MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC
CIK 0001335730130 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2020 and Aug 13, 2026. 33 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPAQ | Gordon Pointe Acquisition Corp. | 9.8% | 1,085,500 | 1,085,500 / — | 1,085,500 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036668 |
| JFK | 8i Enterprises Acquisition Corp. | 9.8% | 730,100 | 730,100 / — | 730,100 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036582 |
| OPES | Opes Acquisition Corp. | 9.6% | 1,177,000 | 1,177,000 / — | 1,177,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036780 |
| HCCH | HL Acquisitions Corp. | 9.5% | 600,200 | 600,200 / — | 600,200 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036686 |
| GRNV | GreenVision Acquisition Corp. | 9.3% | 665,000 | 665,000 / — | 665,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-039901 |
| ESSC | East Stone Acquisition Corp | 9.2% | 1,626,650 | 1,626,650 / — | 1,626,650 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-039792 |
| BAYA | Bayview Acquisition Corp | 9.0% | 245,564 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-060607 3 earlier statements |
| NBRG | Newbridge Acquisition | 9.0% | 549,725 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095399 |
| WTG | Wintergreen Acquisition Corp. | 9.0% | 586,377 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001104659-25-077134 |
| COLA | Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | 8.9% | 400,877 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-060622 3 earlier statements |
| LCCC | Lakeshore III | 8.9% | 789,636 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095401 2 earlier statements |
| HHHH | Wealthbridge Acquisition Ltd | 8.8% | 656,400 | 656,400 / — | 656,400 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036858 |
| MCGA | Yorkville Acquisition Corp. | 8.8% | 1,565,425 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095387 1 earlier statement |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II | 8.8% | 732,379 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-060616 |
| APUR | Aperture AC | 8.6% | 945,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095405 |
| KRNL | Kernel Group Holdings, Inc. | 8.6% | 540,110 | 540,110 / — | 540,110 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034245 |
| NMP | NMP Acquisition Corp. | 8.4% | 1,018,598 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-25-110763 |
| ATMV | AlphaVest Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 560,368 | 560,368 / — | 560,368 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259097 |
| FVN | Future Vision II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 422,500 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095265 4 earlier statements |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II | 8.0% | 2,000,100 | 2,000,100 / — | 2,000,100 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259125 |
| NSE | Patria Latin American Opportunity Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 363,302 | 363,302 / — | 363,302 / — | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259140 |
| OAKU | Oak Woods Acquisition Corp | 8.0% | 487,212 | 487,212 / — | 487,212 / — | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259057 |
| PGSS | Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 400,230 | 400,230 / — | 400,230 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034291 |
| RRAC | Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 570,400 | 570,400 / — | 570,400 / — | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259123 1 earlier statement |
| SBXD | SilverBox IV | 8.0% | 1,645,673 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-013802 |
| TLGY | TLGY ACQUISITION CORP | 8.0% | 297,199 | 297,199 / — | 297,199 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259129 1 earlier statement |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd. | 8.0% | 395,000 | 395,000 / — | 395,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259127 |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp | 8.0% | 415,400 | 415,400 / — | 415,400 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259149 1 earlier statement |
| HSPO | Horizon Space Acquisition I Corp. | 8.0% | 626,071 | 626,071 / — | 626,071 / — | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259094 |
| GODN | Golden Star Acquisition Corp | 8.0% | 361,710 | 361,710 / — | 361,710 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259087 1 earlier statement |
| VENA | Venus Acquisition Corp | 8.0% | 482,497 | 482,497 / — | 482,497 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039315 |
| VMAC | Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc. | 8.0% | 797,910 | 797,910 / — | 797,910 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039293 1 earlier statement |
| AGBA | AGBA Acquisition Ltd | 8.0% | 400,000 | 400,000 / — | 400,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039338 2 earlier statements |
| JVSA | JVSPAC Acquisition Corp. | 8.0% | 497,430 | 497,430 / — | 497,430 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259117 |
| ARYD | ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp IV | 7.9% | 332,532 | 332,532 / — | 332,532 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034327 |
| CSTAF | Constellation I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 356,662 | 356,662 / — | 356,662 / — | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034349 |
| RCFA | RCF Acquisition Corp. | 7.9% | 829,500 | 829,500 / — | 829,500 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259093 |
| CNDB | Concord Acquisition Corp III | 7.8% | 308,406 | 308,406 / — | 308,406 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034230 |
| TOTA | Tottenham Acquisition I Ltd | 7.8% | 467,159 | 467,159 / — | 467,159 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036845 |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I | 7.8% | 939,737 | 939,737 / — | 939,737 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259152 |
| LCW | Learn CW Investment Corp | 7.7% | 719,082 | 719,082 / — | 719,082 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034259 |
| TZAC | Tenzing Acquisition Corp. | 7.7% | 638,044 | 638,044 / — | 638,044 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036823 |
| GAQ | Generation Asia I Acquisition Ltd | 7.7% | 590,964 | 590,964 / — | 590,964 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034315 |
| WEL | Integrated Wellness Acquisition Corp | 7.7% | 325,821 | 325,821 / — | 325,821 / — | Zombie | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259113 |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp. | 7.7% | 730,642 | 730,642 / — | 730,642 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039348 1 earlier statement |
| OPA | Magnum Opus Acquisition Ltd | 7.6% | 461,661 | 461,661 / — | 461,661 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034256 |
| BRLI | Brilliant Acquisition Corp | 7.5% | 459,116 | 459,116 / — | 459,116 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039367 1 earlier statement |
| MCAC | Monterey Capital Acquisition Corp | 7.5% | 549,984 | 549,984 / — | 549,984 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034321 |
| IFIN | InFinT Acquisition Corp | 7.4% | 548,375 | 548,375 / — | 548,375 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034274 |
| TMTC | TMT Acquisition Corp. | 7.4% | 600,677 | 600,677 / — | 600,677 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259073 |
| LATG | Chenghe Acquisition I Co. | 7.3% | 366,926 | 366,926 / — | 366,926 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034222 |
| LGC | Legacy Acquisition Corp. | 7.3% | 2,144,700 | 2,144,700 / — | 2,144,700 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036729 |
| ROSS | BPGC Acquisition Corp. | 7.2% | 363,350 | 363,350 / — | 363,350 / — | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034214 |
| FLLC | Fellazo Inc. | 7.2% | 520,400 | 520,400 / — | 520,400 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036653 |
| LOAC | Longevity Acquisition Corp | 7.2% | 376,976 | 376,976 / — | 376,976 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036763 |
| APCA | AP Acquisition Corp | 7.1% | 801,117 | 801,117 / — | 801,117 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034312 |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp. | 7.1% | 750,000 | 750,000 / — | 750,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039384 |
| ACAC | Acri Capital Acquisition Corp | 7.0% | 229,600 | 229,600 / — | 229,600 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034243 |
| FNVT | Finnovate Acquisition Corp. | 7.0% | 640,627 | 640,627 / — | 640,627 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034202 |
| MSSAF | Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp | 7.0% | 452,010 | 452,010 / — | 452,010 / — | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034260 1 earlier statement |
| TWOA | two | 7.0% | 350,500 | 350,500 / — | 350,500 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034302 |
| AESP | Aeon Acquisition I | 7.0% | 1,003,291 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095412 |
| ASCA | ASPAC I Acquisition Corp. | 7.0% | 260,820 | 260,820 / — | 260,820 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034290 |
| FEXD | Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp. | 7.0% | 282,200 | 282,200 / — | 282,200 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034354 1 earlier statement |
| ROCL | Roth CH Acquisition V Co. | 7.0% | 409,457 | 409,457 / — | 409,457 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034336 |
| TETEF | Technology & Telecommunication Acquisition Corp | 7.0% | 245,631 | 245,631 / — | 245,631 / — | Deal approved | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034286 |
| ZGYH | Yunhong International | 7.0% | 622,213 | 622,213 / — | 622,213 / — | Liquidated | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-039995 |
| KVAC | Keen Vision Acquisition Corp. | 7.0% | 1,353,000 | 1,353,000 / — | 1,353,000 / — | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259131 |
| BYNO | byNordic Acquisition Corp | 7.0% | 316,000 | 316,000 / — | 316,000 / — | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034285 |
| GENQ | Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp. | 7.0% | 630,000 | 630,000 / — | 630,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-037025 |
| BWAQ | Blue World Acquisition Corp | 6.9% | 298,591 | 298,591 / — | 298,591 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034248 1 earlier statement |
| CBRRF | Chain Bridge I | 6.9% | 286,812 | 286,812 / — | 286,812 / — | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034299 |
| LIVK | LIV Capital Acquisition Corp. | 6.9% | 698,116 | 698,116 / — | 698,116 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-039916 |
| FSHP | Flag Ship Acquisition Corp | 6.8% | 603,887 | 603,887 / — | 603,887 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259091 |
| DRDB | Roman DBDR II | 6.8% | 1,571,027 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095414 |
| AEAC | Authentic Equity Acquisition Corp. | 6.8% | 1,559,586 | 1,559,586 / — | 1,559,586 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-037086 |
| BKHA | Black Hawk Acquisition Corp | 6.8% | 602,440 | 602,440 / — | 602,440 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259059 |
| VTAQ | Ventoux CCM Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 1,150,000 | 1,150,000 / — | 1,150,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-039934 |
| BNIX | Bannix Acquisition Corp. | 6.7% | 627,795 | 627,795 / — | 627,795 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039419 |
| KWAC | Kingswood Acquisition Corp. | 6.6% | 96,880 | 96,880 / — | 96,880 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-037097 |
| ALGR | Allegro Merger Corp. | 6.6% | 1,100,300 | 1,100,300 / — | 1,100,300 / — | Deal terminated | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036633 |
| CRAC | Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | 6.6% | 1,190,077 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095431 |
| JAB | JAB Acquisition I | 6.6% | 1,011,661 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095416 |
| HHLA | HH&L Acquisition Co. | 6.5% | 275,041 | 275,041 / — | 275,041 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034232 |
| SKGR | SK Growth Opportunities Corp | 6.5% | 658,191 | 658,191 / — | 658,191 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259132 |
| PHYT | Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. | 6.5% | 734,612 | 734,612 / — | 734,612 / — | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259105 |
| ISRLF | Israel Acquisitions Corp | 6.5% | 518,501 | 518,501 / — | 518,501 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259098 |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp. | 6.4% | 483,898 | 483,898 / — | 483,898 / — | Zombie | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034224 |
| ACKI | ACKRELL SPAC Partners I Co. | 6.3% | 1,150,000 | 1,150,000 / — | 1,150,000 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039434 |
| DAAQ | Digital Asset Acq | 6.3% | 1,081,463 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095438 |
| MPAC | Model Performance Acquisition Corp | 6.1% | 338,002 | 338,002 / — | 338,002 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039468 |
| DMAQ | Deep Medicine Acquisition Corp. | 6.1% | 806,210 | 806,210 / — | 806,210 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039484 |
| DGAC | Disciplined Growth Acquisition | 6.0% | 959,841 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095440 |
| LAX | 8i Acquisition 2 Corp. | 6.0% | 662,800 | 662,800 / — | 662,800 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039502 |
| BITE | Bite Acquisition Corp. | 6.0% | 509,623 | 509,623 / — | 509,623 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034257 |
| GBRG | Goldenbridge Acquisition Ltd | 6.0% | 451,850 | 451,850 / — | 451,850 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039521 |
| KACLF | Kairous Acquisition Corp. Ltd | 6.0% | 264,746 | 264,746 / — | 264,746 / — | Liquidated | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034278 |
| CCTSF | Cactus Acquisition Corp. 1 Ltd | 5.9% | 297,807 | 297,807 / — | 297,807 / — | Searching | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034348 |
| TENK | TenX Keane Acquisition | 5.8% | 522,030 | 522,030 / — | 522,030 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034270 |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp | 5.8% | 128,937 | 128,937 / — | 128,937 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034250 |
| HPX | HPX Corp. | 5.8% | 126,794 | 126,794 / — | 126,794 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-037193 |
| EMCGF | Embrace Change2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 430,853 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 13, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-25-110748 8 earlier statements |
| ARIZ | Arisz Acquisition Corp. | 5.7% | 507,400 | 507,400 / — | 507,400 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039542 |
| TAVI | Tavia | 5.7% | 500,642 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095443 |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp. | 5.6% | 493,672 | 493,672 / — | 493,672 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-037198 |
| IPEX | Inflection Point V | 5.6% | 616,586 | not stated | not stated | Deal approved | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095451 3 earlier statements |
| PACQ | Pure Acquisition Corp. | 5.6% | 2,102,086 | 2,102,086 / — | 2,102,086 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036810 |
| LBBB | Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp. | 5.6% | 509,158 | 509,158 / — | 509,158 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001193125-23-037211 |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 313,872 | 313,872 / — | 313,872 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259112 1 earlier statement |
| BWAC | Better World Acquisition Corp. | 5.5% | 885,932 | 885,932 / — | 885,932 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039595 |
| SSAC | SPACSphere Acquisition | 5.5% | 1,012,567 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095453 |
| ALPX | Alpex Acquisition | 5.4% | 558,604 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095455 |
| GNRS | Greenrose Acquisition Corp. | 5.4% | 1,185,000 | 1,185,000 / — | 1,185,000 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001193125-21-039869 |
| PECE | Peace Acquisition | 5.4% | 468,619 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095458 |
| OXUS | Oxus Acquisition Corp. | 5.4% | 201,335 | 201,335 / — | 201,335 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-034249 |
| MKLY | McKinley | 5.3% | 940,027 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095463 |
| KBLM | KBL MERGER CORP. IV | 5.2% | 421,943 | 421,943 / — | 421,943 / — | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001193125-20-036710 |
| MCAH | Mountain Crest Acquisition 6 | 5.2% | 468,506 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001104659-26-095469 |
| CAPN | Cayson Acquisition Corp | 5.2% | 403,332 | 403,332 / — | 403,332 / — | Deal terminated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259104 |
| SCVX | SCVX Corp. | 5.1% | 1,180,753 | 1,180,753 / — | 1,180,753 / — | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001193125-22-039633 |
| QETA | Quetta Acquisition Corp | 5.0% | 451,403 | 451,403 / — | 451,403 / — | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001193125-24-259070 |
| BPAC | Blueport Acquisition Ltd | 3.9% | 229,444 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-060642 1 earlier statement |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II | 1.2% | 159,400 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-013886 2 earlier statements |
| RIBB | Ribbon | 0.2% | 12,398 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-013872 2 earlier statements |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp | 0.2% | 10,287 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095357 1 earlier statement |
| LPAA | Launch One Acquisition Corp. | 0.1% | 20,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095368 1 earlier statement |
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-013875 3 earlier statements |
| ASPC | ASPAC III Acquisition Corp. | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-013882 3 earlier statements |
| EURK | Eureka | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095275 3 earlier statements |
| MACI | Melar I | 0.0% | 5 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Aug 13, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001104659-26-095348 2 earlier statements |
55 superseded statements (newest 53 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- MACI Melar I7.8% · SC 13G/A May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095348
- MCGA Yorkville Acquisition Corp.7.2% · SC 13G May 14, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095387
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095357
- BPAC Blueport Acquisition Ltd6.6% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001104659-26-060642
- LPAA Launch One Acquisition Corp.6.2% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2026replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095368
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands7.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 12, 2026replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001104659-26-060622
- LCCC Lakeshore III3.2% · SC 13G/A Nov 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095401
- MACI Melar I5.6% · SC 13G Nov 13, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001104659-26-060646
- IPEX Inflection Point V4.4% · SC 13G/A Nov 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095451
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd9.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001104659-26-013875
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001104659-26-013882
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands9.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001104659-26-013855
- RIBB Ribbon9.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001104659-26-013872
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II5.7% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Feb 12, 2026 by 0001104659-26-013886
- LCCC Lakeshore III5.7% · SC 13G Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-110799
- IPEX Inflection Point V6.0% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-110796
- EURK Eureka8.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095275
- FVN Future Vision II8.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2026 by 0001104659-26-095265
- EMCGF Embrace Change8.9% · SC 13G/A Aug 13, 2025replaced Nov 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-110748
- FVN Future Vision II8.9% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077137
- IPEX Inflection Point V8.7% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077172
- RIBB Ribbon9.0% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077119
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077151
- COLA Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands9.0% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077108
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II5.3% · SC 13G May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077182
- EURK Eureka8.4% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077146
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp6.8% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced May 14, 2026 by 0001104659-26-060607
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd9.0% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077124
- EMCGF Embrace Change8.9% · SC 13G/A May 13, 2025replaced Aug 13, 2025 by 0001104659-25-077142
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd9.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-069766
- ASPC ASPAC III Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-069781
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp6.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-069768
- EMCGF Embrace Change9.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-069757
- EURK Eureka6.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-069776
- FVN Future Vision II8.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 13, 2025replaced May 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-069736
- BAYA Bayview Acquisition Corp6.6% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-019467
- FVN Future Vision II8.0% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-019360
- EMCGF Embrace Change5.8% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0000950170-25-019460
- RRAC Rigel Resource Acquisition Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-259123
- GODN Golden Star Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-259087
- EVGR Evergreen Corp5.2% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-259149
- BFACF Battery Future Acquisition Corp.6.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-259112
- TLGY TLGY ACQUISITION CORP5.7% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-259129
- EMCGF Embrace Change7.4% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001193125-24-259128
- EMCGF Embrace Change5.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034236
- BWAQ Blue World Acquisition Corp6.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034248
- MSSAF Metal Sky Star Acquisition Corp7.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034260
- FEXD Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.6.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2024 by 0001193125-24-034354
- AGBA AGBA Acquisition Ltd10.5% · SC 13G Apr 12, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-039338
- VMAC Vistas Media Acquisition Co Inc.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-039293
- ADOC Edoc Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-039348
- AGBA AGBA Acquisition Ltd9.3% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2021replaced Apr 12, 2021 by 0001193125-21-112388
- BRLI Brilliant Acquisition Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 12, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2022 by 0001193125-22-039367
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001335730. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Mizuho Financial Group
- Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.54 SPACs · 7 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.46 SPACs · 12 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC44 SPACs · 2 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.43 SPACs · 4 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC42 SPACs · 12 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC36 SPACs · 10 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC30 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.29 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP27 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.27 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC26 SPACs · 8 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC25 SPACs · 3 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC24 SPACs · 13 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC24 SPACs · 3 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP22 SPACs · 18 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC18 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC18 SPACs · 4 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP17 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Feis Equities LLC15 SPACs · 14 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC14 SPACs · 9 fresh
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.