ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC
CIK 000187849542 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Oct 25, 2021 and Feb 6, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OTRA | OTR Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 990,957 | 0 / 990,957 | 0 / 990,957 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001493152-22-004218 |
| YHNA | YHN Acquisition I Ltd3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 590,000 | 0 / 590,000 | 0 / 590,000 | Searching | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001493152-24-044549 |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 490,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001878495-26-000005 1 earlier statement |
| MACU | Mallard Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 1,011,552 | 0 / 1,011,552 | 0 / 1,011,552 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001493152-22-004197 |
| PNAC | Prime Number Acquisition I Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 594,000 | 0 / 594,000 | 0 / 594,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001493152-23-004963 |
| QETA | Quetta Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 599,000 | 0 / 599,000 | 0 / 599,000 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-044557 3 earlier statements |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 631,936 | 0 / 631,936 | 0 / 631,936 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006184 4 earlier statements |
| GLAQ | Globis Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 945,150 | 0 / 945,150 | 0 / 945,150 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001493152-22-004176 |
| MCAE | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.3% | 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | 0 / 300,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-005010 2 earlier statements |
| MPAC | Model Performance Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | 100,000 | 0 / 100,000 | 0 / 100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-005005 2 earlier statements |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 63,248 | 0 / 63,248 | 0 / 63,248 | Zombie | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006216 5 earlier statements |
| CLAQ | cleantech Acquisition Corp. | 1.3% | 604,738 | 0 / 604,738 | 0 / 604,738 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004978 3 earlier statements |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-22-028123 5 earlier statements |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 325,000 | 0 / 325,000 | 0 / 325,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006183 2 earlier statements |
| EFHT | EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 155,279 | 0 / 155,279 | 0 / 155,279 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006445 3 earlier statements |
| CHWA | CHW Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 173,975 | 0 / 173,975 | 0 / 173,975 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004984 2 earlier statements |
| GPCO | Golden Path Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004975 2 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006246 3 earlier statements |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006242 2 earlier statements |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006248 2 earlier statements |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004921 2 earlier statements |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004914 2 earlier statements |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006205 3 earlier statements |
| DKDCA | Data Knights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004954 2 earlier statements |
| DWAC | Digital World Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 25, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-21-026162 2 earlier statements |
| FATP | FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006212 2 earlier statements |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006200 3 earlier statements |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006203 1 earlier statement |
| GACQ | Global Consumer Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004995 2 earlier statements |
| GBRG | Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004959 2 earlier statements |
| GENQ | Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006214 3 earlier statements |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006215 3 earlier statements |
| IMAQ | International Media2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004965 2 earlier statements |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-044547 6 earlier statements |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004976 2 earlier statements |
| NUBI | Nubia Brand International Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006218 3 earlier statements |
| PAFO | Pacifico Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-005000 2 earlier statements |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004933 2 earlier statements |
| SPK | SPK Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 15, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-005061 2 earlier statements |
| UPTD | TradeUP Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004987 2 earlier statements |
| WINV | WinVest2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-23-004964 2 earlier statements |
| YOTA | Yotta Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-006185 3 earlier statements |
94 superseded statements (newest 42 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Nov 13, 2025 by 0001878495-25-000027
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp8.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044547
- QETA Quetta Acquisition Corp8.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001493152-24-044557
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006216
- NUBI Nubia Brand International Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006218
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006217
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006205
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp7.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006200
- EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I7.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006445
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006246
- YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006185
- GENQ Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006214
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006203
- HUDA Hudson Acquisition I Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006215
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006184
- CLAQ cleantech Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Apr 3, 2024 by 0001493152-24-012948
- NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.10.8% · SC 13G/A Apr 8, 2022replaced Oct 11, 2022 by 0001493152-22-028123
- AMAO American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.68.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004921
- FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP8.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006212
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004989
- CLAQ cleantech Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004978
- CHWA CHW Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004984
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004976
- WINV WinVest6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004964
- IMAQ International Media8.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004965
- UPTD TradeUP Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004987
- DKDCA Data Knights Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004954
- GPCO Golden Path Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004975
- MPAC Model Performance Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-005005
- MCAE Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-005010
- ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006242
- PAFO Pacifico Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-005000
- RAM Aries I Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004933
- GBRG Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd38.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004959
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004969
- AWIN Pono Capital Corp6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006183
- ASPA Abri SPAC I, Inc.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004914
- AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006248
- SPK SPK Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 15, 2023 by 0001493152-23-005061
- GACQ Global Consumer Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004995
- NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Apr 8, 2022 by 0001493152-22-009453
- DWAC Digital World Acquisition Corp.9.7% · SC 13G Sep 9, 2021replaced Oct 25, 2021 by 0001493152-21-026162
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001878495. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Antonio Ruiz-Gimenez
- Atw Spac Management
- Kerry Propper
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC42 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.27 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC24 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Yakira Capital Management, Inc.9 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC8 SPACs · 1 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC6 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Oaktree Capital Group, LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.4 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.