225 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Oct 8, 2021 and Aug 13, 2026. 3 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BACQ | INFLECTION POINT ACQUISITION CORP. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 2,475,000 | 0 / 2,475,000 | 0 / 2,475,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 4, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001062993-24-018270 |
| LMAO | LMF Acquisition Opportunities Inc2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.3% | 972,567 | 0 / 972,567 | 0 / 972,567 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003885 2 earlier statements |
| FOUN | Founder SPAC2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.9% | 2,825,709 | 0 / 2,825,709 | 0 / 2,825,709 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003980 2 earlier statements |
| JYAC | Jiya Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.9% | 967,006 | 0 / 967,006 | 0 / 967,006 | Liquidated | May 6, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-011801 |
| GLHA | Glass Houses Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 1,854,292 | 0 / 1,854,292 | 0 / 1,854,292 | Liquidated | Nov 26, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-011698 |
| GGGV | G3 VRM Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 901,959 | 0 / 901,959 | 0 / 901,959 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003903 2 earlier statements |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 952,776 | 0 / 952,776 | 0 / 952,776 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003959 2 earlier statements |
| DAOO | Crypto 1 Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 1,784,504 | 0 / 1,784,504 | 0 / 1,784,504 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003995 2 earlier statements |
| FVAM | 5:01 Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 675,237 | 0 / 675,237 | 0 / 675,237 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003977 2 earlier statements |
| MUDS | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 2,440,841 | 0 / 2,440,841 | 0 / 2,440,841 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003962 2 earlier statements |
| LAX | 8i Acquisition 2 Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 637,617 | 0 / 637,617 | 0 / 637,617 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 2, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-011963 |
| MAAQ | Mana Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 471,299 | 0 / 471,299 | 0 / 471,299 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 3, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-012121 |
| FTVI | FINTECH ACQUISITION CORP VI2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,815,455 | 0 / 1,815,455 | 0 / 1,815,455 | Liquidated | Apr 21, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-010611 |
| PSQH | Colombier Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,226,708 | 0 / 1,226,708 | 0 / 1,226,708 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003058 2 earlier statements |
| SBII | Sandbridge X2 Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,686,866 | 0 / 1,686,866 | 0 / 1,686,866 | Liquidated | Jun 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-015097 |
| HTAQ | Hunt Companies Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 1,616,530 | 0 / 1,616,530 | 0 / 1,616,530 | Liquidated | Feb 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-004761 4 earlier statements |
| SHCA | Spindletop Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.0% | 1,601,567 | 0 / 1,601,567 | 0 / 1,601,567 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003938 2 earlier statements |
| SANB | Sanaby Health Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 1,184,700 | 0 / 1,184,700 | 0 / 1,184,700 | Liquidated | Nov 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-010724 |
| GTPB | Gores Technology Partners II, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 3,142,495 | 0 / 3,142,495 | 0 / 3,142,495 | Liquidated | Jun 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-014594 |
| GIW | GigInternational1, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,753,785 | 0 / 1,753,785 | 0 / 1,753,785 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003904 2 earlier statements |
| PCX | Parsec Capital Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 554,609 | 0 / 554,609 | 0 / 554,609 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 30, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-013658 |
| RCHG | Recharge Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,276,354 | 0 / 1,276,354 | 0 / 1,276,354 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003945 2 earlier statements |
| TMAC | Music Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 1,483,317 | 0 / 1,483,317 | 0 / 1,483,317 | Liquidated | Mar 18, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-008125 |
| ZWRK | Z-Work Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 1,454,489 | 0 / 1,454,489 | 0 / 1,454,489 | Liquidated | Aug 25, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-018754 |
| IGNY | Ignyte Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 354,843 | 0 / 354,843 | 0 / 354,843 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-002605 |
| WARR | Warrior Technologies Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,703,827 | 0 / 1,703,827 | 0 / 1,703,827 | Liquidated | Dec 17, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-013099 |
| LSPR | Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 474,280 | 0 / 474,280 | 0 / 474,280 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-007374 |
| SVFC | SVF Investment Corp. 32 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,994,419 | 0 / 1,994,419 | 0 / 1,994,419 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003935 2 earlier statements |
| GTPA | Gores Technology Partners, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 1,622,875 | 0 / 1,622,875 | 0 / 1,622,875 | Liquidated | Sep 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-019084 |
| DWIN | Delwinds Insurance Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,201,004 | 0 / 1,201,004 | 0 / 1,201,004 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003986 2 earlier statements |
| EPHY | Epiphany Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 2,373,295 | 0 / 2,373,295 | 0 / 2,373,295 | Liquidated | Jan 21, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-001328 |
| EQHA | EQ Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.7% | 1,261,251 | 0 / 1,261,251 | 0 / 1,261,251 | Liquidated | May 20, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-013113 |
| JOFF | JOFF Fintech Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 2,314,949 | 0 / 2,314,949 | 0 / 2,314,949 | Liquidated | Dec 17, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-013097 |
| AMPI | Advanced Merger Partners, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,579,076 | 0 / 1,579,076 | 0 / 1,579,076 | Liquidated | Jun 17, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-015076 |
| MACC | Mission Advancement Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,883,952 | 0 / 1,883,952 | 0 / 1,883,952 | Liquidated | Aug 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-017719 |
| ONCH | 1RT Acquisition Corp. | 5.3% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 7, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001062993-25-012602 |
| EPWR | Empowerment & Inclusion Capital I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,469,433 | 0 / 1,469,433 | 0 / 1,469,433 | Liquidated | Dec 23, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-013491 |
| FVIV | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 3,435,417 | 0 / 3,435,417 | 0 / 3,435,417 | Liquidated | May 20, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-013104 4 earlier statements |
| CRU | Crucible Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,343,964 | 0 / 1,343,964 | 0 / 1,343,964 | Liquidated | Dec 30, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-013671 |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,482,467 | 0 / 1,482,467 | 0 / 1,482,467 | Liquidated | Jul 1, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-015707 |
| SSAA | Science Strategic Acquisition Corp. Alpha2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,600,603 | 0 / 1,600,603 | 0 / 1,600,603 | Liquidated | Apr 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-010242 |
| ASAQ | Atlantic Avenue Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,287,118 | 0 / 1,287,118 | 0 / 1,287,118 | Liquidated | Oct 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001062993-21-009359 |
| AFAQ | AF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,137,877 | 0 / 1,137,877 | 0 / 1,137,877 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003892 2 earlier statements |
| CLAS | Class Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,328,388 | 0 / 1,328,388 | 0 / 1,328,388 | Liquidated | May 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-011177 |
| FLYA | SOAR Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,184,155 | 0 / 1,184,155 | 0 / 1,184,155 | Liquidated | Jun 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-014122 |
| FVT | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,173,892 | 0 / 1,173,892 | 0 / 1,173,892 | Liquidated | Sep 23, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-019895 |
| GSEV | Gores Holdings VII Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 2,820,396 | 0 / 2,820,396 | 0 / 2,820,396 | Liquidated | Mar 21, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-008187 |
| SCOA | ScION Tech Growth I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 2,960,227 | 0 / 2,960,227 | 0 / 2,960,227 | Liquidated | Jun 6, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-014348 |
| SPTK | SportsTek Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 872,294 | 0 / 872,294 | 0 / 872,294 | Liquidated | Jun 24, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-015397 |
| TSIB | Tishman Speyer Innovation Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,513,313 | 0 / 1,513,313 | 0 / 1,513,313 | Liquidated | Aug 26, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-018794 |
| VELO | Velocity Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,159,521 | 0 / 1,159,521 | 0 / 1,159,521 | Liquidated | Jun 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001062993-22-014598 |
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 978,818 | 0 / 978,818 | 0 / 978,818 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003161 4 earlier statements |
| NVAC | NorthView Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 1,179,462 | 0 / 1,179,462 | 0 / 1,179,462 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003135 2 earlier statements |
| MSSAF | Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 645,000 | 0 / 645,000 | 0 / 645,000 | Searching | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003124 2 earlier statements |
| DAAQ | Digital Asset Acq | 4.2% | 1,321,140 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-25-014391 1 earlier statement |
| GHIX | Gores Holdings IX, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.2% | 2,222,897 | 0 / 2,222,897 | 0 / 2,222,897 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003118 2 earlier statements |
| HCAC | Hall Chadwick | 4.2% | 870,315 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001062993-26-000193 1 earlier statement |
| LJAQ | LIGHTJUMP ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.1% | 718,420 | 0 / 718,420 | 0 / 718,420 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003884 2 earlier statements |
| FLME | Flame Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.0% | 1,150,783 | 0 / 1,150,783 | 0 / 1,150,783 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003178 4 earlier statements |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | 287,856 | 0 / 287,856 | 0 / 287,856 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002491 4 earlier statements |
| OIM | OneIM Acquisition | 3.5% | 1,001,863 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001062993-26-004306 2 earlier statements |
| CHEA | Chenghe Acquisition Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 267,535 | 0 / 267,535 | 0 / 267,535 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002240 4 earlier statements |
| CLAA | Colonnade Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.6% | 855,184 | 0 / 855,184 | 0 / 855,184 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003166 4 earlier statements |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 136,553 | 0 / 136,553 | 0 / 136,553 | Deal announced | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002616 4 earlier statements |
| IVCAF | Libity2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.4% | 235,620 | 0 / 235,620 | 0 / 235,620 | Deal announced | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002393 2 earlier statements |
| WENN | WEN Acquisition Corp | 2.4% | 713,222 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001062993-26-004307 5 earlier statements |
| BWAQ | Blue World Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 145,896 | 0 / 145,896 | 0 / 145,896 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002224 4 earlier statements |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 238,251 | 0 / 238,251 | 0 / 238,251 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 17, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-016664 6 earlier statements |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.7% | 293,006 | 0 / 293,006 | 0 / 293,006 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002380 4 earlier statements |
| CLIN | Clean Earth Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.1% | 99,943 | 0 / 99,943 | 0 / 99,943 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002249 4 earlier statements |
| PNAC | Prime Number Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.9% | 62,500 | 0 / 62,500 | 0 / 62,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002618 2 earlier statements |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 110,299 | 0 / 110,299 | 0 / 110,299 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002652 4 earlier statements |
| ACAQ | Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 120,356 | 0 / 120,356 | 0 / 120,356 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003090 2 earlier statements |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.4% | 102,790 | 0 / 102,790 | 0 / 102,790 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002668 2 earlier statements |
| ROC | ROC Energy Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 85,696 | 0 / 85,696 | 0 / 85,696 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002707 6 earlier statements |
| ACAC | Acri Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002208 4 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002231 2 earlier statements |
| ACDI | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002143 6 earlier statements |
| ADAL | Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002155 4 earlier statements |
| ADRT | Ault Disruptive Technologies Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002164 4 earlier statements |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002200 6 earlier statements |
| AEON | Priveterra Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 20, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-015095 |
| ALOR | ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002209 6 earlier statements |
| APCA | AP Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018540 6 earlier statements |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002160 8 earlier statements |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002196 4 earlier statements |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003093 4 earlier statements |
| ATAK | Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002221 4 earlier statements |
| AVAC | Avalon Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002228 4 earlier statements |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002711 2 earlier statements |
| BCSA | Blockchain Coinvestors Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 12, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-009071 6 earlier statements |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002232 4 earlier statements |
| BIOS | BioPlus Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002220 6 earlier statements |
| BLEU | bleuacacia ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002140 6 earlier statements |
| BLNG | Belong Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002173 4 earlier statements |
| BNIX | Bannix Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002190 4 earlier statements |
| BOCN | Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018539 2 earlier statements |
| BRD | Beard Energy Transition Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002205 4 earlier statements |
| BRIV | B. Riley Principal 250 Merger Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002212 4 earlier statements |
| BYN | Banyan Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002234 4 earlier statements |
| BYTS | BYTE Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002189 2 earlier statements |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002238 4 earlier statements |
| CENQ | CENAQ Energy Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002454 4 earlier statements |
| CMCAF | Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002146 6 earlier statements |
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002659 6 earlier statements |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002180 4 earlier statements |
| CXAC | C5 Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002181 4 earlier statements |
| DALS | DA32 Life Science Tech Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002182 4 earlier statements |
| DHAC | DIGITAL HEALTH ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003097 2 earlier statements |
| DKDCA | Data Knights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003203 4 earlier statements |
| DLCA | Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002192 2 earlier statements |
| DMAQ | Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003170 4 earlier statements |
| DNAB | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002404 2 earlier statements |
| DNAD | Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002237 4 earlier statements |
| DNZ | D & Z Media Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003100 2 earlier statements |
| DTRT | DTRT Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003172 4 earlier statements |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003176 4 earlier statements |
| DWAC | Digital World Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-003988 2 earlier statements |
| EGGF | EG Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002138 4 earlier statements |
| EMLD | FTAC Emerald Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002144 4 earlier statements |
| ENER | ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002151 4 earlier statements |
| ESAC | ESGEN Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002157 4 earlier statements |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-018545 6 earlier statements |
| EVOJ | Evo Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003109 2 earlier statements |
| FATP | FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002500 6 earlier statements |
| FCAX | Fortress Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002401 2 earlier statements |
| FEXD | Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002457 4 earlier statements |
| FIAC | Focus Impact Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003188 2 earlier statements |
| FINM | MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002465 4 earlier statements |
| FMIV | Forum Merger IV Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002469 4 earlier statements |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002472 4 earlier statements |
| FRBN | Forbion European Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002396 2 earlier statements |
| FRXB | Forest Road Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002477 4 earlier statements |
| FSRX | Finserv Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002486 4 earlier statements |
| FTPA | FTAC Parnassus Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002392 2 earlier statements |
| FZT | FAST Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002455 4 earlier statements |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003115 2 earlier statements |
| GDNR | Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002385 2 earlier statements |
| GEEX | Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002459 6 earlier statements |
| GFGD | Growth for Good Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002462 6 earlier statements |
| GFX | Golden Falcon Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003153 2 earlier statements |
| GLTA | Galata Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002478 4 earlier statements |
| GOGN | GoGreen Investments Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002612 6 earlier statements |
| GTAC | Global Technology Acquisition Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002379 2 earlier statements |
| GVCI | Green Visor Financial Technology Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002417 8 earlier statements |
| HERA | FTAC Hera Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002375 2 earlier statements |
| HNRA | HNR Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002484 4 earlier statements |
| HORI | Emerging Markets Horizon Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002382 2 earlier statements |
| HPLT | Home Plate Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002386 2 earlier statements |
| HWKZ | Hawks Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002488 4 earlier statements |
| ICNC | Iconic Sports Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002389 2 earlier statements |
| IOAC | Innovative International Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002446 6 earlier statements |
| IQMD | Intelligent Medicine Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Apr 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-009089 6 earlier statements |
| IRAA | Iris Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 27, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-018514 2 earlier statements |
| ITAQ | Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002493 4 earlier statements |
| JGGC | Jaguar Global Growth Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002498 4 earlier statements |
| JWAC | Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002443 6 earlier statements |
| KACLF | Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003120 2 earlier statements |
| KINZ | KINS Technology Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003181 4 earlier statements |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002622 2 earlier statements |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002502 4 earlier statements |
| LGST | Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002440 6 earlier statements |
| LGVC | LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002413 8 earlier statements |
| LION | Lionheart III Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002439 6 earlier statements |
| LIVB | LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002507 4 earlier statements |
| LVAC | LAVA Medtech Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002620 2 earlier statements |
| MACA | Moringa Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002424 6 earlier statements |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003184 4 earlier statements |
| MLAI | McLaren Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002511 4 earlier statements |
| MPRA | Mercato Partners Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002513 4 earlier statements |
| MSAC | Medicus Sciences Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002516 4 earlier statements |
| MTRY | Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003156 4 earlier statements |
| MURF | Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002422 2 earlier statements |
| NCAC | Newcourt Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002434 6 earlier statements |
| NETC | Nabors Energy Transition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002431 6 earlier statements |
| NFNT | Infinite Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002430 2 earlier statements |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003187 4 earlier statements |
| NUBI | Nubia Brand International Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002372 4 earlier statements |
| OLIT | OmniLit Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003138 2 earlier statements |
| PBAX | PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002376 4 earlier statements |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003208 6 earlier statements |
| PGRW | Progress Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003141 2 earlier statements |
| PGSS | Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002377 4 earlier statements |
| PORT | Southport Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002608 4 earlier statements |
| PPYA | Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002402 4 earlier statements |
| PRBM | Parabellum Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003193 4 earlier statements |
| PTOC | Pine Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002426 6 earlier statements |
| PWUP | PowerUp Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002419 4 earlier statements |
| RACB | Research Alliance Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-22-021399 2 earlier statements |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002425 4 earlier statements |
| RCFA | RCF Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002447 4 earlier statements |
| RCLF | Rosecliff Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003196 4 earlier statements |
| REVE | Alpine Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002451 4 earlier statements |
| RJAC | Jackson Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002665 4 earlier statements |
| RKTA | Rocket Internet Growth Opportunities Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002669 4 earlier statements |
| ROCL | Roth CH Acquisition V Co.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002638 4 earlier statements |
| SCAQ | Stratim Cloud Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002646 4 earlier statements |
| SCOB | ScION Tech Growth II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002674 2 earlier statements |
| SDAC | Sustainable Development Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002655 4 earlier statements |
| SGII | Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002697 6 earlier statements |
| SHUA | SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002664 4 earlier statements |
| SLAC | Social Leverage Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003147 2 earlier statements |
| SPCM | Sound Point Acquisition Corp I, Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002671 4 earlier statements |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002683 4 earlier statements |
| SVFB | SVF Investment Corp. 22 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002699 6 earlier statements |
| TBSA | TB SA Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002626 6 earlier statements |
| TETC | Tech & Energy Transition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002687 4 earlier statements |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal approved | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002680 2 earlier statements |
| TGR | Kimbell Tiger Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002701 4 earlier statements |
| THAC | Thrive Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002675 4 earlier statements |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002631 6 earlier statements |
| TOAC | Talon 1 Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002662 8 earlier statements |
| UTAA | UTA Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002642 6 earlier statements |
| VBOC | Viscogliosi Brothers Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002681 4 earlier statements |
| VCXB | 10X Capital Venture Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002685 4 earlier statements |
| VHNA | Vahanna Tech Edge Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002717 6 earlier statements |
| VMGA | VMG Consumer Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002648 6 earlier statements |
| VSAC | VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002690 4 earlier statements |
| WINV | WinVest2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003200 4 earlier statements |
| WQGA | World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002632 2 earlier statements |
| WRAC | Williams Rowland Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-23-003150 6 earlier statements |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002636 2 earlier statements |
| XFIN | ExcelFin Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002640 2 earlier statements |
| YOTA | Yotta Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002705 4 earlier statements |
| ZING | FTAC ZEUS ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001062993-24-002656 6 earlier statements |
717 superseded statements (newest 66 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- OIM OneIM Acquisition6.4% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001062993-26-004306
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp6.6% · SC 13G/A May 15, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001062993-26-004307
- OIM OneIM Acquisition8.3% · SC 13G Jan 23, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001062993-26-002765
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 12, 2026replaced Jan 12, 2026 by 0001062993-26-000200
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G/A Jan 12, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001062993-26-002756
- HCAC Hall Chadwick6.7% · SC 13G Nov 25, 2025replaced Jan 12, 2026 by 0001062993-26-000193
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Jan 12, 2026 by 0001062993-26-000191
- WENN WEN Acquisition Corp6.1% · SC 13G May 22, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014387
- DAAQ Digital Asset Acq5.3% · SC 13G May 5, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001062993-25-014391
- APCA AP Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018540
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2024replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002659
- EVGR Evergreen Corp5.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2024replaced Nov 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018545
- BOCN Blue Ocean Acquisition Corp5.5% · SC 13G Sep 14, 2023replaced Nov 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-018539
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP16.1% · SC 13G/A Mar 2, 2023replaced Aug 17, 2023 by 0001062993-23-016664
- IRAA Iris Acquisition Corp60.4% · SC 13G Feb 23, 2023replaced Sep 27, 2023 by 0001062993-23-018514
- SVFB SVF Investment Corp. 29.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002699
- ROCL Roth CH Acquisition V Co.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002638
- JGGC Jaguar Global Growth Corp I5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002498
- APCA AP Acquisition Corp9.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002644
- RJAC Jackson Acquisition Co7.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002665
- CMCAF Piermont Valley Acquisition Corp8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002146
- TOAC Talon 1 Acquisition Corp9.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002662
- BFACF Battery Future Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002232
- HWKZ Hawks Acquisition Corp9.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002488
- ADRT Ault Disruptive Technologies Corp6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002164
- LION Lionheart III Corp9.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002439
- ACDI Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III9.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002143
- NETC Nabors Energy Transition Corp.9.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002431
- TGR Kimbell Tiger Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002701
- SHUA SHUAA Partners Acquisition Corp I6.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002664
- CXAC C5 Acquisition Corp9.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002181
- LIVB LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. II5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002507
- LATG Chenghe Acquisition I Co.7.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002502
- BWAQ Blue World Acquisition Corp7.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002224
- ACAC Acri Capital Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002208
- LGVC LAMF Global Ventures Corp. I7.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002413
- CHEA Chenghe Acquisition Co.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002240
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP9.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Mar 2, 2023 by 0001062993-23-005496
- NSE Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002380
- EVGR Evergreen Corp7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002175
- BRD Beard Energy Transition Acquisition Corp.7.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002205
- PPYA Papaya Growth Opportunity Corp. I6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002402
- ADAL Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002155
- SPCM Sound Point Acquisition Corp I, Ltd5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002671
- ALOR ALSP Orchid Acquisition Corp I8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002209
- TETC Tech & Energy Transition Corp8.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002687
- GEEX Games & Esports Experience Acquisition Corp.9.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002459
- BRIV B. Riley Principal 250 Merger Corp.7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002212
- VMGA VMG Consumer Acquisition Corp.8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002648
- PGSS Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002377
- AVAC Avalon Acquisition Inc.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002228
- LGST Semper Paratus Acquisition Corp9.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002440
- BLNG Belong Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002173
- NCAC Newcourt Acquisition Corp7.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002434
- SGII Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.10.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002697
- FMIV Forum Merger IV Corp8.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002469
- ZING FTAC ZEUS ACQUISITION CORP.8.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002656
- TLGY TLGY ACQUISITION CORP7.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002631
- BLEU bleuacacia ltd9.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002140
- IOAC Innovative International Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002446
- JWAC Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002443
- CCTSF Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd5.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002238
- VBOC Viscogliosi Brothers Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002681
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002616
- RCFA RCF Acquisition Corp.7.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002447
- BYN Banyan Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 7, 2024 by 0001062993-24-002234
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001510281. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Boaz R. Weinstein
- Saba Capital Management
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC59 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.54 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC53 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP49 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC47 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC41 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.36 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC31 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.28 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael28 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC28 SPACs · 1 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC27 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC27 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.27 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC25 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP24 SPACs · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CALAMOS INVESTMENT TRUST/IL19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC17 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.