132 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Mar 9, 2018 and Aug 14, 2026. 23 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
KARPUS MANAGEMENT INCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001048703. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAVI | Tavia | 21.6% | 1,893,627 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000565 4 earlier statements |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II | 19.7% | 1,640,733 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000323 3 earlier statements |
| WSTN | Westin | 17.3% | 1,389,790 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000438 1 earlier statement |
| LEGT | Legato Merger Corp. III | 15.3% | 3,442,491 | 3,379,991 / 0 | 3,442,491 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000857 1 earlier statement |
| AAM | AA Mission Acquisition Corp. | 12.9% | 5,656,858 | 5,656,858 / 0 | 5,656,858 / 0 | Liquidated | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000911 |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp. | 12.7% | 438,691 | 438,691 / 0 | 438,691 / 0 | Zombie | Sep 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000686 2 earlier statements |
| FVN | Future Vision II | 12.7% | 479,169 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000630 1 earlier statement |
| VECA | Vernal Capital Acquisition | 11.9% | 1,484,400 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000512 |
| BHAV | BHAV Acquisition | 11.8% | 1,266,632 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000505 |
| AACP | Apogee Acquisition | 11.3% | 2,648,075 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000561 |
| BKHA | Black Hawk Acquisition Corp | 11.2% | 997,429 | 847,429 / 0 | 997,429 / 0 | Deal announced | Jun 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000564 |
| AIIA | AI Infrastructure | 10.7% | 2,066,198 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000420 1 earlier statement |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp | 10.2% | 902,150 | 902,150 / 0 | 902,150 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000802 |
| MACI | Melar I | 10.1% | 961,303 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000562 3 earlier statements |
| BPAC | Blueport Acquisition Ltd | 9.7% | 716,625 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000423 |
| CHEB | Chenghe Acquisition II Co. | 8.7% | 896,342 | 896,342 / 0 | 896,342 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000836 |
| IPEX | Inflection Point V | 8.5% | 1,016,543 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Feb 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000162 2 earlier statements |
| PECE | Peace Acquisition | 8.4% | 733,675 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000680 |
| GPAT | GP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | 8.3% | 2,994,189 | 2,994,189 / 0 | 2,994,189 / 0 | Searching | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000842 |
| TRAD | APEX Tech Acquisition | 8.2% | 1,171,450 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000682 |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II | 7.9% | 3,000,315 | 3,000,315 / 0 | 3,000,315 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000850 |
| MKLY | McKinley | 7.8% | 1,903,371 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000432 1 earlier statement |
| IROH | Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp. | 7.4% | 659,625 | 659,625 / 0 | 659,625 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000844 |
| FMAC | Future Money Acquisition | 7.4% | 1,163,950 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000667 |
| HSPO | Horizon Space Acquisition I Corp. | 7.0% | 602,900 | 602,900 / 0 | 602,900 / 0 | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000210 |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | 6.6% | 1,278,000 | 1,278,000 / 0 | 1,278,000 / 0 | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000212 |
| ACAC | Acri Capital Acquisition Corp | 6.4% | 252,643 | 252,643 / 0 | 252,643 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000800 3 earlier statements |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp | 5.8% | 748,043 | 748,043 / 0 | 748,043 / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000845 |
| WPAC | White Pearl Acquisition | 5.8% | 1,602,595 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000437 |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp. | 5.6% | 1,601,985 | 1,601,985 / 0 | 1,601,985 / 0 | Searching | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000833 |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp | 5.5% | 416,628 | 416,628 / 0 | 416,628 / 0 | Zombie | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000765 2 earlier statements |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp | 5.4% | 246,216 | 246,216 / 0 | 246,216 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001072613-24-000841 |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 5.3% | 849,065 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000675 1 earlier statement |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 5.1% | 1,217,210 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001072613-26-000435 |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 4.9% | 1,471,700 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Oct 7, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-25-000741 1 earlier statement |
| LAAA | Lakeshore Acquisition I Corp. | 4.9% | 345,750 | 345,750 / 0 | 345,750 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000409 1 earlier statement |
| PSAG | Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II | 4.6% | 1,884,620 | 1,884,620 / 0 | 1,884,620 / 0 | Liquidated | Jun 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000457 1 earlier statement |
| DMAQ | Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp. | 4.5% | 734,925 | 479,925 / 0 | 734,925 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000020 1 earlier statement |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp. | 4.2% | 617,280 | 617,280 / 0 | 617,280 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000367 1 earlier statement |
| EURK | Eureka | 4.2% | 200,925 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000320 4 earlier statements |
| VENA | Venus Acquisition Corp | 3.8% | 229,042 | 229,042 / 0 | 229,042 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000478 2 earlier statements |
| PMGM | Priveterra Acquisition Corp. II | 3.6% | 1,242,398 | 1,092,398 / 0 | 1,242,398 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000614 1 earlier statement |
| BMAQ | Blockchain Moon Acquisition Corp. | 3.4% | 508,450 | 485,450 / 0 | 508,450 / 0 | Liquidated | Jul 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000479 1 earlier statement |
| KBLM | KBL MERGER CORP. IV | 3.4% | 512,040 | 512,040 / 0 | 512,040 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-19-000032 4 earlier statements |
| MMDM | Modern Media Acquisition Corp. | 2.8% | 727,089 | 727,089 / 0 | 727,089 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 11, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-19-000005 4 earlier statements |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | 2.5% | 199,187 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jun 6, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-25-000418 1 earlier statement |
| WRLS | PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp | 2.4% | 924,655 | 924,655 / 0 | 924,655 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 9, 2018Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-18-000117 4 earlier statements |
| BWAC | Better World Acquisition Corp. | 2.3% | 246,448 | 246,448 / 0 | 246,448 / 0 | Liquidated | Jun 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000454 1 earlier statement |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | 2.3% | 136,575 | 136,575 / 0 | 136,575 / 0 | Deal announced | Jun 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000566 3 earlier statements |
| AGAC | African Gold Acquisition Corp | 2.1% | 1,069,630 | 1,069,630 / 0 | 1,069,630 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000204 1 earlier statement |
| TMCX | Trinity Merger Corp. | 1.9% | 656,725 | 656,725 / 0 | 656,725 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 11, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-19-000007 1 earlier statement |
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd | 1.3% | 78,075 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jan 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000035 2 earlier statements |
| LMAO | LMF Acquisition Opportunities Inc | 1.2% | 153,510 | 153,510 / 0 | 153,510 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000612 2 earlier statements |
| FFAI | Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. | 1.0% | 1,950 | 1,950 / 0 | 1,950 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000292 3 earlier statements |
| ZNTE | Zanite Acquisition Corp. | 0.9% | 265,644 | 265,644 / 0 | 265,644 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000411 1 earlier statement |
| OTRA | OTR Acquisition Corp. | 0.9% | 120,320 | 120,320 / 0 | 120,320 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000410 1 earlier statement |
| ALGR | Allegro Merger Corp. | 0.9% | 142,750 | 142,750 / 0 | 142,750 / 0 | Deal terminated | Apr 9, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000081 2 earlier statements |
| EDTX | EdtechX Holdings Acquisition Corp. | 0.8% | 56,200 | 56,200 / 0 | 56,200 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000082 2 earlier statements |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp. | 0.7% | 105,502 | 105,502 / 0 | 105,502 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jul 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000481 1 earlier statement |
| MFAC | Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp | 0.5% | 81,230 | 81,230 / 0 | 81,230 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000077 2 earlier statements |
| DBDR | Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp. | 0.5% | 340,040 | 175,040 / 0 | 340,040 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000031 3 earlier statements |
| LSEA | LF Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.4% | 61,675 | 61,675 / 0 | 61,675 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000078 2 earlier statements |
| BHSE | Bull Horn Holdings Corp. | 0.4% | 33,931 | 33,931 / 0 | 33,931 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000405 1 earlier statement |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc. | 0.2% | 26,400 | 26,400 / 0 | 26,400 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000381 2 earlier statements |
| GOEV | Hennessy Capital Acquisition Corp IV | 0.2% | 51,975 | 51,975 / 0 | 51,975 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000079 2 earlier statements |
| TMTC | TMT Acquisition Corp. | 0.1% | 2,500 | 2,500 / 0 | 2,500 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000916 2 earlier statements |
| ADN | AMCI Acquisition Corp. | 0.1% | 19,850 | 19,850 / 0 | 19,850 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000084 2 earlier statements |
| MNCL | Monocle Acquisition Corp | 0.1% | 14,000 | 14,000 / 0 | 14,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 13, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000083 2 earlier statements |
| BENE | Benessere Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 4,533 | 4,533 / 0 | 4,533 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000621 3 earlier statements |
| LAX | 8i Acquisition 2 Corp. | 0.0% | 2,350 | 2,350 / 0 | 2,350 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000656 1 earlier statement |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Mar 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000249 2 earlier statements |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000343 4 earlier statements |
| ADRA | Adara Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000250 2 earlier statements |
| ASAX | Astrea Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000205 1 earlier statement |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | May 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000444 2 earlier statements |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000206 1 earlier statement |
| BNIX | Bannix Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000760 3 earlier statements |
| BRLI | Brilliant Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000610 1 earlier statement |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000604 1 earlier statement |
| BWMC | Boxwood Merger Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 1, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-20-000092 2 earlier statements |
| CGRO | Collective Growth Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000024 2 earlier statements |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 7, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-25-000280 1 earlier statement |
| CRSA | Crescent Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 1,000 | 1,000 / 0 | 1,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000234 1 earlier statement |
| DKDCA | Data Knights Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000208 1 earlier statement |
| ENER | ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000030 4 earlier statements |
| ERES | East Resources Acquisition Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000415 1 earlier statement |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000565 4 earlier statements |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Mar 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000251 6 earlier statements |
| GACQ | Global Consumer Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000212 1 earlier statement |
| GBBK | Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jun 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000567 2 earlier statements |
| GBRG | Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000655 1 earlier statement |
| GENQ | Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Sep 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000464 1 earlier statement |
| GIG | GigCapital, Inc. | 0.0% | not stated | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 9, 2019Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-19-000066 1 earlier statement |
| GNRS | Greenrose Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000668 2 earlier statements |
| GPCO | Golden Path Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000611 1 earlier statement |
| GRAF | Graf Industrial Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000238 1 earlier statement |
| GRNV | GreenVision Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000357 2 earlier statements |
| HYLN | Tortoise Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000247 1 earlier statement |
| HYMC | Mudrick Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000240 1 earlier statement |
| IBAC | IB Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 7, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-25-000767 1 earlier statement |
| IEA | M III Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 900 | 900 / — | 900 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 9, 2018Stale | SC 13G/A0001048703-18-000058 1 earlier statement |
| ITAC | Industrial Tech Acquisitions, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000624 2 earlier statements |
| JMAC | Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 11, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000304 2 earlier statements |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000456 1 earlier statement |
| LBBB | Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000369 2 earlier statements |
| LIVK | LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Sep 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000565 1 earlier statement |
| MARX | Mars Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000321 1 earlier statement |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000322 4 earlier statements |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000215 1 earlier statement |
| MOBV | Mobiv Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000031 3 earlier statements |
| MTRY | Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000613 1 earlier statement |
| NFIN | Netfin Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000241 1 earlier statement |
| NPA | New Providence Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000242 1 earlier statement |
| ORSN | Orisun Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000243 1 earlier statement |
| PACQ | Pure Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000244 1 earlier statement |
| PAFO | Pacifico Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000220 1 earlier statement |
| PAIC | Petra Acquisition Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000345 2 earlier statements |
| PCX | Parsec Capital Acquisitions Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000221 1 earlier statement |
| PNAC | Prime Number Acquisition I Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000516 1 earlier statement |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000766 1 earlier statement |
| SGAM | Seaport Global Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000626 2 earlier statements |
| SIMA | SIM Acquisition Corp. I | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jun 5, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001072613-26-000510 3 earlier statements |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 7, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-25-000456 1 earlier statement |
| TENK | TenX Keane Acquisition | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 7, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-24-000323 1 earlier statement |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jul 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000383 2 earlier statements |
| TOTA | Tottenham Acquisition I Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000248 2 earlier statements |
| UPTD | TradeUP Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000253 3 earlier statements |
| VCKA | Scilex Holding Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 9, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000657 1 earlier statement |
| VMAC | Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000347 3 earlier statements |
| VTIQ | VectoIQ Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-21-000250 |
| WINV | WinVest | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-23-000228 1 earlier statement |
| YSAC | Yellowstone Acquisition Co | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001072613-22-000348 2 earlier statements |
197 superseded statements (newest 120 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- TAVI Tavia11.9% · SC 13G/A Jun 5, 2026replaced Jul 7, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000565
- TAVI Tavia18.9% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2026replaced Jun 5, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000511
- MACI Melar I4.6% · SC 13G/A Apr 7, 2026replaced Jul 7, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000562
- WSTN Westin14.9% · SC 13G Mar 6, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000438
- RFAI RF Acquisition II28.7% · SC 13G/A Mar 6, 2026replaced Apr 7, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000323
- AIIA AI Infrastructure6.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000420
- MKLY McKinley5.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000432
- NMP NMP Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000675
- EURK Eureka6.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Apr 7, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000320
- MACI Melar I5.3% · SC 13G/A Nov 14, 2025replaced Apr 7, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000322
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I6.3% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Jun 5, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000510
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp5.1% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Oct 7, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000741
- IPEX Inflection Point V6.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 14, 2025replaced Feb 13, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000162
- EURK Eureka4.3% · SC 13G/A Jul 7, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000838
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands5.1% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Jun 6, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000418
- IPEX Inflection Point V8.3% · SC 13G May 14, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000604
- TAVI Tavia14.8% · SC 13G/A Apr 7, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000436
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd17.6% · SC 13G/A Mar 7, 2025replaced Jan 7, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000035
- TAVI Tavia8.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Apr 7, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000284
- EURK Eureka9.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2025replaced Jul 7, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000452
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2025replaced Aug 14, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000612
- FVN Future Vision II6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2025replaced Aug 7, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000630
- SIMA SIM Acquisition Corp. I5.8% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000148
- RFAI RF Acquisition II16.7% · SC 13G/A Nov 13, 2024replaced Mar 6, 2026 by 0001072613-26-000247
- TMTC TMT Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 13, 2024replaced Dec 6, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000916
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II6.3% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2024replaced Apr 7, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000280
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2024replaced Jul 7, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000456
- MACI Melar I6.6% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000841
- EURK Eureka12.0% · SC 13G Oct 7, 2024replaced Feb 14, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000142
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G/A Sep 9, 2024replaced Sep 10, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000686
- LEGT Legato Merger Corp. III10.8% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000857
- IBAC IB Acquisition16.1% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2024replaced Nov 7, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000767
- RFAI RF Acquisition II13.3% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000862
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd12.2% · SC 13G Apr 9, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2025 by 0001072613-25-000212
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp17.5% · SC 13G/A Apr 9, 2024replaced Jun 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000565
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.15.2% · SC 13G/A Mar 7, 2024replaced Jun 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000566
- ESHA ESH Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Apr 9, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000367
- TENK TenX Keane Acquisition5.6% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000323
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Sep 9, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000682
- GBBK Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp.12.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Jun 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000567
- LBBB Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.7.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Apr 9, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000369
- ASCA ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced May 9, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000444
- BNIX Bannix Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000760
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV8.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000322
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.9.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000318
- TMTC TMT Acquisition Corp.9.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000863
- RFAC RF Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000766
- MARX Mars Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Mar 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000321
- BUJA Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.7.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Aug 8, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000604
- ACAC Acri Capital Acquisition Corp15.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000800
- OAKU Oak Woods Acquisition Corp11.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Oct 7, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000765
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp11.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2024replaced Apr 9, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000368
- MOBV Mobiv Acquisition Corp11.9% · SC 13G Dec 7, 2023replaced Jan 9, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000031
- ENER ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.9.9% · SC 13G/A Oct 6, 2023replaced Jan 9, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000030
- MOBV Mobiv Acquisition Corp4.5% · SC 13G/A Oct 6, 2023replaced Dec 7, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000605
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp14.7% · SC 13G/A Sep 8, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000228
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV12.0% · SC 13G/A Sep 8, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000234
- GBBK Global Blockchain Acquisition Corp.13.6% · SC 13G Sep 8, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000231
- MOBV Mobiv Acquisition Corp11.1% · SC 13G Sep 8, 2023replaced Oct 6, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000514
- OAKU Oak Woods Acquisition Corp10.1% · SC 13G Jun 8, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000239
- ENER ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.15.1% · SC 13G/A May 9, 2023replaced Oct 6, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000513
- ACAC Acri Capital Acquisition Corp16.4% · SC 13G/A Mar 10, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000221
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000230
- ERES East Resources Acquisition Co5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Aug 9, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000415
- ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd8.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Mar 10, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000249
- UPTD TradeUP Acquisition Corp.14.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Mar 10, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000253
- BNIX Bannix Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000223
- ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Mar 10, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000250
- ENER ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.6.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced May 9, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000320
- GENQ Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Sep 8, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000464
- ASCA ASPAC I Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000222
- ACAC Acri Capital Acquisition Corp8.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Mar 10, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000248
- LBBB Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001072613-24-000233
- JMAC Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp.8.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Apr 11, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000304
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.9.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Jul 7, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000383
- PNAC Prime Number Acquisition I Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Oct 6, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000516
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Sep 8, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000463
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.23.3% · SC 13G/A Jan 10, 2023replaced Mar 10, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000251
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV5.7% · SC 13G/A Jan 10, 2023replaced Sep 8, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000465
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.28.9% · SC 13G/A Oct 7, 2022replaced Jan 10, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000022
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.35.7% · SC 13G/A Aug 3, 2022replaced Oct 7, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000575
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.14.3% · SC 13G/A Apr 8, 2022replaced Aug 3, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000498
- AMAO American Acquisition Opportunity Inc.13.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Apr 8, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000381
- WINV WinVest5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000228
- BMAQ Blockchain Moon Acquisition Corp.7.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Jul 8, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000479
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000224
- JMAC Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000213
- ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd8.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000202
- LAAA Lakeshore Acquisition I Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced May 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000409
- PSAG Property Solutions Acquisition Corp. II6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Jun 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000457
- ENER ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000211
- PCX Parsec Capital Acquisitions Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000221
- PAFO Pacifico Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000220
- MTRY Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Nov 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000613
- GBRG Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd8.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Dec 9, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000655
- AGAC African Gold Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000204
- PMGM Priveterra Acquisition Corp. II5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Nov 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000614
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.29.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Apr 8, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000382
- KWAC Kingswood Acquisition Corp.8.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Jun 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000456
- LAX 8i Acquisition 2 Corp.8.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Dec 9, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000656
- MEOA Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.7.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000215
- ASPA Abri SPAC I, Inc.9.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000206
- BNIX Bannix Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000207
- UPTD TradeUP Acquisition Corp.14.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000226
- DKDCA Data Knights Acquisition Corp.9.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000208
- GACQ Global Consumer Acquisition Corp5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000212
- NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.7.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Jul 8, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000481
- GPCO Golden Path Acquisition Corp7.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Nov 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000611
- VENA Venus Acquisition Corp9.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Jul 8, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000478
- ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000203
- ASAX Astrea Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001072613-23-000205
- LMAO LMF Acquisition Opportunities Inc11.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Nov 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000612
- OTRA OTR Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced May 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000410
- BWAC Better World Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Jun 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000454
- YSAC Yellowstone Acquisition Co11.1% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000348
- BHSE Bull Horn Holdings Corp.6.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced May 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000405
- ADOC Edoc Acquisition Corp.17.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000343
- PAIC Petra Acquisition Inc.12.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000345
- VMAC Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc.14.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Mar 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000347
- BRLI Brilliant Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Nov 10, 2022 by 0001072613-22-000610
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.50 SPACs · 6 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC46 SPACs · 12 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC42 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC33 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC32 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael31 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP30 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC29 SPACs · 7 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.28 SPACs · 6 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP28 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC24 SPACs · 11 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.23 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC22 SPACs · 3 fresh
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC21 SPACs · 8 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC17 SPACs · 5 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.13 SPACs · 2 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC13 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.12 SPACs · 2 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.