35 SPACs with a current declared position, filed between Oct 7, 2022 and Jul 9, 2026. 9 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SBXC | SilverBox Corp III3 reporting persons on this schedule | 13.4% | 1,846,222 | 0 / 1,846,222 | 0 / 1,846,222 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001174947-24-000183 2 earlier statements |
| AFJK | Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd2 reporting persons on this schedule | 13.3% | 914,798 | 0 / 914,798 | 0 / 914,798 | Searching | Feb 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001217 1 earlier statement |
| PTHR | Pono Capital Three, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 12.3% | 1,488,835 | 0 / 1,488,835 | 0 / 1,488,835 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001174947-24-000181 2 earlier statements |
| IPXX | Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 12.0% | 3,000,071 | 0 / 3,000,071 | 0 / 3,000,071 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001174947-24-000177 2 earlier statements |
| NNAG | 99 Acquisition Group Inc.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 12.0% | 906,783 | 0 / 906,783 | 0 / 906,783 | Liquidated | Jan 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000017 |
| QETA | Quetta Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 11.4% | 1,023,776 | 0 / 1,023,776 | 0 / 1,023,776 | Deal announced | Jan 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000016 |
| ESHA | ESH Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.8% | 1,270,744 | 0 / 1,270,744 | 0 / 1,270,744 | Closed (deSPAC) | Mar 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000325 |
| NETD | Nabors Energy Transition Corp. II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.7% | 3,250,848 | 0 / 3,250,848 | 0 / 3,250,848 | Liquidated | Jan 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000015 |
| AACT | Ares Acquisition Corp II2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.2% | 5,094,666 | 0 / 5,094,666 | 0 / 5,094,666 | Closed (deSPAC) | Apr 10, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-24-001695 1 earlier statement |
| ANSC | Agriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.2% | 3,507,923 | 0 / 3,507,923 | 0 / 3,507,923 | Liquidated | Mar 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000323 |
| ALCYF | Alchemy Investments I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 10.0% | 1,214,690 | 0 / 1,214,690 | 0 / 1,214,690 | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001219 1 earlier statement |
| DMYY | dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.9% | 624,350 | 0 / 624,350 | 0 / 624,350 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 9, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001174947-24-000203 5 earlier statements |
| FORL | Four Leaf Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.7% | 533,600 | 0 / 533,600 | 0 / 533,600 | Deal terminated | Feb 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001228 1 earlier statement |
| HYAC | Haymaker Acquisition Corp. 42 reporting persons on this schedule | 9.4% | 2,231,759 | 0 / 2,231,759 | 0 / 2,231,759 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000182 |
| ATMV | AlphaVest Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 475,000 | 0 / 475,000 | 0 / 475,000 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001174947-24-000179 2 earlier statements |
| HCVI | Red Rock Acquisition Corp.3 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.9% | 2,691,202 | 0 / 2,691,202 | 0 / 2,691,202 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001174947-24-000174 2 earlier statements |
| TBMC | Trailblazer Merger Corp I2 reporting persons on this schedule | 7.4% | 667,773 | 0 / 667,773 | 0 / 667,773 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000189 |
| CUB | Lionheart Holdings3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 1,597,970 | 0 / 1,597,970 | 0 / 1,597,970 | Deal announced | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005810 |
| DIST | Distoken Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 446,073 | 0 / 446,073 | 0 / 446,073 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000187 |
| JAQC | Jupiter Acquisition Corp3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.9% | 1,121,536 | 0 / 1,121,536 | 0 / 1,121,536 | Liquidated | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001174947-24-000175 2 earlier statements |
| KCAC | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. VI | 6.6% | 1,524,270 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001844495-26-000015 |
| TVIV | Texas Ventures Acq IV | 6.5% | 1,497,900 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001844495-26-000030 |
| ALF | Centurion Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,869,578 | 0 / 1,869,578 | 0 / 1,869,578 | Searching | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005808 |
| LEGT | Legato Merger Corp. III2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.5% | 1,671,295 | 0 / 1,671,295 | 0 / 1,671,295 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 14, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001085146-24-005823 |
| RFAI | RF Acquisition II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.4% | 954,238 | 0 / 954,238 | 0 / 954,238 | Deal announced | Jan 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001844495-26-000007 1 earlier statement |
| IBAC | IB Acquisition3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 988,434 | 0 / 988,434 | 0 / 988,434 | Deal announced | Oct 14, 2025Fresh | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-005941 1 earlier statement |
| SPKL | Spark I Acquisition Corp2 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.3% | 628,915 | 0 / 628,915 | 0 / 628,915 | Deal announced | Jul 9, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-003669 1 earlier statement |
| RENEF | Cartesian Growth II3 reporting persons on this schedule | 6.1% | 1,766,630 | 0 / 1,766,630 | 0 / 1,766,630 | Deal announced | Feb 13, 2025Stale | SC 13G/A0001085146-25-001224 1 earlier statement |
| IPVV | InterPrivate Inv Partners V | 6.1% | 1,559,800 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001844495-26-000028 |
| APMC | AmperCap Acquisition | 5.5% | 990,000 | not stated | not stated | Searching | Jul 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001844495-26-000022 |
| BWIV | Blue Water Acquisition IV | 5.2% | 675,757 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 9, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001844495-26-000016 |
| BUJA | Bukit Jalil Global Acquisition 1 Ltd.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 5.0% | 387,062 | 0 / 387,062 | 0 / 387,062 | Closed (deSPAC) | Feb 8, 2024Stale | SC 13G0001174947-24-000178 |
| MKLY | McKinley | 2.3% | 398,650 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jan 14, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001844495-26-000010 1 earlier statement |
| AMPX | Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. IV5 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Oct 7, 2022Stale | SC 13G/A0001104659-22-107112 5 earlier statements |
| TAVI | Tavia | 0.0% | 0 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Jun 3, 2026Fresh | SC 13G/A0001844495-26-000021 1 earlier statement |
32 superseded statements (newest 19 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- MKLY McKinley5.1% · SC 13G Oct 14, 2025replaced Jan 14, 2026 by 0001844495-26-000010
- TAVI Tavia5.9% · SC 13G Feb 13, 2025replaced Jun 3, 2026 by 0001844495-26-000021
- RFAI RF Acquisition II6.4% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Jan 14, 2026 by 0001844495-26-000007
- IBAC IB Acquisition6.3% · SC 13G Nov 14, 2024replaced Oct 14, 2025 by 0001085146-25-005941
- AFJK Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd13.3% · SC 13G Mar 8, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001217
- RENEF Cartesian Growth II6.1% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001224
- SPKL Spark I Acquisition Corp6.3% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Jul 9, 2025 by 0001085146-25-003669
- AACT Ares Acquisition Corp II7.3% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Apr 10, 2024 by 0001085146-24-001695
- FORL Four Leaf Acquisition Corp9.7% · SC 13G Feb 8, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001228
- ALCYF Alchemy Investments I10.0% · SC 13G Jan 10, 2024replaced Feb 13, 2025 by 0001085146-25-001219
- IPXX Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II12.0% · SC 13G Dec 8, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001174947-24-000177
- PTHR Pono Capital Three, Inc.12.3% · SC 13G Mar 9, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001174947-24-000181
- SBXC SilverBox Corp III11.6% · SC 13G Mar 9, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001174947-24-000183
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.9.9% · SC 13G/A Feb 10, 2023replaced Feb 9, 2024 by 0001174947-24-000203
- JAQC Jupiter Acquisition Corp6.9% · SC 13G Feb 1, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001174947-24-000175
- HCVI Red Rock Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Feb 1, 2023replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001174947-24-000174
- ATMV AlphaVest Acquisition Corp.7.9% · SC 13G Dec 30, 2022replaced Feb 8, 2024 by 0001174947-24-000179
- DMYY dMY Squared Technology Group, Inc.10.4% · SC 13G Oct 7, 2022replaced Feb 10, 2023 by 0001104659-23-018513
- AMPX Kensington Capital Acquisition Corp. IV7.8% · SC 13G Jun 1, 2022replaced Oct 7, 2022 by 0001104659-22-107112
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001844495. This filer has named 6 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- David Gallers
- Fountain Opportunities
- Fountain Opportunities GP
- Matthew Simpson
- Wealthspring Capital
- Wealthspring Capital LLC
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC20 SPACs · 3 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.19 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.11 SPACs · 4 fresh
- MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC11 SPACs · 3 fresh
- WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC10 SPACs · 2 fresh
- COWEN AND COMPANY, LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- METEORA CAPITAL, LLC8 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.8 SPACs · 2 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC7 SPACs · 4 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC5 SPACs · 2 fresh
- BERKLEY W R CORP5 SPACs · 2 fresh
- PERISCOPE CAPITAL INC.5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Space Summit Capital LLC5 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Westchester Capital Management, LLC5 SPACs · 1 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- LMR Partners LLP4 SPACs · 2 fresh
- MMCAP International Inc. SPC4 SPACs · 1 fresh
- SPRING CREEK CAPITAL LLC4 SPACs · 0 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.3 SPACs · 3 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC3 SPACs · 1 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC3 SPACs · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.