93 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 5, 2020 and Aug 10, 2026. 10 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Hudson Bay Capital Management, L.P.EDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001393825. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCVX | SCVX Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 62.5% | 2,371,149 | 0 / 2,371,149 | 0 / 2,371,149 | Liquidated | Jan 31, 2022Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0001393825-22-000005 6 earlier statements |
| ITAC | Industrial Tech Acquisitions, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.6% | 745,000 | 0 / 745,000 | 0 / 745,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001393825-21-000045 |
| FLLC | Fellazo Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.4% | 565,000 | 0 / 565,000 | 0 / 565,000 | Liquidated | Feb 5, 2020Stale | SC 13G0001393825-20-000040 |
| GDST | Chi Special Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.4% | 322,651 | 0 / 322,651 | 0 / 322,651 | Zombie | Nov 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0002033916-24-000041 4 earlier statements |
| GGGV | G3 VRM Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.6% | 974,596 | 0 / 974,596 | 0 / 974,596 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001393825-22-000158 |
| FGII | FG Imperii Acquisition | 8.5% | 1,948,264 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001393825-26-000032 |
| INKA | KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 816,201 | 0 / 816,201 | 0 / 816,201 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001393825-23-000105 |
| OTRA | OTR Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.5% | 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001393825-21-000056 |
| SCPE | SC Health Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 1,283,210 | 0 / 1,283,210 | 0 / 1,283,210 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001393825-21-000063 |
| LATN | Union Acquisition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.1% | 1,771,905 | 0 / 1,771,905 | 0 / 1,771,905 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000046 2 earlier statements |
| FTII | FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | Deal announced | May 14, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-25-000024 1 earlier statement |
| IGTA | Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 372,922 | 0 / 372,922 | 0 / 372,922 | Deal announced | Feb 10, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0002033916-25-000014 1 earlier statement |
| GLAQ | Globis Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.7% | 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | 0 / 800,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G0001393825-21-000032 |
| PNAC | Prime Number Acquisition I Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 548,432 | 0 / 548,432 | 0 / 548,432 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001393825-23-000155 |
| RREV | RRE Ventures Acquisition | 6.4% | 1,599,999 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001393825-26-000054 |
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 6.3% | 1,499,500 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001393825-26-000030 1 earlier statement |
| SPK | SPK Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 414,475 | 0 / 414,475 | 0 / 414,475 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001393825-22-000181 |
| BFACF | Battery Future Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | 0 / 350,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0002033916-24-000033 |
| GSRV | GSR V Acquisition | 6.1% | 1,444,791 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001393825-26-000052 |
| AEAC | Authentic Equity Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,327,347 | 0 / 1,327,347 | 0 / 1,327,347 | Liquidated | Feb 3, 2022Stale | SC 13G0001393825-22-000055 |
| IPCX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III | 5.8% | 1,500,000 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 7, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001393825-26-000050 1 earlier statement |
| JACS | Jackson Acquisition Co II | 5.6% | 1,338,300 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 8, 2025Stale | SC 13G0001393825-25-000050 |
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 5.5% | 4,065,634 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Aug 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001393825-26-000056 |
| BIOT | Biotech Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.5% | 1,261,609 | 0 / 1,261,609 | 0 / 1,261,609 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001393825-23-000011 |
| RIBB | Ribbon | 5.2% | 250,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | May 12, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001393825-26-000039 |
| IBER | IBERE PHARMACEUTICALS2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 716,613 | 0 / 716,613 | 0 / 716,613 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G0001393825-23-000095 |
| ALUB | Alussa Energy Acquisition Corp. II | 5.2% | 1,483,278 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Feb 10, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001393825-26-000009 |
| AEHA | Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 528,000 | 0 / 528,000 | 0 / 528,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000034 2 earlier statements |
| LMAO | LMF Acquisition Opportunities Inc2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.9% | 624,005 | 0 / 624,005 | 0 / 624,005 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000113 2 earlier statements |
| LAX | 8i Acquisition 2 Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 1,085,130 | 0 / 1,085,130 | 0 / 1,085,130 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000073 2 earlier statements |
| LOAC | Longevity Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.8% | 125,000 | 0 / 125,000 | 0 / 125,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 3, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-20-000121 4 earlier statements |
| BWAQ | Blue World Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.6% | 197,575 | 0 / 197,575 | 0 / 197,575 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000029 2 earlier statements |
| FACT | FACT II Acquisition Corp. | 4.3% | 800,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal terminated | Feb 11, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001393825-26-000013 1 earlier statement |
| EVGR | Evergreen Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | 201,161 | 0 / 201,161 | 0 / 201,161 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0002033916-24-000024 4 earlier statements |
| AGBA | AGBA Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.4% | 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | 0 / 200,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000005 2 earlier statements |
| GPAQ | Gordon Pointe Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.2% | 2,125,000 | 0 / 2,125,000 | 0 / 2,125,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000042 2 earlier statements |
| ADN | AMCI Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.0% | 276,100 | 0 / 276,100 | 0 / 276,100 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 7, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-20-000138 4 earlier statements |
| NLIT | Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.3% | 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | 0 / 550,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000135 2 earlier statements |
| TVA | Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp | 2.1% | 482,776 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Nov 12, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001393825-25-000072 1 earlier statement |
| ADOC | Edoc Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.9% | 50,000 | 0 / 50,000 | 0 / 50,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000009 2 earlier statements |
| CCAC | CITIC Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 1.0% | 266,667 | 0 / 266,667 | 0 / 266,667 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-22-000081 2 earlier statements |
| ZURA | JATT Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.8% | 373,825 | 0 / 373,825 | 0 / 373,825 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000122 4 earlier statements |
| MURF | Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.1% | 73,078 | 0 / 73,078 | 0 / 73,078 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000031 2 earlier statements |
| ACAX | Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000214 2 earlier statements |
| ACBA | Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000007 2 earlier statements |
| ADRA | Adara Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000005 4 earlier statements |
| ANDA | Andina Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000008 2 earlier statements |
| ATAK | Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000019 2 earlier statements |
| AWIN | Pono Capital Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000021 4 earlier statements |
| BHSE | Bull Horn Holdings Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000040 2 earlier statements |
| BRLI | Brilliant Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000059 2 earlier statements |
| CFFA | CF Finance Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000019 2 earlier statements |
| DECA | Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000035 2 earlier statements |
| DKDCA | Data Knights Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000067 2 earlier statements |
| DUNE | Dune Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000069 2 earlier statements |
| ESSC | East Stone Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-22-000185 2 earlier statements |
| FEXD | Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0002033916-24-000027 2 earlier statements |
| FLAG | First Light Acquisition Group, Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000227 2 earlier statements |
| FOXW | FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000097 2 earlier statements |
| GENQ | Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000053 2 earlier statements |
| GNRS | Greenrose Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-22-000148 2 earlier statements |
| GRNV | GreenVision Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-22-000101 4 earlier statements |
| GSRM | GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000027 2 earlier statements |
| HHHH | Wealthbridge Acquisition Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000040 2 earlier statements |
| IPAX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000081 4 earlier statements |
| ISPO | Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000191 2 earlier statements |
| LBBB | Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000075 2 earlier statements |
| LSPR | Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000121 2 earlier statements |
| MCAE | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000123 2 earlier statements |
| MCAF | Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 5, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000083 6 earlier statements |
| MEOA | Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000125 2 earlier statements |
| MPAC | Model Performance Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000005 2 earlier statements |
| NBA | New Beginnings Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-22-000198 2 earlier statements |
| NOVV | Nova Vision Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000139 2 earlier statements |
| ORSN | Orisun Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000055 2 earlier statements |
| OXAC | Oxbridge Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000147 2 earlier statements |
| PAIC | Petra Acquisition Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 4, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-22-000073 2 earlier statements |
| PSQH | Colombier Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000099 4 earlier statements |
| QFTA | Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000101 2 earlier statements |
| QOMO | Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000103 2 earlier statements |
| RAM | Aries I Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000158 2 earlier statements |
| REVE | Alpine Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000107 2 earlier statements |
| SV | SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000189 2 earlier statements |
| TENK | TenX Keane Acquisition2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0002033916-24-000020 2 earlier statements |
| TGVC | TG Venture Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000113 2 earlier statements |
| TRCA | Twin Ridge Capital Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 10, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000225 2 earlier statements |
| TZAC | Tenzing Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 8, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-21-000002 4 earlier statements |
| VCKA | Scilex Holding Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000193 2 earlier statements |
| WNNR | Andretti Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0002033916-24-000078 2 earlier statements |
| WRLS | PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000036 2 earlier statements |
| WTMA | Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 6, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-24-000120 2 earlier statements |
| YSAC | Yellowstone Acquisition Co2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 13, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-23-000195 2 earlier statements |
| ZGYH | Yunhong International2 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Jan 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001393825-22-000002 4 earlier statements |
172 superseded statements (newest 63 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- IPCX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. III7.0% · SC 13G Nov 12, 2025replaced Aug 7, 2026 by 0001393825-26-000050
- FACT FACT II Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced Feb 11, 2026 by 0001393825-26-000013
- TVA Texas Ventures Acquisition III Corp6.2% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced Nov 12, 2025 by 0001393825-25-000072
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.8.1% · SC 13G Aug 8, 2025replaced May 11, 2026 by 0001393825-26-000030
- FTII FutureTech II Acquisition Corp.6.8% · SC 13G Nov 8, 2024replaced May 14, 2025 by 0001393825-25-000024
- WNNR Andretti Acquisition Corp.8.2% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2024replaced Nov 8, 2024 by 0002033916-24-000078
- FEXD Fintech Ecosystem Development Corp.6.6% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0002033916-24-000027
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.4.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 5, 2024replaced Nov 8, 2024 by 0002033916-24-000041
- EVGR Evergreen Corp5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 5, 2024replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0002033916-24-000024
- IGTA Inception Growth Acquisition Ltd6.7% · SC 13G Feb 5, 2024replaced Feb 10, 2025 by 0002033916-25-000014
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV7.5% · SC 13G/A Jul 7, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000083
- TRCA Twin Ridge Capital Acquisition Corp.13.6% · SC 13G Apr 5, 2023replaced Oct 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000225
- QFTA Quantum FinTech Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000101
- AWIN Pono Capital Corp8.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000021
- TENK TenX Keane Acquisition5.6% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Nov 6, 2024 by 0002033916-24-000020
- MURF Murphy Canyon Acquisition Corp.6.7% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000031
- WTMA Welsbach Technology Metals Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000120
- QOMO Qomolangma Acquisition Corp.7.5% · SC 13G Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000103
- LBBB Lakeshore Acquisition II Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000075
- IPAX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 9, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000081
- GSRM GSR II Meteora Acquisition Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000027
- GDST Chi Special Acquisition Corp.8.6% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000051
- EVGR Evergreen Corp8.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000049
- GENQ Genesis Unicorn Capital Corp.6.9% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2023replaced Feb 5, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000053
- DECA Denali Capital Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000035
- PSQH Colombier Acquisition Corp.9.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 7, 2023replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000099
- BWAQ Blue World Acquisition Corp7.3% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000029
- ATAK Aurora Technology Acquisition Corp.9.9% · SC 13G Feb 6, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000019
- ZURA JATT Acquisition Corp9.5% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2023replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000122
- ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp.8.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 6, 2023replaced Feb 2, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000005
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV13.3% · SC 13G/A Jan 10, 2023replaced Jul 7, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000217
- ACAX Alset Capital Acquisition Corp.10.1% · SC 13G Dec 9, 2022replaced Jun 8, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000214
- MPAC Model Performance Acquisition Corp15.6% · SC 13G Nov 29, 2022replaced Jan 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000005
- FLAG First Light Acquisition Group, Inc.12.1% · SC 13G Nov 8, 2022replaced Oct 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000227
- BRLI Brilliant Acquisition Corp6.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000059
- TGVC TG Venture Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000113
- LMAO LMF Acquisition Opportunities Inc7.2% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000113
- PSQH Colombier Acquisition Corp.9.0% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000063
- NOVV Nova Vision Acquisition Corp6.4% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000139
- ZURA JATT Acquisition Corp8.6% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000042
- RAM Aries I Acquisition Corp.6.6% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000158
- WRLS PENSARE ACQUISITION Corp10.0% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000036
- MCAF Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. IV6.5% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Jan 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000003
- REVE Alpine Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2024 by 0001393825-24-000107
- ISPO Thayer Ventures Acquisition Corp8.0% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000191
- MCAE Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. III6.4% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000123
- AWIN Pono Capital Corp6.7% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000151
- DKDCA Data Knights Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000067
- IPAX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.8.8% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000117
- AEHA Aesther Healthcare Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 7, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000034
- LSPR Larkspur Health Acquisition Corp.8.9% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000121
- NLIT Northern Lights Acquisition Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000135
- OXAC Oxbridge Acquisition Corp.8.5% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000147
- VCKA Scilex Holding Co5.2% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000193
- FOXW FoxWayne Enterprises Acquisition Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000097
- MEOA Minority Equality Opportunities Acquisition Inc.7.8% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 9, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000125
- SV SPRING VALLEY ACQUISITION CORP.5.7% · SC 13G Feb 3, 2022replaced Feb 13, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000189
- DUNE Dune Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000069
- ADRA Adara Acquisition Corp.6.5% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000032
- ACBA Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd5.1% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Jan 25, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000007
- BHSE Bull Horn Holdings Corp.6.0% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 6, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000040
- LAX 8i Acquisition 2 Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 2, 2022replaced Feb 7, 2023 by 0001393825-23-000073
- SCVX SCVX Corp.10.3% · SC 13D/A Dec 20, 2021replaced Jan 31, 2022 by 0001393825-22-000005
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001393825. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Hudson Bay Capital Management
- Sander Gerber
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.46 SPACs · 2 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC33 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael32 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.30 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Shaolin Capital Management LLC28 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC27 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLC26 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC26 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP25 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.24 SPACs · 0 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.20 SPACs · 0 fresh
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC18 SPACs · 0 fresh
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC17 SPACs · 3 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC15 SPACs · 1 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC13 SPACs · 2 fresh
- BASSO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.12 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC11 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- CVI Investments, Inc.10 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.10 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC10 SPACs · 2 fresh
- K2 PRINCIPAL FUND, L.P.10 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Lighthouse Investment Partners, LLC10 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.10 SPACs · 2 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.