108 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 11, 2020 and Apr 7, 2026. 7 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MURF | Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp. | 20.7% | 609,750 | 609,750 / 0 | 609,750 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2023Stale | SC 13D · may seek to influence control0001766806-23-000091 |
| DKDCA | Data Knights Acquisition Corp. | 12.1% | 400,000 | 400,000 / — | 400,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 23, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001766806-23-000098 1 earlier statement |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II | 11.6% | 201,276 | 201,276 / — | 201,276 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000084 |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc. | 11.2% | 125,000 | 125,000 / — | 125,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000094 |
| CFFE | CF Acquisition Corp. VIII | 9.3% | 275,000 | 275,000 / — | 275,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000006 |
| PNAC | Prime Number Acquisition I Corp. | 9.0% | 550,000 | 550,000 / — | 550,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000073 |
| HWKZ | Hawks Acquisition Corp | 8.1% | 1,861,000 | 1,861,000 / — | 1,861,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000035 1 earlier statement |
| GAPA | G&P Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 1,400,913 | 1,400,913 / — | 1,400,913 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000012 |
| HWEL | Healthwell Acquisition Corp. I | 8.0% | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 / — | 2,000,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000011 1 earlier statement |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp. | 7.7% | 924,100 | 924,100 / — | 924,100 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000017 |
| VCKA | Scilex Holding Co | 7.7% | 1,325,779 | 1,325,779 / — | 1,325,779 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000051 |
| RVAC | Riverview Acquisition Corp. | 7.6% | 1,901,100 | 1,901,100 / — | 1,901,100 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000018 |
| GWAC | GOOD WORKS ACQUISITION CORP. | 7.5% | 1,454,931 | 1,454,931 / — | 1,454,931 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 24, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001766806-21-000006 |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | 7.4% | 860,659 | 860,659 / — | 860,659 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000006 |
| VBOC | Viscogliosi Brothers Acquisition Corp | 7.3% | 627,600 | 627,600 / — | 627,600 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000080 |
| FEXD | Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp. | 7.3% | 293,115 | 293,115 / 0 | 293,115 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001354 |
| BRIV | B. Riley Principal 250 Merger Corp. | 7.1% | 1,271,233 | 1,271,233 / — | 1,271,233 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000029 |
| BHSE | Bull Horn Holdings Corp. | 7.0% | 660,000 | 660,000 / — | 660,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000001 1 earlier statement |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | 7.0% | 155,000 | 155,000 / 0 | 155,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001329 |
| TOAC | Talon 1 Acquisition Corp | 7.0% | 672,661 | 672,661 / — | 672,661 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000042 |
| HMA | Heartland Media Acquisition Corp. | 6.9% | 1,263,246 | 1,263,246 / — | 1,263,246 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000058 |
| WRAC | Williams Rowland Acquisition Corp. | 6.9% | 1,979,677 | 1,979,677 / — | 1,979,677 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000040 |
| ATA | AMERICAS TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CORP. | 6.8% | 979,314 | 979,314 / — | 979,314 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000050 |
| PRBM | Parabellum Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 150,000 | 150,000 / — | 150,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000013 1 earlier statement |
| ARTE | Artemis Strategic Investment Corp | 6.7% | 60,375,000 | 60,375,000 / — | 60,375,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000034 |
| GWII | Good Works II Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 1,975,138 | 1,975,138 / — | 1,975,138 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000038 |
| MACU | Mallard Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 918,468 | 918,468 / — | 918,468 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000003 1 earlier statement |
| ACDI | Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III | 6.7% | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 / — | 2,000,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000041 1 earlier statement |
| ADN | AMCI Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 1,100,000 | 1,100,000 / — | 1,100,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001766806-20-000001 |
| WSTN | Westin | 6.6% | 400,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-000874 |
| EDNC | Endurance Acquisition Corp. | 6.6% | 1,314,541 | 1,314,541 / — | 1,314,541 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000045 |
| SPCM | Sound Point Acquisition Corp I, Ltd | 6.5% | 1,683,220 | 1,683,220 / — | 1,683,220 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000067 |
| DWIN | Delwinds Insurance Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 1,349,500 | 1,349,500 / — | 1,349,500 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000005 |
| ARYD | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp IV | 6.4% | 269,730 | 269,730 / 0 | 269,730 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001172661-24-001327 |
| AMAO | American Acquisition Opportunity Inc. | 6.4% | 843,500 | 843,500 / — | 843,500 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000025 |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp. | 6.4% | 918,116 | 918,116 / — | 918,116 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000016 |
| ITAQ | Industrial Tech Acquisitions II, Inc. | 6.2% | 795,210 | 795,210 / — | 795,210 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000055 |
| TBSA | TB SA Acquisition Corp | 6.2% | 1,229,409 | 1,229,409 / — | 1,229,409 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000008 |
| OTRA | OTR Acquisition Corp. | 6.1% | 645,996 | 645,996 / — | 645,996 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000004 1 earlier statement |
| LVAC | LAVA Medtech Acquisition Corp. | 6.1% | 700,000 | 700,000 / — | 700,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000018 |
| WWAC | Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp. | 6.0% | 1,266,138 | 1,266,138 / — | 1,266,138 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000038 1 earlier statement |
| KSI | Kadem Sustainable Impact Corp | 6.0% | 1,046,442 | 1,046,442 / — | 1,046,442 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000011 |
| MTVC | Motive Capital Corp II | 5.9% | 2,024,900 | 2,024,900 / — | 2,024,900 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000047 1 earlier statement |
| EAC | Edify Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 1,639,916 | 1,639,916 / — | 1,639,916 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000008 |
| WTG | Wintergreen Acquisition Corp. | 5.8% | 425,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-000193 |
| MPAC | Model Performance Acquisition Corp | 5.8% | 321,784 | 321,784 / — | 321,784 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000053 |
| PSQH | Colombier Acquisition Corp. | 5.8% | 999,500 | 999,500 / — | 999,500 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000015 |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp. | 5.7% | 400,033 | 400,033 / — | 400,033 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000024 |
| GGMC | Glenfarne Merger Corp. | 5.6% | 1,567,806 | 1,567,806 / — | 1,567,806 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000013 |
| YSAC | Yellowstone Acquisition Co | 5.5% | 750,955 | 750,955 / — | 750,955 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 24, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001766806-21-000009 |
| WARR | Warrior Technologies Acquisition Co | 5.5% | 1,542,289 | 1,542,289 / — | 1,542,289 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000024 |
| BPAC | Blueport Acquisition Ltd | 5.5% | 326,374 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-000876 |
| NUBI | Nubia Brand International Corp. | 5.5% | 682,200 | 682,200 / — | 682,200 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000057 |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 5.4% | 330,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-000879 |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 5.4% | 650,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-25-004968 |
| KTWO | K2 Capital Acquisition | 5.3% | 750,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-000878 |
| GATE | Marblegate Acquisition Corp. | 5.3% | 1,645,000 | 1,645,000 / — | 1,645,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000042 |
| CPAQ | Counter Press Acquisition Corp | 5.3% | 375,000 | 375,000 / — | 375,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000062 |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp. | 5.2% | 500,622 | 500,622 / — | 500,622 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000049 |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co | 5.2% | 1,201,900 | 1,201,900 / — | 1,201,900 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000019 |
| GACQ | Global Consumer Acquisition Corp | 5.2% | 1,117,879 | 1,117,879 / — | 1,117,879 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000014 |
| GFGD | Growth for Good Acquisition Corp | 5.2% | 1,306,605 | 1,306,605 / — | 1,306,605 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000049 |
| DCRD | Decarbonization Plus Acquisition Corp IV | 5.1% | 1,623,804 | 1,623,804 / — | 1,623,804 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001766806-23-000087 |
| GGGV | G3 VRM Acquisition Corp. | 5.1% | 575,000 | 575,000 / — | 575,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000033 |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp. | 5.1% | 263,000 | 263,000 / 0 | 263,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001359 1 earlier statement |
| LCCC | Lakeshore III | 5.0% | 450,100 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jul 22, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001172661-25-002677 |
| XFLH | XFLH Capital | 5.0% | 700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Apr 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001172661-26-001385 |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | 4.7% | 300,000 | 300,000 / 0 | 300,000 / 0 | Deal approved | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001393 2 earlier statements |
| MSSAF | Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp | 4.7% | 300,000 | 300,000 / 0 | 300,000 / 0 | Searching | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001389 1 earlier statement |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp | 3.6% | 127,561 | 127,561 / 0 | 127,561 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001391 1 earlier statement |
| KACLF | Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd | 3.4% | 150,000 | 150,000 / 0 | 150,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001387 1 earlier statement |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd | 3.0% | 230,000 | 230,000 / 0 | 230,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001385 1 earlier statement |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp. | 2.9% | 150,700 | 150,700 / 0 | 150,700 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001655 2 earlier statements |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp | 1.9% | 149,850 | 149,850 / 0 | 149,850 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001658 1 earlier statement |
| IVCP | Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp. | 1.8% | 100,000 | 100,000 / 0 | 100,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001660 2 earlier statements |
| CHEA | Chenghe Acquisition Co. | 1.2% | 100,000 | 100,000 / 0 | 100,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001657 1 earlier statement |
| PEPL | PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp | 1.2% | 55,000 | 55,000 / 0 | 55,000 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001662 3 earlier statements |
| AMCI | AMCI Acquisition Corp. II | 0.0% | 49,499 | 49,499 / 0 | 49,499 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001661 2 earlier statements |
| ACAQ | Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001624 3 earlier statements |
| BWAQ | Blue World Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001632 1 earlier statement |
| CIIG | CIIG Merger Corp. II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001633 1 earlier statement |
| CSLM | CSLM ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001626 1 earlier statement |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001627 1 earlier statement |
| DMYY | dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001630 1 earlier statement |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001628 1 earlier statement |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001634 1 earlier statement |
| GIA | GigCapital5, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001618 1 earlier statement |
| HMAC | Hainan Manaslu Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001638 1 earlier statement |
| KNSW | KnightSwan Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001639 1 earlier statement |
| LION | Lionheart III Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001640 2 earlier statements |
| MAQC | Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001641 1 earlier statement |
| NVAC | NorthView Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001642 1 earlier statement |
| PBAX | PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001643 1 earlier statement |
| PTWO | Pono Capital Two, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001645 1 earlier statement |
| QOMO | Qomolangma Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001646 1 earlier statement |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001619 1 earlier statement |
| RFAC | RF Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001647 1 earlier statement |
| ROCL | Roth CH Acquisition V Co. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001629 1 earlier statement |
| RWOD | Redwoods Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001648 1 earlier statement |
| SCMA | Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001620 2 earlier statements |
| SGII | Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001649 2 earlier statements |
| SUAC | ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001621 1 earlier statement |
| TGR | Kimbell Tiger Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001651 1 earlier statement |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001652 2 earlier statements |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001622 1 earlier statement |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001654 1 earlier statement |
| YOTA | Yotta Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Zombie | Feb 22, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001172661-24-001623 1 earlier statement |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 408,382 | 408,382 / — | 408,382 / — | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001766806-22-000007 |
69 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- TETEF Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp12.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 22, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001393
- PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp12.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 22, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001662
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001619
- PTWO Pono Capital Two, Inc.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001645
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.8.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001627
- RWOD Redwoods Acquisition Corp.8.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001648
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.7.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001099
- WNNR Andretti Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001622
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001660
- NVAC NorthView Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Apr 10, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001626
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.7.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001123
- SUAC ShoulderUP Technology Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001621
- GIA GigCapital5, Inc.7.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001618
- AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001114
- PBAX PHOENIX BIOTECH ACQUISITION CORP.6.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001643
- BWAQ Blue World Acquisition Corp7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001632
- ROC ROC Energy Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Jul 10, 2023 by 0001172661-23-002464
- AMCI AMCI Acquisition Corp. II7.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001661
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001630
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.8.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001628
- RFAC RF Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001647
- EVGR Evergreen Corp5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001658
- TGR Kimbell Tiger Acquisition Corp7.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001651
- CHEA Chenghe Acquisition Co.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001657
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001385
- PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000096
- LION Lionheart III Corp7.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001640
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001652
- ACAQ Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.9.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001624
- BFACF Battery Future Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001359
- KACLF Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd8.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001387
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001391
- ARIZ Arisz Acquisition Corp.10.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001111
- SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001620
- JWAC Jupiter Wellness Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Jun 12, 2023 by 0001172661-23-002367
- CIIG CIIG Merger Corp. II5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001633
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001116
- YOTA Yotta Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001623
- CSLM CSLM ACQUISITION CORP.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001626
- ROCL Roth CH Acquisition V Co.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001629
- SGII Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001649
- MAQC Maquia Capital Acquisition Corp8.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001641
- TETEF Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000095
- KNSW KnightSwan Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001639
- HMAC Hainan Manaslu Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001638
- QOMO Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 22, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001646
- MSSAF Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001172661-24-001389
- AMCI AMCI Acquisition Corp. II7.3% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000010
- WWAC Worldwide Webb Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000038
- AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001002
- ACAQ Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000085
- ACAQ Athena Consumer Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 11, 2022 by 0001766806-22-000037
- DKDCA Data Knights Acquisition Corp.7.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 23, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000098
- CENQ CENAQ Energy Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-000936
- HWKZ Hawks Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000035
- SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000039
- ACDI Ascendant Digital Acquisition Corp. III6.6% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000041
- LION Lionheart III Corp5.0% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000037
- MTVC Motive Capital Corp II5.4% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000047
- IVCP Swiftmerge Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000052
- SGII Seaport Global Acquisition II Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000036
- HWEL Healthwell Acquisition Corp. I8.8% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000011
- PRBM Parabellum Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000013
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000034
- ARIZ Arisz Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001172661-23-001007
- PEPL PepperLime Health Acquisition Corp5.9% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001766806-23-000083
- BHSE Bull Horn Holdings Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 24, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001766806-22-000001
- MACU Mallard Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 24, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001766806-22-000003
- OTRA OTR Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 24, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0001766806-22-000004
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.57 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.47 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC34 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP28 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC26 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC24 SPACs · 1 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC24 SPACs · 3 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael23 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.22 SPACs · 3 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC14 SPACs · 1 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC14 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC14 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC13 SPACs · 5 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC12 SPACs · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.