Skip to main content
spacbrain

Fort Baker Capital Management LP

CIK 0001688382

32 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Feb 14, 2023 and Aug 14, 2026. 15 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.

SPACs declared
32
every position whose latest statement stands — the record
Re-affirmed in 12 months
15
filed inside 365 days — what a reader means by "owns"
Still live
12
positions in SPACs still searching or in an announced deal
Median stake
5.3%
7.2% across the re-affirmed positions · max 9.8%
32 passive (13G)52 superseded statements on file

Positions

one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column
32 of 32 shown · 17 positions have not been amended in over a year
SPACVotingDispositiveSource
CCIICohen Circle II9.8%2,546,827not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001688382-26-000026 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
CCIXChurchill Capital Corp IX/Cayman3 reporting persons on this schedule9.8%2,874,0000 / 2,874,0000 / 2,874,000LiquidatedNov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0001140361-24-046908 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
SKGRSK Growth Opportunities Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule9.7%970,0000 / 970,0000 / 970,000Closed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0001140361-24-046913 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
GTENGores X9.3%3,346,482not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001688382-26-000028 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
TONTGraf Global Corp.8.9%1,256,015not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001688382-26-000029 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
TMTSSpartacus Acquisition II8.6%1,970,838not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000035 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BCSSBain Capital GSS8.5%3,981,252not statednot statedSearchingMay 15, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001688382-26-000008 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
RACRithm Acquisition Corp.8.2%1,950,405not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000032 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
SAAQSpace Asset Acquisition8.0%1,879,820not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000034 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BBCQBleichroeder Acquisition II7.2%2,082,058not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Aug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000022 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
CRANCrane Harbor Acquisition Corp. II7.2%2,538,361not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000027 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
GSHRGesher Acquisition Corp. II7.0%1,050,000not statednot statedSearchingAug 14, 2025StaleSC 13G0000905148-25-002928 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
BSIIBlack Spade Acquisition II Co3 reporting persons on this schedule6.9%1,058,5880 / 1,058,5880 / 1,058,588Closed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0001140361-24-046910 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
EGHAEGH Acquisition Corp.6.0%931,782not statednot statedDeal announcedMay 15, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000011 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
VACIViking Acquisition Corp I5.8%1,365,503not statednot statedDeal approvedAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000036 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
HYACHaymaker Acquisition Corp. 43 reporting persons on this schedule5.5%1,310,6410 / 1,310,6410 / 1,310,641Closed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G0001140361-24-046909 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
OACCOaktree III Life Sciences5.1%1,000,000not statednot statedSearchingMay 15, 2026FreshSC 13G0001688382-26-000017 opens on sec.gov in a new tab
HVIIHennessy Capital VII4.9%963,922not statednot statedDeal approvedFeb 17, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001688382-26-000006 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
CCCXChurchill Capital Corp X4.1%1,722,666not statednot statedClosed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2025FreshSC 13G/A0000905148-25-004013 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
ALCCAltC Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001140361-24-046912 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
DRDBRoman DBDR II0.0%0not statednot statedDeal announcedAug 14, 2026FreshSC 13G/A0001688382-26-000033 opens on sec.gov in a new tab1 earlier statement
EVOJEvo Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-23-000002 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
FLMEFlame Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Nov 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001140361-24-046911 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
GIIXGores Holdings VIII Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-23-000004 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
IMPXAEA-Bridges Impact Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-23-000006 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
LOCCLive Oak Crestview Climate Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-24-000004 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
LOKMLive Oak Mobility Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-24-000005 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
LVRALevere Holdings Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-24-000003 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
OHAAOpy Acquisition Corp. I3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-23-000011 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
SBEASILVERBOX ENGAGED MERGER CORP I3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0Closed (deSPAC)Feb 14, 2023StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-23-000012 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
SCMASeaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-24-000006 opens on sec.gov in a new tab6 earlier statements
UTAAUTA Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule0.0%00 / 00 / 0LiquidatedFeb 14, 2024StaleSC 13G/A0001688382-24-000007 opens on sec.gov in a new tab3 earlier statements
52 superseded statements (newest 22 shown)

An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.

  • CCII Cohen Circle II6.4% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001688382-26-000026
  • TONT Graf Global Corp.6.5% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001688382-26-000029
  • GTEN Gores X6.4% · SC 13G May 15, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001688382-26-000028
  • BCSS Bain Capital GSS5.9% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2026replaced May 15, 2026 by 0001688382-26-000008
  • DRDB Roman DBDR II6.6% · SC 13G Feb 17, 2026replaced Aug 14, 2026 by 0001688382-26-000033
  • HVII Hennessy Capital VII5.1% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2025replaced Feb 17, 2026 by 0001688382-26-000006
  • CCCX Churchill Capital Corp X6.4% · SC 13G Aug 14, 2025replaced Nov 14, 2025 by 0000905148-25-004013
  • FLME Flame Acquisition Corp.5.2% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001140361-24-046911
  • ALCC AltC Acquisition Corp.5.8% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2024replaced Nov 14, 2024 by 0001140361-24-046912
  • LOCC Live Oak Crestview Climate Acquisition Corp.5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001688382-24-000004
  • SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.5.3% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001688382-24-000006
  • LVRA Levere Holdings Corp.7.6% · SC 13G/A Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001688382-24-000003
  • UTAA UTA Acquisition Corp7.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001688382-24-000007
  • LOKM Live Oak Mobility Acquisition Corp.5.0% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001688382-24-000005
  • FLME Flame Acquisition Corp.9.3% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2023replaced Feb 14, 2024 by 0001688382-24-000002
  • IMPX AEA-Bridges Impact Corp.8.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001688382-23-000006
  • SCMA Seaport Calibre Materials Acquisition Corp.5.9% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001688382-23-000013
  • OHAA Opy Acquisition Corp. I5.1% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001688382-23-000011
  • LVRA Levere Holdings Corp.5.4% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001688382-23-000010
  • SBEA SILVERBOX ENGAGED MERGER CORP I6.7% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001688382-23-000012
  • EVOJ Evo Acquisition Corp9.5% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001688382-23-000002
  • GIIX Gores Holdings VIII Inc.5.2% · SC 13G Feb 14, 2022replaced Feb 14, 2023 by 0001688382-23-000004

Reporting persons on this filer's schedules

one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in full

A joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001688382. This filer has named 3 of them across the schedules in the table above:

  • Fort Baker Capital
  • Fort Baker Capital Management
  • Steven Patrick Pigott

Appears alongside

other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACs

Co-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.

Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.