Empyrean Capital Partners, LP
CIK 000131719566 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2020 and Aug 14, 2026. 6 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAC | Rithm Acquisition Corp. | 9.4% | 2,230,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001214659-26-006439 1 earlier statement |
| ALCC | AltC Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.4% | 4,847,126 | 0 / 4,847,126 | 0 / 4,847,126 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001214659-24-019178 7 earlier statements |
| BCSS | Bain Capital GSS | 9.3% | 4,340,641 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001214659-26-006434 1 earlier statement |
| MTAL | Metals Acquisition II | 8.6% | 1,980,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001214659-26-006437 |
| FVAV | Fortress Value Acquisition V | 8.6% | 2,475,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | May 15, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001214659-26-006435 |
| CCVI | Churchill Capital Corp VI3 reporting persons on this schedule | 8.0% | 4,424,157 | 0 / 4,424,157 | 0 / 4,424,157 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001214659-24-002604 8 earlier statements |
| FCAX | Fortress Capital Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.8% | 3,110,000 | 0 / 3,110,000 | 0 / 3,110,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001620 3 earlier statements |
| CCV | Churchill Capital Corp V3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.7% | 3,845,200 | 0 / 3,845,200 | 0 / 3,845,200 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001607 3 earlier statements |
| WAVC | Waverley Capital Acquisition Corp. 13 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.6% | 1,624,000 | 0 / 1,624,000 | 0 / 1,624,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001613 3 earlier statements |
| SPNV | Supernova Partners Acquisition Company, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 2,767,676 | 0 / 2,767,676 | 0 / 2,767,676 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-000141 |
| TCVA | TCV Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.8% | 2,811,326 | 0 / 2,811,326 | 0 / 2,811,326 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001612 3 earlier statements |
| CXII | Churchill Capital XII | 6.5% | 2,700,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Aug 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001214659-26-010342 |
| CHAA | Catcha Investment Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.2% | 1,850,000 | 0 / 1,850,000 | 0 / 1,850,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001214659-24-002603 5 earlier statements |
| WPCA | Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-A3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.0% | 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | 0 / 1,500,000 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001214659-24-002606 2 earlier statements |
| CCIX | Churchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 1,750,000 | 0 / 1,750,000 | 0 / 1,750,000 | Liquidated | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001214659-24-019177 |
| SOFI | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. V3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.9% | 4,733,273 | 0 / 4,733,273 | 0 / 4,733,273 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G0000902664-20-004305 |
| VIH | VPC Impact Acquisition Holdings3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.8% | 1,208,580 | 0 / 1,208,580 | 0 / 1,208,580 | Closed (deSPAC) | Dec 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G0000902664-20-004304 |
| IPOF | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. VI3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.4% | 6,221,647 | 0 / 6,221,647 | 0 / 6,221,647 | Liquidated | Dec 18, 2020Stale | SC 13G0000902664-20-004308 |
| SCOB | ScION Tech Growth II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,837,500 | 0 / 1,837,500 | 0 / 1,837,500 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001624 3 earlier statements |
| TEKK | Tekkorp Digital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.3% | 1,332,271 | 0 / 1,332,271 | 0 / 1,332,271 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-000489 |
| IPOD | Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. IV3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 2,405,752 | 0 / 2,405,752 | 0 / 2,405,752 | Liquidated | Jan 12, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-000142 |
| LUXA | Lux Health Tech Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,800,649 | 0 / 1,800,649 | 0 / 1,800,649 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-000495 |
| SNII | Supernova Partners Acquisition Co II, Ltd.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | 0 / 1,800,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 15, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-001927 |
| TWCT | TWC Tech Holdings II Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.2% | 3,123,104 | 0 / 3,123,104 | 0 / 3,123,104 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-21-001169 3 earlier statements |
| AEON | Priveterra Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | 0 / 1,400,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001214659-24-002600 2 earlier statements |
| GSAQ | Global Synergy Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,320,459 | 0 / 1,320,459 | 0 / 1,320,459 | Liquidated | Jan 25, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-000493 |
| TPGS | TPG Pace Solutions Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.1% | 1,500,600 | 0 / 1,500,600 | 0 / 1,500,600 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 26, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-005112 |
| CENH | Centricus Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,726,093 | 0 / 1,726,093 | 0 / 1,726,093 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 26, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-001624 |
| KURI | ALKURI GLOBAL ACQUISITION CORP.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 1,730,000 | 0 / 1,730,000 | 0 / 1,730,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 1, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-001649 |
| TPGY | TPG Pace Beneficial Finance Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.7% | 1,649,975 | 0 / 1,649,975 | 0 / 1,649,975 | Liquidated | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-21-001168 3 earlier statements |
| CVII | Churchill Capital Corp VII3 reporting persons on this schedule | 4.4% | 6,099,622 | 0 / 6,099,622 | 0 / 6,099,622 | Liquidated | Mar 5, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-001759 |
| VSPR | Vesper Healthcare Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.9% | 1,781,152 | 0 / 1,781,152 | 0 / 1,781,152 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-21-001170 3 earlier statements |
| PRSR | Prospector Capital Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.3% | 1,063,200 | 0 / 1,063,200 | 0 / 1,063,200 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001640 3 earlier statements |
| KLAQ | KL Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 3.1% | 890,947 | 0 / 890,947 | 0 / 890,947 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001629 3 earlier statements |
| AKIC | Sports Ventures Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 2.2% | 531,943 | 0 / 531,943 | 0 / 531,943 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001632 3 earlier statements |
| APSG | Apollo Strategic Growth Capital3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.5% | 320,556 | 0 / 320,556 | 0 / 320,556 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001605 6 earlier statements |
| AMPS | CBRE Acquisition Holdings, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.3% | 516,127 | 0 / 516,127 | 0 / 516,127 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001615 3 earlier statements |
| LGVW | Longview Acquisition Corp.4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.2% | 56,000 | 0 / 56,000 | 0 / 56,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-21-001164 3 earlier statements |
| AGGR | Agile Growth Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Mar 22, 2021Stale | SC 13G0000902664-21-002009 |
| APGB | Apollo Strategic Growth Capital II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001406 3 earlier statements |
| AUS | Austerlitz Acquisition Corp I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001616 3 earlier statements |
| BFT | Foley Trasimene Acquisition II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 11, 2021Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-21-001163 3 earlier statements |
| CCCX | Churchill Capital Corp X | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 17, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001214659-26-001998 1 earlier statement |
| CRU | Crucible Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001617 3 earlier statements |
| CSTAF | Constellation I | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Deal announced | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001407 1 earlier statement |
| DLCA | Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001619 3 earlier statements |
| FINM | MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001631 3 earlier statements |
| FVT | Fortress Value Acquisition Corp. III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001623 3 earlier statements |
| FWAA | Fifth Wall Acquisition Corp. I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001423 3 earlier statements |
| GIIX | Gores Holdings VIII Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001610 3 earlier statements |
| GNAC | Group Nine Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001622 3 earlier statements |
| GSAH | GS Acquisition Holdings Corp4 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2020Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-20-001105 8 earlier statements |
| HCAQ | HealthCor Catalio Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001418 3 earlier statements |
| HLAH | Hamilton Lane Alliance Holdings I, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001628 3 earlier statements |
| IMPX | AEA-Bridges Impact Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001421 3 earlier statements |
| INKA | KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001630 3 earlier statements |
| MRAC | Marquee Raine Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001634 3 earlier statements |
| NEBC | Nebula Caravel Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001635 3 earlier statements |
| NGAC | NextGen Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001636 3 earlier statements |
| PCPC | Periphas Capital Partnering Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001638 3 earlier statements |
| PNTM | Pontem Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001639 3 earlier statements |
| SCOA | ScION Tech Growth I3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001642 3 earlier statements |
| SWET | Athlon Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001627 3 earlier statements |
| TCAC | Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001413 3 earlier statements |
| TMAC | Music Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 14, 2023Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-23-001626 3 earlier statements |
| ZWRK | Z-Work Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Liquidated | Feb 10, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0000902664-22-001417 3 earlier statements |
153 superseded statements (newest 45 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- BCSS Bain Capital GSS8.5% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001214659-26-006434
- RAC Rithm Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001214659-26-006439
- CCCX Churchill Capital Corp X7.2% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001214659-26-001998
- ALCC AltC Acquisition Corp.10.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001214659-24-019178
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp6.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001214659-24-002603
- ALCC AltC Acquisition Corp.9.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001214659-24-002601
- CCVI Churchill Capital Corp VI8.0% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001214659-24-002604
- AUS Austerlitz Acquisition Corp I5.2% · SC 13G May 2, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001616
- WAVC Waverley Capital Acquisition Corp. 15.7% · SC 13G Mar 16, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001613
- TCVA TCV Acquisition Corp.5.7% · SC 13G Mar 4, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001612
- CCVI Churchill Capital Corp VI6.4% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001609
- GIIX Gores Holdings VIII Inc.5.8% · SC 13G Jan 21, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001610
- ALCC AltC Acquisition Corp.7.3% · SC 13G Dec 15, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001618
- WPCA Warburg Pincus Capital Corp I-A6.0% · SC 13G Mar 19, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001214659-24-002606
- TCAC Tuatara Capital Acquisition Corp5.1% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001413
- CCVI Churchill Capital Corp VI5.1% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001412
- APGB Apollo Strategic Growth Capital II5.0% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001406
- CHAA Catcha Investment Corp5.3% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001621
- FWAA Fifth Wall Acquisition Corp. I5.0% · SC 13G Mar 1, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001423
- SCOB ScION Tech Growth II5.2% · SC 13G Feb 22, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001624
- AEON Priveterra Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 22, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001214659-24-002600
- APSG Apollo Strategic Growth Capital5.8% · SC 13G/A Feb 11, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001605
- TMAC Music Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001626
- ZWRK Z-Work Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001417
- HCAQ HealthCor Catalio Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 11, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001418
- CSTAF Constellation I5.6% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001407
- IMPX AEA-Bridges Impact Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2021replaced Feb 10, 2022 by 0000902664-22-001421
- GNAC Group Nine Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 1, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001622
- SCOA ScION Tech Growth I5.1% · SC 13G Jan 29, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001642
- AKIC Sports Ventures Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001632
- DLCA Deep Lake Capital Acquisition Corp.5.6% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001619
- PCPC Periphas Capital Partnering Corp5.2% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001638
- KLAQ KL Acquisition Corp5.0% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001629
- PNTM Pontem Corp5.1% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001639
- MRAC Marquee Raine Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001634
- FCAX Fortress Capital Acquisition Corp6.9% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001620
- FINM MARLIN TECHNOLOGY CORP.5.3% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001631
- SWET Athlon Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001627
- CRU Crucible Acquisition Corp5.2% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001617
- HLAH Hamilton Lane Alliance Holdings I, Inc.5.3% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001628
- INKA KLUDEIN I ACQUISITION CORP5.2% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001630
- AMPS CBRE Acquisition Holdings, Inc.5.1% · SC 13G Jan 25, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001615
- NGAC NextGen Acquisition Corp5.3% · SC 13G Jan 21, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001636
- PRSR Prospector Capital Corp.5.5% · SC 13G Jan 21, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001640
- CCV Churchill Capital Corp V5.3% · SC 13G Jan 21, 2021replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0000902664-23-001607
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001317195. This filer has named 4 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Amos Meron
- Empyrean Capital Overseas Master Fund
- Empyrean Capital Partners
- P EMP
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC28 SPACs · 1 fresh
- CITADEL ADVISORS LLC23 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC21 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP12 SPACs · 1 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.11 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC9 SPACs · 1 fresh
- ADAGE CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, L.L.C.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC8 SPACs · 1 fresh
- D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Fort Baker Capital Management LP7 SPACs · 3 fresh
- VANGUARD GROUP INC7 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC6 SPACs · 1 fresh
- Weiss Asset Management LP6 SPACs · 0 fresh
- RP Investment Advisors LP5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.4 SPACs · 4 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC4 SPACs · 2 fresh
- 683 Capital Management, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- BlackRock Inc.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Blackstone Holdings I L.P.3 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.