103 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Jun 29, 2021 and Aug 3, 2026. 8 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EWAV | East West Ave Acquisition | 10.9% | 1,087,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000013 |
| PGAC | PANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITION Corp | 8.7% | 650,000 | 650,000 / 0 | 650,000 / 0 | Deal announced | Dec 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001846718-24-000026 |
| APUR | Aperture AC | 8.1% | 725,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 21, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000009 |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 7.3% | 365,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000002 |
| TRAD | APEX Tech Acquisition | 7.0% | 700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Mar 4, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000005 |
| OCAC | Ocean Capital Acquisition | 6.8% | 784,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000011 |
| DTSQ | DT Cloud Star Acquisition Corp | 6.8% | 405,000 | 405,000 / 0 | 405,000 / 0 | Searching | Jul 26, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001846718-24-000025 |
| AESP | Aeon Acquisition I | 6.5% | 817,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000010 |
| PLUN | Plutonian Acquisition II | 6.5% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 6, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000008 |
| NCO | Southern Cross Acquisition I | 6.4% | 640,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 22, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001846718-26-000012 |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp | 6.3% | 377,000 | 377,000 / 0 | 377,000 / 0 | Deal announced | Jun 24, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001846718-24-000024 |
| ACAC | Acri Capital Acquisition Corp | 4.4% | 376,508 | 376,508 / 0 | 376,508 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000003 1 earlier statement |
| PTWO | Pono Capital Two, Inc. | 3.8% | 436,867 | 436,867 / 0 | 436,867 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000034 1 earlier statement |
| CLIN | Clean Earth Acquisitions Corp. | 2.8% | 640,000 | 640,000 / 0 | 640,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000013 1 earlier statement |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp. | 2.2% | 681,945 | 681,945 / 0 | 681,945 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000023 1 earlier statement |
| EFHT | EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I | 1.7% | 199,824 | 199,824 / 0 | 199,824 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000016 1 earlier statement |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp. | 0.2% | 14,225 | 14,225 / 0 | 14,225 / 0 | Searching | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000024 1 earlier statement |
| AOGO | Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000043 2 earlier statements |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000007 1 earlier statement |
| ATAK | Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000009 1 earlier statement |
| BLAC | Bellevue Life Sciences Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000005 1 earlier statement |
| BRAC | Black Ridge Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 1, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000086 1 earlier statement |
| BWAQ | Blue World Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000011 1 earlier statement |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Searching | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000012 1 earlier statement |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000015 1 earlier statement |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000007 2 earlier statements |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000008 1 earlier statement |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000019 1 earlier statement |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000020 1 earlier statement |
| GDNR | Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000047 2 earlier statements |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000021 1 earlier statement |
| IVCAF | Libity | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000025 1 earlier statement |
| JGGC | Jaguar Global Growth Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000026 1 earlier statement |
| KACLF | Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000048 2 earlier statements |
| KYCH | Keyarch Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000027 1 earlier statement |
| LBBB | Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000028 1 earlier statement |
| MAAQ | Mana Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000049 2 earlier statements |
| MARX | Mars Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000013 1 earlier statement |
| MOBV | Mobiv Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000014 3 earlier statements |
| MURF | Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000030 1 earlier statement |
| NETC | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000050 2 earlier statements |
| NNAG | 99 Acquisition Group Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000015 1 earlier statement |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000031 1 earlier statement |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000016 1 earlier statement |
| PEPL | PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000017 1 earlier statement |
| PLTN | Plutonian Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000018 2 earlier statements |
| PNAC | Prime Number Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000033 1 earlier statement |
| PTHR | Pono Capital Three, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000019 1 earlier statement |
| QETA | Quetta Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000020 1 earlier statement |
| QOMO | Qomolangma Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000021 2 earlier statements |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000037 1 earlier statement |
| RWOD | Redwoods Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000038 1 earlier statement |
| TBMC | Trailblazer Merger Corp I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000022 1 earlier statement |
| TENK | TenX Keane Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-24-000023 2 earlier statements |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000053 2 earlier statements |
| YOTA | Yotta Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-23-000041 2 earlier statements |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000074 1 earlier statement |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000073 1 earlier statement |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000070 1 earlier statement |
| AVAC | Avalon Acquisition Inc. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000069 1 earlier statement |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000011 1 earlier statement |
| BMAQ | Blockchain Moon Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000067 1 earlier statement |
| BNIX | Bannix Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000066 1 earlier statement |
| BSGA | Blue Safari Group Acquisition Corp | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000065 1 earlier statement |
| CENQ | CENAQ Energy Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000063 1 earlier statement |
| CHWA | CHW Acquisition Corp | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000064 1 earlier statement |
| CLAQ | cleantech Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000062 1 earlier statement |
| CLAY | Chavant Capital Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000061 1 earlier statement |
| DHAC | DIGITAL HEALTH ACQUISITION CORP. | not stated | 82,840 | 82,840 / 0 | 82,840 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000059 1 earlier statement |
| DKDCA | Data Knights Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000058 1 earlier statement |
| ENER | ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000056 1 earlier statement |
| FATP | FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000055 1 earlier statement |
| FEXD | Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp. | not stated | 238,734 | 238,734 / 0 | 238,734 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000054 1 earlier statement |
| FLYA | SOAR Technology Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000016 1 earlier statement |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 22,964 | 22,964 / 0 | 22,964 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000053 1 earlier statement |
| GBRG | Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000021 1 earlier statement |
| GGGV | G3 VRM Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000050 1 earlier statement |
| GIA | GigCapital5, Inc. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000007 1 earlier statement |
| GPCO | Golden Path Acquisition Corp | not stated | 450,073 | 450,073 / 0 | 450,073 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 29, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001104659-21-086797 |
| HSPO | Horizon Space Acquisition I Corp. | not stated | 350,710 | 350,710 / 0 | 350,710 / 0 | Searching | Jan 23, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001846718-23-000002 |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000008 1 earlier statement |
| IMAQ | International Media | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000046 1 earlier statement |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP | not stated | 546,044 | 546,044 / 0 | 546,044 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000045 1 earlier statement |
| JMAC | Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 410,486 | 410,486 / 0 | 410,486 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000042 1 earlier statement |
| LAX | 8i Acquisition 2 Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000043 1 earlier statement |
| LMAO | LMF Acquisition Opportunities Inc | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000020 1 earlier statement |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000009 1 earlier statement |
| MCAD | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp II | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000075 1 earlier statement |
| MCAE | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000037 1 earlier statement |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000039 1 earlier statement |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000036 1 earlier statement |
| MPAC | Model Performance Acquisition Corp | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000022 1 earlier statement |
| MTRY | Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000015 1 earlier statement |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000034 1 earlier statement |
| PAFO | Pacifico Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000027 1 earlier statement |
| RCAC | Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000029 1 earlier statement |
| REVE | Alpine Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000030 1 earlier statement |
| SANB | Sanaby Health Acquisition Corp. I | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000023 1 earlier statement |
| SCMA | Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000018 1 earlier statement |
| SMAP | Sportsmap Tech Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000024 1 earlier statement |
| UPTD | TradeUP Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000025 1 earlier statement |
| VCKA | Scilex Holding Co | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000026 1 earlier statement |
| WINV | WinVest | not stated | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 2, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001846718-22-000019 1 earlier statement |
103 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- QETA Quetta Acquisition Corp8.3% · SC 13G Oct 10, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000020
- NNAG 99 Acquisition Group Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Aug 29, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000015
- ESHA ESH Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Jun 15, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000008
- PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G Jun 9, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000017
- OAKU Oak Woods Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G May 2, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000016
- TBMC Trailblazer Merger Corp I10.0% · SC 13G Mar 30, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000022
- PTHR Pono Capital Three, Inc.5.8% · SC 13G Mar 2, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000019
- MARX Mars Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000013
- BLAC Bellevue Life Sciences Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000005
- QOMO Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000021
- TENK TenX Keane Acquisition6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000023
- PLTN Plutonian Acquisition Corp.9.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000018
- MOBV Mobiv Acquisition Corp7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000014
- EMCGF Embrace Change5.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001846718-24-000007
- PLTN Plutonian Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 10, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000032
- TENK TenX Keane Acquisitionnot stated · SC 13G Oct 19, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000039
- HUDA Hudson Acquisition I Corp.not stated · SC 13G Oct 19, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000024
- QOMO Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Oct 3, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000035
- EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I9.9% · SC 13G Sep 14, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000016
- MOBV Mobiv Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G/A Aug 18, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000029
- EMCGF Embrace Change10.0% · SC 13G Aug 12, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000017
- PTWO Pono Capital Two, Inc.5.0% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000034
- MOBV Mobiv Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2022replaced Aug 18, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000110
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp10.0% · SC 13G Jun 21, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000019
- ACAC Acri Capital Acquisition Corp5.5% · SC 13G Jun 14, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000003
- PNAC Prime Number Acquisition I Corp.10.0% · SC 13G May 16, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000033
- IVCAF Libity5.8% · SC 13G May 16, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000025
- GBBK Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G May 16, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000020
- YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp9.0% · SC 13G/A Apr 26, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000041
- YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp9.0% · SC 13G Apr 21, 2022replaced Apr 26, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000096
- RWOD Redwoods Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Apr 1, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000038
- RFAC RF Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Mar 28, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000037
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Mar 18, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000021
- NSE Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Mar 11, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000031
- LBBB Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.10.0% · SC 13G Mar 10, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000028
- GSRM GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 28, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000023
- CLIN Clean Earth Acquisitions Corp.9.5% · SC 13G Feb 25, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000013
- BRAC Black Ridge Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 23, 2022replaced Mar 1, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000086
- ASCA ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000007
- BYNO byNordic Acquisition Corp9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000012
- JGGC Jaguar Global Growth Corp I9.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000026
- ATAK Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000009
- MURF Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000030
- KACLF Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltdnot stated · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000048
- AOGO Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000043
- GDNR Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.not stated · SC 13G/A Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000047
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000053
- BWAQ Blue World Acquisition Corp7.5% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000011
- NETC Nabors Energy Transition Corp.not stated · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000050
- MAAQ Mana Capital Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G/A Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000049
- KYCH Keyarch Acquisition Corp9.5% · SC 13G Jan 26, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000027
- CSLM CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.not stated · SC 13G Jan 19, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001846718-23-000015
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jan 6, 2022replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000006
- AOGO Arogo Capital Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jan 3, 2022replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000071
- GDNR Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.not stated · SC 13G Dec 28, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000051
- RCAC Revelstone Capital Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Dec 22, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000029
- KACLF Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltdnot stated · SC 13G Dec 21, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000044
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltdnot stated · SC 13G Dec 16, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000008
- FNVT Finnovate Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Dec 16, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000053
- MAAQ Mana Capital Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 30, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000040
- LAX 8i Acquisition 2 Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 30, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000043
- ENER ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.not stated · SC 13G Nov 30, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000056
- ARIZ Arisz Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 24, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000070
- NETC Nabors Energy Transition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 23, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000035
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORPnot stated · SC 13G Nov 18, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000045
- SMAP Sportsmap Tech Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 15, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000024
- DHAC DIGITAL HEALTH ACQUISITION CORP.not stated · SC 13G Nov 9, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000059
- SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Nov 2, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000018
- BMAQ Blockchain Moon Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Oct 28, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000067
- FEXD Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.not stated · SC 13G Oct 26, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000054
- SANB Sanaby Health Acquisition Corp. Inot stated · SC 13G Oct 22, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000023
- FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORPnot stated · SC 13G Oct 20, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000055
- JMAC Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Oct 15, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000042
- AVAC Avalon Acquisition Inc.not stated · SC 13G Oct 13, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000069
- MTRY Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G Oct 7, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000015
- GIA GigCapital5, Inc.not stated · SC 13G Oct 1, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000007
- BNIX Bannix Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Sep 28, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000066
- AWIN Pono Capital Corpnot stated · SC 13G Sep 24, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000011
- FLYA SOAR Technology Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Sep 24, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000016
- PAFO Pacifico Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Sep 23, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000027
- WINV WinVestnot stated · SC 13G Sep 23, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000019
- AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Sep 23, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000073
- REVE Alpine Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Sep 13, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000030
- CHWA CHW Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G Sep 3, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000064
- MEOA Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.not stated · SC 13G Sep 1, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000036
- CENQ CENAQ Energy Corp.not stated · SC 13G Aug 24, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000063
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G Aug 16, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000034
- IMAQ International Medianot stated · SC 13G Aug 4, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000046
- CLAY Chavant Capital Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jul 26, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000061
- CLAQ cleantech Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jul 22, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000062
- UPTD TradeUP Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jul 22, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000025
- GGGV G3 VRM Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jul 9, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000050
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IVnot stated · SC 13G Jul 9, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000039
- BSGA Blue Safari Group Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G Jun 21, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000065
- MCAE Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IIInot stated · SC 13G May 28, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000037
- DKDCA Data Knights Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G May 17, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000058
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G May 13, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000009
- GBRG Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltdnot stated · SC 13G Apr 27, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000021
- MPAC Model Performance Acquisition Corpnot stated · SC 13G Apr 16, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000022
- ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltdnot stated · SC 13G Apr 15, 2021replaced Feb 3, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000074
- MCAD Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp IInot stated · SC 13G Mar 12, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000075
- VCKA Scilex Holding Conot stated · SC 13G Mar 8, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000026
- LMAO LMF Acquisition Opportunities Incnot stated · SC 13G Mar 8, 2021replaced Feb 2, 2022 by 0001846718-22-000020
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.41 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.40 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael36 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.33 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC26 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP26 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC26 SPACs · 1 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC25 SPACs · 3 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC24 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC24 SPACs · 6 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC17 SPACs · 5 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 1 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Yakira Capital Management, Inc.12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC9 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.