Infinite Eagle Acquisition
IEAG · Nasdaq
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 31 Mar.
Last close
0.3% above cash vs estimated NAV
Daily close · 10 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 20 January 2028 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close0.0% day
That is $0.21 above the $10.01 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.19, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 0.3% above the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $345M SPAC from Eagle Equity Partners (Sloan/Sagansky), listed on Nasdaq in January 2026.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 20 January 2028. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 20 January 2028
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- no filing we hold states a sector this SPAC restricted its search to
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.22 vs $10.01
- $0.21 above the last filed cash held for you; 0.3% above cash against our estimated ~$10.19
- Cash left in trust
- $348.5M
- IPO
- 16 January 2026
- $345M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 955 FIFTH AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY, 10075
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC
- Key officers
- Harry E. Sloan (Co-Chairman) · Eli Baker (Chief Executive Officer and Director) · Jeff Sagansky (Co-Chairman)
- Listed securities
- IEAG common · IEAGR right $0.17 · IEAGU unit $10.37 · IEAG common $10.19
As last filed, 31 March 2026.
source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-057866
Modelled, not filed: $10.01 filed 31 March 2026, compounded 164 days at the 4.00% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 2.1%above cash
- $10.01, 10-Q as of Mar 31, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-057866
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 0.3%above cash
- ~$10.19, accrued 164 days at 4.00%
Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jan 20, 2028, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.01 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 20 January 2028. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 16 January 2026IPOpassed
$345M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
2.1% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp. is a $345 million Nasdaq SPAC from serial sponsors Harry Sloan, Jeff Sagansky and Eli Baker. Headquartered at 955 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY, the company is a generalist SPAC whose efforts to identify a prospective target will not be limited to any particular industry, sector, or geographic region, intending instead to capitalize on its management team's established global relationships and operating experience across multiple sectors. The company's sponsor is Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company controlled by Harry E. Sloan, Jeff Sagansky, and Eli Baker, with Baker also serving as Chief Executive Officer. Sloan and Sagansky are well-known repeat SPAC sponsors with a track record of identifying and executing strategic investments globally.
The company's initial public offering closed on 20 January 2026, raising $300 million through the sale of 30,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, expanded to $345 million when the over-allotment was exercised on 23 January 2026. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right to receive one twenty-fifth (1/25) of a Class A share upon completion of a business combination. No target has been announced, and the deadline is July 2028.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
This is a standard post-IPO quarterly filing with no new deal news. The trust value per share has grown to approximately $10.10 due to interest earned. The sponsor took small working capital withdrawals ($1M total), indicating manageable cash burn. No red flags: no loans from sponsor under working capital facility, no litigation, no insider trading plan changes. The deadline (January 2028) gives ample time for a search.
Investors tracking the redemption deadline, trust value, and sponsor conduct will note that the trust value is slightly above $10.00, the deadline is 24 months from January 20, 2026 (or up to 30 months with a letter of intent), and the sponsor has waived redemption rights and liquidation distributions if no business combination occurs. No deal progress has been disclosed, indicating the SPAC is still in early search stage. The filing provides baseline financials and confirms no material changes in risk factors.
This filing provides the first audited financial statements and confirms the SPAC's capital structure and trust account. It establishes the baseline for future filings. Investors can verify the trust value per share, the number of shares outstanding, and the deadline for completing a business combination (24 months from January 20, 2026, i.e., January 20, 2028, with potential 30-month extension if a letter of intent is signed). The filing also discloses ownership by the sponsor (20.73%) and two 5% holders (Point72 and Millennium). No material adverse changes or new risks were identified beyond those disclosed in the IPO prospectus.
According to Note 1, the registration statement became effective on January 15, 2026, and the company remains a blank check entity incorporated in the Cayman Islands on August 8, 2025, with no operations or revenue generated to date. Management acknowledges the company will only generate non-operating income from interest earned on the trust proceeds until a business combination concludes. To qualify, any future transaction must hold an aggregate fair market value equal to at least 80% of trust net assets excluding deferred underwriting fees and taxes payable on trust income. The auditor WithumSmith+Brown, PC issued an unqualified opinion on the January 20, 2026 balance sheet, which shows $160,830 held outside the trust and a working capital deficit of $465,210. Management asserts that interest earnings and permitted annual withdrawals capped at $1,000,000 will cover working capital needs and potential income taxes, though the company retains the right to seek Working Capital Loans from the sponsor or directors. Director and officer liability insurance premiums, stock exchange listing fees, legal service provider costs, and travel expenditures will be paid from the $160,830 outside the trust. The filing does not identify a target, name specific partnerships, or disclose market size claims, but explicitly cites risks stemming from geopolitical instability related to the Russia-Ukraine conflict and Israel-Hamas conflict potentially disrupting capital markets and target search timelines. Eli Baker is listed as Chief Executive Officer signing the report, and the sponsor holds 8,625,000 Class B ordinary shares representing approximately 20% of pre-combination equity, subject to forfeiture provisions tied to over-allotment exercise and standard lock-up restrictions extending until 180 days post-business combination.
This filing establishes a new SPAC with a trust of $300,000,000 ($10.00 per share, though the user profile indicates $10.01 per share due to potential interest). The SPAC has a 24-month deadline (until January 20, 2028) to complete a business combination, extendable to 30 months if a letter of intent is signed. The structure is warrantless, using only rights to receive 1/25 of a share upon a business combination. The sponsor's shares are subject to a 180-day lock-up after a business combination, and private placement shares are locked up for 30 days. The filing provides the baseline for evaluating redemption deadlines, trust value, and sponsor conduct.
This filing defines the redemption calendar and trust terms investors will track for IEAG from inception. The relevant deadline is 24 months from the expected January 20, 2026 closing, i.e., January 20, 2028, extendable to 30 months if a deal is agreed within the first 24 months. It also establishes the trust value at $10.00 per share, the 15% redemption limitation in a proxy route, sponsor's low-cost founder stake and its financial incentive to complete a deal, and the fact that Eagle Share Rights carry no trust redemption value. Sponsor conduct is also flagged through disclosure that the letter agreement can be amended without shareholder approval and that the sponsor's founder shares cost about $0.003 per share.
Show 4 more material filings
Because this is a standard regulatory snapshot confirming zero non-derivative activity by Co-Chairman Jeffrey Sagansky, it exerts no influence on redemption windows, trust accounting, deadline extensions, or deal progression. The document contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel movements. As a compliance-only exhibit, it functions solely as a baseline record of insider status under SEC disclosure rules without shifting any operational or financial parameters tracked by investors.
This filing shows a new SPAC IPO from a seasoned sponsor team (Sloan, Baker, Sagansky) with a track record of prior deals (DraftKings, Lionsgate, Ginkgo Bioworks). It provides the full mechanics for the offering, including redemption rights, trust structure, dilution tables, sponsor compensation, and risk factors. For investors tracking the SPAC lifecycle, it establishes the baseline terms — per-share trust value ($10.01 initial), timeline, redemption procedures, and the lack of any letter of intent or substantive discussions with a target as of the filing date.
This filing sets all key SPAC mechanics for investors: the trust value ($10.00 per share), redemption procedures, deadline (24 months from IPO closing), sponsor economics (founder shares purchased for $0.003 per share, private placement at $10.00 per share), and potential conflicts of interest. It provides the baseline for tracking future amendments, business combination proposals, and sponsor conduct.
The document establishes the SPAC's capital structure, trust funding, redemption mechanics, sponsor incentives, and management track record (e.g., prior Eagle- branded SPACs). It enables investors to evaluate the deal terms before the IPO pricing and listing.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended June 30, 2026 — Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp. is a blank-check company that completed its IPO in January 2026 and is searching for a business combination target. No business combination announcement. Trust account value grew from $345,000,000 at IPO to $348,455,281 as of June 30, 2026. Cash held outside trust was $454,112. Net income of $2,956,554 and $4,081,339 for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, respectively, driven entirely by interest earned on the trust account ($3,112,031 and $4,455,281). General and administrative expenses were $155,477 and $373,942 for those periods. The Company withdrew $500,000 each in February and June 2026 from the trust for working capital. Deferred underwriting commissions of $12,075,000 remain payable from trust upon a business combination. Completion deadline is 24 months from IPO (January 2028), extendable to 30 months if a definitive agreement is signed within 24 months. Why it matters: This is a standard post-IPO quarterly filing with no new deal news. The trust value per share has grown to approximately $10.10 due to interest earned. The sponsor took small working capital withdrawals ($1M total), indicating manageable cash burn. No red flags: no loans from sponsor under working capital facility, no litigation, no insider trading plan changes. The deadline (January 2028) gives ample time for a search.
What changed vs 2026-05-15trust $345.8M → $348.5M +1%trust account, redeemable shares1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $345.8M$348.5M
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted34.5M
SpacBrain reads this as $2,612,031 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses - 356,797 Prepaid expenses - non-current 64,626 - Investments held in Trust Account 348,455,281 - Total assets $ 349,142,916 $ 361,445 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND SHAREHOLDERS’”…
The clause “0,000 shares authorized; 395,000 and 0 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 34,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026 and no shares as of December 31, 2025 40 - Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q for the period ended March 31, 2026, filed by Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp., a blank check company (SPAC) that completed its initial public offering in January 2026. This is the first quarterly report since the IPO. The company raised $345 million in trust (30 million units at $10.00 plus over-allotment), with an additional $3.95 million from private placement to the sponsor. Trust account balance as of March 31, 2026 is $345,843,250 ($10.01 per share). The company has not yet identified a target business and has not engaged in any substantive discussions. Operating expenses of $218,465 were offset by $1,343,250 in interest income, resulting in net income of $1,124,785. No borrowings under working capital loans. Sponsor holds 8,625,000 founder shares and 395,000 private placement shares. Why it matters: Investors tracking the redemption deadline, trust value, and sponsor conduct will note that the trust value is slightly above $10.00, the deadline is 24 months from January 20, 2026 (or up to 30 months with a letter of intent), and the sponsor has waived redemption rights and liquidation distributions if no business combination occurs. No deal progress has been disclosed, indicating the SPAC is still in early search stage. The filing provides baseline financials and confirms no material changes in risk factors.
What changed: Schedule 13G joint acquisition statement pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k), functioning as a routine compliance exhibit that acknowledges shared filing responsibility for beneficial ownership disclosures among co-signatories. No modifications to redemption calendars, trust valuations, extension clauses, target acquisition status, or sponsor behavior are introduced. The filing serves exclusively as a procedural declaration that future Schedule 13G amendments will be submitted jointly by Adage Capital Management, L.P., Robert Atchinson, and Phillip Gross without requiring separate filings, effective as of May 13, 2026. Why it matters: While this administrative instrument does not shift the stated trust/share amount or advance the redemption deadline, it signals coordinated monitoring by institutional advisory firm Adage Capital Partners, L.L.C. (acting through Managing Member Robert Atchinson) and individual holder Phillip Gross. The joint acknowledgment explicitly states each party accepts responsibility for the completeness and accuracy of their respective information but disclaims liability for the others’ data unless known to be inaccurate. No assertions regarding customer bases, revenue streams, addressable markets, strategic pivots, technological assets, partnership agreements, pending litigation, or personnel changes are present in the exhibit.
What changed: EXHIBIT JOINT FILING AGREEMENT attached to a SCHEDULE 13G/A beneficial ownership report, confirming that the undersigned parties will jointly file the Schedule 13G on or about April 28, 2026, on behalf of each other pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) for Class A Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001 per share, of Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp. The filing does not modify redemption deadlines, trust account balances, extension elections, deal search progress, or sponsor conduct. According to the Joint Filing Agreement text, Integrated Core Strategies (US) LLC, Millennium Management LLC, Millennium Group Management LLC, and Israel A. Englander have executed a procedural arrangement to file the Schedule 13G/A collectively. The agreement is signed by Gil Raviv, titled Global General Counsel, on behalf of the corporate signatories, and by Israel A. Englander personally, dated April 28, 2026. The document contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel changes. The only numerical data present in the filing are the $0.0001 par value and the April 28, 2026 execution date; the filing makes no reference to the $10.01 trust per share or the 2028-01-20 deadline you track. Why it matters: For investors tracking Infinite Eagle Acquisition’s capital mechanics and timelines, this exhibit verifies the administrative consolidation of Millennium-affiliated entities’ Section 13(d) reporting channels rather than signaling any alteration in voting weight, acquisition intent, or redemptions. Because the agreement discloses no changes to beneficial ownership percentages, trade dates, or purchase prices, it neither affects the threshold calculations for shareholder redemption nor indicates advancement toward a business combination vote. It serves as a routine compliance attachment that maintains reporting transparency without shifting any of the economic or mechanical parameters monitored in your dashboard.
What changed: Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, filed by Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp., a blank check company that completed its IPO on January 20, 2026. The company filed its first annual report as a public company, confirming the completion of its IPO on January 20, 2026, with gross proceeds of $300 million (plus $45 million from over-allotment), placement of $345 million in trust, and $10.00 per share trust value. No business combination has been announced. The report includes pre-IPO financial statements and subsequent events. No changes to redemption mechanics, deadlines, or sponsor conduct from the IPO prospectus. Why it matters: This filing provides the first audited financial statements and confirms the SPAC's capital structure and trust account. It establishes the baseline for future filings. Investors can verify the trust value per share, the number of shares outstanding, and the deadline for completing a business combination (24 months from January 20, 2026, i.e., January 20, 2028, with potential 30-month extension if a letter of intent is signed). The filing also discloses ownership by the sponsor (20.73%) and two 5% holders (Point72 and Millennium). No material adverse changes or new risks were identified beyond those disclosed in the IPO prospectus.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Form 8-K current report accompanying a press release announcing the election of unit holders to separately trade the Company’s Class A ordinary shares and Eagle Share Rights. According to the Company’s press release dated March 9, 2026, holders of its publicly listed units (IEAGU) may elect to separately trade Class A ordinary shares (IEAG) and Eagle Share Rights (IEAGR) commencing on or about March 10, 2026. The filing specifies that each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share (par value $0.0001) and one right entitling the holder to receive one twenty-fifth (1/25) of a Class A ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination. Unit holders must direct their brokers to contact transfer agent Efficiency INC. to execute the separation; the Company will not issue fractional rights, and only whole rights will trade. The press release also reiterates the offering mechanics: an initial public offering of 34,500,000 units completed on January 20, 2026, which included 4,500,000 units issued pursuant to the underwriters’ fully exercised over-allotment option on January 23, 2026. A related registration statement was declared effective by the SEC on January 15, 2026. The filing does not disclose any updates to the trust account balance, redemption calendar, or target deal progress. Why it matters: This filing functions as a standard mechanical listing notice rather than a substantive development for SPAC investors. It confirms the structural breakdown of the equity and warrants-style rights, establishing the exact 1/25 payout ratio per right and the broker-mediated separation process. Because the document contains no figures regarding trust value, redemption deadlines, or extension votes, investors tracking those mechanics will find no change to the existing timeline or cash position. Regarding personnel and strategy, the press release attributes sponsor ownership to Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC, identifying Co-Chairmen Harry Sloan and Jeff Sagansky, Chief Executive Officer Eli Baker, and Chief Financial Officer Ryan O’Connor. Management represents that Baker previously served as Chief Executive Officer of Bold Eagle Acquisition Corp. and O’Connor previously served as its Chief Financial Officer. Strategically, the Company states it intends to pursue transactions across any industry, sector, or geographic region by leveraging its management team’s 'established global relationships and operating experience,' while making no claims about customers, revenue, market size, technology, or active partnership discussions. All statements remain forward-looking per the filing’s cautionary note.
What changed: A Form 8-K current report and accompanying audited financial statements (Exhibit 99.1) announcing the January 20, 2026 consummation of Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp.’s initial public offering, the January 23, 2026 full exercise of the underwriters’ over-allotment option, simultaneous private placements to the sponsor, and the deposition of proceeds into a U.S.-based trust account. As detailed in Item 8.01 and Notes 1 through 9, the company sold 30,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit on January 20, 2026, generating $300,000,000 in gross proceeds, alongside a private placement of 350,000 Class A ordinary shares to Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC at $10.00 per share for $3,500,000. $300,000,000 was placed in a trust account at J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A., maintained by Efficiency INC. On January 23, 2026, the underwriters exercised the full 4,500,000-unit over-allotment option, raising an additional $45,000,000, accompanied by 45,000 private placement shares at $10.00 per share yielding $450,000. An aggregate of $45,000,000 from these secondary sales was deposited into the trust, bringing the total deposited balance to $345,000,000 as of January 23, 2026. The filing establishes a 24-month completion window from the IPO closing date (or 30 months if a letter of intent, agreement in principle, or definitive agreement is executed within 24 months). Public shareholders retain redemption rights exercisable for a pro rata portion of the trust account, initially calculated at $10.00 per share. The sponsor agreed to waive redemption and liquidation rights for founder and private placement shares, and management stated the sponsor will indemnify the trust if third-party claims reduce per-share trust value below the lesser of $10.00 or the actual amount per share held. Deferred underwriting commissions of $10,500,000 (increasing to $12,075,000 upon full over-allotment exercise) are payable from the trust solely upon business combination completion. Why it matters: According to Note 1, the registration statement became effective on January 15, 2026, and the company remains a blank check entity incorporated in the Cayman Islands on August 8, 2025, with no operations or revenue generated to date. Management acknowledges the company will only generate non-operating income from interest earned on the trust proceeds until a business combination concludes. To qualify, any future transaction must hold an aggregate fair market value equal to at least 80% of trust net assets excluding deferred underwriting fees and taxes payable on trust income. The auditor WithumSmith+Brown, PC issued an unqualified opinion on the January 20, 2026 balance sheet, which shows $160,830 held outside the trust and a working capital deficit of $465,210. Management asserts that interest earnings and permitted annual withdrawals capped at $1,000,000 will cover working capital needs and potential income taxes, though the company retains the right to seek Working Capital Loans from the sponsor or directors. Director and officer liability insurance premiums, stock exchange listing fees, legal service provider costs, and travel expenditures will be paid from the $160,830 outside the trust. The filing does not identify a target, name specific partnerships, or disclose market size claims, but explicitly cites risks stemming from geopolitical instability related to the Russia-Ukraine conflict and Israel-Hamas conflict potentially disrupting capital markets and target search timelines. Eli Baker is listed as Chief Executive Officer signing the report, and the sponsor holds 8,625,000 Class B ordinary shares representing approximately 20% of pre-combination equity, subject to forfeiture provisions tied to over-allotment exercise and standard lock-up restrictions extending until 180 days post-business combination.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement attached as Exhibit 99.1 to a Schedule 13G, executed on January 22, 2026, whereby Integrated Core Strategies (US) LLC, Millennium Management LLC, Millennium Group Management LLC, and Israel A. Englander formally consent to file a single beneficial ownership report on behalf of each other regarding Class A Ordinary Shares of Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp., par value $0.0001 per share, pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The filing reports zero adjustments to redemption procedures, trust composition, extension provisions, target acquisition momentum, or sponsor governance. Its only operative update is the administrative consolidation of disclosure obligations, appointing Gil Raviv, Global General Counsel, as the authorized signatory for the managed entities, which establishes how these four named parties will collectively satisfy their Section 13(d) reporting requirements under the 1934 Act. Why it matters: This agreement confirms that Millennium Management-affiliated investment vehicles and founder Israel A. Englander are operating under a coordinated reporting framework, signaling synchronized institutional oversight of IEAG’s equity rather than independent accumulation. For shareholders monitoring pre-combination positioning, the joint structure indicates unified tracking without altering shareholder redemption parameters, accelerating the search timeline, or modifying the existing trust allocation. The filing discloses no operational metrics, partnership commitments, technology roadmaps, customer concentration data, or litigation developments, serving strictly as a procedural mechanism to streamline regulatory submissions.
What changed: A Schedule 13D beneficial ownership report, which is a routine compliance exhibit required when an investor crosses a 5% equity threshold, identified by accession number 0001213900-26-007355 and dated 2026-01-23. The submission text contains no purchaser identification, share counts, acquisition prices, or statements of intent. Accordingly, there are zero updates to the tracked redemption calendar, trust account valuation, extension provisions, business combination timeline, or sponsor governance practices. Why it matters: The filing explicitly states that the structured holder table is absent in this XML variant, marking it as an administrative placeholder rather than a substantive disclosure. Because no beneficiary names, position sizes, or purchase dates are provided, investors cannot derive insights regarding market positioning, target pipeline velocity, management continuity, litigation posture, or contractual commitments. This entry reflects incomplete data transmission rather than strategic activity, leaving capital event forecasts unadjusted.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement appended to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, filed on January 21, 2026, confirming that Point72 Asset Management, L.P., Point72 Capital Advisors, Inc., and Steven A. Cohen are submitting the statement collectively under Rule 13d-1(k). The undersigned filers acknowledge that all future amendments to this Schedule 13G will be submitted jointly without requiring separate joint filing agreements, and each accepts individual responsibility for the timeliness, completeness, and accuracy of the information attributable to their own filings. The exhibit discloses no share quantities, acquisition dates, purchase prices, or beneficial ownership percentages, and contains no statements regarding Infinite Eagle Acquisition’s trust balance of $10.01 per share, the January 20, 2028 redemption expiration, extension voting mechanics, business combination pipeline status, or sponsor operational conduct. Why it matters: As a routine administrative instrument for passive or long-term equity reporting, this filing confirms institutional visibility by Point72 and its principal but provides zero actionable input on redemption behavior, trust preservation, or merger execution. Because the excerpt lacks position sizing, investment intent classifications, or transaction economics, it cannot be used to model early-out pressure, estimate shareholder support for a business combination, or gauge sponsor alignment with the extended $10.01 trust trajectory. Investors tracking the 2028-01-20 deadline should treat this solely as a compliance record confirming collective reporting structure rather than a mechanical or fundamental update to the SPAC’s lifecycle.
What changed: Form 8-K reporting the consummation of the initial public offering (IPO) of Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp., a blank-check company. The SPAC completed its IPO of 30,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, raising $300,000,000 in gross proceeds. The trust account was funded with $300,000,000 (including $3,000,000 from the sponsor's private placement of 350,000 shares). The underwriters have a 45-day option to purchase up to 4,500,000 additional units. The company adopted its amended charter, appointed directors, and entered into the underwriting, trust, rights, registration, and administrative services agreements. The sponsor and insiders agreed to lock-up periods and to vote in favor of a business combination. Why it matters: This filing establishes a new SPAC with a trust of $300,000,000 ($10.00 per share, though the user profile indicates $10.01 per share due to potential interest). The SPAC has a 24-month deadline (until January 20, 2028) to complete a business combination, extendable to 30 months if a letter of intent is signed. The structure is warrantless, using only rights to receive 1/25 of a share upon a business combination. The sponsor's shares are subject to a 180-day lock-up after a business combination, and private placement shares are locked up for 30 days. The filing provides the baseline for evaluating redemption deadlines, trust value, and sponsor conduct.
What changed: A Form 4 insider ownership report classified as a routine compliance exhibit. As stated in the Form 4, Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC acquired 350,000 shares via grant/award at $10 on 2026-01-15, leaving the reporting entity owning 350,000 shares afterward. The filing discloses no changes to redemption mechanics, trust account composition, extension provisions, or merger timeline. Why it matters: The disclosed 350,000-share position at $10 per share by a noted 10% owner/director indicates standard promoter equity administration rather than active deal execution or redemption-triggering liquidity events. Because the text contains no statements, projections, or disclosures regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or executive personnel, the document yields no operational or strategic data beyond the reported transaction. Investors monitoring redemption windows, trust distributions, extension votes, acquisition progress, or sponsor behavior should record this as a non-event for the trust and deadline structure, reflecting routine insider compensation filings.
What changed: 424B4 final prospectus filed under Rule 424(b)(4) for the initial public offering of Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp., a blank-check SPAC, selling 30,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit (up to 34,500,000 with over-allotment) to raise $300,000,000 in trust. This is the IPO prospectus itself, not a merger agreement, resignation, lawsuit, or routine exhibit. Establishes the initial deal mechanics for a newly listed SPAC: 30,000,000 public shares and 30,000,000 Eagle Share Rights (each right = 1/25 Class A share, no warrants); $300,000,000 to be deposited into trust at $10.00 per public share; 24-month completion window from closing (or 30 months if a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement is signed within 24 months); sponsor Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC buying 350,000 private placement shares at $10.00/share; sponsor holds 20.74% of ordinary shares post-offer (assuming no over-allotment); no maximum redemption threshold but a 15% per-shareholder redemption cap if the deal is done via shareholder vote; public shareholders get redemption at trust value in connection with the business combination, and 100% redemption if no deal by the deadline; rights expire worthless if no deal; extensions possible only via charter amendment with redemption rights, and the company does not expect to extend beyond 36 months from closing. Why it matters: This filing defines the redemption calendar and trust terms investors will track for IEAG from inception. The relevant deadline is 24 months from the expected January 20, 2026 closing, i.e., January 20, 2028, extendable to 30 months if a deal is agreed within the first 24 months. It also establishes the trust value at $10.00 per share, the 15% redemption limitation in a proxy route, sponsor's low-cost founder stake and its financial incentive to complete a deal, and the fact that Eagle Share Rights carry no trust redemption value. Sponsor conduct is also flagged through disclosure that the letter agreement can be amended without shareholder approval and that the sponsor's founder shares cost about $0.003 per share.
What changed: This filing is an SEC Form 3, an initial statement of beneficial ownership and a routine compliance exhibit, issued by Infinite Eagle Acquisition Corp. and submitted on behalf of the reporting person SAGANSKY JEFFREY, who is identified in the document as a director and Co-Chairman. According to the Form 3, Sagansky explicitly reported 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.' Accordingly, there were no additions or reductions to equity or derivative positions, no alterations to the sponsor's alignment posture, and no changes to the entity's capital structure or extension eligibility. Why it matters: Because this is a standard regulatory snapshot confirming zero non-derivative activity by Co-Chairman Jeffrey Sagansky, it exerts no influence on redemption windows, trust accounting, deadline extensions, or deal progression. The document contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel movements. As a compliance-only exhibit, it functions solely as a baseline record of insider status under SEC disclosure rules without shifting any operational or financial parameters tracked by investors.
What changed: A Form 8-A filing submitted to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission to register Units, Class A ordinary shares, and Rights for listing on The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The filing registers three security classes for Nasdaq quotation: Units (each consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one right to receive one twenty-fifth of a Class A ordinary share), Class A ordinary shares ($0.0001 par value), and Rights. It does not amend or reference any changes to the stated redemption deadline, trust account mechanics, extension procedures, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct. The only personnel action documented is the execution of this registration statement by Chief Executive Officer Eli Baker on January 15, 2026. Why it matters: This is a routine administrative listing registration that formally qualifies the specified security packages for public trading on Nasdaq. It incorporates by reference all substantive descriptions from the company’s initial Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-291679, originally filed November 20, 2025), meaning any claims regarding securities structure or rights belong to that prospectus, not this 8-A. The filing contains zero assertions about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or executive changes beyond the signature block. Because it solely effects exchange qualification without altering the certificate of incorporation, amendment filings, or proxy materials, it introduces no new variables for tracking the SPAC’s redemption window, trust per-share accounting, or target acquisition timeline.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Liquidation / termination drag: 0 liquidations and 0 terminations across 11 vehicles raised → 0% attrition (terminations 1.25×, stale shells 0.75×).
Weak record · high confidence
- Global Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2011→ Global Eagle Entertainment Inc.Completed
- Silver Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2013→ Videocon d2h LimitedVDTHCompleted
- Double Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2015→ WillScot CorpWSCCompleted
- Platinum Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2018→ Target Hospitality Corp.THCompleted
- Diamond Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2019→ DraftKings Inc.DKNGCompleted
- Falcon Capital Acquisition Corp. · 2020→ Sharecare, Inc.SHCRCompleted
- Flying Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2020→ Firy Inc. (formerly Skillz Inc.)FIRYCompleted
- Soaring Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2021→ Ginkgo Bioworks Holdings, Inc.DNACompleted
- Screaming Eagle Acquisition Corp. · 2022→ Lionsgate Studios Corp.LIONCompleted
Harry E. Sloan, Jeff Sagansky and Eli Baker have run the same blank-check franchise since 2011 under a sequence of sponsor LLCs — Global Eagle Acquisition LLC, then Eagle Equity Partners LLC / II / IV / VI. Bold Eagle (BEAG) and Infinite Eagle (IEAG) are sponsored by Eagle Equity Partners IV, LLC and Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC; six natural persons file Section 16 forms at BOTH — SLOAN HARRY (0001258248), SAGANSKY JEFFREY (0001207119), Baker Eli (0001615015), O'Connor Ryan, Park Jason and Watson Simon Richard. Sloan and Sagansky are the same CIKs that appear on the nine earlier vehicles below, which is what ties the pre-2020 "Eagle" vehicles to this house rather than a shared word.
Full sponsor record →Deal team — named in the prospectus
- Goldman Sachs & Co. LLCUnderwriter
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
from 424B4 0001213900-26-005159
as of 11 September 2026
as of 11 September 2026
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Sloan/Sagansky
Directors & officers
- Harry E. SloanCo-Chairman
- Eli BakerChief Executive Officer and Director
- Jeff SaganskyCo-Chairman
- Watson Simon RichardDirector
- O'Connor RyanChief Financial Officer
- Bronson Richard D.Director
- Narang PrinehaDirector
- Shenkman MattDirector
- SAGANSKY JEFFREYCo-Chairman
- Park JasonDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
4 filers with a stake on file · 4 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC6.8% · SC 13G/AApr 29, 2026 fresh
- Adage Capital Management, L.P.6.5% · SC 13GMay 13, 2026 fresh
- Point72 Asset Management, L.P.5.8% · SC 13GJan 21, 2026 fresh
- Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLCnot stated · SC 13DJan 23, 2026 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — IEAG (Infinite Eagle Acquisition)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/IEAG
- infinite.eaglesinvest.com
company-site · infinite.eaglesinvest.com
Cash in trust over time
XBRL, per filingHow much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.
Show the filed values
- 30 June 2026—
- 31 March 2026—
- 31 March 2026$10.01
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail8 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 30mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.
ipoSizeM 300->345: 34,500,000 units incl. 4,500,000 over-allotment units (acc 0001213900-26-007758)
sponsor "Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC" (SEC CIK 0002098586) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-26-004814.
linked to SponsorEntity "Eagle Equity Partners (Sloan/Sagansky)" (eagle-equity-sloan-sagansky); sponsor of record "Eagle Equity Partners VI, LLC".
trust/share $10.01 from 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-057866 as of 2026-03-31
2028-07-16 -> 2028-01-20 per acc 0001213900-26-057866; s1Terms.deadlineMonths 30 -> 24
rightShareRatio=0.04, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-26-005159). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate
Derived: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-057866 states a 24-month completion window from the IPO closing on 2026-01-20. No filing restates it as a calendar date. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2028-07-15 — not changed by this job.