractual long-stop, not a date you can claim cash on. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Apr 29, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.08 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to 29 April 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.

What has happened, and what is coming

3 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 28 April 2026IPOpassed

    $108M raised into trust

  2. 3 September 2026Deal announcedpassed

    Combination with NT1 Pty Ltd


The deal

terms as filed

What it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.

  • NT1 Pty Ltd · announced 3 September 2026
    announcedMaterialsSEC primary

The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

0.3% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where PLUN ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Plutonian Acquisition Corp II is a roughly $100 million NYSE SPAC based in New York. While the company characterizes its search as generalist and not limited to a particular industry or geographic region, it intends to focus on companies engaged in the energy storage, telecommunications, and consumer sectors. The company affirmatively excludes as potential targets any company whose financial statements are audited by a PCAOB-uninspectable accounting firm for two consecutive years beginning in 2021 and any target with China operations consolidated through a VIE structure; it also will not combine with any company based in or having the majority of its operations in Greater China. The company is headquartered at 1216 Broadway, New York, NY 10001.

The company's initial public offering closed on 29 April 2026, raising $100,000,000 through the sale of 10,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit on the NYSE under the ticker PLUN, with about $100.5 million (roughly $10.05 per public share) placed in trust at closing. The sponsor, Plutonian Capital II LLC, bought 210,000 private placement units for $2.1 million alongside.

1 sentence withheld from the profile above. It said "No target has been announced" — no combination is on the table — while the fact ledger's current row for this vehicle reads DEAL_ANNOUNCED (computed by SpacBrain from cited rows, as of 2026-09-03), which is later and better sourced. The profile is generated prose and is never source-of-truth; it has not been edited or deleted, and neither side has been declared false.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • This filing initiates the formal merger process for a SPAC in SEARCHING status, requiring shareholder approval and the filing of a Form F-4 registration statement/proxy statement before the April 29, 2027 redemption deadline expires.

  • This filing initiates the de-SPAC process for Plutonian II, establishing a merger deadline relative to its April 29, 2027 termination date and requiring shareholder approval via a forthcoming proxy statement/prospectus.

  • This filing confirms the SPAC's post-IPO capital structure and trust value. The trust holds approximately $10.08 per public share. The deadline to complete a business combination is April 29, 2027. The company has identified no target and management has raised a going concern warning, stating that it lacks the financial resources to sustain operations for the next 12 months. The sponsor's promissory note of $200,000 was repaid at closing. The company has a 'Combination Period' of 12 months from the effective date of the registration statement (April 27, 2026). No extension mechanism is described beyond an amendment to the charter.

  • This filing establishes the finalized capitalization, trust account valuation, and public share count prior to any potential redemption window, locking the sponsor's waiver of the final over-allotment without triggering founder share dilution. The $108,095,414 trust balance against 10,750,000 redeemable shares defines the maximum per-share payout mechanics absent a successful combination. Beyond redemption parameters, the document clarifies that each registered unit comprises one Class A ordinary share and one right entitling the holder to one-fourth of a Class A share upon an initial business combination. Administrative expense accruals of $2,000 and bank interest income of $70 are recorded, while the registrant confirms its status as an emerging growth company utilizing extended financial accounting transition periods. No operational metrics, customer contracts, revenue projections, competitive positioning, technology roadmaps, strategic partnerships, litigation disclosures, or executive compensation changes are presented; the substance is strictly limited to post-offering equity structuring and trust funding verification.

  • The filing finalizes SPAC mechanics for capital allocation: the redemption floor rests on a contractual $10.05 per share sponsor guarantee rather than floating market prices, and the liquidation deadline is locked to April 29, 2027. The auditor’s going concern qualification externally validates execution risk, making sponsor liquidity injections and the scheduled $10,000 monthly administrative draws central to bridge operations. Because rights provide only quarter-shares and terminate without a merger, economic value hinges on closing a qualifying transaction valued at the 80% trust asset threshold outlined by management. Monitoring quarterly burn against the documented $401,071 post-offering equity position will indicate whether extension amendments trigger before the statutory wind-up window closes.

  • This filing establishes the SPAC's redemption/timeline mechanics: public shareholders hold 10,000,000 Class A ordinary shares backed by a $100,500,000 trust ($10.05 per public share at inception), the company must complete an initial business combination by the later of 12 months from closing (April 29, 2027) or any shareholder-approved extension, and each right converts into one-fourth of one Class A ordinary share upon completion of a business combination. Sponsor holds 2,875,000 founder shares (up to 375,000 forfeitable depending on over-allotment exercise), has agreed to vote in favor of a business combination and not redeem, and private units are locked up until 30 days after the business combination. Any target acquired must have a fair market value of at least 80% of the trust account balance.

Show 9 more material filings
  • Outlines strategic positioning, personnel, and regulatory exposures that define the investment thesis and constraint set. The filing indicates no substantive target discussions have been initiated and no specific business combination is under consideration. Management discloses a search focus on energy storage, telecommunications, and consumer sectors globally, while affirmatively excluding companies consolidated through variable interest entity (VIE) structures or audited by firms unable to be inspected by the PCAOB for two consecutive years beginning in 2021.

  • This filing establishes the final IPO terms for a $100 million SPAC targeting energy storage, telecommunications, and consumer sectors globally. Key mechanics for investors: trust value of $10.05 per share, 12-month deadline from IPO closing, maximum 15% shareholder redemption if shareholder vote is used, and a stated exclusion of any target with PCAOB-inaccessible auditor or VIE structure. Sponsor (Plutonian Capital II LLC) will own ~20.68% post-IPO with founder shares locked up 180 days after a deal. Public shareholders can redeem at trust value; rights expire worthless if no deal. The document also confirms no target has been identified and no substantive discussions have occurred.

  • This filing establishes the key terms for the SPAC IPO: (1) Trust: $100 million initially at $10.00 per unit, with proceeds held in U.S. Treasuries or money market funds; (2) Redemption rights: Public shareholders may redeem shares upon a business combination or amendment to charter, with a 15% cap on redemptions per group; (3) Deadline: 12 months from closing to complete a business combination, extendable with shareholder approval; (4) Target sectors: Energy storage, telecommunications, and consumer, excluding any China-based companies with PCAOB non-inspectable auditors or VIE structures; (5) Sponsor economics: Sponsor paid $25,000 for 2.875 million founder shares (25% of post-IPO shares), with potential for significant dilution – the dilution table shows that under maximum redemptions, public shareholders face 99.4% dilution. The filing also details conflicts of interest, risk factors related to PRC ties, and lock-up provisions for insiders (180 days for founder shares, 30 days for private units).

  • This S-1/A establishes the entire IPO framework for PLUN, including trust size, redemption mechanics, sponsor compensation, and deal timeline. Critical issues for investors include: (1) extreme founder dilution – sponsor paid ~$0.012 per share while public pays $10.00; (2) management's prior SPACs experienced >99% redemptions, indicating poor target selection or execution; (3) no business combination target identified and no substantive discussions initiated; (4) 18-month deadline creates pressure; (5) exclusion of China/VIE targets may limit pool, yet management has significant China ties; (6) auditor is Chinese and subject to PCAOB inspection uncertainty; (7) potential CFIUS and PRC regulatory risks; (8) working capital of only $500,000 may be insufficient for extensive search. The filing contains detailed risk factors and conflicts of interest disclosures that are essential for evaluating the offering.

  • Introduces a new SPAC with a $100 million trust, standard terms, and specific exclusion of China-based VIE targets. The filing discloses significant dilution risk from sponsor's low-cost founder shares, potential conflicts of interest due to management's ties to China (though target search excludes China), and risks related to PCAOB auditability. The SPAC's 18-month deadline and redemption mechanics are standard. Investors should note the sponsor's track record (prior SPACs had very high redemption rates and post-combination stock prices near zero). The filing provides all terms for the IPO and sets the stage for future business combination.

  • This filing materially outlines the structural economics governing shareholder exits, clarifying how trust balance preservation, extension voting, and redemption mechanics function alongside strict 80% fair market value tests. It exposes significant alignment gaps by quantifying sponsor profit potential despite public shareholder dilution, noting prior executive track records involving ~99.99% redemptions in neighboring SPACs.

  • The filing establishes the precise economic waterfalls and dilution parameters for investors, with the registrant noting that the sponsor’s nominal founder share purchase price versus the $10.00 public price and private placement commitment creates immediate dilution that anti-dilution conversion features may exacerbate.

  • This filing maps the baseline economics, governance constraints, and cross-border regulatory exposures before any target is selected. The prospectus explicitly warns that the sponsor’s nominal $0.012 acquisition cost for founder shares creates immediate and substantial dilution, creating an incentive for management to pursue riskier targets that may decline in value while still generating sponsor profit.

  • According to the filing, investors must factor in documented dilution ranging from $2.03 to $7.10 per public share across zero-percent to maximum-redemption scenarios, reflecting the structural gap between the $10.00 offering price and pro forma net tangible book value. The prospectus attributes a substantial exit-of-value mismatch to the sponsor's $0.012 per share founder share acquisition cost, warning that management's financial incentive to realize profits may drive pursuit of riskier or less-established targets, even if post-combination pricing declines materially.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II announced on September 3, 2026, that it entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger and Business Combination Agreement with NT1 Pty Ltd, an Australian mineral exploration company. Why it matters: This filing initiates the formal merger process for a SPAC in SEARCHING status, requiring shareholder approval and the filing of a Form F-4 registration statement/proxy statement before the April 29, 2027 redemption deadline expires.

  • What changed: Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II announced on September 3, 2026, that it entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger and Business Combination Agreement with NT1 Pty Ltd, an Australian mineral exploration company. Why it matters: This filing initiates the de-SPAC process for Plutonian II, establishing a merger deadline relative to its April 29, 2027 termination date and requiring shareholder approval via a forthcoming proxy statement/prospectus.

  • What changed: Routine compliance exhibit: a Schedule 13G/A joint filing agreement. This document is a procedural Joint Filing Agreement attaching to a Schedule 13G/A Amendment for Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II. It solely establishes that Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and its Managing Member, Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr., will submit their beneficial ownership statements jointly pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The excerpt provides no share counts, acquisition costs, purpose of transaction, or references to prior holdings. Consequently, it bears no effect on the SPAC’s redemption mechanics, trust account status, target search progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Because it is a standard administrative attachment, this filing alters no economic or operational variables for investors tracking the SPAC. It introduces no claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Without disclosed share quantities or stated purposes for the transaction, the document carries no actionable insight beyond confirming joint filing logistics for the filing dated August 14, 2026. It is non-material to capital allocation or redemption decisions.

  • What changed: Routine compliance exhibit (Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report). The excerpt names Highbridge Capital Management, LLC as the reporting holder. It contains no specific share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition or disposition dates, or references to Plutonian Acquisition II’s trust account mechanics, redemption windows, deadline extensions, target acquisition progress, or sponsor conduct. It makes zero claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Why it matters: As a standard SEC ownership disclosure, it confirms institutional tracking but supplies no data points that would affect capital deployment timelines or shareholder exit mechanics. Without disclosed percentages or aggregate holding totals, it does not signal redemption pressure, voting influence, or alterations to the sponsor’s fiduciary actions relative to the $10.08 trust per share or 2027-04-29 deadline.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report (Exhibit 99.1 Joint Filing Agreement). The document registers a joint reporting obligation for Magnetar Financial LLC, Magnetar Capital Partners LP, Supernova Management LLC, and David J. Snyderman regarding their aggregate beneficial ownership in PLUTONIAN ACQUISITION CORP II shares as of June 30, 2026. Attached Exhibit 99.1 designates Hayley Stein as attorney-in-fact to execute the filing on behalf of the group pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k). The excerpt contains no updated share counts, percentage thresholds, or amendments to economic or voting rights. Therefore, there are no alterations to the redemption deadline of 2027-04-29, the stated trust value of $10.08 per share, extension mechanisms, or target acquisition progress. The filing contains no additional substance beyond standard regulatory alignment; it does not discuss customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel changes. Why it matters: For investors tracking SPAC mechanics, this filing confirms that Magnetar-affiliated vehicles and David J. Snyderman maintain a consolidated reporting position, which typically governs how aggregated blocks are tendered during redemptions or voted in connection with a proposed business combination. Because the excerpt does not disclose whether the group holds above or below the 5% beneficial ownership threshold, the immediate tactical implication is neutral. However, coordinating filings among these entities signals synchronized decision-making capacity, meaning future redemption waves or sponsorship extension votes may occur in tandem across these accounts. The trust account remains untouched at $10.08 per share, and the search deadline extends to 2027-04-29 unaffected by this compliance submission.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: A Schedule 13G, classified as a beneficial ownership report. The filing identifies Decagon Asset Management LLP and Benjamin John Durham as reporting persons. It discloses no updates to redemption deadlines, trust account balances, extension mechanisms, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Although this routine compliance exhibit contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, 13G filings remain relevant to redemption calendars and merger voting because institutional share concentration can dictate shareholder coordination, proxy solicitation leverage, and redemption behavior during a SPAC search. Investors should track subsequent submissions for percentage movements that may signal positioning ahead of a target announcement or post-merger governance shifts.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G, an SEC beneficial ownership report filed by institutional investment managers to disclose aggregated equity positions. First, this document IS in its own terms a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. Second, regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, the filing records no mechanical changes; it merely lists TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC, Toronto Dominion Holdings USA Inc., TD Group US Holdings LLC, and The Toronto-Dominion Bank as holders without updating share percentages, acquisition purposes, or transaction timelines. Third, concerning customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, and personnel, the document contains no substantive disclosures. Per the text, the four entities are simply cataloged under The Toronto-Dominion Bank’s reporting structure, and no claims, projections, or operational updates are attributed to PLUN’s management, sponsors, or external parties. Why it matters: For investors tracking PLUN’s SEARCHING status and its expiration window, this filing clarifies that TD-affiliated accounts remain registered beneficial owners without indicating activist intent, early deal sourcing, or redemption signaling. Because the submission lacks a percentage amendment or purpose modification, it carries no immediate weight on trust account preservation or extension voting mechanics, yet it functions as a verified custody checkpoint that investors can cross-reference against future Schedule 13D/G amendments for shifts in capital commitment.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement executed by Feis Equities LLC and Lawrence M. Feis to authorize collective submission of a Schedule 13G and any subsequent amendments concerning Class A ordinary shares of Plutonian Acquisition Corp II, filed as an exhibit. The signing parties established a joint filing arrangement under Rule 13d-1(k) to streamline their ownership disclosure submissions. The agreement records no amendments to beneficial ownership thresholds, adjusts no trust account balances, modifies no business combination deadline, and reports no shifts in target evaluation pipelines or sponsor conduct. Mechanical elements governing redemption windows, extension votes, and merger execution timelines remain entirely unaffected by this procedural arrangement dated July 24, 2026. Why it matters: This instrument operates strictly as an administrative compliance tool to satisfy Securities Exchange Act reporting requirements for the named reporting persons. It contains no representations or claims regarding customer contracts, revenue metrics, market sizing, technology platforms, strategic alliances, active litigation, or executive personnel movements. Investors monitoring trust value preservation, redemption pressure dynamics, or sponsor fiduciary behavior will find zero operational impacts derived from this execution, as the document introduces no variables altering capital structure, deal momentum, or shareholder voting rights.

  • What changed: Quarterly report on Form 10-Q for the quarter ended May 31, 2026. This is Plutonian Acquisition Corp II's first quarterly report since its IPO. It completed its IPO of 10,000,000 units on April 29, 2026 and a partial exercise of the over-allotment option for 750,000 units on May 5, 2026, raising gross proceeds of $107,500,000. The sponsor purchased 217,800 private placement units for $2,178,000. Net proceeds of $108,037,500 ($10.05 per unit) were placed in the trust account. As of May 31, 2026, the trust account held $108,364,866. The company reported net income of $221,677 for the quarter. Management disclosed substantial doubt about the company's ability to continue as a going concern. Why it matters: This filing confirms the SPAC's post-IPO capital structure and trust value. The trust holds approximately $10.08 per public share. The deadline to complete a business combination is April 29, 2027. The company has identified no target and management has raised a going concern warning, stating that it lacks the financial resources to sustain operations for the next 12 months. The sponsor's promissory note of $200,000 was repaid at closing. The company has a 'Combination Period' of 12 months from the effective date of the registration statement (April 27, 2026). No extension mechanism is described beyond an amendment to the charter.

  • What changed: This document IS a Form 8-K Current Report filed by Plutonian Acquisition Corp II on May 11, 2026, disclosing the closing of the underwriters' partial exercise of the over-allotment option and accompanying private placements, accompanied by an unaudited pro forma balance sheet. According to the registrant, the Company consummated its IPO on April 29, 2026, selling 10,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit for $100,000,000 in gross proceeds. The underwriters partially exercised a 45-day option for 750,000 additional units at $10.00 per unit, with closing occurring on May 5, 2026, generating $7,500,000 in gross proceeds. Simultaneously, the Sponsor (Plutonian Capital II LLC) purchased 210,000 initial private placement units and 7,800 additional units at $10.00 per unit, producing $2,100,000 and $78,000 respectively. A total of $108,037,500 ($10.05 per Unit) of net proceeds were placed in a trust account with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust acting as trustee. The filing's pro forma balance sheet adjusts the trust holding to $108,095,414 after crediting $57,914 in investment interest. Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption increased to 10,750,000 shares at a stated redemption value of $10.05 per share. The Company further discloses that on May 4, 2026, it executed a Side Letter Agreement waiving the right to exercise the remaining 750,000 over-allotment units, ensuring no Class B ordinary shares would be forfeited. Deferred offering costs reflect a $77,062 charge to APIC and $36,562 covering 23,437 representative shares issued to underwriters at an estimated fair value. Why it matters: This filing establishes the finalized capitalization, trust account valuation, and public share count prior to any potential redemption window, locking the sponsor's waiver of the final over-allotment without triggering founder share dilution. The $108,095,414 trust balance against 10,750,000 redeemable shares defines the maximum per-share payout mechanics absent a successful combination. Beyond redemption parameters, the document clarifies that each registered unit comprises one Class A ordinary share and one right entitling the holder to one-fourth of a Class A share upon an initial business combination. Administrative expense accruals of $2,000 and bank interest income of $70 are recorded, while the registrant confirms its status as an emerging growth company utilizing extended financial accounting transition periods. No operational metrics, customer contracts, revenue projections, competitive positioning, technology roadmaps, strategic partnerships, litigation disclosures, or executive compensation changes are presented; the substance is strictly limited to post-offering equity structuring and trust funding verification.

  • What changed: Form 8-K current report confirming the consummation of a 10,000,000-unit initial public offering and a concurrent 210,000-unit private placement, accompanied by an audited balance sheet and comprehensive notes to the financial statements. According to Note 1 in the filing, the company deposited $100,500,000 into a U.S.-based Trust Account ($10.05 per public unit), administered by Continental Transfer and Trust Company. Management states the registration statement effective date of April 27, 2026 fixes a 12-month Combination Period ending April 29, 2027, unless amended. If the period lapses, redemptions will occur using Trust Account balances reduced by up to $100,000 for dissolution expenses. In its independent audit report, Guangdong Prouden CPAs GP states substantial doubt exists regarding the company’s ability to continue as a going concern due to inadequate capital to fund operations for a reasonable period. Per Note 5, Sponsor Plutonian Capital II LLC agreed to indemnify the company if third-party claims drain the Trust Account below the lesser of $10.05 per public share or the actual per-share liquidation amount, less taxes payable. Per Note 9, working capital stands at $401,071, supported by $566,686 in cash (of which $559,039 was advanced by the sponsor on April 30, 2026, net of a $200,000 promissory note repayment). The sponsor reserved access to $1,500,000 in working capital loans convertible to private units at $10.00 per unit, while an administrative services agreement commits the company to pay $10,000 monthly. Note 1 specifies management targets Asia Pacific businesses, expressly excluding companies based in or operating primarily in Greater China. Per Note 7, attached rights expire worthless if no business combination concludes and deliver exactly one-fourth of a single share upon conversion, with no fractional shares issued. Why it matters: The filing finalizes SPAC mechanics for capital allocation: the redemption floor rests on a contractual $10.05 per share sponsor guarantee rather than floating market prices, and the liquidation deadline is locked to April 29, 2027. The auditor’s going concern qualification externally validates execution risk, making sponsor liquidity injections and the scheduled $10,000 monthly administrative draws central to bridge operations. Because rights provide only quarter-shares and terminate without a merger, economic value hinges on closing a qualifying transaction valued at the 80% trust asset threshold outlined by management. Monitoring quarterly burn against the documented $401,071 post-offering equity position will indicate whether extension amendments trigger before the statutory wind-up window closes.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report [routine compliance exhibit] identifying Space Summit Capital LLC as the reporting holder. The filing text identifies Space Summit Capital LLC as the entity submitting the beneficial ownership report. It discloses no share quantities, acquisition prices, date of acquisition, percentage of outstanding shares, or prior holding adjustments. Why it matters: Schedule 13G disclosures register when investors cross regulatory thresholds for beneficial ownership reporting. Because the submitted text contains no numerical positions, transaction dates, or intent statements, it provides no observable shift in institutional accumulation that would influence redemption pressure, trust account utilization, extension voting dynamics, or target pursuit pace. The document attributes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, and cites no sponsor conduct, deadline provisions, or trust valuation metrics. Without disclosed share counts or acquisition timelines, the filing does not materially affect assessments of the SPAC’s capital position, search progress, or structural mechanics.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit: A Joint Filing Agreement executed by Feis Equities LLC and Lawrence M. Feis to file a single Schedule 13G on behalf of both parties under Rule 13d-1(k) for Class A ordinary shares of Plutonian Acquisition Corp II. Nothing changed regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extension mechanisms, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. The document solely establishes a procedural joint-filing arrangement for regulatory disclosures and contains no amendments to the SPAC’s corporate charter, business combination timeline, or trust accounting. Why it matters: The filing contains no substantive claims attributable to Feis Equities LLC, Lawrence M. Feis, or Plutonian Acquisition Corp II regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. It carries no impact on investor redemption mechanics, trust disbursement schedules, or merger vote procedures. Investors must rely on separate merger-related proxy statements, registration statements, and amended charter documents to track material developments.

  • What changed: Exhibit A to a Schedule 13G: a Joint Filing Agreement executed pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. This exhibit does not modify the redemption timeline, trust value, or liquidation deadline, nor does it announce deal progress or propose an extension. It formally consolidates beneficial ownership reporting for Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II among eight designated parties: seven Harraden Circle affiliated vehicles (Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; Harraden Circle Concentrated, LP) and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. Signed as Managing Member on May 5, 2026, the agreement contains no statements regarding sponsor conduct, extension voting strategies, trust interest allocation, or target pursuit activities. Why it matters: By aggregating disclosures, the Harraden Circle group presents a unified reporting front, which standardizes how the sponsor’s aggregate stake is measured against regulatory thresholds and potential governance leverage during the SEARCHING phase. For investors tracking whether the sponsor is actively negotiating a combination or preserving capital ahead of the liquidation cutoff, this document registers zero tactical movement. The explicit attribution to Mr. Fortmiller as Managing Member confirms centralized administrative execution across the fund complex, but the exhibit’s boilerplate compliance nature indicates routine SEC alignment rather than preparation for liquidity events, partnership announcements, or restructuring. Consequently, the redemption calendar and trust trajectory remain governed by prior prospectus terms unaffected by this filing.

  • What changed: Form 8-K reporting the closing of Plutonian Acquisition Corp II's $100 million initial public offering on April 29, 2026, together with the exhibits containing the underwriting agreement, amended charter, rights agreement, letter agreement, trust agreement, registration rights agreement, private placement subscription agreement, indemnity agreements, administrative services agreement and pricing/closing press releases. Plutonian Acquisition Corp II completed its IPO of 10,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit for $100,000,000 gross proceeds; simultaneously closed a private placement of 210,000 private units to sponsor Plutonian Capital II LLC for $2,100,000; and deposited $100,500,000 of combined proceeds into the trust account. The company also adopted its amended and restated memorandum and articles of association, appointed Arin Vahanian, Hao Shen and Joel A. Gallo to the board, and listed units, Class A ordinary shares and rights on the NYSE under PLUNU, PLUN and PLUNR. The company stated it has no specific business combination under consideration. Why it matters: This filing establishes the SPAC's redemption/timeline mechanics: public shareholders hold 10,000,000 Class A ordinary shares backed by a $100,500,000 trust ($10.05 per public share at inception), the company must complete an initial business combination by the later of 12 months from closing (April 29, 2027) or any shareholder-approved extension, and each right converts into one-fourth of one Class A ordinary share upon completion of a business combination. Sponsor holds 2,875,000 founder shares (up to 375,000 forfeitable depending on over-allotment exercise), has agreed to vote in favor of a business combination and not redeem, and private units are locked up until 30 days after the business combination. Any target acquired must have a fair market value of at least 80% of the trust account balance.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.05

Unit: U = S + R/4 · 100.5% of the $10 unit

from 424B4 0001477932-26-002617

Unit quote (PLUN-UN)$10.28

as of 4 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)38K
Average daily $ volume$384K

Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.

Range over the bars held$9.95 – $10.07
Total cash in trust$108.4M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered innot stated in SEC submissions
Exchange · CIKNYSE · 0002065661

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

7 filers with a stake on file · 7 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


News

company wires and the financial press

Reporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

Listed peers

Metals/Mining

Who this business is like, and what the market pays for them.

FALLBACK — this is the hand-written segment list (src/lib/peers.ts), not a selection. It is showing because the peer engine produced nothing for NT1 Pty Ltd: we hold no business description to match on. These tickers carry NO VALUATIONS: the list answers "who is like this" and not "what is this worth".

  • MP
  • ALB
  • FCX

Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
  • 31 May 2026
  • 31 May 2026$10.08

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail12 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

PLUN — company record
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-13

Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 12mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.

GREENSHOE FIX2026-08-13

ipoSizeM 100->107.5: 10,750,000 units incl. 750,000 over-allotment units (partial exercise, closed 2026-05-05) (acc 0001477932-26-002951)

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "Plutonian Capital II LLC" sourced from prospectus definition (424B4) acc 0001477932-26-002617.

TRUST-BLITZ2026-08-14

trust/share $10.08 from 10-Q acc 0001477932-26-004325 as of 2026-05-31

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-16

rightShareRatio=0.25 from the definitive prospectus (0001477932-26-002617). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate; unitSeparationDays — no stated candidate

DEADLINE-RECONCILE2026-08-16

deadline 2027-04-28 -> 2027-04-29. acc 0001477932-26-004325 states this calendar date; the event was written by the 2026-08-14 charter blitz from EDGAR 10-Q 0001477932-26-004325. The stored date was 1 day(s) off, the ipoDate+Nmo arithmetic having anchored on the IPO pricing date where the filing counts from the closing. Transcribed, not re-derived; no SEC fetch.

WEBSITE-NONE2026-08-26

DEAL-DETECT2026-09-03

deal activity detected (425 2026-09-03) — target TBD, verify

Deal — NT1 Pty Ltd
DEAL-TARGET2026-09-03

AI-extracted target (z-ai/glm-5.2, conf 0.95)

PROFILE-STUB2026-09-03

entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read

SEGMENT-FROM-FILING2026-09-03

OTHER -> METALS_MINING, on 425 0001477932-26-005399: "NT1 Pty Ltd, an Australian mineral exploration company (“ NT1 ””), announced that they have entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger and B"

Calendar — Apr 29, 2027 · Outside date
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-14

10-Q acc 0001477932-26-004325 states the date, and it equals 12 months from the IPO closing 2026-04-29 that the same report states. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2027-04-27 — not changed by this job.