cleantech Acquisition Corp.
CLAQ · Nasdaq
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing left to do
The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.
Cash at settlement
No cash-per-share figure was filed for this vehicle before it finished.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.
SpacBrain’s read
Trust settled
The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from CleanTech Sponsor I LLC, listed on Nasdaq in July 2021.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed to buy Nauticus Robotics, Inc.. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
- What you should know
- This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Closed (deSPAC)
- The business it bought
- Nauticus Robotics, Inc. — Robotics Nauticus Robotics, Inc.
- Industry
- the deal record does not name the target's industry yet
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash at settlement
- no live price on file
- Cash in trust when it settled
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
- IPO
- 16 July 2021
- size not on file
- Headquarters
- 17146 FEATHERCRAFT LANE, WEBSTER, TX, 77598
- registered in Delaware
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- FLORES WILLIAM (Director) · Bellingham Jim (Director) · Sharkawy Adam (Director)
- Listed securities
- CLAQ common
This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.
This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.
What happened to the cash
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
What has happened, and what is coming
1 dated milestoneEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 16 July 2021IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- closed
What Nauticus Robotics, Inc. does — read from nauticusrobotics.com on 26 August 2026
Nauticus Robotics provides underwater and subsea robotics technology focused on efficiency, safety, sustainability, and security. The company offers products such as the Aquanaut, Olympic Arm, and ToolKitt. It serves industries including renewables, aquaculture, port security, defense, offshore data centers, oil & gas, subsea mining, and oceanographic missions. Nauticus recently acquired SeaTrepid International.
RenewablesAquaculturePort Security & ManagementDefenseOffshore Data Centers & TelecomOil & GasDeal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A- Min-cash condition
- $50M
stated in:0001213900-22-004537
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsCLAQ is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
cleantech Acquisition Corp. was a blank-check company whose common stock traded on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker CLAQ. It priced its initial public offering on July 16, 2021, under SEC file number 333-256578 and SIC industry code 3569 (General Industrial Machinery & Equipment, NEC). The vehicle completed a business combination and no longer files, with a change in shell company status reported in an 8-K filed on September 15, 2022. EDGAR now files the company's CIK under the name Nauticus Robotics, Inc.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
This is the fourth temporary reduction of the conversion price below the $6.00 original, each open for a window of days: a lower conversion price means more shares per dollar of principal converted during that window. The filing states the window and the price, not the amount converted.
Current liabilities of $30.5 million stand against current assets of $4.1 million, and cash fell about 80% over the half-year. Nearly all of the debt is convertible and held by a related party.
A senior secured convertible with an original issue discount, maturing in under two months from issue, is short-dated rescue financing rather than growth capital — the company is drawing further tranches under a 2024 facility rather than raising new money on its own terms. The September 9, 2026 maturity means this $1.5 million has to be repaid or converted almost immediately, and being secured it ranks ahead of common holders. The $7.60 conversion price sets where the dilution lands if it converts.
Up to 50,000 shares at a $1,000 stated value is a $50 million preferred authorisation ranking ahead of the common on liquidation, accruing 10% cumulative dividends that compound the claim whether or not they are paid. Conversion into common is capped only by Nasdaq's shareholder approval requirement, so the eventual share issuance depends on a vote rather than a fixed ceiling. For former CLAQ holders this preferred sits between them and any recovery, and it was created weeks before the company drew a further $1.5 million convertible note.
Secured debt is being converted into convertible preferred at a stated value roughly 20% above the debt retired, so the holder is compensated for the exchange in preferred stated value rather than cash. The agreement also gives the holder the right to require further exchanges of remaining indebtedness under the term loan, so this is the first of a series the company does not control the timing of.
Failing all three of Nasdaq's continued listing standards - market value, stockholders' equity and net income - means the listing depends entirely on the Hearings Panel's discretion, and an equity purchase facility is the only financing available to a company in that position. Approving issuance above the 19.99% cap lets the investor buy newly issued shares at a discount indefinitely, which raises equity but suppresses the very market value the listing requires.
Show 15 more material filings
Approval unlocks conversion of the preferred below the conversion floor, so the share count issuable is uncapped by price — the dilution risk is set by where the stock trades, not by a fixed number. The company agreed to hold this vote no later than November 3, 2025, and the preferred terms make failure costly: triggering events include suspension from trading or failure to list within set periods, non-payment of declared dividends, a default, redemption or acceleration on at least $500,000 of indebtedness, and failure to cure a conversion failure.
The company committed to hold this vote no later than December 31, 2024 to permit conversion at a price below the stated Conversion Price, and the instrument resets against the lower of a Floor Price and the Market Price, so the Conversion Price automatically drops to that Adjustment Price on an adjustment date. Triggering events include failure to list within set periods, unpaid dividends, default or acceleration on at least $500,000 of indebtedness, and an uncured conversion failure; a bankruptcy event gives the holder a redemption right.
An eightfold increase in authorized shares — from 625,000,000 to 5,000,000,000 — against 57,317,025 shares actually outstanding at the record date is authority far beyond any identified use, and it is being sought alongside approval to convert secured term debt into that stock. Warrants for a further 37,472,526 shares are already outstanding, taking the fully exercised count to 94,789,551. Delivery failures on conversion carry cash liquidated damages per $1,000 of shares, so the lender's remedies bite quickly.
An eleventh amendment is itself the signal — this registration statement has been reworked repeatedly, and the consideration is now stated component by component rather than as one number. Nauticus preferred stock converts first, yielding 15,062,524 CLAQ shares; five unsecured convertible promissory notes held by Goradia Capital, Material Impact Fund II, In-Q-Tel, Schlumberger Technology Corporation and Transocean, each amended on December 16, 2021, convert next for 5,299,543 shares; only then does each Nauticus common share convert at a Per Share Merger Consideration of 14.2069 shares.
Four days after the ninth amendment, the portion of the document read here is identical to it apart from the cover date and the amendment number — same parties, same three consideration tranches, same blank meeting notice. Whatever this amendment changed lies outside that portion, so no change is recorded rather than one being inferred from the numbering. A tenth amendment is itself the signal worth keeping: the registration statement had been through nine revisions before this one and was still not effective.
Consideration is stated in three separate tranches rather than one number: 15,062,524 shares to holders of Nauticus preferred stock on its conversion, 5,299,543 shares to holders of five named unsecured convertible promissory notes on their conversion, and then Per Share Merger Consideration of 14.2069 shares of CLAQ common stock for each remaining Nauticus common share, plus Earnout Shares. The notes are held by Goradia Capital, Material Impact Fund II, In-Q-Tel, Schlumberger Technology Corporation and Transocean. The meeting notice is blank: 'at a.m./p.m., Eastern time, on , 2022'.
Nauticus preferred stock converts into common immediately before the effective time, for which 15,062,524 shares of CLAQ common stock are issued, and five unsecured convertible promissory notes — held by Goradia Capital, LLC, Material Impact Fund II, L.P., In-Q-Tel, Inc., Schlumberger Technology Corporation and Transocean Inc., each amended on December 16, 2021 — convert as well, for which 5,299,543 CLAQ shares are issued. Each resulting Nauticus common share then converts into Per Share Merger Consideration of 14.2069 CLAQ shares plus Earnout Shares.
Nauticus preferred stock converts into common immediately prior to the Effective Time, for which 15,062,524 shares of CLAQ common stock are issued. Five unsecured convertible promissory notes then convert as well, the first being the note dated June 19, 2021 between Goradia Capital, LLC and Nauticus; each of them was amended on December 16, 2021, the same date the Merger Agreement itself carries, so the note amendments belong to the signing of this deal rather than to a later event. The existing Nauticus Robotics, Inc. is renamed Nauticus Robotics (Texas), Inc.
Nothing in this filing changes the deal, so no figure in it should be read as a new term. The exhibit index does identify what the transaction rests on: the Merger Agreement dated as of December 16, 2021 among CleanTech, CleanTech Merger Sub, Inc., Nauticus Robotics, Inc. and Nicolaus Radford at Annex A, Amendment No. 2 to it dated June 6, 2022, the warrant agreement dated March 10, 2021 and the rights agreement dated July 14, 2021, each with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, and a form of 5% Original Issue Discount Senior Secured Debenture.
Nauticus preferred stock converts into common immediately prior to the Effective Time, and 15,062,524 shares of CLAQ common stock are issued to those preferred holders. The target is the former Houston Mechatronics, Inc., and at closing the existing Nauticus Robotics, Inc. is renamed Nauticus Robotics (Texas), Inc. while the SPAC takes the Nauticus Robotics, Inc. name — the two entities swap identities, so a reader matching names across filings has to check which one a document means.
Nauticus preferred stock converts into common immediately prior to the Effective Time, and an aggregate of 15,062,524 shares of CLAQ common stock are issued to the holders of that preferred. The target is the former Houston Mechatronics, Inc.; at closing CleanTech takes the name Nauticus Robotics, Inc. and the existing Nauticus Robotics, Inc. becomes Nauticus Robotics (Texas), Inc., so the same name denotes two different entities either side of the closing.
As of this amendment the merger agreement carries one amendment, dated January 30, 2022; later amendments of this same registration statement describe a second, and nothing from those belongs in this row. The consideration stated here is in tranches: 15,062,524 shares to holders of Nauticus preferred stock on conversion, 5,299,543 shares to holders of five named unsecured convertible promissory notes, and Per Share Merger Consideration of 14.2069 shares plus Earnout Shares for each remaining Nauticus common share. Nauticus common stock carries a $0.01 par value.
Two companies will carry the same name at closing, and the filing resolves it by renaming both: CleanTech becomes Nauticus Robotics, Inc. while the existing Nauticus Robotics, Inc. becomes Nauticus Robotics (Texas), Inc. Anything keyed to the name alone points at the wrong entity across that boundary. The consideration is set out piece by piece, not as one number: Nauticus preferred stock first converts into Nauticus common stock of $0.01 par value, 15,062,524 shares of CLAQ common stock go to those preferred holders, and convertible notes are handled separately.
The names cross over at closing: CleanTech is renamed Nauticus Robotics, Inc. while the existing Nauticus Robotics, Inc. becomes Nauticus Robotics (Texas), Inc. Post-closing filings and any name-based matching must therefore distinguish the listed parent from the operating subsidiary, which briefly share a name. The meeting's date, time and virtual location are all left blank in this amendment, so no meeting date and no redemption deadline can be taken from it.
The price is a Rule 457(f)(2) artefact: Nauticus is private, no market exists for its securities and it has an accumulated deficit, so the aggregate is one-third of the par value of the securities being exchanged and carries no information about value. The share count does: footnote (1) splits it into 30,031,279 shares issuable to holders of Nauticus common stock after the preferred and convertible-note conversions, 4,055,704 shares underlying converted Nauticus options, and 7,500,000 earnout shares. Roughly one share in five is contingent or unexercised rather than delivered at closing.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Item 1.01 8-K of Nauticus Robotics, Inc. (Nasdaq: KITT). On August 12, 2026 the company entered into a Fourth Amendment to its Senior Secured Term Loan Agreement dated September 18, 2023 with each Lender, reducing the conversion price to $1.80 for the period ending August 13, 2026. The filing recounts the sequence: an initial conversion price of $6.00; an October 25, 2025 amendment to $1.76 for the period ending November 7, 2025; a Second Amendment on May 11, 2026 to $2.20 for the period ending May 21, 2026; and a Third Amendment on June 1, 2026 to $1.80 for the period ending June 15, 2026. Why it matters: This is the fourth temporary reduction of the conversion price below the $6.00 original, each open for a window of days: a lower conversion price means more shares per dollar of principal converted during that window. The filing states the window and the price, not the amount converted.
What changed: Q2 2026 10-Q of Nauticus Robotics, Inc. (Nasdaq: KITT). Cash fell to $1,372,758 at June 30, 2026 from $7,016,610 at December 31, 2025, with restricted cash of $604,291; total current assets were $4,066,030 versus $9,253,984 and total assets $35,929,509 versus $42,609,695, including goodwill of $9,600,745. Why it matters: Current liabilities of $30.5 million stand against current assets of $4.1 million, and cash fell about 80% over the half-year. Nearly all of the debt is convertible and held by a related party.
going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstandingnothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $16Knot matched in this filing
The clause …“manner. Because of these factors, the Company believes that this creates substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern for a period of at least twelve months from the date these consolidated financial”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
CleanTech Sponsor I LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1283 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
from 424B3 0001213900-26-089983
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- FLORES WILLIAMDirector
- Bellingham JimDirector
- Sharkawy AdamDirector
- Spiro ElliotDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
17 filers with a stake on file · 0 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- Mey Mark-Anthony Lovell20.0% · SC 13DSep 19, 2022 stale
- TRANSOCEAN INC20.0% · SC 13D/ASep 23, 2022 stale
- SCHLUMBERGER LIMITED/NVwith 3 other reporting persons on the same schedule17.4% · SC 13GApr 8, 2024 stale
- CleanTech Sponsor I LLC12.0% · SC 13GFeb 14, 2022 stale
- Spiro Elliot11.6% · SC 13DSep 19, 2022 stale
- ATW Partners Opportunities Management, LLCwith 3 other reporting persons on the same schedule9.9% · SC 13GApr 3, 2024 stale
- Radford Nicolaus8.6% · SC 13DSep 19, 2022 stale
- CleanTech Investments, LLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule6.7% · SC 13GFeb 14, 2022 stale
- Material Impact Fund II, L.P.with 3 other reporting persons on the same schedule6.4% · SC 13D/AFeb 8, 2023 stale
- MMCAP International Inc. SPCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule3.8% · SC 13G/AFeb 7, 2022 stale
- Berka Angela1.4% · SC 13D/AApr 15, 2024 stale
- ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC1.3% · SC 13G/AFeb 14, 2023 stale
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.0.0% · SC 13G/AFeb 13, 2023 stale
- Weiss Asset Management LPwith 2 other reporting persons on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AJan 30, 2023 stale
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC0.0% · SC 13G/AJan 25, 2023 stale
- BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT, LLCwith 1 other reporting person on the same schedule0.0% · SC 13G/AJan 24, 2023 stale
- Space Summit Capital LLCnot stated · SC 13G/AFeb 3, 2022 stale
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
News
company wires and the financial pressReporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.
Show the headlines
- Nauticus Robotics, Inc. Announces Major Leadership Enhancements, Aquanaut Manufacturing Expansion, and Accelerated Growth Strategy
PR Newswireundated by the source
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
34 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — CLAQ (cleantech Acquisition Corp.)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/CLAQ
- Vault deal note — Nauticus Robotics, Inc. (CLAQ)
vault-note · /vault/deals/nauticus-robotics-inc
- Nauticus Robotics - 2026 Company Profile, Team, Funding, Competitors & Financials - Tracxn
news · tracxn.com
- Nauticus Robotics, Inc. Announces Major Leadership Enhancements, Aquanaut Manufacturing Expansion, and Accelerated Growth Strategy
news · prnewswire.com
- Leadership Team at Nauticus Robotics Underwater & Subsea Systems
company-site · nauticusrobotics.com
- Underwater Robotics | Ocean Robotics Technology from Nauticus
company-site · nauticusrobotics.com
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail3 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 3569 (General Industrial Machinery & Equipment, NEC). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2021-05-28 → 8-A12B 2021-07-14 → 424B4 2021-07-16 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 3569 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001213900-21-037207; 424B 0001213900-21-037207 priced 2021-07-16 under S-1 0001213900-21-029702 (file 333-256578, an offering for cash); common ticker CLAQ off 10-Q 0001213900-22-048053 (2022-08-15); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-256578, which belongs to S-1 0001213900-21-029702 (2021-05-28) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2021-07-16). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per 8-K 0001213900-22-056286 (2022-09-15) — 8-K item 5.06 "Change in Shell Company Status" (EDGAR item index, items: 1.01,2.01,3.01,3.02,3.03,4.01,5.01,5.02,5.03,5.05,5.06,7.01,9.01). EDGAR now files this CIK as "Nauticus Robotics, Inc." — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
sponsor "CleanTech Sponsor I LLC" (SEC CIK 0001875607) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-21-065056.
[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0001849820 records "cleantech Acquisition Corp." ending 2022-09-06; the registrant continues as "Nauticus Robotics, Inc.". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2022-09-06. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] minCashM=50 from primary filings (0001213900-22-004537).