161 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2018 and Aug 14, 2026. 48 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEAG | Bold Eagle3 reporting persons on this schedule | 11.2% | 2,846,250 | — / 2,846,250 | — / 2,846,250 | Searching | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003108 1 earlier statement |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 11.1% | 2,277,000 | — / 2,277,000 | — / 2,277,000 | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000159 3 earlier statements |
| OHAA | Opy Acquisition Corp. I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.2% | 253,448 | — / 253,448 | — / 253,448 | Liquidated | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001387 3 earlier statements |
| OACC | Oaktree III Life Sciences3 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.1% | 1,992,375 | — / 1,992,375 | — / 1,992,375 | Searching | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003132 1 earlier statement |
| HOND | HCM II Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 2,277,000 | — / 2,277,000 | — / 2,277,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005807 |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 710,801 | — / 710,801 | — / 710,801 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005862 2 earlier statements |
| TBMC | Trailblazer Merger Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 438,763 | — / 438,763 | — / 438,763 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005439 2 earlier statements |
| BSII | Black Spade Acquisition II Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 1,485,000 | — / 1,485,000 | — / 1,485,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005756 |
| FTW | EQV Ventures Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 3,465,000 | — / 3,465,000 | — / 3,465,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005790 |
| HDRN | GigCapital7 Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 1,920,670 | — / 1,920,670 | — / 1,920,670 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005885 2 earlier statements |
| POLE | Andretti II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 2,277,000 | — / 2,277,000 | — / 2,277,000 | Deal terminated | Feb 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001326 1 earlier statement |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.4% | 424,999 | — / 424,999 | — / 424,999 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005685 |
| VCIC | Vine Hill Capital Investment Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.0% | 1,980,000 | — / 1,980,000 | — / 1,980,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005835 |
| PLMJF | Plum Acquisition Corp. III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.9% | 280,000 | — / 280,000 | — / 280,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005689 |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.8% | 2,024,296 | — / 2,024,296 | — / 2,024,296 | Deal terminated | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001432 1 earlier statement |
| MBAV | Velos Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 2,475,100 | — / 2,475,100 | — / 2,475,100 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005832 |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 280,000 | — / 280,000 | — / 280,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005814 |
| GHIX | Gores Holdings IX, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 500,000 | — / 500,000 | — / 500,000 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005680 4 earlier statements |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.3% | 975,000 | — / 975,000 | — / 975,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005677 2 earlier statements |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 1,773,698 | — / 1,773,698 | — / 1,773,698 | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000211 1 earlier statement |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 2,339,997 | — / 2,339,997 | — / 2,339,997 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005834 |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 70,262 | — / 70,262 | — / 70,262 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-001507 4 earlier statements |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 1,695,094 | — / 1,695,094 | — / 1,695,094 | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000160 2 earlier statements |
| IBAC | IB Acquisition3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.3% | 1,147,315 | — / 1,147,315 | — / 1,147,315 | Deal announced | Apr 8, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000052 3 earlier statements |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 2,078,078 | — / 2,078,078 | — / 2,078,078 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005786 |
| MACI | Melar I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 1,153,184 | — / 1,153,184 | — / 1,153,184 | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000207 1 earlier statement |
| QETA | Quetta Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 635,001 | — / 635,001 | — / 635,001 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005878 |
| SVCC | Stellar V Capital Corp. (Cayman Islands) | 7.0% | 1,096,174 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-005073 1 earlier statement |
| EURK | Eureka3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 436,998 | — / 436,998 | — / 436,998 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-005196 1 earlier statement |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 600,000 | — / 600,000 | — / 600,000 | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000223 2 earlier statements |
| AACT | Ares Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 3,499,999 | — / 3,499,999 | — / 3,499,999 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005735 |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 6.9% | 1,277,639 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003112 1 earlier statement |
| VACH | Voyager2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 2,178,000 | — / 2,178,000 | — / 2,178,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003133 1 earlier statement |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 1,573,974 | — / 1,573,974 | — / 1,573,974 | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000209 1 earlier statement |
| YHNA | YHN Acquisition I Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 540,000 | — / 540,000 | — / 540,000 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005855 |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 94,130 | — / 94,130 | — / 94,130 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001200 |
| CHEB | Chenghe Acquisition II Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 575,384 | — / 575,384 | — / 575,384 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005787 |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 803,497 | — / 803,497 | — / 803,497 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001418 1 earlier statement |
| JGGC | Jaguar Global Growth Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 1,523,520 | — / 1,523,520 | — / 1,523,520 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001210 |
| FTHA | Forefront Tech Holdings | 6.6% | 658,980 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000150 |
| FVN | Future Vision II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 495,000 | — / 495,000 | — / 495,000 | Deal approved | Feb 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001323 1 earlier statement |
| JVSA | JVSPAC Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 403,700 | — / 403,700 | — / 403,700 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005828 |
| CPAQ | Counter Press Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 454,732 | — / 454,732 | — / 454,732 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001199 |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 295,000 | — / 295,000 | — / 295,000 | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005883 |
| GPAT | GP-Act III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,838,146 | — / 1,838,146 | — / 1,838,146 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005803 |
| TDAC | Translational Development | 6.4% | 1,099,989 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003131 1 earlier statement |
| AACB | Artius II Acquisition Inc. | 6.3% | 1,502,205 | not stated | not stated | Liquidated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-005070 1 earlier statement |
| GPAQ | Gordon Pointe Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,573,160 | — / 1,573,160 | — / 1,573,160 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 17, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-21-001011 7 earlier statements |
| XSLL | Xsolla SPAC 1 | 6.3% | 1,311,960 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000067 |
| DAAQ | Digital Asset Acq | 6.3% | 1,080,396 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000035 1 earlier statement |
| DTSQ | DT Cloud Star Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 555,000 | — / 555,000 | — / 555,000 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005788 |
| CTAA | ClearThink 1 Acquisition | 6.2% | 776,743 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000066 |
| IACQ | Irenic Acquisition | 6.2% | 1,611,286 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000179 |
| LIVB | LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 719,888 | — / 719,888 | — / 719,888 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001218 |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 6.2% | 1,462,934 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-005072 1 earlier statement |
| CETU | Cetus Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 464,573 | — / 464,573 | — / 464,573 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-001261 |
| LEGT | Legato Merger Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,591,721 | — / 1,591,721 | — / 1,591,721 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005830 |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 120,000 | — / 120,000 | — / 120,000 | Searching | Feb 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001319 1 earlier statement |
| SGHL | Signal Hill Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 609,546 | — / 609,546 | — / 609,546 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001246 |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 339,000 | — / 339,000 | — / 339,000 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-001498 |
| TACH | Titan | 6.0% | 1,666,912 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000042 1 earlier statement |
| KEYY | Keystone Acquisition | 6.0% | 1,723,275 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000196 |
| MYX | Maywood Acquisition 2 | 6.0% | 625,099 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000153 |
| FERA | Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I | 5.9% | 1,396,220 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-005071 1 earlier statement |
| CAPN | Cayson Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 475,000 | — / 475,000 | — / 475,000 | Deal terminated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005773 |
| NHIV | NewHold Investment IV | 5.9% | 1,219,750 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000194 |
| BKHA | Black Hawk Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 520,640 | — / 520,640 | — / 520,640 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005744 |
| AAC | Ares Acquisition III | 5.8% | 2,000,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000203 |
| ANSC | Agriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 2,000,000 | — / 2,000,000 | — / 2,000,000 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005717 |
| GIX | GigCapital9 | 5.7% | 1,473,524 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000175 1 earlier statement |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 853,421 | — / 853,421 | — / 853,421 | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000021 1 earlier statement |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp | 5.7% | 1,017,744 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003125 1 earlier statement |
| SCPQ | Social Commerce Partners | 5.6% | 582,505 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000017 |
| KCHV | Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 1,429,380 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000037 1 earlier statement |
| MKLY | McKinley | 5.5% | 950,571 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-25-000049 |
| ACAC | Acri Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 178,500 | — / 178,500 | — / 178,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-001251 |
| HMA | Heartland Media Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,049,152 | — / 1,049,152 | — / 1,049,152 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001208 |
| VECA | Vernal Capital Acquisition | 5.4% | 719,650 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000155 |
| HVII | Hennessy Capital VII | 5.4% | 1,059,589 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000015 1 earlier statement |
| HVMC | Highview Merger Corp. | 5.4% | 1,268,226 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-25-000048 |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 59,876 | — / 59,876 | — / 59,876 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001085146-23-001228 |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,319,758 | — / 1,319,758 | — / 1,319,758 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005825 |
| BOWN | Bowen Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 483,000 | — / 483,000 | — / 483,000 | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005757 |
| IROH | Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 460,000 | — / 460,000 | — / 460,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-001272 |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 5.1% | 1,179,039 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000225 3 earlier statements |
| BIXI | Bitcoin Infrastructure | 5.1% | 1,125,476 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000200 2 earlier statements |
| SVAQ | Silicon Valley Acq | 5.0% | 1,119,068 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000154 2 earlier statements |
| GSHR | Gesher Acquisition Corp. II | 5.0% | 750,283 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001167557-26-000197 2 earlier statements |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 5.0% | 602,656 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000060 1 earlier statement |
| NHIC | NewHold III | 4.9% | 1,033,008 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-004998 1 earlier statement |
| SOUL | Soulpower Acquisition Corp. | 4.9% | 1,254,947 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000055 1 earlier statement |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II | 4.9% | 1,162,562 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000054 2 earlier statements |
| KOYN | CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd | 4.9% | 1,166,468 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000058 1 earlier statement |
| GXGX | GX Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,398,800 | — / 1,398,800 | — / 1,398,800 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000894 4 earlier statements |
| TKKS | TKK SYMPHONY ACQUISITION Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,530,000 | — / 1,530,000 | — / 1,530,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-19-000893 4 earlier statements |
| HYMC | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 1,000,000 | — / 1,000,000 | — / 1,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000799 6 earlier statements |
| SZZL | Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II | 4.8% | 1,131,030 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000161 2 earlier statements |
| RANG | Range Capital | 4.8% | 765,683 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003232 1 earlier statement |
| EGHA | EGH Acquisition Corp. | 4.7% | 735,031 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000130 2 earlier statements |
| XRPN | Armada II | 4.7% | 1,108,382 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000019 1 earlier statement |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 4.7% | 1,047,529 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000003 2 earlier statements |
| DPHC | DiamondPeak Holdings Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 1,299,998 | — / 1,299,998 | — / 1,299,998 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000872 4 earlier statements |
| HYLN | Tortoise Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 1,077,938 | — / 1,077,938 | — / 1,077,938 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000937 4 earlier statements |
| PALO | Paloma Acquisition I | 4.6% | 786,074 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000224 1 earlier statement |
| AXIN | Axiom Intelligence I | 4.4% | 913,726 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000020 1 earlier statement |
| BLUW | Blue Water Acquisition Corp. III | 4.4% | 1,153,104 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000022 1 earlier statement |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 4.4% | 1,020,682 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-004996 1 earlier statement |
| GNOG | Landcadia Holdings II, Inc.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 1,399,998 | — / 1,399,998 | — / 1,399,998 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-21-000980 6 earlier statements |
| TAVI | Tavia | 4.4% | 700,596 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 15, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003244 1 earlier statement |
| RFAM | RF Acquisition III | 4.3% | 604,420 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000158 1 earlier statement |
| FGII | FG Imperii Acquisition | 4.2% | 1,211,376 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000131 1 earlier statement |
| TMCX | Trinity Merger Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 1,250,000 | — / 1,250,000 | — / 1,250,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 17, 2018Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-18-002204 4 earlier statements |
| RMO | RMG Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | 949,898 | — / 949,898 | — / 949,898 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-21-001001 6 earlier statements |
| SVAC | Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. III | 4.1% | 934,046 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000004 1 earlier statement |
| IPCX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | 4.0% | 1,052,225 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000028 1 earlier statement |
| PLMK | Plum IV | 4.0% | 741,203 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000157 1 earlier statement |
| DFBH | DFB Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 1,249,998 | — / 1,249,998 | — / 1,249,998 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 17, 2018Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-18-002205 4 earlier statements |
| GSRF | GSR IV | 4.0% | 934,050 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000006 1 earlier statement |
| LATA | Galata Acquisition Corp. II | 3.9% | 677,427 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-26-000007 1 earlier statement |
| CCAQ | COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP. | 3.9% | 565,876 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001167557-25-000026 1 earlier statement |
| GIG | GigCapital, Inc.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.7% | 1,125,000 | — / 1,125,000 | — / 1,125,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-21-000940 8 earlier statements |
| MNCL | Monocle Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.5% | 780,597 | — / 780,597 | — / 780,597 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000932 4 earlier statements |
| SCRM | Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 2,518,282 | — / 2,518,282 | — / 2,518,282 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001465 2 earlier statements |
| ACAM | Acamar Partners Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 1,000,000 | — / 1,000,000 | — / 1,000,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000824 4 earlier statements |
| CFFA | CF Finance Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 917,006 | — / 917,006 | — / 917,006 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000842 4 earlier statements |
| TRNE | Trine Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.9% | 860,000 | — / 860,000 | — / 860,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000939 4 earlier statements |
| ACTT | Act II Global Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.8% | 850,000 | — / 850,000 | — / 850,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000829 4 earlier statements |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.7% | 420,000 | — / 420,000 | — / 420,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000907 4 earlier statements |
| TIBR | Tiberius Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 540,000 | — / 540,000 | — / 540,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-19-000881 4 earlier statements |
| ALTG | B. Riley Principal Merger Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 370,000 | — / 370,000 | — / 370,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000836 4 earlier statements |
| CRSA | Crescent Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 600,000 | — / 600,000 | — / 600,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000862 4 earlier statements |
| LACQ | Leisure Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 550,000 | — / 550,000 | — / 550,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-19-000962 2 earlier statements |
| GOEV | Hennessy Capital Acquisition Corp IV4 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.0% | 600,000 | — / 600,000 | — / 600,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000901 4 earlier statements |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 101,250 | — / 101,250 | — / 101,250 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001406 4 earlier statements |
| SKGR | SK Growth Opportunities Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | 160,000 | — / 160,000 | — / 160,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005616 2 earlier statements |
| ADN | AMCI Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | 360,000 | — / 360,000 | — / 360,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000833 4 earlier statements |
| IEA | M III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.6% | 308,712 | — / 308,712 | — / 308,712 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2018Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-18-000692 2 earlier statements |
| KYCH | Keyarch Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.5% | 89,032 | — / 89,032 | — / 89,032 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001411 2 earlier statements |
| LSEA | LF Capital Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | 200,000 | — / 200,000 | — / 200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000914 8 earlier statements |
| FTAC | Fintech Acquisition Corp. III4 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.3% | 450,000 | — / 450,000 | — / 450,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000875 4 earlier statements |
| ANDA | Andina Acquisition Corp. III4 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 150,000 | — / 150,000 | — / 150,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000835 4 earlier statements |
| MFAC | Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | 156,400 | — / 156,400 | — / 156,400 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000916 8 earlier statements |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | 85,060 | — / 85,060 | — / 85,060 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001405 4 earlier statements |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | 133,567 | — / 133,567 | — / 133,567 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001387 3 earlier statements |
| GRAF | Graf Industrial Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.7% | 216,000 | — / 216,000 | — / 216,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000884 8 earlier statements |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 359,290 | — / 359,290 | — / 359,290 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005655 2 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 5 | — / 5 | — / 5 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001408 2 earlier statements |
| ACAQ | Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001391 2 earlier statements |
| BWMC | Boxwood Merger Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-21-001008 12 earlier statements |
| CCIR | Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003136 1 earlier statement |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Sep 4, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-005717 2 earlier statements |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005615 2 earlier statements |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-23-001219 2 earlier statements |
| GDYN | ChaSerg Technology Acquisition Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-20-000847 8 earlier statements |
| KBLM | KBL MERGER CORP. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-19-000961 2 earlier statements |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001373 2 earlier statements |
| NNAG | 99 Acquisition Group Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005613 2 earlier statements |
| NUBI | Nubia Brand International Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001448 2 earlier statements |
| SBE | Switchback Energy Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-21-000873 2 earlier statements |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-005644 2 earlier statements |
| TLGA | TLG Acquisition One Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001372 2 earlier statements |
291 superseded statements (newest 95 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- BIXI Bitcoin Infrastructure4.9% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000200
- RFAM RF Acquisition III6.8% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000158
- FGII FG Imperii Acquisition5.2% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000131
- GIX GigCapital98.5% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000175
- PALO Paloma Acquisition I5.0% · SC 13G May 13, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000224
- SVAQ Silicon Valley Acq5.0% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2026replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000154
- BIXI Bitcoin Infrastructure5.1% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2026replaced May 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000061
- SVAQ Silicon Valley Acq5.3% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2026replaced May 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000057
- IBAC IB Acquisition12.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2026replaced Apr 8, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000052
- KOYN CSLM Digital Asset Acquisition Corp III, Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000058
- SVAC Spring Valley Acquisition Corp. III5.7% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000004
- NMP NMP Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000060
- LATA Galata Acquisition Corp. II5.2% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000007
- GSRF GSR IV5.5% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000006
- SZZL Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II5.5% · SC 13G/A Nov 12, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000161
- EGHA EGH Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Nov 12, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000130
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Nov 12, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000003
- IBAC IB Acquisition16.0% · SC 13G/A Oct 7, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000013
- SBXD SilverBox IV6.6% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000159
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp7.8% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000041
- SOUL Soulpower Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced May 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000055
- TACH Titan8.1% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000042
- DRDB Roman DBDR II5.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000225
- SZZL Sizzle Acquisition Corp. II6.6% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000040
- GSHR Gesher Acquisition Corp. II5.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000197
- EGHA EGH Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000036
- KCHV Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000037
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III5.4% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000028
- CCAQ COLLECTIVE ACQUISITION CORP.5.4% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000026
- XRPN Armada II6.3% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000019
- AXIN Axiom Intelligence I5.8% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000020
- DAAQ Digital Asset Acq8.6% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000035
- BLUW Blue Water Acquisition Corp. III5.8% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001167557-25-000022
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp10.2% · SC 13G/A Aug 6, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000223
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005072
- SVCC Stellar V Capital Corp. (Cayman Islands)9.6% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005073
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II5.2% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2025replaced May 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000054
- DRDB Roman DBDR II5.2% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004999
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I6.4% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000160
- GSHR Gesher Acquisition Corp. II6.7% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004989
- HVII Hennessy Capital VII6.5% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000015
- LOKV Live Oak V5.7% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004996
- NHIC NewHold III6.7% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004998
- PLMK Plum IV5.2% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000157
- FERA Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I7.5% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005071
- AACB Artius II Acquisition Inc.8.9% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005070
- DRDB Roman DBDR II8.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003128
- JACS Jackson Acquisition Co II6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003118
- CCIR Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. I6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003136
- FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.9.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003112
- TAVI Tavia6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003244
- TDAC Translational Development8.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003131
- RANG Range Capital6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 15, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003232
- NTWO Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp8.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003125
- SBXD SilverBox IV7.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005153
- EURK Eureka7.0% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005196
- FVN Future Vision II6.6% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001323
- TONT Graf Global Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000209
- MACI Melar I7.2% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000207
- VACH Voyager6.9% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003133
- CUB Lionheart Holdings7.7% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000211
- BYNO byNordic Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001319
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001432
- IBAC IB Acquisition7.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005820
- RFAI RF Acquisition II5.7% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001167557-26-000021
- POLE Andretti II9.6% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001326
- ALCYF Alchemy Investments I6.6% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001418
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I7.4% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003129
- BEAG Bold Eagle11.2% · SC 13G Nov 7, 2024replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003108
- OACC Oaktree III Life Sciences10.1% · SC 13G Nov 7, 2024replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003132
- HDRN GigCapital7 Corp.12.0% · SC 13G Sep 9, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005885
- SBXD SilverBox IV11.1% · SC 13G Sep 9, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001353
- SUAC ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.12.0% · SC 13G Mar 4, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005644
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005861
- SKGR SK Growth Opportunities Corp9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005616
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005615
- ESHA ESH Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005677
- SBXC SilverBox Corp III5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005862
- TBMC Trailblazer Merger Corp I6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 7, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005439
- GHIX Gores Holdings IX, Inc.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005680
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005655
- NNAG 99 Acquisition Group Inc.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001085146-24-005613
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Aug 6, 2025 by 0001085146-25-004571
- LATG Chenghe Acquisition I Co.8.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001373
- SCRM Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001465
- KYCH Keyarch Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001411
- GHIX Gores Holdings IX, Inc.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001292
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.3.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001507
- ACAQ Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001391
- AMAO American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.20.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001405
- RCAC Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001406
- PCCT Perception Capital Corp. II29.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001387
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001408
- NUBI Nubia Brand International Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001448
- OHAA Opy Acquisition Corp. I10.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 15, 2023 by 0001085146-23-001387
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001167557. This filer has named 8 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- AQR Absolute Return Master Account
- AQR Arbitrage
- AQR Capital Management
- AQR Capital Management, LLC
- AQR Global Alternative Investment Offshore Fund
- AQR Principal Global Asset Allocation
- AQR Principal Global Asset Allocation, LLC Delaware, USA
- CNH Partners
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.48 SPACs · 5 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC46 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.42 SPACs · 8 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.38 SPACs · 6 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC36 SPACs · 10 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC35 SPACs · 14 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC32 SPACs · 9 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC30 SPACs · 8 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC30 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.29 SPACs · 9 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC28 SPACs · 7 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC26 SPACs · 8 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC24 SPACs · 7 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND22 SPACs · 4 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.22 SPACs · 7 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Wealthspring Capital LLC20 SPACs · 3 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP18 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/17 SPACs · 5 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.17 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP17 SPACs · 3 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP16 SPACs · 9 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC16 SPACs · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.