GreenVision Acquisition Corp.
GRNV · OTC · formerly Helbiz, Inc.
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing left to do
The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.
Cash at settlement
No cash-per-share figure was filed for this vehicle before it finished.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.
SpacBrain’s read
Trust settled
The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from GreenVision Capital Holdings LLC, listed on OTC in November 2019.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed to buy micromobility.com Inc., a micro-mobility scooter and e-bike sharing platform company. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
- What you should know
- This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Closed (deSPAC)
- The business it bought
- micromobility.com Inc.
- Industry
- Consumer Discretionary — micro-mobility scooter and e-bike sharing platform
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash at settlement
- no live price on file
- Cash in trust when it settled
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
- IPO
- 20 November 2019
- size not on file
- Headquarters
- 500 BROOME ST., NEW YORK, NY, 10013
- registered in Delaware
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- STERN LEE D (Director) · Palella Salvatore (Chief Executive Officer) · Ponzellini Massimo (Director)
- Listed securities
- GRNV common
This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.
This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.
What happened to the cash
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
What has happened, and what is coming
1 dated milestoneEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 20 November 2019IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- closedConsumer DiscretionaryDeal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A
- PIPE
- ≈ $27M · unsourced
PIPE terms — instrument, coupon, conversion price and any reset floor — are not sourced for this deal. The size above is itself unsourced — a stored figure no filing we hold states — so neither the size nor the terms should be read as cited.
stated in:0001079973-21-000755
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsGRNV is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
GreenVision Acquisition Corp. was a blank-check company whose common stock traded on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker GRNV. The company priced its initial public offering on November 20, 2019, under SEC file number 333-234282, an S-1 registration of shares sold for cash. In its 424B4 prospectus, the registrant described itself as a blank-check company and was classified under SEC SIC industry code 7389 (Services-Business Services, NEC). A 10-Q filed on November 16, 2020 bore the GRNV ticker on its cover page. The company completed a business combination and ceased filing as a SPAC, with an 8-K filed on August 13, 2021 reporting a change in shell company status under item 5.06. EDGAR now files this CIK under the name micromobility.com Inc.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
A staff delisting determination is a further stage than a deficiency notice: Nasdaq has decided to remove the stock, and only an appeal or a cure keeps it listed. To regain compliance the closing bid must hold at least $1.00 for ten consecutive trading days, from a level the letter describes in fractions of a cent. The company warns outright that holders may lose their entire investment and that financings may be priced substantially below the current share price or net tangible book value, meaning the 248 million shares outstanding face uncapped further dilution.
Helbiz's capital and vested option holders receive up to an aggregate of 30,000,000 shares of Class A and Class B Common Stock, a figure that already includes shares underlying vested Helbiz options exchanged for GVAC options under the 2021 GreenVision Omnibus Incentive Plan. Closing is conditioned on a PIPE Investment producing at least $30 million: under subscription agreements entered into on March 10, 2021, GVAC intends to sell a minimum of $30 million of Class A Common Stock and warrants at $10.00 for one share and one warrant.
The filing states the consequence plainly: if public shareholders redeem 4,250,000 GVAC shares, the remaining public stockholders would own approximately 4.7% of the combined company's issued and outstanding common stock. The estimate of about 25,248,000 shares issued assumes Helbiz's closing net debt is $18,078,000 and roughly 767,000 vested options, and the allocation changes if either differs. GVAC held $58,390,918 of marketable securities in trust and $4,282 of cash outside it at December 31, 2020.
The 66.5% stake GVAC states for AHA's holders is not a no-redemption case — it assumes 5,250,000 public shares are redeemed, so the stated transfer of control already depends on a particular level of redemptions rather than being the base case. The trust held $57,839,584 at June 30, 2020 against $202,271 of cash outside it for working capital. The shares issued to AHA's securityholders are placed under Section 4(a)(2) rather than registered, and the fee table values the transaction at $50,550,000 using $10.11, the average of the high and low Nasdaq prices on August 27, 2020.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
going-concern doubtnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
The clause …“adequate to support the Company’s cost structure. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date that the financial statements are issued. The”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
going-concern doubtnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
The clause …“adequate to support the Company’s cost structure. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date that the financial statements are issued. The”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
going-concern doubtnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
The clause …“adequate to support the Company’s cost structure. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date that the financial statements are issued. The”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
combination deadline, going-concern doubtnothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Combination deadline
- 2023-07-05not matched in this filing
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
The clause …“statements have been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern. As more fully described in Note 2, the Company has a significant working capital deficiency, has incurred significant losses and needs to raise”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
GreenVision Capital Holdings LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1283 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
from 424B3 0001553350-23-000384
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- STERN LEE DDirector
- Palella SalvatoreChief Executive Officer
- Ponzellini MassimoDirector
- Profumo GiulioChief Financial Officer
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
13 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- GreenVision Capital Holdings LLCwith 2 other reporting persons on the same schedule19.2% · SC 13GJan 13, 2020 stale
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC9.3% · SC 13GFeb 12, 2021 stale
- Feis Lawrence Michaelwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule7.9% · SC 13GMay 27, 2021 stale
- Walleye Capital LLC5.5% · SC 13GFeb 14, 2020 stale
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule2.8% · SC 13G/AMay 11, 2021 stale
- Beryl Capital Management LLCwith 2 other reporting persons on the same schedule1.4% · SC 13GAug 16, 2021 stale
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 14, 2022 stale
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.with 3 other reporting persons on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 11, 2022 stale
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 9, 2022 stale
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LPwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 4, 2022 stale
- Karpus Management, Inc.0.0% · SC 13G/AApr 9, 2021 stale
- Weiss Asset Management LPwith 2 other reporting persons on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 11, 2021 stale
- YA II PN, Ltd.with 7 other reporting persons on the same schedulenot stated · SC 13G/AFeb 14, 2024 stale
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
News
company wires and the financial pressReporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.
Show the headlines
- GreenVision Acquisition Corp. Announces Merger Agreement With Helbiz, Inc. to Become the First Micro-Mobility Company Listed on NASDAQ
Business Wireundated by the source
- micromobility.com Inc. Announces Change in Control, Palella Holdings LLC Acquires 51% of MCOM Stock
Business Wireundated by the source
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
30 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault deal note — micromobility.com Inc. (GRNV)
vault-note · /vault/deals/micromobility-com-inc
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- Produkte - micro-mobility.com
company-site · micro-mobility.com
- Produkte - micro-mobility.com
company-site · micro-mobility.com
- Produkte - micro-mobility.com
company-site · micro-mobility.com
- Micromobility startup Voi raises $45 million to end sidewalk riding, improve safety | TechCrunch
news · techcrunch.com
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- Produkte - micro-mobility.com
company-site · micro-mobility.com
- Produkte - micro-mobility.com
company-site · micro-mobility.com
- Micro Mobility Scooter Worldwide - micro-mobility.com
company-site · micro-mobility.com
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail6 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 7389 (Services-Business Services, NEC). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2019-10-21 → 8-A12B 2019-11-15 → 424B4 2019-11-20 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 7389 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001213900-19-024179; 424B 0001213900-19-024179 priced 2019-11-20 under S-1 0001213900-19-020760 (file 333-234282, an offering for cash); common ticker GRNV off 10-Q 0001213900-20-037011 (2020-11-16); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-234282, which belongs to S-1 0001213900-19-020760 (2019-10-21) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2019-11-20). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per 8-K 0001079973-21-000755 (2021-08-13) — 8-K item 5.06 "Change in Shell Company Status" (EDGAR item index, items: 1.01,2.01,2.03,3.02,3.03,5.02,5.06,5.07,9.01). EDGAR now files this CIK as "micromobility.com Inc." — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
sponsor "GreenVision Capital Holdings LLC" (SEC CIK 0001794940) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-19-024900.
[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0001788841 records "GreenVision Acquisition Corp." ending 2021-08-03; the registrant continues as "micromobility.com Inc.". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2021-08-03. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] pipeSizeM=26.5 from primary filings (0001079973-21-000755).
entity created from the filed target name; no About paragraph on file, so every other field awaits a sourced read
pipeBasis set to UNSOURCED: the size came from the research seed / an earlier record and no filing we hold states it — surfaces now label it "unsourced"; an LLM re-read to FILED replaces this when credits allow
OTHER confirmed, on DEFM14A 0001079973-21-000655: "We provide innovative and sustainable transportation solutions that help people move seamlessly within cities."