Skip to main content
spacbrain

Snow Rothschild Acquisition

ISNR · Nasdaq

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date10 June 2028

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.02 cash floor$9.83
30 Jul28 closes · floor filed 30 Jun9 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 10 June 2028. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close0.0% day

That is $0.19 below the $10.02 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.10, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 2.6% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $200M SPAC from SNOW ROTHSCHILD ACQUISITION SPONSOR LLC, listed on Nasdaq in June 2026.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 10 June 2028 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 10 June 2028
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
no filing we hold states a sector this SPAC restricted its search to
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$9.83 vs $10.02
$0.19 below the last filed cash held for you; 2.6% below cash against our estimated ~$10.10
Cash left in trust
$226.4M
IPO
9 June 2026
$200M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
40 W. 57TH STREET SUITE 1800, NEW YORK, NY, 10019
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
Santander US Capital Markets LLC
Key officers
Snow Ian Kendell (CEO) · MUNOZ GEORGE (Director) · CHELLGREN PAUL W (Director)
Listed securities
ISNR common · ISNRU unit $9.97 · ISNR common $9.81
Cash held per share$10.02

As last filed, 30 June 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088621

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.10

Modelled, not filed: $10.02 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
1.9%below cash
$10.02, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-088621
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
2.6%below cash
~$10.10, accrued 72 days at 3.95%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters10 June 2028

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jun 10, 2028, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.02 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to 10 June 2028. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 9 June 2026IPOpassed

    $200M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

1.9% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where ISNR ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp. is a Cayman Islands-exempted blank check company formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses. The company, headquartered at 40 West 57th Street, Suite 1800, New York, NY 10019, has a generalist focus and may pursue an initial business combination in any business or industry. Ian Snow serves as Chief Executive Officer. The company's sponsor is Snow Rothschild Acquisition Sponsor LLC, which purchased 5,750,000 Class B founder shares (after surrendering 1,437,500 shares on May 15, 2026) for an aggregate nominal price of $25,000, with up to 750,000 shares subject to forfeiture depending on the underwriter's over-allotment exercise.

Snow Rothschild Acquisition priced its initial public offering on June 9, 2026, raising $200 million through the sale of 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit on the Nasdaq Global Market under the ticker ISNRU. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant, with each whole warrant exercisable to purchase one Class A ordinary share at $11.50 per share. Once separate trading begins, the Class A ordinary shares and warrants will trade under the symbols ISNR and ISNRW, respectively. The underwriter, Santander US Capital Markets LLC, holds a 45-day option to purchase up to 3,000,000 additional units to cover over-allotments. Of the IPO proceeds, $200.0 million ($230.0 million if the over-allotment is exercised in full) is placed in a U.S.-based trust account with Continental Stock Transfer Trust Company at $10.00 per unit. The sponsor concurrently purchased 2,250,000 private placement warrants at $1.00 per warrant in a private placement closing simultaneously with the IPO.

The company has 24 months from the closing of the offering to consummate an initial business combination, extendable to 27 months if a definitive agreement is executed within the initial 24-month period. If no business combination is completed within that timeframe and shareholders do not approve an extension, the company will redeem 100% of public shares at the per-share trust amount, net of permitted withdrawals and up to $100,000 for dissolution expenses. No business combination target has been selected and no substantive discussions have been initiated as of the filing date.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • Establishes baseline trust value and per-share redemption price ($10.02), confirms sponsor conduct (share surrender, director grants), details costs that reduce working capital outside trust ($1.24M cash), and discloses a material weakness in internal controls. The deadline for a deal is June 10, 2028 (with a three-month extension if a definitive agreement is signed).

  • Creating separate equity and warrant listings divides liquidity and pricing discovery, which can shift arbitrage behavior and secondary market supply without altering the trust account composition or the existing business combination timeline. The fixed $11.50 exercise price sets a statutory strike level against which the market will price the derivatives relative to the cash reserve. Because the company confirms it remains in a SEARCHING phase with no target secured, the filing preserves the status quo for redemption rights and validates that sponsor capital remains untouched and fully available to shareholders who elect out.

  • This filing is the first comprehensive disclosure of the SPAC's financial condition and capital structure post-IPO. It confirms the trust value of $10.00 per share and the deadline of June 10, 2028. The sponsor's surrender of founder shares and transfer to directors indicate alignment with public shareholders. The material weakness in internal controls is a risk factor. The filing also confirms the underwriting fees and deferred fees. For investors, it establishes the baseline for tracking redemption deadlines and sponsor conduct.

  • This filing establishes the final, confirmed size of the redemption trust ($226,000,000 post-over-allotment), setting the baseline dollar value available to public shareholders upon a business combination or liquidation. The documented surrender and transfer of founder shares alters the sponsor's economic and voting exposure relative to public shareholders, which impacts post-merger dilution calculations and control dynamics. The filing also locks in fixed financial obligations directly tied to a successful de-SPAC transaction, specifically a $6,000,000 deferred underwriting discount and a $6,000,000 advisory fee payable to Santander US Capital Markets LLC (each increasing to $6,780,000 upon full over-allotment exercise), which will reduce net proceeds distributed to the combined entity. Management's disclosure of ongoing global geopolitical conflicts, including Russia-Ukraine, Israel-Hamas, and US-Iran-Israel tensions, explicitly warns these conditions could disrupt capital markets and materially impact target identification timelines.

  • This filing establishes the baseline trust value ($10.00 per share), the redemption deadline, and the governance structure for the SPAC's search period. Investors should note the 24-month deadline, the $226 million trust, the ability to extend to 27 months upon signing a deal, and the sponsor's 20% founder stake (5,750,000 Class B shares) with a 6-month lock-up after a business combination. The filing provides no information about a target business.

  • This document sets the baseline terms for SPAC ISNR. For investors monitoring redemption mechanics, the prospectus confirms: (a) public shareholders can redeem at trust value in cash upon a business combination, regardless of vote; (b) shareholders holding >15% of the offering are restricted from redeeming more than 15% without consent if a shareholder vote is held; (c) the sponsor and management have agreed to vote in favor of any deal and waive redemption rights on founder shares; (d) the sponsor's founder shares (bought at ~$0.003/share) create a significant dilution incentive — the document's own table shows that at completion, public shares would have an implied value of $7.52 per share, representing a ~20% drop from the initial implied value. The document also provides extensive biographical detail on Lord Rothschild and Ian Snow, including prior SPAC track records (Vallar, Vallares) and private equity exits, which investors can weigh against the incentive conflicts disclosed.

Show 2 more material filings
  • The filing establishes all baseline terms for the IPO and the SPAC's structure. It confirms a trust of $200.0 million ($10.02 per share), a 24-month deadline (or 27 months if a definitive agreement is signed) to complete a business combination, and provides full disclosure on sponsor economics ($25,000 investment in founder shares, $2.25 million for private placement warrants) and potential conflicts of interest given the low-price founder shares. It also details redemption mechanics, the 15% cap on certain redemptions, and the anti-dilution protections for founder shares.

  • Establishes the complete offering terms: $250 million IPO (25M units at $10.00), trust at $10.00 per share, 24-month deadline (27 months if definitive agreement signed within 24 months), no redemption rights for extension from 24 to 27 months. Sponsor holds 20% founder shares at $0.003/share ($25,000), purchases 2.25M private warrants at $1.00 each. Lock-ups: founder shares 6 months post-business combination, private warrants 30 days. Redemption rights for public shareholders; 15% cap on redemptions if shareholder vote. The SPAC has no target selected. Management includes Lord Rothschild (Chairman) and Ian Snow (CEO). It provides a baseline for all future filings, trust value, and deadlines.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: This document is a Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.1) attached to a Schedule 13G filing dated August 14, 2026. It is an administrative compliance instrument executed by Snow Rothschild Acquisition Sponsor LLC and Ian Snow to permit consolidated reporting of beneficial ownership in Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value per share, of Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp. The agreement establishes a shared administrative framework between the sponsor LLC and its Managing Member for the singular Schedule 13G submission. Each party represents its eligibility for the form, assumes joint responsibility for timely filing and accuracy, and agrees to be bound by the completeness of information concerning the other. No alterations to redemption deadlines, trust maintenance, extension provisions, target acquisition timelines, or sponsor conduct are reported. The text contains no claims regarding customers, revenue streams, market sizing, strategic objectives, technological capabilities, partnership structures, ongoing litigation, or executive compensation beyond the signatory’s title. All representations are self-authored by the executing parties. Why it matters: By formally allocating filing accountability between the legal entity and its principal, the agreement eliminates potential regulatory ambiguities around late submissions or duplicate reports, preserving clean ownership data for investors tracking insider positioning during the SEARCHING phase. Because the exhibit is purely procedural, it confirms that neither the sponsor nor Mr. Snow has signaled a shift in holding size, voting intent, or business combination appetite that would trigger redemptions, trust draws, or deadline extensions. The unchanged structural status supports capital allocation models that rely on existing governance controls remaining operative until a future definitive proxy or merger announcement materially alters them.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the period ended June 30, 2026 — Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp.'s first periodic report after its June 2026 initial public offering. The SPAC completed its IPO (20M units at $10.00 plus 2.6M over-allotment units), deposited $226M in trust, incurred $7.58M in transaction costs, recorded a net loss of $6.57M from inception through June 30, reduced founder shares from 7.1875M to 5.75M via a May surrender, and subsequently forfeited another 100K shares after quarter-end on over-allotment expiration. Trust per-share value stands at $10.02 as of June 30, 2026. No business combination agreement has been announced. Why it matters: Establishes baseline trust value and per-share redemption price ($10.02), confirms sponsor conduct (share surrender, director grants), details costs that reduce working capital outside trust ($1.24M cash), and discloses a material weakness in internal controls. The deadline for a deal is June 10, 2028 (with a three-month extension if a definitive agreement is signed).

    What changed vs 2026-07-17trust $226.0M → $226.4M +0%deadline 2029-06-08 → 2028-06-10
    trust account, combination deadline, redeemable shares +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $226.0M$226.4M

    SpacBrain reads this as $409,073 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“assets 1,319,478 Long Term prepaid insurance 61,163 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 226,409,073 Total Assets $ 227,789,714 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit”…

    Combination deadline
    2029-06-082028-06-10

    SpacBrain reads this as 363 days earlier than the previous record.

    The clause …“September 10, 2028, if we have executed a definitive agreement for an initial Business Combination by June 10, 2028), or until such (x) earlier date as our Board may approve or (y) later date as our shareholders may approve, pursuant to”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted22.6M

    The clause …“value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding (excluding 22,600,000 shares subject to possible redemption) — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 5,750,000 shares issued and”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $227K · unchanged

    The clause …“of Initial Public Offering. On June 10, 2026, the Company repaid the total outstanding balance of the IPO Promissory Note amounting to $ 227,028 . Borrowings against the IPO Promissory Note are no longer available. Administrative”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report accompanied by a Joint Filing Agreement. Four signatories—Magnetar Financial LLC, Magnetar Capital Partners LP, Supernova Management LLC, and David J. Snyderman—executed a Joint Filing Agreement on August 13, 2026, to consolidate their collective disclosure of beneficial ownership in Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp. as of June 30, 2026. The filing text provides no share quantity, purchase price, or percentage threshold, and contains no filings related to the $10.02 trust per share, the 2028-06-10 merger deadline, any proposed extension, or current deal pipeline activity. Why it matters: This routine regulatory submission documents aggregate block ownership by Magnetar-affiliated investment vehicles as of late June 2026. For investors tracking ISNR, the concentration matters because coordinated blocks influence redemption liquidity, shareholder voting outcomes on any future extension or merger vote, and potential board nomination rights. The document makes zero claims regarding revenue, technology, customer contracts, partnerships, or sponsor conduct, indicating passive compliance rather than activist pressure or strategic maneuvering. Consequently, it does not trigger immediate changes to the redemption calendar or trust mechanics, but it establishes a baseline for which institutional pools may exercise voting or redemption authority moving forward.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit — specifically, a Schedule 13G joint filing agreement pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) executed by Adage Capital Management, L.P., Robert Atchinson, and Phillip Gross, which formally consolidates their SEC reporting obligations under a single submission umbrella while allocating individual liability for disclosure accuracy. This document introduces no adjustments to the SPAC’s redemption deadline, trust account valuation, extension voting schedule, business combination pipeline, or sponsor conduct parameters. It contains zero assertions regarding customer pipelines, revenue trajectories, addressable market sizing, technological roadmaps, commercial partnerships, active litigation, or executive personnel changes. The only operative update is a procedural acknowledgment dated August 12, 2026, wherein the three named holders confirm that each will bear responsibility for the timeliness and correctness of information pertaining to themselves, while explicitly disclaiming liability for the others’ data except where they personally know or have reason to believe it is inaccurate. Why it matters: For investors tracking the SEARCHING phase, the 2028-06-10 sunset window, the stated $10.02 trust per share, or any potential conversion/redemption triggers, this filing registers no mechanical modifications, covenant waivers, or governance realignments. It confirms the administrative posture of the listed holders but does not shift voting weight, alter conversion mathematics, signal sponsor engagement velocity, or disclose target due diligence milestones. Because the document contains only administrative acknowledgments attributable to the filers themselves—and absolutely no performance metrics, strategic pivots, or litigation claims—it functions as a structural maintenance record rather than a catalyst for shareholder timing decisions.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The document identifies Dryden Capital, LLC as a submitting holder making a routine regulatory disclosure of beneficial ownership in ISNR. It contains no language addressing the trust account balance, per-share trust value, redemption window mechanics, extension voting procedures, target acquisition progress, or sponsor governance conduct. No operational, financial, or strategic assertions are attributed to any party within the submitted text. Why it matters: Because the filing reports only statutory ownership disclosure without referencing the SPAC’s search timeline, capital structure protections, or merger pipeline, it provides no actionable signals on when shareholders might exercise redemption rights, how extension votes may unfold, or whether the sponsor is actively negotiating a business combination. It does not modify the expected capital preservation framework or reveal new parameters for deal execution, leaving investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust distributions, or sponsor activity without updated information.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit—specifically a Form 4 insider ownership report submitted to the SEC on 2026-07-27 under accession number 0001213900-26-081932. According to the filing, no non-derivative transactions or holdings changed during the reporting window. The document identifies Snow Rothschild Acquisition Sponsor LLC and Snow Ian Kendell (director, CEO) as 10% owners each. On SPAC mechanics, the submission reports zero redemptions, zero trust drawdowns, no extension proposals, and no business combination progression; the provided parameters note a trust/share of $10.02 and a deadline of 2028-06-10. Why it matters: As stated in the record, the zero-transaction outcome signals standard sponsor lock-up adherence during the SEARCHING phase rather than insider liquidity maneuvers or distress. Because the document contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue figures, market sizing, strategic technology, partnership arrangements, or active litigation, its practical impact is confined to confirming that the $10.02 per-share trust environment and the 2028-06-10 deadline proceed unmodified. Investors tracking redemption windows or sponsor conduct should anticipate subsequent proxy or merger prospectuses before treating the $10.02 baseline as finalized settlement value.

  • What changed: SEC Form 8-K current report and accompanying press release announcing the separate listing and trading of Class A ordinary shares and warrants. This filing does not amend the redemption calendar, trust account value, business combination deadline, or extension provisions. Commencing July 30, 2026, the company announced that holders of initial public offering units may elect to separate them into distinct securities. The filing details that each unit comprises one Class A ordinary share (par value $0.0001 per share) and one-half of one redeemable warrant, establishing that each whole warrant carries an exercise price of $11.50 per share. Separated securities will trade on the Nasdaq Global Market under symbols “ISNR” and “ISNRW,” while undivided units continue under “ISNRU.” The transfer agent specified is Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company. The attached press release attributes the company’s strategic focus to its leadership—Chief Executive Officer Ian Snow, Chairman Nathaniel Rothschild, and Chief Financial Officer William Chai—stating they intend to pursue targets across multiple sectors but will concentrate on industries where the management team holds extensive experience, particularly industrial assets. Why it matters: Creating separate equity and warrant listings divides liquidity and pricing discovery, which can shift arbitrage behavior and secondary market supply without altering the trust account composition or the existing business combination timeline. The fixed $11.50 exercise price sets a statutory strike level against which the market will price the derivatives relative to the cash reserve. Because the company confirms it remains in a SEARCHING phase with no target secured, the filing preserves the status quo for redemption rights and validates that sponsor capital remains untouched and fully available to shareholders who elect out.

  • What changed: Form 10-Q for the quarterly period ended March 31, 2026, filed by Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp. (ISNR), a blank check SPAC, covering its pre-IPO period from inception (Feb 25, 2026) through March 31, 2026, with subsequent events detailing the IPO completed on June 10, 2026. The filing reports the company's formation and pre-IPO activities. Key changes: (1) Trust account established with $226,000,000 after IPO (subsequent event). (2) Sponsor surrendered 1,437,500 founder shares (reducing founder shares to 5,750,000). (3) Sponsor transferred 75,000 founder shares to independent directors. (4) IPO Promissory Note repaid ($227,028). (5) Over-allotment option partially exercised, resulting in 650,000 founder shares no longer subject to forfeiture. (6) Material weakness in internal controls identified due to inadequate segregation of duties. (7) No Business Combination target identified yet. (8) Trust per share value is $10.00. Why it matters: This filing is the first comprehensive disclosure of the SPAC's financial condition and capital structure post-IPO. It confirms the trust value of $10.00 per share and the deadline of June 10, 2028. The sponsor's surrender of founder shares and transfer to directors indicate alignment with public shareholders. The material weakness in internal controls is a risk factor. The filing also confirms the underwriting fees and deferred fees. For investors, it establishes the baseline for tracking redemption deadlines and sponsor conduct.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 1) confirming that Millennium Management LLC, Millennium Group Management LLC, and Israel A. Englander will jointly file a single beneficial ownership report with the SEC regarding Class A Ordinary Shares of Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp. Nothing has changed regarding the SPAC’s mechanical variables: the trust account remains valued at $10.02 per share, the termination/search deadline remains fixed at 2028-06-10, and the SPAC retains its SEARCHING status. The document contains no extension proposals, no redemption price amendments, no business combination announcements, and no shareholder meeting notices. Why it matters: For investors monitoring redemption calendars, trust distributions, extension votes, deal progression, and sponsor behavior, this filing offers no operational or structural developments. It is strictly a procedural exhibit executed on June 15, 2026, by Gil Raviv (Global General Counsel) for Millennium Management LLC and Millennium Group Management LLC, and by Israel A. Englander himself, pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k). The filing confirms reporting coordination rather than capital deployment, target acquisition, or charter amendment. As noted by the signatories, the instrument addresses only SEC submission logistics; it makes no claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. The absence of any financing events, target indications, or governance modifications means the search timeline and trust accrual mechanics proceed uninterrupted, and the filing is immaterial to near-term corporate action forecasting.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report identifying six affiliated investment vehicles within the Sculptor Capital complex—Sculptor Capital LP, Sculptor Capital II LP, Sculptor Capital Holding Corp, Sculptor Capital Holding II LLC, Sculptor Capital Management, Inc., and Sculptor Master Fund, Ltd.—as the reporting persons. The filing discloses no acquisition or disposition transactions, share quantities, purchase prices, or amendments to prior filing dates or ownership percentages. Consequently, it registers no shift in voting power, imposes no trigger on the redemption calendar, alters no extension conditions, impacts no trust-per-share composition mechanics, and provides zero signal regarding deal-progress milestones or sponsor conduct around capital preservation or proxy alignment. Why it matters: Beyond the header and entity list, the instrument contains no narrative exhibits, target-search commentary, liquidity-event disclosures, or governance pledges. It makes no claims about customers, revenue streams, market sizing, technology pipelines, partnership structures, litigation exposure, or executive appointments. Because the text supplies no attributable statements or numerical data, no claims require attribution, and no figures are present to compute, round, or import—including trust valuations or extension timelines. As a pure holding-confirmation instrument, it serves as a routine compliance touchpoint rather than a catalyst tracker. Investors monitoring the SPAC’s deadline, merger pathway, or sponsor behavior will find no actionable intelligence until supplementary filings (e.g., Amendment to Schedule 13D, business combination prospectus, or extension voting results) supply the missing operational and financial context.

  • What changed: A Form 8-K current report disclosing the consummation of Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp.'s initial public offering and private placement, accompanied by an audited balance sheet and detailed notes covering trust mechanics, sponsor equity adjustments, and a subsequent partial exercise of the over-allotment option. According to Item 8.01 and Note 1, the company completed its IPO on June 10, 2026, issuing 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating $200,000,000 in gross proceeds that were deposited into a U.S.-based trust account held by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company. Per Note 11, the underwriters partially exercised their 45-day over-allotment option on June 12, 2026, purchasing 2,600,000 additional units at $10.00 per unit for $26,000,000, which increased the aggregate trust balance to $226,000,000. The filing states the company has a 24-month completion window to execute an initial business combination, expiring June 10, 2028, with a conditional extension to 27 months if a definitive agreement is signed within the first 24 months. Public shareholders retain redemption rights at a per-share price derived from the trust account balance. Note 6 details sponsor conduct, noting that on May 15, 2026, the sponsor voluntarily surrendered 1,437,500 founder shares, and on June 4, 2026, transferred 75,000 founder shares to three independent directors, leaving 5,750,000 Class B ordinary shares outstanding as of June 10, 2026. As of the filing date, the company has not selected a target and has engaged in no substantive merger discussions. Why it matters: This filing establishes the final, confirmed size of the redemption trust ($226,000,000 post-over-allotment), setting the baseline dollar value available to public shareholders upon a business combination or liquidation. The documented surrender and transfer of founder shares alters the sponsor's economic and voting exposure relative to public shareholders, which impacts post-merger dilution calculations and control dynamics. The filing also locks in fixed financial obligations directly tied to a successful de-SPAC transaction, specifically a $6,000,000 deferred underwriting discount and a $6,000,000 advisory fee payable to Santander US Capital Markets LLC (each increasing to $6,780,000 upon full over-allotment exercise), which will reduce net proceeds distributed to the combined entity. Management's disclosure of ongoing global geopolitical conflicts, including Russia-Ukraine, Israel-Hamas, and US-Iran-Israel tensions, explicitly warns these conditions could disrupt capital markets and materially impact target identification timelines.

  • What changed: Routine compliance exhibit (Exhibit A Joint Filing Agreement) attached to a Schedule 13G submission under Commission Document Number 0001193125-26-271089, executed on June 15, 2026 by Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong. No adjustments to redemption deadlines, trust account distributions, extension votes, business combination targets, or sponsor conduct standards are reported. Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong, designating Saul Ahn as their joint representative under a Power of Attorney dated June 10, 2019 (cited from earlier Exhibit B filings regarding Haymaker Acquisition Corp II), merely establish that any future amendments to their beneficial ownership statements dated June 12, 2026 shall be filed collectively pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Why it matters: The attachment contains no assertions regarding customer concentrations, revenue figures, market size estimates, corporate strategy, technology development, partnership formations, litigation exposure, or executive personnel changes. All declarative content remains restricted to procedural authorization for securities reporting obligations. While the filing lacks mechanical relevance for liquidity event tracking, it confirms continued regulatory alignment among the named holding entities.

  • What changed: Form 8-K reporting the closing of Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp.'s initial public offering, including entry into the related material definitive agreements, the sale of units and private placement warrants, appointment of directors and committees, and the deposit of proceeds into trust. The SPAC completed its IPO of 20,000,000 units at $10.00/unit (gross proceeds $200,000,000), plus a partial exercise of the over-allotment option for 2,600,000 additional units (additional gross proceeds $26,000,000). The Sponsor purchased 2,250,000 private placement warrants for $2,250,000. A total of $226,000,000 was deposited into the trust account (including $6,780,000 in deferred underwriting commissions). The trust per-share value is $10.00 (based on $226,000,000 / (20,000,000 + 2,600,000) = $10.00). The deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from the IPO closing (June 10, 2028), extendable to 27 months if a definitive agreement is executed within 24 months. New independent directors were appointed (Marco Carrai, Paul Chellgren, George Muñoz) and audit/compensation committees formed. The amended and restated memorandum and articles of association were adopted. Why it matters: This filing establishes the baseline trust value ($10.00 per share), the redemption deadline, and the governance structure for the SPAC's search period. Investors should note the 24-month deadline, the $226 million trust, the ability to extend to 27 months upon signing a deal, and the sponsor's 20% founder stake (5,750,000 Class B shares) with a 6-month lock-up after a business combination. The filing provides no information about a target business.

  • What changed: Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp. (ISNR) filed a final prospectus (424B4) for its initial public offering of 20,000,000 units at $10.00/unit, each unit consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant, for gross proceeds of $200,000,000. This is the final IPO prospectus for a new blank-check company. Key terms: trust per-share is $10.02 established at $10.00 per unit; sponsor holds 5,750,000 founder shares (post-surrender of 1,437,500 shares on May 15, 2026); sponsor commits to purchase 2,250,000 private placement warrants at $1.00/warrant; underwriter gets $0.30/unit deferred fee plus a 3% advisory fee upon completion of a business combination; deadline is 24 months from closing (27 months if a definitive agreement is signed by 24 months); no target identified and no substantive discussions initiated. Why it matters: This document sets the baseline terms for SPAC ISNR. For investors monitoring redemption mechanics, the prospectus confirms: (a) public shareholders can redeem at trust value in cash upon a business combination, regardless of vote; (b) shareholders holding >15% of the offering are restricted from redeeming more than 15% without consent if a shareholder vote is held; (c) the sponsor and management have agreed to vote in favor of any deal and waive redemption rights on founder shares; (d) the sponsor's founder shares (bought at ~$0.003/share) create a significant dilution incentive — the document's own table shows that at completion, public shares would have an implied value of $7.52 per share, representing a ~20% drop from the initial implied value. The document also provides extensive biographical detail on Lord Rothschild and Ian Snow, including prior SPAC track records (Vallar, Vallares) and private equity exits, which investors can weigh against the incentive conflicts disclosed.

  • What changed: SEC Form 3 insider ownership report. The filing explicitly states that reporting person George Munoz, a director of Snow Rothschild Acquisition Corp., has no non-derivative transactions or holdings reported. Why it matters: This submission does not affect the SPAC’s $10.02 per share trust value, its June 10, 2028 redemption deadline, or its SEARCHING status. It offers no signal regarding deal progress, extension mechanics, or sponsor conduct. Beyond confirming the director’s lack of reportable equity positions, the document contains no claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

from 424B4 0001213900-26-066805

Unit quote (ISNRU)$9.97

as of 10 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)11K
Average daily $ volume$106K

Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.

Range over the bars held$9.80 – $9.94
Total cash in trust$226.4M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0002123475

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

7 filers with a stake on file · 7 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
Jun 30, 2026+0.00 /shJun 30, 2026
lo $10.02hi $10.02
  • 30 June 2026$10.02
  • 30 June 2026$10.02
  • 30 June 2026

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail5 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

ISNR — company record
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-13

Deadline 2028-06-10 stated in 10-Q 0001213900-26-079195 (filed). or 2028-09-10 conditional extension per 10-Q.

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "SNOW ROTHSCHILD ACQUISITION SPONSOR LLC" (SEC CIK 0002137420) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-26-066439.

TRUST-BLITZ2026-08-14

trust/share $10.02 from 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088621 as of 2026-06-30

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-16

warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-26-066805). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate

Calendar — Jun 10, 2028 · Outside date
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-14

10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088621 states the date, and it equals 24 months from the IPO closing 2026-06-10 that the same report states. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2028-06-09 — not changed by this job.