Skip to main content
spacbrain

1RT Acquisition Corp.

ONCH · Nasdaq · AI/Tech

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date3 July 2027

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.38 cash floor$10.33
10 Aug21 closes · floor filed 30 Jun9 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 3 July 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close0.0% day

That is $0.05 below the $10.38 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.46, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.2% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $172.5M SPAC from 1RT Acquisition Sponsor LLC, listed on Nasdaq in July 2025. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.38 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 3 July 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 3 July 2027
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
AI/Tech
What it set out to buy: AI/Tech
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$10.33 vs $10.38
$0.05 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.2% below cash against our estimated ~$10.46
Cash left in trust
$179M
IPO
3 July 2025
$173M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
PO BOX 309, UGLAND HOUSE, GRAND CAYMAN, E9, KY1-1104
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.
Key officers
Tapiero Daniel M. (Chief Executive Officer) · FRYMIER MATTHEW D (Director) · Majocha Joseph John (Chief Financial Officer)
Listed securities
ONCH common · ONCHU unit $10.42 · ONCH common $10.33
Cash held per share$10.38

As last filed, 30 June 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-088733

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.46

Modelled, not filed: $10.38 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 71 days at the 3.94% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
0.5%below cash
$10.38, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-088733
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
1.2%below cash
~$10.46, accrued 71 days at 3.94%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters3 July 2027

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jul 3, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.38 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to 3 July 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 3 July 2025IPOpassed

    $173M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

0.5% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where ONCH ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

A $172.5 million Nasdaq SPAC from July 2025 whose ticker — ONCH, as in on-chain — signals a crypto hunt, though nothing was signed as of its Q2 2026 10-Q. The 17.25 million units sold at $10.00 each, all of it held in trust.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • Provides updated trust redemption value ($10.20 per share), deadline (July 3, 2027), and cash burn ($474,525 G&A). Going concern warning indicates risk of liquidation if no deal. Sponsor indemnification limited; trust may be reduced by claims. No deal progress suggests time pressure.

  • This establishes the post-IPO baseline for redemption economics and the clock: public shareholders' trust-backed redemption value stands at $10.10 per share as of September 30, 2025, with roughly 20 months remaining on the trust window at filing. It confirms no deal progress, a thin working capital buffer outside the trust ($741,229 cash), a hefty deferred underwriting claim ($8.21M) against trust proceeds, and standard sponsor indemnity uncertainties. Investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, and sponsor conduct should anchor to these figures even though no new transaction terms appeared.

  • The filing establishes the baseline trust value and deadline. The trust is $10.00 per share, the standard. No extension requests or redemptions are possible at this stage. The sponsor conduct section notes that (i) directors were granted 75,000 founder shares on July 1, 2025, at a fair value of $193,500 ($2.58/share) with a performance condition, (ii) the sponsor's promissory note was repaid with an excess of $24,350 returned, and (iii) no material changes to risk factors. No litigation.

  • This filing permanently sets the trust baseline and timeline mechanics for ONCH. By confirming the $172,500,000 trust deposit, the Company establishes the principal denominator for future shareholder redemptions, though disclosures in Note 1 clarify that actual per-share redemption prices will fluctuate based on interest earned and less taxes payable. The documented 24-month deadline removes ambiguity around the search phase duration, triggering mandatory redemption procedures if unmet. Warrant mechanics are locked at a $11.50 exercise price, exercisable only 30 days post-combination, with a cashless exercise provision noted if registration fails. Management confirmed to auditors and regulators that as of July 3, 2025, zero operations exist, no specific targets have been identified, and no substantive discussions are underway. The $8,212,500 deferred underwriting fee represents a conditional liability payable solely upon business combination completion. These structured terms allow investors to model extension risks, trust erosion scenarios, and sponsor alignment metrics without reliance on unverified market assumptions.

  • This is the IPO-closing filing for a new blank-check company. It establishes the trust value at $10.00 per unit from the IPO and private placement proceeds, confirms the 24-month deadline from the closing date for a business combination, details insider lock-ups (founder shares for one year post-business combination or earlier under certain price conditions; private placement warrants for 30 days post-business combination), and outlines the sponsor's indemnification obligations to protect the trust account. The filing also confirms the target business must have a fair market value equal to at least 80% of the trust assets.

  • Beyond the core mechanics, the advisory team claims oversight of over 150 companies in the digital asset ecosystem and cites Triple A Technologies research stating cryptocurrency adoption surpassed 500 million global users with over 30% growth in 2024, targeting enterprises with an enterprise value greater than $1.0 billion. The filing discloses that CEO Dan Tapiero previously served on boards of Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp.

Show 10 more material filings
  • This document sets the SPAC's IPO mechanics: $150,000,000 will be placed in trust ($10.00 per unit), with a 24-month completion window from closing of the offering (company says it does not expect to extend beyond 36 months), redemption rights tied to the trust account, nominal-price founder shares, private placement warrants, and sponsor conflict-of-interest terms. As a pre-IPO registration statement, no redemption deadline has yet started running.

  • This filing moves the S-1 toward effectiveness by providing the required exhibits. It does not contain any new information about a business combination target, trust value, redemption mechanics, extensions, or sponsor conduct. It is a procedural step in the IPO process.

  • First detailed look at a pre-IPO SPAC targeting the Digital Asset Ecosystem. Trust per-share value ($10.00), deadline (24 months), and sponsor economics are now on the record. Investors can track redemption mechanics, dilution risk, and the sponsor's significant profit incentive.

  • Regulatory comment letters on draft S-1 filings often precede material prospectus amendments that can adjust underwriting spreads, transaction costs, or sponsor compensation structures prior to a target acquisition. Although 1RT Acquisition Corp. remains in a SEARCHING phase with a 2027-07-03 deadline and a documented trust value of $10 per share, unresolved expense inconsistencies or unexplained capitalization liabilities may delay SEC effectiveness and extend the pre-deal drafting timeline without invoking formal extension votes.

  • The revision sequence advances the draft S-1 toward public effectiveness while preserving the disclosed trust balance parameters and the 2027-07-03 business combination deadline. By eliminating consideration for redemption waivers and codifying net tangible asset preservation rules above $5,000,000, the amendment locks in the cash retention floor and investor payout mechanics ahead of the merger vote. Disclosing Dan Tapiero’s exclusive economic stake in the Sponsor and mapping conflict-allocation protocols reduces governance uncertainty around target sourcing priority. The expense correction resolves a prior disclosure inconsistency without altering the proposed capital structure.

  • The filing discloses sponsor incentives, strategic positioning, and structural risks that directly shape redemption behavior and deal execution. According to the prospectus, Chief Executive Officer Dan Tapiero previously served on the boards of Atlantic Coastal Acquisition Corp., Aries I Acquisition Corporation, and Sarissa Capital Acquisition Corp., none of which completed business combinations before redeeming all public shares between 2022 and 2024.

  • These comments dictate the amendment cycle required to achieve effectiveness of the Form S-1, which directly gates IPO pricing, trust account establishment, and the commencement of the redemption calendar. Questions regarding compensation for waived redemption rights, the structural allocation of deals across multiple SPACs managed by the same principals, and any charter restrictions triggered by the $5,000,000 net tangible asset floor will define shareholder exit liquidity mechanics and conflict-of-interest governance prior to an initial business combination.

  • The disclosed $10.00 anticipated trust deposit per share and fixed timeframes directly establish the redemption calendar, liquidation triggers, and extension mechanics that public investors must evaluate before purchasing or holding.

  • Because the SEC explicitly stated the draft filing fails materially, 1RT Acquisition Corp. must secure properly attested financials and verify auditor independence before advancing toward an IPO or business combination. This administrative hold interrupts capital formation and deal execution schedules, requiring investors to monitor the subsequent amendment cycle rather than expecting immediate regulatory approval or transaction progression.

  • The prospectus materially defines investor exposure through layered sponsor economics, explicit conflict disclosures, and sector-specific market assertions. Per the filing, sponsor affiliate 1RoundTable Partners LLC is entitled to receive $12,500 per month in administrative reimbursements, while exposing the company to up to $300,000 in upfront organizational loans and up to $1,500,000 in convertible working capital loans.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G/A, which is a regulatory filing used to amend a previously submitted beneficial ownership report disclosing an institutional investor’s stake in the issuer’s equity securities. The filing updates the beneficial ownership record for Meteora Capital, LLC to reflect a revised position or transaction history. It does not reference any amendments to the SPAC’s redemption deadline (2027-07-03), trust value ($10.38 per share), extension procedures, target acquisition status, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: This routine compliance submission tracks institutional portfolio adjustments but does not alter shareholder redemption mechanics, trigger extension votes, indicate deal progression, or reflect sponsor behavior. The excerpt provides no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, and attributes no operational or financial assertions beyond the holder identification.

  • What changed: Form 10-Q quarterly report filed by 1RT Acquisition Corp., a blank-check SPAC, for the period ended June 30, 2026. The trust account per-share value increased from $10.20 at December 31, 2025 to $10.38 at June 30, 2026, due to $3.1 million in interest income. The company reported net income of $1.4 million for Q2 2026 versus a net loss of $(41,267) in Q2 2025. Cash held outside the trust fell to $36,203 from $383,075. No business combination agreement was announced, and no extension or redemption deadline modifications occurred. The company reiterates substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern if it cannot complete a deal by the July 3, 2027 deadline. Why it matters: The filing confirms the SPAC's trust value continues to accrue interest, improving the redemption value per share. However, rapid cash burn outside the trust and the absence of a target less than a year before the deadline heighten the risk of liquidation. The going concern disclosure warns that without a deal, the company will dissolve. No sponsor misconduct or adverse changes were noted.

    What changed vs 2026-05-14trust $177.4M → $179.0M +1%
    trust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $177.4M$179.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $1,570,331 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “164,297 475,844 Long-term prepaid insurance 1,664 44,461 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 178,980,315 175,863,626 Total Assets $ 179,146,276 $ 176,383,931 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares subject to Possible Redemption,”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. These conditions raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a going concern. Management plans to consummate an initial Business Combination prior to the end of the”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $243K · unchanged

    The clause …“of offering expenses. As of December 31, 2025, the Company repaid the total outstanding balance of the loan amounting to $ 242,532 . The borrowings under the loan are no longer available. Administrative Services Agreement The Company”…

    Redeemable shares
    17.3M · unchanged

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: An Exhibit 99.1 Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G/A, functioning as a routine compliance exhibit that permits five RP-affiliated entities to submit combined beneficial ownership disclosures under Sections 13 and 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The filing does not modify ONCH’s redemption calendar, trust balance, extension provisions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. It simply formalizes an administrative arrangement among RP Investment Advisors LP, RP Select Opportunities Master Fund Ltd., RP Debt Opportunities Fund Ltd., RP Alternative Global Bond Fund, and RP Alternative Credit Opportunities Fund to file joint Section 13/16 reports. Per the attached text, Richard Pilosof, identified as Chief Executive Officer of RP Investment Advisors LP acting through its general partner RP Investment Advisors GP Inc., executed the agreement on May 15, 2026. Why it matters: For shareholders tracking the stated $10.38 trust value per share, the July 3, 2027 business combination deadline, or target acquisition momentum, this document bears no operational significance. It signals coordinated regulatory administration across allied investment vehicles rather than a shift in strategic control, voting block size, or insider activity relevant to redemptions or business combinations.

  • What changed: A routine compliance exhibit: a Schedule 13G/A beneficial ownership report [0001905106-26-000098] identifying Meteora Capital, LLC as the reporting holder. The provided text contains only the filing designation, accession bracket, and entity name. It presents no operational provisions, numerical disclosures, or contractual language. Accordingly, it references neither the company’s search deadline, trust share valuation, extension mechanisms, deal progression, nor sponsor conduct. The excerpt makes no standalone claims requiring attribution and introduces no changes to any reported parameters. Why it matters: As submitted, the filing does not impact the securities’ structural timeline, liquidity events, or governance controls. It serves solely as a regulatory placeholder for an investment adviser’s ownership disclosure. Investors tracking redemption mechanics or merger readiness will find it immaterial until the full SCHEDULE 13G/A exhibits clarify whether Meteora Capital, LLC altered its share count, amended its investment intent, or signaled alignment with impending deadline votes or extension proposals.

  • What changed: This document is a Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G/A, dated May 14, 2026. According to the text, the undersigned parties—Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; Harraden Circle Concentrated, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr.—execute a single agreement to file a Statement on Schedule 13G on behalf of each other regarding beneficial ownership of 1RT Acquisition Corp. shares, pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The provided excerpt contains only the execution signature page and does not disclose the substantive amendments to the Schedule 13G, such as updated share counts, ownership percentages, or stated filing purposes. Consequently, the document reports no alterations to 1RT Acquisition Corp.’s redemption deadline of 2027-07-03, its trust value of $10.38 per share, its SEARCHING status, any target acquisition progress, or sponsor conduct. All signatories affirm their joint reporting obligation through a transparent general partner hierarchy, with Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. acting as the sole Managing Member executing on behalf of each entity. Why it matters: As a routine compliance exhibit, this filing clarifies the SEC reporting structure for a coordinated group of Harraden Circle investment vehicles, satisfying Rule 13d-1(k) to avoid duplicate submissions. It carries no implications for shareholder redemption windows, trust account funding, extension votes, business combination timelines, or sponsor behavior. The agreement makes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or corporate personnel. Because the operational body of the amendment is omitted, investors cannot determine whether this filing reflects a passive portfolio update, a cross-ownership adjustment, or a delayed disclosure election. The substance is purely administrative.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: 10-Q quarterly report for the period ending March 31, 2026. Trust account value increased to $177.4M ($10.28 per share) from $175.9M ($10.20) due to $1.55M interest income; cash outside trust fell to $191K from $383K; net income of $1.37M vs net loss of $31K in prior-year period; no business combination announced; company reiterates going concern uncertainty and need for additional capital. Why it matters: Updated trust value and cash burn rate show steady erosion of working capital; no deal progress disclosed; going concern disclosure underscores urgency to complete a business combination before the July 3, 2027 deadline; no extension or target announcement.

    What changed vs 2025-11-13trust $174.2M → $177.4M +2%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $174.2M$177.4M

    SpacBrain reads this as $3,226,666 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “342,904 475,844 Long-term prepaid insurance 23,063 44,461 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 177,409,984 175,863,626 Total Assets $ 177,775,951 $ 176,383,931 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares subject to Possible Redemption,”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“acceptable terms, if at all. The Company’s liquidity condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period of time within one year after the date that the accompanying”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $243K · unchanged

    The clause …“of offering expenses. As of March 31, 2026, the Company repaid the total outstanding balance of the loan amounting to $ 242,532 . The borrowings under the loan are no longer available. Administrative Services Agreement The Company”…

    Redeemable shares
    17.3M · unchanged

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 and 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively — — Class B”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: 10-K Annual Report for fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. First annual report since IPO (closed July 3, 2025). Trust account per-share value increased from $10.00 to $10.20 due to $3,363,626 in interest income. Net income of $2,889,101. No business combination target selected; still searching. Going concern disclosure added due to liquidity uncertainty. Insider trading policy adopted March 24, 2026. No extensions, no redemptions, no deal progress. Why it matters: Provides updated trust redemption value ($10.20 per share), deadline (July 3, 2027), and cash burn ($474,525 G&A). Going concern warning indicates risk of liquidation if no deal. Sponsor indemnification limited; trust may be reduced by claims. No deal progress suggests time pressure.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, filed pursuant to SEC Rule 13d-1(k) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, associated with SEC control number [0001193125-26-103303]. The filing makes no alterations to redemption deadlines, per-share trust mechanics, extension options, target acquisition progress, or sponsor behavior. It merely confirms that a cluster of affiliated entities continues to rely on a standing joint-filing protocol to satisfy consolidated Section 13(d) reporting obligations for their 1RT Acquisition Corp. equity stakes. Why it matters: According to the agreement executed by Saul Ahn on March 12, 2026, the four named parties—Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong—mutually acknowledge that their Schedule 13G statement on 1RT Acquisition Corp. Shares dated March 5, 2026, and any future amendments, are legally treated as filed on behalf of each participant. Saul Ahn signs in his dual capacity as General Counsel for Linden Advisors LP and as Attorney-in-Fact for Siu Min Wong under a power of attorney dated June 10, 2019, which was initially referenced in a June 19, 2019 filing concerning Haymaker Acquisition Corp II holdings. The document contains no assertions regarding customer demographics, revenue streams, market sizing, corporate strategy, technology roadmaps, partnership deployments, litigation exposure, or personnel movements. Because it is a routine compliance attachment designed solely to streamline how existing beneficial ownership disclosures are submitted to the SEC, it carries no substantive weight for tracking capital events, shareholder redemption windows, or SPAC transaction velocity.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.1) dated March 3, 2026, executed by Richard Pilosof in his capacity as Chief Executive Officer of RP Investment Advisors LP, establishing a cooperative framework for RP Investment Advisors LP, RP Select Opportunities Master Fund Ltd., RP Debt Opportunities Fund Ltd., RP Alternative Global Bond Fund, and RP Alternative Credit Opportunities Fund to file combined beneficial ownership reports pursuant to Section 13 or Section 16 of the Exchange Act. Regarding the referenced SPAC mechanics: the filing text contains no amendments to the redemption deadline, no updates to the trust account valuation, no extension proposals, no business combination status, and no commentary on sponsor conduct. The provided excerpt is exclusively an administrative joint-filing arrangement and lacks the main Schedule 13G body that would typically disclose share quantities, percentage beneficial ownership, or transaction dates. Regarding other substance: the document formally links five RP-affiliated entities under a single reporting umbrella, authorized and signed solely by Richard Pilosof acting through RP Investment Advisors GP Inc. The agreement remains binding until any executing party delivers a written revocation to the others. No claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel appear in the text beyond the signatory titles. Why it matters: For investors tracking ONCH’s corporate timeline, this exhibit does not adjust any existing parameters or trigger mechanical events related to redemptions or extensions. Because the exhibit omits the actual ownership figures and focuses purely on procedural coordination, it indicates portfolio alignment among RP’s credit and alternative strategies rather than a unilateral shift in exposure. If the accompanying Schedule 13G (not included in the provided text) discloses a new beneficial ownership threshold, investors would need to evaluate whether the holder plans to engage in governance activities or maintain a passive position, but the current document offers no actionable intelligence on the SPAC’s capital structure, trust preservation, or merger negotiations.

  • What changed: A Joint Acquisition Statement pursuant to Rule 13d-1(K), attached as Exhibit 99.1 to a Schedule 13G/A filing, executed on February 17, 2026, by J. Goldman & Co LP, J. Goldman Capital Management, Inc., and Jay G. Goldman. The text registers no change in beneficial ownership percentages, share quantities, or acquisition status. It solely reaffirms that each named entity accepts joint filing responsibility for this Schedule 13G and all subsequent amendments, while maintaining separate liability for the completeness and accuracy of its own disclosed data unless it knows or has reason to believe another party’s information is inaccurate. Why it matters: This filing bears no bearing on ONCH’s redemption mechanics, trust value, extension timeline, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. The document contains zero discussion of redemption deadlines, per-share trust calculations, postponement votes, or target negotiation status. The only substantive personnel detail comes from the execution block: Sagan A. Weiss, identified solely as Chief Compliance Officer for J. Goldman & Co LP, and Jay G. Goldman, identified solely as Director for the remaining holding companies. With no disclosures of purchase activity, merger agreements, or shareholder rights modifications, the filing does not alter the search-phase status or investor redemption calculus, though it formally documents the ongoing joint reporting framework among the Goldman-affiliated holders.

  • What changed: Routine compliance exhibit — Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report identifying Meteora Capital, LLC as the reporting holder. The filing text names Meteora Capital, LLC as the holder but provides no share quantities, acquisition dates, percentages, or purchase prices. Consequently, it reports zero adjustments to redemption mechanics, trust value allocations, extension proposals, combination development, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: While this submission formally registers a regulatory ownership threshold crossing by Meteora Capital, LLC, the truncated text lacks the numerical disclosures and strategic context required to evaluate how this stake may influence ONCH’s capital deployment, search timeline, or board composition. Investors requiring visibility into deal progression, shareholder activism, or governance shifts must examine the complete annotated schedule to determine whether this position accompanies coordinated objectives or functions as passive portfolio accounting.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G/A amendment, identifying itself in its own terms as a procedural consent form for beneficial ownership reporting under Rule 13d-1(k). This filing reports no movement in the SPAC’s redemption mechanics, trust composition, extension status, deal timeline, or sponsor conduct. The only documented change is an administrative arrangement executed on November 14, 2025, by Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; Harraden Circle Concentrated, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. These eight entities formally agree that a single Schedule 13G statement—and any future amendments—regarding Shares of 1RT Acquisition Corp. will be filed on their collective behalf, consolidating their beneficial ownership disclosure obligations. Why it matters: For investors tracking ONCH, this document confirms a coordinated block position managed through the Harraden Circle network but delivers zero substantive data on business operations, capital markets activity, or shareholder economics. No claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel are attributed to any signer or referenced in the text. Accordingly, the filing does not alter the stated trust value of $10.38 per share, the 2027-07-03 acquisition deadline, or the calculus for redemptions and extensions. Its sole utility is clarifying that a single reporting person is responsible for the Harraden Circle group’s 13G filings.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. This document is a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. It bears on your tracked mechanics by providing no update to the redemption calendar, trust composition, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. It reports no claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. The only substantive content consists of the named holding affiliates—J. Goldman & Co LP, GOLDMAN JAY G, and J. Goldman Capital Management, Inc.—attributed directly to those entities as filers. No share quantities, dollar amounts, or target company metrics appear in the excerpt. Why it matters: The filing registers a statutory 5%-plus ownership threshold crossing by the cited Goldman-affiliated parties, but because the excerpt omits aggregate shares, purpose statements, and board nominations, it does not indicate active deal search activity, extension funding, or a shift in sponsor behavior. For investors monitoring 1RT Acquisition Corp.’s SEARCHING status and liquidity timeline, this entry functions as a passive cap-table disclosure rather than a structural or operational catalyst.

  • What changed: This document IS a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report containing Exhibit 99.1, a routine compliance exhibit: a Power of Attorney. According to the instrument executed on February 5, 2025, Jain Global LLC, Jain Holdings LLC, and Robert Jain designate and appoint Noah Goldberg as their true and lawful authorized representative and attorney-in-fact to execute and file Forms 3, 4, 5, Schedule 13D, and Schedule 13G with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission under the 1934 Act. Regarding the mechanics: the filing does not amend redemption calendars, alter trust account balances, modify extension mechanisms, change business combination targets, or adjust sponsor conduct provisions. The sole mechanical update is the delegated signatory authority for federal securities disclosure compliance under Section 13 and Section 16(a). Why it matters: As substantively detailed in the Power of Attorney: there are zero claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or operational personnel changes. The only actionable detail is the explicit ratification clause confirming the agent’s authority and the stated disclaimer that the attorney-in-fact assumes no responsibility for the principals’ compliance obligations. For tracking purposes, this administrative designation preserves filer transparency without shifting equity economics, liquidation preferences, or the SPAC’s search timeline. Materiality remains low for trading or redemption calculus.

  • What changed: Routine quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for 1RT Acquisition Corp., a blank check / SPAC shell, filed for the period ended September 30, 2025 — its first quarterly report after its July 2025 IPO. It contains unaudited financials, MD&A, and standard SPAC disclosures; no merger agreement, tender offer, extension, or litigation is included. No business combination or target was announced and no redemption/extension mechanics changed. The IPO closed on July 3, 2025 (17,250,000 units at $10.00, including full over-allotment, gross proceeds $172,500,000), the trust began earning interest, and the trust balance reached $174,183,318 as of September 30, 2025 — implying a redemption value of $10.10 per share (per the balance sheet caption) versus the initial $10.00. Outside-trust cash was $741,229 and working capital $427,005, with management flagging possible going-concern/liquidity needs if additional financing is not available. Deferred underwriting fee payable of $8,212,500 remains a claim on the trust. Deadline stated as 24 months from the July 3, 2025 IPO close (i.e., July 3, 2027). Why it matters: This establishes the post-IPO baseline for redemption economics and the clock: public shareholders' trust-backed redemption value stands at $10.10 per share as of September 30, 2025, with roughly 20 months remaining on the trust window at filing. It confirms no deal progress, a thin working capital buffer outside the trust ($741,229 cash), a hefty deferred underwriting claim ($8.21M) against trust proceeds, and standard sponsor indemnity uncertainties. Investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, and sponsor conduct should anchor to these figures even though no new transaction terms appeared.

    trust account, sponsor loans outstanding, redeemable sharesnothing moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    not previously extracted$174.2M

    The clause “Assets 864,293 8,886 Long-Term prepaid insurance 65,860 — Marketable securities held in Trust Account 174,183,318 — Deferred offering costs — 134,537 Total Assets $ 175,113,471 $ 143,423 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares subject to”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    not previously extracted$243K

    The clause …“of offering expenses. As of September 30, 2025, the Company repaid the total outstanding balance of the loan amounting to $ 242,532 . The borrowings under the Note are no longer available. Due from Sponsor On July 3, 2025, the Company”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted17.3M

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 and 0 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption) at September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively — — Class B ordinary”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

That was the figure at listing. It is $10.38 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.

from 424B4 0001213900-25-060748

Unit quote (ONCHU)$10.42

as of 9 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)103K
Average daily $ volume$1.1M
Range over the bars held$10.26 – $10.33
Total cash in trust$179.0M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0002054272

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Institutional holders

from SC 13G/13D

Funds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.

Show the declared stakes

9 filers with a stake on file · 6 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.

One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
  • 30 June 2026$10.38
  • 30 June 2026

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail6 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

ONCH — company record
UNIVERSE2026-08-14

Admitted from orphan-filing sweep. Blank check: SIC 6770 (EDGAR). Ticker ONCH (ONCHU/ONCHW), Nasdaq, from Q2-2026 10-Q cover (filed 2026-08-13, primary ea0301258-10q_1rtacq.htm). IPO 2025-07-03: 17,250,000 units, gross $172,500,000; trust $172,500,000 = $10.00/unit (10-Q). No 425/S-4 -> SEARCHING. Segment CRYPTO inferred from on-chain branding (ticker ONCH) — verify in segment lane. Sponsor not cleanly stated -> null. Missing for downstream: quotes, deadline, sponsor entity, people, summaries.

DEADLINE-COVERAGE2026-08-17

deadline 2027-07-03 from 10-K acc 0001213900-26-035520 (filed 2026-03-27), which states it as a calendar date in a business-combination completion clause. Read from the filing text already stored (WebSnapshot kind=filing-text) — no SEC fetch, no model, no arithmetic. Exactly one future date in the document, or this would have been refused.

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-19

warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-25-060748). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "1RT Acquisition Sponsor LLC" (SEC CIK 0002054339) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-25-060611.

WEBSITE-NONE2026-08-26

Calendar — Jul 3, 2027 · Outside date
CHARTER-EVENT2026-08-18

0001213900-26-035520 states the date. Read from stored primary text (no SEC fetch); subject "We". "l, acting as trustee. It is the job of our Sponsor and Management Team to complete our initial Business Combination. We must complete our initial Business Combination by July 3, 2027, the end of our Combination Period, which is 24-months from the closing of our Initial Public Offering, unless we decide to pursue an ame"

Also listed inBelow NAV