73 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 8, 2024 and Jul 24, 2026. 27 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 30.0% | 1,523 | — / 1,523 | — / 1,523 | Liquidated | Feb 21, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-008637 5 earlier statements |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP5 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.8% | 365,828 | — / 365,828 | — / 365,828 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-043524 5 earlier statements |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 260,886 | — / 260,886 | — / 260,886 | Deal terminated | Jul 24, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-029573 2 earlier statements |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.9% | 405,308 | — / 405,308 | — / 405,308 | Liquidated | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043521 |
| CSTAF | Constellation I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.4% | 376,586 | — / 195,997 | — / 195,997 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-007678 5 earlier statements |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 374,414 | — / 374,414 | — / 374,414 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-043513 5 earlier statements |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 598,471 | — / 598,471 | — / 598,471 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-006406 |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 7.2% | 874,872 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-015603 1 earlier statement |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 333,679 | — / 333,679 | — / 333,679 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043498 |
| PGSS | Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.6% | 328,298 | — / 328,298 | — / 328,298 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-006410 |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 6.4% | 1,162,529 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-015638 |
| ATMV | AlphaVest Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 445,598 | — / 445,598 | — / 445,598 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043494 |
| JVSA | JVSPAC Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 396,795 | — / 396,795 | — / 396,795 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043514 |
| RIBB | Ribbon | 6.3% | 410,927 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 1, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001140361-25-016873 |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 466,742 | — / 466,742 | — / 466,742 | Deal announced | Sep 5, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-034155 1 earlier statement |
| HSPO | Horizon Space Acquisition I Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 528,869 | — / 528,869 | — / 528,869 | Searching | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-006419 |
| WTG | Wintergreen Acquisition Corp. | 6.1% | 445,792 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-003248 2 earlier statements |
| GMHI | Gores Metropoulos, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 24,630,564 | — / 24,630,564 | — / 24,630,564 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 18, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043673 |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 350,172 | — / 350,172 | — / 350,172 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-006424 |
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd5 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 539,039 | — / 539,039 | — / 539,039 | Searching | Nov 7, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-041137 8 earlier statements |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 6.0% | 364,829 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-015617 |
| SKGR | SK Growth Opportunities Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 572,066 | — / 572,066 | — / 572,066 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043519 |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 463,743 | — / 463,743 | — / 463,743 | Deal announced | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043509 |
| PONO | Pono Capital Four | 5.7% | 694,900 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-028388 |
| POLE | Andretti II | 5.7% | 1,344,311 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Apr 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-015619 |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.6% | 678,213 | — / 678,213 | — / 678,213 | Deal announced | Jan 31, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-002637 1 earlier statement |
| BPAC | Blueport Acquisition Ltd | 5.6% | 333,423 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-015606 |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 250,000 | — / 250,000 | — / 250,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043508 |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 238,651 | — / 238,651 | — / 238,651 | Zombie | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001140361-24-043516 |
| EVAC | EQV Ventures II | 5.2% | 2,416,036 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-003234 |
| MYX | Maywood Acquisition 2 | 5.1% | 538,199 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-028382 |
| NTWO | Newbury Street II Acquisition Corp | 5.0% | 903,994 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 21, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001140361-25-026608 |
| WSTN | Westin | 5.0% | 265,021 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001140361-26-028387 |
| FVN | Future Vision II | 5.0% | 376,158 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Apr 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-015596 1 earlier statement |
| AIIA | AI Infrastructure | 5.0% | 732,165 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-028654 1 earlier statement |
| TDAC | Translational Development | 4.9% | 944,878 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-028660 3 earlier statements |
| TONT | Graf Global Corp. | 4.8% | 1,100,516 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Oct 10, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-037914 1 earlier statement |
| SOUL | Soulpower Acquisition Corp. | 4.8% | 1,219,496 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 20, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-015604 1 earlier statement |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd | 4.7% | 264,247 | — / 264,247 | — / 264,247 | Deal announced | Apr 11, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-019319 1 earlier statement |
| DIST | Distoken Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 293,937 | — / 293,937 | — / 293,937 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 25, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-021931 5 earlier statements |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | 4.4% | 103,000 | — / 103,000 | — / 103,000 | Deal announced | Mar 1, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-010589 5 earlier statements |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | 4.3% | 259,396 | — / 259,396 | — / 259,396 | Deal approved | Jun 18, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-030528 5 earlier statements |
| VACH | Voyager | 3.9% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-014823 2 earlier statements |
| GLED | GalaxyEdge Acquisition | 3.6% | 583,001 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 16, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-028656 1 earlier statement |
| RANG | Range Capital | 3.5% | 564,352 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-003253 1 earlier statement |
| TAVI | Tavia | 3.2% | 515,058 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-003237 1 earlier statement |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd5 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.1% | 150,020 | — / 150,020 | — / 150,020 | Liquidated | May 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-027193 5 earlier statements |
| IVCAF | Libity5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.5% | 198,000 | — / 198,000 | — / 198,000 | Deal announced | Sep 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-040167 5 earlier statements |
| QDRO | Quadro Acquisition One Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 175,052 | — / 175,052 | — / 175,052 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-007680 5 earlier statements |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | 2.1% | 169,777 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Dec 23, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-046545 1 earlier statement |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II | 1.8% | 151,461 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 21, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-042903 1 earlier statement |
| ACAC | Acri Capital Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 16, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-043486 5 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 3,301 | — / 3,301 | — / 3,301 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-007676 5 earlier statements |
| APCA | AP Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Sep 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-040165 5 earlier statements |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 28 | — / 28 | — / 28 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-011295 5 earlier statements |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 227 | — / 227 | — / 227 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 21, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-008639 5 earlier statements |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Oct 31, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-039915 2 earlier statements |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Searching | Feb 21, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-008640 5 earlier statements |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings | 0.0% | 1,900 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-027392 1 earlier statement |
| EURK | Eureka | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-028123 1 earlier statement |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 18, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-030543 5 earlier statements |
| HUDA | Hudson Acquisition I Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Searching | May 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-027195 5 earlier statements |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-040166 5 earlier statements |
| IRRX | INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 27, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-047943 15 earlier statements |
| MACI | Melar I | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 2, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001140361-26-027393 3 earlier statements |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-040168 5 earlier statements |
| PLTN | Plutonian Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-040169 5 earlier statements |
| PTWO | Pono Capital Two, Inc.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 1, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-010732 5 earlier statements |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 21, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-25-026601 2 earlier statements |
| TENK | TenX Keane Acquisition5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-040170 5 earlier statements |
| TMTC | TMT Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 27, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-047970 5 earlier statements |
| VSAC | VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-045540 10 earlier statements |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp.5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 76,789 | — / 76,789 | — / 76,789 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 11, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001140361-24-019323 5 earlier statements |
189 superseded statements (newest 51 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- GLED GalaxyEdge Acquisition5.1% · SC 13G Apr 20, 2026replaced Jul 16, 2026 by 0001140361-26-028656
- SOUL Soulpower Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2026replaced Apr 20, 2026 by 0001140361-26-015604
- AIIA AI Infrastructure6.5% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2026replaced Jul 16, 2026 by 0001140361-26-028654
- NMP NMP Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Oct 10, 2025replaced Apr 20, 2026 by 0001140361-26-015603
- WTG Wintergreen Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Oct 10, 2025replaced Feb 2, 2026 by 0001140361-26-003248
- TDAC Translational Development9.0% · SC 13G/A Oct 10, 2025replaced Jul 16, 2026 by 0001140361-26-028660
- CUB Lionheart Holdings5.6% · SC 13G Oct 10, 2025replaced Jul 2, 2026 by 0001140361-26-027392
- MACI Melar I5.8% · SC 13G Oct 10, 2025replaced Jul 2, 2026 by 0001140361-26-027393
- TONT Graf Global Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Jul 21, 2025replaced Oct 10, 2025 by 0001140361-25-037914
- RANG Range Capital5.1% · SC 13G Jul 21, 2025replaced Feb 2, 2026 by 0001140361-26-003253
- FVN Future Vision II5.2% · SC 13G Jul 21, 2025replaced Apr 20, 2026 by 0001140361-26-015596
- WTG Wintergreen Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Jul 21, 2025replaced Oct 10, 2025 by 0001140361-25-037910
- TDAC Translational Development7.8% · SC 13G/A Jul 11, 2025replaced Oct 10, 2025 by 0001140361-25-037913
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp6.8% · SC 13G/A Jul 11, 2025replaced Jul 24, 2026 by 0001140361-26-029573
- RFAI RF Acquisition II5.8% · SC 13G Jul 11, 2025replaced Nov 21, 2025 by 0001140361-25-042903
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands6.7% · SC 13G Jul 11, 2025replaced Dec 23, 2025 by 0001140361-25-046545
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.8.9% · SC 13G/A Jul 11, 2025replaced Oct 31, 2025 by 0001140361-25-039915
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp9.0% · SC 13G/A Jul 11, 2025replaced Jul 21, 2025 by 0001140361-25-026601
- VACH Voyager9.8% · SC 13G/A Jul 11, 2025replaced Apr 15, 2026 by 0001140361-26-014823
- MACI Melar I2.4% · SC 13G/A Jul 7, 2025replaced Oct 10, 2025 by 0001140361-25-037902
- TDAC Translational Development6.2% · SC 13G May 1, 2025replaced Jul 11, 2025 by 0001140361-25-025608
- TAVI Tavia5.1% · SC 13G May 1, 2025replaced Feb 2, 2026 by 0001140361-26-003237
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G May 1, 2025replaced Jul 11, 2025 by 0001140361-25-025602
- MACI Melar I7.5% · SC 13G May 1, 2025replaced Jul 7, 2025 by 0001140361-25-024990
- VACH Voyager5.6% · SC 13G May 1, 2025replaced Jul 11, 2025 by 0001140361-25-025609
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp6.8% · SC 13G May 1, 2025replaced Jul 11, 2025 by 0001140361-25-025607
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd7.3% · SC 13G/A Jan 31, 2025replaced Nov 7, 2025 by 0001140361-25-041137
- EURK Eureka7.8% · SC 13G Jan 31, 2025replaced Jul 9, 2026 by 0001140361-26-028123
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP10.2% · SC 13G Oct 24, 2024replaced Nov 27, 2024 by 0001140361-24-047943
- TMTC TMT Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Oct 17, 2024replaced Nov 27, 2024 by 0001140361-24-047970
- VSAC VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP.6.2% · SC 13G/A Oct 16, 2024replaced Nov 7, 2024 by 0001140361-24-045540
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp9.6% · SC 13G Oct 16, 2024replaced Jul 11, 2025 by 0001140361-25-025606
- ALCYF Alchemy Investments I5.6% · SC 13G Oct 16, 2024replaced Jan 31, 2025 by 0001140361-25-002637
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd6.0% · SC 13G Oct 16, 2024replaced Jan 31, 2025 by 0001140361-25-002636
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP2.6% · SC 13G/A Mar 1, 2024replaced Oct 24, 2024 by 0001140361-24-044084
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd4.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Oct 16, 2024 by 0001140361-24-043487
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Feb 21, 2024 by 0001140361-24-008637
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.8.4% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Mar 1, 2024 by 0001140361-24-010589
- IVCAF Libity6.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Sep 5, 2024 by 0001140361-24-040167
- CSTAF Constellation I8.4% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001140361-24-007678
- DIST Distoken Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Apr 25, 2024 by 0001140361-24-021931
- ACAC Acri Capital Acquisition Corp5.3% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Oct 16, 2024 by 0001140361-24-043486
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd6.4% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001140361-24-007679
- PLTN Plutonian Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Sep 5, 2024 by 0001140361-24-040169
- IRRX INTEGRATED RAIL & RESOURCES ACQUISITION CORP8.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Mar 1, 2024 by 0001140361-24-010588
- APCA AP Acquisition Corp8.0% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Sep 5, 2024 by 0001140361-24-040165
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I7.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Feb 21, 2024 by 0001140361-24-008640
- VSAC VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP.12.9% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Oct 16, 2024 by 0001140361-24-043528
- ARIZ Arisz Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Mar 5, 2024 by 0001140361-24-011295
- QDRO Quadro Acquisition One Corp.11.1% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001140361-24-007680
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp7.3% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Jun 18, 2024 by 0001140361-24-030543
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001279891. This filer has named 8 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Christopher L. Gust
- Robert R. Bellick
- Wolverine Asset Management
- Wolverine Asset Management, LLC
- Wolverine Holdings
- Wolverine Holdings, L.P. 36-3957309
- Wolverine Trading Partners
- Wolverine Trading Partners, Inc. 36-3957899
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC42 SPACs · 12 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.35 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.29 SPACs · 6 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC28 SPACs · 7 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC25 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.24 SPACs · 11 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC22 SPACs · 5 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC19 SPACs · 2 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC16 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC16 SPACs · 1 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC15 SPACs · 6 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP13 SPACs · 10 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC13 SPACs · 5 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Equities LLC11 SPACs · 10 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC11 SPACs · 9 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Wealthspring Capital LLC10 SPACs · 2 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP9 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC9 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC9 SPACs · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.