Skip to main content
spacbrain

Aldabra 4

ALOV · Nasdaq

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date23 January 2028

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.00 cash floor$9.98
11 May82 closes · floor filed 30 Jun8 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 23 January 2028. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close0.0% day

That is $0.02 below the $10.00 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.08, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.0% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $300.1M SPAC from Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC, listed on Nasdaq in January 2026.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 23 January 2028 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 23 January 2028
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
no filing we hold states a sector this SPAC restricted its search to
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$9.98 vs $10.00
$0.02 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.0% below cash against our estimated ~$10.08
Cash left in trust
$303.9M
IPO
22 January 2026
$300M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
3725 LEAFY WAY, MIAMI, FL, 33133
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.
Key officers
NEAL YANOFSKY (Chief Executive Officer) · SCHIFRIN STEPHEN SIMON (See Remarks) · Schecter Carl Benjamin (Director)
Listed securities
ALOV common · ALOVW warrant $0.44 · ALOV common $10.01 · ALOVU unit $10.28
Cash held per share$10.00

As last filed, 30 June 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001104659-26-096074

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.08

Modelled, not filed: $10.00 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
0.2%below cash
$10.00, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001104659-26-096074
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
1.0%below cash
~$10.08, accrued 72 days at 3.95%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters23 January 2028

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jan 23, 2028, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.00 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to 23 January 2028. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 22 January 2026IPOpassed

    $300M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

0.2% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where ALOV ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. is a Cayman Islands exempted blank-check company headquartered at 3725 Leafy Way, Miami, Florida, formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses. The company has not selected any target and stated it may pursue an initial business combination in any business or industry, making it a generalist SPAC. No merger had been announced at the time of its initial public offering.

The company completed its IPO on January 22, 2026, raising $261,000,000 through the sale of 26,100,000 units at $10.00 per unit on Nasdaq under the ticker ALOV. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-third of one redeemable warrant, with each whole warrant exercisable to purchase one Class A ordinary share at $11.50 per share. Warrants become exercisable 30 days after the completion of an initial business combination and expire five years thereafter. The trust account holds $10.00 per share, and the underwriters — Cantor Fitzgerald Co., Ladenburg Thalmann Co., and The Benchmark Company, LLC — held a 45-day over-allotment option for up to 3,915,000 additional units. The sponsor, Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC, and the underwriters committed to purchase 4,866,666 private placement warrants at $1.50 per warrant ($7,300,000 aggregate) in a concurrent private placement. The company's business-combination deadline is 24 months from the closing of the offering.

Nathan Leight serves as Chairman of the Board. Other named officers and directors include Stephen Schifrin, Robert Plotkin, Jonathan Intrater, and Irina O'Berry. The sponsor purchased 7,503,750 Class B founder shares for $25,000 in August 2025, with a portion subsequently sold to A4 Employee Partnership, LLC and to independent directors. The founder shares carry anti-dilution rights and will convert into Class A ordinary shares on a one-for-one basis upon consummation of an initial business combination.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • Management explicitly discloses that the entity’s current liquidity condition 'raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern.' Unrestricted operating cash sits at $891,230 while contractual obligations include a $30,000 monthly administrative support fee payable to the sponsor. Because the SPAC has generated zero operating revenue and continues to incur pre-acquisition search costs, investors should anticipate imminent requests for additional non-interest-bearing working capital advances from insiders to preserve the trust corpus through the remainder of the 24-month completion window. Absent fresh funding or a binding target agreement, forced liquidation risk increases as external cash reserves draw down against fixed overhead.

  • Investors tracking redemption floors can update their expected return calculations to the newly accreted $10.06 per share based on accrued interest. The unchanged January 2028 deadline and explicit confirmation of zero target discussions indicate the SPAC is functioning in its standard pre-deal accumulation phase, ruling out imminent extension votes or near-term merger announcements. Routine sponsor payments confirm standard capital preservation mechanics are intact without adverse deviations.

  • It permanently locks in the SPAC's capital mechanics, confirming the final trust balance of $300,150,000, the total public float, and the hard liquidation deadline of January 23, 2028, eliminating pre-offering uncertainties regarding cap table and redemption triggers. The filing also codifies the sponsor's economic positioning—noting the purchase of 7,503,750 Class B founder shares for $25,000 to secure a 20% equity stake—and outlines the framework for potential working capital loans (capped at $1,500,000, convertible into warrants at $1.00 each), as detailed in the related party transactions section. Additionally, it introduces governance safeguards adopted by the board of directors, including a Nasdaq-compliant executive compensation clawback policy for accounting restatements and explicit insider trading blackout windows and pre-clearance protocols for officers and directors.

  • This filing establishes the baseline trust value of $300,150,000 ($10.00 per share) required for future redemptions and fixes the mandatory liquidation deadline at January 23, 2028. Investors tracking deal progress will note the Company's stated policy that targets must hold an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the trust account excluding deferred discounts and taxes. The resolution of the over-allotment removes forfeiture risk for the 7,503,750 founder shares initially purchased by the sponsor for $25,000. Ongoing operational costs are quantified by the administrative support agreement requiring payments of up to $10,000 per month to the sponsor. The working capital loan facility allows up to $1,500,000 convertible into warrants at $1.00 per warrant, and registration rights cover up to 13,370,416 shares and 5,866,666 warrants. The filing confirms management's conclusion that substantial doubt regarding going concern has been alleviated following the trust deposit and the retention of $1,813,190 in working capital cash.

  • This filing definitively starts the 24-month survival window anchored to the January 23, 2026 closing date, locking the redemption floor at the documented $10.00 per Unit deposit while preserving the $12,789,000 deferred compensation for payout exclusively upon a successful merger or pro-rata distribution to shareholders upon liquidation. The explicit disclosures of zero target identification and zero active negotiations confirm the vehicle is in the pure search phase, meaning all near-term value accrual or erosion depends entirely on sponsor execution speed, the $30,000 monthly overhead burn rate, and the structural safeguards (like warrant holder waivers and insider lock-ups) outlined in the contractual exhibits. With the board expanded to five members and regulatory compliance confirmed, the mechanical parameters for redemptions, extensions, and eventual exits are now fully operational for tracked investors.

  • These provisions fix the exit floor, dilution vectors, and sponsor alignment profile ahead of any deal pipeline development. The prospectus outlines a strategy targeting enterprise values between $500 million and $2 billion, with investment themes centered on demographic shifts, under-managed intellectual property, competitive restructuring, and technology disruption.

Show 3 more material filings
  • For investors tracking the SEARCHING phase, the absence of trading or holding changes from CEO Neal Yanofsky signals sustained capital alignment without personal dilution or secondary market activity, which typically preserves sponsor credibility ahead of the 2028-01-23 maturity window. The exhibit contains no forward-looking or factual claims regarding customer pipelines, revenue performance, addressable market size, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, litigation status, or personnel changes; all reported conditions remain purely administrative disclosures supplied by Neal Yanofsky and the corporate filer.

  • The trust funding threshold and mandatory redemption framework define the floor value and exit liquidity for public investors, while the 24-to-36 month deadline concentrates execution pressure on the board. The structural gap between the $10.00 public offering price and the nominal founder share cost, paired with automatic anti-dilution conversion ratios, highlights immediate and potential future dilution risk. Importantly, the prospectus explicitly states the company has 'not selected any business combination target' and 'initiated any substantive discussions' with any target, confirming this is a pre-deal capital raise where viability depends entirely on management's ability to source and close a qualifying transaction within the prescribed timeframe.

  • This preliminary prospectus materially defines the capital structure, dilution exposure, and exit liquidity parameters for all prospective investors. The disclosed founder share economics and automatic conversion mechanics demonstrate a predetermined wealth shift to insiders, establishing that public shareholders will incur immediate net tangible book value dilution independent of deal success.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Form 10-Q quarterly report for the period ended June 30, 2026. No modifications to the redemption calendar, warrant mechanics, or the January 23, 2028 Completion Period deadline. Following the January 23, 2026 IPO, the Trust Account holds $303,899,962, establishing a stated redemption value of $10.12 per share. The sponsor’s $250,000 promissory note was settled at IPO closing, and no working capital loans are currently outstanding. General and administrative expenses totaled $862,073 for the six months ended June 30, 2026, while interest income from marketable securities reached $3,749,962, producing reported net income of $2,887,889. Why it matters: Management explicitly discloses that the entity’s current liquidity condition 'raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern.' Unrestricted operating cash sits at $891,230 while contractual obligations include a $30,000 monthly administrative support fee payable to the sponsor. Because the SPAC has generated zero operating revenue and continues to incur pre-acquisition search costs, investors should anticipate imminent requests for additional non-interest-bearing working capital advances from insiders to preserve the trust corpus through the remainder of the 24-month completion window. Absent fresh funding or a binding target agreement, forced liquidation risk increases as external cash reserves draw down against fixed overhead.

    What changed vs 2026-05-15trust $302.1M → $303.9M +1%going concern APPEAREDsponsor loan $300K → $250K
    trust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $302.1M$303.9M

    SpacBrain reads this as $1,849,247 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“​ 101,523 ​ ​ — Total current assets ​ 992,753 ​ 23,583 Marketable securities held in Trust Account ​ ​ 303,899,962 ​ ​ — Deferred offering costs ​ — ​ 261,481 TOTAL ASSETS ​ $ 304,892,715 ​ $ 285,064 ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ LIABILITIES,”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“of liquidating. Management has determined that the liquidity condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $300K$250K

    SpacBrain reads this as $50,000 of sponsor debt has come off.

    The clause …“of its securities. Prior to the Initial Public Offering, the Company had borrowed $250,000 under the Promissory Note. On January 23, 2026, the full balance was repaid in connection with the close of the Initial Public Offering.”…

    Combination deadline
    2028-01-23 · unchanged

    The clause …“then held in the Trust Account in connection therewith. The Company will have until January 23, 2028, 24 months from the closing of the Initial Public Offering, to complete a Business Combination (the “Completion Period”). However,”…

    Redeemable shares
    30.0M · unchanged

    The clause …“issued or outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (excluding 30,015,000 shares subject to possible redemption) ​ — ​ — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 20,000,000 shares authorized; 7,503,750 shares issued”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: SEC Form 10-Q Quarterly Report for Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. (ALOV) covering the fiscal quarter ended March 31, 2026. According to the filing, the Trust Account balance grew to $302,050,715, establishing a per-share redemption value of $10.06. The mandatory completion deadline remains fixed at January 23, 2028, with no shareholder vote for an extension requested or approved during this period. Deal progress remains in the search phase; the company confirms it has not selected a target nor initiated substantive discussions. Regarding sponsor conduct, the filing notes the full repayment of a non-interest-bearing promissory note and the accrual of $30,000 monthly administrative support fees to the Sponsor, consistent with standard SPAC operations. Why it matters: Investors tracking redemption floors can update their expected return calculations to the newly accreted $10.06 per share based on accrued interest. The unchanged January 2028 deadline and explicit confirmation of zero target discussions indicate the SPAC is functioning in its standard pre-deal accumulation phase, ruling out imminent extension votes or near-term merger announcements. Routine sponsor payments confirm standard capital preservation mechanics are intact without adverse deviations.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit (Exhibit 99.1) functioning as a Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G, executed on May 15, 2026, to authorize Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC and its Manager, Nathan Leight, to jointly submit beneficial ownership reports under Rule 13d-1(k) concerning the Class A ordinary shares, $0.0001 par value, of Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. The filing establishes an administrative reporting conduit between the sponsor entity and its designated manager, stipulating that each party independently guarantees the accuracy and completeness of their own submitted data while disclaiming liability for the other’s disclosures. It introduces no modifications to redemption thresholds, trust account distributions, merger candidate selection, or extension voting schedules. All mechanical parameters remain static relative to prior disclosures. Why it matters: For shareholders monitoring liquidity mechanics, sponsorship behavior, or combination execution, this submission reflects standard securities law housekeeping rather than corporate action. The shared filing designation reduces duplicative administrative burdens but carries zero implications for unit redemption pricing, trust yield accumulation, or SPAC operational timelines. The document contains no commentary on market positioning, customer pipelines, revenue forecasts, technological IP, strategic alliances, pending litigation, or executive compensation changes. Consequently, it does not advance or impede the development calendar, and investors should await subsequent transactional or amendment filings for material developments affecting the trust balance or business combination deadline.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G joint acquisition statement exhibit confirming coordinated beneficial ownership reporting. The text is a procedural acknowledgment establishing a joint-filing arrangement among Adage Capital Management, L.P., Robert Atchinson, and Phillip Gross. Each signer accepts independent legal responsibility for the completeness and accuracy of their respective portions of the Schedule 13G, while agreeing that all subsequent amendments will be filed jointly without supplemental exhibits. No share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition dates, or price ranges are disclosed in this attachment. Why it matters: For a SPAC actively in the SEARCHING phase, tracking institutional co-positioning helps investors anticipate potential advisory alliances, PIPE commitments, or board influence ahead of a merger announcement. This exhibit confirms Adage Capital’s coordinated stance in ALOV but provides no substantive update on trust accounting, redemption mechanics, extension votes, or target development. Because the excerpt contains only administrative boilerplate dated May 13, 2026, it does not shift existing liquidity windows or sponsor obligations. Investors needing precise holding sizes, threshold crossings, or historical accumulation data must examine the primary Schedule 13G body to which this exhibit is attached.

  • What changed: Form 10-K annual report for a blank check company in the search phase. The filing discloses that subsequent to the December 31, 2025 reporting period, the company consummated its initial public offering on January 23, 2026. According to management's disclosure, 30,015,000 units were sold at $10.00 per unit, generating $300,150,000 in gross proceeds, all of which were deposited into the Trust Account. The filing establishes the mandatory business combination deadline as 24 months from IPO closing, specifically January 23, 2028. In the event of a failed combination, public shareholders may redeem their shares for a pro rata portion of the Trust Account balance, minus taxes payable and up to $100,000 of interest allocated for dissolution expenses, as stated in the risk factors and organizational description. The company also notes that the underwriters have agreed to waive their deferred underwriting commission of $12,789,000 if a business combination is not completed. Historically, from inception through December 31, 2025, the company reported a net loss of $78,082, held $23,583 in operating cash, and carried a $200,000 promissory note from the sponsor that was fully settled at the IPO closing. Why it matters: It permanently locks in the SPAC's capital mechanics, confirming the final trust balance of $300,150,000, the total public float, and the hard liquidation deadline of January 23, 2028, eliminating pre-offering uncertainties regarding cap table and redemption triggers. The filing also codifies the sponsor's economic positioning—noting the purchase of 7,503,750 Class B founder shares for $25,000 to secure a 20% equity stake—and outlines the framework for potential working capital loans (capped at $1,500,000, convertible into warrants at $1.00 each), as detailed in the related party transactions section. Additionally, it introduces governance safeguards adopted by the board of directors, including a Nasdaq-compliant executive compensation clawback policy for accounting restatements and explicit insider trading blackout windows and pre-clearance protocols for officers and directors.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: An 8-K Current Report announcing the consummation of the initial public offering and related private placements, accompanied by audited financial statements and exhibits as of January 23, 2026. The Company reports consummating its IPO on January 23, 2026, issuing 30,015,000 units at an offering price of $10.00 per unit, generating gross proceeds of $300,150,000, which includes 3,915,000 units from the full exercise of Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.'s over-allotment option. The Company simultaneously closed a private placement of 4,866,666 warrants to Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC and the underwriters at $1.50 per warrant, generating gross proceeds of $7,300,000. Per the Company's disclosures, $300,150,000 was placed in a trust account held by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, which incorporates $12,789,000 in deferred underwriting commissions. Management notes the Company must complete a business combination by January 23, 2028, though it may seek shareholder approval to extend the period. The Company states that underwriters will waive their deferred fee rights if a business combination is not completed by that date, with those funds remaining in the trust to pay public shareholders. Additionally, the Company discloses that the sponsor waives redemption rights on founder shares and has agreed to a liquidity protection obligation if third-party claims reduce trust assets below $10.00 per public share. Why it matters: This filing establishes the baseline trust value of $300,150,000 ($10.00 per share) required for future redemptions and fixes the mandatory liquidation deadline at January 23, 2028. Investors tracking deal progress will note the Company's stated policy that targets must hold an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the trust account excluding deferred discounts and taxes. The resolution of the over-allotment removes forfeiture risk for the 7,503,750 founder shares initially purchased by the sponsor for $25,000. Ongoing operational costs are quantified by the administrative support agreement requiring payments of up to $10,000 per month to the sponsor. The working capital loan facility allows up to $1,500,000 convertible into warrants at $1.00 per warrant, and registration rights cover up to 13,370,416 shares and 5,866,666 warrants. The filing confirms management's conclusion that substantial doubt regarding going concern has been alleviated following the trust deposit and the retention of $1,813,190 in working capital cash.

  • What changed: SEC Form 3, an insider ownership report documenting beneficial security holdings. Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC states in this filing that it holds a 10 percent ownership stake and reports no non-derivative transactions or holdings changes. Accordingly, the filing bears no implications for redemption deadlines, trust per share balances, extension motions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Per the issuer’s compliance submission, this exhibit only confirms the sponsor’s static founder share allocation. It supplies no substantive data for investors tracking redemption windows, capital call triggers for extensions, or target development, functioning solely as a mandatory transparency update.

  • What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report detailing the effectiveness of the Form S-1 registration statement, the closing of an initial public offering, the funding of a trust account, concurrent private warrant placements, charter amendments, and board appointments. According to Item 1.01 and Exhibits 99.1 and 99.2, the registrant closed its initial public offering on January 23, 2026, selling 30,015,000 units at $10.00 per unit for $300,150,000 in gross proceeds. The Underwriting Agreement (Exhibit 1.1) and Investment Management Trust Agreement (Exhibit 10.3) state that $300,150,000 ($10.00 per Unit), which includes $12,789,000 in deferred underwriting commissions, was deposited into the Trust Account. Per Article 49.7 of the Amended Articles of Association (Exhibit 3.1) and Item 8.01, the company has 24 months from the consummation of the IPO to complete a Business Combination; failure to do so triggers a mandatory redemption of public shares from the Trust Account unless shareholders approve an extension via Special Resolution. Section 2.16 of the Underwriting Agreement represents that, as of the agreement date, the company had not selected a specific Business Combination target nor initiated substantive discussions. The Letter Agreements (Exhibits 10.1 and 10.2) bind the Sponsor and insiders to lock Founder Shares for one year or until the stock trades at least $12.00 for 20 of 30 days, waive trust claims for private placement warrants, and agree to indemnify the company if trust funds dip below specified levels. The Administrative Services Agreement (Exhibit 10.7) commits the Sponsor to provide office space and support for $30,000 per month. Finally, Item 5.02 reports that the Company appointed Ana Dutra, Jonathan Intrater, and Carl Schecter to its board as of January 21, 2026. Why it matters: This filing definitively starts the 24-month survival window anchored to the January 23, 2026 closing date, locking the redemption floor at the documented $10.00 per Unit deposit while preserving the $12,789,000 deferred compensation for payout exclusively upon a successful merger or pro-rata distribution to shareholders upon liquidation. The explicit disclosures of zero target identification and zero active negotiations confirm the vehicle is in the pure search phase, meaning all near-term value accrual or erosion depends entirely on sponsor execution speed, the $30,000 monthly overhead burn rate, and the structural safeguards (like warrant holder waivers and insider lock-ups) outlined in the contractual exhibits. With the board expanded to five members and regulatory compliance confirmed, the mechanical parameters for redemptions, extensions, and eventual exits are now fully operational for tracked investors.

  • What changed: A Rule 424(b)(4) filing containing a prospectus for the initial public offering of 26,100,000 units of Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc., a Cayman Islands exempted blank check company incorporated on July 24, 2025. This prospectus establishes the baseline IPO mechanics rather than modifying prior terms. According to the filing, the sponsor and underwriters will deposit $261,000,000 into a trust account (increasing to $300,150,000 if the 45-day over-allotment option for up to 3,915,000 units is exercised), establishing a $10.00 per unit trust allocation. Why it matters: These provisions fix the exit floor, dilution vectors, and sponsor alignment profile ahead of any deal pipeline development. The prospectus outlines a strategy targeting enterprise values between $500 million and $2 billion, with investment themes centered on demographic shifts, under-managed intellectual property, competitive restructuring, and technology disruption.

  • What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership of securities filed by director and 10% owner Leight Nathan. The schedule records zero non-derivative equity transactions or holdings adjustments, meaning no shares were purchased, sold, converted, or pledged. Consequently, there is no change to the insider’s capital contribution, no modification to the trust account’s cash balance, no trigger for a redemption price recalibration, no advance toward a business combination deadline, and no evidence of an extension vote or sponsor governance shift. Why it matters: Investors tracking the liquidation horizon, trust preservation, target search velocity, or sponsor conduct will find this filing confirms routine compliance rather than strategic movement. It maintains existing governance and equity allocations without altering liquidity thresholds, warrant exercisability, or management incentives tied to deal closure. The document contains no projections concerning prospective targets, historical revenues, addressable market size, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, ongoing litigation, or executive appointments. Every descriptor—including the director title, the 10% ownership classification, and the explicit absence of reportable activity—originates solely from the reporting person’s self-submitted SEC schedule.

  • What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, submitted by Neal Yanofsky, who identifies himself in the submission as a director and Chief Executive Officer of Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. According to the filing, Neal Yanofsky reported 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.' This means the submission registers zero movement in insider equity positions, introduces no amendments to the SPAC’s published redemption deadline of 2028-01-23, alters none of the company’s disclosed trust allocation parameters of $10, and reflects no extension voting activity, merger execution, or target acquisition developments. Why it matters: For investors tracking the SEARCHING phase, the absence of trading or holding changes from CEO Neal Yanofsky signals sustained capital alignment without personal dilution or secondary market activity, which typically preserves sponsor credibility ahead of the 2028-01-23 maturity window. The exhibit contains no forward-looking or factual claims regarding customer pipelines, revenue performance, addressable market size, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, litigation status, or personnel changes; all reported conditions remain purely administrative disclosures supplied by Neal Yanofsky and the corporate filer.

  • What changed: SEC Form 3 – Insider Ownership Report. This document IS an SEC Form 3 insider ownership report filed on 2026-01-21 for Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc., identified by accession number 0001104659-26-005528. It names Stephen Simon Schifrin as the reporting person and states there are no non-derivative transactions or holdings reported. Regarding redemption calendars, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, the filing offers no updates or amendments to existing timelines or capital structures; sponsor activity remains confined to this regulatory disclosure. For additional substance, the text contains zero claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. All assertions originate exclusively from the SEC submission and the named reporting individual. Why it matters: The filing functions as a mandatory Section 16 registration record rather than an operational or financial communication. Because it discloses no equity movements and provides no forward-looking statements, target indicators, or trust account references, it does not shift redemption windows, alter valuation assumptions, or advance merger timelines. Investors monitoring ALOV’s search phase receive only administrative confirmation of insider compliance, meaning capital preservation and acquisition readiness remain unchanged pending subsequent corporate disclosures.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit: a Form 3 insider ownership report filed for Chief Financial Officer O'Berry Irina at Aldabra 4 Liquidity Opportunity Vehicle, Inc. According to the filing, the reporting executive disclosed zero non-derivative transactions or holdings. Mechanically, this leaves the redemption deadline, trust account status, extension voting schedules, business combination progression, and sponsor conduct entirely unchanged. Beyond confirming the filer's title and identity, the document contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Why it matters: Because the submission is a standard periodic disclosure with a null transaction report, it provides no independent signal for shareholder economics, timeline acceleration, or capital allocation shifts. Investors tracking the search period should treat this as administrative maintenance and await subsequent registration statements, proxy filings, or amendment documents that would materially alter valuation assumptions or redemption windows.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

Unit: U = S + W/3 · 100.0% of the $10 unit

from 424B4 0001104659-26-005826

Unit quote (ALOVU)$10.28

as of 10 September 2026

Warrant quote (ALOVW)$0.44

as of 21 August 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)136K
Average daily $ volume$1.4M
Range over the bars held$9.88 – $10.00
Total cash in trust$303.9M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0002083989

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

2 filers with a stake on file · 2 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
Jun 30, 2026+0.12 /shJun 30, 2026
lo $10.00hi $10.12
  • 30 June 2026$10.00
  • 30 June 2026$10.12
  • 30 June 2026
  • 31 March 2026

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail7 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

ALOV — company record
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-13

Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 24mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.

GREENSHOE FIX2026-08-13

ipoSizeM 261->300.15: 30,015,000 units incl. 3,915,000 over-allotment units (full exercise) (acc 0001104659-26-007008)

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "Aldabra 4 LOV Sponsor Partnership, LLC" sourced from prospectus definition (10-K) acc 0001104659-26-036353.

TRUST-BLITZ2026-08-14

trust/share $10.12 from 10-Q acc 0001104659-26-096074 as of 2026-06-30

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-16

warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001104659-26-005826). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate

DEADLINE-RECONCILE2026-08-16

deadline 2028-01-22 -> 2028-01-23. acc 0001104659-26-096074 states this calendar date; the event was written by the 2026-08-14 charter blitz from EDGAR 10-Q 0001104659-26-096074. The stored date was 1 day(s) off, the ipoDate+Nmo arithmetic having anchored on the IPO pricing date where the filing counts from the closing. Transcribed, not re-derived; no SEC fetch.

Calendar — Jan 23, 2028 · Outside date
EVENT-BLITZ2026-08-14

10-Q acc 0001104659-26-096074 states the date, and it equals 24 months from the IPO closing 2026-01-23 that the same report states. Extension mechanism: shareholder-vote, from the cited filing: "For the avoidance of doubt, the time to complete a Business Combination shall not be extended beyond 24 months without a shareholder vote." Spac.deadline currently reads 2028-01-21 — not changed by this job.