110 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2020 and May 12, 2025. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since May 12, 2025. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KCGI | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. V | 9.0% | 410,402 | — / 410,402 | — / 410,402 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-030034 |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc. | 8.9% | 100,000 | — / 100,000 | — / 100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035740 |
| MTRY | Monterey Innovation Acquisition Corp | 8.9% | 437,600 | — / 437,600 | — / 437,600 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035800 |
| DMYY | dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc. | 7.5% | 175,000 | — / 175,000 | — / 175,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257416 2 earlier statements |
| JMAC | Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp. | 7.5% | 809,564 | — / 809,564 | — / 809,564 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035746 1 earlier statement |
| ARYD | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp IV | 7.2% | 300,000 | — / 300,000 | — / 300,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-030022 |
| CSTAF | Constellation I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.2% | 322,555 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255925 1 earlier statement |
| ALUS | Alussa Energy Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 1,919,500 | — / 1,919,500 | — / 1,919,500 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-044872 |
| LVAC | LAVA Medtech Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 770,515 | — / 770,515 | — / 770,515 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035768 |
| MACU | Mallard Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 900,600 | — / 900,600 | — / 900,600 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041696 1 earlier statement |
| GWII | Good Works II Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 575,000 | — / 575,000 | — / 575,000 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035763 1 earlier statement |
| SGHL | Signal Hill Acquisition Corp. | 6.4% | 639,306 | — / 639,306 | — / 639,306 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035745 |
| LION | Lionheart III Corp | 6.2% | 802,556 | — / 802,556 | — / 802,556 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035692 1 earlier statement |
| LCW | Learn CW Investment Corp | 6.2% | 580,161 | — / 580,161 | — / 580,161 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-029937 |
| LATN | Union Acquisition Corp. II | 6.1% | 1,524,325 | — / 1,524,325 | — / 1,524,325 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-045132 |
| CFFA | CF Finance Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 1,697,144 | — / 1,697,144 | — / 1,697,144 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-038487 |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 700,000 | — / 700,000 | — / 700,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257402 1 earlier statement |
| JFK | 8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 441,200 | — / 441,200 | — / 441,200 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-038450 |
| IGAC | IG Acquisition Corp. | 5.9% | 1,766,695 | — / 1,766,695 | — / 1,766,695 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041710 1 earlier statement |
| CXAC | C5 Acquisition Corp | 5.9% | 1,685,709 | — / 1,685,709 | — / 1,685,709 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035749 |
| ORSN | Orisun Acquisition Corp. | 5.8% | 334,791 | — / 334,791 | — / 334,791 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-038444 |
| THAC | Thrive Acquisition Corp | 5.8% | 999,993 | — / 999,993 | — / 999,993 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035677 |
| DILA | Dila Capital Acquisition Corp | 5.7% | 349,600 | — / 349,600 | — / 349,600 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-042004 |
| CETU | Cetus Capital Acquisition Corp. | 5.6% | 425,000 | — / 425,000 | — / 425,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-029931 |
| TOTA | Tottenham Acquisition I Ltd | 5.6% | 331,400 | — / 331,400 | — / 331,400 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-038418 |
| ISAA | Iron Spark I Inc. | 5.6% | 999,300 | — / 999,300 | — / 999,300 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-041601 |
| ADAL | Anthemis Digital Acquisitions I Corp | 5.5% | 1,276,667 | — / 1,276,667 | — / 1,276,667 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-036367 |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 126,157 | — / 126,157 | — / 126,157 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035686 |
| TRIS | Tristar Acquisition I Corp. | 5.2% | 552,001 | — / 552,001 | — / 552,001 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-030036 |
| DLCA | Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp. | 5.2% | 1,069,307 | — / 1,069,307 | — / 1,069,307 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-042006 |
| GVCI | Green Visor Financial Technology Acquisition Corp I | 5.2% | 1,031,510 | — / 1,031,510 | — / 1,031,510 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035702 |
| ENER | ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP. | 5.1% | 1,331,834 | — / 1,331,834 | — / 1,331,834 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-035679 |
| GGGV | G3 VRM Acquisition Corp. | 5.1% | 574,800 | — / 574,800 | — / 574,800 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-041789 |
| ARRW | Arrowroot Acquisition Corp. | 4.9% | 1,414,596 | — / 1,414,596 | — / 1,414,596 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035737 1 earlier statement |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp | 4.9% | 175,000 | — / 175,000 | — / 175,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029932 1 earlier statement |
| SCVX | SCVX Corp. | 4.8% | 1,100,000 | — / 1,100,000 | — / 1,100,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041656 1 earlier statement |
| BNIX | Bannix Acquisition Corp. | 4.6% | 433,923 | — / 433,923 | — / 433,923 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035698 1 earlier statement |
| HPX | HPX Corp. | 4.6% | 100,000 | — / 100,000 | — / 100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035712 2 earlier statements |
| VMAC | Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc. | 4.5% | 454,000 | — / 454,000 | — / 454,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041665 1 earlier statement |
| ETAC | E.Merge Technology Acquisition Corp. | 4.0% | 2,471,111 | — / 2,471,111 | — / 2,471,111 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041599 1 earlier statement |
| HPLT | Home Plate Acquisition Corp | 4.0% | 806,800 | — / 806,800 | — / 806,800 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035762 1 earlier statement |
| SAMA | Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II | 3.9% | 648,012 | — / 648,012 | — / 648,012 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035694 1 earlier statement |
| SMAP | Sportsmap Tech Acquisition Corp. | 3.9% | 488,706 | — / 488,706 | — / 488,706 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029955 1 earlier statement |
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III | 3.8% | 275,000 | — / 275,000 | — / 275,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257444 1 earlier statement |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp | 3.7% | 275,211 | — / 275,211 | — / 275,211 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029958 1 earlier statement |
| SEPA | SEP Acquisition Corp. | 3.5% | 631,182 | — / 631,182 | — / 631,182 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035690 1 earlier statement |
| CCAC | CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp. | 3.0% | 820,000 | — / 820,000 | — / 820,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041560 1 earlier statement |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co. | 2.2% | 100,000 | — / 100,000 | — / 100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257404 1 earlier statement |
| ASPA | Abri SPAC I, Inc. | 2.0% | 150,000 | — / 150,000 | — / 150,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-036370 1 earlier statement |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | 1.7% | 25,000 | — / 25,000 | — / 25,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035706 1 earlier statement |
| PCCT | Perception Capital Corp. II | 1.6% | 249,000 | — / 249,000 | — / 249,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-030073 1 earlier statement |
| QFTA | Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp | 1.5% | 150,108 | — / 150,108 | — / 150,108 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029928 1 earlier statement |
| OXAC | Oxbridge Acquisition Corp. | 0.9% | 106,000 | — / 106,000 | — / 106,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035716 1 earlier statement |
| EAC | Edify Acquisition Corp. | 0.9% | 74,066 | — / 74,066 | — / 74,066 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029952 2 earlier statements |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II | 0.8% | 200,000 | — / 200,000 | — / 200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257421 1 earlier statement |
| IVCAF | Libity | 0.8% | 75,000 | — / 75,000 | — / 75,000 | Deal announced | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257437 1 earlier statement |
| OLIT | OmniLit Acquisition Corp. | 0.7% | 250,802 | — / 250,802 | — / 250,802 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-030013 1 earlier statement |
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III | 0.6% | 300,000 | — / 300,000 | — / 300,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257439 1 earlier statement |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp | 0.6% | 124,800 | — / 124,800 | — / 124,800 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-257425 1 earlier statement |
| FST | FAST Acquisition Corp. | 0.5% | 100,000 | — / 100,000 | — / 100,000 | Liquidated | Feb 15, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-042587 1 earlier statement |
| CFFE | CF Acquisition Corp. VIII | 0.3% | 100,000 | — / 100,000 | — / 100,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029987 1 earlier statement |
| GWAC | GOOD WORKS ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.1% | 254,875 | — / 254,875 | — / 254,875 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041706 1 earlier statement |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035882 2 earlier statements |
| AEAE | AltEnergy Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Searching | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029934 1 earlier statement |
| AGBA | AGBA Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035799 3 earlier statements |
| ASPL | Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041652 1 earlier statement |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029971 1 earlier statement |
| BCAC | Brookline Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035781 1 earlier statement |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255931 1 earlier statement |
| BHAC | Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-030016 2 earlier statements |
| BOAS | BOA Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035704 1 earlier statement |
| BOWN | Bowen Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Zombie | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255913 1 earlier statement |
| BSN | Broadstone Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041659 1 earlier statement |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Searching | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255903 1 earlier statement |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Searching | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255918 1 earlier statement |
| CHAQ | Chardan Healthcare Acquisition 2 Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041632 1 earlier statement |
| CHWA | CHW Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035739 1 earlier statement |
| CNDA | Concord Acquisition Corp II | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 12, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001695320-25-000006 3 earlier statements |
| CPSR | CAPSTAR SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035688 1 earlier statement |
| DBDR | Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041603 1 earlier statement |
| EMPW | Empower Ltd. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041596 1 earlier statement |
| ESSC | East Stone Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041580 1 earlier statement |
| EVLV | NewHold Investment Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041604 1 earlier statement |
| FATP | FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-030044 1 earlier statement |
| FLFV | Feutune Light Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255951 1 earlier statement |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255943 1 earlier statement |
| GRAF | Graf Industrial Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-044908 1 earlier statement |
| GRNV | GreenVision Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041686 2 earlier statements |
| HHHH | Wealthbridge Acquisition Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-045087 1 earlier statement |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255948 1 earlier statement |
| HNRA | HNR Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255944 1 earlier statement |
| INSU | Insurance Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-044897 1 earlier statement |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255970 1 earlier statement |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Searching | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255939 1 earlier statement |
| LIVK | LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041822 1 earlier statement |
| LSEA | LF Capital Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-045068 1 earlier statement |
| MFAC | Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-045145 1 earlier statement |
| NNAG | 99 Acquisition Group Inc. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255911 1 earlier statement |
| OXUS | Oxus Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-030066 1 earlier statement |
| PTK | PTK Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041675 1 earlier statement |
| SGAM | Seaport Global Acquisition Corp | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041572 1 earlier statement |
| SOAC | Sustainable Opportunities Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-22-041761 1 earlier statement |
| SPK | SPK Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035687 1 earlier statement |
| SPTK | SportsTek Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-23-035724 1 earlier statement |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029939 1 earlier statement |
| TRNE | Trine Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-045097 1 earlier statement |
| VSAC | VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-029923 1 earlier statement |
| XPDB | Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 12, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-24-255908 1 earlier statement |
| ALTG | B. Riley Principal Merger Corp. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-045033 1 earlier statement |
| RMO | RMG Acquisition Corp. | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 16, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001193125-21-045042 1 earlier statement |
96 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II6.7% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2025replaced May 12, 2025 by 0001695320-25-000006
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II6.8% · SC 13G/A Nov 13, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-019716
- FLFV Feutune Light Acquisition Corp5.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255951
- HNRA HNR Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255944
- MCAC Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp6.8% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257425
- KVAC Keen Vision Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255939
- BOWN Bowen Acquisition Corp5.4% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255913
- NNAG 99 Acquisition Group Inc.7.1% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255911
- XPDB Power & Digital Infrastructure Acquisition II Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255908
- CNDB Concord Acquisition Corp III5.1% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257439
- CSTAF Constellation I7.2% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255925
- IPXX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II5.2% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257421
- IVCAF Libity5.2% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257437
- LATG Chenghe Acquisition I Co.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257404
- GAQ Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd5.2% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255943
- SBXC SilverBox Corp III9.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257444
- ESHA ESH Acquisition Corp.9.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257402
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp5.6% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255927
- BFACF Battery Future Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255931
- CBRRF Chain Bridge I6.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255918
- CNDA Concord Acquisition Corp II9.1% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257418
- BYNO byNordic Acquisition Corp6.6% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255903
- KRNL Kernel Group Holdings, Inc.8.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255970
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.9.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-257416
- HHLA HH&L Acquisition Co.9.0% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2024replaced Nov 12, 2024 by 0001193125-24-255948
- BHAC Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-030016
- SMAP Sportsmap Tech Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029955
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029932
- PCCT Perception Capital Corp. II6.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-030073
- OLIT OmniLit Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-030013
- VSAC VISION SENSING ACQUISITION CORP.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029923
- FATP FAT PROJECTS ACQUISITION CORP5.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-030044
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-030102
- EAC Edify Acquisition Corp.8.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029952
- IFIN InFinT Acquisition Corp5.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029958
- AWIN Pono Capital Corp5.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029971
- QFTA Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029928
- OXUS Oxus Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-030066
- AEAE AltEnergy Acquisition Corp5.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029934
- CFFE CF Acquisition Corp. VIII7.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029987
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001193125-24-029939
- BNIX Bannix Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035698
- CHWA CHW Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035739
- AGBA AGBA Acquisition Ltd5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035799
- OXAC Oxbridge Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035716
- BHAC Focus Impact BH3 Acquisition Co5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035774
- JMAC Maxpro Capital Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035746
- LION Lionheart III Corp5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035692
- HPLT Home Plate Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035762
- SAMA Schultze Special Purpose Acquisition Corp. II5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035694
- GWII Good Works II Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035763
- SPTK SportsTek Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035724
- BOAS BOA Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035704
- KWAC Kingswood Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035706
- HPX HPX Corp.5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035712
- SEPA SEP Acquisition Corp.8.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035690
- ASPA Abri SPAC I, Inc.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001193125-23-036370
- SPK SPK Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035687
- ARRW Arrowroot Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035737
- EAC Edify Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035708
- BCAC Brookline Capital Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035781
- ADOC Edoc Acquisition Corp.7.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035882
- CPSR CAPSTAR SPECIAL PURPOSE ACQUISITION CORP.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-035688
- ADOC Edoc Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 19, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041612
- SGAM Seaport Global Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041572
- MACU Mallard Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041696
- AGBA AGBA Acquisition Ltd6.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041584
- SCVX SCVX Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041656
- DBDR Roman DBDR Tech Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041603
- GWAC GOOD WORKS ACQUISITION CORP.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041706
- EMPW Empower Ltd.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041596
- ASPL Aspirational Consumer Lifestyle Corp.not stated · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041652
- VMAC Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041665
- EVLV NewHold Investment Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041604
- PTK PTK Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041675
- SOAC Sustainable Opportunities Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041761
- CHAQ Chardan Healthcare Acquisition 2 Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041632
- CCAC CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041560
- GRNV GreenVision Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041686
- LIVK LIV Capital Acquisition Corp.6.3% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041822
- FST FAST Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 15, 2022 by 0001193125-22-042587
- ETAC E.Merge Technology Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041599
- BSN Broadstone Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041659
- IGAC IG Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041710
- HPX HPX Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041899
- ESSC East Stone Acquisition Corp5.5% · SC 13G Feb 16, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-041580
- AGBA AGBA Acquisition Ltd6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-045062
- INSU Insurance Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-044897
- HHHH Wealthbridge Acquisition Ltd5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-045087
- RMO RMG Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-045042
- GRAF Graf Industrial Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-044908
- MFAC Megalith Financial Acquisition Corp7.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-045145
- LSEA LF Capital Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-045068
- GRNV GreenVision Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-044906
- ALTG B. Riley Principal Merger Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-045033
- TRNE Trine Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2020replaced Feb 16, 2021 by 0001193125-21-045097
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001695320. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Periscope Capital
- Periscope Capital Inc.
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.51 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC36 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.23 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Radcliffe Capital Management, L.P.16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC16 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC15 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC13 SPACs · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.