Skip to main content
spacbrain

DHC Acquisition Corp.

DHCA · Nasdaq

Trust settledBrand Engagement Network Inc. · Finished

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing left to do

The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.

No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.

Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.

SpacBrain’s read

Trust settled

The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC, listed on Nasdaq in March 2021.
What it's doing now
It agreed to buy Brand Engagement Network Inc.. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
What you should know
This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.

At a glance

Where it stands
Closed (deSPAC)
The business it bought
Brand Engagement Network Inc.
Industry
the deal record does not name the target's industry yet
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash at settlement
no live price on file
Cash in trust when it settled
not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
IPO
3 March 2021
size not on file
Headquarters
300 DELAWARE AVE, WILMINGTON, DE, 19801
registered in Delaware
Lead underwriter
not extracted from the prospectus yet
Key officers
Gaertner Christopher (Director) · Pinnam Venkata Ramana (See Remarks) · Luck Tyler J (Chief Product Officer)
Listed securities
DHCA common
Cash held per sharenot filed for this window

This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.

Next date that mattersno dated event on file

Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.

Yield to redemption

Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.

This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.


What happened to the cash

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).

What has happened, and what is coming

1 dated milestone

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 3 March 2021IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file


The deal

terms as filed

What it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.

  • closed

    What Brand Engagement Network Inc. does — read from brandengagementnetwork.com on 26 August 2026

    Brand Engagement Network, Inc. (BEN) is an enterprise artificial intelligence company that develops secure conversational AI designed to operate within closed-loop enterprise environments. Their proprietary Engagement Language Model (ELM™) powers systems for automation, workflow intelligence, and natural conversational interfaces across text, voice, and avatar-based experiences. The company focuses on helping organizations understand intent, create personalized experiences, and modernize operations while maintaining data privacy and compliance.

    HealthcareCredit and CollectionsLegal
    Deal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A
    Break fee
    $0M

The score

deterministic, from filed fields

DHCA is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.

Asymmetric return scoreNeither a price nor a cash-per-share figure is on file for this vehicle, and the score is a ratio between the two. Nothing is estimated to fill the gap.

The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.

See the names that are scored, and how


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

DHC Acquisition Corp. was a blank-check company whose common stock traded on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker DHCA. The company priced its initial public offering on March 3, 2021, under SEC file number 333-252891, with shares registered for cash on an S-1 filed February 9, 2021. The registrant self-described as a blank-check company in its 424B4 prospectus filed the same day. EDGAR records the company under CIK 0001838163 and SIC code 7373, classified as Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design. The vehicle completed a business combination and no longer files, with an 8-K filed March 20, 2024 reporting a change in shell company status under item 5.06; EDGAR now files this CIK as Brand Engagement Network Inc.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • The cover of this filing gives two different exercise prices for the same warrant — $11.50 in the registered-securities table and $115.00 in the outstanding-securities paragraph — and only the second reflects the 1-for-10 split. A reader pricing the warrant from the registered-securities table alone would be off by a factor of ten. The condensed financial statements are not in the portion read here.

  • The figure is described as preliminary and unaudited and covers a six-month period that ended on the day the acquisition closed, so almost none of it was earned under the Company's ownership. It is a statement about the acquired business's scale, not about the registrant's reported revenue, and the report gives no comparative and no share of it attributable to the post-closing period.

  • Item 7.01 gives a capital update: approximately $460,867.30 of gross proceeds from equity issuances and warrant exercises and about $328,150 of obligations converted to equity, which the Company calls a total balance sheet improvement of approximately $789,017.30. Included is $275,000 of deferred compensation for CEO Tyler Luck taken in 20,754 shares at $13.25 issued to October 3d Holdings, LLC, described as $150,000 for calendar year 2025 plus $125,000 for September 14, 2025 to June 1, 2026, two periods that overlap as written.

  • The share figures as filed do not reconcile: the closing and escrow amounts stated here do not add up to the total the same sentence gives, so at least one of the three is wrong and the filing does not say which. A second caution: Cataneo's fiscal 2025 revenue is given as 8,636,708 with no currency named, which for a German seller should not be read as dollars without checking the agreement. The balance was funded by selling stock at $39.59, above the $37.88 consideration value.

  • An amendment to this report, filed the same day under accession 0001493152-26-031371, restates the share consideration at a higher number and introduces an escrow, so the two reports of the same closing disagree and the amendment governs. The filing gives Cataneo's fiscal 2025 revenue as 8,636,708 with no currency named, which for a German seller should not be read as dollars without checking the agreement.

  • The share prices in the capital-activity list span $17.82 to $39.59 within a single quarter, so the company was issuing equity across a very wide range - a dispersion worth reconciling against the trading record before treating any single price as representative. Russell index inclusion forces passive funds to buy, which supports liquidity but is a mechanical flow rather than a business development. Liabilities also fell by approximately $376,098 through the debt conversion. Shares were issued under the Section 4(a)(2) private placement exemption.

Show 6 more material filings
  • A company running with an acting rather than permanent chief executive, having lost two directors in a single month, is asking holders to hand the board unilateral discretion over a reverse split ratio - the governance capacity to exercise that discretion well is exactly what is in question. The December 29, 2025 target effective date shows the listing pressure is immediate. The DHC trust was released at the de-SPAC, so no cash floor remains.

  • The sequencing is unusual and matters for anyone weighing redemption: the Domestication happens prior to, but no earlier than the day preceding, the closing date, and only after DHC shareholders have exercised their redemption rights — so a holder redeems as a Cayman shareholder before the vehicle becomes a Delaware corporation. On the Domestication each Class A share and each Class B share of $0.0001 par value converts into one share of New BEN common stock, so the founder block converts one-for-one into the single post-closing class.

  • Both the hour and the date of the extraordinary general meeting are printed as blanks, so this version carries no vote or redemption deadline. The cover page does not state how many shares are being registered either, which leaves the dilution unquantified at the third amendment. One detail a holder should note: for the purposes of DHC's Current Charter the physical place of the meeting is deemed to be Cooley LLP's New York offices even though shareholders cannot attend in person, which is how the Cayman constitutional requirement is satisfied.

  • The order is stated explicitly and it favours the holder: the Domestication happens prior to — but no earlier than the day preceding — the closing of the Merger, and only FOLLOWING the exercise of DHC shareholders' redemption rights. A holder therefore redeems as a Cayman shareholder before the vehicle changes jurisdiction. At the Domestication each DHC Class A share and each DHC Class B share converts into one share of New BEN common stock, so the two classes collapse into a single class rather than the sponsor keeping a separate one. The meeting date and time are left blank.

  • The sequencing is stated precisely and it matters: the Domestication happens before the merger closes but no earlier than the day before, and only after DHC shareholders have exercised their redemption rights — so a holder redeems as a Cayman shareholder and the Delaware entity begins life with the redemption already settled. Both DHC Class A and Class B shares convert one-for-one into a single class of New BEN common stock of $0.0001 par value, collapsing the founder and public classes together. The Sponsor is a signatory to the business combination agreement, not merely a supporter of it.

  • The sequencing is stated precisely: the Domestication happens before the merger closes but no earlier than the day before, and only after DHC shareholders have exercised their redemption rights — a holder therefore redeems as a Cayman shareholder, and the Delaware entity begins life with the redemption already settled. Both DHC Class A and Class B shares convert one-for-one into a single class of New BEN common stock of $0.0001 par value, collapsing the founder and public classes together. No registered share count appears on this first version's cover.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Brand Engagement Network Inc. (BNAI) reported the cash exercise of previously issued warrants on August 27, 2026. BEN Capital Fund I, LLC exercised warrants resulting in the issuance of 15,138 shares of common stock and aggregate cash proceeds of $259,125.60. Specifically, 15,126 shares were issued at an exercise price of $17.10 per share, and 12 shares were issued at an exercise price of $39.25 per share. The filing states that following these issuances, none of the exercised warrants remain outstanding. Why it matters: The document does not contain information regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, or deal progress for DHC Acquisition Corp., as the SPAC status is listed as CLOSED. The filing reports a post-combination capital transaction by the merged entity, BNAI, rather than SPAC-specific structural events. The claims regarding the number of shares, exercise prices, and proceeds are attributed to Brand Engagement Network Inc. as stated in Item 8.01 of the 8-K filed by CEO Tyler Luck.

  • What changed: Brand Engagement Network Inc. (Nasdaq: BNAI) reported under Item 2.02 that on August 14, 2026 it issued a press release announcing its financial results for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 and the filing of its Form 10-Q for that period. The press release is furnished as Exhibit 99.1 and is expressly not deemed filed for Section 18 purposes; none of the figures it reports appear in this document. Why it matters: The 8-K records only that results were announced — the numbers themselves are in the furnished exhibit and in the separately filed 10-Q, and furnished results carry no Section 18 liability.

  • What changed: The 10-Q filed under Commission file number 001-40130 is that of Brand Engagement Network Inc. (Nasdaq: BNAI) for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. The cover states that as of August 14, 2026 there were 7,488,046 shares of common stock and 1,644,096 public warrants outstanding, after giving effect to the 1-for-10 reverse stock split of December 12, 2025, each warrant carrying the right to acquire one share at an exercise price of $115.00. The Section 12(b) registered-securities table on the same cover describes the same warrants as exercisable for one share at $11.50. Why it matters: The cover of this filing gives two different exercise prices for the same warrant — $11.50 in the registered-securities table and $115.00 in the outstanding-securities paragraph — and only the second reflects the 1-for-10 split. A reader pricing the warrant from the registered-securities table alone would be off by a factor of ten. The condensed financial statements are not in the portion read here.

    going-concern doubtnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“AFG Companies Inc. (“AFG”). The Company’s current liquidity position raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. The Company will need to raise additional capital to continue to fund operations”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: 8-K of Brand Engagement Network Inc. Item 2.02 (results of operations and financial condition): on July 27, 2026 the Company issued a press release announcing that the operations acquired through its June 30, 2026 acquisition of Cataneo GmbH generated approximately $5.3 million in US dollars of revenue for the first half of 2026, according to preliminary unaudited information. The release is furnished as Exhibit 99.1, titled Revenue Scale Update, and the Item 2.02 information is not deemed filed for Section 18 purposes. Signed by CEO Tyler Luck. Why it matters: The figure is described as preliminary and unaudited and covers a six-month period that ended on the day the acquisition closed, so almost none of it was earned under the Company's ownership. It is a statement about the acquired business's scale, not about the registrant's reported revenue, and the report gives no comparative and no share of it attributable to the post-closing period.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: 8-K of Brand Engagement Network, Inc. Item 3.02 (unregistered sales of equity securities): on July 21, 2026 the Company entered a Conversion Agreement with BEN Capital Fund I, LLC converting $53,150 of outstanding advances into 4,011 common shares at $13.25, the 10-day closing average price on Nasdaq ending July 20, 2026, in reliance on Section 4(a)(2). It also issued shares between July 1 and July 22, 2026 on a Stock Purchase Agreement exercise and on warrant exercises by shareholders. Why it matters: Item 7.01 gives a capital update: approximately $460,867.30 of gross proceeds from equity issuances and warrant exercises and about $328,150 of obligations converted to equity, which the Company calls a total balance sheet improvement of approximately $789,017.30. Included is $275,000 of deferred compensation for CEO Tyler Luck taken in 20,754 shares at $13.25 issued to October 3d Holdings, LLC, described as $150,000 for calendar year 2025 plus $125,000 for September 14, 2025 to June 1, 2026, two periods that overlap as written.

  • What changed: Brand Engagement Network Inc., the DHC Acquisition Corp. successor, appointed Christian Unterseer to its board effective July 1, 2026 in connection with its previously announced acquisition of Cataneo GmbH. Unterseer founded Cataneo in September 2002 and built it into an enterprise platform serving media organisations internationally; he previously ran Home Shopping Europe UK and held a scheduling role at ProSiebenSat1 Media AG. He receives equity compensation under the board policy subject to vesting, with no other arrangements or Item 404(a) transactions disclosed. Why it matters: Routine post-acquisition governance with no trust, redemption right or deadline in play for a former DHCA holder. The signal is integration rather than compensation: seating the founder of the acquired business on the buyer's board usually means the seller is taking stock and staying involved, which aligns him with the outcome but also confirms that consideration for Cataneo includes equity. The size of that equity is not disclosed here, only that his director pay follows the standard policy.

  • What changed: Brand Engagement Network, Inc., the DHC Acquisition Corp. successor, filed as Exhibit 10.1 an employment agreement with Tyler Luck as Chief Executive Officer. The agreement defines Good Cause to include a material breach of the agreement, or conviction, guilty plea, no contest plea or deferred adjudication for a felony or any misdemeanour involving theft or dishonesty, each subject to a ten business day cure where curable. Good Reason means a material breach by the employer, subject to ten days' written notice specifying the basis and, where curable, the actions needed to cure. Why it matters: A new CEO employment agreement follows the board appointment tied to the Cataneo acquisition, so leadership at this de-SPAC is being reset around the acquired business. The severance economics that determine what a change of control would cost shareholders sit in the compensation sections beyond the captured text, so this summary covers the termination framework rather than the pay. No trust, redemption right or deadline from the DHCA vehicle is affected.

  • What changed: Brand Engagement Network Inc., the successor to DHC Acquisition Corp., amended Item 2.01 of its earlier report to state that on June 30, 2026 it completed the purchase of Cataneo GmbH from Christian Unterseer, CUTV GmbH, Cuneo AG and GForce 112 GmbH. The stated aggregate price is $19.5 million: $9 million in cash and 277,190 shares of common stock at an agreed value of $37.88 per share, with 255,014 shares issued at closing and 26,400 held in escrow. Why it matters: The share figures as filed do not reconcile: the closing and escrow amounts stated here do not add up to the total the same sentence gives, so at least one of the three is wrong and the filing does not say which. A second caution: Cataneo's fiscal 2025 revenue is given as 8,636,708 with no currency named, which for a German seller should not be read as dollars without checking the agreement. The balance was funded by selling stock at $39.59, above the $37.88 consideration value.

  • What changed: Brand Engagement Network Inc., the successor to DHC Acquisition Corp., reported under Item 2.01 that on June 30, 2026 it completed the purchase of Cataneo GmbH from Christian Unterseer, CUTV GmbH, Cuneo AG and GForce 112 GmbH. The stated aggregate price is $19.5 million: $9 million in cash and 250,792 shares of common stock at an agreed value of $37.88 per share, subject to adjustments and offsets described in the purchase agreement. Why it matters: An amendment to this report, filed the same day under accession 0001493152-26-031371, restates the share consideration at a higher number and introduces an escrow, so the two reports of the same closing disagree and the amendment governs. The filing gives Cataneo's fiscal 2025 revenue as 8,636,708 with no currency named, which for a German seller should not be read as dollars without checking the agreement.

  • What changed: Items 3.02 and 7.01. Brand Engagement Network Inc. announced on June 15, 2026 its selection for the Russell 3000 and Russell 2000 indexes in the annual reconstitution, effective after the close on June 26, 2026 with trading commencing June 29, 2026. It also updated second-quarter capital activity: by June 26, 2026 it had received aggregate gross proceeds of approximately $7,363,098 from equity issuances and warrant exercises - $1,000,561 at $39.25 per share, $150,044.40 at $17.82, $4,925,000 at $39.59, $1,287,492.60 net from warrant exercises, and a debt conversion of $9,734.82 at $18.23. Why it matters: The share prices in the capital-activity list span $17.82 to $39.59 within a single quarter, so the company was issuing equity across a very wide range - a dispersion worth reconciling against the trading record before treating any single price as representative. Russell index inclusion forces passive funds to buy, which supports liquidity but is a mechanical flow rather than a business development. Liabilities also fell by approximately $376,098 through the debt conversion. Shares were issued under the Section 4(a)(2) private placement exemption.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPOnot extracted from the prospectus

from 424B3 0001493152-26-004570

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)no volume reported on the bars we hold
Average daily $ volumeneeds both volume and a live price
Range over the bars heldnot enough price history
Total cash in trustthe trust total is not in the last XBRL stamp

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design (7373)
Registered inDelaware
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0001838163

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

8 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


News

company wires and the financial press

Reporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail3 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

DHCA — company record
UNIVERSE-IPO-INDEX2026-08-17

admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 7373 (Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2021-02-09 → 8-A12B 2021-03-01 → 424B4 2021-03-03 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 7373 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001193125-21-067863; 424B 0001193125-21-067863 priced 2021-03-03 under S-1 0001193125-21-034385 (file 333-252891, an offering for cash); common ticker DHCA off 8-K 0001193125-21-125580 (2021-04-22); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-252891, which belongs to S-1 0001193125-21-034385 (2021-02-09) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2021-03-03). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per 8-K 0001493152-24-010698 (2024-03-20) — 8-K item 5.06 "Change in Shell Company Status" (EDGAR item index, items: 1.01,2.01,3.02,3.03,5.01,5.02,5.06,8.01,9.01). EDGAR now files this CIK as "Brand Engagement Network Inc." — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

Deal — Brand Engagement Network Inc.
UNTAGGED

[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0001838163 records "DHC Acquisition Corp." ending 2024-03-15; the registrant continues as "Brand Engagement Network Inc.". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2024-03-15. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] terminationFeeM=0.35 from primary filings (0001493152-24-043006).

PROFILE-STUB2026-08-25

entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read