195 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Oct 26, 2018 and Aug 14, 2026. 41 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 2 earlier names
HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC /NY · DUBIN & SWIECA ASSET MANAGEMENT INCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0000919185. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BENE | Benessere Capital Acquisition Corp. | 10.1% | 737,127 | 0 / 737,127 | 0 / 737,127 | Liquidated | Aug 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G0000902664-22-003789 2 earlier statements |
| VIH | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings | 9.9% | 692,042 | 0 / 692,042 | 0 / 692,042 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000902664-24-006542 |
| MLAI | McLaren Technology Acquisition Corp. | 9.5% | 1,911,105 | 0 / 1,911,105 | 0 / 1,911,105 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000981 2 earlier statements |
| SCMA | Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp. | 9.5% | 1,233,767 | 0 / 1,233,767 | 0 / 1,233,767 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000988 2 earlier statements |
| BNNR | Banner Acquisition Corp. | 9.3% | 1,464,034 | 0 / 1,464,034 | 0 / 1,464,034 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001074 |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 9.3% | 2,149,900 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000919574-26-005337 1 earlier statement |
| MACI | Melar I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 1,485,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 25, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-25-001992 1 earlier statement |
| SAGU | Shreya Acquisition Group | 9.3% | 1,045,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005349 |
| AACP | Apogee Acquisition | 9.2% | 1,638,750 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005347 |
| AXIN | Axiom Intelligence I | 9.1% | 1,870,276 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005357 |
| CRAC | Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | 9.1% | 1,637,592 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005358 |
| HMA | Heartland Media Acquisition Corp. | 9.1% | 1,745,235 | 0 / 1,745,235 | 0 / 1,745,235 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001088 |
| BHAV | BHAV Acquisition | 8.9% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003190 |
| JAB | JAB Acquisition I | 8.8% | 1,638,750 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005321 |
| KTWO | K2 Capital Acquisition | 8.8% | 1,237,860 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003192 |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 8.7% | 1,608,394 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005340 |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 8.7% | 530,990 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003191 |
| PLUN | Plutonian Acquisition II | 8.7% | 992,077 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005338 |
| DGAC | Disciplined Growth Acquisition | 8.5% | 1,421,616 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005360 |
| PONO | Pono Capital Four | 8.2% | 1,002,151 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005342 |
| ALPX | Alpex Acquisition | 8.0% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005354 |
| BYN | Banyan Acquisition Corp | 7.9% | 3,438,686 | 0 / 3,438,686 | 0 / 3,438,686 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000902664-24-005988 2 earlier statements |
| OHAC | Oceanhawk Acquisition | 7.9% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005332 |
| APUR | Aperture AC | 7.8% | 855,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005341 |
| SRSA | Sarissa Capital Acquisition Corp. | 7.8% | 1,559,583 | 0 / 1,559,583 | 0 / 1,559,583 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001250 3 earlier statements |
| AESP | Aeon Acquisition I | 7.6% | 1,151,451 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005339 |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 7.6% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000902664-26-001121 |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 7.6% | 1,390,123 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003195 |
| VECA | Vernal Capital Acquisition | 7.5% | 985,916 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005350 |
| TRAD | APEX Tech Acquisition | 7.4% | 1,057,987 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003197 |
| TGR | Kimbell Tiger Acquisition Corp | 7.3% | 1,689,072 | 0 / 1,689,072 | 0 / 1,689,072 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001132 |
| MYX | Maywood Acquisition 2 | 7.3% | 764,885 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005323 |
| CTAA | ClearThink 1 Acquisition | 7.2% | 897,253 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000919574-26-005330 1 earlier statement |
| HYLN | Tortoise Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 1,664,950 | 0 / 1,664,950 | 0 / 1,664,950 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001029 1 earlier statement |
| CIIG | CIIG Merger Corp. II | 7.0% | 2,021,719 | 0 / 2,021,719 | 0 / 2,021,719 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001079 |
| GLED | GalaxyEdge Acquisition | 6.8% | 1,092,500 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000919574-26-005325 1 earlier statement |
| QRED | QuasarEdge Acquisition | 6.8% | 1,089,300 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005346 |
| XFLH | XFLH Capital | 6.8% | 941,031 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003200 |
| GEEX | Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp. | 6.8% | 1,357,500 | 0 / 1,357,500 | 0 / 1,357,500 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000975 2 earlier statements |
| RJAC | Jackson Acquisition Co | 6.7% | 1,487,854 | 0 / 1,487,854 | 0 / 1,487,854 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001118 |
| DRAY | Macondray Capital Acquisition Corp. I | 6.6% | 1,888,699 | 0 / 1,888,699 | 0 / 1,888,699 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000984 2 earlier statements |
| RMO | RMG Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001028 1 earlier statement |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | 0 / 1,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001020 1 earlier statement |
| AVAC | Avalon Acquisition Inc. | 6.4% | 1,336,805 | 0 / 1,336,805 | 0 / 1,336,805 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 31, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000985 2 earlier statements |
| DFBH | DFB Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,999,998 | 0 / 1,999,998 | 0 / 1,999,998 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001016 3 earlier statements |
| QELL | Qell Acquisition Corp | 6.4% | 2,422,361 | 0 / 2,422,361 | 0 / 2,422,361 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 6, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-003746 |
| FTAC | Fintech Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 2,250,000 | 0 / 2,250,000 | 0 / 2,250,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001032 3 earlier statements |
| HTAQ | Hunt Companies Acquisition Corp. I | 6.3% | 1,450,819 | 0 / 1,450,819 | 0 / 1,450,819 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001018 1 earlier statement |
| FTW | EQV Ventures Acquisition Corp. | 6.3% | 10,000 | 0 / 10,000 | 0 / 10,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000902664-24-005997 |
| MCAH | Mountain Crest Acquisition 6 | 6.3% | 570,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005326 |
| GRSH | Gores Holdings III, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 2,500,000 | 0 / 2,500,000 | 0 / 2,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001012 3 earlier statements |
| OCAC | Ocean Capital Acquisition | 6.1% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005328 |
| CRSA | Crescent Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001018 1 earlier statement |
| DPHC | DiamondPeak Holdings Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001019 1 earlier statement |
| FWAC | Futurewave Acquisition | 6.0% | 769,970 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005348 |
| BREZ | Breeze Acquisition II | 5.9% | 1,159,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005331 |
| FMAC | Future Money Acquisition | 5.9% | 950,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003198 |
| VACI | Viking Acquisition Corp I | 5.9% | 1,394,949 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005353 |
| TRNE | Trine Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001030 1 earlier statement |
| SPCM | Sound Point Acquisition Corp I, Ltd | 5.7% | 1,486,032 | 0 / 1,486,032 | 0 / 1,486,032 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001128 |
| ARTC | Art Technology Acquisition | 5.7% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003194 |
| BBCQ | Bleichroeder Acquisition II | 5.7% | 1,632,494 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005329 |
| PECE | Peace Acquisition | 5.7% | 501,432 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005335 |
| TWCT | TWC Tech Holdings II Corp. | 5.6% | 3,378,043 | 0 / 3,378,043 | 0 / 3,378,043 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 22, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-003628 |
| ALUS | Alussa Energy Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 1,588,165 | 0 / 1,588,165 | 0 / 1,588,165 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 4, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-003005 |
| GFGD | Growth for Good Acquisition Corp | 5.5% | 1,427,959 | 0 / 1,427,959 | 0 / 1,427,959 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001086 |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 5.3% | 1,356,252 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005351 |
| MTVC | Motive Capital Corp II | 5.3% | 1,809,990 | 0 / 1,809,990 | 0 / 1,809,990 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2023Stale | SC 13G0000902664-23-001130 |
| BCAR | D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | 5.2% | 1,525,100 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-003203 |
| DTSQ | DT Cloud Star Acquisition Corp | 5.1% | 450,000 | 0 / 450,000 | 0 / 450,000 | Searching | Oct 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G0000902664-24-005990 |
| SANB | Sanaby Health Acquisition Corp. I | 5.0% | 868,559 | 0 / 868,559 | 0 / 868,559 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000995 1 earlier statement |
| AAQC | Accelerate Acquisition Corp. | 4.9% | 1,966,862 | 0 / 1,966,862 | 0 / 1,966,862 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000640 1 earlier statement |
| MPRA | Mercato Partners Acquisition Corp | 4.9% | 1,128,365 | 0 / 1,128,365 | 0 / 1,128,365 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000891 2 earlier statements |
| SHQA | Shelter Acquisition Corp I | 4.9% | 1,088,093 | 0 / 1,088,093 | 0 / 1,088,093 | Liquidated | Jul 26, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-003653 |
| GRAF | Graf Industrial Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 26, 2018Stale | SC 13G0000902664-18-003856 |
| IQMD | Intelligent Medicine Acquisition Corp. | 4.8% | 1,123,824 | 0 / 1,123,824 | 0 / 1,123,824 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000637 1 earlier statement |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp | 4.8% | 966,559 | 0 / 966,559 | 0 / 966,559 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000896 2 earlier statements |
| SPAQ | Spartan Acquisition Corp. III | 4.8% | 2,626,749 | 0 / 2,626,749 | 0 / 2,626,749 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-004896 |
| NEBU | Nebula Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 1,299,999 | 0 / 1,299,999 | 0 / 1,299,999 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-19-001079 2 earlier statements |
| WQGA | World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp. | 4.7% | 958,392 | 0 / 958,392 | 0 / 958,392 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000638 1 earlier statement |
| APXT | Apex Treasury | 4.6% | 1,575,680 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0000919574-26-005345 |
| RVAC | Riverview Acquisition Corp. | 4.6% | 1,148,948 | 0 / 1,148,948 | 0 / 1,148,948 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000639 1 earlier statement |
| ATAC | ALTIMAR ACQUISITION CORP. | 4.6% | 1,260,000 | 0 / 1,260,000 | 0 / 1,260,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-21-001207 1 earlier statement |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp. | 4.6% | 1,051,255 | 0 / 1,051,255 | 0 / 1,051,255 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000642 1 earlier statement |
| SWAG | Software Acquisition Group Inc. III | 4.5% | 1,020,406 | 0 / 1,020,406 | 0 / 1,020,406 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000636 1 earlier statement |
| CFV | CF Acquisition Corp. V | 4.4% | 1,179,475 | 0 / 1,179,475 | 0 / 1,179,475 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001499 1 earlier statement |
| DBDR | Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp. | 4.2% | 3,579,654 | 0 / 3,579,654 | 0 / 3,579,654 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-006352 3 earlier statements |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | 3.9% | 199,900 | 0 / 199,900 | 0 / 199,900 | Searching | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000419 3 earlier statements |
| PACI | PROOF Acquisition Corp I | 3.8% | 1,063,911 | 0 / 1,063,911 | 0 / 1,063,911 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-001212 1 earlier statement |
| BBAI | GigCapital4, Inc. | 3.8% | 5,182,608 | 0 / 5,182,608 | 0 / 5,182,608 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-005240 |
| CHPM | CHP Merger Corp. | 3.7% | 1,101,812 | 0 / 1,101,812 | 0 / 1,101,812 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000622 1 earlier statement |
| ACEV | ACE Convergence Acquisition Corp. | 3.5% | 1,066,307 | 0 / 1,066,307 | 0 / 1,066,307 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000420 4 earlier statements |
| PEGR | Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp. | 3.0% | 799,413 | 0 / 799,413 | 0 / 799,413 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000894 2 earlier statements |
| NXU | Energy Vault Holdings, Inc. | 2.5% | 716,443 | 0 / 716,443 | 0 / 716,443 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000626 1 earlier statement |
| NUVB | Panacea Acquisition Corp | 2.4% | 357,761 | 0 / 357,761 | 0 / 357,761 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-21-001352 1 earlier statement |
| MACQ | MCAP Acquisition Corp | 2.3% | 2,043,494 | 0 / 2,043,494 | 0 / 2,043,494 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000633 1 earlier statement |
| BLNG | Belong Acquisition Corp. | 2.1% | 330,997 | 0 / 330,997 | 0 / 330,997 | Liquidated | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000629 1 earlier statement |
| IOAC | Innovative International Acquisition Corp. | 2.0% | 845,389 | 0 / 845,389 | 0 / 845,389 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000979 3 earlier statements |
| SOAC | Sustainable Opportunities Acquisition Corp. | 1.9% | 4,459,350 | 0 / 4,459,350 | 0 / 4,459,350 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000644 1 earlier statement |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp. | 1.9% | 659,095 | 0 / 659,095 | 0 / 659,095 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000889 2 earlier statements |
| VHNA | Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp. | 1.6% | 1,125,775 | 0 / 1,125,775 | 0 / 1,125,775 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-001216 3 earlier statements |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV | 1.4% | 280,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0000902664-25-004951 1 earlier statement |
| ENVI | Environmental Impact Acquisition Corp | 1.1% | 1,691,723 | 0 / 1,691,723 | 0 / 1,691,723 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000895 2 earlier statements |
| NCAC | Newcourt Acquisition Corp | 1.1% | 291,760 | 0 / 291,760 | 0 / 291,760 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 30, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000890 2 earlier statements |
| MCMJ | Merida Merger Corp. I | 1.1% | 158,600 | 0 / 158,600 | 0 / 158,600 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000630 1 earlier statement |
| GWAC | GOOD WORKS ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.3% | 685,507 | 0 / 685,507 | 0 / 685,507 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000634 1 earlier statement |
| ACAQ | Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000629 2 earlier statements |
| ACII | Atlas Crest Investment Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000645 2 earlier statements |
| ACND | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000643 1 earlier statement |
| ADER | 26 Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000641 2 earlier statements |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000423 1 earlier statement |
| ALOR | ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000421 3 earlier statements |
| ALTG | B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001017 1 earlier statement |
| APCA | AP Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000429 1 earlier statement |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Apr 25, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-25-001991 1 earlier statement |
| ATAQ | Altimar Acquisition Corp. III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000639 2 earlier statements |
| BCSA | Blockchain Coinvestors Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000416 1 earlier statement |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000620 2 earlier statements |
| BIOS | BioPlus Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000415 2 earlier statements |
| BNZI | 7GC & Co. Holdings Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000659 2 earlier statements |
| BOCN | Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000417 2 earlier statements |
| BRD | Beard Energy Transition Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000427 1 earlier statement |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000418 1 earlier statement |
| CENQ | CENAQ Energy Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000619 2 earlier statements |
| CFFE | CF Acquisition Corp. VIII | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000669 2 earlier statements |
| CFVI | CF Acquisition Corp. VI | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000627 1 earlier statement |
| CLAQ | cleantech Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000656 2 earlier statements |
| CLIM | Climate Real Impact Solutions II Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000624 1 earlier statement |
| CMCAF | Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000401 3 earlier statements |
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000410 3 earlier statements |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000411 1 earlier statement |
| DAOO | Crypto 1 Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000655 1 earlier statement |
| DWAC | Digital World Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000631 1 earlier statement |
| ENER | ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000422 3 earlier statements |
| EPHY | Epiphany Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000634 2 earlier statements |
| ESAC | ESGEN Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000621 2 earlier statements |
| FLAG | First Light Acquisition Group, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000652 2 earlier statements |
| FMIV | Forum Merger IV Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000630 2 earlier statements |
| FRBN | Forbion European Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000405 1 earlier statement |
| FRXB | Forest Road Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000622 2 earlier statements |
| FTVI | FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000654 2 earlier statements |
| FZT | FAST Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000662 2 earlier statements |
| GACQ | Global Consumer Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000661 2 earlier statements |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000378 1 earlier statement |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000379 1 earlier statement |
| GFOR | Graf Acquisition Corp. IV | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000625 2 earlier statements |
| GIA | GigCapital5, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000627 2 earlier statements |
| GIW | GigInternational1, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000643 2 earlier statements |
| GNOG | Landcadia Holdings II, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001021 1 earlier statement |
| GSQB | G Squared Ascend II, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000664 2 earlier statements |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000380 1 earlier statement |
| GVCI | Green Visor Financial Technology Acquisition Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000640 2 earlier statements |
| GWII | Good Works II Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000658 1 earlier statement |
| GXGX | GX Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000641 1 earlier statement |
| HCII | Hudson Executive Investment Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000637 2 earlier statements |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-001222 1 earlier statement |
| HYMC | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001445 4 earlier statements |
| IMAQ | International Media | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000632 2 earlier statements |
| IROH | Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-006349 1 earlier statement |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000960 3 earlier statements |
| IVCAF | Libity | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000961 1 earlier statement |
| IVCP | Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-001209 1 earlier statement |
| JGGC | Jaguar Global Growth Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000962 1 earlier statement |
| JUN | Juniper II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000974 3 earlier statements |
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000963 3 earlier statements |
| KNSW | KnightSwan Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 3, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000024 2 earlier statements |
| KYCH | Keyarch Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000967 1 earlier statement |
| LGVC | LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000968 1 earlier statement |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000668 2 earlier statements |
| MKLY | McKinley | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000902664-26-001095 1 earlier statement |
| NAAC | North Atlantic Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000631 2 earlier statements |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000653 2 earlier statements |
| OLIT | OmniLit Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000665 2 earlier statements |
| OMAD | One Madison Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001034 1 earlier statement |
| PANA | Panacea Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000623 2 earlier statements |
| PBAX | PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000628 2 earlier statements |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000660 2 earlier statements |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000642 2 earlier statements |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000408 1 earlier statement |
| RNER | Mount Rainier Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000644 2 earlier statements |
| ROC | ROC Energy Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000633 2 earlier statements |
| SAMA | Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000971 1 earlier statement |
| SBG | Sandbridge Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 27, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-000623 1 earlier statement |
| SEPA | SEP Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000671 2 earlier statements |
| SGII | Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000972 1 earlier statement |
| SHCA | Spindletop Health Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000650 2 earlier statements |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000973 1 earlier statement |
| THAC | Thrive Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000651 2 earlier statements |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-001211 3 earlier statements |
| TOAC | Talon 1 Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000636 2 earlier statements |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0000919574-26-005327 1 earlier statement |
| VCXA | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000648 2 earlier statements |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 19, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-24-000426 1 earlier statement |
| WRAC | Williams Rowland Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000649 2 earlier statements |
| YSAC | Yellowstone Acquisition Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-000638 2 earlier statements |
238 superseded statements (newest 120 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- DRDB Roman DBDR II7.5% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000919574-26-005337
- GLED GalaxyEdge Acquisition5.7% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000919574-26-005325
- CTAA ClearThink 1 Acquisition5.4% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000919574-26-005330
- MKLY McKinley5.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0000902664-26-001095
- SBXD SilverBox IV5.9% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0000902664-25-004951
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2025replaced Apr 25, 2025 by 0000902664-25-001991
- MACI Melar I9.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Apr 25, 2025 by 0000902664-25-001992
- TONT Graf Global Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Oct 25, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0000919574-26-005327
- IROH Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2024replaced Nov 8, 2024 by 0000902664-24-006349
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2024replaced Nov 8, 2024 by 0000902664-24-006352
- BYN Banyan Acquisition Corp3.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2024replaced Oct 25, 2024 by 0000902664-24-005988
- HHLA HH&L Acquisition Co.11.9% · SC 13G Sep 7, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0000902664-24-001222
- KNSW KnightSwan Acquisition Corp10.3% · SC 13G/A Aug 9, 2023replaced Jan 3, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000024
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000977
- BCSA Blockchain Coinvestors Acquisition Corp. I5.0% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000416
- JGGC Jaguar Global Growth Corp I6.6% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000962
- FRBN Forbion European Acquisition Corp.7.1% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000405
- APCA AP Acquisition Corp7.7% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000429
- BYN Banyan Acquisition Corp9.4% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000976
- BIOS BioPlus Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000415
- WNNR Andretti Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000426
- AEAE AltEnergy Acquisition Corp6.6% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000423
- LGVC LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I5.2% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000968
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II6.5% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000408
- SAMA Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II5.4% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000971
- SUAC ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.6.6% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000973
- KYCH Keyarch Acquisition Corp8.4% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000967
- KNSW KnightSwan Acquisition Corp8.8% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Aug 9, 2023 by 0000902664-23-004312
- IVCAF Libity5.8% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000961
- GBBK Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000379
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd9.4% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000378
- CSLM CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000411
- ACEV ACE Convergence Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000420
- BRD Beard Energy Transition Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000427
- BYNO byNordic Acquisition Corp8.2% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000418
- GSRM GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000380
- SGII Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000972
- PACI PROOF Acquisition Corp I7.9% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0000902664-24-001212
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0000902664-24-001209
- TLGY TLGY ACQUISITION CORP7.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0000902664-24-001211
- VHNA Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp.9.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0000902664-24-001216
- BOCN Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000417
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III5.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000410
- ENER ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.6.8% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000422
- CMCAF Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp7.4% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000401
- JUN Juniper II Corp.8.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000974
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP7.1% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000960
- CCTSF Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd7.5% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000419
- ALOR ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I9.0% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Jan 19, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000421
- KCGI Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V9.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000963
- IOAC Innovative International Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0000902664-24-000979
- ACEV ACE Convergence Acquisition Corp.0.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 3, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001069
- YSAC Yellowstone Acquisition Co7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000638
- HYMC Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp9.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001445
- ACII Atlas Crest Investment Corp. II6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000645
- CMCAF Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000980
- BNZI 7GC & Co. Holdings Inc.7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000659
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000987
- RNER Mount Rainier Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000644
- AVAC Avalon Acquisition Inc.7.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000985
- ENVI Environmental Impact Acquisition Corp9.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000895
- CFFE CF Acquisition Corp. VIII9.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000669
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp9.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000668
- GACQ Global Consumer Acquisition Corp8.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000661
- WRAC Williams Rowland Acquisition Corp.7.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000649
- GSQB G Squared Ascend II, Inc.5.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000664
- FTVI FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI6.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000654
- GIW GigInternational1, Inc.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000643
- DRAY Macondray Capital Acquisition Corp. I7.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000984
- SEPA SEP Acquisition Corp.9.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000671
- VCXA 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. II7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000648
- VHNA Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp.7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000986
- PCCT Perception Capital Corp. II8.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000660
- SHCA Spindletop Health Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000650
- SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.9.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000988
- THAC Thrive Acquisition Corp7.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000651
- PEGR Project Energy Reimagined Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000894
- IFIN InFinT Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000896
- TLGY TLGY ACQUISITION CORP6.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000992
- OLIT OmniLit Acquisition Corp.8.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000665
- KCGI Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000994
- RAM Aries I Acquisition Corp.6.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000642
- FZT FAST Acquisition Corp. II8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000662
- ACEV ACE Convergence Acquisition Corp.11.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2022replaced Aug 3, 2022 by 0000902664-22-003790
- JUN Juniper II Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000977
- GVCI Green Visor Financial Technology Acquisition Corp I6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000640
- GEEX Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000975
- MLAI McLaren Technology Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000981
- ENER ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000979
- ATAQ Altimar Acquisition Corp. III6.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000639
- IMAQ International Media5.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000632
- FLAG First Light Acquisition Group, Inc.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000652
- MPRA Mercato Partners Acquisition Corp5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000891
- CLIM Climate Real Impact Solutions II Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000624
- CCTSF Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000983
- ALOR ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000993
- NAAC North Atlantic Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000631
- EPHY Epiphany Technology Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000634
- PBAX PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITION CORP.5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000628
- GIA GigCapital5, Inc.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000627
- NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000653
- HCII Hudson Executive Investment Corp. II6.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000637
- BENE Benessere Capital Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Aug 3, 2022 by 0000902664-22-003789
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000889
- GFOR Graf Acquisition Corp. IV5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000625
- BHAC Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000620
- TOAC Talon 1 Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000636
- ACAQ Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000629
- NCAC Newcourt Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 30, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000890
- ADER 26 Capital Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000641
- FMIV Forum Merger IV Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000630
- PANA Panacea Acquisition Corp. II5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000623
- ROC ROC Energy Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000633
- IOAC Innovative International Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000976
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III6.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000982
- ESAC ESGEN Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000621
- CLAQ cleantech Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000656
- FRXB Forest Road Acquisition Corp. II5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000622
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001441
- CENQ CENAQ Energy Corp.8.1% · SC 13G/A Jan 27, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0000902664-23-000619
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000919185. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- 1992 MSF International
- Highbridge Capital Management
- Highbridge Capital Management, LLC
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.67 SPACs · 13 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.59 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC43 SPACs · 10 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC36 SPACs · 10 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC34 SPACs · 24 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC34 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC31 SPACs · 9 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.30 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP30 SPACs · 4 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC27 SPACs · 10 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC26 SPACs · 15 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.25 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.24 SPACs · 8 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC24 SPACs · 7 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC24 SPACs · 13 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC24 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP23 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.21 SPACs · 8 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC18 SPACs · 6 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CALAMOS INVESTMENT TRUST/IL16 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.