Skip to main content
spacbrain

BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC

SPAC-arb rosterCIK 0001549230

75 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 12, 2018 and Nov 14, 2025. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
75
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
1
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
10
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
0.0%
5.0% across the re-affirmed positions · max 7.3%
75 passive (13G)225 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
75 of 75 shown · 74 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
HSPTHorizon Space Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule7.3%574,9900 / 574,9900 / 574,990Closed (deSPAC)Nov 22, 2024StaleSC 13G0001493152-24-047312 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
CHARCharlton Aria Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule6.5%505,8900 / 505,8900 / 505,890SearchingOct 31, 2024StaleSC 13G0001493152-24-043145 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
QETAQuetta Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule5.9%523,4880 / 523,4880 / 523,488Deal announcedFeb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G0001493152-24-006155 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BYNObyNordic Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule5.8%112,8410 / 112,8410 / 112,841SearchingFeb 13, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-25-006301 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
YHNAYHN Acquisition I Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule5.4%433,0000 / 433,0000 / 433,000SearchingNov 7, 2024StaleSC 13G0001493152-24-043944 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
PNACPrime Number Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule5.3%445,5000 / 445,5000 / 445,500Closed (deSPAC)Feb 10, 2023StaleSC 13G0001493152-23-004247 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
ASPCASPAC III Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule5.0%389,1000 / 389,1000 / 389,100SearchingNov 14, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0001549230-25-000037 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
VTAQVentoux CCM Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule5.0%1,071,7280 / 1,071,7280 / 1,071,728Closed (deSPAC)Feb 10, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-22-003806 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
MCAEMountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule4.3%300,0000 / 300,0000 / 300,000Closed (deSPAC)Jan 27, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002720 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
MFACMegalith Financial Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule3.3%550,3000 / 550,3000 / 550,300Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002101 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
EFHTEF Hutton Acquisition Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule3.1%1,003,1840 / 1,003,1840 / 1,003,184Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006414 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
RTACRenatus Tactical I3.1%738,400not statednot statedSearchingAug 7, 2025StaleSC 13G/A0001549230-25-000024 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
MAQCMaquia Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule2.5%95,2480 / 95,2480 / 95,248ZombieFeb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006148 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
TOTATottenham Acquisition I Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule1.7%100,0000 / 100,0000 / 100,000Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002090 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
EDTXEdtechX Holdings Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule1.6%124,8820 / 124,8820 / 124,882Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002092 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
NLITNorthern Lights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.8%211,6500 / 211,6500 / 211,650Closed (deSPAC)Oct 18, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-22-028660 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
AWINPono Capital Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.5%338,7320 / 338,7320 / 338,732Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006139 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
MCACMonterey Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.2%14,8500 / 14,8500 / 14,850Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006416 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
OPESOpes Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.2%30,0000 / 30,0000 / 30,000Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2019StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-19-001988 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
MMDMModern Media Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.2%47,0170 / 47,0170 / 47,017Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2018StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-18-001822 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ACAXAlset Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006157 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ACBAAce Global Business Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedJan 27, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002710 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ADOCEdoc Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002747 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
AEHAAesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006137 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
AMAOAmerican Acquisition Opportunity Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 27, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002714 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ANDAAndina Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002749 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ASPAAbri SPAC I, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002276 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CGROCollective Growth Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002733 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CHWACHW Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002295 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
CLAQcleantech Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002281 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
DECADenali Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006142 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
DKDCAData Knights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-004650 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
DWACDigital World Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 10, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-22-003781 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
FATPFAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006134 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
FLFVFeutune Light Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006147 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
FTIIFutureTech II Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Deal announcedFeb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006135 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
GACQGlobal Consumer Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-004652 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
GBRGGoldenbridge Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002288 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
GENQGenesis Unicorn Capital Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006136 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
GIGGigCapital, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2019StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-19-001989 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
GLACGreenland Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002100 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
GLAQGlobis Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002292 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
GPCOGolden Path Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002277 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
HHHHWealthbridge Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002759 opens on sec.gov in a new tab8 earlier statements
HUDAHudson Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0SearchingFeb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006143 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
HYMCMudrick Capital Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2019StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-19-001985 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
IMAQInternational Media2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Deal announcedJan 31, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-003082 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
IMVTHealth Sciences Acquisitions Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002107 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ITACIndustrial Tech Acquisitions, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002761 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
JFK8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002078 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
KBLMKBL MERGER CORP. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002106 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
LHCLeo Holdings Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006153 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
MACUMallard Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002764 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
MCADMountain Crest Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 10, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-22-003771 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
MPACModel Performance Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002287 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
NBANew Beginnings Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002746 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
NBACNewborn Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002754 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
NOVVNova Vision Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 31, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-003102 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
NUBINubia Brand International Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006144 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
ORSNOrisun Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002757 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
OTRAOTR Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002291 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
OXUSOxus Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 7, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-043946 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
PAFOPacifico Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-004654 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
PAICPetra Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002751 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
PHGEChardan Healthcare Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 12, 2020StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-20-002081 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
PTKPTK Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002755 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
RAMAries I Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 24, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-002299 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
SGAMSeaport Global Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 10, 2022StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-22-003801 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
SPKSPK Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-004660 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
TIBRTiberius Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2019StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-19-002004 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
UPTDTradeUP Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Jan 31, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-003089 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
WINVWinVest2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Deal announcedJan 31, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-23-003095 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
WTMAWelsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006145 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
YOTAYotta Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0ZombieFeb 13, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-24-006149 opens on sec.gov in a new tab2 earlier statements
ZGYHYunhong International2 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 5, 2021StaleSC 13G/A0001493152-21-002737 opens on sec.gov in a new tab4 earlier statements
225 superseded statements (newest 62 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • RTAC Renatus Tactical I9.6% · SC 13G May 21, 2025replaced Aug 7, 2025 by 0001549230-25-000024
  • BYNO byNordic Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G Nov 20, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001493152-25-006301
  • ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001549230-25-000037
  • OXUS Oxus Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 7, 2024 by 0001493152-24-043946
  • LHC Leo Holdings Corp. II15.4% · SC 13G Apr 5, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006153
  • OXUS Oxus Acquisition Corp.10.5% · SC 13G Apr 5, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006154
  • MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp7.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006148
  • DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006142
  • YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006149
  • MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp6.4% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006416
  • FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006147
  • EFHT EF Hutton Acquisition Corp I6.3% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006414
  • AWIN Pono Capital Corp5.7% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006139
  • AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006137
  • NUBI Nubia Brand International Corp.7.8% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006144
  • WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006145
  • HUDA Hudson Acquisition I Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Oct 19, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006143
  • NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.10.8% · SC 13G/A Mar 30, 2022replaced Oct 18, 2022 by 0001493152-22-028660
  • NUBI Nubia Brand International Corp.8.7% · SC 13G Mar 18, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003084
  • FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G Feb 18, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006135
  • GENQ Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 18, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006136
  • IMAQ International Media8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003082
  • OTRA OTR Acquisition Corp.9.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002291
  • MPAC Model Performance Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002287
  • GLAQ Globis Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002292
  • GBRG Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd5.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002288
  • RAM Aries I Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002299
  • PAFO Pacifico Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004654
  • WINV WinVest6.3% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003095
  • CLAQ cleantech Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002281
  • NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003102
  • CHWA CHW Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002295
  • UPTD TradeUP Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003089
  • ASPA Abri SPAC I, Inc.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002276
  • GPCO Golden Path Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 24, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002277
  • AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003088
  • AWIN Pono Capital Corp6.1% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003091
  • ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.9.1% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006157
  • WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 31, 2023 by 0001493152-23-003096
  • MCAE Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III6.0% · SC 13G Feb 4, 2022replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002720
  • FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP8.2% · SC 13G Oct 19, 2021replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001493152-24-006134
  • DWAC Digital World Acquisition Corp.9.7% · SC 13G Sep 8, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003781
  • IMAQ International Media10.0% · SC 13G Aug 5, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003782
  • CLAQ cleantech Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Jul 27, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003257
  • GPCO Golden Path Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Jul 1, 2021replaced Feb 4, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003236
  • NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Jul 1, 2021replaced Mar 30, 2022 by 0001493152-22-008150
  • DKDCA Data Knights Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G/A Jul 1, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004650
  • SPK SPK Acquisition Corp.9.6% · SC 13G Jun 30, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004660
  • GACQ Global Consumer Acquisition Corp7.8% · SC 13G Jun 30, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004652
  • RAM Aries I Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G May 25, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003768
  • DKDCA Data Knights Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G May 12, 2021replaced Jul 1, 2021 by 0001493152-21-015818
  • MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G May 11, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001493152-23-004658
  • SGAM Seaport Global Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Apr 22, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003801
  • OTRA OTR Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Apr 22, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003797
  • GLAQ Globis Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G Apr 21, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003772
  • GBRG Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd5.0% · SC 13G Apr 20, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003777
  • VTAQ Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp.6.9% · SC 13G Apr 19, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003806
  • MCAD Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp II6.3% · SC 13G Apr 16, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003771
  • AMAO American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.9.0% · SC 13G Apr 16, 2021replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002714
  • ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd7.6% · SC 13G Apr 14, 2021replaced Jan 27, 2023 by 0001493152-23-002710
  • MPAC Model Performance Acquisition Corp6.1% · SC 13G Apr 14, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001493152-22-003791
  • NBAC Newborn Acquisition Corp0.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 5, 2021replaced Feb 5, 2021 by 0001493152-21-002754

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001549230. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Ari Glass
  • Boothbay Fund Management

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.