Future Money Acquisition
FMAC · Nasdaq · AI/Tech
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Last close
1.3% below cash vs estimated NAV — opposite sides of the cash
Daily close · 4 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 30 June 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close0.0% day
That is $0.04 above the $10.05 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.22, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.3% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $112M SPAC from Future Wealth Capital Corp., listed on Nasdaq in March 2026.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 30 June 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 30 June 2027
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- AI/Tech
- What it set out to buy: AI/Tech
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.09 vs $10.05
- $0.04 above the last filed cash held for you; 1.3% below cash against our estimated ~$10.22
- Cash left in trust
- $112.9M
- IPO
- 27 March 2026
- $112M raised · 100.5% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 475 BRANNAN ST, SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94107
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- D. Boral Capital LLC
- Key officers
- Siyu Li (Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board) · Steven Markscheid (Chief Financial Officer and Director) · CAMERON JOHN PAUL (Director)
- Listed securities
- FMAC common · FMAC common $10.09 · FMACU unit $10.31 · FMACR right $0.19
As last filed, 30 April 2026.
source: 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-028118
Modelled, not filed: $10.08 filed 30 April 2026, compounded 132 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 0.4%above cash
- $10.05, 10-Q as of Apr 30, 2026, acc 0001493152-26-028118
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 1.3%below cash
- ~$10.22, accrued 132 days at 3.95%
The two rows disagree about which side of the cash this price sits on. Both are arithmetically right — they divide by different cash figures. The filed one is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimated one carries that same figure forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jun 30, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.05 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to 30 June 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 27 March 2026IPOpassed
$112M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
0.4% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Future Money Acquisition Corporation is a $112 million Nasdaq SPAC based in San Francisco. The company's efforts to identify a prospective target business will not be limited to a particular industry or geographic region, though it has stated it will not consummate a business combination with an entity or business with China operations consolidated through a variable interest entity (VIE) structure, nor does it currently intend to combine with a target whose primary operations are in the PRC. The company is headquartered at 475 Brannan Street, San Francisco, California.
The company's initial public offering closed on 30 March 2026, raising $112 million through the sale of 11,200,000 units at $10.00 per unit, including a partial over-allotment. Each unit consists of one ordinary share and one right to receive one-fifth (1/5) of an ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination, with every five rights entitling the holder to one ordinary share. The units trade on the Nasdaq Global Market under the symbol FMACU, with the ordinary shares and rights trading separately under FMAC and FMACR, respectively. The underwriters, led by sole book-running manager D. Boral Capital LLC, were granted a 45-day option to purchase up to 1,500,000 additional units to cover over-allotments. Of the offering proceeds and concurrent private placement, $112,560,000 was deposited into a U.S.-based trust account at Citibank, N.A., with Equiniti Trust Company, LLC acting as trustee, representing $10.05 per unit.
The company's sponsor is Future Wealth Capital Corp., a British Virgin Islands business company, which purchased 304,000 private units at $10.00 per unit ($3,040,000) in a simultaneous private placement and holds 4,362,069 founder shares acquired for $25,000. The company has 18 months from the closing of the offering to consummate an initial business combination, which may be extended for up to six one-month periods subject to the sponsor making a per-month deposit into the trust. No target has been announced.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
Mechanically, the split permits shareholders to trade equity independently from the fractional rights before any future combination vote or liquidity event, though the Company’s description of each right as representing only 1/5 of a share indicates secondary market pricing will likely reflect fractional consolidation requirements. For additional substance: according to the press release, the registrant is a Cayman Islands exempted company organized as a blank check vehicle for the purpose of entering into a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, or reorganization. There are no disclosed customers, revenue streams, market size projections, technology disclosures, partnership agreements, litigation matters, or management changes beyond the founding executive team. All prospective statements regarding the search process are sourced exclusively from the risk factors embedded in the registration statement and final prospectus. The filing functions as a structural update confirming pre-deal continuity rather than operational or valuation disclosure.
As reported by Highbridge Capital Management, LLC, this filing registers institutional positioning relative to regulatory disclosure thresholds. For investors monitoring redemption windows, trust preservation, extension votes, or deal velocity, this ownership update does not alter cash reserve assumptions tied to the $10.05 trust baseline, nor does it accelerate, delay, or materially influence the 2027-06-30 timeline or the sponsor’s standard acquisition protocol.
This filing operationalizes the SPAC’s post-IPO mechanics: it locks the official trust principal at $112,560,000 ($10.05/share), cements the hard liquidation deadline at June 30, 2027, and maps the cash flow tension between the $640,072 non-trust balance, the mandatory $10,000/month administrative outflow, and variable acquisition search costs. The unverified sponsor indemnity creates a measurable protection gap if third-party liabilities pierce the trust floor. The going concern qualification flags that pre-combination runway is structurally constrained by design, and will depend entirely on the sponsor’s optional $1.5M working capital bridge or successful target closure before the statutory window closes. The partially exercised over-allotment fixes the current public float at 11,200,000 Units, removing immediate dilution variables while preserving the residual 300,000-unit call option as a contingent trust accretion trigger. Investors tracking redemption pricing ceilings, survival probability, and sponsor alignment should treat this as the binding baseline ledger for the search phase.
This compliance exhibit does not alter redemption deadlines, modify trust account valuation mechanics, trigger extension voting protocols, or announce business combination targets. It, however, signals grouped equity positioning that historically warrants monitoring ahead of SPAC liquidation dates and shareholder meetings. No claims regarding customer pipelines, historical or projected revenue, addressable market size, proprietary technology, strategic partnerships, ongoing litigation, or personnel changes appear in the text. All attribution belongs to the four signatories executing the joint agreement. The omission of a structured holder table and the absence of a stated 'purpose of transaction' clause limit near-term visibility into whether this grouping represents passive indexing, sponsorship alignment, or activist preparation.
This filing confirms the SPAC's initial public offering and establishes the key mechanics for investors. The trust account holds $10.05 per unit, a critical reference point for future redemption values. The deadline for a business combination is set at 15 months from the closing of the IPO (March 30, 2026), with the option for up to six one-month extensions (up to 21 months total), aligning with a final deadline of June 30, 2027. The charter documents and trust agreement specify the redemption process for public shareholders, which is central to evaluating the SPAC's timeline.
This is the definitive disclosure for the IPO, providing investors with all key terms: trust value per share ($10.05), redemption mechanics, extension deadlines, sponsor economics, dilution, and target focus. It is critical for investors to understand the redemption calendar, sponsor conflicts, and the conditions under which they can redeem their shares. The filing also includes risk factors, management biographies, and financial statements, enabling informed investment decisions.
Show 5 more material filings
Acceleration submissions are standard procedural steps indicating that final SEC comment responses have been integrated and the issuer and syndicate are positioning to price and list public securities. For participants tracking FMAC’s capital formation phase, this advance projects a near-term IPO closing window without altering any previously established termination deadline, releasing trust reserves for working capital, or naming a de-SPAC merger candidate. The submission makes zero claims regarding customer acquisitions, revenue projections, addressable market sizing, proprietary technology, channel partnerships, active litigation, or executive personnel shifts. All timing guarantees and compliance pledges are isolated to the registered underwriter group and the named law firm.
This filing finalizes the terms of the SPAC's IPO. Investors should note: trust value of $10.025 per share ($100.25 million for 10 million units), 18-month deadline to complete a business combination (extendable up to 24 months with sponsor deposits of $330,000 per month), and redemption rights for public shareholders. The sponsor paid only $25,000 for 4,362,069 founder shares ($0.0057 per share), creating severe dilution and potential conflicts of interest. The company's stated focus on AI/Web3/manufacturing may attract targets but also carries regulatory and technology risks. The management team's multiple SPAC affiliations (e.g., Steven Markscheid serves on five other SPAC boards) heighten conflict-of-interest concerns. No target has been identified or approached.
The filing moves the IPO toward pricing and closing by including definitive transaction documents. It details the trust account ($100 million), per-unit trust value ($10.00), redemption mechanics, extension provisions (up to 24 months with sponsor deposits), sponsor compensation (founder shares at ~$0.0065/share, $2.33M private placement), dilution disclosures, and conflicts of interest. Investors can now assess the exact terms of the offering before deciding to participate.
A no-review letter halts the path to IPO effectiveness, forcing the issuer to address SEC comments, resubmit, and petition for acceleration before marketing begins. For a SPAC in SEARCHING status, this extends administrative runway, accelerates cash depletion against the $10.05 trust per share, risks encroaching on the 2027-06-30 termination date if revisions are prolonged, and introduces regulatory friction that may alter sponsor credibility and target acquisition pacing. The filing provides no new economic terms, trust calculations, or redemption mechanics beyond the standard SEC liability reminder.
This is a new SPAC IPO entering the market. Investors can evaluate the offering terms, trust value, redemption mechanics, sponsor incentives, and target industry focus. The document provides the baseline for future redemption deadlines, trust account value, and any subsequent amendments or business combination transactions.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report: two standalone Powers of Attorney executed by The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. and Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC granting appointed internal employees authority to execute Regulation 13D-G and Rule 13f-1 filings on behalf of the firms. Administrative signing authority for federal securities disclosures was refreshed, explicitly superseding prior instruments dated July 16, 2025. Seventeen named attorneys-in-fact across both Goldman Sachs entities were authorized to submit all required Securities Exchange Act of 1934 filings. The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. authorization expires July 8, 2027; the Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC authorization expires July 2, 2027. There is no reported change in beneficial ownership percentage, no trust account drawdown or deposit, no redemption window adjustment, and no business combination target identified. The FMAC liquidation deadline of 2027-06-30 and per-share trust balance of $10.05 remain as previously disclosed. Why it matters: For investors monitoring redemption mechanics, trust distributions, and sponsor conduct, this filing reflects standard institutional back-office renewal rather than a strategic pivot, capital call, or extension maneuver. The executing firms signed these instruments on July 8, 2026 and July 2, 2026, confirming that regulatory filing infrastructure will remain uninterrupted through the latter half of 2026 and into mid-2027, overlapping with the SPAC’s final twelve months before the June 30, 2027 cutoff. The text contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or operating personnel beyond the designated signing representatives. Because it introduces no new economic terms, voting directives, or shareholder approval requests, it does not alter redemption triggers or fiduciary payout calculations, but it does eliminate administrative risk in regulatory reporting during the pre-liquidation phase.
What changed: SCHEDULE 13G/A — beneficial ownership report filed by Sculptor Capital LP and five affiliated entities. The filing registers an amendment to beneficial ownership disclosures for Sculptor Capital LP, Sculptor Capital II LP, Sculptor Capital Holding Corp, Sculptor Capital Holding II LLC, and Sculptor Capital Management, Inc. According to the submission’s text, the filers report no alterations to the redemption schedule, the $10.05 trust value per share, the 2027-06-30 deadline, extension mechanisms, target acquisition progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Procedural amendments to Schedule 13G documents signal institutional portfolio adjustments that may precede strategic shifts in blank-check companies navigating extended search windows. Because the filers’ submission contains no operational updates, revenue projections, technology roadmaps, partnership announcements, or litigation details, it does not directly trigger redemption events or alter trust distribution timelines. However, continuous monitoring of these entities’ subsequent filings remains necessary, as accumulated positions or voting agreements disclosed later could influence proxy contests, affect the sponsor’s capacity to negotiate extensions, or impact shareholder liquidity choices before the June 2027 expiration.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) appended to a Schedule 13G/A for Future Money Acquisition Corporation, executed on August 12, 2026, permitting Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong to submit their beneficial ownership reports together under Rule 13d-1(k). This routine compliance exhibit discloses no alteration in reported share quantity or ownership percentage; it solely codifies a joint reporting arrangement for a Statement on Schedule 13G dated June 30, 2026. The agreement was signed by Saul Ahn, identified as Authorized Signatory and General Counsel for the corporate entities and as Attorney-in-Fact for Siu Min Wong, relying on a June 10, 2019 power of attorney referenced in a prior Haymaker Acquisition Corp II filing from June 19, 2019. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, this filing bears no direct impact on FMAC’s 2027-06-30 deadline, its established per-share trust balance, extension mechanics, or target identification status. Beyond the redemption and trust parameters, the document contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. It merely confirms co-ownership alignment and procedural compliance among the named filers ahead of any future SPAC lifecycle events.
What changed: This document IS a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, formally identified in its own terms as a filing submitted by KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC. The filing reports no alterations to the stated redemption deadline of 2027-06-30, the trust value of $10.05 per share, extension parameters, merger development progress, or sponsor conduct. It functions as a routine compliance exhibit tracking shareholding thresholds rather than advancing transactional mechanics. Why it matters: Per KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.'s submission, the filing contains no additional claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, corporate strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Beyond the SEC receipt identifier 0001072613-26-000667 and the holder designation, it provides no material updates on the SPAC’s SEARCHING status or target acquisition pipeline.
What changed: This document is a routine compliance exhibit—a Schedule 13G/A joint filing statement confirming that three First Trust-affiliated vehicles treat their FMAC beneficial ownership disclosures as a single regulatory submission. It is executed solely by Chief Operating Officer Chad Eisenberg on behalf of First Trust Capital Management L.P., First Trust Capital Solutions L.P., and FTCS Sub GP LLC, dated August 14, 2026. The filing bears zero impact on FMAC’s operational mechanics. It does not alter the 2027-06-30 search deadline, adjust the $10.05 trust/share balance, trigger or postpone any redemption period, propose a shareholder extension vote, disclose business combination progress, or reflect any shift in sponsor conduct. The only procedural update is the formalization of joint filing responsibility under Rule 13d-1(k), clarifying that each entity remains individually liable for amendment accuracy while permitting a unified signature. Why it matters: For investors monitoring redemption calendars, trust distributions, extension ballots, or deal execution, this filing offers no actionable signal. It contains no customer contracts, revenue milestones, market sizing, strategic pivots, technological developments, commercial partnerships, leadership transitions, or litigation updates. As a standard institutional record-keeping document, it simply confirms internal compliance delegation among related First Trust funds. The absence of transactional data means the filing does not advance the 2027-06-30 deadline or affect the $10.05 per-share baseline.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: An amended Schedule 13G disclosure of beneficial ownership reporting by Decagon Asset Management LLP and Benjamin John Durham. The provided excerpt names two reporting holders but contains no share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition dates, or statements on investment intent. It makes no reference to redemption mechanics, trust account valuation, extension proposals, business combination targets, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Schedule 13G/A filings document institutional position changes that may eventually influence shareholder votes on extensions or mergers, but this excerpt supplies only identifying names without quantitative thresholds or strategic language. In the absence of disclosed share counts or voting intentions, the filing does not advance the fund current phase, alter the stated expiration date, affect the reported trust balance, or reflect sponsor behavior. Until the complete exhibit quantifies the position or clarifies intent, redemption-tracking and proxy-watch investors have no new operational data to act upon.
What changed: Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q (unaudited financial statements and management discussion and analysis) for the period ended April 30, 2026. This is the first quarterly report filed by Future Money Acquisition Corporation after its IPO. All activity from inception through March 30, 2026 was formation and the IPO. The trust account funded at $112,560,000 ($10.05 per unit) as of March 30, 2026. The underwriters partially exercised their over-allotment (1,200,000 of 1,500,000 units). Post-period-end, the remaining over-allotment option expired on its own terms, and 113,793 founder shares that were subject to forfeiture were surrendered and cancelled. Why it matters: This filing establishes the baseline post-IPO financial position and confirms critical deal mechanics: trust per share is $10.05, the 15-month completion window runs through June 30, 2027, and 300,000 units of the over-allotment were never exercised and the shares were forfeited. The company reports a going concern warning due to lack of cash outside trust to sustain operations for a year, though it has $510,387 in working capital outside trust. No target discussions are disclosed.
What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report (Item 8.01) accompanied by an attached press release (Exhibit 99.1) announcing the eligibility and commencement schedule for separating the ordinary shares and rights underlying the Company’s initial public offering units. Per the press release dated May 15, 2026, and the 8-K signed by CEO and Chairman Siyu Li, separate trading for the separated components begins May 18, 2026, under Nasdaq symbols FMAC (ordinary shares) and FMACR (rights), while unseparated units continue trading as FMACU. The Company states each unit comprises one ordinary share with a par value of $0.0001 per ordinary share and one right entitling the holder to receive one-fifth (1/5) of one ordinary share upon consummation of the initial business combination. The IPO consisted of 11,200,000 units underwritten by D. Boral Capital LLC, with SEC effectiveness noted as March 26, 2026. Regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct: the filing reports zero changes to the stated June 30, 2027 deadline, the $10.05 trust per share, or the SEARCHING status. No combination targets, extension proposals, sponsor compensation adjustments, or redemption activity are disclosed. Why it matters: Mechanically, the split permits shareholders to trade equity independently from the fractional rights before any future combination vote or liquidity event, though the Company’s description of each right as representing only 1/5 of a share indicates secondary market pricing will likely reflect fractional consolidation requirements. For additional substance: according to the press release, the registrant is a Cayman Islands exempted company organized as a blank check vehicle for the purpose of entering into a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, or reorganization. There are no disclosed customers, revenue streams, market size projections, technology disclosures, partnership agreements, litigation matters, or management changes beyond the founding executive team. All prospective statements regarding the search process are sourced exclusively from the risk factors embedded in the registration statement and final prospectus. The filing functions as a structural update confirming pre-deal continuity rather than operational or valuation disclosure.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit: a Joint Filing Statement pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The filing introduces no modifications to redemption mechanics, trust account allocations, extension procedures, business combination status, or sponsor governance. Executed on May 15, 2026, it is a procedural acknowledgment signed by Chief Operating Officer Chad Eisenberg on behalf of First Trust Capital Management L.P., First Trust Capital Solutions L.P., and FTCS Sub GP LLC. The signatory confirmed that the three affiliated entities agreed to submit the accompanying Schedule 13G jointly and that all subsequent amendments will be filed collectively without requiring additional joint acquisition statements. Each holder accepted independent responsibility for the timeliness, completeness, and accuracy of its own disclosures, while explicitly limiting accountability for the other entities' information to situations where it knew or had reason to believe such information was inaccurate. Why it matters: This document carries zero operative impact on the SPAC’s capital structure, shareholder rights, or transaction timeline. It does not open or close redemption windows, alter per-share distributions, trigger board actions, indicate a target selection, or reflect any evolution in sponsor strategy or management. It is strictly a regulatory routing confirmation for affiliated investment advisors coordinating their aggregate position filings. No customers, revenue streams, market metrics, technology claims, partnership announcements, litigation exposure, or personnel shifts are present. The filing’s sole function is to satisfy SEC disclosure logistics for entities treating their holdings as a single reporting unit.
What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. Highbridge Capital Management, LLC self-reported its status as a beneficial owner of FMAC. The provided text contains no share quantities or ownership percentages, so no precise stake shift is quantifiable. The filing makes no statements regarding the 2027-06-30 merger deadline, the $10.05 per-share trust value, extension procedures, target search progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: As reported by Highbridge Capital Management, LLC, this filing registers institutional positioning relative to regulatory disclosure thresholds. For investors monitoring redemption windows, trust preservation, extension votes, or deal velocity, this ownership update does not alter cash reserve assumptions tied to the $10.05 trust baseline, nor does it accelerate, delay, or materially influence the 2027-06-30 timeline or the sponsor’s standard acquisition protocol.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit: a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership disclosure identifying Decagon Asset Management LLP and Benjamin John Durham as holders of FMAC securities. The provided excerpt names the reporting entities but omits share counts, percentage thresholds, acquisition dates, and purpose-of-transaction language. It contains no information affecting the 2027-06-30 redemption deadline, the $10.05 trust value per share, extension mechanics, target search progress, or sponsor governance conduct. Why it matters: As a baseline transparency filing, it confirms regulatory awareness of these positions without offering actionable metrics. Investors monitoring the redemption calendar and trust deployment should examine full schedule filings and future amendments for actual quantitative holdings, purchase timeframes, and explicit investment purposes (e.g., passive accumulation, potential influence over a business combination timeline, or alignment with extension proposals). Until such details are disclosed, the submission functions as a procedural record rather than a catalyst for capital structure or redemption strategy adjustments.
What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report identifying affiliated reporting persons within the Sculptor Capital network. According to the filing’s reporting persons, the excerpt enumerates six affiliated entities—Sculptor Capital LP; Sculptor Capital II LP; Sculptor Capital Holding Corp; Sculptor Capital Holding II LLC; Sculptor Capital Management, Inc.; and Sculptor Capital Master Fund, Ltd.—as beneficial owners of FMAC securities. The document states it contains no numerical share counts, percentage thresholds, acquisition dates, or explicit purpose declarations. Because the filing lacks position sizing and transaction specifics, it conveys no updated information regarding investor redemption timing, trust cash distributions, extension voting leverage, target due diligence milestones, or sponsor capital deployment. Why it matters: According to the reporting persons’ submission, a Schedule 13G excerpt stripped of numerical disclosures and strategic intent clauses does not alter existing redemption windows, trust value mechanics, or deadline timelines. The filing merely confirms that the Sculptor Capital syndicate maintains a reportable equity stake, but supplies zero actionable intelligence on campaign activity, warrant conversion pacing, management succession, merger negotiation posture, or partnership structuring. Until a subsequent amendment or companion disclosure attaches concrete share quantities, control agreements, or acquisition objectives, the filing bears no direct consequence on liquidity risk, extension financing, or deal-progress tracking.
What changed: Form 8-K reporting the consummation of an Initial Public Offering and submitting audited financial statements (Exhibit 99.1) with accompanying XBRL metadata. According to the Company’s filing, on March 30, 2026, it closed its IPO of 11,200,000 Units at $10.00 per Unit for $112,000,000 in gross proceeds, and simultaneously sold 304,000 Private Placement Units to Sponsor Future Wealth Capital Corp. at $10.00 per Unit for $3,040,000. The Company deposited $112,560,000 ($10.05 per share) into a U.S.-based trust account maintained by Equiniti Trust Company, LLC. Notes 1 and 5 establish a fifteen-month acquisition window expiring June 30, 2027, with language permitting extension up to twenty-one months. Underwriters partially exercised a 1,200,000-unit over-allotment, leaving 300,000 Units uncommitted. Per Note 5, the Sponsor holds 4,362,069 founder shares acquired for $25,000 (~$0.0057 per share); 455,173 shares are now unconditionally issued while 113,793 remain forfeitable if the remaining over-allotment is not exercised or waived. The Sponsor’s filed agreements waive redemption rights for founder and private shares, mandate those shares be voted in favor of a Business Combination, and require the Sponsor to indemnify the trust account if third-party claims reduce the balance below the lesser of $10.00 per public share or the actual per-share amount, though Management cautioned it has not verified the Sponsor’s capacity to satisfy this obligation and believes the Sponsor’s only assets are Company securities. No officers or directors will indemnify vendor or prospective target claims. Note 1 states the strategic target universe covers AI, Web3, and intelligent manufacturing, with zero substantive discussions conducted through March 30, 2026. Independent auditor HYYH CPA. LLC (PCAOB ID: 7302) issued an unqualified opinion but appended a going concern explanatory paragraph citing the fifteen-month deadline, anticipated pre-combination expenses, and insufficient off-trust resources to sustain operations for twelve months. The audited balance sheet shows $640,072 in outside cash, $92,164 in current liabilities (including $90,614 owed to Sponsor and a $500 promissory note), and $1,866,553 in transaction costs ($1,400,000 cash underwriting discount at 1.25% plus $466,553 other offering fees). An administrative services arrangement requires the Company to pay $10,000 monthly to a Sponsor affiliate, and up to $1,500,000 in unsecured working capital loans remain available but unutilized. Why it matters: This filing operationalizes the SPAC’s post-IPO mechanics: it locks the official trust principal at $112,560,000 ($10.05/share), cements the hard liquidation deadline at June 30, 2027, and maps the cash flow tension between the $640,072 non-trust balance, the mandatory $10,000/month administrative outflow, and variable acquisition search costs. The unverified sponsor indemnity creates a measurable protection gap if third-party liabilities pierce the trust floor. The going concern qualification flags that pre-combination runway is structurally constrained by design, and will depend entirely on the sponsor’s optional $1.5M working capital bridge or successful target closure before the statutory window closes. The partially exercised over-allotment fixes the current public float at 11,200,000 Units, removing immediate dilution variables while preserving the residual 300,000-unit call option as a contingent trust accretion trigger. Investors tracking redemption pricing ceilings, survival probability, and sponsor alignment should treat this as the binding baseline ledger for the search phase.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.1) appended to a Schedule 13D beneficial ownership report. The filing establishes coordinated disclosure obligations among Future Wealth Capital Corp., Architexon Limited, Future Wealth SG Limited, and Siyu Li (identified as Chief Executive Officer) for ordinary shares of the issuer carrying a $0.0001 par value. Executed April 3, 2026, the agreement dictates shared liability for the accuracy and timeliness of the primary Schedule 13D under Rule 13d-1(k), while noting that each party is not responsible for the other parties’ information except where known to be inaccurate. It does not disclose accumulated share counts, purchase prices, percentage ownership thresholds, or stated objectives. Why it matters: This compliance exhibit does not alter redemption deadlines, modify trust account valuation mechanics, trigger extension voting protocols, or announce business combination targets. It, however, signals grouped equity positioning that historically warrants monitoring ahead of SPAC liquidation dates and shareholder meetings. No claims regarding customer pipelines, historical or projected revenue, addressable market size, proprietary technology, strategic partnerships, ongoing litigation, or personnel changes appear in the text. All attribution belongs to the four signatories executing the joint agreement. The omission of a structured holder table and the absence of a stated 'purpose of transaction' clause limit near-term visibility into whether this grouping represents passive indexing, sponsorship alignment, or activist preparation.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report for Future Money Acquisition Corporation, executed by four reporting persons to satisfy Rule 13d-1(k) co-filing requirements under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The four undersigned holders—Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong—formalized a single disclosure conduit by authorizing Saul Ahn to execute the April 1, 2026 Statement and any subsequent Schedule 13G amendments on their unified behalf. Why it matters: This instrument exclusively manages SEC reporting logistics for affiliated beneficial owners and introduces no adjustments to the SPAC’s search expiration, trust account maintenance, extension procedures, business combination trajectory, or sponsor oversight. The text contains zero disclosures regarding acquisition targets, customer contracts, revenue streams, addressable markets, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, pending disputes, or leadership changes. As authored by the signatories, the agreement merely references an antecedent power of attorney dated June 10, 2019 that was originally incorporated into a June 19, 2019 Haymaker Acquisition Corp II filing.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Future Wealth Capital Corp.named as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
- D. Boral Capital LLCLead-left
- Webull Financial LLCUnderwriter
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
Unit: U = S + R/5 · 100.5% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001493152-26-013158
as of 9 September 2026
as of 9 September 2026
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Siyu LiChief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
- Steven MarkscheidChief Financial Officer and Director
- CAMERON JOHN PAULDirector
- Li Si YuCEO and Chairman
- Wong Andy FDirector
- Markscheid StephenChief Financial Officer
- Li ShaokeDirector
Institutional holders
from SC 13G/13DFunds that have declared a stake above 5%. Heavy ownership by arbitrage funds usually means heavy cash-outs at the next vote.
Show the declared stakes
8 filers with a stake on file · 8 re-affirmed in the last 12 months. A stake with no amendment since is the filer’s last word on it, not proof it is still held — and percentages filed in different years are percentages of different floats, because this vehicle’s share count collapses at every redemption.
- GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC7.5% · SC 13GAug 14, 2026 fresh
- Karpus Management, Inc.7.4% · SC 13GAug 14, 2026 fresh
- HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC5.9% · SC 13GMay 15, 2026 fresh
- Linden Capital L.P.4.8% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2026 fresh
- First Trust Capital Management L.P.3.8% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2026 fresh
- Decagon Asset Management LLP2.7% · SC 13G/AAug 13, 2026 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP0.0% · SC 13G/AAug 14, 2026 fresh
- Future Wealth Capital Corp.not stated · SC 13DApr 3, 2026 fresh
One line per filer, not per reporting person: a joint schedule names the management company, its funds and often the individual who controls them, and all of them report the same shares. Click a name for that filer’s whole footprint across every SPAC it has declared a stake in.
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
37 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — FMAC (Future Money Acquisition)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/FMAC
- FutureMoney - Invest for your family
company-site · futuremoney.co
- Invest together with FutureMoney
company-site · futuremoney.co
Cash in trust over time
XBRL, per filingHow much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.
Show the filed values
- 30 April 2026$10.08
- 30 April 2026$10.05
- 30 April 2026—
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail7 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 15mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.
ipoSizeM 100->112: 11,200,000 units incl. 1,200,000 over-allotment units (partial exercise) (acc 0001493152-26-014664)
sponsor "Future Wealth Capital Corp." (SEC CIK 0002118231) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001493152-26-010307.
trust/share $10.08 from 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-028118 as of 2026-04-30
rightShareRatio=0.2, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001493152-26-013158). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate
deadline 2027-06-27 -> 2027-06-30. acc 0001493152-26-028118 states this calendar date; the event was written by the 2026-08-14 charter blitz from EDGAR 10-Q 0001493152-26-028118. The stored date was 3 day(s) off, the ipoDate+Nmo arithmetic having anchored on the IPO pricing date where the filing counts from the closing. Transcribed, not re-derived; no SEC fetch.
10-Q acc 0001493152-26-028118 states the date, and it equals 15 months from the IPO closing 2026-03-30 that the same report states. Extension mechanism: not stated in the cited filing. Spac.deadline currently reads 2027-06-26 — not changed by this job.